kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ApplicationVersionSource|]
en: The version of the application.
zh_CN: 应用程序版本。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ApplicationVersionSource|]
en: Application version
zh_CN: 应用程序版本

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Basic System Information
zh_CN: 基本系统信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Basic Usage Statistics
zh_CN: 基本使用统计数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Detailed System Information
zh_CN: 详细系统信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Detailed Usage Statistics
zh_CN: 详细使用统计数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Unable to open file %1: %2.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”：%2。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Category: <i>%1</i><br/>
zh_CN: 类别：<i>%1</i><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Key: <i>%1</i><br/>
zh_CN: 键：<i>%1</i><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Submitted data: <tt>%1</tt><br/><br/>
zh_CN: 已提交数据：<tt>%1</tt><br/><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CompilerInfoSource|]
en: The compiler used to build this application.
zh_CN: 构建此应用程序的编译器。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CompilerInfoSource|]
en: Compiler information
zh_CN: 编译器信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CpuInfoSource|]
en: The amount and type of CPUs in the system.
zh_CN: 系统的 CPU 数量和类型。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CpuInfoSource|]
en: CPU information
zh_CN: CPU 信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Basic system information
zh_CN: 基本系统信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Basic system information and usage statistics
zh_CN: 基本系统信息和使用统计数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Detailed system information and basic usage statistics
zh_CN: 详细系统信息和基本使用统计数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Detailed system information and usage statistics
zh_CN: 详细系统信息和详细使用统计数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't share anything
zh_CN: 不分享任何信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information such as the version of the application and the operating system
zh_CN: 分享基本系统信息，例如应用程序版本和操作系统

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information and basic statistics on how often you use the application
zh_CN: 分享基本系统信息和关于您使用应用程序的频率的基本统计数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic statistics on how often you use the application, as well as more detailed information about your system
zh_CN: 分享您使用应用程序的频率的基本统计数据，以及您系统的更详细信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share detailed system information and statistics on how often individual features of the application are used.
zh_CN: 分享详细的系统信息和各个应用程序的个别功能的使用频率统计数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information such as the version of %1 and and the operating system
zh_CN: 分享基本系统信息，例如 %1 的版本和操作系统

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information and basic statistics on how often you use %1
zh_CN: 分享基本系统信息和关于您使用 %1 的频率的基本统计数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic statistics on how often you use %1, as well as more detailed information about your system
zh_CN: 分享您使用 %1 的频率的基本统计数据，以及您系统的更详细信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share detailed system information and statistics on how often individual features of %1 are used.
zh_CN: 分享详细的系统信息和 %1 的个别功能的使用频率统计数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't participate in usability surveys
zh_CN: 不参与使用调查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about the application not more than four times a year
zh_CN: 参加关于应用程序的使用调查，每年不超过 4 次。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about the application whenever one is available (they can be deferred or skipped)
zh_CN: 参加所有关于应用程序的使用调查 (可以推迟或者跳过)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't participate in usability surveys about %1
zh_CN: 不参与 %1 的使用调查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about %1 not more than four times a year
zh_CN: 参加关于 %1 的使用调查，每年不超过 4 次。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about %1 whenever one is available (they can be deferred or skipped)
zh_CN: 参加所有关于 %1 的使用调查 (可以推迟或者跳过)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::LocaleInfoSource|]
en: The current region and language settings.
zh_CN: 当前区域和语言设置。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::LocaleInfoSource|]
en: Locale information
zh_CN: 区域和语言设置信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::OpenGLInfoSource|]
en: Information about type, version and vendor of the OpenGL stack.
zh_CN: OpenGL 程序组的类型、版本和提供商信息。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::OpenGLInfoSource|]
en: OpenGL information
zh_CN: OpenGL 信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::PlatformInfoSource|]
en: Type and version of the operating system.
zh_CN: 操作系统的类型和版本。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::PlatformInfoSource|]
en: Platform information
zh_CN: 平台信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QPAInfoSource|]
en: The Qt platform abstraction plugin.
zh_CN: Qt 平台抽象插件。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QPAInfoSource|]
en: QPA information
zh_CN: QPA 信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QtVersionSource|]
en: The Qt version used by this application.
zh_CN: 此应用程序使用的 Qt 版本。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QtVersionSource|]
en: Qt version information
zh_CN: Qt 版本信息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ScreenInfoSource|]
en: Size and resolution of all connected screens.
zh_CN: 所有连接的屏幕的尺寸和分辨率。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ScreenInfoSource|]
en: Screen parameters
zh_CN: 屏幕参数

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StartCountSource|]
en: How often the application has been started.
zh_CN: 应用程序被启动的频繁程度。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StartCountSource|]
en: Launches count
zh_CN: 启动次数

[ctx: KUserFeedback::UsageTimeSource|]
en: The total amount of time the application has been used.
zh_CN: 应用程序被使用的总时间。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::UsageTimeSource|]
en: Usage time
zh_CN: 使用时间

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Delete Log
zh_CN: 删除日志

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Submitted Data
zh_CN: 已提交的数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Da&ta Submission:
zh_CN: 数据提交 (&T)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: Contribute!
zh_CN: 贡献！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: No, I do not want to contribute.
zh_CN: 不，我不想贡献。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: Feedback Settings
zh_CN: 反馈设置

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: No data has been sent at this point.
zh_CN: 目前尚未发送过任何数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: You can help the development of this software by contributing information on how you use it, so the developers can focus on things that matter to you. Contributing this information is optional and entirely anonymous. We never collect your personal data, files you use, websites you visit, or information that could identify you.
zh_CN: 您可以分享使用统计信息来帮助我们改进这款软件，这样我们能专注于改进那些您最常用的最关注的部分。分享信息是可选的且完全匿名的。我们绝不会收集您的个人信息，您使用的文件，您访问的网页或任何可以识别您身份的信息。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Contribute Statistics
zh_CN: 贡献统计数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文字标签

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Show the raw data that is going to be shared.
zh_CN: 显示将被共享的原始数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: <a href="auditLog">View previously submitted data...</a>
zh_CN: <a href="auditLog">查看之前提交的数据...</a>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Participate in Surveys
zh_CN: 参与问卷调查频率

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Help us make this application better!
zh_CN: 请帮助我们改进这款应用程序！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: You can help us improving this application by sharing statistics and participate in surveys.
zh_CN: 您可以通过共享统计数据及参与调查来改进这款应用程序。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Help us make %1 better!
zh_CN: 请帮助我们改进 %1 ！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: You can help us improving %1 by sharing statistics and participate in surveys.
zh_CN: 您可以通过共享统计数据及参与调查来帮助我们改进 %1。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|@action:button]
en: Contribute…
zh_CN: 参与贡献…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We are looking for your feedback!
zh_CN: 我们期待您的反馈！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We would like a few minutes of your time to provide feedback about this application in a survey.
zh_CN: 请花几分钟时间在使用情况调查中提供关于这款应用程序的反馈意见。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We would like a few minutes of your time to provide feedback about %1 in a survey.
zh_CN: 请花几分钟时间在使用情况调查中提供关于 %1 的反馈意见。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Participate
zh_CN: 参与

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StyleInfoSource|]
en: The widget style used by the application, and information about the used color scheme.
zh_CN: 应用程序使用的窗口部件风格和所用的配色方案的信息。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StyleInfoSource|]
en: Application style
zh_CN: 应用程序外观样式
