iso_3166-3 - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: Name for AIDJ
en: French Afars and Issas
ko: 프랑스 아파르이사

note: Name for ANHH
en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 앤틸레스 열도

note: Name for BQAQ
en: British Antarctic Territory
ko: 영국령 남극 지역

note: Name for BUMM
en: Burma, Socialist Republic of the Union of
ko: 베트남 사회주의 공화국 연방

note: Name for BYAA
en: Byelorussian SSR Soviet Socialist Republic
ko: 벨로루시 소비에트 사회주의 공화국

note: Name for CSHH
en: Czechoslovakia, Czechoslovak Socialist Republic
ko: 체코슬로바키아 사회주의 공화국

note: Name for CSXX
en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko: 세르비아 몬테네그로

note: Name for CTKI
en: Canton and Enderbury Islands
ko: 칸톤 엔더버리 섬

note: Name for DDDE
en: German Democratic Republic
ko: 독일 민주공화국

note: Name for DYBJ
en: Dahomey
ko: 다호메이

note: Name for FQHH
en: French Southern and Antarctic Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남부 및 남극 지역

note: Name for FXFR
en: France, Metropolitan
ko: 프랑스 본토

note: Name for GEHH
en: Gilbert and Ellice Islands
ko: 길버트 엘리스 제도

note: Name for HVBF
en: Upper Volta, Republic of
ko: 오트볼타 공화국

note: Name for JTUM
en: Johnston Island
ko: 존스턴 섬

note: Name for MIUM
en: Midway Islands
ko: 미드웨이 제도

note: Name for NHVU
en: New Hebrides
ko: 뉴헤브리디스 제도

note: Name for NQAQ
en: Dronning Maud Land
ko: 퀸모드랜드

note: Name for NTHH
en: Neutral Zone
ko: 중립지대

note: Name for PCHH
en: Pacific Islands (trust territory)
ko: 태평양 섬(신탁통치지역)

note: Name for PUUM
en: US Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
ko: 미국령 기타 태평양 섬

note: Name for PZPA
en: Panama Canal Zone
ko: 파나마 운하지대

note: Name for RHZW
en: Southern Rhodesia
ko: 남 로디지아

note: Name for SKIN
en: Sikkim
ko: 시킴

note: Name for SUHH
en: USSR, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
ko: 소비에트 사회주의 공화국 연방

note: Name for TPTL
en: East Timor
ko: 동티모르

note: Name for VDVN
en: Viet-Nam, Democratic Republic of
ko: 베트남 민주 공화국

note: Name for WKUM
en: Wake Island
ko: 웨이크 제도

note: Name for YDYE
en: Yemen, Democratic, People's Democratic Republic of
ko: 예멘 인민민주공화국

note: Name for YUCS
en: Yugoslavia, (Socialist) Federal Republic of
ko: 유고슬라비아 사회주의 연방 공화국

note: Name for ZRCD
en: Zaire, Republic of
ko: 자이르 공화국
