kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n day(s) | %n day(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 天

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n hour(s) | %n hour(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 小时

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n minute(s) | %n minute(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 分

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n second(s) | %n second(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 秒

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext days and hours.]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext hours and minutes.]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext minutes and seconds.]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en:  Stalled
zh_CN:  已停滞

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en:  %1/s
zh_CN:  %1/秒

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|%1 is the label, we add a ':' to it]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 of %2 complete | %1 of %2 complete
zh_CN[0]: 完成了 %2 项中的 %1 项

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n folder(s) | %1 / %n folder(s)
zh_CN[0]: %1 / %n 个文件夹

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n file(s) | %1 / %n file(s)
zh_CN[0]: %1 / %n 个文件

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n item(s) | %1 / %n item(s)
zh_CN[0]: %1 / %n 项

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1% of %2
zh_CN: %1, 共有 %2

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1% of %n file(s) | %1% of %n file(s)
zh_CN[0]: %1% 个文件，共 %n 个文件

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Stalled
zh_CN: 已停滞

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1/s (%2 remaining) | %1/s (%2 remaining)
zh_CN[0]: %1/秒 (剩余 %2)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|speed in bytes per second]
en: %1/s
zh_CN: %1/秒

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Close the current window or document
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口或文档

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1/s (done)
zh_CN: %1/秒 (已完成)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Resume
zh_CN: 继续(&R)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|The source url of a job]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|The destination url of a job]
en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Click this to expand the dialog, to show details
zh_CN: 单击此处展开对话框并显示详情

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Keep this window open after transfer is complete
zh_CN: 保持此窗口打开，直至传送完成(&K)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Open &File
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Open &Destination
zh_CN: 打开目标(&D)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Progress Dialog
zh_CN: 进度框

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n item(s) | %n item(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 项

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n folder(s) | %n folder(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 个文件夹

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n file(s) | %n file(s)
zh_CN[0]: %n 个文件

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Click this to collapse the dialog, to hide details
zh_CN: 单击此处折叠对话框并隐藏详情
