I2P man pages - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

note: type: TH
en: January 26, 2017
ko: 2017년 1월 26일

note: type: SH
en: NAME
ko: 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: Eepget - I2P downloader
ko: Eepget - I2P 다운로더

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명

note: type: Plain text
en: Download a file non-interactively via HTTP. Transfers through both I2P and the regular Internet are supported.
ko: HTTP를 통해 파일을 바로 다운로드 받습니다. I2P와 기존 인터넷 모두 지원합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Eepget is able to cope with slow or unstable network connections; if a download is not successful because of a network problem, it will keep retrying until the whole file has been retrieved (if the -n option is set).  If supported by the remote server, eepget will instruct the server to continue the download from the point of interruption.
ko: Eepget은 느리거나 불안정안 네트워크를 통해서도 파일을 운로드 받을 수 있게 합니다; 네트워크 문제로 파일이 성공적으로 다운받아지지 않았다면, 모두 받아질 때 까지 계속 재시도합니다. (-n 옵션이 설정되어 있다면요). 원격 서버에서 지원한다면 끊긴곳부터 다시 다운로드 받을 것입니다.

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
ko: 옵션

note: type: TP
en: Clearnet. Do not use a proxy. Same as B<-p> :0 .
ko: 기존 네트워크. 프록시를 쓰지 않음. B<-p> :0 와 동일.

note: type: TP
en: Sets the etag value in the request headers.
ko: 요청 헤더에 etag 값을 세팅.

note: type: TP
en: Adds an arbitrary request header with the given name and value.
ko: 세팅된 name과 value로 요청 헤더를 추가

note: type: TP
en: Controls the progress display. B<\ lineLen > is the length of one progress line in characters. The default is 40.
ko: 진행 디스플레이를 컨트롤. B<\ lineLen >를 통해 문자 당 프로그레스 라인의 길이를 설정. 기본값은 40.

note: type: TP
en: Controls the progress display. B<\ markSize > is the number of bytes one '#' character represents. The default is 1024.
ko: 진행 디스플레이를 컨트롤. B<\ markSize >를 통해 하나의 '#' 문자가 몇 바이트를 뜻하는지 설정. 기본값은 1024.

note: type: TP
en: Specify the number of times to retry downloading if the download isn't successful. If this option is not specified, eepget will not retry.
ko: 다운로드가 실패했을 때 몇변 다시 시도할지 설정. 옵션이 설정되어 있지 않으면 다시 시도하지 않습니다.

note: type: TP
en: Sets the output file to write to. If this option is not given, the output filename will be determined by the URL.
ko: 파일의 이름을 설정합니다. 세팅되지 않으면, URL에 표시된 파일이름 그대로 저장됩니다.

note: type: TP
en: Specify an I2P proxy server (eeproxy) to use. If the port is not specified, eepget will use 4444. If this option is not specified, eepget will use 127.0.0.1:4444. Specify B<-c> or B<-p> :0 to disable the eeproxy.
ko: 사용할 I2P 프록시 서버 (eeproxy) 를 설정. 포트가 설정되어 있지 않으면 4444로 기본 설정되며, 옵션이 세팅되지 않았을 경우 기본값은 127.0.0.1:4444입니다. eeproxy를 사용하지 않으려면 B<-c> 또는 B<-p> :0 로 설정하세요.

note: type: TP
en: Sets the inactivity timeout. The default is 60 seconds.
ko: 타임아웃 시간을 설정. 기본값은 60 초.

note: type: TP
en: Sets the username for proxy authorization, if required.
ko: 프록시 인증에 필요한 유저네임 세팅. 필요할 때만 입력하세요.

note: type: TP
en: Sets the password for proxy authorization, if required. If a username is specified but not a password, EepGet will prompt for the password.
ko: 프록시 인증에 필요한 비밀번호 세팅. 필요할 때만 입력하세요.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<eepget> exits with status zero upon successful transfer and non-zero if there were problems with the download.
ko: B<eepget>은 정상적인 전송때에는 0 상태로 종료되며 다운로드에 문제가 있을 때는 0이 아닙니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Please enter a ticket on E<.UR https://trac.i2p2.de/> the I2P trac page E<.UE .>
ko: E<.UR https://trac.i2p2.de/> I2P trac 페이지 E<.UE .>에 티켓을 남겨 주세요

note: type: Plain text
en: i2prouter - start and stop the I2P router
ko: i2prouter - I2P 라우터를 시작하거나 중지할 때 사용

note: type: Plain text
en: Control the I2P service.
ko: I2P 서비스를 조정

note: type: Plain text
en: Runs I2P as a console application under the current user.
ko: 현재 유저로 I2P를 콘솔 애플리케이션으로 동작시킴

note: type: Plain text
en: Starts the I2P service.
ko: I2P 서비스를 시작

note: type: Plain text
en: Stops the I2P service.
ko: I2P 서비스를 중지

note: type: Plain text
en: Stops the I2P service and then starts it.
ko: I2P 서비스를 종료하고 재시작

note: type: Plain text
en: Restart the I2P service only if it is already running.
ko: I2P 서비스가 실행중이라면 재시작

note: type: Plain text
en: Stop I2P gracefully (may take up to 11 minutes)
ko: 우아하게 종료 (11분 이상 걸릴 수 있음)

note: type: Plain text
en: Install initscript to start I2P automatically when the system boots.
ko: 시스템이 켜짐젼 I2P를 자동 시작하게끔 initscript를 설치

note: type: Plain text
en: Uninstall initscript that was installed with B<install>
ko: B<install>로 설치된 initscript를 삭제

note: type: Plain text
en: Prints whether the I2P service is running.
ko: I2P 작동 여부를 출력

note: type: Plain text
en: Dumps the current threads into B<wrapper.log>.
ko: B<wrapper.log>에 현재 쓰레드를 덤프

note: type: Plain text
en: i2prouter-nowrapper - start the I2P router
ko: i2prouter-nowrapper - I2P 라우터를 시작

note: type: Plain text
en: Start the I2P router, without the service wrapper.  This means the router will not restart if it crashes.  Also, it will use the default memory size, which may not be enough for I2P.
ko: Service wrapper 없이 I2P 라우터를 시작. 오류가 난다면 시작되지 않습니다. I2P 구동에 충분하지 않은 기본 메모리 사이즈를 사용합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: You should really use the B<i2prouter>(1)  script instead.  There are no options.  To stop the router, use your browser to access E<.UR http://localhost:7657/> the router console E<.UE .>
ko: B<i2prouter>(1)를 사용해야 합니다. 다른 선택지는 없습니다. 라우터를 멈추려면, 브라우저를 통해 E<.UR http://localhost:7657/> 라우터 콘솔 E<.UE .> 에 접근하세요.
