kio4 - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

[ctx: KBookmark|Bookmark separator]
en: --- separator ---
ko: --- 구분선 ---

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Add Bookmark Here
ko: 여기를 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open Folder in Bookmark Editor
ko: 책갈피 편집기에서 폴더 열기

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Delete Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Delete Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삭제

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open Folder in Tabs
ko: 폴더를 탭으로 열기

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@info]
en: Cannot add bookmark with empty URL.
ko: 빈 URL의 책갈피를 추가할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@title:window]
en: Bookmark Folder Deletion
ko: 책갈피 폴더 삭제

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@title:window]
en: Bookmark Deletion
ko: 책갈피 삭제

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark folder
    "%1"?
ko: 책갈피 폴더 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark
    "%1"?
ko: 책갈피 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@label:textbox]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@label:textbox]
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@label:textbox]
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@action:button]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Bookmark Properties
ko: 책갈피 속성

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@action:button]
en: &New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더(&N)...

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Add Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 추가

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder
ko: 새 책갈피 폴더 만들기

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder in %1
ko: %1에 새 책갈피 폴더 만들기

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@label:textbox]
en: New folder:
ko: 새 폴더:

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|name of the container of all browser bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: HTML Files (*.html)
ko: HTML 파일 (*.html)

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: *.html|HTML Files (*.html)
ko: *.html|HTML 파일 (*.html)

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: Could not find %1. Netscape is probably not installed. Aborting the export.
ko: %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. Netscape가 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다. 내보내기를 중단합니다.

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: Netscape not found
ko: Netscape를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: <!-- This file was generated by Konqueror -->
ko: <!-- 이 파일은 Konqueror에서 만들었습니다 -->

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: KOperaBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: Opera Bookmark Files (*.adr)
ko: Opera 책갈피 파일 (*.adr)

[ctx: KOperaBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: *.adr|Opera Bookmark Files (*.adr)
ko: *.adr|Opera 책갈피 파일 (*.adr)

[ctx: KBookmarkManager|]
en: Cannot launch keditbookmarks.
    
    Most likely you do not have keditbookmarks currently installed
ko: keditbookmarks를 실행할 수 없습니다.
    
    keditbookmarks 설치 상태를 확인하십시오

[ctx: KBookmarkManager|]
en: Unable to save bookmarks in %1. Reported error was: %2. This error message will only be shown once. The cause of the error needs to be fixed as quickly as possible, which is most likely a full hard drive.
ko: 책갈피를 %1에 저장할 수 없습니다. 보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다: %2. 이 오류 메시지는 한 번만 표시됩니다. 이 원인의 오류는 가능한 한 빨리 수정되어야 하며, 대개 하드 디스크 드라이브 전체의 오류입니다.

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open Folder in Tabs
ko: 폴더를 탭으로 열기

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@info:tooltip]
en: Open all bookmarks in this folder as a new tab
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 책갈피를 새 탭으로 엽니다.

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Bookmark Tabs as Folder...
ko: 탭을 책갈피 폴더에 추가...

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@info:tooltip]
en: Add a folder of bookmarks for all open tabs
ko: 모든 열린 탭을 새 책갈피 폴더로 추가합니다

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@info:tooltip]
en: Edit your bookmark collection in a separate window
ko: 새 창에서 책갈피 모음집 편집하기

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: New Bookmark Folder...
ko: 새 책갈피 폴더...

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@info:tooltip]
en: Create a new bookmark folder in this menu
ko: 이 메뉴에 새 책갈피 폴더 만들기

[ctx: KonqBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Hide in Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 숨기기

[ctx: KonqBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Show in Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 표시

[ctx: KonqBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

[ctx: KonqBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기
