Kid3 3.8.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1340 entries)

[ctx: CliCommand|]
en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

[ctx: HelpCommand|]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: HelpCommand|]
en: Command name
zh_TW: 命令名稱

[ctx: TimeoutCommand|]
en: Overwrite timeout
zh_TW: 覆寫逾時

[ctx: TimeoutCommand|]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: QuitCommand|]
en: Quit application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

[ctx: QuitCommand|]
en: The current folder has been modified.
zh_TW: 已更動目前資料夾。

[ctx: QuitCommand|]
en: Type 'exit force' to quit.
zh_TW: 輸入 “exit force” 離開。

[ctx: CdCommand|]
en: Change folder
zh_TW: 變更資料夾

[ctx: CdCommand|]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_TW: %1 不存在

[ctx: PwdCommand|]
en: Print the filename of the current folder
zh_TW: 顯示目前資料夾内所有的檔案名稱

[ctx: LsCommand|]
en: Folder list
zh_TW: 資料夾清單

[ctx: SaveCommand|]
en: Saves the changed files
zh_TW: 儲存更動的檔案

[ctx: SaveCommand|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤：

[ctx: SelectCommand|]
en: Select file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

[ctx: SelectCommand|]
en: %1 not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到 %1

[ctx: TagCommand|]
en: Select tag
zh_TW: 選取標籤

[ctx: GetCommand|]
en: Get tag frame
zh_TW: 取得標記的音框

[ctx: SetCommand|]
en: Set tag frame
zh_TW: 設定音框標籤

[ctx: SetCommand|]
en: Could not set "%1" for %2
zh_TW: 無法設定 %2 的「%1」

[ctx: RevertCommand|]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: File path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Format name
zh_TW: 格式名稱

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Extraction
zh_TW: 擷取

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: %1 not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1。

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: ImportCommand|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: BatchImportCommand|]
en: Automatic import
zh_TW: 自動匯入

[ctx: BatchImportCommand|]
en: Profile name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

[ctx: BatchImportCommand|]
en: %1 not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1。

[ctx: BatchImportCommand|]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: AlbumArtCommand|]
en: Download album cover artwork
zh_TW: 下載專輯封面

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: Export to file
zh_TW: 匯出為檔案

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: Format name
zh_TW: 格式名稱

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: %1 not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1。

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: ExportCommand|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: PlaylistCommand|]
en: Create playlist
zh_TW: 建立播放清單

[ctx: PlaylistCommand|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: FilenameFormatCommand|]
en: Apply filename format
zh_TW: 套用檔名格式

[ctx: TagFormatCommand|]
en: Apply tag format
zh_TW: 套用標籤格式

[ctx: TextEncodingCommand|]
en: Apply text encoding
zh_TW: 套用字元編碼

[ctx: RenameDirectoryCommand|]
en: Rename folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

[ctx: NumberTracksCommand|]
en: Number tracks
zh_TW: 編號音軌

[ctx: NumberTracksCommand|]
en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

[ctx: FilterCommand|]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: FilterCommand|]
en: Filter name
zh_TW: 篩選器名稱

[ctx: FilterCommand|]
en: %1 not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1。

[ctx: FilterCommand|]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: ToId3v24Command|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.4
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.3 轉換成 ID3v2.4

[ctx: ToId3v23Command|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.3
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.4 轉換成 ID3v2.3

[ctx: TagToFilenameCommand|]
en: Filename from tag
zh_TW: 從標籤產生檔案名稱

[ctx: FilenameToTagCommand|]
en: Tag from filename
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱擷取標籤

[ctx: TagToOtherTagCommand|]
en: Tag to other tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤至其他標籤

[ctx: CopyCommand|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: PasteCommand|]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: RemoveCommand|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: ConfigCommand|]
en: Configure Kid3
zh_TW: 設定 Kid3

[ctx: ConfigCommand|]
en: Group.Option Value
zh_TW: 群組.設定的值

[ctx: ConfigCommand|]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_TW: %1 不存在

[ctx: ConfigCommand|]
en: Invalid value %1
zh_TW: 無效的數值 %1

[ctx: ExecuteCommand|]
en: Execute command
zh_TW: 執行命令

[ctx: ExecuteCommand|]
en: Executable [arguments]
zh_TW: 執行檔 [引數]

[ctx: ExecuteCommand|]
en: Could not execute
zh_TW: 無法執行

[ctx: JsonCliFormatter|]
en: Unknown command '%1'
zh_TW: 未知命令「%1」

[ctx: JsonCliFormatter|]
en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: File path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Tag numbers
zh_TW: 標籤編號

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Frame name
zh_TW: 音框名稱

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Frame value
zh_TW: 音框數值

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Command specific
zh_TW: 特定命令

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Available Commands
zh_TW: 可使用命令

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_TW: %1 不存在

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤：

[ctx: Kid3Cli|]
en: Unknown command '%1', -h for help.
zh_TW: 「%1」命令未知。使用 -h 取得說明。

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Unknown command '%1'. Type 'help' for help.
zh_TW: 「%1」命令未知。輸入「help」取得說明。

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Tag %1
zh_TW: %1 標籤

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Reading Folder
zh_TW: 正在讀取資料夾

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Started
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Querying
zh_TW: 查詢中

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Fetching
zh_TW: 抓取中

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Data received
zh_TW: 取得的資料

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

[ctx: TextCliFormatter|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: User Actions
zh_TW: 使用者動作

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: KdeConfigDialog|]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Opens a recently used folder
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的資料夾

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Reverts the changes of all or the selected files
zh_TW: 還原選取或所有檔案的更動

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Saves the changed files
zh_TW: 儲存更動檔案

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Quits the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select all files
zh_TW: 選擇所有檔案

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Deselect all files
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有檔案

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定捷徑

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Configure Toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉 狀態列

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Preferences dialog
zh_TW: 喜好設定對話框

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: O&pen Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(&P)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Opens a folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Re&load
zh_TW: 重新載入(&L)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Reload folder
zh_TW: 重新載入資料夾

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Unload
zh_TW: 取消載入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from file or clipboard
zh_TW: 從檔案或剪貼簿匯入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from %1...
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from Tags...
zh_TW: 從標籤匯入…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Import from Tags
zh_TW: 從標籤匯入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Automatic I&mport...
zh_TW: 自動匯入(&M)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Automatic import
zh_TW: 自動匯入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Browse Cover Art...
zh_TW: 瀏覽專輯封面(&B)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Browse album cover artwork
zh_TW: 瀏覽專輯封面

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Export to file or clipboard
zh_TW: 匯出至檔案或剪貼簿

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Create Playlist...
zh_TW: 建立播放清單(&C)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Create M3U Playlist
zh_TW: 建立 M3U 播放清單

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply &Filename Format
zh_TW: 套用檔名格式(&F)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply Filename Format
zh_TW: 套用檔名格式

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply &Tag Format
zh_TW: 套用標籤格式(&T)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply Tag Format
zh_TW: 套用標籤格式

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply Text &Encoding
zh_TW: 套用字元編碼(&E)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Apply Text Encoding
zh_TW: 套用字元編碼

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Rename Folder...
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾(&R)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Number Tracks...
zh_TW: 替音軌編號(&N)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Number Tracks
zh_TW: 編號音軌

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: F&ilter...
zh_TW: 篩選(&I)…

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.&4
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.3 轉換至 ID3v2.4(&4)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.4
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.3 轉換成 ID3v2.4

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.&3
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.4 轉換至 ID3v2.3(&3)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.3
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.4 轉換成 ID3v2.3

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Show &Picture
zh_TW: 顯示圖片(&P)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Show Picture
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Auto &Hide Tags
zh_TW: 自動隱藏標籤(&H)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Auto Hide Tags
zh_TW: 自動隱藏標籤

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select All in &Folder
zh_TW: 選取資料夾所有檔案(&F)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select all files in the current folder
zh_TW: 選取目前資料夾中所有檔案

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選取(&I)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Previous File
zh_TW: 上一個檔案(&P)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select previous file
zh_TW: 選擇上一個檔案

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Next File
zh_TW: 下一個檔案(&N)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Select next file
zh_TW: 選擇下一個檔案

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Tag %1
zh_TW: %1 標籤

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: From Tag %1
zh_TW: 從標籤 %1

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: From Filename
zh_TW: 從檔名

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Frames:
zh_TW: 音框：

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: File List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: &Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶(&M)

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Folder List
zh_TW: 資料夾清單

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Section
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Player
zh_TW: 播放器

[ctx: KdeMainWindow|]
en: Configure - Kid3
zh_TW: 設定 - Kid3

[ctx: @default|]
en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

[ctx: @default|]
en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

[ctx: @default|]
en: folder to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的資料夾

[ctx: @default|]
en: Audio Tag Editor
zh_TW: 音訊標籤編輯器

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 返回(&B)

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: &Forward
zh_TW: 前進(&F)

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: &Find:
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)：

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

[ctx: BrowserDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Tags
zh_TW: 標籤(&T)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Files
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &User Actions
zh_TW: 使用者動作(&U)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Network
zh_TW: 網路(&N)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式(&P)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(&K)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Use custom app&lication font
zh_TW: 使用自訂應用程式字型(&L)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: A&pplication Font...
zh_TW: 應用程式字型(&P)…

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Use custom application &style
zh_TW: 使用自訂應用程式風格(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Use native system file &dialogs
zh_TW: 使用系統內建的檔案對話框(&D)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀(&A)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 回復預設值

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: ConfigDialog|]
en: The keyboard shortcut '%1' is already assigned to '%2'.
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵「%1」已經指定為「%2」。

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Opens a recently used folder
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的資料夾

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Open &Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近項目(&R)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Opens a folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: O&pen Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(&P)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Reload folder
zh_TW: 重新載入資料夾

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Re&load
zh_TW: 重新載入(&L)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Unload
zh_TW: 取消載入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Saves the changed files
zh_TW: 儲存更動檔案

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Reverts the changes of all or the selected files
zh_TW: 還原選取或所有檔案的更動

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Re&vert
zh_TW: 還原(&V)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from file or clipboard
zh_TW: 從檔案或剪貼簿匯入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from %1...
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from Tags
zh_TW: 從標籤匯入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Import from Tags...
zh_TW: 從標籤匯入…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Automatic import
zh_TW: 自動匯入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Automatic I&mport...
zh_TW: 自動匯入(&M)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Browse album cover artwork
zh_TW: 瀏覽專輯封面

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Browse Cover Art...
zh_TW: 瀏覽專輯封面(&B)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Export to file or clipboard
zh_TW: 匯出至檔案或剪貼簿

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Create M3U Playlist
zh_TW: 建立 M3U 播放清單

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Create Playlist...
zh_TW: 建立播放清單(&C)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Quits the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select all files
zh_TW: 選擇全部檔案

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Deselect all files
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有檔案

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Dese&lect
zh_TW: 取消選擇(&L)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select all files in the current folder
zh_TW: 選取目前資料夾中所有檔案

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select All in &Folder
zh_TW: 選取資料夾所有檔案(&F)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(&I)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select previous file
zh_TW: 選擇上一個檔案

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Previous File
zh_TW: 上一個檔案(&P)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Select next file
zh_TW: 選擇下一個檔案

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Next File
zh_TW: 下一個檔案(&N)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(&R)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply Filename Format
zh_TW: 套用檔名格式

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply &Filename Format
zh_TW: 套用檔名格式(&F)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply Tag Format
zh_TW: 套用標籤格式

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply &Tag Format
zh_TW: 套用標籤格式(&T)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply Text Encoding
zh_TW: 套用字元編碼

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Apply Text &Encoding
zh_TW: 套用字元編碼(&E)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Rename Folder...
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾(&R)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Number Tracks
zh_TW: 編號音軌

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Number Tracks...
zh_TW: 編號音軌(&N)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: F&ilter...
zh_TW: 篩選(&I)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.4
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.3 轉換至 ID3v2.4

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.&4
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.3 轉換至 ID3v2.4(&4)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.3
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.4 轉換至 ID3v2.3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.&3
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.4 轉換至 ID3v2.3(&3)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Enables/disables the toolbar
zh_TW: 啟用或停用工具列

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Show &Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(&T)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_TW: 啟用或停用狀態列

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Show St&atusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(&A)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Show Picture
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Show &Picture
zh_TW: 顯示圖片(&P)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Auto Hide Tags
zh_TW: 自動隱藏標籤

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Auto &Hide Tags
zh_TW: 自動隱藏標籤(&H)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Configure Kid3
zh_TW: 設定 Kid3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Configure Kid3...
zh_TW: 設定 Kid3(&C)…

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Kid3 Handbook
zh_TW: Kid3 手冊

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Kid3 &Handbook
zh_TW: Kid3 手冊(&H)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: About Kid3
zh_TW: 關於 Kid3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &About Kid3
zh_TW: 關於 Kid3(&A)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: About Qt
zh_TW: 關於 Qt

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: About &Qt
zh_TW: 關於 Qt(&Q)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Player
zh_TW: 播放器

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: From Tag %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 標籤

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Tag %1
zh_TW: %1 標籤

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: From Filename
zh_TW: 從檔名

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: File List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: &Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶(&M)

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Folder List
zh_TW: 資料夾清單

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Section
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en:  [modified]
zh_TW:  [已更改]

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Audio Tag Editor
zh_TW: 音訊標籤編輯器

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: Configure - Kid3
zh_TW: 設定 - Kid3

[ctx: Kid3MainWindow|]
en: User Actions
zh_TW: 使用者動作

[ctx: @default|]
en: Kid3 Handbook
zh_TW: Kid3 手冊

[ctx: RecentFilesMenu|]
en: &Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單(&C)

[ctx: ShortcutsDelegateEditor|]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: ShortcutsDelegateEditor|]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: ShortcutsModel|]
en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
zh_TW: 按 F2 或點兩下編輯格子內容。

[ctx: ShortcutsModel|]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: ShortcutsModel|]
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 正確率

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Standard Tags
zh_TW: 標準標籤

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Additional Tags
zh_TW: 額外標籤

[ctx: BatchImportSourcesModel|]
en: Cover Art
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: Kid3Application|]
en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援檔案

[ctx: @default|]
en: No changes
zh_TW: 不轉換

[ctx: @default|]
en: All lowercase
zh_TW: 全部小寫

[ctx: @default|]
en: All uppercase
zh_TW: 全部大寫

[ctx: @default|]
en: First letter uppercase
zh_TW: 第一個字母大寫

[ctx: @default|]
en: All first letters uppercase
zh_TW: 所有字的第一個字母大寫

[ctx: FormatConfig|]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: StarRatingMappingsModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: BatchImporter|]
en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 正確率

[ctx: BatchImporter|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: BatchImporter|]
en: Invalid File
zh_TW: 檔案無效

[ctx: @default|]
en: Data received: %1
zh_TW: 已接收資料：%1

[ctx: HttpClient|]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 就緒。

[ctx: HttpClient|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: HttpClient|]
en: Data received: %1
zh_TW: 已接收資料：%1

[ctx: HttpClient|]
en: Request sent...
zh_TW: 送出連線要求…

[ctx: @default|]
en: Title
zh_TW: 歌(曲)名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演唱(奏)者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 內容註釋

[ctx: @default|]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: @default|]
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: @default|]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: @default|]
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: @default|]
en: Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟

[ctx: @default|]
note: %1 is a file name suffix, for example txt
en: %1 File
zh_TW: %1 檔案

[ctx: @default|]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @default|]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: @default|]
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

[ctx: @default|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @default|]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Filenames
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: @default|]
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: @default|]
en: URLs
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: @default|]
en: Folder name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

[ctx: @default|]
en: QML base folder
zh_TW: QML 基礎資料夾

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encode as URL
zh_TW: 編碼成網址

[ctx: @default|]
en: --- separator ---
zh_TW: --- 分隔符號 ---

[ctx: @default|]
en: Begin of submenu
zh_TW: 子選單開始

[ctx: @default|]
en: End of submenu
zh_TW: 子選單結束

[ctx: CommandsTableModel|]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: CommandsTableModel|]
en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

[ctx: CommandsTableModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: CommandsTableModel|]
en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

[ctx: @default|]
en: Create folder %1 failed
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 資料夾

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: Create folder %1 failed
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 資料夾

[ctx: @default|]
en: File %1 already exists
zh_TW: 已有 %1 檔案

[ctx: @default|]
en: %1 is not a folder
zh_TW: %1 不是資料夾

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rename %1 to %2 failed
zh_TW:  %1 重新命名成 %2 時失敗

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: File %1 already exists
zh_TW: 已有 %1 檔案

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: %1 is not a folder
zh_TW: %1 不是資料夾

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: Rename %1 to %2 failed
zh_TW:  %1 重新命名成 %2 時失敗

[ctx: @default|]
en: %1 already exists
zh_TW: %1 已存在

[ctx: @default|]
en: %1 is not a file
zh_TW: %1 不是檔案

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: %1 already exists
zh_TW: %1 已存在

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: %1 is not a file
zh_TW: %1 不是檔案

[ctx: DirRenamer|]
en: New folder name is too different
zh_TW: 新資料夾名稱太奇怪

[ctx: @default|]
en: Create folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rename folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rename file
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

[ctx: @default|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: DownloadClient|]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 就緒。

[ctx: @default|]
en: padding (has no meaning)
zh_TW: 音訊始末間隔（無意義）

[ctx: @default|]
en: end of initial silence
zh_TW: 開頭無聲結束點

[ctx: @default|]
en: intro start
zh_TW: 開頭開始

[ctx: @default|]
en: main part start
zh_TW: 主要區段開始

[ctx: @default|]
en: outro start
zh_TW: 結尾開始

[ctx: @default|]
en: outro end
zh_TW: 結尾結束

[ctx: @default|]
en: verse start
zh_TW: 主歌開始

[ctx: @default|]
en: refrain start
zh_TW: 副歌開始

[ctx: @default|]
en: key change
zh_TW: 變調

[ctx: @default|]
en: intro end
zh_TW: 開頭結束

[ctx: @default|]
en: main part end
zh_TW: 主要區段結束

[ctx: @default|]
en: verse end
zh_TW: 主歌結束

[ctx: @default|]
en: refrain end
zh_TW: 副歌結束

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 0
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 0

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 1
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 1

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 2
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 2

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 3
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 3

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 4
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 4

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 5
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 5

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 6
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 6

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 7
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 7

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 8
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 8

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch 9
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 9

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch A
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 A

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch B
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 B

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch C
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 C

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch D
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 D

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch E
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 E

[ctx: @default|]
en: not predefined synch F
zh_TW: 未預先定義的同步訊號 F

[ctx: @default|]
en: audio end (start of silence)
zh_TW: 音訊結束（無聲開始）

[ctx: @default|]
en: audio file ends
zh_TW: 音訊檔案結尾

[ctx: @default|]
en: reserved for future use %1
zh_TW: 預留使用 %1

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tag 1
zh_TW: 標籤 1

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tag 2
zh_TW: 標籤 2

[ctx: @default|]
en: True if strings are equal
zh_TW: 字串相等的話則為 true

[ctx: @default|]
en: True if string contains substring
zh_TW: 字串包含某個子字串的話則為 true

[ctx: @default|]
en: True if string matches regexp
zh_TW: 字串符合正規表示式的話則為 true

[ctx: @default|]
en: Logical AND
zh_TW: 邏輯 AND

[ctx: @default|]
en: Logical OR
zh_TW: 邏輯 OR

[ctx: @default|]
en: Logical negation
zh_TW: 邏輯 NOT

[ctx: FileProxyModel|]
en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

[ctx: FileProxyModel|]
en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: %1 bytes
zh_TW: %1 位元組

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: FileSystemModel|Match OS X Finder]
en: Kind
zh_TW: 種類

[ctx: FileSystemModel|All other platforms]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 更改日期

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

[ctx: FileSystemModel|]
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

[ctx: FrameFieldObject|]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: FrameTableModel|]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: FrameTableModel|]
en: File ID
zh_TW: 檔案 ID

[ctx: FrameTableModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: FrameTableModel|]
en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

[ctx: Kid3Application|]
en: Saving folder...
zh_TW: 儲存資料夾…

[ctx: Kid3Application|]
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區

[ctx: Kid3Application|]
en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Kind
zh_TW: 種類

[ctx: QFileSystemModel|]
en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 更改日期

[ctx: TagSearcher|]
en: Search finished
zh_TW: 搜尋結束

[ctx: TagSearcher|]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: TagSearcher|]
en: Tag %1
zh_TW: %1 標籤

[ctx: TimeEventModel|]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: TimeEventModel|]
en: Event Code
zh_TW: 事件編碼

[ctx: TimeEventModel|]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Absolute path to file
zh_TW: 檔案的絕對路徑

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 時長

[ctx: TrackDataModel|]
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: @default|]
en: Text Encoding
zh_TW: 字元編碼

[ctx: @default|]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: @default|]
en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

[ctx: @default|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @default|]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子信箱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評比

[ctx: @default|]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: @default|]
en: Picture Type
zh_TW: 圖片類型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Image format
zh_TW: 影像格式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

[ctx: @default|]
en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別資料

[ctx: @default|]
en: Volume Adjustment
zh_TW: 音量調整

[ctx: @default|]
en: Number of Bits
zh_TW: 位元數

[ctx: @default|]
en: Volume Change Right
zh_TW: 右音量變更

[ctx: @default|]
en: Volume Change Left
zh_TW: 左音量變更

[ctx: @default|]
en: Peak Volume Right
zh_TW: 右尖峰音量

[ctx: @default|]
en: Peak Volume Left
zh_TW: 左尖峰音量

[ctx: @default|]
en: Timestamp Format
zh_TW: 時間戳格式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Content Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

[ctx: @default|]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Seller
zh_TW: 商家

[ctx: @default|]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @default|]
en: MPEG frames as unit
zh_TW: 以 MPEG 音框為單位

[ctx: @default|]
en: Milliseconds as unit
zh_TW: 以毫秒為單位

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

[ctx: @default|]
en: Text transcription
zh_TW: 文字轉錄

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movement/part name
zh_TW: 樂章/區段名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

[ctx: @default|]
en: Chord
zh_TW: 和弦

[ctx: @default|]
en: Track Number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

[ctx: @default|]
en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯演唱(奏)者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Arranger
zh_TW: 編曲者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Catalog Number
zh_TW: 資料夾編號

[ctx: @default|]
en: Compilation
zh_TW: 曲集

[ctx: @default|]
en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Conductor
zh_TW: 指揮

[ctx: @default|]
en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

[ctx: @default|]
en: Disc Number
zh_TW: 碟片編號

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoded-by
zh_TW: 編碼方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoder Settings
zh_TW: 編碼器設定

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoding Time
zh_TW: 編碼時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: Grouping
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: @default|]
en: Initial Key
zh_TW: 初始調

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lyricist
zh_TW: 作詞者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: @default|]
en: Mood
zh_TW: 情緒

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Album
zh_TW: 原專輯名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Artist
zh_TW: 原演唱(奏)者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Date
zh_TW: 原出版日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Performer
zh_TW: 演奏者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: @default|]
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版商

[ctx: @default|]
en: Release Country
zh_TW: 發行地區

[ctx: @default|]
en: Remixer
zh_TW: 混音者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Album
zh_TW: 排序專輯

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Album Artist
zh_TW: 排序專輯演唱(奏)者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Artist
zh_TW: 排序演唱(奏)者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Composer
zh_TW: 排序作曲者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sort Name
zh_TW: 排序名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: @default|]
en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: @default|]
en: WWW Audio File
zh_TW: WWW 音效檔

[ctx: @default|]
en: WWW Audio Source
zh_TW: WWW 音訊來源

[ctx: @default|]
en: Release Date
zh_TW: 發行日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Work
zh_TW: 作品名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Audio Encryption
zh_TW: 音效加密

[ctx: @default|]
en: Audio Seek Point
zh_TW: 音效搜尋點

[ctx: @default|]
en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: @default|]
en: Commercial
zh_TW: 商業

[ctx: @default|]
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encryption Method
zh_TW: 加密方法

[ctx: @default|]
en: Equalization
zh_TW: 等化

[ctx: @default|]
en: Event Timing Codes
zh_TW: 事件時間代碼

[ctx: @default|]
en: General Object
zh_TW: 一般物件

[ctx: @default|]
en: Group Identification
zh_TW: 群組識別資料

[ctx: @default|]
en: Linked Information
zh_TW: 連結資訊

[ctx: @default|]
en: Music CD Identifier
zh_TW: 音樂光碟識別資料

[ctx: @default|]
en: MPEG Lookup Table
zh_TW: MPEG 位置查詢表

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movement Number
zh_TW: 樂章數

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movement Name
zh_TW: 樂章名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Play Counter
zh_TW: 播放計數器

[ctx: @default|]
en: Position Synchronisation
zh_TW: 位置同步

[ctx: @default|]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Recommended Buffer Size
zh_TW: 建議緩衝區大小

[ctx: @default|]
en: Reverb
zh_TW: 殘響

[ctx: @default|]
en: Seek
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: @default|]
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

[ctx: @default|]
en: Synchronized Lyrics
zh_TW: 同步歌詞

[ctx: @default|]
en: Synchronized Tempo Codes
zh_TW: 同步節拍代碼

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Category
zh_TW: Podcast 分類

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Description
zh_TW: Podcast 描述

[ctx: @default|]
en: Playlist Delay
zh_TW: 播放清單延遲

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Release Time
zh_TW: 原始發行時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: Recording Time
zh_TW: 錄音時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: Release Time
zh_TW: 發行時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tagging Time
zh_TW: 標籤時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Identifier
zh_TW: Podcast 識別資料

[ctx: @default|]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Keywords
zh_TW: Podcast 關鍵字

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Filename
zh_TW: 原始檔名

[ctx: @default|]
en: File Owner
zh_TW: 檔案擁有者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Recording Date
zh_TW: 錄製日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Radio Station Name
zh_TW: 廣播電台名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Radio Station Owner
zh_TW: 廣播電台擁有者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @default|]
en: User-defined Text
zh_TW: 使用者定義文字資訊

[ctx: @default|]
en: Unique File Identifier
zh_TW: 唯一檔案識別子

[ctx: @default|]
en: Terms of Use
zh_TW: 使用條款

[ctx: @default|]
en: Commercial URL
zh_TW: 商業資訊網址

[ctx: @default|]
en: Copyright URL
zh_TW: 著作權資訊網址

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast Feed
zh_TW: Podcast 動態

[ctx: @default|]
en: Official Radio Station
zh_TW: 官方廣播電台

[ctx: @default|]
en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Official Publisher
zh_TW: 官方發行者

[ctx: @default|]
en: User-defined URL
zh_TW: 使用者定義的網址

[ctx: @default|]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Total Discs
zh_TW: 碟片數目

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoder
zh_TW: 編碼器

[ctx: @default|]
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: Engineer
zh_TW: 工程師

[ctx: @default|]
en: Ensemble
zh_TW: 合奏團

[ctx: @default|]
en: Guest Artist
zh_TW: 客座演奏(唱)者

[ctx: @default|]
en: Gapless Playback
zh_TW: 無縫回放

[ctx: @default|]
en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @default|]
en: Label Number
zh_TW: 標籤編號

[ctx: @default|]
en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

[ctx: @default|]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @default|]
en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

[ctx: @default|]
en: Part Number
zh_TW: 區段編號

[ctx: @default|]
en: Producer
zh_TW: 製作人

[ctx: @default|]
en: Product Number
zh_TW: 產品編號

[ctx: @default|]
en: Total Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌總數

[ctx: @default|]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: @default|]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: @default|]
en: Original Lyricist
zh_TW: 原作詞者

[ctx: @default|]
en: User Rating
zh_TW: 使用者評價

[ctx: @default|]
en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳號類型

[ctx: @default|]
en: Purchase Account
zh_TW: 購買帳號

[ctx: @default|]
en: Artist ID
zh_TW: 演唱(奏)者 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: @default|]
en: Catalog ID
zh_TW: 資料夾 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: Genre ID
zh_TW: 曲風 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: HD Video
zh_TW: HD 影像

[ctx: @default|]
en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: @default|]
en: Long Description
zh_TW: 詳細說明

[ctx: @default|]
en: Album ID
zh_TW: 專輯 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: Purchase Date
zh_TW: 購買日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rating/Advisory
zh_TW: 評分/諮詢

[ctx: @default|]
en: Country Code
zh_TW: 國碼

[ctx: @default|]
en: Media Type
zh_TW: 媒體型態

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Episode
zh_TW: TV 集名

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Episode Number
zh_TW: TV 集數

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Network Name
zh_TW: TV 網路名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Show Name
zh_TW: TV 秀名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: TV Season
zh_TW: TV 季名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movement Count
zh_TW: 樂章總數

[ctx: @default|]
en: Show Work & Movement
zh_TW: 顯示作品與樂章

[ctx: @default|]
en: Podcast URL
zh_TW: Podcast 網址

[ctx: @default|]
en: Composer ID
zh_TW: 作曲者 ID

[ctx: @default|]
en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: @default|]
en: Archival Location
zh_TW: 封存位置

[ctx: @default|]
en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 幾何尺寸

[ctx: @default|]
en: Dots Per Inch
zh_TW: 解析度（點/英吋）

[ctx: @default|]
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lightness
zh_TW: 亮度

[ctx: @default|]
en: Number of Colors
zh_TW: 色彩數目

[ctx: @default|]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: @default|]
en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 銳利度

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tag %1
zh_TW: %1 標籤

[ctx: @default|]
en: Tag 1 and Tag 2
zh_TW: 標籤 1 與 標籤 2

[ctx: @default|]
en: All Tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

[ctx: @default|]
en: Prepend t1/append t2 if not empty
zh_TW: 若不是空白，則在前方加上 t1（或是在後方加上 t2）

[ctx: @default|]
en: Truncated
zh_TW: 截斷

[ctx: @default|]
en: Size is too large
zh_TW: 尺寸過大

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be unique
zh_TW: 必須唯一

[ctx: @default|]
en: New line is forbidden
zh_TW: 不能有換行

[ctx: @default|]
en: Carriage return is forbidden
zh_TW: 不能按 Enter

[ctx: @default|]
en: Owner must be non-empty
zh_TW: 擁有者不能是空的

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be numeric
zh_TW: 必須為數字

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be numeric or number/total
zh_TW: 必須為數字或數量/總數

[ctx: @default|]
en: Format is DDMM
zh_TW: 格式為 DDMM

[ctx: @default|]
en: Format is HHMM
zh_TW: 格式為 HHMM

[ctx: @default|]
en: Format is YYYY
zh_TW: 格式為 YYYY

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must begin with a year and a space character
zh_TW: 開頭必須是年份 + 空白

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be ISO 8601 date/time
zh_TW: 必須是 ISO 8601 格式的日期時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must have ISO 639-2 language code, 3 lowercase characters
zh_TW: 必須是符合 ISO 639-2 規範的三碼小寫語言代號

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be ISRC code, 12 characters
zh_TW: 必須是 ISRC 代碼，12 個字元

[ctx: @default|]
en: Must be list of strings separated by '|'
zh_TW: 必須是一組由 「|」 隔開的字串清單

[ctx: @default|]
en: Has excess white space
zh_TW: 空白過多

[ctx: @default|]
en: 32x32 pixels PNG file icon
zh_TW: 32x32 像素 PNG 檔圖示

[ctx: @default|]
en: Other file icon
zh_TW: 其他檔案圖示

[ctx: @default|]
en: Cover (front)
zh_TW: 封面(前)

[ctx: @default|]
en: Cover (back)
zh_TW: 封面(後)

[ctx: @default|]
en: Leaflet page
zh_TW: 小冊子

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lead artist/lead performer/soloist
zh_TW: 首席演奏(唱)家/獨奏(唱)家

[ctx: @default|]
en: Artist/performer
zh_TW: 演奏(唱)家

[ctx: @default|]
en: Band/Orchestra
zh_TW: 樂團/交響樂團

[ctx: @default|]
en: Lyricist/text writer
zh_TW: 作詞者/作家

[ctx: @default|]
en: Recording Location
zh_TW: 錄製地點

[ctx: @default|]
en: During recording
zh_TW: 錄音期間

[ctx: @default|]
en: During performance
zh_TW: 表演期間

[ctx: @default|]
en: Movie/video screen capture
zh_TW: 電影/影像螢幕擷取

[ctx: @default|]
en: A bright coloured fish
zh_TW: 一條亮彩魚

[ctx: @default|]
en: Illustration
zh_TW: 插圖

[ctx: @default|]
en: Band/artist logotype
zh_TW: 樂團╱演唱者標誌

[ctx: @default|]
en: Publisher/Studio logotype
zh_TW: 出版商╱錄音室標誌

[ctx: @default|]
en: Absolute path to file
zh_TW: 檔案的絕對路徑

[ctx: @default|]
en: Modification date
zh_TW: 更動日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: Directory name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: Number of tracks
zh_TW: 音軌編號

[ctx: @default|]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: @default|]
en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元速率

[ctx: @default|]
en: Samplerate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

[ctx: @default|]
en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: @default|]
en: Codec
zh_TW: 編碼器

[ctx: @default|]
en: Marked
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: @default|]
en: Escape for HTML
zh_TW: 脫逸 HTML

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Automatic Import
zh_TW: 自動匯入

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: D&estination:
zh_TW: 目的(&E)：

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: &Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔(&P)：

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Reading Folder
zh_TW: 正在讀取資料夾

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Querying
zh_TW: 正查詢

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Fetching
zh_TW: 接收中

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Data received
zh_TW: 取得的資料

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: A&bort
zh_TW: 中斷(&B)

[ctx: BatchImportDialog|]
en: S&tart
zh_TW: 開始(&T)

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: Import Source
zh_TW: 匯入來源

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: &Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S)：

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: &Accuracy:
zh_TW: 正確率(&A)：

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: &Standard Tags
zh_TW: 標準 標籤(&S)

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: &Additional Tags
zh_TW: 額外標籤(&A)

[ctx: BatchImportSourceDialog|]
en: C&over Art
zh_TW: 封面(&O)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Browse Cover Art
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Cover Art 網站

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Artist/Album
zh_TW: 演唱(奏)者/專輯(&A)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Source
zh_TW: 來源(&S)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &URL extraction
zh_TW: 網址擴展(&U)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Match
zh_TW: 比對

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Picture URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Click Browse to start
zh_TW: 按瀏覽開始

[ctx: BrowseCoverArtDialog|]
en: Then drag the picture from the browser to Kid3.
zh_TW: 然後從瀏覽器拖拉圖片至 Kid3.

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Mark truncated fields
zh_TW: 標記被截斷的欄位(&M)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Text &encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&E)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Use &track/total number of tracks format
zh_TW: 使用「音軌/音軌總數」的格式(&T)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Track number &digits:
zh_TW: 音軌編號位數(&D)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Genre as text instead of numeric string
zh_TW: 將曲風視做文字而不是數字字串(&G)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &WAV files with lowercase id3 chunk
zh_TW: 在 &WAV 檔案中寫入小寫 id3 標籤

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Mar&k standard violations
zh_TW: 標注違反標準的地方(&K)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Version used for new tags:
zh_TW: 新標籤使用的版本(&V)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Co&mment field name:
zh_TW: 內容註釋欄位名稱(&M)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Picture field name:
zh_TW: 圖片欄位名稱(&P)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Mark if &larger than (bytes):
zh_TW: 大於這個尺寸就會標記(位元組)(&L)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Show only custom genres
zh_TW: 僅顯示自訂曲風(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Cu&stom Genres
zh_TW: 自訂曲風(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Custom F&rames
zh_TW: 自訂影格(&R)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Use drag and drop to reorder the items
zh_TW: 使用拖放重新排序項目

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Quick Access Frames
zh_TW: 標籤捷徑區(&Q)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Track nu&mber field name:
zh_TW: 音軌編號欄位名稱(&M)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Tag Format
zh_TW: 標籤格式(&T)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評比

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag &1
zh_TW: 標籤 &1

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag &2
zh_TW: 標籤 &2

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag &3
zh_TW: 標籤 &3

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: All Ta&gs
zh_TW: 所有標籤(&G)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Load last-opened files
zh_TW: 載入最後開啟的檔案(&L)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Preserve file timestamp
zh_TW: 保留檔案的原來時間(&P)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Mark changes
zh_TW: 標記變更(&M)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: F&ilename for cover:
zh_TW: 專輯封面的檔名(&I)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Text &encoding (Export, Playlist):
zh_TW: 編碼 (匯出、播放清單)(&E)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: File List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Filte&r:
zh_TW: 篩選(&R)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Inclu&de folders:
zh_TW: 包含的資料夾(&D)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: E&xclude folders:
zh_TW: 排除的資料夾(&X)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Filename from tag
zh_TW: 標籤到檔名

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag from filename
zh_TW: 檔名到標籤

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Filename Format
zh_TW: 檔案名稱格式(&F)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Filename from Tag
zh_TW: 標籤到檔名

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Tag from Filename
zh_TW: 檔名到標籤

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Web &browser:
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器(&B)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Context &Menu Commands
zh_TW: 內文選單指令(&M)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Play on double click
zh_TW: 對檔案按兩下直接播放(&P)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Select file on play
zh_TW: 播放時選取檔案(&S)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: A&udio output:
zh_TW: 音訊輸出(&U)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(&P)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Use authentication with proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器要認證(&U)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Proxy user &name:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器帳號(&N)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Proxy pass&word:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器密碼(&W)：

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: &Metadata Plugins && Priority
zh_TW: 中繼資料外掛程式 && 優先級(&M)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: A&vailable Plugins
zh_TW: 可用的外掛程式(&V)

[ctx: ConfigDialogPages|]
en: Changes take only effect after a restart!
zh_TW: 某些變更在重新啟動後才會生效!

[ctx: @default|]
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: @default|]
en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: From Clip&board
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿(&B)

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: &To Clipboard
zh_TW: 至剪貼簿(&T)

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)…

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)…

[ctx: BinaryOpenSave|]
en: &View...
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)…

[ctx: EditFrameFieldsDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: EditFrameFieldsDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: H&eader:
zh_TW: 標頭(&H)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Tracks:
zh_TW: 曲目(&T)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: F&ooter:
zh_TW: 註腳(&O)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: To F&ile...
zh_TW: 至檔案(&I)…

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: To Clip&board
zh_TW: 至剪貼簿(&B)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Source:
zh_TW: 來源(&S)：

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: Tag %1
zh_TW: 標籤 %1

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: File Error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

[ctx: ExportDialog|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案錯誤：

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選(&F)：

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Expression:
zh_TW: 算式(&E)：

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: A&bort
zh_TW: 中斷(&B)

[ctx: FilterDialog|]
en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: F&ind:
zh_TW: 尋找(&I)：

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Re&place:
zh_TW: 取代(&P)：

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Replace &all
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(&M)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Backwards
zh_TW: 向後(&B)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Regular &expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(&E)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Tags
zh_TW: 標籤(&T)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Select a&ll
zh_TW: 全選(&L)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: FindReplaceDialog|]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Accuracy:
zh_TW: 正確率：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Cover Art:
zh_TW: 封面：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: From F&ile/Clipboard...
zh_TW: 從檔案/剪貼簿匯入(&I)…

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: From T&ags...
zh_TW: 從標籤(&A)…

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &From Server...
zh_TW: 從伺服器(&F)…

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: D&estination:
zh_TW: 目的(&E)：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Check maximum allowable time &difference (sec):
zh_TW: 請勾選最大可允許的時間差異(單位為秒)(&D)：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: Match with:
zh_TW: 符合：

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Length
zh_TW: 長度(&L)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: T&rack
zh_TW: 音軌(&R)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Title
zh_TW: 歌(曲)名(&T)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: ImportDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Number Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌編號

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Start &number:
zh_TW: 起始編號(&N)：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Destination:
zh_TW: 到(&D)：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Reset counter for each folder
zh_TW: 重設每個資料夾計數器(&R)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Total number of tracks:
zh_TW: 音軌總數(&T)：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Create Playlist
zh_TW: 建立播放清單

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Playlist File Name
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案名稱

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Same as &folder name
zh_TW: 與資料夾同名(&D)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F)：

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Create ne&w empty playlist:
zh_TW: 建立新的空播放清單(&W)：

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Cr&eate in:
zh_TW: 建立在(&E)：

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Current folder
zh_TW: 目前資料夾

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Every folder
zh_TW: 每個資料夾

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Top-level folder
zh_TW: 頂層資料夾

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Playlist Content
zh_TW: 播放清單內容

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: For&mat:
zh_TW: 格式(&M)：

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Incl&ude only the selected files
zh_TW: 僅包含選取的檔案(&U)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Sort by file &name
zh_TW: 依據檔名排序(&N)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Sort by &tag field
zh_TW: 依據標籤欄位排序(&T)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Use &relative path for files in playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中使用相對路徑(&R)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Use full p&ath for files in playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中使用完整路徑(&A)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Write only &list of files
zh_TW: 只寫入檔案清單(&L)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: Write &info using
zh_TW: 寫入資訊依據(&I)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: PlaylistDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: PlaylistEditDialog|]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: PlaylistEditDialog|]
en:  [modified]
zh_TW:  [已更改]

[ctx: PlaylistEditDialog|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: PlaylistEditDialog|]
en: A playlist has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 播放清單已被修改
    要儲存嗎？

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_TW: 更改資料夾名稱

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Action:
zh_TW: 動作(&A)：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Source:
zh_TW: 來源(&S)：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)…

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F)：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

[ctx: RenDirDialog|]
en: Folder Name from Tag
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱從標籤

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S)：

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: C&GI Path:
zh_TW: CGI路徑(&G)：

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Token:
zh_TW: 標記(&T)：

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Standard Tags
zh_TW: 標準 標籤(&S)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Additional Tags
zh_TW: 額外標籤(&A)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: C&over Art
zh_TW: 封面(&O)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: ServerImportDialog|]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S)：

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: Track Title/Artist - Album
zh_TW: 音軌標題/演出者 - 專輯標題

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: No result
zh_TW: 沒有結果

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: ServerTrackImportDialog|]
en: No result selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇結果

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: Import from Tags
zh_TW: 從標籤

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: Extraction:
zh_TW: 提取：

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: D&estination:
zh_TW: 目的(&E)：

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

[ctx: TagImportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: Import from File/Clipboard
zh_TW: 自剪貼簿匯入

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: Header:
zh_TW: 標頭：

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: Tracks:
zh_TW: 曲目：

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: From F&ile...
zh_TW: 從檔案(&I)…

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: From Clip&board
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿(&B)

[ctx: TextImportDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Opening folder...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾…

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中斷

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: %1 is not writable
zh_TW: %1 檔案無法寫入

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤：

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: File Error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Error while writing file. Do you want to change the permissions?
zh_TW: 寫入檔案錯誤。要自動更正資料夾權限嗎？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: The current folder has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 目前資料夾已更動
    要儲存嗎？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: A playlist has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 播放清單已被修改
    要儲存嗎？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 正在關閉…

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: %n folders | %n folders
zh_TW[0]: %n 個資料夾

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: %n files | %n files
zh_TW[0]: %n 個檔案

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: %n selected | %n selected
zh_TW[0]: %n 已選擇

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Creating playlist...
zh_TW: 新增播放清單…

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Files not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Error while renaming:
zh_TW: 重新命名時發生錯誤：

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Retry after closing directories?
zh_TW: 關閉目錄後重試？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en:  [filtered %1/%2]
zh_TW:  [已篩選 %1/%2]

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Add Frame
zh_TW: 新增訊框

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Select the frame ID
zh_TW: 選擇訊框代碼

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Rename File
zh_TW: 更改檔名

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Enter new file name:
zh_TW: 輸入新檔名：

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Rename %1 to %2 failed
zh_TW:  %1 重新命名成 %2 時失敗

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Retry after closing folders?
zh_TW: 關閉資料夾後重試？

[ctx: @default|]
en: Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
zh_TW: 您真的要將這 %1 個項目移到資源回收筒嗎？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
zh_TW: 您真的要將這 %1 個項目移到資源回收筒嗎？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash?
zh_TW: 您真的要將這 1 個項目移到資源回收筒嗎？

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Folder must be empty.
zh_TW: 資料夾裡面必須是空的.

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Could not move these files to the Trash
zh_TW: 無法將這些檔案丟到垃圾桶

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

[ctx: BaseMainWindowImpl|]
en: A&bort
zh_TW: 中斷(&B)

[ctx: ConfigurableTreeView|]
en: Automatic Column Widths
zh_TW: 自動調整欄位寬度

[ctx: ConfigurableTreeView|]
en: Custom Column Widths
zh_TW: 自訂欄位寬度

[ctx: FileList|]
en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開(&E)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部折疊(&C)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: E&dit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: Open Containing &Folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在資料夾(&F)

[ctx: FileList|]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: FileList|]
en: Could not execute
zh_TW: 無法執行

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: F&ile
zh_TW: 檔案(&I)

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Tag %1
zh_TW: 標籤 %1

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Filename from Tag %1
zh_TW: 標籤 %1 到檔名

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Tag %1 from Filename
zh_TW: 標籤 %1從檔名

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Tag &%1
zh_TW: 標籤 &%1

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: From Tag %1
zh_TW: 從標籤 %1

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: From
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: To
zh_TW: 至

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: Kid3Form|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Open Parent Folder
zh_TW: 開啟母資料夾

[ctx: SectionActions|]
en: Open Current Folder
zh_TW: 開啟目前資料夾

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)…

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)…

[ctx: AbstractListEdit|]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: ChapterEditor|]
en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

[ctx: ChapterEditor|]
en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

[ctx: ChapterEditor|]
en: Start offset
zh_TW: 起始偏移量

[ctx: ChapterEditor|]
en: End offset
zh_TW: 末尾偏移量

[ctx: ConfigTable|]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: ConfigTable|]
en: &Insert row
zh_TW: 插入列(&I)

[ctx: ConfigTable|]
en: &Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列(&D)

[ctx: ConfigTable|]
en: &Clear row
zh_TW: 清除列(&C)

[ctx: FilenameFormatBox|]
en: Use for playlist and folder names
zh_TW: 用於播放清單與資料夾名稱

[ctx: FilenameFormatBox|]
en: Maximum length:
zh_TW: 最大長度：

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: Automatically apply format
zh_TW: 自動套用格式

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: String replacement:
zh_TW: 字詞替換：

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: From
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: To
zh_TW: 至

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: Case conversion:
zh_TW: 大小寫轉換：

[ctx: FormatBox|]
en: Locale:
zh_TW: 地域設定：

[ctx: FormatListEdit|]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: FormatListEdit|]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: FormatListEdit|]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: FrameTable|]
en: WWW Audio Source
zh_TW: WWW 音訊來源

[ctx: FrameTable|]
en: &Select all
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

[ctx: FrameTable|]
en: &Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消選擇(&D)

[ctx: ImageViewer|]
en: View Picture
zh_TW: 檢視圖片

[ctx: ImageViewer|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: @default|]
en: Drag album
    artwork
    here
zh_TW: 拖拉專輯
    圖片
    至此

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Previous Track
zh_TW: 上一音軌

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Next Track
zh_TW: 下一音軌

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: PlayToolBar|]
en: Volume: %1%
zh_TW: 音量：%1%

[ctx: ProgressWidget|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: StringListEdit|]
en: Add Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

[ctx: StringListEdit|]
en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Add Frame
zh_TW: 新增訊框

[ctx: SubframesEditor|]
en: Select the frame ID
zh_TW: 選擇訊框代碼

[ctx: TableModelEdit|]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: TableOfContentsEditor|]
en: Top level
zh_TW: 最上層

[ctx: TableOfContentsEditor|]
en: Ordered
zh_TW: 已排序

[ctx: TagFormatBox|]
en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: From Clip&board
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿(&B)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)…

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)…

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: Milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Insert row
zh_TW: 插入列(&I)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Delete rows
zh_TW: 刪除列(&D)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Add offset...
zh_TW: 插入延遲(&A)…

[ctx: TimeEventEditor|]
en: &Seek to position
zh_TW: 搜索某定位(&S)

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Unrecognized
zh_TW: 未辨識

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Recognized
zh_TW: 已辨識

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: User Selection
zh_TW: 使用者選擇

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: ID Lookup
zh_TW: ID 查詢

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: MusicBrainzClient|]
en: Metadata Lookup
zh_TW: 中繼資料查詢

[ctx: @default|]
en: AENC - Audio encryption
zh_TW: AENC - 音效加密

[ctx: @default|]
en: APIC - Attached picture
zh_TW: APIC - 附加圖片

[ctx: @default|]
en: COMM - Comments
zh_TW: COMM - 評論

[ctx: @default|]
en: COMR - Commercial
zh_TW: COMR - 商業

[ctx: @default|]
en: ENCR - Encryption method registration
zh_TW: ENCR - 加密方法註冊

[ctx: @default|]
en: EQUA - Equalization
zh_TW: EQUA - 等化

[ctx: @default|]
en: ETCO - Event timing codes
zh_TW: ETCO - 事件時間代碼

[ctx: @default|]
en: GEOB - General encapsulated object
zh_TW: GEOB - 一般封裝物件

[ctx: @default|]
en: GRID - Group identification registration
zh_TW: GRID - 群組識別資料登記

[ctx: @default|]
en: IPLS - Involved people list
zh_TW: IPLS - 參與人員清單

[ctx: @default|]
en: LINK - Linked information
zh_TW: LINK - 連結資訊

[ctx: @default|]
en: MCDI - Music CD identifier
zh_TW: MCDI - 音樂光碟識別

[ctx: @default|]
en: MLLT - MPEG location lookup table
zh_TW: MLLT - MPEG 位置查詢表

[ctx: @default|]
en: PRIV - Private frame
zh_TW: PRIV - 私人訊框

[ctx: @default|]
en: PCNT - Play counter
zh_TW: PCNT - 播放計數器

[ctx: @default|]
en: POSS - Position synchronisation frame
zh_TW: POSS - 位置同步訊框

[ctx: @default|]
en: RBUF - Recommended buffer size
zh_TW: RBUF - 建議緩衝器大小

[ctx: @default|]
en: RVAD - Relative volume adjustment
zh_TW: RVAD - 相對音量調整

[ctx: @default|]
en: RVRB - Reverb
zh_TW: RVRB - 殘響

[ctx: @default|]
en: SYLT - Synchronized lyric/text
zh_TW: SYLT - 同步歌詞/文字

[ctx: @default|]
en: SYTC - Synchronized tempo codes
zh_TW: SYTC - 同步節拍代碼

[ctx: @default|]
en: TALB - Album/Movie/Show title
zh_TW: TALB - 專輯/電影/電視標題

[ctx: @default|]
en: TBPM - BPM (beats per minute)
zh_TW: TBPM - BPM（每分音拍數）

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCOM - Composer
zh_TW: TCOM - 作曲者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCON - Content type
zh_TW: TCON - 內容類型

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCOP - Copyright message
zh_TW: TCOP - 版權訊息

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDAT - Date
zh_TW: TDAT - 日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDLY - Playlist delay
zh_TW: TDLY - 播放清單延遲

[ctx: @default|]
en: TENC - Encoded by
zh_TW: TENC - 編碼方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: TEXT - Lyricist/Text writer
zh_TW: TEXT - 作詞者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TFLT - File type
zh_TW: TFLT - 檔案型態

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIME - Time
zh_TW: TIME - 時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIT1 - Content group description
zh_TW: TIT1 - 內容群組描述

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIT2 - Title/songname/content description
zh_TW: TIT2 - 標題/歌名/內容描述

[ctx: @default|]
en: TKEY - Initial key
zh_TW: TKEY - 初始調

[ctx: @default|]
en: TLAN - Language(s)
zh_TW: TLAN - 語言

[ctx: @default|]
en: TLEN - Length
zh_TW: TLEN - 長度

[ctx: @default|]
en: TMED - Media type
zh_TW: TMED - 媒體型態

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOFN - Original filename
zh_TW: TOFN - 原始檔名

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOLY - Original lyricist(s)/text writer(s)
zh_TW: TOLY - 原始作詞者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOPE - Original artist(s)/performer(s)
zh_TW: TOPE - 原始演出者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TORY - Original release year
zh_TW: TORY - 原始發行年份

[ctx: @default|]
en: TOWN - File owner/licensee
zh_TW: TOWN - 檔案擁有者/授權者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPE1 - Lead performer(s)/Soloist(s)
zh_TW: TPE1 - 首席表演者/獨唱者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPE2 - Band/orchestra/accompaniment
zh_TW: TPE2 - 樂團

[ctx: @default|]
en: TPUB - Publisher
zh_TW: TPUB - 發行者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TRCK - Track number/Position in set
zh_TW: TRCK - 音軌編號/位置

[ctx: @default|]
en: TRDA - Recording dates
zh_TW: TRDA - 錄製日期

[ctx: @default|]
en: TRSN - Internet radio station name
zh_TW: TRSN - 網路廣播頻道名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: TRSO - Internet radio station owner
zh_TW: TRSO - 網路廣播頻道擁有者

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSIZ - Size
zh_TW: TSIZ - 大小

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSRC - ISRC (international standard recording code)
zh_TW: TSRC - ISRC (國際標準音像製品編碼)

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSSE - Software/Hardware and settings used for encoding
zh_TW: TSSE - 用於編碼的軟硬體設定

[ctx: @default|]
en: TXXX - User defined text information
zh_TW: TXXX - 使用者定義文字資訊

[ctx: @default|]
en: TYER - Year
zh_TW: TYER - 年份

[ctx: @default|]
en: UFID - Unique file identifier
zh_TW: UFID - 唯一檔案識別子

[ctx: @default|]
en: USER - Terms of use
zh_TW: USER - 使用條款

[ctx: @default|]
en: USLT - Unsynchronized lyric/text transcription
zh_TW: USLT - 未同步的歌詞/文字轉錄

[ctx: @default|]
en: WCOM - Commercial information
zh_TW: WCOM - 商業資訊

[ctx: @default|]
en: WCOP - Copyright/Legal information
zh_TW: WCOP - 版權資訊

[ctx: @default|]
en: WOAF - Official audio file webpage
zh_TW: WOAF - 正式音效檔網頁

[ctx: @default|]
en: WOAR - Official artist/performer webpage
zh_TW: WOAR - 正式演出者網頁

[ctx: @default|]
en: WOAS - Official audio source webpage
zh_TW: WOAS - 官方音訊來源網頁

[ctx: @default|]
en: WORS - Official internet radio station homepage
zh_TW: WORS - 官方網路廣播頻道主頁

[ctx: @default|]
en: WPAY - Payment
zh_TW: WPAY - 付款方式

[ctx: @default|]
en: WPUB - Official publisher webpage
zh_TW: WPUB - 官方發行者網頁

[ctx: @default|]
en: WXXX - User defined URL link
zh_TW: WXXX - 使用者定義的網址連結

[ctx: @default|]
en: ASPI - Audio seek point index
zh_TW: ASPI - 音效搜尋點索引

[ctx: @default|]
en: CHAP - Chapter
zh_TW: CHAP - 章節

[ctx: @default|]
en: CTOC - Table of contents
zh_TW: CTOC - 目錄

[ctx: @default|]
en: EQU2 - Equalisation (2)
zh_TW: EQU2 - 等化 (2)

[ctx: @default|]
en: GRP1 - Grouping
zh_TW: GRP1 - 群組

[ctx: @default|]
en: MVIN - Movement Number
zh_TW: MVIN - 樂章數

[ctx: @default|]
en: MVNM - Movement Name
zh_TW: MVNM - 樂章名稱

[ctx: @default|]
en: RVA2 - Relative volume adjustment (2)
zh_TW: RVA2 - 相對音量調整 (2)

[ctx: @default|]
en: SEEK - Seek frame
zh_TW: SEEK - 尋找訊框

[ctx: @default|]
en: SIGN - Signature frame
zh_TW: SIGN - 簽章訊框

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCAT - Podcast category
zh_TW: TCAT - 分類 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: TCMP - iTunes compilation flag
zh_TW: TCMP - iTunes的編譯

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDEN - Encoding time
zh_TW: TDEN - 編碼時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDES - Podcast description
zh_TW: TDES - 描述 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDOR - Original release time
zh_TW: TDOR - 原始發行時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDRC - Recording time
zh_TW: TDRC - 錄音時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDRL - Release time
zh_TW: TDRL - 發行時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: TDTG - Tagging time
zh_TW: TDTG - 標籤時間

[ctx: @default|]
en: TGID - Podcast identifier
zh_TW: TGID - 说明符 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: TIPL - Involved people list
zh_TW: TIPL - 參與人員清單

[ctx: @default|]
en: TKWD - Podcast keywords
zh_TW: TKWD -  Podcast 關鍵字

[ctx: @default|]
en: TMCL - Musician credits list
zh_TW: TMCL - 音樂家致謝清單

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSO2 - Album artist sort order
zh_TW: TSO2 - 專輯演唱(奏)者排序順序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSOA - Album sort order
zh_TW: TSOA - 專輯排序順序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSOC - Composer sort order
zh_TW: TSOC - 作曲家排序順序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSOP - Performer sort order
zh_TW: TSOP - 演出者排序順序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSOT - Title sort order
zh_TW: TSOT - 標題排序順序

[ctx: @default|]
en: TSST - Set subtitle
zh_TW: TSST - 設定字幕

[ctx: @default|]
en: WFED - Podcast feed
zh_TW: WFED -  种子 Podcast

[ctx: @default|]
en: Rating Information
zh_TW: 評分資訊

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: About Kid3
zh_TW: 關於 Kid3

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: Audio Tag Editor
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: License
zh_TW: 授權

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: This program uses <a href="http://www.qt.io/">Qt</a> version %1.
zh_TW: 這個程式使用 <a href="http://www.qt.io/">Qt</a> 版本 %1。

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Automatic Import
zh_TW: 自動匯入

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Reading Folder
zh_TW: 正在讀取資料夾

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Querying
zh_TW: 正查詢

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Fetching
zh_TW: 接收中

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Data received
zh_TW: 取得的資料

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Destination:
zh_TW: 到：

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Tag 1
zh_TW: 標籤 1

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Tag 2
zh_TW: 標籤 2

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Tag 3
zh_TW: 標籤 &3

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Tag 1 and Tag 2
zh_TW: 標籤 1 與 標籤 2

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: All Tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

[ctx: BatchImportPage|]
en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

[ctx: FileCollapsible|]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: FileSelectDialog|]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: FileSelectDialog|]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: FileSelectDialog|]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選：

[ctx: FilterPage|]
en: Expression:
zh_TW: 算式：

[ctx: FrameEditDialog|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: FrameEditDialog|]
en: File already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: FrameEditDialog|]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: FrameEditDialog|]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: FrameSelectDialog|]
en: Add Frame
zh_TW: 新增訊框

[ctx: FrameSelectDialog|]
en: Select the frame ID
zh_TW: 選擇訊框代碼

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 正確率

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Standard Tags
zh_TW: 標準 標籤

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Additional Tags
zh_TW: 額外標籤

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Cover Art
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: ImportProfilesEditPage|]
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: Main|]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: Main|]
en: The current folder has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 目前資料夾已更動
    要儲存嗎？

[ctx: Main|]
en: File Error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

[ctx: Main|]
en: Error while writing file:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤：

[ctx: Main|]
en: SD card is only writable in %1
zh_TW: SD 卡只能在 %1 中写入

[ctx: Main|]
en: Error while writing file. Do you want to change the permissions?
zh_TW: 寫入檔案錯誤。要自動更正資料夾權限嗎？

[ctx: Main|]
en: %1 is not writable
zh_TW: %1 檔案無法寫入

[ctx: MainPage|]
en:  [modified]
zh_TW:  [已更改]

[ctx: MainPage|]
en:  [filtered %1/%2]
zh_TW:  [已篩選 %1/%2]

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Automatic Import
zh_TW: 自動匯入

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Create Playlist
zh_TW: 建立播放清單

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_TW: 更改資料夾名稱

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Number Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌編號

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Apply Filename Format
zh_TW: 套用檔名格式

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Apply Tag Format
zh_TW: 套用 Tag 格式

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Apply Text Encoding
zh_TW: 套用字元編碼

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Convert ID3v2.3 to ID3v2.4
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.3 轉換成 ID3v2.4

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Convert ID3v2.4 to ID3v2.3
zh_TW: 從 ID3v2.4 轉換成 ID3v2.3

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Start number:
zh_TW: 起始編號：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Destination:
zh_TW: 到：

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Tag 1
zh_TW: 標籤 1

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Tag 2
zh_TW: 標籤 2

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Tag 3
zh_TW: 標籤 &3

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Tag 1 and Tag 2
zh_TW: 標籤 1 與 標籤 2

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: All Tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Reset counter for each folder
zh_TW: 重設每個資料夾計數器

[ctx: NumberTracksDialog|]
en: Total number of tracks
zh_TW: 音軌編號

[ctx: PictureCollapsible|]
en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Rename Folder
zh_TW: 更改資料夾名稱

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: From Tag 2 and Tag 1
zh_TW: 從 標籤 2 與 標籤 1

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: From Tag 1
zh_TW: 從標籤 1

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: From Tag 2
zh_TW: 從標籤 2

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: From Tag 3
zh_TW: 從標籤 3

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: All Tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Folder Name from Tag
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱從標籤

[ctx: RenameDirectoryPage|]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀設定

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Mark truncated fields
zh_TW: 標記被截斷的欄位

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: ID3v1 text encoding
zh_TW: ID3v1 字元編碼

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: ID3v2 text encoding
zh_TW: ID3v2 字元編碼

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Use track/total number of tracks format
zh_TW: 使用「音軌/音軌總數」的格式

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Genre as text instead of numeric string
zh_TW: 將曲風視做文字而不是數字字串

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: WAV files with lowercase id3 chunk
zh_TW: 在 WAV 檔案中寫入小寫 id3 標籤

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Version used for new ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 使用新標籤版本

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Track number digits
zh_TW: 音軌編號位數

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Ogg/Vorbis comment field name
zh_TW: Ogg/Vorbis 內容註釋欄位名稱

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Ogg/Vorbis picture field name
zh_TW: Ogg/Vorbis 圖片欄位名稱

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: RIFF track number field name
zh_TW: RIFF 音軌編號欄位名稱

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Mark if picture larger than maximum size
zh_TW: 大於這個尺寸就會標記

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Picture maximum size (bytes)
zh_TW: 最大尺寸(位元組)

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Show only custom genres
zh_TW: 僅顯示自訂曲風

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Custom Genres
zh_TW: 自訂曲風

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Case conversion
zh_TW: 大小寫的轉換

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Locale
zh_TW: 地區設定

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: String replacement
zh_TW: 字詞替換

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: String Replacement
zh_TW: 字詞替換

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Custom frames
zh_TW: 自訂音框

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Custom Frames
zh_TW: 自訂音框

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Quick access frames
zh_TW: 標籤捷徑區

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Load last-opened files
zh_TW: 載入最後開啟的檔案

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Preserve file timestamp
zh_TW: 保留檔案的原來時間

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Mark changes
zh_TW: 標記變更

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Automatically apply format
zh_TW: 自動套用格式

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Use for playlist and folder names
zh_TW: 用於播放清單與資料夾名稱

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Use maximum length
zh_TW: 使用最大長度

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Maximum length
zh_TW: 最大長度

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Filename for cover
zh_TW: 專輯封面的檔名

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Playlist text encoding
zh_TW: 播放清單字元編碼

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: To filename format
zh_TW: 到檔案名稱格式

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Filename from Tag
zh_TW: 標籤到檔名

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: From filename format
zh_TW: 檔案名稱格式

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Tag from Filename
zh_TW: 檔名到標籤

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: SettingsPage|]
en: Quick Access Frames
zh_TW: 標籤捷徑區

[ctx: StringListEditPage|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: Tag %1
zh_TW: 標籤 %1

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: To Filename
zh_TW: 到檔名

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: From Filename
zh_TW: 從檔名

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: To Tag %1
zh_TW: 到標籤 %1

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: From Tag %1
zh_TW: 從標籤 %1

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: TagCollapsible|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除
