kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Western European
ko: 서부 유럽

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Central European
ko: 중부 유럽

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Baltic
ko: 발트

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: South-Eastern Europe
ko: 남동부 유럽

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 자모

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Korean
ko: 한글

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Japanese
ko: 가나

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Greek
ko: 그리스

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Thai
ko: 태국

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

[ctx: KCharsets|@item Text character set]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: KCharsets|@item]
en: Other encoding (%1)
ko: 기타 인코딩 (%1)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it contains more than one @.
    You will not create valid messages if you do not change your address.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 @ 기호가 두 개 이상 들어가 있어서 올바르지 않습니다.
    주소를 변경하지 않으면 메시지를 작성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it does not contain a @.
    You will not create valid messages if you do not change your address.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 @ 기호가 들어가 있지 않아서 올바르지 않습니다.
    주소를 변경하지 않으면 메시지를 작성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: You have to enter something in the email address field.
ko: 이메일 주소 항목에 내용을 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it does not contain a local part.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 로컬 부분이 들어 있지 않아서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it does not contain a domain part.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 도메인 부분이 들어 있지 않아서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it contains unclosed comments/brackets.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 닫히지 않은 설명이나 괄호가 들어 있어서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is valid.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소가 올바릅니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it contains an unclosed angle bracket.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 닫히지 않은 부등호가 들어 있어서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it contains too many closing angle brackets.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 너무 많은 닫는 부등호가 들어 있어서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you have entered is not valid because it contains an unexpected comma.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 예상하지 못한 곳에 쉼표가 들어 있어서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it ended unexpectedly.
    This probably means you have used an escaping type character like a '\' as the last character in your email address.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소가 예상하지 못한 곳에서 끝나지 않습니다.
    입력한 이메일 주소에 마지막 글자로 '\'와 같은 이스케이프 문자열을 사용했을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it contains quoted text which does not end.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 닫히지 않은 따옴표가 들어 있어서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it does not seem to contain an actual email address, i.e. something of the form joe@example.org.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 실제 이메일 주소가 들어 있지 않는 것 같아서 올바르지 않습니다. 예를 들어 joe@example.org 형태입니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it contains an illegal character.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 사용할 수 없는 문자가 들어 있어서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you have entered is not valid because it contains an invalid display name.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 올바르지 않은 표시 이름이 들어 있어서 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid because it does not contain a '.'.
    You will not create valid messages if you do not change your address.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소에 마침표('.')가 들어 있지 않아서 올바르지 않습니다.
    주소를 변경하지 않으면 메시지를 작성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown problem with email address
ko: 이메일 주소의 알 수 없는 문제

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The email address you entered is not valid.
    It does not seem to contain an actual email address, i.e. something of the form joe@example.org.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.
    입력한 이메일 주소에 실제 이메일 주소가 들어 있지 않는 것 같습니다. 예를 들어 joe@example.org 형태입니다.

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Universal
ko: 다중

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Western European
ko: 서부 유럽 문자

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Central European
ko: 중부 유럽 문자

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Greek
ko: 그리스 문자

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리 문자

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예 문자

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Japanese
ko: 가나

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Baltic
ko: 발트 문자

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Korean
ko: 한글

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Thai
ko: 태국 문자

[ctx: KEncodingProber|@item Text character set]
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍 문자
