I2P routerconsole - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

note: * IPv4 OK, IPv6 OK or disabled or no address
en: OK
zh_CN: 正常

en: IPv4: OK; IPv6: Testing
zh_CN: IPv4: 正常; IPv6: 测试中

en: IPv4: OK; IPv6: Firewalled
zh_CN: IPv4: 正常; IPv6: 受到防火墙限制

en: IPv4: Testing; IPv6: OK
zh_CN: IPv4: 测试中; IPv6: 正常

en: IPv4: Firewalled; IPv6: OK
zh_CN: IPv4: 受到防火墙限制; IPv6: 正常

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: OK
zh_CN: IPv4: 已禁用; IPv6: 正常

en: IPv4: Symmetric NAT; IPv6: OK
zh_CN: IPv4: 对称 NAT; IPv6: 正常

note: * IPv4 symmetric NAT, IPv6 firewalled or disabled or no address
en: Symmetric NAT
zh_CN: 对称 NAT

en: IPv4: Symmetric NAT; IPv6: Testing
zh_CN: IPv4: 对称 NAT; IPv6: 测试中

en: IPv4: Firewalled; IPv6: Testing
zh_CN: IPv4: 受到防火墙限制; IPv6: 测试中

note: * IPv4 firewalled, IPv6 firewalled or disabled or no address
en: Firewalled
zh_CN: 受到防火墙限制

en: IPv4: Testing; IPv6: Firewalled
zh_CN: IPv4: 测试中; IPv6: 受到防火墙限制

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: Testing
zh_CN: IPv4: 已禁用; IPv6: 测试中

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: Firewalled
zh_CN: IPv4: 已禁用; IPv6: 受到防火墙限制

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Port Conflict
zh_CN: 端口冲突

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

note: NPE, too early if (_context.router().getRouterInfo().getBandwidthTier().equals("K")) setTunnelStatus("Not expecting tunnel requests: Advertised bandwidth too low"); else
en: Rejecting tunnels: Starting up
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道：正在启动

en: Rejecting tunnels: High message delay
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道：高消息延迟

en: Rejecting tunnels: Limit reached
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道：已达隧道数限额

en: Rejecting most tunnels: High number of requests
zh_CN: 拒绝最大共享隧道：高请求量

note: hard to do {0} from here setTunnelStatus("Accepting " + (100-(int)(100.0*probReject)) + "% of tunnels");
en: Accepting most tunnels
zh_CN: 接受最大共享隧道

en: Accepting tunnels
zh_CN: 接受共享隧道

note: .067KBps * also limited to 90% - see below always leave at least 4KBps free when allowing
en: Rejecting tunnels: Bandwidth limit
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道：带宽限额

note: hard to do {0} from here setTunnelStatus("Rejecting " + ((int)(100.0*probReject)) + "% of tunnels: Bandwidth limit");
en: Rejecting most tunnels: Bandwidth limit
zh_CN: 收紧最大共享隧道：带宽限额

en: Rejecting tunnels: Shutting down
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道：正在关闭

en: Rejecting tunnels
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道

en: Dropping tunnel requests: Too slow
zh_CN: 忽略共享隧道请求：速度太慢

en: Dropping tunnel requests: High job lag
zh_CN: 忽略共享隧道请求：高作业延迟

note: don't even bother, since we are so overloaded locally
en: Dropping tunnel requests: Overloaded
zh_CN: 忽略共享隧道请求：路由过载

en: Rejecting tunnels: Hidden mode
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道：隐身模式

en: Rejecting tunnels: Request overload
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道：请求过多

en: Rejecting tunnels: Connection limit
zh_CN: 拒绝共享隧道：连接受限

en: Dropping tunnel requests: High load
zh_CN: 忽略共享隧道请求：高负载

en: Dropping tunnel requests: Queue time
zh_CN: 忽略共享隧道请求：队列积压
