kdelibs4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: service start %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: DBus 後端介面錯誤：服務啟動 %1 失敗：%2

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: connection to helper failed. %1
    (application: %2 helper: %3)
zh_TW: DBus 後端介面錯誤：連線到協助程式失敗。%1
    （應用程式：%2 協助程式：%3）

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: could not contact the helper. Connection error: %1. Message error: %2
zh_TW: DBus 後端介面錯誤：無法連線到協助程式。連線錯誤：%1。訊息錯誤：%2

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Tried to start an invalid action
zh_TW: 已嘗試開始一個不正確的動作

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Unknown execution mode chosen
zh_TW: 已選擇了未知的執行模式

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Unknown status for the authentication procedure
zh_TW: 認證程序中未知的狀態

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: The current backend only allows helper authorization, but this action does not have a helper.
zh_TW: 目前的後端介面只允許協助程式認證，但此動作沒有協助程式。

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: The backend does not specify how to authorize
zh_TW: 此後端介面未指定如何認證
