kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (231 entries)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Import filter for Cachegrind/Callgrind generated profile data files
zh_CN: 导入 Cachegrind/Callgrind 配置文件中的过滤条件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Invalid Context
zh_CN: 无效的上下文

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Unknown Context
zh_CN: 未知上下文

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Source Line
zh_CN: 源码行部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Source Line
zh_CN: 源文件行

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Line Call
zh_CN: 源码行调用

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Line Call
zh_CN: 行调用

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Jump
zh_CN: 跳转部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳转

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction
zh_CN: 指令部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction
zh_CN: 指令

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction Jump
zh_CN: 指令跳转部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction Jump
zh_CN: 指令跳转

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction Call
zh_CN: 指令调用部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction Call
zh_CN: 指令调用

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Call
zh_CN: 调用部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Function
zh_CN: 函数部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function Source File
zh_CN: 函数源码文件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function Cycle
zh_CN: 函数循环

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Class
zh_CN: 类部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Source File
zh_CN: 源码文件部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Source File
zh_CN: 源文件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part ELF Object
zh_CN: ELF 对象部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: ELF Object
zh_CN: ELF 对象

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Profile Part
zh_CN: 剖析档部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Program Trace
zh_CN: 程序追踪

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: BasicBlock
zh_CN: 基本块

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 from %2
zh_CN: %1 来自 %2

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Instruction Fetch
zh_CN: 指令获取

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Data Read Access
zh_CN: 数据读访问

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Data Write Access
zh_CN: 数据写访问

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Instr. Fetch Miss
zh_CN: L1 指令获取失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Data Read Miss
zh_CN: L1 数据读取失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Data Write Miss
zh_CN: L1 数据写入失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Instr. Fetch Miss
zh_CN: L2 指令获取失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Data Read Miss
zh_CN: L2 数据读取失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Data Write Miss
zh_CN: L2 数据写入失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Instr. Fetch Miss
zh_CN: LL 指令获取失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Data Read Miss
zh_CN: LL 数据读取失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Data Write Miss
zh_CN: LL 数据写入失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Miss Sum
zh_CN: L1 失败总计

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Miss Sum
zh_CN: L2 失败总计

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Last-level Miss Sum
zh_CN: L1 失败总计

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Indirect Branch
zh_CN: 间接分支

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Ind. Branch
zh_CN: 预测失败的间接分支

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Conditional Branch
zh_CN: 条件分支

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Cond. Branch
zh_CN: 预测失败的条件分支

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Branch
zh_CN: 预判定失败的分支

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Global Bus Event
zh_CN: 全局总线事件

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Samples
zh_CN: 采样数

[ctx: QObject|]
en: System Time
zh_CN: 系统时间

[ctx: QObject|]
en: User Time
zh_CN: 用户时间

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cycle Estimation
zh_CN: 循环判断

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no caller)
zh_CN: (无调用方)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 via %2
zh_CN: %1 通过 %2

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no callee)
zh_CN: (无被调用方)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (global)
zh_CN: (全局)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (not found)
zh_CN: (未找到)

[ctx: TraceData|]
en: Recalculating Function Cycles...
zh_CN: 正在重新计算函数循环...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Call(s) from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的调用

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Call(s) to %1
zh_CN: 传到 %1 的调用

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (unknown call)
zh_CN: (未知的调用)

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Warning: a long lasting graph layouting is in progress.
    Reduce node/edge limits for speedup.
zh_CN: 警告：正在执行长耗时的制图操作。
    您可以降低节点/边界限制获得加速。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Trying to run the following command did not work:
    '%1'
zh_CN: 正在尝试运行的命令未能正常工作：
    '%1'

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: There is no call graph available for function
    	'%1'
    because it has no cost of the selected event type.
zh_CN: 此函数没有可用的调用图：
    	“%1”
    因为选择的事件类型没有执行开销。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限速

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Circular
zh_CN: 环形

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Graph
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通窗口

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Tall
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Images (*.png *.jpg)
zh_CN: 图像 (*.png *.jpg)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (active)
zh_CN: (活动)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 住址

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: <p>Appearance options can be found in the context menu. To get exact size proportions, choose 'Hide incorrect borders'. As this mode can be <em>very</em> time consuming, you may want to limit the maximum drawn nesting level before. 'Best' determinates the split direction for children from the aspect ratio of the parent. 'Always Best' decides on remaining space for each sibling. 'Ignore Proportions' takes space for function name drawing <em>before</em> drawing children. Note that size proportions can get <em>heavily</em> wrong.</p><p>This is a <em>TreeMap</em> widget. Keyboard navigation is available with the left/right arrow keys for traversing siblings, and up/down arrow keys to go a nesting level up/down. <em>Return</em> activates the current item.</p>
zh_CN: <p>外观选项可在上下文菜单中找到。若要获取精确的尺寸比例，请选择“隐藏错误边框”。由于此模式可能 <em>极其</em> 耗时，您可能需要事先限制最大绘制嵌套级别。“最佳”根据父项的宽高比确定子项的拆分方向。“始终最佳”为每个同级项决定剩余空间。“忽略比例”在绘制子项 <em>之前</em> 先为函数名绘制留出空间。请注意，尺寸比例可能会 <em>严重</em> 出错。</p><p>这是一个 <em>树形图</em> 小部件。可使用键盘导航，左右箭头键用于遍历同级项，上下箭头键用于在嵌套级别中上下移动。按 <em>回车键</em> 可激活当前项。</p>

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Go To
zh_CN: 跳转位置

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Stop at Depth
zh_CN: 停止深度

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: No Depth Limit
zh_CN: 无深度限制

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth of '%1' (%2)
zh_CN: “%1”(%2)的深度

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Stop at Area
zh_CN: 停在区域

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: No Area Limit
zh_CN: 无面积限制

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Area of '%1' (%2)
zh_CN: “%1”(%2)的面积

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Double Area Limit (to %1)
zh_CN: 面积限制加倍(到 %1)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Split Direction
zh_CN: 方向分割

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Skip Incorrect Borders
zh_CN: 跳过不正确的边框

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 0
zh_CN: 边框 0

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 1
zh_CN: 边框 1

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 2
zh_CN: 边框 2

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 3
zh_CN: 边框 3

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Symbol Names
zh_CN: 绘制符号名称

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Cost
zh_CN: 绘制执行开销

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Location
zh_CN: 绘制位置

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Calls
zh_CN: 绘制调用

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Ignore Proportions
zh_CN: 忽略比例

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Allow Rotation
zh_CN: 允许旋转

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Shading
zh_CN: 卷起

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Call Map: Current is '%1'
zh_CN: 调用图：当前是“%1”

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no function)
zh_CN: (无函数)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no call)
zh_CN: (无调用)

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost per call
zh_CN: 每次调用花费

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost 2
zh_CN: 开销 2

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost 2 per call
zh_CN: 每次调用花费2

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Caller
zh_CN: 调用

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Callee
zh_CN: 被调用方

[ctx: CallView|]
en: <b>List of direct Callers</b><p>This list shows all functions calling the current selected one directly, together with a call count and the cost spent in the current selected function while being called from the function from the list.</p><p>An icon instead of an inclusive cost specifies that this is a call inside of a recursive cycle. An inclusive cost makes no sense here.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
zh_CN: <b>直接调用方列表</b><p>此列表显示所有直接调用了当前选中函数的所有函数，以及调用次数和调用开销。</p><p>如果显示的是图标而非引入开销，说明此次调用是在一个循环之内。引入开销对此无意义。</p><p>选择一个函数可在此信息面板上跳转到它，如果是在有两个面板的分割模式下，则切换到另一个面板。</p>

[ctx: CallView|]
en: <b>List of direct Callees</b><p>This list shows all functions called by the current selected one directly, together with a call count and the cost spent in this function while being called from the selected function.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
zh_CN: <b>直接被调用方列表</b><p>此列表显示所有被当前选中函数直接调用的所有函数，以及调用次数和调用开销。</p><p>选择一个函数可在此信息面板上跳转到它，如果是在有两个面板的分割模式下，则切换到另一个面板。</p>

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

[ctx: CallView|]
en: %1 per call
zh_CN: %1 每次调用

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Control-flow graph requires running callgrind with option --dump-instr=yes
zh_CN: 控制流图的生成需要在运行 callgrind 时带上“--dump-instr=yes”选项。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: For annotated machine code, the following object file is needed
        '%1'
    This file cannot be found.
zh_CN: 对于带注释的机器码，需要以下目标文件：
        '%1'
    但未找到该文件。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: There is an error trying to execute the command
        '%1'
    Check that you have installed 'objdump'.
    This utility can be found in the 'binutils' package
zh_CN: 尝试执行命令时出错，出错的命令为：
        '%1'
    请检查是否已安装“objdump”。
    此工具可在“binutils”软件包中找到。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: There are %1 cost line(s) without machine code.
    This happens because the code of %2 does not seem to match the profile data file.
    Are you using an old profile data file or is the abovementioned
    ELF object from an updated installation/another machine?
zh_CN: 存在 %1 条成本行没有机器码。
    这是因为 %2 的代码似乎与性能分析数据文件不匹配。
    你是否正在使用一个旧的性能分析数据文件，或者上述的 ELF 对象来自更新后的安装 / 另一台机器？

[ctx: QObject|]
en: There seems to be an error trying to execute the command '%1'.
    Check that the ELF object used in the command exists.
    Check that you have installed 'objdump'.
    This utility can be found in the 'binutils' package.
zh_CN: 似乎在尝试执行命令 “%1” 时出现了错误。
    请检查该命令中使用的 ELF 对象是否存在。
    请检查您是否已经安装了“objdump”。
    此工具可在“binutils”软件包中找到。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: This is Control Flow Graph by KetchuppOfficial
zh_CN: 这是由 KetchuppOfficial 提供的控制流图

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Warning: a long lasting graph layouting is in progress.
    Reduce node/edge limits for speedup.
zh_CN: 警告：正在执行长耗时的制图操作。
    您可以降低节点/边界限制获得加速。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Trying to run the following command did not work:
    '%1'
zh_CN: 正在尝试运行的命令未能正常工作：
    '%1'

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Error running the graph layouting tool.
    Please check that 'dot' is installed (package Graphviz).
zh_CN: 运行图形布局工具时出错。
    请检查是否已安装“dot”  (软件包 Graphviz) 。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: This basic block
zh_CN: 这个基本块

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PC only
zh_CN: 仅 PC

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Show instructions' PC
zh_CN: 显示说明的 PC

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Show instructions' cost
zh_CN: 显示说明的成本

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export Graph as Image
zh_CN: 导出图表为图像

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Images (*.png *.jpg)
zh_CN: 图像 (*.png *.jpg)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No trace data
zh_CN: 无跟踪数据

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No item activated for which to draw the control-flow graph.
zh_CN: 没有激活用于绘制控制流图的项目。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No control-flow graph can be drawn for the active item.
zh_CN: 无法为活动项绘制控制流图。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Min. basic block cost
zh_CN: 最小基本块成本

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (%n item(s) skipped) | (%n item(s) skipped)
zh_CN[0]: %n 个被跳过。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (%n function(s) skipped) | (%n function(s) skipped)
zh_CN[0]: (%n个函数被跳过)

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Incl.
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Called
zh_CN: 已调用

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Caller
zh_CN: 调用

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Calling
zh_CN: 正在呼叫

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Callee
zh_CN: 被调用方

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: <b>List of all Callers</b><p>This list shows all functions calling the current selected one, either directly or with several functions in-between on the stack; the number of functions in-between plus one is called the <em>Distance</em> (e.g. for function A,B,C there exists a call from A to C when A calls B and B calls C, i.e. A => B => C. The distance here is 2).</p><p>Absolute cost shown is the cost spent in the selected function while a listed function is active; relative cost is the percentage of all cost spent in the selected function while the listed one is active. The cost graphic shows logarithmic percentage with a different color for each distance.</p><p>As there can be many calls from the same function, the distance column sometimes shows the range of distances for all calls happening; then, in parentheses, there is the medium distance, i.e. the distance where most of the call costs happened.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
zh_CN: <b>全部调用列表</b><p>这个列表展示了所有调用了当前选择的函数的函数，包括直接调用和递归调用；<em>距离</em>为递归调用中堆栈中的函数数量加1（例如：现有A,B,C三个函数，当A调用B且B调用C时，存在从A到C的调用，即A => B => C。这里的距离是2）。</p><p>所显示的绝对成本是在所列功能处于活动状态时在所选功能中花费的成本；相对成本是在所列功能处于活动状态时在所选功能中花费的所有成本的百分比。成本图形显示的是对数百分比，每个颜色代表了不同的距离。</p><p>由于同一函数可能存在多处调用，距离栏有时会显示所有调用的距离范围；在括号中，有一个中等距离，即大部分调用费用发生的距离。</p><p>选择一个功能会使它成为这个信息面板的当前选择。如果有两个面板（分割模式），另一个面板的功能将被改变。</p>

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown Type
zh_CN: 未知类型

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Incl.
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Short
zh_CN: 短

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Incl.
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Called
zh_CN: 已调用

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 住址

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Function Profile
zh_CN: 函数剖析档

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: &Search:
zh_CN: 查找(&S)：

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Search Query
zh_CN: 搜索队列

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: (No Grouping)
zh_CN: (无分组)

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: <b>The Flat Profile</b><p>The flat profile contains a group and a function selection list. The group list contains all groups where costs are spent in, depending on the chosen group type. The group list is hidden when group type 'Function' is selected.</p><p>The function list contains the functions of the selected group (or all for 'Function' group type), ordered by the costs spent therein. Functions with costs less than 1% are hidden on default.</p>
zh_CN: <b>简单剖析档</b><p>简单剖析档包含一个组列表和一个函数选择列表。依据选择的组类型，组列表中包含所有经受过执行开销的组。如果组类型为“函数”，组列表会被隐藏。</p><p>函数列表包含选中组的函数(如果是“函数”组类型，则包含全部)，并按开销排序，开销低于 1% 的函数默认被隐藏。</p>

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: No Grouping
zh_CN: 无分组

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (cycle)
zh_CN: (周期)

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Parts Overview
zh_CN: 部件概览

[ctx: PartSelection|A thing's name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: <b>The Parts Overview</b><p>A trace consists of multiple trace parts when there are several profile data files from one profile run. The Trace Part Overview dockable shows these, horizontally ordered in execution time; the rectangle sizes are proportional to the total cost spent in the parts. You can select one or several parts to constrain all costs shown to these parts only.</p><p>The parts are further subdivided: there is a partitioning and an callee split mode: <ul><li>Partitioning: You see the partitioning into groups for a trace part, according to the group type selected. E.g. if ELF object groups are selected, you see colored rectangles for each used ELF object (shared library or executable), sized according to the cost spent therein.</li><li>Callee: A rectangle showing the inclusive cost of the current selected function in the trace part is shown. This is split up into smaller rectangles to show the costs of its callees.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <b>部件概览</b><p>当某剖析档中含有多组剖析数据文件时，您可通过此概览看到所有停靠部件。其水平轴为执行时间，矩形区域与部件总开销呈比例增大。您可同时选择一个或几个部件来仅显示这些的部件总执行开销。</p><p>部件可进一步细分：有一个分割模式和一个被调用方分割模式：<ul><li>分割模式：您会看到追踪部件被根据所选类型划分为多个组。例如，若您选择了 ELF 对象组，就能看到每个被调用的 ELF 对象(共享库或可执行程序)都分别以彩色矩形显示，其大小和开销呈比例。</li><li>被调用方模式：每个显示的矩形都代表此追踪部件里当前选中函数的总开销。里面细分的小矩形代表每个被调用方各自的开销。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Allow Rotation
zh_CN: 允许旋转

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Incl.
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Called
zh_CN: 已调用

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Source
zh_CN: 原因

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Top]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Right]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Bottom]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 置底

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Bottom Left]
en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Top]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Right]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Bottom]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 置底

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Bottom Left]
en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Control Flow Graph
zh_CN: 控制流图

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Parts
zh_CN: 部件

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Text %1
zh_CN: 文本 %1

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Recursive Bisection
zh_CN: 递归对分

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Always Best
zh_CN: 总是最佳

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Best
zh_CN: 最好

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Alternate (V)
zh_CN: 可选的 (V)

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Alternate (H)
zh_CN: 可选的 (H)

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 水平
