joserfc - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: If you think you have found a potential security vulnerability in ``joserfc``, please email <me@lepture.com> directly.
zh: 如果你发现了一个 ``joserfc`` 的潜在安全漏洞，请直接发邮件给 <me@lepture.com>。

en: Do not file a public issue.
zh: 请不要提交公开的 Issue。

en: Please do not disclose this to anyone else. We will retrieve a CVE identifier if necessary and give you full credit under whatever name or alias you provide. We will only request an identifier when we have a fix and can publish it in a release.
zh: 请不要将此问题透露给其他人。如有必要，我们会申请 CVE 编号，并根据您提供的姓名或别名给予完整的致谢。我们只会在修复完成并准备发布新版本时申请 CVE 编号。

en: The Process
zh: 处理流程

en: Here is the process when we have received a security report:
zh: 以下是我们收到安全报告后的处理流程：

en: we will reply to you in 24 hours
zh: 我们将在 24 小时内回复您。

en: we will confirm it in 2 days, if we can't reproduce it, we will send emails to you for more information
zh: 我们会在 2 天内确认问题是否存在。如果无法复现，我们会通过邮件向您索取更多信息。

en: we will fix the issue in 1 week after we confirm it. If we can't fix it for the moment, we will let you know.
zh: 问题确认后，我们将在 1 周内完成修复。如果暂时无法修复，我们也会告知您当前的进展。

en: we will push the source code to GitHub when it has been released in PyPI for 1 week.
zh: 修复将在 PyPI 发布 1 周后同步到 GitHub 上的源代码。

en: if necessary, we will retrieve a CVE after releasing to PyPI.
zh: 如果有必要，我们会在发布到 PyPI 后申请 CVE 编号。
