I2P - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Host name "{0}" contains illegal character {1}
zh_TW: 主機名"{0}"包含了無效字元{1}

en: Host name cannot start with "{0}"
zh_TW: 主機名不能以"{0}"起頭

en: Host name cannot end with "{0}"
zh_TW: 主機名不能以"{0}"結尾

en: Host name cannot contain "{0}"
zh_TW: 主機名不能以包含"{0}"

en: Host name "{0}" requires conversion to ASCII but the conversion library is unavailable in this JVM
zh_TW: 主機名"{0}" 必須轉換成ASCII，但轉換庫在此JVM不可用

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Hashcash
zh_TW: 哈希款

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱身

en: Signed
zh_TW: 已簽屬

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Type {0}
zh_TW: 類型 {0}

en: DSA 1024 bit
zh_TW: 1024位 數位簽章演算

en: One result for search within filtered list. | {0} results for search within filtered list.
zh_TW[0]: {0} 在過濾列表中的搜尋結果。

en: Filtered list contains 1 entry. | Filtered list contains {0} entries.
zh_TW[0]: 過濾列表包含了{0}條目。

en: One result for search. | {0} results for search.
zh_TW[0]: {0} 項搜尋結果。

en: Address book contains 1 entry. | Address book contains {0} entries.
zh_TW[0]: 地址簿包含{0}條目。

en: Showing {0} of {1}
zh_TW: 顯示 {1}的 {0}

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Host name {0} is already in address book, unchanged.
zh_TW: 主機名 {0} 已存在於地址簿，未變更。

en: Host name {0} is already in address book with a different destination. Click "Replace" to overwrite.
zh_TW: 不同目的地的主機名 {0} 已存在於地址簿。點擊『取代』以覆寫。

en: Destination added for {0}.
zh_TW: 目的地已加入 {0}。

en: Destination changed for {0}.
zh_TW: 目的地已變為 {0}。

en: Warning - host name does not end with ".i2p"
zh_TW: 警告 - 主機名並未以『i2p』結尾。

en: Invalid Base 64 destination.
zh_TW: 無效的Base 64目的地。

en: Invalid host name "{0}".
zh_TW: 無效的主機名『{0}』。

en: Please enter a host name and destination
zh_TW: 請輸入主機名和目的地

note: clear search when deleting
en: Delete Entry
zh_TW: 刪除輸入

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
zh_TW: 如果問題持續出現，請檢查您的瀏覽器是否已啟用cookie。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: You must enter a file
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個檔案

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Router
zh_TW: 路由器

en: Published
zh_TW: 釋出

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱付費

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標記為刪除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File location
zh_TW: 檔案位置

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: addressbook
zh_TW: 地址簿

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Signing Key
zh_TW: 簽名金鑰

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Notes
zh_TW: 注意
