I2P - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1342 entries)

en: Banned by router hash: {0}
zh_TW: 按路由器 HASH 封殺: {0}

en: Banned by router hash
zh_TW: 已按路由 HASH 封殺

note: Temporary reason, until the job finishes
en: IP banned by blocklist.txt entry {0}
zh_TW: 按IP黑名單blocklist.txt封殺的節點{0}

en: Reseeding: got router info from file ({0} successful, {1} errors).
zh_TW: 補種：從檔案獲得路由資訊（{0} 個路由資訊，{1} 個錯誤）。

en: Reseeding
zh_TW: 網路引導

en: Reseed successful, fetched {0} router info | Reseed successful, fetched {0} router infos
zh_TW[0]: 補種成功，取得 {0} 個路由資訊

en: Reseed fetched only 1 router. | Reseed fetched only {0} routers.
zh_TW[0]: 網路引導只發現了 {0} 個節點。

en: Reseed failed.
zh_TW: 網路引導失敗。

en: See {0} for help.
zh_TW: 幫助參見 {0}。

en: reseed configuration page
zh_TW: 網路引導設定頁面

en: Reseeding: fetching seed URL.
zh_TW: 正在補種：從網址補種。

en: Reseeding: fetching router info from seed URL ({0} successful, {1} errors).
zh_TW: 正在補種：從補種伺服器獲取路由資訊（{0}成功，{1}失敗）。

note: NOTE TO TRANSLATORS - each of these phrases is a description for a statistic to be displayed on /stats.jsp and in the graphs on /graphs.jsp. Please keep relatively short so it will fit on the graphs.
en: Message receive rate (bytes/sec)
zh_TW: 訊息接收速率(位元組/秒)

en: Message send rate (bytes/sec)
zh_TW: 訊息傳送速率(位元組/秒)

en: Low-level send rate (bytes/sec)
zh_TW: 低層傳送速率(位元組/秒)

en: Low-level receive rate (bytes/sec)
zh_TW: 低層接收速率(位元組/秒)

en: How many peers we are actively talking with
zh_TW: 正在通訊的活動節點數

en: Known fast peers
zh_TW: 已知快速節點

en: Size of tunnel acceptor backlog
zh_TW: 隧道接受器積壓大小

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: NetDb entry
zh_TW: 網路庫項目

note: This used to be "no common transports" but it is almost always no transports at all
en: No transports (hidden or starting up?)
zh_TW: 無資料傳輸（隱身或正在啟動？）

en: Unsupported signature type
zh_TW: 不支援的簽名類型

en: No support for our signature type
zh_TW: 不支援我們的簽名類型

en: Unreachable on any transport
zh_TW: 各傳輸方式均不可達

en: UPnP is not enabled
zh_TW: UPnP 未啟用

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: WAN Common Interface Configuration
zh_TW: WAN 通用介面設定

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Upstream
zh_TW: 上行

en: Downstream
zh_TW: 下載

en: WAN PPP Connection
zh_TW: WAN PPP連線

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: External IP
zh_TW: 外部IP

en: Layer 3 Forwarding
zh_TW: 第三層（網路層）轉發

en: Default Connection Service
zh_TW: 預設連線服務

en: WAN IP Connection
zh_TW: WAN IP 連線

en: WAN Ethernet Link Configuration
zh_TW: WAN 乙太網（Ethernet）連線設定

en: Found Device
zh_TW: 發現裝置

en: Subdevice
zh_TW: 子裝置

en: UPnP Status
zh_TW: UPnP狀態

en: Disabled UPnP Devices
zh_TW: 禁用UPnP裝置

en: UPnP has not found any UPnP-aware, compatible device on your LAN.
zh_TW: UPnP 支援在您的區域網中沒有發現任何支援UPnP的裝置。

en: The current external IP address reported by UPnP is {0}
zh_TW: UPnP報告的當前外部IP為 {0}

en: The current external IP address is not available.
zh_TW: 無法獲取當前的外部IP地址。

en: UPnP reports the maximum downstream bit rate is {0}bits/sec
zh_TW: UPnP 報告的最大下行位元率為 {0}bit/秒

en: UPnP reports the maximum upstream bit rate is {0}bits/sec
zh_TW: UPnP 報告的最大上行位元率為 {0}bit/秒

note: {0} is TCP or UDP {1,number,#####} prevents 12345 from being output as 12,345 in the English locale. If you want the digit separator in your locale, translate as {1}.
en: {0} port {1,number,#####} was successfully forwarded by UPnP.
zh_TW: {0} 埠 {1,number,#####} 已由 UPnP 成功轉發。

en: {0} port {1,number,#####} was not forwarded by UPnP.
zh_TW: {0} 埠 {1,number,#####} 通過 UPnP 轉發失敗。

en: {0} ago
zh_TW: {0} 前

en: New plugin version {0} is available
zh_TW: 新外掛版本 {0} 可用

en: Update check failed for plugin {0}
zh_TW: {0} 外掛更新檢查失敗

en: No new version is available for plugin {0}
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 沒有更新可用

en: Install failed from {0}
zh_TW: 從 {0} 安裝失敗

en: Transfer failed from {0}
zh_TW: 傳輸 {0} 的資料失敗

en: Update downloaded
zh_TW: 更新已下載

en: Restarting
zh_TW: 正在重啟

en: Update verified
zh_TW: 更新已驗證

en: from {0}
zh_TW: 自 {0}

en: Unsigned update file from {0} is corrupt
zh_TW: 來自 {0} 的未簽名更新包已損壞

en: Failed copy to {0}
zh_TW: 無法複製到 {0}

en: HTTP client proxy tunnel must be running
zh_TW: HTTP 客戶端代理隧道必須執行

en: Requires Java version {0} but installed Java version is {1}
zh_TW: 需要版本為 {0} 的 Java，但你安裝的版本是 {1}

note: set status before thread to ensure UI feedback
en: Updating
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: In-network updates disabled. Check package manager.
zh_TW: 網路更新被禁用。請檢查軟體包管理。

en: No write permission for I2P install directory.
zh_TW: 沒有對I2P安裝目錄的寫許可權。

en: No update certificates installed.
zh_TW: 無已安裝的更新憑證。

en: You must first update to version {0}
zh_TW: 你必須先更新到版本{0}

en: Checking for update of plugin {0}
zh_TW: 正在為外掛 {0} 檢查更新

en: Bad URL {0}
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL {0}

en: Attempting to install from file {0}
zh_TW: 正在嘗試從檔案 {0} 中安裝

en: Failed to install from file {0}, copy failed.
zh_TW: 從檔案 {0} 中安裝失敗，複製失敗。

en: Downloading plugin from {0}
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 下載外掛

en: Plugin downloaded
zh_TW: 外掛下載完成

en: Cannot create plugin directory {0}
zh_TW: 無法建立外掛目錄 {0}

note: updateStatus("<b>" + "Plugin contains an invalid key" + ' ' + pubkey + ' ' + signer + "</b>");
en: Plugin from {0} contains an invalid key
zh_TW: 由 {0} 獲取的外掛簽名金鑰無效

en: Plugin signature verification of {0} failed
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 的簽名驗證失敗

note: don't display signer, we're really checking the key not the signer name
en: Plugin not installed - signer is untrusted
zh_TW: 外掛未被安裝 - 簽名者不可信

en: Plugin from {0} is corrupt
zh_TW: 由 {0} 獲取的外掛已損壞。

en: Plugin from {0} does not contain the required configuration file
zh_TW: 由 {0} 獲取的外掛缺少必要的配置檔案

en: Plugin from {0} has invalid name or version
zh_TW: 從 {0} 獲取的外掛缺少有效的名稱或版本

en: Plugin {0} has mismatched versions
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 的內部版本不符

en: This plugin requires I2P version {0} or higher
zh_TW: 外掛需要I2P版本 {0} 或更高

en: This plugin requires Java version {0} or higher
zh_TW: 外掛需要 Java {0} 或更高版本

en: Downloaded plugin is for new installs only, but the plugin is already installed
zh_TW: 所下外掛包僅用於全新安裝，但您已經安裝過該外掛

en: Installed plugin does not contain the required configuration file
zh_TW: 已安裝外掛缺少所需的配置檔案

en: Signature of downloaded plugin does not match installed plugin
zh_TW: 所下外掛的簽名(人)與所安裝外掛的簽名不符

en: Downloaded plugin version {0} is not newer than installed plugin
zh_TW: 所下外掛版本 {0} 沒有已安裝外掛的版本新

en: Plugin update requires installed plugin version {0} or higher
zh_TW: 外掛更新包需要安裝外掛的版本為 {0} 或更高

en: Plugin update requires installed plugin version {0} or lower
zh_TW: 外掛更新包需要安裝外掛的版本不高於 {0}

en: Plugin requires Jetty version {0} or higher
zh_TW: 外掛需要 Jetty 版本 {0} 或更高

en: Plugin requires Jetty version {0} or lower
zh_TW: 外掛需要 Jetty 版本 {0} 或更低

en: Cannot copy plugin to directory {0}
zh_TW: 無法複製外掛至目錄 {0}

en: Plugin will be installed on next restart.
zh_TW: 外掛將在下次重啟時安裝。

en: Plugin is for upgrades only, but the plugin is not installed
zh_TW: 外掛更新包包找不到對應的原版外掛

en: Failed to install plugin in {0}
zh_TW: 無法將外掛安裝至目錄{0}

en: Plugin {0} installed
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 已安裝

en: Plugin {0} installed and started
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 已安裝並啟動

en: Plugin {0} installed but failed to start, check logs
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 已安裝但啟動失敗，請檢查日誌。

en: Plugin {0} installed but failed to start
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 已安裝但啟動失敗

en: Failed to download plugin from {0}
zh_TW: 重 {0} 下載外掛失敗

note: set status before thread to ensure UI feedback
en: Updating I2P
zh_TW: I2P更新中

en: Updating from {0}
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 獲取更新

en: No new version found at {0}
zh_TW:  {0} 上未發現新版本

en: I2P Router Console
zh_TW: I2P 路由控制檯

en: Shutdown gracefully
zh_TW: 平滑關閉

en: Graceful shutdown initiated
zh_TW: 已開始平滑關閉

note: Normal browsers send value, IE sends button label
en: Shutdown immediately
zh_TW: 立刻關閉

en: Cancel graceful shutdown
zh_TW: 取消平滑關閉

en: Graceful shutdown cancelled
zh_TW: 平滑關閉已取消

en: Graceful restart
zh_TW: 平滑重啟

en: Graceful restart requested
zh_TW: 已請求平滑重啟

en: Hard restart
zh_TW: 硬重啟

en: Hard restart requested
zh_TW: 已請求硬重啟

en: Rekey and Restart
zh_TW: 更換金鑰並重啟

en: Rekeying after graceful restart
zh_TW: 平滑重啟後更換金鑰

en: Rekey and Shutdown
zh_TW: 更換金鑰並關閉

en: Rekeying after graceful shutdown
zh_TW: 平滑關閉後更換金鑰

en: Run I2P on startup
zh_TW: 系統啟動時執行 I2P

en: Don't run I2P on startup
zh_TW: 系統啟動時不執行 I2P

en: Dump threads
zh_TW: 執行緒轉儲

en: Threads dumped to {0}
zh_TW: 執行緒已轉儲至 {0}

en: View console on startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動時顯示控制檯

en: Console is to be shown on startup
zh_TW: 啟動後顯示控制檯

en: Do not view console on startup
zh_TW: 啟動後不開啟控制檯

en: Console is not to be shown on startup
zh_TW: 啟動後不顯示控制檯

en: Force GC
zh_TW: 強制GC

en: Full garbage collection requested
zh_TW: 已請求執行徹底的記憶體垃圾回收

en: Show systray icon
zh_TW: 顯示托盤圖示

en: Hide systray icon
zh_TW: 隱藏系統圖標

en: Service installed
zh_TW: 服務已安裝

en: Warning: unable to install the service
zh_TW: 警告：無法安裝服務

en: Service removed
zh_TW: 服務已解除安裝

en: Warning: unable to remove the service
zh_TW: 警告：無法解除安裝服務

en: Configuration saved successfully
zh_TW: 設定儲存成功

en: Error saving the configuration (applied but not saved) - please see the error logs
zh_TW: 配置儲存出錯（已應用但未儲存） - 請檢視錯誤日誌

en: Enabled system tray
zh_TW: 啟用系統通知區

en: Disabled system tray
zh_TW: 禁用系統通知區

en: Restart required to take effect
zh_TW: 重啟後生效

en: Failed to start systray
zh_TW: 無法正常啟動系統控制台

en: Failed to stop systray
zh_TW: 無法正常停止系統控制台

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Update or check already in progress
zh_TW: 更新或檢查已在進行

en: Update available, attempting to download now
zh_TW: 有更新可用，正在嘗試下載

en: Update available, click button on left to download
zh_TW: 有更新可用，點左側按鈕下載

en: No update available
zh_TW: 無更新可用

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Updating news URL to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新新聞連結至 {0}

en: internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: Updating proxy host to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新代理主機至{0}

en: Updating proxy port to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新代理埠至{0}

en: Updating refresh frequency to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新重新整理頻率至{0}

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Updating update policy to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新策略至{0}

en: Updating update URLs.
zh_TW: 正在更新更新連結。

en: Updating trusted keys.
zh_TW: 正在更新可信公鑰。

en: Updating unsigned update URL to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新未簽名更新連結至{0}

en: Updating signed development build URL to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新到已簽名的開發版，URL {0}

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Notify only
zh_TW: 只提示

en: Download and verify only
zh_TW: 僅下載和驗證

en: Download, verify, and restart
zh_TW: 僅下載、驗證並重啟

en: Invalid form submission, probably because you used the 'back' or 'reload' button on your browser. Please resubmit.
zh_TW: 表單提交無效，可能的原因是您使用了「後退」或「重新整理」按鈕。請重新提交。

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
zh_TW: 如果問題持續出現，請檢查您的瀏覽器是否已啟用cookie。

en: News last updated {0} ago.
zh_TW: 新聞更新於 {0}前。

en: News last checked {0} ago.
zh_TW: 最近一次查收新聞在 {0}前。

en: Hide news
zh_TW: 隱藏新聞

en: Show news
zh_TW: 顯示新聞

en: Show all news
zh_TW: 顯示所有新聞

en: Checking for plugin updates
zh_TW: 正在檢查外掛更新

en: Plugin update check failed
zh_TW: 檢查外掛更新失敗

en: Plugin update check complete
zh_TW: 外掛的更新檢查已完成

en: Bandwidth usage
zh_TW: 頻寬佔用

en: events in {0}
zh_TW: 事件/{0}

en: averaged for {0}
zh_TW: {0} 平均值

en: Events per period
zh_TW: 事件/週期

en: Avg
zh_TW: 平均

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

note: RTL languages ctx.router().shutdown(Router.EXIT_HARD_RESTART); // never returns give the UI time to respond
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重　啟

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Permanently banned
zh_TW: 已永久封禁

en: Temporary ban expiring in {0}
zh_TW: 臨時封鎖{0}後解除

en: Banned until restart or in {0}
zh_TW: 封鎖直到重啟或{0}後

en: unban now
zh_TW: 立即解封

en: Local SSL Certificates
zh_TW: 本地 SSL 證書

note: console
en: Router Console
zh_TW: 路由控制檯

en: I2PTunnel
zh_TW: I2P隧道

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Local Router Family Certificate
zh_TW: 本地路由家族憑證

en: Family
zh_TW: 家族

en: Error updating the configuration - please see the error logs
zh_TW: 更新配置出錯 - 請檢視錯誤日誌

en: Save Client Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存客戶端設定

en: Save Interface Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存介面介面配置

en: Save WebApp Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存 WebApp 設定

en: Save Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存外掛配置

en: Install Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Install Plugin from File
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝外掛

en: Update All Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 更新全部已安裝的外掛

en: Error stopping plugin {0}
zh_TW: 停用外掛 {0} 時發生錯誤

en: Deleted plugin {0}
zh_TW: 已刪除外掛 {0}

en: Error deleting plugin {0}
zh_TW: 刪除外掛 {0} 時發生錯誤

en: Stopped plugin {0}
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 已停用

en: Stopped webapp {0}
zh_TW: 停止 webapp {0}

note: label (IE)
en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Client configuration saved successfully
zh_TW: 客戶端設定儲存成功

en: New client added
zh_TW: 新客戶端新增完畢

en: Bad client index.
zh_TW: 客戶端索引錯誤。

en: Client {0} stopped
zh_TW: 客戶端 {0} 已停止

en: Client {0} started
zh_TW: 客戶端 {0} 已啟動

en: Client {0} deleted
zh_TW: 客戶端 {0} 已刪除

en: WebApp configuration saved.
zh_TW: WebApp 設定已儲存。

en: Plugin configuration saved.
zh_TW: 外掛配置已儲存。

en: WebApp
zh_TW: Web程式

en: started
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: Failed to start
zh_TW: 啟動失敗

en: Failed to find server.
zh_TW: 伺服器查詢失敗。

en: No plugin URL specified.
zh_TW: 未指定外掛URL。

en: You must enter a file
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個檔案

en: Install from file failed
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝失敗

en: No update URL specified for {0}
zh_TW: 未指定 {0} 的更新連結

en: Plugin or update download already in progress.
zh_TW: 正在下載外掛或更新包。

en: Updating all plugins
zh_TW: 正在更新全部外掛

en: Installing plugin from {0}
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 安裝外掛

en: Checking plugin {0} for updates
zh_TW: 正在檢查外掛 {0} 是否存在更新

en: Started plugin {0}
zh_TW: 外掛 {0} 已啟動

en: Error starting plugin {0}
zh_TW: 啟動外掛 {0} 出錯

en: Added user {0}
zh_TW: 已新增使用者 {0}

en: Interface configuration saved
zh_TW: 介面配置儲存成功

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add Client
zh_TW: 新增客戶端

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Run at Startup?
zh_TW: 啟動時執行？

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制項

en: Class and arguments
zh_TW: 類與參數

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Torrents
zh_TW: 匿名BT

en: Hidden Services Manager
zh_TW: 隱身服務管理器

en: Identification Image Generator
zh_TW: 識別用圖像產生器

en: Addressbook
zh_TW: 地址簿

en: Email
zh_TW: 匿名郵箱

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Signed by
zh_TW: 數字簽名者:

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Update link
zh_TW: 更新連結

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Create Family
zh_TW: 創建家族

en: You must enter a family name
zh_TW: 您需要輸入家族名稱

en: Configuration saved successfully.
zh_TW: 設定儲存成功。

en: Join Family
zh_TW: 加入某一家族

en: Load from file failed
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾載入

en: Leave Family
zh_TW: 離開這個家族

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除選中項目

en: Add item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Restore defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設值

en: Home page changed
zh_TW: 主頁已改變

en: Restored default settings
zh_TW: 預設設定已恢復

en: No name entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入檔名

en: No URL entered
zh_TW: 未輸入URL

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新增金鑰

en: You must enter a destination
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個目標

en: You must enter a key
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個金鑰

en: Invalid key
zh_TW: 無效的密鑰

en: Invalid destination
zh_TW: 目標無效

en: Key for {0} added to keyring
zh_TW: 加入 {0} 密鑰到鑰匙環

en: Delete key
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰

en: Key for {0} removed from keyring
zh_TW: 從鑰匙環中移除 {0} 個密鑰

en: Key for {0} not found in keyring
zh_TW: 鑰匙環中缺 {0} 個密鑰

en: Local encrypted destinations
zh_TW: 本地的目的地位置，已加密

en: Remote encrypted destinations
zh_TW: 遠端的目的地位置，已加密

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Encryption Key
zh_TW: 加密金鑰

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Expires
zh_TW: 逾期

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 加密的

en: Log overrides updated
zh_TW: 日誌參數已更新

en: Log configuration saved
zh_TW: 日誌設定已儲存

en: Add additional logging statements above (e.g. {0}).
zh_TW: 在上面添加額外的日誌記錄（例如 {0}）。

en: Valid log levels are {0}.
zh_TW: 紀錄層級為 {0}

en: Select a class to add
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的類

note: stat groups for stats.jsp See StatsGenerator for groups mapped to a display name
en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 工具欄

en: UI
zh_TW: 介面

en: Tunnels
zh_TW: 隧道

en: Clients
zh_TW: 客戶端

en: Keyring
zh_TW: 鑰匙環

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Peers
zh_TW: 節點

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高階

en: Router Family
zh_TW: 路由器家族

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Updating IP address
zh_TW: 正在更新IP地址

en: Updating IPv6 setting
zh_TW: 正在更新 IPv6 設定

en: Disabling TCP completely
zh_TW: 正在徹底禁用TCP

en: Updating TCP address to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新TCP地址為{0}

en: Disabling inbound TCP
zh_TW: 正在禁用入站TCP

en: Updating inbound TCP address to auto
zh_TW: 正在更新入站TCP地址為自動

en: Updating TCP port to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新TCP埠為{0}

en: Warning - ports less than 1024 are not recommended
zh_TW: 警告 - 不推薦使用 1024 以下的埠

en: Invalid port
zh_TW: 無效埠

en: Updating inbound TCP port to auto
zh_TW: 正在更新入站TCP埠為自動

en: Updating UDP port to {0}
zh_TW: 正在更新UDP埠至{0}

en: Gracefully restarting into Hidden Router Mode
zh_TW: 正在平滑重啟進入隱身路由模式

en: Gracefully restarting to exit Hidden Router Mode
zh_TW: 正在平滑重啟退出隱身路由模式

en: Enabling UPnP
zh_TW: 正在啟用UPnP

en: Disabling UPnP
zh_TW: 正在禁用UPnP

en: Enabling laptop mode
zh_TW: 正在啟用筆記本模式

en: Disabling laptop mode
zh_TW: 正在禁用筆記本模式

en: Disabling inbound IPv4
zh_TW: 禁用入站 IPv4

en: Enabling inbound IPv4
zh_TW: 啟用入站 IPv4

en: Disabling inbound IPv6
zh_TW: 禁止IPv6連入

en: Enabling inbound IPv6
zh_TW: 起用IPv6連入

en: Disabling UDP
zh_TW: 正在禁用UDP

en: Enabling UDP
zh_TW: 正在啟用UDP

en: Requiring SSU introducers
zh_TW: 需要SSU中介

en: Invalid address
zh_TW: 無效地址

en: The hostname or IP {0} is not publicly routable
zh_TW: 主機名或IP {0} 公網路由不可達

en: Updating bandwidth share percentage
zh_TW: 正在更新共享頻寬比例

en: Invalid bandwidth
zh_TW:  無效的頻寬

en: Updated bandwidth limits
zh_TW: 頻寬限制更新完畢

en: Add host name or IP
zh_TW: 新增主機名或IP

en: bits per second
zh_TW: Bit/s

en: {0}Bytes per month maximum
zh_TW: 每月最大流量 {0}Bytes

en: Ban peer until restart
zh_TW: 封殺節點直到重啟

en: Manually banned via {0}
zh_TW: 通過{0}手動封鎖

en: Peer
zh_TW: 節點

en: banned until restart
zh_TW: 已封鎖直到重啟

en: Invalid peer
zh_TW: 無效節點

en: Unban peer
zh_TW: 解封節點

en: unbanned
zh_TW: 已解封

en: is not currently banned
zh_TW: 目前未被封鎖

en: Adjust peer bonuses
zh_TW: 調整節點評分

en: Bad speed value
zh_TW: 速度值無效

en: Bad capacity value
zh_TW: 容量值無效

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: IPs Banned Until Restart
zh_TW: IP 已封鎖直到重啟

en: IPv4 Addresses
zh_TW: IPv4 位置

en: IPv6 Addresses
zh_TW: IPv6位置

en: IPs Permanently Banned
zh_TW: IP 永久封鎖

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: Save changes and reseed now
zh_TW: 儲存修改並立即開始網路引導

en: Reseeding is already in progress
zh_TW: 網路引導中

note: skip the nonce checking in ReseedHandler
en: Starting reseed process
zh_TW: 正在開始引導過程

en: Reseed from URL
zh_TW: 從 URL 補種

en: You must enter a URL
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個 URL

en: Reseed from file
zh_TW: 從檔案補種

en: Reseed from file failed
zh_TW: 從檔案補種失敗

en: Reseed successful, loaded {0} router info from file | Reseed successful, loaded {0} router infos from file
zh_TW[0]: 補種成功，從檔案載入了 {0} 個路由資訊

en: Reset URL list
zh_TW: 重置 URL 列表

en: URL list reset successfully
zh_TW: URL 列表重置成功

note: ctx.router().shutdown(Router.EXIT_HARD); // never returns give the UI time to respond
en: Cancel shutdown
zh_TW: 取消關閉

en: Cancel restart
zh_TW: 取消重啟

en: Restart immediately
zh_TW: 立刻重啟

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關　閉

en: Restart imminent
zh_TW: 立刻重啟

en: Shutdown imminent
zh_TW: 立刻關閉

en: Shutdown in {0}
zh_TW: {0} 後退出

en: Please wait for routing commitment to expire for {0} tunnel | Please wait for routing commitments to expire for {0} tunnels
zh_TW[0]: 請等待 {0} 個路由隧道過期

en: Restart in {0}
zh_TW: {0} 後重啟

en: Stat filter and location updated successfully to
zh_TW: 統計資料過濾器及位置成功更新至

en: Full statistics enabled
zh_TW: 統計已全部啟用

en: Full statistics disabled
zh_TW: 統計已全部禁用

en: Graph list updated, may take up to 60s to be reflected on the {0}Graphs Page{1}
zh_TW: 圖形列表已更新，可能需要長達60秒才能反應在{0}圖形頁{1}上

en: Save order
zh_TW: 儲存順序

en: Refresh interval changed
zh_TW: 重新整理間隔已改變

en: Refresh interval must be a number
zh_TW: 重新整理間隔必須為數字

en: Restore full default
zh_TW: 恢復完整摘要欄預設值

en: Restore minimal default
zh_TW: 恢復迷你摘要欄預設值

en: Order must be an integer
zh_TW: 順序必須是整數

en: No section selected
zh_TW: 未選中任何部分

en: No order entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入順序

en: Moved
zh_TW: 已移動

en: Saved order of sections.
zh_TW: 已儲存的各部分順序

note: the count isn't really correct anyway, since we don't check for actual changes addFormNotice("Updated settings for " + updated + " pools.");
en: Updated settings for all pools.
zh_TW: 所有隧道池設定更新完畢。

en: Exploratory tunnel configuration saved successfully.
zh_TW: 探索隧道設定儲存成功。

en: Error saving the configuration (applied but not saved) - please see the error logs.
zh_TW: 配置儲存出錯（已應用但未儲存） - 參見錯誤日誌

en: Exploratory tunnels
zh_TW: 探測隧道

en: Client tunnels for {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的客戶隧道

en: ANONYMITY WARNING - Settings include 0-hop tunnels.
zh_TW: 匿名性警告 - 設定中包括 0-跳點 隧道。

en: ANONYMITY WARNING - Settings include 1-hop tunnels.
zh_TW: 匿名性警告 - 設定中包括 1-跳點 隧道。

en: PERFORMANCE WARNING - Settings include very long tunnels.
zh_TW: 效能警告 - 設定中包括長隧道。

en: PERFORMANCE WARNING - Settings include high tunnel quantities.
zh_TW: 效能警告 - 設定中包括大量隧道。

en: Inbound
zh_TW: 入站

en: Outbound
zh_TW: 出站

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

note: tunnel depth variance
en: Randomization
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Backup quantity
zh_TW: 備用數量

en: Inbound options
zh_TW: 入站選項

en: Outbound options
zh_TW: 出站選項

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Theme change saved.
zh_TW: 主題設定已儲存。

en: Refresh the page to view.
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面後檢視。

en: Mobile console option saved.
zh_TW: 移動控制檯選項已儲存。

en: No user name entered
zh_TW: 未輸入使用者名稱

en: Warning: User names outside the ISO-8859-1 character set are not recommended. Support is not standardized and varies by browser.
zh_TW:  注意：您的使用者名稱不在 ISO-8859-1 的西歐字符裡面，我們并不建議您使用這個名稱。本系統不支持這種非標準和變異的字元。

en: No password entered
zh_TW: 未輸入密碼

en: To recover from a forgotten or non-working password, stop I2P, edit the file {0}, delete the line {1}, and restart I2P.
zh_TW: 如果遺忘密碼或密碼不能用了，須要重新建立密碼，請停止I2P，編輯檔案 {0}，刪除行 {1}，然後重新啟動 I2P。

en: Removed user {0}
zh_TW: 使用者 {0} 已刪除

en: Set theme universally across all apps
zh_TW: 設定影響所有應用的全局主題

en: Force the mobile console to be used
zh_TW: 強制使用移動控制檯

en: Add a user and password to enable.
zh_TW: 新增使用者和密碼後可啟用。

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標記為刪除

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Aborted startup
zh_TW: 已中止啟動

en: Enabled floodfill
zh_TW: 已啟用種子

en: Changed IP
zh_TW: 已更改 IP

en: Changed port
zh_TW: 已更改埠

en: Clock shifted
zh_TW: 時鐘已改變

en: Crashed
zh_TW: 已崩潰

en: Critical error
zh_TW: 關鍵錯誤

en: Installed new version
zh_TW: 已安裝新版本

en: Install failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: Network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: New router identity
zh_TW: 新的路由身份

en: Disabled floodfill
zh_TW: 已禁用種子

en: Out of memory error
zh_TW: 記憶體不足錯誤

en: Reachability change
zh_TW: 可達性變化

en: Reseeded router
zh_TW: 重新引導路由

en: Soft restart
zh_TW: 軟重啟

en: Started router
zh_TW: 已啟動路由

en: Stopped router
zh_TW: 已停止路由

en: Updated router
zh_TW: 已更新路由

en: Watchdog warning
zh_TW: 監察器警告

en: Display Events
zh_TW: 顯示事件

en: Events since
zh_TW: 事件開始

en: Event type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: All events
zh_TW: 所有事件

en: Filter events
zh_TW: 過濾事件

en: No events found
zh_TW: 沒有找到事件

en: No events found in previous {0}
zh_TW: 沒有找到在 {0} 前的事件

en: No "{0}" events found
zh_TW: 沒有找到「{0}」的事件

en: No "{0}" events found in previous {1}
zh_TW: 沒有找到在 {1} 前的「{0}」的事件

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Combined bandwidth graph
zh_TW: 複合頻寬圖

note: e.g. "statname for 60m"
en: {0} for {1}
zh_TW: 過去 {1} 統計 {0}

en: ending {0} ago
zh_TW: {0} 前結束

en: Return to main graphs page
zh_TW: 返回主要圖表頁面

en: Larger
zh_TW: 更大

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 更小

en: Taller
zh_TW: 更高

en: Shorter
zh_TW: 更矮

en: Wider
zh_TW: 更寬

en: Narrower
zh_TW: 更窄

en: Larger interval
zh_TW: 增大間隔

en: Smaller interval
zh_TW: 減小間隔

en: Previous interval
zh_TW: 上個週期

en: Next interval
zh_TW: 下個週期

en: Plot averages
zh_TW: 事件均值

en: plot events
zh_TW: 事件數量

en: All times are UTC.
zh_TW: 所有時間均為UTC。

en: Configure Graph Display
zh_TW: 圖表顯示設定

en: Select Stats
zh_TW: 選擇統計項

en: Note: Dimensions are for graph only (excludes title, labels and legend).
zh_TW: 注意：尺寸僅用於圖表（不包括標題，標籤和圖例）。

en: Graph size
zh_TW: 圖像大小

en: pixels wide
zh_TW: 寬的像素

en: pixels high
zh_TW: 高的像素

en: Display period
zh_TW: 週期，顯示相關

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Refresh delay
zh_TW: 重新整理延遲

en: Plot type
zh_TW: 繪圖類型

en: Averages
zh_TW: 平均

note: 7 days
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Hide legend
zh_TW: 隱藏圖例

en: Do not show legend on graphs
zh_TW: 不在圖表上顯示圖例

en: Persistence
zh_TW: 保持連接

en: Store graph data on disk
zh_TW: 將圖像資料儲存到磁碟裡面

en: Save settings and redraw graphs
zh_TW: 儲存設定並重繪圖表

en: Graph settings saved
zh_TW: 圖表設定已儲存

en: Anonymous webmail client
zh_TW: 匿名Web郵件客戶端

en: Built-in anonymous BitTorrent Client
zh_TW: 內建的匿名BT客戶端

en: Local web server for hosting your own content on I2P
zh_TW: 本地Web服務器存放了你自己的網站內容，發佈在I2P上

en: Web Server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: Manage your I2P hosts file here (I2P domain name resolution)
zh_TW: 管理您的 I2P hosts 檔案（I2P域名解析表）

en: Configure Bandwidth
zh_TW: 配置頻寬

en: I2P Bandwidth Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 頻寬設定

note: FIXME wasn't escaped _x("Configure UI") + S + _x("Select console theme & language & set optional console password").replace("&", "&amp;") + S + "/configui" + S + I + "info/ui.png" + S + _x("Customize Home Page") + S + _x("I2P Home Page Configuration") + S + "/confighome" + S + I + "home_page.png" + 
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: I2P Router Help
zh_TW: I2P路由幫助

en: Install and configure I2P plugins
zh_TW: 安裝並設定I2P外掛

en: Manage Plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛

note: "anoncoin.i2p" + S + _x("The Anoncoin project") + S + "http://anoncoin.i2p/" + S + I + "anoncoin_32.png" + S + "colombo-bt.i2p" + S + _x("The Italian Bittorrent Resource") + S + "http ://colombo-bt.i2p/" + S + I + "colomboicon.png" + S + _x("Dev Builds") + S + _x("Development builds of I2P") + S + "
en: Dev Forum
zh_TW: 開發論壇

en: Development forum
zh_TW: 開發論壇

note: _x("diftracker") + S + _x("Bittorrent tracker") + S + "http://diftracker.i2p/" + S + I + "i2psnark.png" + S +
en: I2P Applications
zh_TW: I2P 應用程式

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題解答

note: "exchanged.i2p" + S + _x("Anonymous cryptocurrency exchange") + S + "http://exchanged.i2p/" + S + I + "exchanged.png" + S +
en: I2P FAQ
zh_TW: I2P 常見問題解答

en: Community forum
zh_TW: 社群論壇

en: I2P Forum
zh_TW: I2P 論壇

en: I2P News
zh_TW: I2P 新聞

en: I2P home page
zh_TW: I2P 主頁

note: _x("I2P Plugins") + S + _x("Add-on directory") + S + "http://i2pwiki.i2p/index.php?title=Plugins" + S + I + "info/plugin_link.png" + S + _x("Postman's Tracker") + S + _x("Bittorrent tracker") + S + "http://tracker2.postman.i2p/" + S + I + "magnet.png" + S + _x("PrivateBin") + S + _x("Encrypted I2P P
en: Project Website
zh_TW: 項目網站

en: Privacy guides and tutorials
zh_TW: 隱私指南與教學

note: _x("lenta news [ru]") + S + _x("Russian News Feed") + S + "http://lenta.i2p/" + S + I + "lenta_main_logo.png" + S + "Salt" + S + "salt.i2p" + S + "http://salt.i2p/" + S + I + "salt_console.png" + S +
en: The Tin Hat
zh_TW: 錫帽

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

en: I2P Technical Docs
zh_TW: I2P 技術資料

en: Technical documentation
zh_TW: 技術文件

en: Bug tracker
zh_TW: Bug追蹤系統

en: I2P Bug Reports
zh_TW: I2P 錯誤報告

en: I2P Network Statistics
zh_TW: I2P網路統計

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: The HTTP proxy is not up
zh_TW: HTTP代理未啟動

en: Your browser is not properly configured to use the HTTP proxy at {0}
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器尚未配置使用HTTP代理{0}

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Job runners
zh_TW: 作業任務

en: Active jobs
zh_TW: 活躍任務

en: started {0} ago
zh_TW: {0}前開始

en: Just finished jobs
zh_TW: 剛剛完成的任務

en: finished {0} ago
zh_TW: {0}前完成

en: Ready/waiting jobs
zh_TW: 已就緒/等待中的任務

en: Scheduled jobs
zh_TW: 預定的任務

note: translators: {0} is a job name, {1} is a time, e.g. 6 min
en: {0} will start in {1}
zh_TW: {0} 將在 {1} 啟動

en: Total Job Statistics
zh_TW: 總的任務統計

en: Job
zh_TW: 任務

en: Queued
zh_TW: 排隊

en: Runs
zh_TW: 執行

en: Dropped
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Pending
zh_TW: 掛起

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: File location
zh_TW: 檔案位置

en: File not found
zh_TW: 檔案未找到

en: No log messages
zh_TW: 無日誌訊息

note: 0
en: Local Router
zh_TW: 本地路由

note: 1
en: Router Lookup
zh_TW: 路由查詢

note: 2 advanced below here
en: All Routers
zh_TW: 全部路由

note: 3
en: All Routers with Full Stats
zh_TW: 全部路由及完整統計

note: 4
en: LeaseSets
zh_TW: 賃集

en: Router
zh_TW: 路由器

en: not found in network database
zh_TW: 在網路資料庫中未找到

en: Manually Configure Floodfill Participation
zh_TW: 手動設置 Floodfill 參與度

en: Configure Floodfill Participation
zh_TW: 設定 Floodfill 參與度

en: LeaseSet
zh_TW: 賃集

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未釋出

en: Add to addressbook
zh_TW:  新增到地址簿

en: Add to local addressbook
zh_TW: 新增到本地地址簿

en: Expires in {0}
zh_TW: {0} 後過期

en: Expired {0} ago
zh_TW: {0} 前過期

en: Lease
zh_TW: 租賃

en: Tunnel
zh_TW: 隧道

en: Not initialized
zh_TW: 未初始化

en: Network Database Router Statistics
zh_TW: 網路資料庫路由統計

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Transports
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: View extended router info
zh_TW: 查看路由器的延伸資訊

en: Full entry
zh_TW: 完整項

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱身

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

note: shouldnt happen
en: Published
zh_TW: 釋出

en: Signing Key
zh_TW: 簽名金鑰

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: cost
zh_TW: 開銷

en: Hidden or starting up
zh_TW: 隱身或正在啟動

en: SSU with introducers
zh_TW: 使用中介的SSU連線

en: NTCP and SSU
zh_TW: NTCP 與 SSU

en: NTCP and SSU with introducers
zh_TW: 使用中介的 NTCP 和 SSU

en: IPv6 Only SSU, introducers
zh_TW: IPv6 僅 SSU, 中介

en: IPv6 SSU, introducers
zh_TW: IPv6 SSU, 中介

en: IPv6 NTCP, SSU, introducers
zh_TW: IPv6 NTCP, SSU, 中介

en: IPv6 Only NTCP, SSU, introducers
zh_TW: IPv6 僅 NTCP, SSU, 中介

en: Router Transport Addresses
zh_TW: 路由傳輸地址

en: {0} is used for outbound connections only
zh_TW: {0} 僅被用作出站連線

en: UPnP is used to communicate with Internet Gateway Devices (IGDs) to detect the external IP address and forward ports.
zh_TW: UPnP與公網閘道器裝置(IGD)通訊可以檢測外部IP和對映埠。

en: No UPnP-compatible device present
zh_TW: 沒有發現UPnP相容裝置

en: UPnP disabled on the device
zh_TW: 裝置上的UPnP支援已禁用

en: Software firewall interference with UPnP
zh_TW: 軟體防火牆阻止UPnP

en: Bugs in the device's UPnP implementation
zh_TW: 裝置的UPnP支援存在缺陷

en: Multiple firewall/routers in the internet connection path
zh_TW: 公網連線路徑中存在多個防火牆/路由器

en: UPnP device change, reset, or address change
zh_TW: UPnP裝置變化、重置或地址變更

en: UPnP may be enabled or disabled on the Network Configuration page, but a change requires a router restart to take effect.
zh_TW: UPnP 功能可以在您的路由器的網路設定頁面打開它或關閉它。當您修改了這個設定，建議您重啟路由器使其作動。

en: Your transport connection limits are automatically set based on your configured bandwidth.
zh_TW: 您的傳輸連線數限制會根據您的頻寬設定自動調整。

en: To override these limits, add the settings i2np.ntcp.maxConnections=nnn and i2np.udp.maxConnections=nnn on the advanced configuration page.
zh_TW: 要自定義連線數限制，您可以在高階配置頁面中新增參數 i2np.ntcp.maxConnections=nnn 及 i2np.udp.maxConnections=nnn 。

en: Definitions
zh_TW: 定義

en: The remote peer, identified by router hash
zh_TW: 以路由Hash區分的遠端節點

en: Dir
zh_TW: 類別

en: Inbound connection
zh_TW: 入站連線

en: Outbound connection
zh_TW: 出站連線

en: They offered to introduce us (help other peers traverse our firewall)
zh_TW: 對方向我提供（幫助其他節點穿越防火牆）

en: We offered to introduce them (help other peers traverse their firewall)
zh_TW: 我方向它提供（幫助其他節點穿越防火牆）

en: How long since a packet has been received / sent
zh_TW: 最近一次資料傳輸距現在的時間

en: Idle
zh_TW: 空閒

en: In/Out
zh_TW: 入/出

en: The smoothed inbound / outbound transfer rate (KBytes per second)
zh_TW: 進/出站平滑傳輸率(KByte/s)

en: How long ago this connection was established
zh_TW: 此連線已建立多久

en: Up
zh_TW: 壽命

en: Skew
zh_TW: 時滯

en: The difference between the peer's clock and your own
zh_TW: 該節點的時鐘與本地時鐘間的差異

en: The congestion window, which is how many bytes can be sent without an acknowledgement
zh_TW: 擁塞視窗，即每次確認前可傳送的位元組量

en: The number of sent messages awaiting acknowledgement
zh_TW: 等待ACK確認的已傳送資料包數量

en: The maximum number of concurrent messages to send
zh_TW: 併發訊息的最大發送量

en: The number of pending sends which exceed congestion window
zh_TW: 超過擁塞視窗的待發送數量

en: The slow start threshold
zh_TW: 慢啟動門檻

en: The round trip time in milliseconds
zh_TW: 往返時間（毫秒）

note: .append("<tr><td><b id=\"def.dev\">").append(_t("Dev")).append("</b></td><td>").append(_t("The standard deviation of the round trip time in milliseconds")).append("</td></tr>\n")
en: The retransmit timeout in milliseconds
zh_TW: 重傳輸超時值（毫秒）

en: Current maximum send packet size / estimated maximum receive packet size (bytes)
zh_TW: 當前傳送資料包的最大大小/預計接收資料包的最大大小（位元組）

en: TX
zh_TW: 發包

en: The total number of messages sent to the peer
zh_TW: 向節點發送的資料總量

en: RX
zh_TW: 接包

en: The total number of messages received from the peer
zh_TW: 從節點接收到資料總量

en: Dup TX
zh_TW: 重發包

en: The total number of packets retransmitted to the peer
zh_TW: 向節點重發送的資料包總量

en: Dup RX
zh_TW: 重接包

en: The total number of duplicate packets received from the peer
zh_TW: 從節點接收到的重複資料包總量

en: NTCP connections
zh_TW: NTCP連線

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Direction/Introduction
zh_TW: 按方向

en: Out Queue
zh_TW: 出隊

en: Backlogged?
zh_TW: 積壓？

en: Is peer backlogged?
zh_TW: 可供對等連接的站點是否有儲備？

en: {0} peer | {0} peers
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個節點

en: UDP connections
zh_TW: UDP連線

en: Sort by peer hash
zh_TW: 按節點Hash

en: Sort by idle inbound
zh_TW: 按出站空閒

en: Sort by idle outbound
zh_TW: 按入站空閒

en: Sort by inbound rate
zh_TW: 按入站速度

en: Sort by outbound rate
zh_TW: 按出站速度

en: Sort by connection uptime
zh_TW: 按連線時間

en: Sort by clock skew
zh_TW: 按時滯

en: Sort by congestion window
zh_TW: 按擁塞視窗

en: Sort by slow start threshold
zh_TW: 按慢啟動門檻

en: Sort by round trip time
zh_TW: 按往返時間

en: Sort by retransmission timeout
zh_TW: 按重傳輸超時時間

en: Sort by outbound maximum transmit unit
zh_TW: 按出站最大傳輸單元

en: Sort by packets sent
zh_TW: 按已傳送資料包

en: Sort by packets received
zh_TW: 按已接收資料包

en: Sort by packets retransmitted
zh_TW: 按重傳資料包

en: Sort by packets received more than once
zh_TW: 按重複資料包

en: We offered to introduce them
zh_TW: 我們提供給它們

en: They offered to introduce us
zh_TW: 它們提供給我們

note: 1
en: Banned
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: backlogged
zh_TW: 積壓

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: View/Edit
zh_TW: 查看/編輯

en: Fast, High Capacity
zh_TW: 快速，高容

en: High Capacity
zh_TW: 高容

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Failing
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Integrated
zh_TW: 已整合

en: Unreachable
zh_TW: 不可達

en: OK
zh_TW: 正常

note: hide if < 10%
en: Test Fails
zh_TW: 測試失敗

en: profile
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Configure peer
zh_TW: 設定對等連接的站點

en: Integ. Value
zh_TW: 整合值

en: Last Heard About
zh_TW: 上次得知

en: Last Heard From
zh_TW: 上次連線

en: Last Good Send
zh_TW: 上次傳送成功

en: Last Bad Send
zh_TW: 上次傳送失敗

en: 10m Resp. Time
zh_TW: 10m響應時間

en: 1h Resp. Time
zh_TW: 1h響應時間

en: 1d Resp. Time
zh_TW: 1d響應時間

en: Last Good Lookup
zh_TW: 上次查詢成功

en: Last Bad Lookup
zh_TW: 上次查詢失敗

en: Last Good Store
zh_TW: 上次儲存成功

en: Last Bad Store
zh_TW: 上次儲存失敗

en: 1h Fail Rate
zh_TW: 1h失敗率

en: 1d Fail Rate
zh_TW: 1d失敗率

en: Thresholds
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: as determined by the profile organizer
zh_TW: 由節點描述資訊管理器決定

en: capabilities in the netDb, not used to determine profiles
zh_TW: 網路庫中的容量與描述資訊無關

en: SSU Testing
zh_TW: SSU 測試中

en: Under {0} shared bandwidth
zh_TW: 低於 {0} 個共享頻寬

en: {0} shared bandwidth
zh_TW: {0} 個共享頻寬

en: Reachable
zh_TW: 可連通

en: Over {0} shared bandwidth
zh_TW: 超過 {0} 個共享頻寬

en: speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: peak throughput (bytes per second) over a 1 minute period that the peer has sustained in a single tunnel
zh_TW: 該節點一分鐘內從單個隧道通過的資料量峰值（位元組/秒)。

en: capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: how many tunnels can we ask them to join in an hour?
zh_TW: 一小時內路由可以邀請加入的隧道總量

en: integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: how many new peers have they told us about lately?
zh_TW: 最近獲知了多少新節點？

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: is the peer banned, or unreachable, or failing tunnel tests?
zh_TW: 是否節點被封禁，不可達，或在隧道測試中失敗？

en: n/a
zh_TW: 不可用

note: 2
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Select search engine
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋引擎

en: Bandwidth Limiter
zh_TW: 頻寬限制

en: Network Database
zh_TW: 網路資料庫

en: Statistics gathered during this router's uptime
zh_TW: 路由執行時收集的統計資料

en: The data gathered is quantized over a 1 minute period, so should just be used as an estimate.
zh_TW: 所採集資料量化週期為1分鐘，僅供參考。

en: These statistics are primarily used for development and debugging.
zh_TW: 統計主要用於I2P的開發和偵錯。

en: Jump to section
zh_TW: 跳到下一部分

note: TODO this is broken for non-js
en: GO
zh_TW: 執行

en: No lifetime events
zh_TW: 全程無事件

en: frequency
zh_TW: 更新頻率

en: Rolling average events per period
zh_TW: 每週期事件滾動均值

en: Highest events per period
zh_TW: 每週期事件峰值

note: if (showAll && (curFreq.getMaxAverageEventsPerPeriod() > 0) && (curFreq.getAverageEventsPerPeriod() > 0) ) { buf.append("(current is "); buf.append(pct(curFreq.getAverageEventsPerPeriod()/curFreq.getMaxAverageEventsPerPeriod())); buf.append(" of max)"); } buf.append(" <i>avg interval between updates
en: Lifetime average events per period
zh_TW: 全程每週期事件均值

note: Display the strict average
en: Lifetime average frequency
zh_TW: 全程平均頻率

en: rate
zh_TW: 速度

en: Average
zh_TW: 均值

en: Highest average
zh_TW: 最高均值

en: The period ended {0} ago.
zh_TW: 該週期結束於{0}前。

en: No events
zh_TW: 無事件

en: Average event count
zh_TW: 平均事件計數

en: Events in peak period
zh_TW: 事件峰值

en: Graph Data
zh_TW: 圖表資料

en: Graph Event Count
zh_TW: 圖表事件計數

note: Display the strict average
en: Lifetime average value
zh_TW: 全程均值

en: Help &amp; FAQ
zh_TW: 幫助與常見問答

en: I2P Services
zh_TW: I2P 服務

en: I2P Internals
zh_TW: I2P內部設定

en: Bandwidth Graph
zh_TW: 流量圖

en: Congestion
zh_TW: 擁堵

en: Local Tunnels
zh_TW: 本地隧道

en: News &amp; Updates
zh_TW: 新聞和更新

en: I2P Router Help &amp; FAQ
zh_TW: I2P 使用幫助與常見問答

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: Recent development changes to the router
zh_TW: 路由器最近開發上的變化

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題與解答

en: A shortened version of the official Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 由開發團隊所提供精簡版的常見問題與解答

en: Legal
zh_TW: 法律上的

en: Information regarding software and licenses used by I2P
zh_TW: 有關 I2P 使用的軟體和相關授權資料

en: Reachability
zh_TW: 可連通

en: A short guide to the sidebar's network reachability notification
zh_TW: 一個簡易的說明書，說明工具欄裡面關於網路連接狀況的通知

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: An introduction to the router sidebar
zh_TW: 介紹路由器的工具欄

en: Troubleshoot
zh_TW: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting &amp; Further Assistance
zh_TW: 問題解答 ＆amp; 更多幫助

en: Local web server
zh_TW: 本地Web伺服器

en: Configure startup of clients and webapps (services); manually start dormant services
zh_TW: 設定客戶端及Web應用（服務）的啟動；手動啟動重要服務

en: Configure I2P Router
zh_TW: 設定 I2P 路由器

en: Graph router performance
zh_TW: 路由效能統計圖

en: Router Help and FAQ
zh_TW: 路由使用幫助和常見問題解答

en: Health Report
zh_TW: 路由器健康狀況報告

en: NetDB
zh_TW: 網路庫

en: Show list of all known I2P routers
zh_TW: 包含所有已知I2P路由器的列表

en: Show all current peer connections
zh_TW: 顯示當前所有的節點連線

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Show recent peer performance profiles
zh_TW: 顯示當前節點的效能記錄

en: View existing tunnels and tunnel build status
zh_TW: 檢視現存隧道及隧道的建立狀態

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Certs
zh_TW: 證書

en: Review active encryption certificates used in console
zh_TW: 查看控制台裡面正在使用已經激活的數位憑證

en: View full changelog
zh_TW: 查看全部的更新日誌

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: View router debug information
zh_TW: 查看路由器除錯記錄

en: View historical log of router events
zh_TW: 查看路由器事件的歷史記錄

en: Jars
zh_TW: jar 檔案

en: Review extended info about installed .jar and .war files
zh_TW: 查看已安裝的 .jar 和 .war 檔案的延伸資訊

en: Documentation for the I2P API
zh_TW: I2P API 的相關文件

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 任務

en: Show the router's workload, and how it's performing
zh_TW: 顯示路由器的工作量，以及它的性能如何

en: View active leasesets (debug mode)
zh_TW: 查看正在活動的租賃入口（除錯模式）

en: NetDB Search
zh_TW: 搜索 NetDB

en: Network database search tool
zh_TW: 網路資料庫搜索工具

en: Proof
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Signed proof of ownership of this router
zh_TW: 含簽章的路由器所有權證明

en: Textual router performance statistics
zh_TW: 路由效能文字統計

en: Sybils
zh_TW: 女巫攻擊

en: Review possible sybils in network database
zh_TW: 在網路資料庫中檢閱可能發生的女巫攻擊

en: Your Local Identity [{0}] is your unique I2P router identity, similar to an IP address but tailored to I2P.
zh_TW: 您的本地身份 [{0}] 是您在 I2P 網路上獨一無二的身份，類似於 IP 位址，但是只能應用在 I2P 網路上。

en: Never disclose this to anyone, as it can reveal your real world IP.
zh_TW: 請不要透露給任何人知道，因為這將曝露您的真實 IP 位址給其它人知道。

en: Router Info
zh_TW: 路由器相關信息

en: The version of the I2P software we are running
zh_TW: 當前執行的I2P軟體版本

en: How long we've been running for this session
zh_TW: 本次路由執行時間

en: Difference between network-synced time and local time
zh_TW: 網路標準時間和本地電腦時間之間的差異

en: Clock Skew
zh_TW: 時鐘誤差

en: How much RAM I2P is using / total RAM available to I2P (excludes RAM allocated to the JVM)
zh_TW: I2P 使用/預留多少記憶體容量（不包括分配給 JVM 的記憶體容量）

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Help with configuring your firewall and router for optimal I2P performance
zh_TW: 如何正確配置您的防火牆和物理路由器以優化 I2P 工作效能的幫助

en: See more information on the wiki
zh_TW: 在 wiki 檢視更多資訊

en: Warning: ECDSA is not available. Update your Java or OS
zh_TW: 警告：ECDSA 不可用。請更新您的 Java 或作業系統

en: Warning: Java version {0} is no longer supported by I2P.
zh_TW: 警告：Java 版本 {0} 不再受到 I2P 支援。

en: Update Java to version {0} or higher to receive I2P updates.
zh_TW: 更新 Java 到 {0} 或更高版本以接收 I2P 更新。

en: Configure I2P Updates
zh_TW: 設定I2P更新

en: Peers we've been talking to in the last few minutes/last hour
zh_TW: 過去數分鐘/小時中路由連線過的節點

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動節點

en: The number of peers available for building client tunnels
zh_TW: 可用來建立客戶端隧道的節點數量

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速節點

en: The number of peers available for building exploratory tunnels
zh_TW: 可用來建立探測隧道的節點數量

en: High capacity
zh_TW: 高容量節點

en: The number of peers available for network database inquiries
zh_TW: 可用來查詢網路資料庫的節點

en: The total number of peers in our network database
zh_TW: 我方網路資料庫中記錄的節點總數量

en: Known
zh_TW: 已知節點

en: The number of peers failing network tests
zh_TW: 沒有通過網路測試的節點數量

en: The number of banned peers
zh_TW: 被封鎖的網路節點數量

en: Configure router bandwidth allocation
zh_TW: 設定路由的頻寬配額

en: Bandwidth in/out
zh_TW: 頻寬（進/出站）

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Used
zh_TW: 已用

en: Our inbound &amp; outbound traffic for the last 20 minutes
zh_TW: 我們 Inbound ＆amp; Outbound  最近20分鐘的流量

en: Used for building and testing tunnels, and communicating with floodfill peers
zh_TW: 用來建立或測試隧道，與 FloodFill 節點通訊

en: Exploratory
zh_TW: 探測

en: Tunnels we are using to provide or access services on the network
zh_TW: 用來提供服務或訪問他人服務的隧道。

en: Tunnels we are participating in, directly contributing bandwidth to the network
zh_TW: 我方參與的隧道，直接為網路貢獻頻寬

en: Participating
zh_TW: 共享

en: The ratio of tunnel hops we provide to tunnel hops we use - a value greater than 1.00 indicates a positive contribution to the network
zh_TW: 我方提供與使用的隧道比例 - 大於 1.00 表示對網路作出了積極貢獻

en: Share ratio
zh_TW: 共享比率

en: What's in the router's job queue?
zh_TW: 檢視路由的作業佇列

en: Indicates router performance
zh_TW: 表示路由器效能

en: Job lag
zh_TW: 作業延遲

en: Indicates how quickly outbound messages to other I2P routers are sent
zh_TW: 表示出站訊息發往其他I2P路由的速度

en: Message delay
zh_TW: 訊息延遲

en: Round trip time for a tunnel test
zh_TW: 隧道測試的往返時間

en: Tunnel lag
zh_TW: 隧道延遲

en: Queued requests from other routers to participate in tunnels
zh_TW: 請求佇列中來自其他路由的加入隧道請求

en: Backlog
zh_TW: 積壓

en: ERR-Clock Skew of {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤-系統時滯 {0}

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試中

en: ERR-Private TCP Address
zh_TW: 錯誤-TCP私有地址

en: ERR-SymmetricNAT
zh_TW: 錯誤-SymmeticNAT

en: WARN-Firewalled with Inbound TCP Enabled
zh_TW: 警告-入站TCP開啟但因防火牆受限

en: WARN-Firewalled and Floodfill
zh_TW: 警告-種子節點因防火牆受限

en: Disconnected - check network connection
zh_TW: 連線已斷開 - 請檢查網路連接

en: ERR-UDP Port In Use - Set i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx in advanced config and restart
zh_TW: 錯誤-UDP埠已佔用 - 在高階設定中設定 i2np.udp.internalPort=新埠並重啟程式

en: ERR-No Active Peers, Check Network Connection and Firewall
zh_TW: 錯誤-無活動節點，請檢查網路連線及防火牆

en: ERR-UDP Disabled and Inbound TCP host/port not set
zh_TW: 錯誤-UDP已禁用且TCP入站主機與埠未設定

en: WARN-Firewalled with UDP Disabled
zh_TW: 警告-因防火牆受限且UDP被禁用

en: Add/remove/edit &amp; control your client and server tunnels
zh_TW: 新增、刪除、編輯或控制客戶端隧道和伺服器隧道

en: Hidden Service
zh_TW: 隱身服務

en: Show tunnels
zh_TW: 顯示隧道

en: Leases expired
zh_TW: Lease已過期

note: yellow light
en: Rebuilding
zh_TW: 正在重建

note: green light
en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

note: yellow light
en: Building
zh_TW: 建立中

en: Building tunnels
zh_TW: 隧道建立中

note: tunnel nicknames, taken from i2ptunnel.config so they will display nicely under 'local destinations' in the summary bar note that if the wording changes in i2ptunnel.config, we have to keep the old string here as well for existing installs
en: shared clients
zh_TW: 共享客戶端

en: Click Restart to install
zh_TW: 點選【重啟】完成安裝

en: Click Shutdown and restart to install
zh_TW: 點選【關閉】並重新啟動I2P即可完成安裝。

en: Version {0}
zh_TW: 版本 {0}

en: Update available
zh_TW: 有可用更新

note: Note to translators: parameter is a version, e.g. "0.8.4"
en: Download {0} Update
zh_TW: 下載 {0} 更新

note: Note to translators: parameter is a router version, e.g. "0.9.19-16" <br> is optional, to help the browser make the lines even in the button If the translation is shorter than the English, you should probably not include <br>
en: Download Signed<br>Development Update<br>{0}
zh_TW: 下載已簽名的<br>開發版更新<br>{0}

note: Note to translators: parameter is a date and time, e.g. "02-Mar 20:34 UTC" <br> is optional, to help the browser make the lines even in the button If the translation is shorter than the English, you should probably not include <br>
en: Download Unsigned<br>Update {0}
zh_TW: 下載未簽名<br>更新{0}

en: Help with firewall configuration
zh_TW: 如何配置防火牆

en: Check network connection and NAT/firewall
zh_TW: 檢查網路連線和NAT/防火牆

en: Attempt to download router reference files (if automatic reseed has failed)
zh_TW: 嘗試下載路由器參考檔案（如果自動補種失敗）

en: Reseed
zh_TW: 補種

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Move to top
zh_TW: 移動到頂部

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Move to bottom
zh_TW: 移動到底部

en: Select a section to add
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的部分

en: Our info
zh_TW: 我方資訊

note: links are set to float:right in CSS so they will be displayed in reverse order
en: Configure tunnels
zh_TW: 設定網路 tunnel

en: configure
zh_TW: 設定

note: links are set to float:right in CSS so they will be displayed in reverse order
en: Configure tunnels for session
zh_TW: 在 session 下，設定 tunnel

en: dead
zh_TW: 失效

en: Participating tunnels
zh_TW: 共享隧道

en: Receive on
zh_TW: 接收

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期

en: Send on
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Rate
zh_TW: 速度

en: Role
zh_TW: 職能

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: Tunnel identity
zh_TW: 隧道識別

en: grace period
zh_TW: 過渡期

en: Outbound Endpoint
zh_TW: 出站終端

en: Inbound Gateway
zh_TW: 入站閘道器

en: Participant
zh_TW: 參與節點

en: Limited display to the {0} tunnels with the highest usage
zh_TW: 已限制為顯示使用最多的{0}個隧道

en: Inactive participating tunnels
zh_TW: 不活躍的共享隧道

en: Lifetime bandwidth usage
zh_TW: 本次執行頻寬使用量

note: bwShare > 12
en: Not enough shared bandwidth to build participating tunnels.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的共享頻寬來建立參與者隧道。

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

note: renderPeers(out);
en: Bandwidth Tiers
zh_TW: 頻寬層級

en: Inbound or outbound?
zh_TW: 是 Inbound  或是 Outbound ?

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參與節點

en: Endpoint
zh_TW: 終端

en: Locally hosted tunnel
zh_TW: 本地託管隧道

en: Bandwidth tier
zh_TW: 頻寬分層

en: Build in progress
zh_TW: 建立中

en: in
zh_TW: 入

en: out
zh_TW: 出

note: wars for ConfigClientsHelper
en: addressbook
zh_TW: 地址簿

en: i2psnark
zh_TW: 匿名BT客戶端

en: i2ptunnel
zh_TW: I2P隧道

en: susimail
zh_TW: 匿名郵箱

en: susidns
zh_TW: susiDNS

en: routerconsole
zh_TW: 路由控制檯

note: clients, taken from clients.config, for ConfigClientsHelper note that if the wording changes in clients.config, we have to keep the old string here as well for existing installs
en: Web console
zh_TW: 網頁控制檯

en: SAM application bridge
zh_TW: SAM 協議橋

en: Application tunnels
zh_TW: 程式隧道

en: My eepsite web server
zh_TW: 匿名主頁伺服器

en: I2P webserver (eepsite)
zh_TW: 匿名主頁伺服器(eepsite)

en: Browser launch at startup
zh_TW: 路由器啟動時啟動瀏覽器

en: BOB application bridge
zh_TW: BOB 協議橋

en: Open Router Console in web browser at startup
zh_TW: 路由啟動時開啟網頁版路由控制檯

en: shared clients (DSA)
zh_TW: 共享客戶端（DSA）

en: IRC proxy
zh_TW: IRC代理

en: eepsite
zh_TW: 匿名網站

en: I2P webserver
zh_TW: I2P網頁伺服器

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理

note: standard themes for ConfigUIHelper
en: dark
zh_TW: 暗色調

en: light
zh_TW: 亮色調

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Stream
zh_TW: 流

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳輸

note: parameters in transport addresses (netdb.jsp) may or may not be worth translating
en: host
zh_TW: 主機

en: key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 證書

en: Router is down
zh_TW: 路由器已關閉

note: We have intl defined when this is included, but not when compiled standalone.
en: Refresh (s)
zh_TW: 重新整理(秒)

note: ditto
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: configure bandwidth
zh_TW: 配置頻寬

en: Advanced Network Configuration
zh_TW: 進階網路設定

en: I2P will work best if you configure your rates to match the speed of your internet connection.
zh_TW: 與聯網環境相符的速度能使I2P以最佳的狀態工作。

en: KBps In
zh_TW: KB/s 入站

en: KBps Out
zh_TW: KB/s 出站

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享

en: NOTE
zh_TW: 注意

en: You have configured I2P to share only {0} KBps.
zh_TW: 您已設定 I2P 僅共享 {0} KB/s。

en: I2P requires at least 12KBps to enable sharing.
zh_TW: I2P 需要至少 12KB/s 才能進行共享。

en: Please enable sharing (participating in tunnels) by configuring more bandwidth.
zh_TW: 請設定更多的頻寬以便啟用共享功能（參與到其他節點的隧道建立中）。

en: It improves your anonymity by creating cover traffic, and helps the network.
zh_TW: 製造混淆流量共享能增強您的匿名性，並幫助網路成長。

en: You have configured I2P to share {0} KBps.
zh_TW: 您已設定 I2P 共享 {0} KB/s。

en: The higher the share bandwidth the more you improve your anonymity and help the network.
zh_TW: 共享的頻寬越多，您的匿名性就越強，同時能幫助網路成長。

en: config advanced
zh_TW: 高階設定

en: I2P Advanced Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 高階設定

en: Floodfill Configuration
zh_TW: 播種配置

en: Floodfill participation helps the network, but may use more of your computer's resources.
zh_TW: 參與路由器的 Floodfill 運算，將會幫助整個網路，但會多消耗一些您電腦的資源

en: This router is currently a floodfill participant.
zh_TW: 這個路由器目前參與播種。

en: This router is not currently a floodfill participant.
zh_TW: 這個路由器目前不參與播種。

en: Enrollment
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Force On
zh_TW: 強制開啟

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Advanced I2P Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 高階設定

en: Some changes may require a restart to take effect.
zh_TW: 某些設定需要程式重啟後生效。

en: To make changes, edit the file: {0}
zh_TW: 如果需要修改，請編輯檔案：{0}

en: config clients
zh_TW: 客戶端設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 {0} 嗎？

en: I2P Client Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 客戶端設定

en: Client Configuration
zh_TW: 客戶端設定

en: The Java clients listed below are started by the router and run in the same JVM.
zh_TW: 下面列出的Java客戶端隨路由器啟動並運行於同一JVM中。

en: All changes require restart to take effect.
zh_TW: 所有更改均需要程式重啟才能生效。

en: Be careful changing any settings here. The 'router console' and 'application tunnels' are required for most uses of I2P. Only advanced users should change these.
zh_TW: 請謹慎更改這裡的任何設定。路由器控制檯和應用程式隧道是 I2P 的主要用途。僅供專家使用者更改這些。

en: config router family
zh_TW: 配置路由器家族

en: I2P Router Family Configuration
zh_TW: I2P路由家族配置

en: Routers in the same family share a family key.
zh_TW: 在同一家族的路由器共用一把家族金鑰。

en: To join an existing family, import the private key you exported from a router in the family.
zh_TW: 輸入由家族路由產生的密鑰以便加入該家族。

en: To start a new family, enter a family name.
zh_TW: 輸入家族名稱以開始新家族。

en: Join Existing Router Family
zh_TW: 加入現有的路由家族

en: Import the secret family key that you exported from an existing router in the family.
zh_TW: 輸入由現有路由家族產生的家族密鑰

en: Select secret key file
zh_TW: 選擇密鑰資料夾

en: Create New Router Family
zh_TW: 建立新路由家族

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 家族名稱

en: Export Family Key
zh_TW: 輸出家族金鑰

en: Export the secret family key to be imported into other routers you control.
zh_TW: 產生家族密鑰，以便輸入至您控管的其他路由。

en: Restart required to activate family {0}.
zh_TW: 產生家族需要先重啓 {0}。

en: After restarting, you may export the family key.
zh_TW: 重啟後，您便可輸出家族金鑰。

en: Leave Router Family
zh_TW: 離開路由器家族

en: No longer be a member of the family {0}.
zh_TW: 不再是家族成員{0}。

en: config home
zh_TW: 配置主頁

en: I2P Home Page Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 主頁設定

en: Default Home Page
zh_TW: 預設主頁

en: Use old home page
zh_TW: 使用舊版主頁

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Advanced Client Interface Configuration
zh_TW: 客戶端介面設定(高階)

en: The default settings will work for most people.
zh_TW: 預設設定適於大多數人。

en: Any changes made here must also be configured in the external client.
zh_TW: 對於此處的做出的任何更改，外部客戶端程式中也必須做出相應設定。

en: Many clients do not support SSL or authorization.
zh_TW: 很多客戶端程式還不支援SSL或認證。

en: External I2CP (I2P Client Protocol) Interface Configuration
zh_TW: 外部I2CP介面 (I2P客戶協議) 設定

en: Enabled without SSL
zh_TW: 啟用無需 SSL

en: Enabled with SSL required
zh_TW: 啟用強制 SSL

en: Disabled - Clients outside this Java process may not connect
zh_TW: 禁用 - 這個 Java 程序之外的客戶端可能無法連線

en: I2CP Interface
zh_TW: I2CP 介面

en: I2CP Port
zh_TW: I2CP 埠

en: Authorization
zh_TW: 認證

en: Require username and password
zh_TW: 需要使用者名稱和密碼登入

en: config keyring
zh_TW: 鑰匙環設定

en: I2P Keyring Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 鑰匙環設定

en: The router keyring is used to decrypt encrypted leaseSets.
zh_TW: 路由的鑰匙環用於解密加密的賃集。

en: The keyring may contain keys for local or remote encrypted destinations.
zh_TW: 鑰匙環可能包含本地或遠端加密的目標。

en: Manual Keyring Addition
zh_TW: 手動新增鑰匙環

en: Enter keys for encrypted remote destinations here.
zh_TW: 在此處新增遠端加密目標的金鑰。

en: Keys for local destinations must be entered on the
zh_TW: 輸入本地目標的金鑰請到

en: I2PTunnel page
zh_TW: I2P 隧道頁面

en: config logging
zh_TW: 日誌設定

en: I2P Logging Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 記錄設定

en: Configure I2P Logging Options
zh_TW: 設定 I2P 記錄選項

en: View Router Logs
zh_TW: 查看路由日誌

en: View Logs
zh_TW: 查看日誌

en: Log file
zh_TW: 日誌檔名稱

en: Edit {0} to change
zh_TW: 編輯  {0} 以更改

en: (the symbol '@' will be replaced during log rotation)
zh_TW: (日誌輪轉時符號'@'將被替換)

en: Log record format
zh_TW: 日誌記錄格式

en: (use 'd' = date, 'c' = class, 't' = thread, 'p' = priority, 'm' = message)
zh_TW: ( 'd' = 日期, 'c' = 類, 't' = 執行緒, 'p' = 優先順序, 'm' = 訊息)

en: Log date format
zh_TW: 日誌日期格式

en: ('MM' = month, 'dd' = day, 'HH' = hour, 'mm' = minute, 'ss' = second, 'SSS' = millisecond)
zh_TW: ('MM' = 月, 'dd' = 天, 'HH' = 小時, 'mm' = 分鐘, 'ss' = 秒, 'SSS' = 毫秒)

en: Max log file size
zh_TW: 日誌最大體積

en: Default log level
zh_TW: 預設日誌等級

en: (DEBUG and INFO are not recommended defaults, as they will drastically slow down your router)
zh_TW: （不建議使用 DEBUG 或 INFO 作為預設等級，它們會明顯降低你的路由效能）

en: Log level overrides
zh_TW: 覆蓋日誌等級

en: New override
zh_TW: 新建參數

en: config networking
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: I2P Network Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 網路設定

en: IP and Transport Configuration
zh_TW: IP 與傳輸設定

en: Changing these settings will restart your router.
zh_TW: 更改這個設定將會重啟您的路由器

en: Do not reveal your port numbers to anyone, as they can be used to discover your IP address.
zh_TW: 不要向任何人透露您的網路端口號碼，因為它們可以用來查找您的 IP 位址。

en: While I2P will work fine behind most firewalls, your speeds and network integration will generally improve if the I2P port is forwarded for both UDP and TCP.
zh_TW: I2P可以與大多數防火牆共存，如果I2P埠進行了UDP/TCP對映（第一次安裝時隨機選擇），您的速度和網路整合度會逐漸提升。

en: If you can, please poke a hole in your firewall to allow unsolicited UDP and TCP packets to reach you.
zh_TW: 如果可能，請在防火牆中新增埠並允許入站UDP和TCP資料包通過。

en: If you can't, I2P supports UPnP (Universal Plug and Play) and UDP hole punching with "SSU introductions" to relay traffic.
zh_TW: 如果不能，I2P支援UPnP（Universal Plug and Play）或藉助「SSU中介」進行UDP埠穿透，通過它們也可以中繼資料。

en: Most of the options on the Network Configuration page are for special situations, for example where UPnP does not work correctly, or a firewall not under your control is doing harm.
zh_TW: 在網路的設定裡面，除了一般常用的設定，大部分的自訂功能，都是有特定作用的。簡單來說，如果 UPnP 沒有正常作動，或防火墻沒有設定好，都會造成網路的斷線或是連線速度很慢。

en: Certain firewalls such as symmetric NATs may not work well with I2P.
zh_TW: 在某些防火牆下（例如Symmetric），I2P可能無法有效在NAT下工作。

en: Also, <b>do not enter a private IP address</b> like 127.0.0.1 or 192.168.1.1.
zh_TW: 此外，<b>請勿輸入如127.0.0.1或192.168.1.1等私有地址</b>。

en: If you specify the wrong IP address or hostname, or do not properly configure your NAT or firewall, your network performance will degrade substantially.
zh_TW: 如果您設定了錯誤的IP地址或主機名稱，或者NAT或防火牆配置不當，您的網路效能將受到明顯影響。

en: When in doubt, leave the settings at the defaults.
zh_TW: 如果對設定有疑問，請保留預設設定。

en: UPnP Configuration
zh_TW: UPnP 設定

en: Enable UPnP to open firewall ports
zh_TW: 啟用UPnP以開啟防火牆埠

en: IP Configuration
zh_TW: IP 設定

en: Externally reachable hostname or IP address
zh_TW: 外網可訪的主機名或 IP 地址

en: Use all auto-detect methods
zh_TW: 使用全部自動探測方法

en: Disable UPnP IP address detection
zh_TW: 禁用 UPnP IP 地址探測

en: Ignore local interface IP address
zh_TW: 忽略本地介面的 IP 地址

en: Use SSU IP address detection only
zh_TW: 僅使用 SSU IP 地址探測

en: Hidden mode - do not publish IP
zh_TW: 隱身模式 - 不釋出 IP

en: (prevents participating traffic)
zh_TW: （避免共享流量）

en: Specify hostname or IP
zh_TW: 指定主機名或 IP

en: IPv4 Configuration
zh_TW: IPv4 配置

en: IPv6 Configuration
zh_TW: IPv6 設定

en: Prefer IPv4 over IPv6
zh_TW: IPv4 優先於 IPv6

en: Prefer IPv6 over IPv4
zh_TW: IPv6 優先於 IPv4

en: Enable IPv6
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv6

en: Disable IPv6
zh_TW: 禁用 IPv6

en: Use IPv6 only (disable IPv4)
zh_TW: 只使用 IPv6 (禁用 IPv4)

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 試驗性

en: Disable inbound (Firewalled)
zh_TW: 禁止入站連線（受防火牆限制）

en: Action when IP changes
zh_TW: IP改變後應

en: Laptop mode - Change router identity and UDP port when IP changes for enhanced anonymity
zh_TW: 筆記本模式 - IP變化後改變路由身份及UDP埠以增強匿名性

en: UDP Configuration
zh_TW: UDP 設定

en: UDP port:
zh_TW: UDP 埠：

en: Specify Port
zh_TW: 指定埠

en: Completely disable
zh_TW: 完全禁用

en: (select only if behind a firewall that blocks outbound UDP)
zh_TW: (僅在防火牆限制出站UDP時選擇)

en: TCP Configuration
zh_TW: TCP 連線設定

en: Externally reachable TCP port
zh_TW: 公網可訪問的TCP埠

en: Use the same port configured for UDP
zh_TW: 使用與UDP相同的埠

en: currently
zh_TW: 目前

en: Use auto-detected IP address
zh_TW: 使用自動檢測得到的 IP 地址

en: if we are not firewalled
zh_TW: 如果沒有受到防火牆阻擋

en: Always use auto-detected IP address (Not firewalled)
zh_TW: 總是使用自動探測到的 IP 地址（沒有防火牆限制）

en: (select only if behind a firewall that throttles or blocks outbound TCP)
zh_TW: （僅在受到防火牆的流量限制或入站TCP限制時選用）

en: config peers
zh_TW: 節點設定

en: I2P Peer Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 節點設定

en: Manual Peer Controls
zh_TW: 手動節點控制

en: Router Hash
zh_TW: 路由Hash

en: Manually Ban / Unban a Peer
zh_TW: 手動封殺/解封某個節點

en: Banning will prevent the participation of this peer in tunnels you create.
zh_TW: 封鎖將阻止節點參與您的隧道建立

en: Adjust Profile Bonuses
zh_TW: 調整節點評分

en: Bonuses may be positive or negative, and affect the peer's inclusion in Fast and High Capacity tiers. Fast peers are used for client tunnels, and High Capacity peers are used for some exploratory tunnels. Current bonuses are displayed on the
zh_TW: 評分（Bonuse）可能為正或為負，將影響節點是否被評為快速和高容量節點。快速節點用於客戶端通道，高容量節點用於探索一些隧道。當前評分顯示於

en: profiles page
zh_TW: 節點摘要頁面

en: Banned Peers
zh_TW: 已封鎖節點

en: Banned IPs
zh_TW: 已封鎖IP

en: config plugins
zh_TW: 設定插件

en: Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: 外掛設定

en: The plugins listed below are started by the webConsole client.
zh_TW: 下面列出的外掛將由 webConsole 客戶端負責啟動。

en: Plugin Installation
zh_TW: 安裝插件

en: Look for available plugins on {0}.
zh_TW: 在 {0} 尋找可用外掛。

en: Installation from URL
zh_TW: 從URL網址來安裝

en: To install a plugin, enter the download URL:
zh_TW: 安裝外掛前，請輸入外掛的下載連結:

en: Installation from File
zh_TW: 從檔案來安裝

en: Select xpi2p or su3 file
zh_TW: 選擇 xpi2p 或者 su3 檔案

en: Update All Plugins
zh_TW: 更新所有外掛

en: config reseeding
zh_TW: 設定引導

en: I2P Reseeding Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 網路引導設定

en: Reseeding is the bootstrapping process used to find other routers when you first install I2P, or when your router has too few router references remaining.
zh_TW: 補種(Reseeding)是一個網路引導(Bootstrip)過程，新使用者通過這個過程發現其他I2P使用者，很久未上線的老使用者在已知的有效節點很少時也會進入引導/補種狀態。

en: If reseeding has failed, you should first check your network connection.
zh_TW: 如果網路引導失敗請先檢查您的網路設定，確定本機網路正常。

en: If a firewall is blocking your connections to reseed hosts, you may have access to a proxy.
zh_TW: 如果防火墻阻隔你連接上補種服務器，你也許可以使用 proxy 來繞過它。

en: The proxy may be a remote public proxy, or may be running on your computer (localhost).
zh_TW: 這個 proxy 可以是一個遠端的公眾 proxy 服務器，也可以是你自己電腦（本地主機）裡的 proxy 。

en: To use a proxy, configure the type, hostname, and port below.
zh_TW: 要使用代理伺服器，請在下方配置代理的類型，主機名稱和端口。

en: If you are running Tor Browser, reseed through it by configuring SOCKS 5, localhost, port 9150.
zh_TW: 如果您使用 Tor 瀏覽器，請先配置 SOCKS 5，localhost，端口9150 之後再進行補種。

en: If you are running command-line Tor, reseed through it by configuring SOCKS 5, localhost, port 9050.
zh_TW: 如果您使用的是命令列的 Tor，請先配置 SOCKS 5，localhost，端口9050 之後再進行補種。

en: If you have some peers but need more, you may try the I2P Outproxy option. Leave the host and port blank.
zh_TW: 如果您有連接上一些節點，但您還需要更多，您可以嘗試配置 I2P Outproxy選項。 將主機和端口部分留空。

en: This will not work for an initial reseed when you have no peers at all.
zh_TW: 當你完全連接不到網路上的任一節點的時候，第一次的補種將會失敗。

en: Then, click "{0}".
zh_TW: 然後，點擊 “{0}”。

en: Change these only if HTTPS is blocked by a restrictive firewall and reseed has failed.
zh_TW: 僅在受到嚴格防火牆封鎖 HTTPS 並且補種失敗時更改這些。

en: If you know and trust somebody that runs I2P, ask them to send you a reseed file generated using this page on their router console.
zh_TW: 如果你認識且信任的人有在使用 I2P，請他們傳給你用路由器控制台裡面的這個網頁產生的補種檔案。

en: Then, use this page to reseed with the file you received.
zh_TW: 然後，使用這個網頁，用您收到的檔案進行補種。

en: First, select the file below.
zh_TW: 首先，選擇下方的檔案名！

en: If you know and trust somebody that publishes reseed files, ask them for the URL.
zh_TW: 如果您認識並且信任這個發佈補種檔案的人，請他向提供你這個 URL。

en: Then, use this page to reseed with the URL you received.
zh_TW: 然後，使用這個網頁，輸入您收到的URL進行補種。

en: First, enter the URL below.
zh_TW: 首先，請在下方填入URL地址！

en: See {0} for instructions on reseeding manually.
zh_TW: 手動引導的方法請參見 {0}

en: the FAQ
zh_TW:  常見問題解答

en: Manual Reseed
zh_TW: 手動補種

en: The su3 format is preferred, as it will be verified as signed by a trusted source.
zh_TW: 優選 su3 格式，因為可驗證它被一個可信任的源簽名。

en: The zip format is unsigned; use a zip file only from a source that you trust.
zh_TW: zip 格式是無簽名的；只使用您信任的來源提供的 zip 檔案。

en: Enter zip or su3 URL
zh_TW: 請輸入 zip 或者 su3 URL

en: Reseed from File
zh_TW: 使用檔案補種

en: Select zip or su3 file
zh_TW: 選擇 zip 或 su3 檔案

en: Create Reseed File
zh_TW: 建立補種檔案

en: Create a new reseed zip file you may share for others to reseed manually.
zh_TW: 建立一個新的補種 zip 檔案，可以分享給其他人用於手動補種。

en: This file will never contain your own router's identity or IP.
zh_TW: 此檔案永遠不會包含您自己的路由器身份或 IP。

en: Create reseed file
zh_TW: 建立補種檔案

en: Reseeding Configuration
zh_TW: 網路引導設定

en: Reseed URL Selection
zh_TW: 引導連結選擇

en: Try SSL first then non-SSL
zh_TW: 先嚐試SSL再嘗試HTTP

en: Use SSL only
zh_TW: 僅使用SSL

en: Use non-SSL only
zh_TW: 僅使用普通HTTP

en: Reseed URLs
zh_TW: 網路啟動

en: Proxy type for HTTPS reseed URLs
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器類型為了 HTTPS 補種 URL

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not for initial reseed. Leave host and port blank.
zh_TW: 不是為了第一次的補種。請將主機和端口部分留空。

en: HTTPS Proxy Host
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理地址

en: HTTPS Proxy Port
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理埠

en: Use HTTPS Proxy Authorization?
zh_TW: 使用 HTTPS 代理認證？

en: HTTPS Proxy Username
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理使用者名稱

en: HTTPS Proxy Password
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理密碼

en: Enable proxy for HTTP reseed URLs?
zh_TW: 是否要開啟代理伺服器，為了 HTTP 補種 URL ?

en: HTTP Proxy Host
zh_TW: HTTP 代理地址

en: HTTP Proxy Port
zh_TW: HTTP 代理埠

en: Use HTTP Proxy Authorization?
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 代理認證？

en: HTTP Proxy Username
zh_TW: HTTP 代理使用者名稱

en: HTTP Proxy Password
zh_TW: HTTP 代理密碼

en: config service
zh_TW: 服務設定

en: I2P Service Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 服務設定

en: Shutdown the router
zh_TW: 關閉路由器

en: Graceful shutdown lets the router satisfy the agreements it has already made before shutting down, but may take a few minutes.
zh_TW: 平滑關閉讓路由器在關閉前完成已達成的任務，但這可能需要花費幾分鐘的時間。

en: If you need to kill the router immediately, that option is available as well.
zh_TW: 當然你也可以選擇立即關閉路由。

en: Restart the router
zh_TW: 重啟路由器

en: If you want the router to restart itself after shutting down, you can choose one of the following.
zh_TW: 如果你想要路由器關閉後自動重新啟動，可以選擇下面的選項。

en: This is useful in some situations - for example, if you changed some settings that client applications only read at startup, such as the routerconsole password or the interface it listens on.
zh_TW: 此功能在如下情況下適用 - 例如當您修改了某些只在啟動時讀取的設定，例如路由器控制檯密碼，路由監聽介面等。

en: A graceful restart will take a few minutes (but your peers will appreciate your patience), while a hard restart does so immediately.
zh_TW: 平滑重啟可能會等待幾分鐘的時間(但你的節點一定會感激你的耐心)，硬重啟可以立即完成。

en: After tearing down the router, it will wait 1 minute before starting back up again.
zh_TW: 路由關閉後將等待1分鐘再重新啟動。

en: Systray integration
zh_TW: 使用系統托盤

en: Control the system tray icon
zh_TW: 設定系統控制台啟動圖示

en: Run on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時執行

en: You can control whether I2P is run on startup or not by selecting one of the following options - I2P will install (or remove) a service accordingly.
zh_TW: 這裡你可以通過下面的選項來設定開機後 I2P 是否啟動 - I2P 將相應的安裝或解除安裝I2P服務。

en: If you prefer the command line, you can also run the
zh_TW: 如果你偏好使用命令列，可以執行

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: If you are running I2P as service right now, removing it will shut down your router immediately.
zh_TW: 如果您目前已經以服務形式執行 I2P ，刪除 I2P 服務將立刻關閉路由器。

en: You may want to consider shutting down gracefully, as above, then running uninstall_i2p_service_winnt.bat.
zh_TW: 您可以考慮先平滑關閉路由，待退出後執行 uninstall_i2p_service_winnt.bat。

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: View the job queue
zh_TW: 檢視作業佇列

en: At times, it may be helpful to debug I2P by getting a thread dump. To do so, please select the following option and review the thread dumped to <a href="logs.jsp#servicelogs">wrapper.log</a>.
zh_TW: I2P偵錯有時需要用到執行緒轉儲，利用此處的選項可以將執行緒轉儲至<a href="logs.jsp#servicelogs">wrapper.log</a>。

en: Launch browser on router startup?
zh_TW: 路由器啟動時啟動瀏覽器？

en: I2P''s main configuration interface is this web console, so for your convenience I2P can launch a web browser on startup pointing at {0}.
zh_TW: I2P 的主要設置介面就是這個網頁控制面板，為了您使用上的方便，I2P 可以在啟動順便啟動瀏覽器，指向 {0}。

en: Refresh Interval
zh_TW: 重新整理間隔

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Customize Sidebar
zh_TW: 自定義工具欄

en: config stats
zh_TW: 統計設定

en: I2P Stats Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 統計設定

en: Configure I2P Stat Collection
zh_TW: 設定 I2P 統計項

en: Toggle full stat collection and all graphing options
zh_TW: 切換全部的資料收集和所有圖形化選項

en: toggle all
zh_TW: 全部切換

en: Enable full stats?
zh_TW: 啟用完整統計？

en: change requires restart to take effect
zh_TW: 設定需要程式重啟後才能生效。

en: Stat file
zh_TW: 統計檔案

en: Toggle section graphing options
zh_TW: 切換部分圖形化選項

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Select stats for visualization on /graphs
zh_TW: 選擇要在 /圖表 上資料視覺化的統計數據

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Advanced filter
zh_TW: 高階過濾器

en: config tunnels
zh_TW: 隧道設定

en: I2P Tunnel Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 隧道設定

en: The default settings work for most people.
zh_TW: 預設設定適於大多數人。

en: There is a fundamental tradeoff between anonymity and performance.
zh_TW: 匿名性需要以效能為代價。

en: Tunnels longer than 3 hops (for example 2 hops + 0-2 hops, 3 hops + 0-1 hops, 3 hops + 0-2 hops), or a high quantity + backup quantity, may severely reduce performance or reliability.
zh_TW: 長於3個跳點的隧道(例如 2跳點 + 0-2跳點，3跳點 + 0-1跳點, 3跳點 + 0-2跳點)，或高數量的常規+備用，可能會嚴重降低效能或可靠性。

en: High CPU and/or high outbound bandwidth usage may result.
zh_TW: 導致高CPU佔用和/或高上行流量。

en: Change these settings with care, and adjust them if you have problems.
zh_TW: 小心更改這些設定。如果遇到問題可以在這裡調整。

en: Exploratory tunnel setting changes are stored in the router.config file.
zh_TW: 對探測隧道設定的更改將存入 router.config 檔案中。

en: Client tunnel changes are temporary and are not saved.
zh_TW: 對客戶端隧道的修改是臨時的，將不予儲存。

en: To make permanent client tunnel changes see the
zh_TW: 要永久性更改客戶通道的設定參見

en: i2ptunnel page
zh_TW: I2P 隧道頁面

en: config UI
zh_TW: 介面設定

en: I2P UI Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 介面設定

en: Router Console Theme
zh_TW: 路由控制檯主題

en: Theme selection disabled for Internet Explorer, sorry.
zh_TW: 抱歉，主題功能在 Internet Explorer 中已禁用。

en: If you're not using IE, it's likely that your browser is pretending to be IE; please configure your browser (or proxy) to use a different User Agent string if you'd like to access the console themes.
zh_TW: 如果您使用的不是 IE，那或許您的瀏覽器正在偽裝 IE 的 UserAgent；您需要設定瀏覽器（或過濾式代理）使用其他 User Agent 才能訪問路由控制檯的主題功能。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Router Console Language
zh_TW: 路由控制檯語言

en: Please contribute to the router console translation project! Contact the developers in #i2p-dev on IRC to help.
zh_TW: 歡迎加入路由控制檯翻譯項目！提供幫助請通過IRC到 #i2p-dev 聊天室與開發人員交流。

en: Router Console Password
zh_TW: 路由控制檯密碼

en: config update
zh_TW: 更新設定

en: I2P Update Configuration
zh_TW: I2P 更新設定

en: Check for I2P and News Updates
zh_TW: 檢查 I2P 軟體和新聞的更新

en: News &amp; I2P Updates
zh_TW: 軟體及新聞更新

en: Check for news updates
zh_TW: 檢查新聞更新

en: News Updates
zh_TW: 新聞更新

en: Update In Progress
zh_TW: 更新進行中

en: News URL
zh_TW: 新聞連結

en: Refresh frequency
zh_TW: 更新頻率

en: Update policy
zh_TW: 升級策略

en: Fetch news through the eepProxy?
zh_TW: 通過I2P代理獲取新聞？

en: Update through the eepProxy?
zh_TW: 通過 I2P 代理更新？

en: eepProxy host
zh_TW: I2P代理主機

en: eepProxy port
zh_TW: I2P代理埠

en: Update URLs
zh_TW: 更新連結

en: Trusted keys
zh_TW: 可信公鑰

en: Update with signed development builds?
zh_TW: 更新到已簽名的開發版本？

en: Signed Build URL
zh_TW: 已簽名版本 URL

en: Update with unsigned development builds?
zh_TW: 更新包括未簽名的開發版？

en: Unsigned Build URL
zh_TW: 未簽名軟體連結

en: Updates will be dispatched via your package manager.
zh_TW: 更新將通過您的包管理器釋出。

en: config webapps
zh_TW: 設定 webapps

en: WebApp Configuration
zh_TW: WebApp 設定

en: The Java web applications listed below are started by the webConsole client and run in the same JVM as the router. They are usually web applications accessible through the router console. They may be complete applications (e.g. i2psnark), front-ends to another client or application which must be separately enabled (e.g. susidns, i2ptunnel), or have no web interface at all (e.g. addressbook).
zh_TW: 下面所列出的 Java Web 應用程式由客戶端的網頁控制面板來啟動，並與路由器在同一 JVM 中執行。 一般它們是經由路由器控制面板來開啟的 Web應用程式。 它們可以是完整的應用程式（例如 i2psnark），前端程式到客戶端程式必須分開啟動的應用（例如 susidns，i2ptunnel），或根本沒有web介面（例如地址簿）。

en: A web app may also be disabled by removing the .war file from the webapps directory; however the .war file and web app will reappear when you update your router to a newer version, so disabling the web app here is the preferred method.
zh_TW: 從webapps目錄中刪除相應的.war檔案同樣可以禁用Web程式;然而這些 .war 檔案和Web程式在更新I2P後還會再次出現,所以推薦在這裡通過設定的方法禁用不用的Web程式。

en: home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Configure Language
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Welcome to I2P
zh_TW: 歡迎使用I2P

en: I2P Addressbook
zh_TW: I2P 地址簿

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新標籤中開啟

en: Your browser does not support iFrames.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援 iFrame。

en: Click here to continue.
zh_TW: 點此繼續。

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Sorry! There has been an internal error.
zh_TW: 抱歉！程式發生內部錯誤。

note: note to translators - both parameters are URLs
en: Please report bugs on {0} or {1}.
zh_TW: Bug報告請到 {0} 或 {1}。

en: Please include this information in bug reports
zh_TW: 報告問題時請包括以下資訊

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳情

en: Error {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤 {0}

en: I2P Version and Running Environment
zh_TW: I2P 版本及執行環境

en: Note that system information, log timestamps, and log messages may provide clues to your location; please review everything you include in a bug report.
zh_TW: 注意，系統資訊、日誌時間戳和日誌中的部分資訊可能洩露有關您的位置的線索。提交 Bug 報告前請仔細檢查您提交的所有資訊。

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 頁面未找到

en: Sorry! You appear to be requesting a non-existent Router Console page or resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉!您請求的頁面或資源不存在。

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 錯誤 404

en: not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: events
zh_TW: 事件

en: I2P Event Log
zh_TW: I2P 事件日誌

en: graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

en: I2P Performance Graphs
zh_TW: I2P 效能圖表

en: help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Change Log
zh_TW: 變更歷史

en: Reachability Help
zh_TW: 連通性幫助

en: If you think you have opened up your firewall and I2P still thinks you are firewalled, remember that you may have multiple firewalls, for example both software packages and external hardware routers.
zh_TW: 如果您認為已經打開了防火牆，但I2P仍然報告您受到防火牆阻隔，請想想您是否可能有多層防火牆，例如軟體防護牆和外部的硬體路由器。

en: If there is an error, the <a href="logs.jsp">logs</a> may also help diagnose the problem.
zh_TW: 如果存在錯誤，<a href="logs.jsp">日誌</a>可以幫助您診斷問題。

en: Your UDP port does not appear to be firewalled.
zh_TW: 您的UDP埠似乎一切正常。

en: Firewalled
zh_TW: 防火牆限制

en: Your UDP port appears to be firewalled.
zh_TW: 您的UDP埠似乎因防火牆而連線受限。

en: As the firewall detection methods are not 100% reliable, this may occasionally be displayed in error.
zh_TW: 由於防火牆檢測方法並非100%可靠，有時也可能錯誤地顯示此此提示。

en: However, if it appears consistently, you should check whether both your external and internal firewalls are open for your port.
zh_TW: 然而，如果總是出現此提示，您應檢查外部或內部防火牆是否打開了I2P埠。

en: I2P will work fine when firewalled, there is no reason for concern. When firewalled, the router uses "introducers" to relay inbound connections.
zh_TW: 即使受到防火牆阻攔，I2P也能夠正常工作，無需擔心。受到防火牆阻隔時，路由器將通過「中介(Introducers)」中繼入站連線。

en: If you think you have already done so, remember that you may have both a hardware and a software firewall, or be behind an additional, institutional firewall you cannot control.
zh_TW: 如果您確信已經打開了防火牆，請想想是不是同時存在硬體和軟體防火牆，或存在您無法控制的額外的機構性的防火牆。

en: Also, some routers cannot correctly forward both TCP and UDP on a single port, or may have other limitations or bugs that prevent them from passing traffic through to I2P.
zh_TW: 當然，某些路由器可能無法正確對映同時使用TCP和UDP協議的埠，或存在其他限制或缺陷，障礙了資料進入I2P網路。

en: The router is currently testing whether your UDP port is firewalled.
zh_TW: 路由器正在測試您的UDP埠是否被防火牆阻擋。

en: The router is not configured to publish its address, therefore it does not expect incoming connections.
zh_TW: 路由器被設定為禁止釋出IP地址，因此並不需要入站連線。

en: Hidden mode is automatically enabled for added protection in certain countries.
zh_TW: 隱身模式在某些國家會自動啟用以增加防護。

en: WARN - Firewalled and Fast
zh_TW: 警告 - 快速節點，受防火牆限制

en: You have configured I2P to share more than 128KBps of bandwidth, but you are firewalled.
zh_TW: 您已設定 I2P 共享超過 128KB/s 的頻寬，但您的連線受到防火牆限制。

en: While I2P will work fine in this configuration, if you really have over 128KBps of bandwidth to share, it will be much more helpful to the network if you open your firewall.
zh_TW: 儘管在這種配置情況下 I2P 可以正常工作，但如果您的確能夠分享超過 128KB/s 的頻寬，開啟防火牆埠能讓它更好工作，幫助網路中的其他人。

en: WARN - Firewalled and Floodfill
zh_TW: 警告 - 種子節點，受防火牆限制

en: You have configured I2P to be a floodfill router, but you are firewalled.
zh_TW: 您已將I2P設定為種子路由，但您的連線已因防火牆受阻。

en: For best participation as a floodfill router, you should open your firewall.
zh_TW: 為了種子路由能夠更好的參與到I2P網路中，請您的防火牆中開啟埠。

en: WARN - Firewalled with Inbound TCP Enabled
zh_TW: 警告 - 入站TCP已啟用，但受防火牆限制

en: You have configured inbound TCP, however your UDP port is firewalled, and therefore it is likely that your TCP port is firewalled as well.
zh_TW: 您設定了使用入站TCP連線，同時您的UDP埠因防火牆受阻，由此看來您的TCP埠也被防火牆阻擋。

en: If your TCP port is firewalled with inbound TCP enabled, routers will not be able to contact you via TCP, which will hurt the network.
zh_TW: 如果您在TCP埠因防火牆受阻的情況下啟用入站TCP連線，其他路由器節點將無法與您建立連線，造成網路受阻。

en: Please open your firewall or disable inbound TCP above.
zh_TW: 請開啟您的防火牆埠或禁用上面的入站TCP連線。

en: WARN - Firewalled with UDP Disabled
zh_TW: 警告 - UDP已禁用，且受防火牆限制

en: You have configured inbound TCP, however you have disabled UDP.
zh_TW: 您設定了使用TCP連線，然而禁用了UDP連線。

en: You appear to be firewalled on TCP, therefore your router cannot accept inbound connections.
zh_TW: 您的TCP連線似乎因防火牆受阻，導致您的路由器無法接收入站連線。

en: Please open your firewall or enable UDP.
zh_TW: 請開啟防火牆埠或啟用UDP。

en: ERR - Clock Skew
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 時鐘偏差

en: Your system's clock is skewed, which will make it difficult to participate in the network.
zh_TW: 您的系統時鐘太快或太慢，這將影響計算機間共享網路。

en: Correct your clock setting if this error persists.
zh_TW: 如果錯誤持續存在，請校對您的系統時間。

en: ERR - Private TCP Address
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 私有TCP地址

en: You must never advertise an unroutable IP address such as 127.0.0.1 or 192.168.1.1 as your external address.
zh_TW: 您不能釋出一個公網無法訪問的 IP 地址，例如127.0.0.1或192.168.1.1一類的內網地址。

en: Correct the address or disable inbound TCP on the Network Configuration page.
zh_TW: 在網路設定裡面，修正 IP 地址或關掉進來的 TCP 封包。

en: ERR - SymmetricNAT
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 對稱NAT

en: I2P detected that you are firewalled by a Symmetric NAT.
zh_TW: I2P檢測到您受到Symmetic NAT的阻擋。

en: I2P does not work well behind this type of firewall. You will probably not be able to accept inbound connections, which will limit your participation in the network.
zh_TW: I2P無法與此類防火牆很好的並存。您可能無法接收入站連線，這會障礙您連入I2P網路。

en: ERR - UDP Port In Use - Set i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx in advanced config and restart
zh_TW: 錯誤 - UDP埠已佔用 - 在高階設定中設定 i2np.udp.internalPort=新埠 並重啟程式

en: I2P was unable to bind to the configured port noted on the advanced network configuration page .
zh_TW: I2P 無法繫結到高階網路配置頁面中配置的埠。

en: Check to see if another program is using the configured port. If so, stop that program or configure I2P to use a different port.
zh_TW: 檢查是否有其他程式正在使用了I2P的埠，如果是，關閉此程式或設定I2P使用不同的埠。

en: This may be a transient error, if the other program is no longer using the port.
zh_TW: 如果其他程式不再使用此埠，這可能是臨時性的錯誤。

en: However, a restart is always required after this error.
zh_TW: 然而，發生此錯誤後一般需要重啟程式才能解決。

en: ERR - UDP Disabled and Inbound TCP host/port not set
zh_TW: 錯誤 - UDP已禁用，且TCP入站主機與埠未設定

en: You have not configured inbound TCP with a hostname and port on the Network Configuration page, however you have disabled UDP.
zh_TW: 您還沒有在網路設定頁面上輸入 inbound TCP 的主機名和端口，但是您已禁用 UDP。

en: Therefore your router cannot accept inbound connections.
zh_TW: 因此您的路由器無法接收入站連線。

en: Please configure a TCP host and port on the Network Configuration page or enable UDP.
zh_TW: 請在網路設定頁面上輸入TCP 主機和端口，或打開 UDP 選項。

en: ERR - Client Manager I2CP Error - check logs
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 客戶程式管理器 I2CP 錯誤 - 請看日誌

en: This is usually due to a port 7654 conflict. Check the logs to verify.
zh_TW: 這通常為7654埠衝突所致，請檢視日誌確認原因。

en: Do you have another I2P instance running? Stop the conflicting program and restart I2P.
zh_TW: 您是否已經運行了另一個 I2P 例項？請關掉衝突的程式然後重啟 I2P。

en: Local ports
zh_TW: 本地端口

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Jar File Dump
zh_TW: Jar 檔案轉儲

en: job queue
zh_TW: 作業佇列

en: I2P Router Job Queue
zh_TW: I2P 路由器作業佇列

en: logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: I2P Router Logs
zh_TW: I2P 路由器日誌

en: Please include your I2P version and running environment information in bug reports
zh_TW: 請在錯誤報告中，提供您的 I2P 版本號和安裝了 I2P 系統的軟硬體相關信息。

en: Critical Logs
zh_TW: 關鍵日誌

en: Router Logs
zh_TW: 路由器日誌

en: Configure router logging options
zh_TW: 設定路由器的日誌功能

en: Event Logs
zh_TW: 事件日誌

en: View event logs
zh_TW: 檢視事件日誌

en: Service (Wrapper) Logs
zh_TW: 服務(封裝)日誌

en: network database
zh_TW: 網路資料庫

en: I2P Network Database
zh_TW: I2P 網路資料庫

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新訊息

en: WebApp Not Found
zh_TW: Web程式(war)未找到

en: Web Application Not Running
zh_TW: Web程式(.war)未執行

en: The requested web application is not running.
zh_TW: 您所訪問的Web程式未啟動。

en: Please visit the {0}config clients page{1} to start it.
zh_TW: 請訪問 {0}配置客戶端頁面{1} 啟動它。

en: peer connections
zh_TW: 節點連線

en: I2P Network Peers
zh_TW: I2P 網路節點

en: peer profiles
zh_TW: 節點摘要

en: I2P Network Peer Profiles
zh_TW: I2P 網路節點摘要

en: statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: I2P Router Statistics
zh_TW: I2P 路由器統計資料

en: Disable {0} Refresh
zh_TW: 停止 {0} 重新整理

en: torrents
zh_TW: 種子

en: I2P Torrent Manager
zh_TW: I2P種子管理

en: tunnel summary
zh_TW: 隧道概況

en: I2P Tunnel Summary
zh_TW: I2P 隧道概況

en: Client tunnels
zh_TW: 客戶端隧道

en: Peer Profile
zh_TW: 節點摘要

en: Profile for peer {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的節點摘要

en: webmail
zh_TW: 網頁郵箱

en: I2P Webmail
zh_TW: I2P 網頁郵箱

en: Select Language
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Bandwidth Test
zh_TW: 頻寬測試

en: Bandwidth Test in Progress
zh_TW: 頻寬測試結果

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Skip Setup
zh_TW: 跳過設置

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成
