I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: No encoder found for encoding \''{0}\''.
zh_CN: 没有找到可用编码器处理编码\ '' {0} \ ''。

note: tagged in WebMail
en: Re:
zh_CN: 回复:

en: Fwd:
zh_CN: 转发:

note: MailDir-like
en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿箱

note: MailDir-like
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

note: MailDir-like
en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

note: untranslated, translate on use
en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Charset \''{0}\'' not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持字符集\ '' {0} \ ''。

en: Part ({0}) not shown, because of {1}
zh_CN: 第（{0}）部分没有显示，因为{1}

en: Download attachment {0}
zh_CN: 下载附件{0}

en: File is packed into a zipfile for security reasons.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，文件被打包为zip文件。

en: Attachment ({0}).
zh_CN: 附件（{0}）。

en: Need username for authentication.
zh_CN: 需要认证用的用户名。

en: Need password for authentication.
zh_CN: 需要认证用的密码。

en: Need hostname for connect.
zh_CN: 需要连接用的主机名。

en: Need port number for pop3 connect.
zh_CN: 需要POP3的连接端口号。

en: POP3 port number is not in range 0..65535.
zh_CN: POP3端口号超出范围0-65535。

en: POP3 port number is invalid.
zh_CN: POP3端口号是无效的。

en: Need port number for smtp connect.
zh_CN: 需要的SMTP连接端口号。

en: SMTP port number is not in range 0..65535.
zh_CN: SMTP端口号是超出范围0-65535。

en: SMTP port number is invalid.
zh_CN: SMTP端口号无效。

en: Cannot connect
zh_CN: 不能连接

en: Error connecting to server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器错误

note: _t("Internal error, lost connection.") + '\n' +
en: User logged out.
zh_CN: 用户已登出。

en: On {0} {1} wrote:
zh_CN: 在 {0} {1} 写到：

en: Error reading uploaded file: {0}
zh_CN: 读取上传文件错误：{0}

en: begin forwarded mail
zh_CN: 转信开始

en: end forwarded mail
zh_CN: 转信结束

en: Could not fetch mail body.
zh_CN: 无法获取邮件正文。

en: Message id not valid.
zh_CN: 消息ID无效。

en: Internal error, lost connection.
zh_CN: 内部错误，连接已断开。

en: No Encoding found for {0}
zh_CN: {0}的编码检测失败。

en: Attachment not found.
zh_CN: 找不到附件.

note: error if we get here
en: Message not found.
zh_CN: 未找到消息。

en: 1 message deleted. | {0} messages deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除{0}封邮件。

en: No messages marked for deletion.
zh_CN: 没有邮件被标记来删除。

en: Host unchanged. Edit configation file {0} to change host.
zh_CN: 主机未变更。编辑配置文件{0}来变更主机。

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: Invalid pagesize number, resetting to default value.
zh_CN: 无效的每页数，重置为默认值。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: 1 Message | {0} Messages
zh_CN[0]: {0} 封邮件

en: No messages
zh_CN: 没有邮件

en: Show Message
zh_CN: 显示消息

en: New Message
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: no subject
zh_CN: 没有主题

en: Found no valid sender address.
zh_CN: 没有找到有效的发件人地址。

en: Found no valid address in \''{0}\''.
zh_CN: \ '' {0} \ ''中没有找到有效的地址。

en: No recipients found.
zh_CN: 没有找到收件人。

en: Error sending mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件错误

en: Mail sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已发送。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Add Attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Delete selected attachments
zh_CN: 删除所选的附件

note: current postman hq length limits 16/12, new postman version 32/32
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: POP3 Port
zh_CN: POP3 端口

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: Read Mail Offline
zh_CN: 脱机阅读邮件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建帐户

en: Learn about I2P mail
zh_CN: 了解 I2P 邮件

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Check Mail
zh_CN: 检查邮件

note: if (Config.hasConfigFile()) out.println(button( RELOAD, _t("Reload Config") ) + spacer);
en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Mark for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为删除

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Message is new
zh_CN: 是新邮件

en: Message has an attachment
zh_CN: 邮件带有附件

en: Message is spam
zh_CN: 邮件是垃圾邮件

note: TODO ngettext
en: Really delete the marked messages?
zh_CN: 真要删除标记的邮件？

en: Yes, really delete them!
zh_CN: 是的，立刻删除！

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Mark All
zh_CN: 全部标记

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: First
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Page {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 第{0}页 共{1}页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Really delete this message?
zh_CN: 真的要删除此邮件？

en: Yes, really delete it!
zh_CN: 是的，立刻删除！

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply All
zh_CN: 回复所有人

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转寄

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Back to Folder
zh_CN: 返回到文件夹

en: Folder Page Size
zh_CN: 文件夹页面大小

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Save Configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

note: this appears in the UI so translate
en: No response from server
zh_CN: 服务器没有响应

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Server refused connection
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝连接

note: TODO which recipient?
en: Mail rejected
zh_CN: 邮件被拒绝
