en to zh_CN translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Imagination
zh_CN: Imagination 想像

en: Playing %s...
zh_CN: 播放中 %s...

en: Play the selected file
zh_CN: 播放选择的档案

en: Stop the playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: %s:
    incompatible sample rate
zh_CN: %s:
    声音频率不同

en: %s:
    incompatible number of channels
zh_CN: %s:
    声道数不同

en: %s:
    incompatible sample rate and number of channels
zh_CN: %s:
    频率及声道数不一致

en: %s
    <b>Do you want to continue without these files?</b>
zh_CN: %s
    <b>没有档案也要继续吗?</b>

en: Audio files mismatch:
zh_CN: 音效档没有一致性:

en: Incompatible sample rate.
zh_CN: 声音频率不同.

en: Incompatible number of channels.
zh_CN: 声道数不同.

en: Incompatible sample rate and number of channels.
zh_CN: 频率及声道数都不一致

en: File selection contains %d audio file that is incompatible with other files. | File selection contains %d audio files that are incompatible with other files.
zh_CN[0]: 选择的档案中有 %d 个与其他不同格式的音效档

en: Please check audio tab for more information.
zh_CN: 请检查音效分页以检视更多讯息

en: _Slideshow
zh_CN: 影片秀(_S)

en: Import slideshow
zh_CN: 汇出影片秀

en: Import p_ictures
zh_CN: 汇入图片(_i)

en: Import _music
zh_CN: 汇入音乐(_m)

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: Slide menu
en: _Slide
zh_CN: 场景(_S)

note: Zoom controls
en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常

en: Add empt_y slide
zh_CN: 新增场景(_y)

en: Dele_te
zh_CN: 删除(_t)

en: Repor_t
zh_CN: 回报(_t)

en: Rotate co_unter-clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转(_u)

en: _Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转(_R)

en: Un_select all
zh_CN: 全部不选(_s)

note: View menu
en: _View
zh_CN: 检视(_V)

en: Preview mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

en: Overview mode
zh_CN: 概观模式

en: Preview _frame rate
zh_CN: 预览模式(_f)

en: %d frame per second | %d frames per second
zh_CN[0]: 每秒 %d 画面

note: Help menu
en: _Help
zh_CN: 说明(_H)

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Create a new slideshow
zh_CN: 建立一个影片秀

en: Open a slideshow
zh_CN: 开启一个影片秀

en: Save the slideshow
zh_CN: 储存影片秀

en: Import pictures
zh_CN: 汇入图片

en: Import music
zh_CN: 汇入音乐

en: Delete the selected slides
zh_CN: 删除选择的场景

en: Rotate the slide 90 degrees to the left
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转90度

en: Rotate the slide 90 degrees to the right
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转90度

en: Fit Zoom in Window
zh_CN: 缩放至视窗大小

en: Go to the first slide of the slideshow
zh_CN: 首张

en: Go to the previous slide of the slideshow
zh_CN: 上张

en:  of
zh_CN: 的

en: Go to the next slide of the slideshow
zh_CN: 下张

en: Go to the last slide of the slideshow
zh_CN: 末张

en: Video
zh_CN: 影片

en: <b>Slide Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>场景设定</b>

note: Transition types label
en: Transition Type:
zh_CN: 转场效果类型:

en: Random
zh_CN: 乱数取得

en: Imagination randomly decides which transition to apply
zh_CN: 自动由乱数决定效果

note: Transition duration
en: Transition Speed:
zh_CN: 转场速度:

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

note: Slide duration
en: Slide Duration in sec:
zh_CN: 本张持续秒数:

note: Slide Total Duration
en: Slideshow Length:
zh_CN: 影片秀时间总长:

en: <b>Slide Motion</b>
zh_CN: <b>场景变化</b>

en: Stop Point:
zh_CN: 停止点:

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间:

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放:

en: <b>Slide Text</b>
zh_CN: <b>字幕设定</b>

en: Click to choose the font
zh_CN: 选择字型

en: Animation:
zh_CN: 动作:

en: Animation Speed:
zh_CN: 速度:

note: Background music frame
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音效

en: <b>Background Music</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景音乐</b>

en: Music Duration:
zh_CN: 播放时间长度:

en: Delete the selected file
zh_CN: 移除选择档案

en: Move the selected file up
zh_CN: 上移选择档案

en: Move the selected file down
zh_CN: 下移选择档案

en: Clear all files
zh_CN: 清除所有档案

note: End of Background music frame Begin of Message tab
en: Messages
zh_CN: 讯息

en: Sorry, I could not perform the operation!
zh_CN: 抱歉, 无法执行!

en: File '%s' not found
zh_CN: 档案 '%s' 未发现

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解析度

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: No animation function (id = 0)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Slides Transitions Report Dialog
zh_CN: 转场回报对话方块

en: 
    <span weight='bold'>Note:</span>
    
    Slides whose transition is applied only once are not shown here.
    Click on the slide to have Imagination automatically select it.
zh_CN: 
    <span weight='bold'>注意:</span>
    
    场景当转换时不能进行播放.
    按这场景程式会自动选择它.

en: Please wait, importing image %d out of %d
zh_CN: 请稍侯, 汇入图片 %d 张之 %d

en: Import audio files, use CTRL key for multiple select
zh_CN: 音效档汇入,使用CTRL键可以多重选择

en: All audio files
zh_CN: 全部音效档

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部档案

en: Import images, use SHIFT key for multiple select
zh_CN: 汇入图片,按着 SHIFT 键可多张选择

en: All image files
zh_CN: 全部图档

en: %d x %d pixels | %d x %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %d x %d 像素

en: Stops the preview
zh_CN: 停止预览

en: Load an Imagination slideshow project
zh_CN: 载入一个影片秀专案

en: Save an Imagination slideshow project
zh_CN: 储存一个影片秀专案

en: Create empty slide
zh_CN: 新增场景

en: Empty slide options:
zh_CN: 空白场景选项:

note: Display propert title depending on the callback that is calling this function.
en: Project properties
zh_CN: 专案属性

en: <b>Slideshow Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>影片秀设定</b>

note: Video Size
en: Video Size:
zh_CN: 影片大小:

en: <b>Advanced Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>进阶设定</b>

en: Rescale images to fit desired aspect ratio
zh_CN: 缩放图档以符合比例

en: This is not an Imagination project file!
zh_CN: 这不是一个影片秀专案!

en: Slide %i: can't load image %s
zh_CN: 场景 %i: 无法载入图片 %s

en: Can't load image %s
zh_CN: 无法载入图片 %s

en: Welcome to Imagination - %d transition loaded. | Welcome to Imagination - %d transitions loaded.
zh_CN[0]: 欢迎使用 Imagination 想像 - %d 种特效已载入.

en: %d slide selected | %d slides selected
zh_CN[0]: 选择了 %d 个场景

en: %d slide loaded %s | %d slides loaded %s
zh_CN[0]: %d 个场景已汇入 %s

en:  - Use the CTRL key to select/unselect or SHIFT for multiple select
zh_CN:  - 您可使用 CTRL 键以单选/取消，或用 SHIFT 键多选，以进行每个场景的设定。

en: Please choose the slideshow project filename
zh_CN: 请选择专案档名

en: Click to choose the font color
zh_CN: 选择字型颜色

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐变色

en: Slide from left
zh_CN: 从左边滑入

en: Slide from right
zh_CN: 从右边滑入

en: Slide from top
zh_CN: 由上而下

en: Slide from bottom
zh_CN: 由下而上

en: Grow
zh_CN: 变大

en: <b>Export Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>汇出设定</b>

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 专案档名:

en: Exporting the slideshow
zh_CN: 汇出影片秀

en: Preparing for export ...
zh_CN: 准备汇出 ...

en: Overall progress:
zh_CN: 全部汇出进度:

en: Slide %d export progress:
zh_CN: 场景 %d 转换进度:

en: Failed to launch the encoder!
zh_CN: 转档失败!

en: Final transition export progress:
zh_CN: 完成转档汇出程序:
