I2P man pages - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: type: TH
en: January 26, 2017
zh_CN: 2017年1月26日

note: type: SH
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: Plain text
en: Eepget - I2P downloader
zh_CN: Eepget - I2P 下载器

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 概要

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: Download a file non-interactively via HTTP. Transfers through both I2P and the regular Internet are supported.
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP 非交互式地下载一个文件。支持通过 I2P 和常规互联网传输。

note: type: Plain text
en: Eepget is able to cope with slow or unstable network connections; if a download is not successful because of a network problem, it will keep retrying until the whole file has been retrieved (if the -n option is set).  If supported by the remote server, eepget will instruct the server to continue the download from the point of interruption.
zh_CN: Eepget 能够处理缓慢或不稳定的网络连接；如果由于网络问题导致下载不成功，它将继续重试，直到检索到整个文件（如果已设定 -n 选项）。如果远程服务器支持，eepget 将指示服务器从中断点继续。

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

note: type: TP
en: Clearnet. Do not use a proxy. Same as B<-p> :0 .
zh_CN: 明网。不使用代理。同 B<-p> :0 。

note: type: TP
en: Sets the etag value in the request headers.
zh_CN: 设定请求头中的 etag 值。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<-h> name=value
zh_CN: B<-h> 名称=值

note: type: TP
en: Adds an arbitrary request header with the given name and value.
zh_CN: 使用指定的名称和值添加任意请求头。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<-l> lineLen
zh_CN: B<-l> 行长度

note: type: TP
en: Controls the progress display. B<\ lineLen > is the length of one progress line in characters. The default is 40.
zh_CN: 控制进度显示。B<\ lineLen > 控制进度行的字符长度。默认为40。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<-n> retries
zh_CN: B<-n> 次重试

note: type: Plain text
en: B<-o> file
zh_CN: B<-o> 文件

note: type: TP
en: Sets the output file to write to. If this option is not given, the output filename will be determined by the URL.
zh_CN: 设置要写入的输出文件。 如果未指定此选项，输出文件名将由URL确定。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<-t> seconds
zh_CN: B<-t> 秒

note: type: Plain text
en: B<-u> username
zh_CN: B<-u> 用户名

note: type: Plain text
en: B<-x> password
zh_CN: B<-x> 密码

note: type: SH
en: EXIT STATUS
zh_CN: 退出状态

note: type: Plain text
en: B<eepget> exits with status zero upon successful transfer and non-zero if there were problems with the download.
zh_CN: B<eepget> 退出状态为 0 表示传输成功。如果下载遇到问题，则退出状态非 0。

note: type: SH
en: REPORTING BUGS
zh_CN: 报告漏洞

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
zh_CN: 另见

note: type: Plain text
en: i2prouter - start and stop the I2P router
zh_CN: i2prouter - 启动和停止 I2P 路由器

note: type: Plain text
en: Control the I2P service.
zh_CN: 控制 I2P 服务。

note: type: Plain text
en: Runs I2P as a console application under the current user.
zh_CN: 在当前用户以控制台应用运行I2P

note: type: Plain text
en: Starts the I2P service.
zh_CN: 启动 I2P 服务。

note: type: Plain text
en: Stops the I2P service.
zh_CN: 停止 I2P 服务。

note: type: Plain text
en: Stops the I2P service and then starts it.
zh_CN: 停止I2P服务，随后重启。

note: type: Plain text
en: Restart the I2P service only if it is already running.
zh_CN: 仅当I2P服务已在运行时重启。

note: type: Plain text
en: Stop I2P gracefully (may take up to 11 minutes)
zh_CN: 自然关闭I2P（最多可能需要11分钟）
