I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: Host name "{0}" contains illegal character {1}
zh_CN: 主机名"{0}"中包含非法字符{1}

en: Host name cannot start with "{0}"
zh_CN: 主机名称不能以"{0}"开头。

en: Host name cannot end with "{0}"
zh_CN: 主机名不能以"{0}"结尾。

en: Host name cannot contain "{0}"
zh_CN: 主机名称不能包含“{0}”

en: Host name "{0}" requires conversion to ASCII but the conversion library is unavailable in this JVM
zh_CN: 主机名称“{0}”需要转化为ASCIIb编码，但您的JavaJVM缺少转换需要的库。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Signed
zh_CN: 已数字签名

en: Key
zh_CN: 键值

en: Type {0}
zh_CN: 类型{0}

en: DSA 1024 bit
zh_CN: DSA 1024位

en: One result for search within filtered list. | {0} results for search within filtered list.
zh_CN[0]: 列表中有{0}个与筛选条件匹配的结果。

en: Filtered list contains 1 entry. | Filtered list contains {0} entries.
zh_CN[0]: 筛选列表中包含{0}条记录。

en: One result for search. | {0} results for search.
zh_CN[0]: {0}个搜索结果。

en: Address book contains 1 entry. | Address book contains {0} entries.
zh_CN[0]: 地址簿中有{0}条记录。

en: Showing {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 显示 {0} 个项目共 {1}

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Host name {0} is already in address book, unchanged.
zh_CN: 主机名{0}已存在于地址簿中，操作取消。

en: Host name {0} is already in address book with a different destination. Click "Replace" to overwrite.
zh_CN: 主机名{0}已存在于地址簿中，但对应不同的目标密钥，点击“替换”覆盖此记录。

en: Unable to resolve Base 32 address
zh_CN: 无法解析b32地址

en: Destination added for {0}.
zh_CN: 目标密钥已添加为{0}。

en: Destination changed for {0}.
zh_CN: 目标已更新为{0}。

en: Warning - host name does not end with ".i2p"
zh_CN: 警告 - 主机名未以".i2p"结尾。

en: Invalid Base 32 host name.
zh_CN: 无效 b32 主机名。

en: Invalid Base 64 destination.
zh_CN: 无效的Base64目标密钥

en: Invalid host name "{0}".
zh_CN: 无效的主机名“{0}”。

en: Please enter a host name and destination
zh_CN: 请输入主机名称与目标

note: clear search when deleting
en: Delete Entry
zh_CN: 删除记录

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项

note: parameter is a host name
en: Destination {0} deleted.
zh_CN: 目标 {0} 已删除

note: parameter will always be >= 2
en: 1 destination deleted. | {0} destinations deleted.
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个目标已删除。

en: No entries selected to delete.
zh_CN: 未选择要删除的记录。

en: Add Alternate
zh_CN: 添加备用

en: Address book saved.
zh_CN: 地址簿已保存。

en: ERROR: Could not write addressbook file.
zh_CN: 错误:无法写入地址簿文件

en: Invalid form submission, probably because you used the "back" or "reload" button on your browser. Please resubmit.
zh_CN: 提交数据无效，可能的原因是您使用了浏览器中的“前进”或“后退”按钮造成会话过期，请重新提交。

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
zh_CN: 如果问题持续出现，请检查您的浏览器是否已启用cookie。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Configuration saved.
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Configuration reloaded.
zh_CN: 配置已重新载入

en: {0} address book in {1} database
zh_CN: {1}数据库中{0}地址簿

en: Host name {0} is not in  the address book.
zh_CN: 主机名 {0} 不在地址簿中。

en: Manually added via SusiDNS
zh_CN: 通过 SusiDNS 手工添加。

en: Failed to add Destination for {0} to naming service {1}
zh_CN: 域名服务{1}中的目标{0}添加失败。

en: Failed to delete Destination for {0} from naming service {1}
zh_CN: 域名服务{1}中的目标{0}删除失败。

en: Save Notes
zh_CN: 保存笔记

en: You must enter a file
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个文件

en: No entries found in file
zh_CN: 文件中未找到记录

en: Imported from file {0}
zh_CN: 从文件 {0} 中导入

en: Imported from file
zh_CN: 从文件中导入

en: Loaded {0} entry from file | Loaded {0} entries from file
zh_CN[0]: 从文件中加载 {0} 条记录

en: Skipped {0} duplicate entry from file | Skipped {0} duplicate entries from file
zh_CN[0]: 从文件中跳过 {0} 条重复的记录

en: Import from file failed
zh_CN: 从文件中导入失败

en: Subscriptions saved, updating addressbook from subscription sources now.
zh_CN: 订阅已保存，正在通过订阅地址更新地址簿。

en: Subscriptions saved.
zh_CN: 订阅已保存。

en: Subscriptions reloaded.
zh_CN: 订阅设置已重新载入。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: address book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Router
zh_CN: 路由

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Address book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Export in hosts.txt format
zh_CN: 导出 hosts.txt 格式

en: Current filter
zh_CN: 当前过滤器

en: clear filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Link (b32)
zh_CN: 链接 (b32)

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Select hosts for deletion from addressbook
zh_CN: 选择要从地址簿中删除的hosts

en: View larger version of identicon for this hostname
zh_CN: 查看此主机名的identicon的较大版本

en: Base 32 address
zh_CN: Base 32 地址

en: Helper link to share host address with option to add to addressbook
zh_CN: 链接助手用于分享主机地址, 有加入地址簿选项

en: More information on this entry
zh_CN: 此记录的更多信息

en: details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Mark for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为删除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: This address book is empty.
zh_CN: 此地址簿为空。

en: Add new destination
zh_CN: 添加新目标

en: Destination or Base 32 Address
zh_CN: 目标或32位地址

en: Import from hosts.txt file
zh_CN: 从 hosts.txt 文件导入

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: File location
zh_CN: 文件位置

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: File and directory paths here are relative to the addressbook's working directory, which is normally ~/.i2p/addressbook/ (Linux) or %LOCALAPPDATA%\I2P\addressbook\ (Windows).
zh_CN: 这里的文件和文件夹路径是和地址簿的工作目录相关的，一般为~/.i2p/addressbook/ (Linux) 或 %LOCALAPPDATA%\I2P\addressbook\ (Windows)。

en: If you want to manually add lines to an addressbook, add them to the private or local addressbooks.
zh_CN: 如果您希望想手动添加地址条目到地址簿，请将其加入私有或本地地址簿。

en: The router addressbook and the published addressbook are updated by the addressbook application.
zh_CN: 路由地址簿与已发布地址簿会由地址簿程序负责更新。

en: When you publish your addressbook, ALL destinations from the local and router addressbooks appear there.
zh_CN: 当你发布你的地址簿但时候, 所有本地的和路由地址簿中的目标都会在那里显示

en: Use the private addressbook for private destinations, these are not published.
zh_CN: 私有地址簿用来记录需要保密的私人目标，其中的条目不会被发布。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: File containing the list of subscriptions URLs (no need to change)
zh_CN: 含有订阅URL列表的文件(无需修改)

en: Update interval in hours
zh_CN: 更新周期(小时)

en: Your public hosts.txt file (choose a path within your webserver document root)
zh_CN: 您公开发布的地址簿 hosts.txt 文件 (请在您的Web服务器目录中选择一个位置以便发布。)

en: Your hosts.txt (don't change)
zh_CN: 您的 hosts.txt (不要修改)

en: Your personal addressbook, these hosts will be published
zh_CN: 您的个人地址簿，其中的地址会参与发布。

en: Your private addressbook, it is never published
zh_CN: 您的私有地址簿，其中的地址不会被发布。

en: Port for your eepProxy (no need to change)
zh_CN: 您的 eep 代理端口(无需修改)

en: Hostname for your eepProxy (no need to change)
zh_CN: 您的 eep 代理主机名(无需修改)

en: Whether to update the published addressbook
zh_CN: 是否更新发布地址簿

en: File containing the etags header from the fetched subscription URLs (no need to change)
zh_CN: 此文件含有订阅URL返回的etag头(无需修改)

en: File containing the modification timestamp for each fetched subscription URL (no need to change)
zh_CN: 此文件含有每个地址簿订阅URL上次获取时的修改时间(无需修改)

en: File to log activity to (change to /dev/null if you like)
zh_CN: 活动日志文件(关闭可设为/dev/null [Linux])

en: Name of the theme to use (defaults to 'light')
zh_CN: 使用主题的名称(默认为"light")

en: addressbook
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Encoded Name
zh_CN: 编码后名称

en: Base 32 Address
zh_CN: b32(Base32)地址

en: Base 64 Hash
zh_CN: Base64 散列值

en: Address Helper
zh_CN: 地址助手

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: ElGamal 2048 bit
zh_CN: ElGamal 2048位

en: Signing Key
zh_CN: 签名密钥

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Validated
zh_CN: 已验证

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Added Date
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Visual Identification for
zh_CN: 可视化认证

en: Create your own identification images
zh_CN: 创建你自己的身份图片

en: Launch Image Generator
zh_CN: 启动图像生成器

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: What is the addressbook?
zh_CN: 什么是地址簿？

en: The addressbook application is part of your I2P installation.
zh_CN: 地址簿应用是 I2P 安装的一部分。

en: It regularly updates your hosts.txt file from distributed sources or "subscriptions".
zh_CN: 它定期从分布式来源或“订阅”更新您的 hosts.txt 文件。

en: In the default configuration, the address book is only subscribed to {0}.
zh_CN: 在默认配置中，地址簿只订阅 {0}。

en: Subscribing to additional sites is easy, just add them to your <a href="subscriptions">subscriptions</a> file.
zh_CN: 要订阅其他站点很容易，只需将它们加入您的<a href="subscriptions">订阅</a>文件。

en: For more information on naming in I2P, see <a href="http://i2p-projekt.i2p/naming.html" target="_blank">the overview</a>.
zh_CN: 更多关于 I2P 中命名的信息，请参见<a href="http://i2p-projekt.i2p/naming.html" target="_blank">概述</a>。

en: How does the addressbook application work?
zh_CN: 地址簿应用如何工作？

en: The addressbook application regularly polls your subscriptions and merges their content into your "router" address book.
zh_CN: 地址簿应用会定期下载订阅的地址簿并将它们的内容合并至“路由器”地址簿。

en: Then it merges your "local" address book into the router address book as well.
zh_CN: 接着它也会把你的“本地”地址簿合并到路由地址簿

en: If configured, the router address book is now written to the "published" address book, which will be publicly available if you are running an eepsite.
zh_CN: 如果配置中指定，“路由器”地址簿还会被写入“已发布”地址簿中，如果您运行有匿名网站，此地址簿可以被公开订阅。

en: The router also uses a private address book, which is not merged or published.
zh_CN: 路由也使用私有地址簿，既不合并也不发布。

en: Hosts in the private address book can be accessed by you but their addresses are never distributed to others.
zh_CN: 您可以访问“私有”地址簿中的主机名，但它们的实际地址不会发布给其他人。

en: The private address book can also be used for aliases of hosts in your other address books.
zh_CN: “私有”地址簿也可以用于为其他地址簿中的主机名添加别名。

en: subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: The subscription file contains a list of i2p URLs.
zh_CN: 订阅文件包含一个 I2P URL 列表。

en: The addressbook application regularly checks this list for new eepsites.
zh_CN: 地址簿应用定期通过此列表检查是否有新的 I2P 匿名网站。

en: Those URLs refer to published hosts.txt files.
zh_CN: 这些 URL 指向公开发布的 hosts.txt 文件。

en: The default subscription is the hosts.txt from {0}, which is updated infrequently.
zh_CN: 默认订阅是来自 {0} 的 hosts.txt，它很少更新。

en: So it is a good idea to add additional subscriptions to sites that have the latest addresses.
zh_CN: 所以订阅一些网站的最新地址簿是个不错的主意。

en: See the FAQ for a list of subscription URLs.
zh_CN: 其他来源的订阅 URL 参见 I2P 站点的 <a href="http://www.i2p2.i2p/faq_zh.html">FAQ</a>。

en: Published Addressbook
zh_CN: 公开地址簿

en: To configure SusiDNS to push your Router address book to your Published address book, set 'should_publish=true' on the configuration page.
zh_CN: 如想要配置SusiDNS来将你的路由地址簿加入到你发布的地址簿中, 请在配置页面设定 ‘should_publish=true’

en: Router Addressbook
zh_CN: 路由地址簿

en: Hosts you manually add here will never be published. You can also add aliases to hosts in other address books here.
zh_CN: 您在这里手动添加的主机永远不会被发布. 你也可以在这里别的地址簿中加入主机的别名

en: Private Addressbook
zh_CN: 私有地址簿

en: Local Records
zh_CN: 本地记录

en: I2P applications (including the HTTP proxy) use the hosts in your local address books to resolve .i2p hostnames.
zh_CN: I2P 应用（包括HTTP代理）使用你的本地地址簿上的主机解析.i2p主机名。

en: Additional subscriptions can be found in the FAQ section of the Router help page.
zh_CN: 在路由的帮助界面中FAQ类别中, 您可以找到更多订阅

en: Hosts sourced from your subscriptions are added to your Router address book, and are automatically synced (by default every 12 hours).
zh_CN: 源自您的订阅的主机不被加入到您的路由地址簿中, 并被自动同步(默认每12小时同步)

en: Configure Subscriptions
zh_CN: 配置订阅

en: If you manually add hosts here, they will be included your Published address book (if configured).
zh_CN: 如果你在此手动添加主机，它们将会被包含在你的发布地址簿（如已配置）。

en: Local Addressbook
zh_CN: 本地地址簿

en: I2P applications
zh_CN: I2P 应用

en: Optional,
zh_CN: 可选，

en: for websites
zh_CN: 针对网页

en: If you configure SusiDNS to publish your Router address book, it will export a hosts.txt file containing all the hosts (by default to the root of your eepsite).
zh_CN: 如果你配置SusiDNS以发布你的路由地址簿，会输出包含所有主机的hosts.txt文件（默认为你的匿名网站的根）

en: Addresses manually added to your Local address book will merge with your Router address book.
zh_CN: 手动添加到主地址簿的地址将和你的路由地址簿合并。

en: Hosts you receive from your subscriptions will merge with your Router address book.
zh_CN: 从你的订阅中收到的主机将和你的路由地址簿合并。
