I2P - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

note: * IPv4 OK, IPv6 OK or disabled or no address
en: OK
zh_TW: 正常

en: IPv4: OK; IPv6: Testing
zh_TW: IPv4: OK; IPv6: 測試中

en: IPv4: OK; IPv6: Firewalled
zh_TW: IPv4: OK; IPv6: 防火牆後

en: IPv4: Testing; IPv6: OK
zh_TW: IPv4: 測試中; IPv6: OK

en: IPv4: Firewalled; IPv6: OK
zh_TW: IPv4: 防火牆後; IPv6: OK

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: OK
zh_TW: IPv4: 已禁用; IPv6: OK

en: IPv4: Symmetric NAT; IPv6: OK
zh_TW: IPv4: 對稱 NAT; IPv6: OK

note: * IPv4 symmetric NAT, IPv6 firewalled or disabled or no address
en: Symmetric NAT
zh_TW: 對稱 NAT

en: IPv4: Symmetric NAT; IPv6: Testing
zh_TW: IPv4: 對稱 NAT; IPv6: 測試中

en: IPv4: Firewalled; IPv6: Testing
zh_TW: IPv4: 防火牆後; IPv6: 測試中

note: * IPv4 firewalled, IPv6 firewalled or disabled or no address
en: Firewalled
zh_TW: 防火牆限制

en: IPv4: Testing; IPv6: Firewalled
zh_TW: IPv4: 測試中; IPv6: 防火牆後

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: Testing
zh_TW: IPv4: 已禁用; IPv6: 測試中

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: Firewalled
zh_TW: IPv4: 已禁用; IPv6: 防火牆後

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷開

en: Port Conflict
zh_TW: 埠衝突

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試中

note: NPE, too early if (_context.router().getRouterInfo().getBandwidthTier().equals("K")) setTunnelStatus("Not expecting tunnel requests: Advertised bandwidth too low"); else
en: Rejecting tunnels: Starting up
zh_TW: 拒絕共享：正在啟動

en: Rejecting tunnels: High message delay
zh_TW: 拒絕共享：高訊息延遲

en: Rejecting tunnels: Limit reached
zh_TW: 拒絕共享：隧道數限額

en: Rejecting most tunnels: High number of requests
zh_TW: 收緊共享：高請求量

note: hard to do {0} from here setTunnelStatus("Accepting " + (100-(int)(100.0*probReject)) + "% of tunnels");
en: Accepting most tunnels
zh_TW: 接受多數隧道

en: Accepting tunnels
zh_TW: 接受共享隧道

note: .067KBps * also limited to 90% - see below always leave at least 4KBps free when allowing
en: Rejecting tunnels: Bandwidth limit
zh_TW: 拒絕共享：頻寬限額

note: hard to do {0} from here setTunnelStatus("Rejecting " + ((int)(100.0*probReject)) + "% of tunnels: Bandwidth limit");
en: Rejecting most tunnels: Bandwidth limit
zh_TW: 收緊共享：頻寬限額

en: Rejecting tunnels: Shutting down
zh_TW: 拒絕共享：準備退出

en: Rejecting tunnels
zh_TW: 拒絕參與共享隧道

en: Dropping tunnel requests: Too slow
zh_TW: 忽略共享請求：速度太慢

en: Dropping tunnel requests: High job lag
zh_TW: 忽略共享請求：高作業延遲

note: don't even bother, since we are so overloaded locally
en: Dropping tunnel requests: Overloaded
zh_TW: 忽略共享請求：路由過載

en: Rejecting tunnels: Hidden mode
zh_TW: 拒絕隧道：隱身模式

en: Rejecting tunnels: Request overload
zh_TW: 拒絕共享：請求過多

en: Rejecting tunnels: Connection limit
zh_TW: 拒絕共享：連線受限

en: Dropping tunnel requests: High load
zh_TW: 忽略共享請求：高負載

en: Dropping tunnel requests: Queue time
zh_TW: 忽略共享請求：佇列積壓
