kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: KNotificationJobUiDelegate|]
note: Job name, e.g. Copying has failed
en: %1 (Failed)
ko: %1(실패)

[ctx: KNotificationRestrictions|]
en: Unknown Application
ko: 알 수 없는 앱

[ctx: KStatusNotifierItem|@action:inmenu]
en: &Minimize
ko: 최소화(&M)

[ctx: KStatusNotifierItem|@action:inmenu]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: KStatusNotifierItem|@action:inmenu]
en: &Restore
ko: 복원(&R)

[ctx: KStatusNotifierItem|@title:window]
en: Confirm Quit From System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에서 종료 확인

[ctx: KStatusNotifierItem|]
en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>을(를) 종료하시겠습니까?</qt>

[ctx: KStatusNotifierItem|@action:button]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기
