libkirigamiplugin_qt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Send an email to %1
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給 %1

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Get Involved
zh_TW: 參與

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Report a Bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: License:
zh_TW: 授權條款：

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: License: %1
zh_TW: 授權條款：%1

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Libraries in use
zh_TW: 使用函式庫

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者群

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Show author photos
zh_TW: 顯示作者照片

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Credits
zh_TW: 致謝

[ctx: AboutItem|]
en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

[ctx: AboutPage|]
en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

[ctx: AbstractApplicationWindow|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: ActionToolBar|]
en: More Actions
zh_TW: 更多動作

[ctx: Chip|]
en: Remove Tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤

[ctx: ContextDrawer|]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: ContextualHelpButton|]
en: Show Contextual Help
zh_TW: 顯示內文說明

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Close Sidebar
zh_TW: 關閉側邊欄

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Open Sidebar
zh_TW: 開啟側邊欄

[ctx: LoadingPlaceholder|]
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Hide Password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Show Password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

[ctx: PageRowGlobalToolBarUI|]
en: Close menu
zh_TW: 關閉選單

[ctx: PageRowGlobalToolBarUI|]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: SearchField|]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: SearchField|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: SearchField|]
en: Clear search
zh_TW: 清除搜尋

[ctx: SelectableLabel|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: SelectableLabel|]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: InlineMessage|]
en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

[ctx: InlineMessage|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: InlineMessage|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: InlineMessage|]
en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

[ctx: InlineMessage|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: OverlayDrawer|]
en: Close drawer
zh_TW: 關閉抽屜

[ctx: OverlayDrawer|]
en: Open drawer
zh_TW: 開啟抽屜

[ctx: OverlaySheet|@action:button close dialog]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: BackButton|]
en: Navigate Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: ForwardButton|]
en: Navigate Forward
zh_TW: 往前

[ctx: UrlButton|@info:whatsthis]
en: Open link %1
zh_TW: 開啟連結 %1

[ctx: UrlButton|@info:whatsthis]
en: Open link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

[ctx: UrlButton|]
en: Copy Link to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製連結至剪貼簿

[ctx: Dialog|@action:button close dialog]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Kirigami::Platform::Settings|]
en: The %1 windowing system
zh_TW: %1 視窗系統

[ctx: Kirigami::Platform::Settings|]
en: Qt %2 (built against %3)
zh_TW: Qt %2 (建置於 %3 上)
