I2P - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

note: MailDir-like
en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

note: MailDir-like
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已送出

note: MailDir-like
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾筒

note: untranslated, translate on use
en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匧

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: No messages
zh_TW: 沒有訊息

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

note: current postman hq length limits 16/12, new postman version 32/32
en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: if (Config.hasConfigFile()) out.println(button( RELOAD, _t("Reload Config") ) + spacer);
en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標記為刪除

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Set
zh_TW: 設置

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_TW: 進階設定
