KODI Main - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (4346 entries)

[ctx: #0]
en: Programs
zh_tw: 程式

[ctx: #1]
en: Pictures
zh_tw: 圖片

[ctx: #2]
en: Music
zh_tw: 音樂

[ctx: #3]
en: Videos
zh_tw: 影片

[ctx: #4]
en: TV guide
zh_tw: 電視節目表

[ctx: #5]
en: Settings
zh_tw: 設定

[ctx: #7]
en: File manager
zh_tw: 檔案總管

[ctx: #8]
en: Weather
zh_tw: 天氣

[ctx: #9]
en: Kodi media center
zh_tw: Kodi 媒體中心

[ctx: #11]
note: Weather token
en: Monday
zh_tw: 星期一

[ctx: #12]
note: Weather token
en: Tuesday
zh_tw: 星期二

[ctx: #13]
note: Weather token
en: Wednesday
zh_tw: 星期三

[ctx: #14]
note: Weather token
en: Thursday
zh_tw: 星期四

[ctx: #15]
note: Weather token
en: Friday
zh_tw: 星期五

[ctx: #16]
note: Weather token
en: Saturday
zh_tw: 星期六

[ctx: #17]
note: Weather token
en: Sunday
zh_tw: 星期日

[ctx: #21]
en: January
zh_tw: 一月

[ctx: #22]
en: February
zh_tw: 二月

[ctx: #23]
en: March
zh_tw: 三月

[ctx: #24]
en: April
zh_tw: 四月

[ctx: #25]
en: May
zh_tw: 五月

[ctx: #26]
en: June
zh_tw: 六月

[ctx: #27]
en: July
zh_tw: 七月

[ctx: #28]
en: August
zh_tw: 八月

[ctx: #29]
en: September
zh_tw: 九月

[ctx: #30]
en: October
zh_tw: 十月

[ctx: #31]
en: November
zh_tw: 十一月

[ctx: #32]
en: December
zh_tw: 十二月

[ctx: #41]
en: Mon
zh_tw: 週一

[ctx: #42]
en: Tue
zh_tw: 週二

[ctx: #43]
en: Wed
zh_tw: 週三

[ctx: #44]
en: Thu
zh_tw: 週四

[ctx: #45]
en: Fri
zh_tw: 週五

[ctx: #46]
en: Sat
zh_tw: 週六

[ctx: #47]
en: Sun
zh_tw: 週日

[ctx: #51]
en: Jan
zh_tw: 1月

[ctx: #52]
en: Feb
zh_tw: 2月

[ctx: #53]
en: Mar
zh_tw: 3月

[ctx: #54]
en: Apr
zh_tw: 4月

[ctx: #55]
en: May
zh_tw: 5月

[ctx: #56]
en: Jun
zh_tw: 6月

[ctx: #57]
en: Jul
zh_tw: 7月

[ctx: #58]
en: Aug
zh_tw: 8月

[ctx: #59]
en: Sep
zh_tw: 9月

[ctx: #60]
en: Oct
zh_tw: 10月

[ctx: #61]
en: Nov
zh_tw: 11月

[ctx: #62]
en: Dec
zh_tw: 12月

[ctx: #71]
note: Weather token
en: N
zh_tw: 北

[ctx: #72]
note: Weather token
en: NNE
zh_tw: 北北東

[ctx: #73]
note: Weather token
en: NE
zh_tw: 東北

[ctx: #74]
note: Weather token
en: ENE
zh_tw: 東北東

[ctx: #75]
note: Weather token
en: E
zh_tw: 東

[ctx: #76]
note: Weather token
en: ESE
zh_tw: 東南東

[ctx: #77]
note: Weather token
en: SE
zh_tw: 東南

[ctx: #78]
note: Weather token
en: SSE
zh_tw: 南南東

[ctx: #79]
note: Weather token
en: S
zh_tw: 南

[ctx: #80]
note: Weather token
en: SSW
zh_tw: 南南西

[ctx: #81]
note: Weather token
en: SW
zh_tw: 西南

[ctx: #82]
note: Weather token
en: WSW
zh_tw: 西南西

[ctx: #83]
note: Weather token
en: W
zh_tw: 西

[ctx: #84]
note: Weather token
en: WNW
zh_tw: 西北西

[ctx: #85]
note: Weather token
en: NW
zh_tw: 西北

[ctx: #86]
note: Weather token
en: NNW
zh_tw: 北北西

[ctx: #87]
note: Weather token
en: VAR
zh_tw: 不定向

[ctx: #88]
note: Weather token
en: South
zh_tw: 南

[ctx: #89]
note: Weather token
en: North
zh_tw: 北

[ctx: #90]
note: Weather token
en: West
zh_tw: 西

[ctx: #91]
note: Weather token
en: East
zh_tw: 東

[ctx: #92]
note: Weather token
en: Variable
zh_tw: 不定向

[ctx: #98]
en: View: Auto
zh_tw: 顯示：自動

[ctx: #99]
en: View: Auto big
zh_tw: 顯示：自動大圖示

[ctx: #100]
en: View: Icons
zh_tw: 顯示：圖示

[ctx: #101]
en: View: List
zh_tw: 顯示：列表

[ctx: #102]
en: Scan
zh_tw: 掃描

[ctx: #103]
en: Sort by: Name
zh_tw: 排序：名稱

[ctx: #104]
en: Sort by: Date
zh_tw: 排序：日期

[ctx: #105]
en: Sort by: Size
zh_tw: 排序：大小

[ctx: #106]
en: No
zh_tw: 否

[ctx: #107]
en: Yes
zh_tw: 是

[ctx: #108]
en: Slideshow
zh_tw: 播放圖片

[ctx: #109]
en: Create thumbs
zh_tw: 建立縮圖

[ctx: #110]
en: Create thumbnails
zh_tw: 建立縮圖

[ctx: #111]
en: Shortcuts
zh_tw: 捷徑

[ctx: #112]
en: Paused
zh_tw: 已暫停

[ctx: #113]
en: Update failed
zh_tw: 更新失敗

[ctx: #114]
en: Installation failed
zh_tw: 安裝失敗

[ctx: #115]
en: Copy
zh_tw: 複製

[ctx: #116]
en: Move
zh_tw: 移動

[ctx: #117]
en: Delete
zh_tw: 刪除

[ctx: #118]
en: Rename
zh_tw: 重新命名

[ctx: #119]
en: New folder
zh_tw: 新資料夾

[ctx: #120]
en: Confirm copy
zh_tw: 確認複製

[ctx: #121]
en: Confirm move
zh_tw: 確認移動

[ctx: #122]
en: Confirm delete
zh_tw: 確認刪除

[ctx: #123]
en: Would you like to copy the selected file(s)?
zh_tw: 您要複製所選的檔案嗎？

[ctx: #124]
en: Would you like to move the selected file(s)?
zh_tw: 您要移動所選的檔案嗎？

[ctx: #125]
en: Would you like to delete the selected file(s)?[CR]Warning - this action can't be undone!
zh_tw: 您要刪除所選的檔案嗎？[CR]警告 - 這個動作無法復原!

[ctx: #126]
en: Status
zh_tw: 狀態

[ctx: #127]
en: Objects
zh_tw: 項目

[ctx: #128]
en: General
zh_tw: 一般設定

[ctx: #129]
en: Slideshow
zh_tw: 播放圖片

[ctx: #130]
note: skin sub-menu
en: System info
zh_tw: 系統資訊

[ctx: #131]
en: Display
zh_tw: 顯示器

[ctx: #132]
en: Albums
zh_tw: 專輯

[ctx: #133]
en: Artists
zh_tw: 演出者

[ctx: #134]
en: Songs
zh_tw: 歌曲

[ctx: #135]
en: Genres
zh_tw: 類別

[ctx: #136]
en: Playlists
zh_tw: 播放列表

[ctx: #137]
en: Search
zh_tw: 搜尋

[ctx: #138]
en: System information
zh_tw: 系統資訊

[ctx: #139]
en: Temperatures:
zh_tw: 溫度：

[ctx: #140]
en: CPU:
zh_tw: CPU：

[ctx: #141]
en: GPU:
zh_tw: GPU：

[ctx: #142]
en: Time:
zh_tw: 時間：

[ctx: #143]
en: Current:
zh_tw: 目前：

[ctx: #144]
en: Build:
zh_tw: 版本：

[ctx: #145]
en: Network:
zh_tw: 網路：

[ctx: #146]
en: Type:
zh_tw: 類型：

[ctx: #147]
en: Static
zh_tw: 靜態（手動指定）

[ctx: #148]
en: DHCP
zh_tw: DHCP（自動分配）

[ctx: #149]
en: MAC address
zh_tw: 網卡位址（MAC）

[ctx: #150]
en: IP address
zh_tw: IP 位址

[ctx: #151]
en: Link:
zh_tw: 連接：

[ctx: #152]
en: Half duplex
zh_tw: 半雙工

[ctx: #153]
en: Full duplex
zh_tw: 全雙工

[ctx: #154]
en: Storage
zh_tw: 儲存裝置

[ctx: #155]
en: Drive
zh_tw: 磁碟

[ctx: #156]
en: Free
zh_tw: 可用

[ctx: #157]
en: Video
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #158]
en: Free memory
zh_tw: 可用記憶體

[ctx: #159]
en: No link
zh_tw: 未連接

[ctx: #160]
en: Free
zh_tw: 可用

[ctx: #162]
en: Tray open
zh_tw: 托盤開啟

[ctx: #163]
en: Reading
zh_tw: 讀取中

[ctx: #164]
en: No disc
zh_tw: 無光碟

[ctx: #165]
en: Disc present
zh_tw: 已存在光碟

[ctx: #166]
en: Skin
zh_tw: 佈景主題

[ctx: #167]
en: Cancel file operations
zh_tw: 取消檔案操作

[ctx: #169]
en: Resolution
zh_tw: 解析度

[ctx: #170]
en: Adjust display refresh rate
zh_tw: 調整畫面更新頻率

[ctx: #171]
en: Sort title
zh_tw: 排序標題

[ctx: #172]
en: Release date
zh_tw: 發行日期

[ctx: #173]
en: Display 4:3 videos as
zh_tw: 播放 4:3 視訊的方式

[ctx: #174]
en: Compiled:
zh_tw: 組譯：

[ctx: #175]
en: Moods
zh_tw: 情境

[ctx: #176]
en: Styles
zh_tw: 風格

[ctx: #177]
note: <application name> successfully started
en: {0:s} successfully started
zh_tw: {0:s} 成功啟動

[ctx: #178]
note: <application name> has been successfully started.
en: {0:s} has been successfully started.
zh_tw: {0:s} 已被成功啟動。

[ctx: #179]
en: Song
zh_tw: 歌曲

[ctx: #180]
note: generic "duration" label used in different places
en: Duration
zh_tw: 持續時間

[ctx: #181]
en: Select album
zh_tw: 選擇專輯

[ctx: #182]
en: Tracks
zh_tw: 音軌

[ctx: #183]
en: Review
zh_tw: 評論

[ctx: #184]
en: Refresh
zh_tw: 重新整理

[ctx: #185]
en: Searching album
zh_tw: 正在搜尋專輯

[ctx: #186]
en: OK
zh_tw: 確定

[ctx: #187]
en: No albums found!
zh_tw: 找不到專輯！

[ctx: #188]
en: Select all
zh_tw: 全選

[ctx: #189]
en: Scanning media information
zh_tw: 正在搜尋媒體資訊

[ctx: #190]
en: Save
zh_tw: 儲存

[ctx: #191]
en: Shuffle
zh_tw: 隨機

[ctx: #192]
en: Clear
zh_tw: 清除

[ctx: #193]
en: Scan
zh_tw: 掃描

[ctx: #194]
note: label for "searching" message box heading
en: Searching...
zh_tw: 搜尋中…

[ctx: #195]
en: No information found!
zh_tw: 找不到任何資訊！

[ctx: #196]
en: Select movie:
zh_tw: 選擇電影：

[ctx: #197]
en: Querying {0:s} information
zh_tw: 正在查詢 {0:s} 的資訊

[ctx: #198]
en: Loading movie details
zh_tw: 載入電影詳細資料

[ctx: #199]
en: Web interface
zh_tw: Web 介面皮膚

[ctx: #200]
en: Audio encoders
zh_tw: 音訊編碼器

[ctx: #201]
en: Audio decoders
zh_tw: 音訊解碼器

[ctx: #202]
en: Tagline
zh_tw: 標語

[ctx: #203]
en: Plot outline
zh_tw: 大綱

[ctx: #204]
note: label of a smartplaylist filter option to filter for albums on compilations
en: Compilation
zh_tw: 彙總

[ctx: #205]
note: label of a smartplaylist filter option to filter for songs or albums on votes for rating
en: Votes
zh_tw: 得票

[ctx: #206]
en: Cast
zh_tw: 演員

[ctx: #207]
en: Plot
zh_tw: 簡介

[ctx: #208]
note: generic "play" (some sort of media) label used in different places
en: Play
zh_tw: 播放

[ctx: #209]
note: used as label for an action/button to play or navigate to the next item
en: Next
zh_tw: 下一項目

[ctx: #210]
note: used as label for an action/button to play or navigate to the previous item
en: Previous
zh_tw: 上一項目

[ctx: #213]
en: Calibrate user interface...
zh_tw: 使用者界面校正…

[ctx: #214]
note: To open window screen calibration and as window title
en: Video calibration
zh_tw: 視訊校正

[ctx: #215]
en: Soften
zh_tw: 柔化

[ctx: #216]
en: Zoom amount
zh_tw: 縮放

[ctx: #217]
en: Pixel ratio
zh_tw: 畫面比率

[ctx: #218]
en: DVD drive
zh_tw: DVD光碟機

[ctx: #219]
en: Please insert disc
zh_tw: 請放入光碟

[ctx: #220]
en: Remote share
zh_tw: 遠端共享

[ctx: #221]
en: Network is not connected
zh_tw: 網路未連線

[ctx: #222]
en: Cancel
zh_tw: 取消

[ctx: #224]
en: Speed
zh_tw: 速度

[ctx: #225]
en: Vertical shift
zh_tw: 垂直位移

[ctx: #227]
en: Load audio CD information from online service
zh_tw: 使用線上服務載入 CD 資訊

[ctx: #228]
en: Shuffle playlist on load
zh_tw: 隨機播放列表

[ctx: #229]
en: HDD spindown time
zh_tw: 硬碟省電模式

[ctx: #230]
en: Video filters
zh_tw: 視訊濾鏡

[ctx: #231]
note: Name of an action to perform on a specific event, like changing the CEC source away from Kodi
en: None
zh_tw: 無

[ctx: #232]
en: Point
zh_tw: 點

[ctx: #233]
en: Linear
zh_tw: 線性

[ctx: #234]
en: Anisotropic
zh_tw: 非等方性

[ctx: #235]
en: Quincunx
zh_tw: 梅花多重取樣

[ctx: #236]
en: Gaussian cubic
zh_tw: 三維銳化

[ctx: #237]
en: Minification
zh_tw: 縮小

[ctx: #238]
en: Magnification
zh_tw: 放大

[ctx: #239]
en: Clear playlist on finish
zh_tw: 播放完成後清除列表

[ctx: #240]
en: Display mode
zh_tw: 顯示模式

[ctx: #241]
en: Full screen #{0:d}
zh_tw: 全螢幕 #{0:d}

[ctx: #242]
en: Windowed
zh_tw: 視窗

[ctx: #243]
en: Refresh rate
zh_tw: 更新頻率

[ctx: #244]
en: Full screen
zh_tw: 全螢幕

[ctx: #245]
en: Sizing: ({0:d},{1:d})->({2:d},{3:d}) (Zoom x{4:2.2f}) AR:{5:2.2f}:1 (Pixels: {6:2.2f}:1) (VShift: {7:2.2f})
zh_tw: 尺寸調整: ({0:d},{1:d})->({2:d},{3:d}) (縮放 x{4:2.2f}) AR:{5:2.2f}:1 (像素: {6:2.2f}:1) (VShift: {7:2.2f})

[ctx: #246]
en: Monitor
zh_tw: 螢幕

[ctx: #247]
en: Scripts
zh_tw: 腳本

[ctx: #248]
en: Language
zh_tw: 語言

[ctx: #249]
en: Music
zh_tw: 音樂

[ctx: #250]
en: Visualisation
zh_tw: 視覺效果

[ctx: #251]
en: Select destination directory
zh_tw: 選擇目的目錄

[ctx: #252]
en: Stereo upmix
zh_tw: 將立體聲傳送至所有揚聲器

[ctx: #253]
en: Number of channels
zh_tw: 通道數

[ctx: #254]
en: DTS capable receiver
zh_tw: DTS相容接收機

[ctx: #256]
en: Fetching CD information
zh_tw: 獲取 CD 資訊

[ctx: #257]
note: xbmc/pvr/timers/PVRTimerInfoTag.cpp
en: Error
zh_tw: 錯誤

[ctx: #258]
en: Enable tag reading
zh_tw: 啟用檔案標籤讀取

[ctx: #259]
en: Opening
zh_tw: 開始

[ctx: #260]
en: Shoutcast
zh_tw: Shoutcast 網路音樂

[ctx: #261]
en: Waiting for start...
zh_tw: 準備開始…

[ctx: #262]
en: Scripts output
zh_tw: 腳本輸出

[ctx: #263]
en: Allow remote control via HTTP
zh_tw: 允許 HTTP 遠端遙控 (網頁版Kodi)

[ctx: #264]
note: Label for a context menu entry / button to start/schedule a recording
en: Record
zh_tw: 錄音

[ctx: #265]
en: Stop Rec.
zh_tw: 停止錄音。

[ctx: #266]
en: Sort by: Track
zh_tw: 排序：音軌

[ctx: #267]
en: Sort by: Time
zh_tw: 排序：時間

[ctx: #268]
en: Sort by: Title
zh_tw: 排序：標題

[ctx: #269]
en: Sort by: Artist
zh_tw: 排序：演出者

[ctx: #270]
en: Sort by: Album
zh_tw: 排序：專輯

[ctx: #271]
en: Top 100
zh_tw: 排行前 100

[ctx: #272]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration from the rectangle box
en: Pixel ratio adjustment
zh_tw: 畫面比例調整

[ctx: #273]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration by using the rectangle box
en: Adjust the rectangle so it is perfectly square
zh_tw: 調整成正方形

[ctx: #274]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration from the top-left angle
en: Top-Left overscan compensation
zh_tw: 左上角位置

[ctx: #275]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration from the bottom-right angle
en: Bottom-Right overscan compensation
zh_tw: 右下角位置

[ctx: #276]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration by using the top-left or bottom-right arrows
en: Adjust the arrow to change the amount of overscan
zh_tw: 設定角落位置

[ctx: #277]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration of subtitle bar
en: Subtitle positioning
zh_tw: 字幕位置

[ctx: #278]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration by using the subtitle bar
en: Adjust the bar to change the subtitles position
zh_tw: 改變字幕位置

[ctx: #279]
en: Unable to load settings
zh_tw: 無法讀取設定

[ctx: #280]
en: Using default settings
zh_tw: 回復為預設值

[ctx: #281]
en: Please check the XML files
zh_tw: 請檢查 .xml 檔案

[ctx: #282]
en: Found {0:d} items
zh_tw: 找到 {0:d} 個項目

[ctx: #283]
en: Search results
zh_tw: 搜尋結果

[ctx: #284]
note: generic "no search results found" label used in different places
en: No results found
zh_tw: 無結果

[ctx: #285]
en: Preferred audio language
zh_tw: 偏好音訊語言

[ctx: #286]
en: Preferred subtitle language
zh_tw: 偏好字幕語言

[ctx: #287]
note: Title of category and group menu subtitles
en: Subtitles
zh_tw: 字幕設定

[ctx: #288]
en: Font
zh_tw: 字型

[ctx: #289]
en: Size
zh_tw: 大小

[ctx: #290]
en: Dynamic range compression
zh_tw: 動態範圍壓縮

[ctx: #291]
en: Video
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #292]
en: Audio
zh_tw: 音效

[ctx: #293]
en: Browse for subtitles
zh_tw: 字幕瀏覽

[ctx: #294]
en: Create bookmark
zh_tw: 建立書籤

[ctx: #296]
en: Clear bookmarks
zh_tw: 清除書籤

[ctx: #297]
en: Audio offset
zh_tw: 音訊位移

[ctx: #298]
en: Bookmarks
zh_tw: 書籤

[ctx: #299]
en: Bookmark {0:d}
zh_tw: 書籤 {0:d}

[ctx: #300]
en: MP1 capable receiver
zh_tw: MP1相容接收機

[ctx: #301]
en: MP2 capable receiver
zh_tw: MP2相容接收機

[ctx: #302]
en: MP3 capable receiver
zh_tw: MP3相容接收機

[ctx: #303]
en: Delay
zh_tw: 延遲

[ctx: #304]
en: Language
zh_tw: 語言

[ctx: #305]
note: Label of 'Enabled' radiobutton in PVR timer settings dialog Label of timers state in PVR timer/timer rule window
en: Enabled
zh_tw: 啟用

[ctx: #306]
en: Non-interleaved
zh_tw: 非交錯掃描

[ctx: #307]
note: Select option for the setting "Preferred audio language". Will prefer the stream marked as "default" if available.
en: Media default
zh_tw: 媒體預設值

[ctx: #308]
note: Select option for the setting "Preferred audio language". Will prefer the stream marked as "original" if available.
en: Original language
zh_tw: 原始語言

[ctx: #309]
en: User interface language
zh_tw: 使用者介面語言

[ctx: #310]
note: Setting in international settings
en: Virtual keyboard layouts
zh_tw: 虛擬鍵盤佈局

[ctx: #312]
en: (0=auto)
zh_tw: (0=自動)

[ctx: #313]
note: generic "cleaning database" label used in different places
en: Cleaning database
zh_tw: 正在整理資料庫

[ctx: #314]
en: Preparing...
zh_tw: 準備中…

[ctx: #315]
en: Database error
zh_tw: 資料庫錯誤

[ctx: #316]
en: Searching songs...
zh_tw: 正在搜尋歌曲…

[ctx: #317]
en: Cleaned database successfully
zh_tw: 成功整理資料庫

[ctx: #318]
en: Cleaning songs...
zh_tw: 正在整理歌曲…

[ctx: #319]
en: Error cleaning songs
zh_tw: 整理歌曲錯誤

[ctx: #320]
en: Cleaning artists...
zh_tw: 正在整理演出者…

[ctx: #321]
en: Error cleaning artists
zh_tw: 整理演出者時錯誤

[ctx: #322]
en: Cleaning genres, roles etc....
zh_tw: 清除類別、角色等資料...

[ctx: #323]
en: Error cleaning genres, roles etc.
zh_tw: 清除類別、角色等資料時發生錯誤。

[ctx: #324]
en: Cleaning paths...
zh_tw: 整理路徑…

[ctx: #325]
en: Error cleaning paths
zh_tw: 整理路徑錯誤

[ctx: #326]
en: Cleaning albums...
zh_tw: 整理專輯…

[ctx: #327]
en: Error cleaning albums
zh_tw: 整理專輯錯誤

[ctx: #328]
en: Writing changes...
zh_tw: 寫入變更中…

[ctx: #329]
en: Error writing changes
zh_tw: 寫入錯誤

[ctx: #330]
en: This may take some time...
zh_tw: 這需要一些時間…

[ctx: #331]
en: Compressing database...
zh_tw: 正在壓縮資料庫…

[ctx: #332]
en: Error compressing database
zh_tw: 壓縮資料庫錯誤

[ctx: #333]
en: Do you want to clean the library?
zh_tw: 您確定要整理資料庫嗎？

[ctx: #334]
en: Clean library...
zh_tw: 整理資料庫…

[ctx: #335]
en: Start
zh_tw: 開始

[ctx: #336]
en: Framerate conversion
zh_tw: 畫面更新頻率轉換

[ctx: #337]
en: Output configuration
zh_tw: 輸出設定

[ctx: #338]
en: Fixed
zh_tw: 固定

[ctx: #339]
en: Optimized
zh_tw: 最佳化

[ctx: #340]
en: Various artists
zh_tw: 多位演出者

[ctx: #341]
en: Play disc
zh_tw: 播放光碟

[ctx: #342]
en: Movies
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #343]
en: Adjust framerate
zh_tw: 調整畫面頻率

[ctx: #344]
en: Actors
zh_tw: 演員

[ctx: #345]
en: Year
zh_tw: 年份

[ctx: #346]
en: Maintain original volume on downmix
zh_tw: 保留混音前原有的音量

[ctx: #347]
en: DTS-HD capable receiver
zh_tw: DTS-HD 相容接收機

[ctx: #348]
en: Allow passthrough
zh_tw: 允許直通輸出

[ctx: #349]
en: TrueHD capable receiver
zh_tw: TrueHD相容接收機

[ctx: #350]
en: Programs
zh_tw: 程式

[ctx: #351]
en: Off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #352]
en: Dim
zh_tw: 暗化

[ctx: #353]
en: Black
zh_tw: 全黑

[ctx: #354]
en: Matrix trails
zh_tw: 駭客任務

[ctx: #355]
note: Label of a setting to configure the idle time until the screensaver kicks in
en: Wait time
zh_tw: 等待時間

[ctx: #356]
en: Screensaver mode
zh_tw: 螢幕保護模式

[ctx: #357]
en: Shutdown function timer
zh_tw: 待機時間

[ctx: #358]
en: All albums
zh_tw: 全部專輯

[ctx: #359]
en: Recently added albums
zh_tw: 最近加入的專輯

[ctx: #360]
en: Screensaver
zh_tw: 螢幕保護

[ctx: #361]
en: Recursive slideshow
zh_tw: 重覆圖片

[ctx: #362]
en: Screensaver dim level
zh_tw: 螢幕保護的亮度

[ctx: #363]
en: Sort by: File
zh_tw: 排序：檔案

[ctx: #364]
en: Dolby Digital (AC3) capable receiver
zh_tw: Dolby Digital (AC3) 相容接收機

[ctx: #365]
en: Sort by: Name
zh_tw: 排序：名稱

[ctx: #366]
en: Sort by: Year
zh_tw: 排序：年份

[ctx: #367]
en: Sort by: Rating
zh_tw: 排序：網站評分

[ctx: #369]
en: Title
zh_tw: 標題

[ctx: #370]
note: Weather token
en: Thunderstorms
zh_tw: 雷雨

[ctx: #371]
note: Weather token
en: Partly
zh_tw: 局部

[ctx: #372]
note: Weather token
en: Mostly
zh_tw: 大部分

[ctx: #373]
note: Weather token
en: Sunny
zh_tw: 晴朗

[ctx: #374]
note: Weather token
en: Cloudy
zh_tw: 陰

[ctx: #375]
note: Weather token
en: Snow
zh_tw: 雪

[ctx: #376]
note: Weather token
en: Rain
zh_tw: 雨

[ctx: #377]
note: Weather token
en: Light
zh_tw: 細

[ctx: #378]
note: Weather token
en: AM
zh_tw: 上午

[ctx: #379]
note: Weather token
en: PM
zh_tw: 下午

[ctx: #380]
note: Weather token
en: Showers
zh_tw: 陣雨

[ctx: #381]
note: Weather token
en: Few
zh_tw: 少數

[ctx: #382]
note: Weather token
en: Scattered
zh_tw: 間歇性

[ctx: #383]
note: Weather token
en: Wind
zh_tw: 風

[ctx: #384]
note: Weather token
en: Strong
zh_tw: 強烈

[ctx: #385]
note: Weather token
en: Fair
zh_tw: 轉晴

[ctx: #386]
note: Weather token
en: Clear
zh_tw: 晴

[ctx: #387]
note: Weather token
en: Clouds
zh_tw: 雲

[ctx: #388]
note: Weather token
en: Early
zh_tw: 提早

[ctx: #389]
note: Weather token
en: Shower
zh_tw: 陣雨

[ctx: #390]
note: Weather token
en: Flurries
zh_tw: 飄雪

[ctx: #391]
note: Weather token
en: Low
zh_tw: 低

[ctx: #392]
note: Weather token
en: Medium
zh_tw: 中

[ctx: #393]
note: Weather token
en: High
zh_tw: 高

[ctx: #394]
note: Weather token
en: Fog
zh_tw: 霧

[ctx: #395]
note: Weather token
en: Haze
zh_tw: 霾

[ctx: #396]
en: Select location
zh_tw: 選擇位置

[ctx: #397]
en: Refresh time
zh_tw: 更新時間

[ctx: #398]
en: Temperature units
zh_tw: 溫度單位

[ctx: #399]
en: Speed units
zh_tw: 速度單位

[ctx: #400]
en: Weather
zh_tw: 天氣

[ctx: #401]
en: Temp
zh_tw: 溫度

[ctx: #402]
en: Feels like
zh_tw: 體感溫度

[ctx: #403]
en: UV index
zh_tw: 紫外線指數

[ctx: #404]
en: Wind
zh_tw: 風

[ctx: #405]
en: Dew point
zh_tw: 露點

[ctx: #406]
en: Humidity
zh_tw: 濕度

[ctx: #407]
en: Hardware keyboard layouts
zh_tw: 實體鍵盤佈局

[ctx: #409]
en: Defaults
zh_tw: 預設值

[ctx: #410]
en: Accessing weather service
zh_tw: 連接天氣預報服務中

[ctx: #411]
en: Getting weather for:
zh_tw: 取得天氣資料：

[ctx: #412]
en: Unable to get weather data
zh_tw: 無法取得天氣資料

[ctx: #413]
en: Manual
zh_tw: 手動

[ctx: #414]
en: No review for this album
zh_tw: 此專輯無評論

[ctx: #415]
en: Downloading thumbnail...
zh_tw: 正在下載縮略圖…

[ctx: #417]
en: View: Big icons
zh_tw: 顯示：大圖示

[ctx: #418]
en: Low
zh_tw: 低

[ctx: #419]
en: High
zh_tw: 高溫

[ctx: #420]
en: Best match
zh_tw: 最符合

[ctx: #421]
en: Keep audio device alive
zh_tw: 保持音效輸出裝置運作

[ctx: #422]
en: Delete album information
zh_tw: 刪除專輯資訊

[ctx: #423]
en: Delete CD information
zh_tw: 刪除 CD 資訊

[ctx: #424]
en: Select
zh_tw: 選擇

[ctx: #425]
en: No album information found
zh_tw: 找不到專輯資訊

[ctx: #426]
en: No CD information found
zh_tw: 找不到 CD 資訊

[ctx: #427]
en: Disc
zh_tw: 光碟

[ctx: #428]
en: Insert correct CD / DVD
zh_tw: 請放入正確的光碟

[ctx: #429]
en: Please insert the following disc:
zh_tw: 請放入下一張光碟：

[ctx: #430]
en: Sort by: DVD#
zh_tw: 排序：DVD#

[ctx: #431]
en: No cache
zh_tw: 無緩衝區

[ctx: #432]
en: Remove movie from library
zh_tw: 從資料庫中移除影片

[ctx: #433]
en: Would you really like to remove '{0:s}' from the library?
zh_tw: 你確定要從資料庫移除 '{0:s}' 嗎？

[ctx: #434]
note: From <wind dir.> at <speed> <unit>
en: From {0:s} at {1:d} {2:s}
zh_tw: 從 {0:s} 在 {1:d} {2:s}

[ctx: #435]
note: Headline of a dialog that pops up when a user tries to play a video that is located on an optical disc (Blu-ray, DVD) but the current KODI device doesn't have the according drive
en: No optical disc drive detected
zh_tw: 偵測不到光碟機

[ctx: #436]
note: Message body of a dialog that pops up when a user tries to play a video that is located on an optical disc (Blu-ray, DVD) but the current KODI device doesn't have the according drive
en: This video is stored on an optical disc (e.g. DVD, Blu-ray) and cannot be played as your device does not have an appropriate drive.
zh_tw: 此影片儲存在光碟上(如DVD、藍光片等)，但由於您的裝置沒有配備適用的光碟機，故無法播放。

[ctx: #437]
en: Removable disk
zh_tw: 隨身碟

[ctx: #438]
en: Opening file
zh_tw: 正在開啟檔案

[ctx: #439]
en: Cache
zh_tw: 快取

[ctx: #440]
en: Hard disk
zh_tw: 硬碟

[ctx: #442]
en: Local network
zh_tw: 區域網路

[ctx: #443]
en: Internet
zh_tw: 網際網路

[ctx: #444]
en: Video
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #445]
en: Audio
zh_tw: 音效

[ctx: #447]
en: Autorun media
zh_tw: 自動播放媒體

[ctx: #448]
en: Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) capable receiver
zh_tw: Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) 相容的接收機

[ctx: #449]
en: Enabled
zh_tw: 啟用

[ctx: #450]
en: Columns
zh_tw: 列

[ctx: #451]
en: Row 1 address
zh_tw: 第 1 列位址

[ctx: #452]
en: Row 2 address
zh_tw: 第 2 列位址

[ctx: #453]
en: Row 3 address
zh_tw: 第 3 列位址

[ctx: #454]
en: Row 4 address
zh_tw: 第 4 列位址

[ctx: #455]
en: Rows
zh_tw: 行

[ctx: #456]
en: Mode
zh_tw: 模式

[ctx: #457]
en: Switch view
zh_tw: 選擇顯示

[ctx: #458]
en: Limit sampling rate (kHz)
zh_tw: 限制取樣頻率 (kHz)

[ctx: #459]
en: Subs
zh_tw: 字幕

[ctx: #460]
en: Audio stream
zh_tw: 聲道

[ctx: #461]
en: [active]
zh_tw: [啟用]

[ctx: #462]
en: Subtitle stream
zh_tw: 字幕串流

[ctx: #463]
en: Backlight
zh_tw: 背光

[ctx: #464]
en: Brightness
zh_tw: 亮度

[ctx: #465]
en: Contrast
zh_tw: 對比

[ctx: #466]
en: Gamma
zh_tw: 伽瑪值

[ctx: #467]
en: Type
zh_tw: 類型

[ctx: #468]
en: Move the bar to change the OSD position
zh_tw: 移動播放工具列位置

[ctx: #469]
en: OSD position
zh_tw: 播放工具列位置

[ctx: #470]
en: Credits
zh_tw: 工作人員

[ctx: #474]
en: Off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #475]
en: Music only
zh_tw: 只有音樂

[ctx: #476]
en: Music & video
zh_tw: 音樂 & 視訊

[ctx: #477]
en: Unable to load playlist
zh_tw: 無法讀取播放列表

[ctx: #478]
en: OSD
zh_tw: 播放工具列

[ctx: #479]
en: Skin & language
zh_tw: 佈景主題 & 語言

[ctx: #480]
en: Appearance
zh_tw: 外觀

[ctx: #481]
en: Audio options
zh_tw: 音效設定

[ctx: #482]
en: About Kodi
zh_tw: 關於 Kodi

[ctx: #485]
en: Delete album
zh_tw: 刪除專輯

[ctx: #486]
en: Repeat
zh_tw: 重複

[ctx: #487]
en: Repeat one
zh_tw: 重複一次

[ctx: #488]
en: Repeat folder
zh_tw: 重複資料夾

[ctx: #489]
en: Play next song automatically
zh_tw: 自動播放下一首歌曲

[ctx: #491]
en: - Use big icons
zh_tw: - 使用大圖示

[ctx: #492]
en: Resize VobSubs
zh_tw: Vobsubs 字幕比例

[ctx: #493]
en: Advanced options (experts only!)
zh_tw: 進階選項(專家適用!)

[ctx: #494]
en: Overall audio headroom
zh_tw: 總音量

[ctx: #495]
en: Upscale videos to GUI resolution
zh_tw: 以桌面的解析度播放視訊

[ctx: #496]
en: Calibration
zh_tw: 校正

[ctx: #497]
en: Show file extensions
zh_tw: 顯示副檔名

[ctx: #498]
en: Sort by: Type
zh_tw: 排序：類型

[ctx: #499]
en: Unable to connect to online lookup service
zh_tw: 無法連線到線上搜尋伺服器

[ctx: #500]
en: Downloading album information failed
zh_tw: 下載專輯資訊失敗

[ctx: #501]
en: Looking for album names...
zh_tw: 搜尋專輯名稱…

[ctx: #502]
en: Open
zh_tw: 打開

[ctx: #503]
en: Busy
zh_tw: 忙碌

[ctx: #504]
en: Empty
zh_tw: 空的

[ctx: #505]
note: label for library update progress bar when scanning media files
en: Loading media information from files...
zh_tw: 正在從檔案載入媒體資訊…

[ctx: #506]
note: label for library update progress bar when checking for new or changed media files
en: Checking media files...
zh_tw: 媒體檔案檢視中...

[ctx: #507]
en: Sort by: Usage
zh_tw: 排序：使用次數

[ctx: #510]
en: Enable visualisations
zh_tw: 啟用視覺效果

[ctx: #511]
en: Enable video mode switching
zh_tw: 啟用 切換視訊模式

[ctx: #512]
en: Startup window
zh_tw: 啟動界面

[ctx: #513]
en: Home window
zh_tw: 主界面

[ctx: #514]
en: Manual settings
zh_tw: 手動設定

[ctx: #515]
en: Genre
zh_tw: 類別

[ctx: #517]
en: Recently played albums
zh_tw: 最近播放的專輯

[ctx: #518]
en: Launch
zh_tw: 執行

[ctx: #519]
en: Launch in...
zh_tw: 執行方式…

[ctx: #521]
note: Node title for compilation albums, plural of #204
en: Compilations
zh_tw: 編輯

[ctx: #522]
en: Remove source
zh_tw: 移除來源

[ctx: #523]
en: Switch media
zh_tw: 切換媒體

[ctx: #524]
en: Select playlist
zh_tw: 選擇播放列表

[ctx: #525]
en: New playlist...
zh_tw: 新增播放列表…

[ctx: #526]
en: Add to playlist
zh_tw: 加入播放列表

[ctx: #527]
en: Manually add to library
zh_tw: 手動加入資料庫

[ctx: #528]
en: Enter title
zh_tw: 輸入標題

[ctx: #529]
en: Error: Duplicate title
zh_tw: 錯誤：重複的標題

[ctx: #530]
en: Select genre
zh_tw: 選擇類別

[ctx: #531]
en: New genre
zh_tw: 新類別

[ctx: #532]
en: Manual addition
zh_tw: 手動加入

[ctx: #533]
en: Enter genre
zh_tw: 輸入類別

[ctx: #534]
en: View: {0:s}
zh_tw: 顯示:{0:s}

[ctx: #535]
en: List
zh_tw: 列表

[ctx: #536]
en: Icons
zh_tw: 圖示

[ctx: #537]
en: Big list
zh_tw: 大列表

[ctx: #538]
en: Big icons
zh_tw: 大圖示

[ctx: #539]
en: Wide
zh_tw: 寬幅

[ctx: #540]
en: Big wide
zh_tw: 大寬幅

[ctx: #541]
en: Album icons
zh_tw: 專輯圖示

[ctx: #542]
en: DVD icons
zh_tw: DVD 圖示

[ctx: #544]
en: Media info
zh_tw: 媒體資訊

[ctx: #545]
en: Audio output device
zh_tw: 音效輸出裝置

[ctx: #546]
en: Passthrough output device
zh_tw: 直通輸出裝置

[ctx: #547]
en: No biography for this artist
zh_tw: 此演出者沒有傳記

[ctx: #548]
en: Downmix multichannel audio to stereo
zh_tw: 混合多聲道輸出為雙聲道

[ctx: #549]
note: generic "number" label used in different places
en: Number
zh_tw: 編號

[ctx: #550]
en: Sort by: {0:s}
zh_tw: 排序以: {0:s}

[ctx: #551]
note: generic "name" label used in different places
en: Name
zh_tw: 名稱

[ctx: #552]
note: generic "date" label used in different places
en: Date
zh_tw: 日期

[ctx: #553]
en: Size
zh_tw: 大小

[ctx: #554]
en: Track
zh_tw: 音軌

[ctx: #555]
en: Time
zh_tw: 時間

[ctx: #556]
en: Title
zh_tw: 標題

[ctx: #557]
en: Artist
zh_tw: 演出者

[ctx: #558]
en: Album
zh_tw: 專輯

[ctx: #559]
en: Playlist
zh_tw: 播放列表

[ctx: #560]
en: ID
zh_tw: 標籤

[ctx: #561]
en: File
zh_tw: 檔案

[ctx: #562]
en: Year
zh_tw: 年份

[ctx: #563]
en: Rating
zh_tw: 網站評分

[ctx: #564]
en: Type
zh_tw: 類型

[ctx: #565]
en: Usage
zh_tw: 使用數

[ctx: #566]
en: Album artist
zh_tw: 專輯演出者

[ctx: #567]
note: generic "play count" label used in different places
en: Play count
zh_tw: 播放次數

[ctx: #568]
note: generic "last played" label used in different places
en: Last played
zh_tw: 最近播放

[ctx: #569]
en: Comment
zh_tw: 評論

[ctx: #570]
en: Date added
zh_tw: 加入日期

[ctx: #571]
en: Default
zh_tw: 預設

[ctx: #572]
en: Studio
zh_tw: 製作公司

[ctx: #573]
en: Path
zh_tw: 路徑

[ctx: #574]
en: Country
zh_tw: 國家

[ctx: #575]
en: In progress
zh_tw: 進度

[ctx: #576]
en: Times played
zh_tw: 已播放時間

[ctx: #577]
en: Date taken
zh_tw: 已花費日期

[ctx: #578]
en: Artist / Year
zh_tw: 演出者 / 年份

[ctx: #580]
en: Sort direction
zh_tw: 排序方向

[ctx: #581]
en: Sort method
zh_tw: 排序方法

[ctx: #582]
en: View mode
zh_tw: 顯示模式

[ctx: #583]
en: Remember views for different folders
zh_tw: 記住不同資料夾的顯示模式

[ctx: #584]
en: Ascending
zh_tw: 升冪

[ctx: #585]
en: Descending
zh_tw: 降冪

[ctx: #586]
en: Edit playlist
zh_tw: 編輯播放列表

[ctx: #587]
en: Filter
zh_tw: 篩選

[ctx: #588]
en: Cancel party mode
zh_tw: 取消派對模式

[ctx: #589]
en: Party mode
zh_tw: 派對模式

[ctx: #590]
en: Random
zh_tw: 隨機

[ctx: #591]
en: Off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #592]
en: One
zh_tw: 單首

[ctx: #593]
note: Label used for buttons and select options as a reference to match all items or occurrences.
en: All
zh_tw: 全部

[ctx: #594]
en: Off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #595]
en: Repeat: Off
zh_tw: 重複：關閉

[ctx: #596]
en: Repeat: One
zh_tw: 重複：單首

[ctx: #597]
en: Repeat: All
zh_tw: 重複：全部

[ctx: #600]
en: Rip audio CD
zh_tw: 擷取音樂 CD

[ctx: #601]
en: Medium
zh_tw: 中等

[ctx: #602]
en: Standard
zh_tw: 標準

[ctx: #603]
en: Extreme
zh_tw: 最高

[ctx: #604]
en: Constant bitrate
zh_tw: 指定頻率

[ctx: #605]
en: Ripping...
zh_tw: 擷取中…

[ctx: #607]
en: To:
zh_tw: 儲存到：

[ctx: #608]
en: Couldn't rip CD or track because CDDARipPath is not set.
zh_tw: 不能擷取 CD 或音軌，因為沒有設定 CDDARipPath。

[ctx: #610]
en: Rip audio track
zh_tw: 擷取音軌

[ctx: #611]
en: Enter number
zh_tw: 輸入數字

[ctx: #612]
en: Bits/sample
zh_tw: 位元/樣本

[ctx: #613]
en: Sample rate
zh_tw: 取樣率

[ctx: #614]
en: Virtual folder
zh_tw: 虛擬資料夾

[ctx: #620]
en: Audio CDs
zh_tw: 音樂 CD 擷取

[ctx: #621]
en: Encoder
zh_tw: 編碼器

[ctx: #622]
en: Quality
zh_tw: 品質

[ctx: #623]
en: Bitrate
zh_tw: 資料取樣率

[ctx: #624]
en: Include track number
zh_tw: 包括音軌編號

[ctx: #625]
en: All songs of
zh_tw: 所有歌曲

[ctx: #626]
en: In progress TV shows
zh_tw: 當季的電視劇

[ctx: #629]
en: View mode
zh_tw: 顯示模式

[ctx: #630]
note: Label for stretching the displayed video to its normal size
en: Normal
zh_tw: 一般

[ctx: #631]
en: Zoom
zh_tw: 填滿螢幕(無黑邊)

[ctx: #632]
note: Label for stretching the displayed video to a 4:3 aspect ratio
en: Stretch 4:3
zh_tw: 4:3 畫面

[ctx: #633]
en: Wide zoom
zh_tw: 14:9 畫面

[ctx: #634]
note: Label for stretching the displayed video to a 16:9 aspect ratio
en: Stretch 16:9
zh_tw: 16:9 畫面

[ctx: #635]
note: Label for stretching the displayed video to the original size of the video stream
en: Original size
zh_tw: 原始大小

[ctx: #636]
en: Custom
zh_tw: 自訂

[ctx: #637]
en: ReplayGain
zh_tw: 回放增益

[ctx: #638]
en: Volume adjustments
zh_tw: 音量調整

[ctx: #639]
en: Use track levels
zh_tw: 依曲目重覆播放

[ctx: #640]
en: Use album levels
zh_tw: 依專輯重覆播放

[ctx: #641]
en: Files with ReplayGain information
zh_tw: 帶有回放增益資訊的檔案

[ctx: #642]
en: Files without ReplayGain information
zh_tw: 沒有回放增益資訊的檔案

[ctx: #643]
en: Avoid clipping protection on ReplayGained files
zh_tw: 針對ReplayGained檔案避免使用破音保護

[ctx: #644]
en: Stretch 16:9 - Nonlinear
zh_tw: 拉伸至 16:9 - 非線性

[ctx: #645]
en: Need to unpack a big file. Continue?
zh_tw: 需要解開一個大檔案，是否繼續？

[ctx: #646]
en: Remove from library
zh_tw: 從資料庫中移除

[ctx: #647]
en: Export video library
zh_tw: 匯出視訊資料庫

[ctx: #648]
en: Import video library
zh_tw: 匯入視訊資料庫

[ctx: #649]
note: unused?
en: Importing
zh_tw: 正在匯入

[ctx: #650]
note: unused?
en: Exporting
zh_tw: 正在匯出

[ctx: #651]
en: Browse for library
zh_tw: 影片資料庫

[ctx: #652]
en: Years
zh_tw: 年份

[ctx: #653]
en: Update library
zh_tw: 更新資料庫

[ctx: #654]
en: Show debug information
zh_tw: 顯示除錯資訊

[ctx: #655]
en: Browse for executable
zh_tw: 瀏覽可執行檔

[ctx: #656]
en: Browse for playlist
zh_tw: 瀏覽播放列表

[ctx: #657]
en: Browse for folder
zh_tw: 瀏覽資料夾

[ctx: #658]
en: Song information
zh_tw: 歌曲資訊

[ctx: #659]
en: Non-linear stretch
zh_tw: 非線性延伸

[ctx: #660]
en: Volume amplification
zh_tw: 音量放大

[ctx: #661]
en: Choose export folder
zh_tw: 選擇匯出資料夾

[ctx: #662]
en: This file is no longer available.
zh_tw: 這個檔案已經無法使用。

[ctx: #663]
en: Would you like to remove it from the library?
zh_tw: 您要將它從資料庫移除嗎？

[ctx: #664]
en: Browse for script
zh_tw: 流覽腳本

[ctx: #665]
en: Compression level
zh_tw: 壓縮等級

[ctx: #666]
en: Enable component-specific logging
zh_tw: 啟用各別元件的紀錄

[ctx: #667]
en: Enable Dolby Digital (AC3) transcoding
zh_tw: 啟用杜比數位(AC3)轉碼

[ctx: #668]
en: Specify component-specific logging...
zh_tw: 針對特定元件的日誌...

[ctx: #669]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]SMB[/B] library
zh_tw: [B]SMB[/B]函式庫的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #670]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]libcURL[/B] library (HTTP(S), DAV)
zh_tw: [B]libcURL[/B]函式庫(HTTP(S), DAV)的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #672]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]FFmpeg[/B] libraries
zh_tw: [B]FFmpeg[/B]函式庫的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #674]
en: Verbose logging for [B]D-Bus[/B] calls
zh_tw: [B]D-Bus[/B] 呼叫的詳細記錄

[ctx: #675]
en: Verbose logging for [B]JSON-RPC[/B] requests
zh_tw: [B]JSON-RPC[/B] 請求的詳細記錄

[ctx: #676]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Audio[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]音訊[/B]元件的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #677]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]AirTunes[/B] library
zh_tw: [B]AirTunes[/B]函式庫的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #678]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]UPnP[/B] components
zh_tw: [B]UPnP[/B]元件的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #679]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]libCEC[/B] library
zh_tw: [B]libCEC[/B]函式庫的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #680]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Video[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]視訊[/B]元件的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #681]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Webserver[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]網站伺服器[/B]元件的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #682]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Database[/B] component
zh_tw: 為[B]資料庫[/B]組件所建立的純文字紀錄檔

[ctx: #683]
en: Verbose logging of [B]audio/video timing information[/B]
zh_tw: [B]影音時序資訊[/B]的純文字紀錄檔

[ctx: #684]
en: Verbose logging of [B]Windowing[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]視窗[/B]元件的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #685]
en: Verbose logging of [B]PVR[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]PVR[/B]元件的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #686]
en: Verbose logging of [B]EPG[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]電子節目表[/B]元件的詳細紀錄

[ctx: #687]
en: From metadata
zh_tw: 來自詮釋資料

[ctx: #688]
note: Description of setting with label #39159 "Border size"
en: Set the border size.
zh_tw: 設定邊框尺寸。

[ctx: #689]
note: Description of setting with label #39160 "Border colour"
en: Set the border colour.
zh_tw: 設定邊框顏色。

[ctx: #690]
note: Description of setting with label #39173 "Blur"
en: Set the blur.
zh_tw: 設定模糊程度。

[ctx: #691]
note: Description of setting with label #39171 "Shadow colour"
en: Set the shadow colour.
zh_tw: 設定陰影顏色。

[ctx: #692]
note: Description of setting with label #39172 "Shadow opacity"
en: Set the shadow opacity.
zh_tw: 設定陰影濃度。

[ctx: #693]
note: Description of setting with label #39170 "Shadow size"
en: Set the shadow size.
zh_tw: 設定陰影面積。

[ctx: #700]
en: Cleaning up library
zh_tw: 整理資料庫

[ctx: #701]
en: Removing old songs from the library
zh_tw: 移除音樂資料庫舊歌曲

[ctx: #702]
en: This path has been scanned before
zh_tw: 目前路徑曾經搜尋過

[ctx: #703]
en: Can't clean up library while running background tasks
zh_tw: 有背景任務正在執行時無法清理資料庫

[ctx: #705]
en: Network
zh_tw: 網路設定

[ctx: #706]
en: Server
zh_tw: 伺服器

[ctx: #708]
en: Use proxy server
zh_tw: 使用代理伺服器

[ctx: #711]
en: Internet Protocol (IP)
zh_tw: 網路位址(IP)

[ctx: #712]
en: Invalid port specified. Value must be between 1 and 65535.
zh_tw: 無效的連接埠，數值必須是 1 至 65535。

[ctx: #713]
en: HTTP proxy
zh_tw: HTTP 代理伺服器

[ctx: #715]
en: Assignment
zh_tw: 指派

[ctx: #716]
en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_tw: 自動(動態分配)

[ctx: #717]
en: Manual (static)
zh_tw: 手動(靜態分配)

[ctx: #719]
en: IP address
zh_tw: IP 位址

[ctx: #720]
en: Netmask
zh_tw: 子網路遮罩

[ctx: #721]
en: Default gateway
zh_tw: 預設閘道器

[ctx: #722]
en: DNS server
zh_tw: DNS 伺服器

[ctx: #723]
en: Save & restart
zh_tw: 儲存 & 重新啟動

[ctx: #724]
en: Invalid address specified. Value must be AAA.BBB.CCC.DDD
zh_tw: 無效位址。數值必須是 AAA.BBB.CCC.DDD

[ctx: #725]
en: with numbers between 0 and 255.
zh_tw: 必須是 0 至 255。

[ctx: #726]
en: Changes not saved. Continue without saving?
zh_tw: 改變未儲存. 不儲存就離開嗎？

[ctx: #727]
en: Web server
zh_tw: Web 伺服器

[ctx: #728]
en: FTP server
zh_tw: FTP 伺服器

[ctx: #729]
en: Enable SSL
zh_tw: 開啟SSL

[ctx: #730]
en: Port
zh_tw: 連接埠

[ctx: #731]
en: Black
zh_tw: 全黑

[ctx: #732]
en: Save & apply
zh_tw: 儲存 & 套用

[ctx: #733]
en: Password
zh_tw: 密碼

[ctx: #734]
en: No pass
zh_tw: 無密碼

[ctx: #735]
en: Character set
zh_tw: 字元集

[ctx: #736]
en: Style
zh_tw: 風格

[ctx: #737]
en: Colour
zh_tw: 色彩

[ctx: #738]
en: Normal
zh_tw: 標準

[ctx: #739]
en: Bold
zh_tw: 粗體

[ctx: #740]
en: Italics
zh_tw: 斜體

[ctx: #741]
en: Bold italics
zh_tw: 粗斜體

[ctx: #742]
en: White
zh_tw: 白色

[ctx: #743]
en: Yellow
zh_tw: 黃色

[ctx: #744]
en: Files
zh_tw: 檔案

[ctx: #745]
en: Background colour
zh_tw: 背景顏色

[ctx: #746]
en: Background opacity
zh_tw: 背景透明度

[ctx: #747]
en: Error loading image
zh_tw: 圖像載入錯誤

[ctx: #748]
en: Edit path
zh_tw: 編輯路徑

[ctx: #749]
en: Mirror image
zh_tw: 映像

[ctx: #750]
en: Are you sure?
zh_tw: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: #751]
en: Removing source
zh_tw: 移除來源

[ctx: #752]
en: Opacity
zh_tw: 透明度

[ctx: #754]
en: Add program link
zh_tw: 新增程式連結

[ctx: #755]
en: Edit program path
zh_tw: 編輯程式路徑

[ctx: #756]
en: Edit program name
zh_tw: 編輯程式名稱

[ctx: #757]
en: Edit path depth
zh_tw: 編輯路徑深度

[ctx: #759]
en: View: Big list
zh_tw: 顯示：大列表

[ctx: #760]
en: Yellow
zh_tw: 黃色

[ctx: #761]
en: White
zh_tw: 白色

[ctx: #762]
en: Blue
zh_tw: 藍色

[ctx: #763]
en: Bright green
zh_tw: 亮綠

[ctx: #764]
en: Yellow green
zh_tw: 翠綠

[ctx: #765]
en: Cyan
zh_tw: 青色

[ctx: #766]
en: Light grey
zh_tw: 保留

[ctx: #767]
en: Grey
zh_tw: 保留

[ctx: #768]
en: Dark Grey
zh_tw: 深灰色

[ctx: #770]
en: Error {0:d}: share not available
zh_tw: 錯誤 {0:d}: 無法分享

[ctx: #772]
en: Audio
zh_tw: 音效

[ctx: #773]
en: Seeking
zh_tw: 搜尋中

[ctx: #774]
en: Slideshow folder
zh_tw: 圖片資料夾

[ctx: #790]
en: Remote control
zh_tw: 遠端遙控

[ctx: #791]
en: Allow remote control by programs on this system
zh_tw: 允許本裝置的其他程式遙控Kodi

[ctx: #792]
en: Port
zh_tw: 遠端伺服器埠號

[ctx: #793]
en: Port range
zh_tw: 遠端伺服器埠號範圍

[ctx: #794]
en: Allow remote control by programs on other systems
zh_tw: 允許非本機的程式遠端遙控

[ctx: #795]
en: Initial repeat delay (ms)
zh_tw: 重複執行延遲 (毫秒)

[ctx: #796]
en: Continuous repeat delay (ms)
zh_tw: 連續重複延遲 (毫秒)

[ctx: #797]
en: Maximum number of clients
zh_tw: 最大用戶端數

[ctx: #798]
en: Internet access
zh_tw: 網際網路訪問

[ctx: #799]
en: Library update
zh_tw: 資料庫更新

[ctx: #802]
note: Label of progress bar which shows the available/total space of pvr backend
en: {0:s} of {1:s} available
zh_tw: {1:s} 中的 {0:s} 可用

[ctx: #803]
note: Label of list control for choosing the timer type (one time, repeating, ...) in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Type
zh_tw: 類型

[ctx: #804]
note: Label of 'Guide data title search' edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Search guide for
zh_tw: 搜尋指南關於

[ctx: #805]
note: Help of 'Guide data title search' edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Enter the search string to use to lookup matching events in the guide
zh_tw: 輸入字串來搜尋指南中相符的事件

[ctx: #806]
note: Label of "Fulltext search" edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Fulltext search (or title search only)
zh_tw: 全文檢索(或僅搜尋標題)

[ctx: #807]
note: special days of week representation value for a timer rule
en: Any day
zh_tw: 任意日期

[ctx: #808]
note: special days of week representation for a timer rule
en: Every day
zh_tw: 每日

[ctx: #809]
note: special channel representation value for a timer rule
en: Any channel
zh_tw: 任意頻道

[ctx: #810]
note: Label of "Start any time" radio button in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Start any time
zh_tw: 任意時間啟動

[ctx: #811]
note: Label of recording group list control in the PVR timer settings dialog Part of value of recording group list control in the PVR timer settings dialog (e.g. "Recording Group 1")
en: Recording group
zh_tw: 錄影檔群組

[ctx: #812]
note: Label for setting TV->Recordings->Prevent duplicate episodes Label of prevent duplicate episodes list control (if user does not want to record the same episode multiple times) in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Prevent duplicate episodes
zh_tw: 避免重複錄製同一集

[ctx: #813]
note: Label of start padding time list control in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Start padding time
zh_tw: 空白時間開始

[ctx: #814]
note: Label of end padding time list control in PVR timer settings dialog
en: End padding time
zh_tw: 空白時間結束

[ctx: #815]
note: Value of prevent duplicate episodes list control in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Record all episodes
zh_tw: 記錄所有插曲

[ctx: #816]
note: Value of prevent duplicate episodes list control in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Record only new episodes
zh_tw: 僅錄製新番

[ctx: #817]
note: Label of "End any time" radio button in PVR timer settings dialog
en: End any time
zh_tw: 任意時間結束

[ctx: #818]
note: Label of "MaxRecordings" list in the PVR timer settings dialog
en: Max recordings
zh_tw: 最大錄影級數

[ctx: #819]
note: Representation of a one-time timer which has been scheduled by a timer rule.
en: One time (Scheduled by timer rule)
zh_tw: 僅單次(由定時器規則設定週期)

[ctx: #820]
note: Representation of a one-time timer.
en: One time
zh_tw: 單次播放

[ctx: #821]
note: Representation of an epg-based one-time timer.
en: One time (guide-based)
zh_tw: 單次播放(以指南內容為基準)

[ctx: #822]
note: Representation of a timer rule
en: Timer rule
zh_tw: 定時器規則

[ctx: #823]
note: Representation of an epg-based timer rule.
en: Timer rule (guide-based)
zh_tw: 定時器規則(以指南內容為基準)

[ctx: #824]
note: Complete prefixed representation of a reminder timer type.
en: Reminder: {0:s}
zh_tw: 通知: {0:s}

[ctx: #825]
note: Complete prefixed representation of a recording timer type.
en: Recording: {0:s}
zh_tw: 錄影: {0:s}

[ctx: #826]
note: Label for buttons to add a PVR reminder timer
en: Set reminder
zh_tw: 設定通知

[ctx: #827]
note: Label for a context menu entry to delete a reminder timer
en: Delete reminder
zh_tw: 刪除通知

[ctx: #828]
note: Text for notification that a timer rule has been deleted
en: Timer rule deleted
zh_tw: 定時器規則已刪除

[ctx: #829]
note: Label for a context menu entry to view a read-only reminder timer
en: View reminder
zh_tw: 檢視通知

[ctx: #830]
note: Label for a context menu entry to edit a reminder timer
en: Edit reminder
zh_tw: 編輯通知

[ctx: #831]
note: Weekday representation
en: Mondays
zh_tw: 每週一

[ctx: #832]
note: Weekday representation
en: Tuesdays
zh_tw: 每週二

[ctx: #833]
note: Weekday representation
en: Wednesdays
zh_tw: 每週三

[ctx: #834]
note: Weekday representation
en: Thursdays
zh_tw: 每週四

[ctx: #835]
note: Weekday representation
en: Fridays
zh_tw: 每週五

[ctx: #836]
note: Weekday representation
en: Saturdays
zh_tw: 每週六

[ctx: #837]
note: Weekday representation
en: Sundays
zh_tw: 每週日

[ctx: #838]
note: Label for a TV show Premiere
en: Première
zh_tw: 首映

[ctx: #839]
note: Label for a Live TV show
en: Live
zh_tw: 直播

[ctx: #840]
note: Message in a dialog when a user wants to delete a timer that was scheduled by a timer rule
en: Do you only want to delete this timer or also the timer rule that has scheduled it?
zh_tw: 只刪除本次的定時或者刪除本時段的所有排程？

[ctx: #841]
note: Label for No button in a dialog when a user wants to delete a timer that was scheduled by a timer rule
en: Only this
zh_tw: 僅本次

[ctx: #842]
note: Label for a first aired TV show
en: New
zh_tw: 新番

[ctx: #843]
note: Label for a context menu entry to activate a currently inactive timer
en: Activate
zh_tw: 啟動

[ctx: #844]
note: Label for a context menu entry to deactivate a currently active timer
en: Deactivate
zh_tw: 不啟動

[ctx: #845]
note: Message in a dialog when a user wants to delete a timer rule
en: Are you sure you want to delete this timer rule and all timers it has scheduled?
zh_tw: 確定刪除本次及之後的所有排程嗎？

[ctx: #846]
note: Message in a dialog when a user wants to delete a timer
en: Are you sure you want to delete this timer?
zh_tw: 您確定要刪除這個計時器嗎？

[ctx: #847]
note: Heading for a dialog for confirming to stop an active recording
en: Confirm stop recording
zh_tw: 確認停止錄影

[ctx: #848]
note: Message in a dialog when a user wants to stop an active recording
en: Are you sure you want to stop this recording?
zh_tw: 您確定要停止這段錄影嗎？

[ctx: #849]
note: Label for a finale of a TV show
en: Finale
zh_tw: 完結篇

[ctx: #850]
en: Invalid port number entered
zh_tw: 輸入不合法的連接埠

[ctx: #851]
en: Valid port range is 1-65535
zh_tw: 合法的連接埠範圍是 1-65535

[ctx: #852]
en: Valid port range is 1024-65535
zh_tw: 合法的連接埠範圍是 1024-65535

[ctx: #853]
note: Label for denoting any channel for a certain client in timer settings dialog
en: Any channel from client "{0:s}"
zh_tw: 任何來自客戶端"{0:s}"的頻道

[ctx: #854]
note: Label for denoting any channel from any available client in timer settings dialog
en: Any channel from any client
zh_tw: 任意用戶端的任意頻道

[ctx: #855]
note: Label for Estuary 'Recently added channels' 'home screen widget
en: Recently added channels
zh_tw: 最近新增的頻道

[ctx: #856]
note: Label for the origin of a channel group (provided by a PVR client add-on).
en: Client
zh_tw: 用戶端

[ctx: #857]
note: Label for the origin of a channel group (automatically created by Kodi).
en: System
zh_tw: 系統

[ctx: #858]
note: Label for the origin of a channel group (manually created by the user).
en: User
zh_tw: 用戶

[ctx: #859]
note: Label postfix for channel groups containing content from all channels (e.g. "PVR Client 1 [All channels]")
en: {0:s} [All channels]
zh_tw: {0:s} [所有頻道]

[ctx: #860]
note: Label for setting 'Delete after watching' and delete confirmation dialog box.
en: Delete after watching
zh_tw: 看完後刪除

[ctx: #861]
note: Help text for setting 'Delete after watching'.
en: Configure whether recordings should be deleted after watching.
zh_tw: 決定是否要在看完後刪除錄製內容。

[ctx: #862]
note: Value for setting 'Delete after watching'. Keep after watching.
en: No
zh_tw: 否

[ctx: #863]
note: Value for setting 'Delete after watching'. Confirm delete.
en: Ask
zh_tw: 詢問

[ctx: #864]
note: Value for setting 'Delete after watching'. Delete after watching.
en: Yes
zh_tw: 是

[ctx: #865]
note: Text for delete after watch confirmation dialog box.
en: Do you want to delete this recording?
zh_tw: 您要刪除這個錄製內容嗎？

[ctx: #866]
note: Text for auto delete after watch toast message.
en: Recording deleted: '{0:s}'
zh_tw: 已刪除錄製內容: '{0:s}'

[ctx: #997]
en: Add pictures...
zh_tw: 新增圖片...

[ctx: #998]
en: Add music...
zh_tw: 新增音樂...

[ctx: #999]
en: Add videos...
zh_tw: 新增影片...

[ctx: #1000]
en: Preview
zh_tw: 預覽

[ctx: #1001]
en: Unable to connect
zh_tw: 無法連線

[ctx: #1002]
en: The connection to the network location couldn't be established. This could be due to the network not being connected. Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_tw: 無法與此網路位址建立連結，可能是因為網路中斷，您仍然要增加此位址嗎？

[ctx: #1006]
en: IP address
zh_tw: IP 位址

[ctx: #1007]
en: Add network location
zh_tw: 新增網路位置

[ctx: #1008]
en: Protocol
zh_tw: 協定

[ctx: #1009]
en: Server address
zh_tw: 伺服器位址

[ctx: #1010]
en: Server name
zh_tw: 伺服器名稱

[ctx: #1011]
en: Remote path
zh_tw: 遠端路徑

[ctx: #1012]
en: Shared folder
zh_tw: 共享資料夾

[ctx: #1013]
en: Port
zh_tw: 連接埠

[ctx: #1014]
en: Username
zh_tw: 帳號

[ctx: #1015]
en: Browse for network server
zh_tw: 瀏覽網路伺服器

[ctx: #1016]
en: Enter the network address of the server
zh_tw: 輸入伺服器網路位址

[ctx: #1017]
en: Enter the path on the server
zh_tw: 輸入伺服器遠端路徑

[ctx: #1018]
en: Enter the port number
zh_tw: 輸入埠號

[ctx: #1019]
en: Enter the username
zh_tw: 輸入帳號

[ctx: #1021]
en: Enter the paths or browse for the media locations.
zh_tw: 輸入或選擇媒體位置。

[ctx: #1022]
en: Enter a name for this media source.
zh_tw: 為該媒體來源命名。

[ctx: #1023]
en: Browse for new share
zh_tw: 瀏覽目錄

[ctx: #1024]
en: Browse
zh_tw: 瀏覽

[ctx: #1025]
en: Couldn't retrieve directory information. This could be due to the network not being connected. Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_tw: 無法取得目錄資料，可能是因為網路中斷，您仍然要增加此位址嗎？

[ctx: #1026]
en: Add source
zh_tw: 新增來源

[ctx: #1027]
en: Edit source
zh_tw: 編輯來源

[ctx: #1029]
en: Enter the new label
zh_tw: 輸入新標籤

[ctx: #1030]
en: Browse for image
zh_tw: 瀏覽圖像

[ctx: #1031]
en: Browse for image folder
zh_tw: 瀏覽圖像資料夾

[ctx: #1032]
en: Add network location...
zh_tw: 新增網路位置…

[ctx: #1033]
en: Browse for file
zh_tw: 瀏覽檔案

[ctx: #1034]
en: Submenu
zh_tw: 子選單

[ctx: #1035]
en: Enable submenu buttons
zh_tw: 啟用 子選單按鈕

[ctx: #1036]
en: Favourites
zh_tw: 我的最愛

[ctx: #1037]
en: Video add-ons
zh_tw: 影片附加元件

[ctx: #1038]
en: Music add-ons
zh_tw: 音樂附加元件

[ctx: #1039]
en: Picture add-ons
zh_tw: 圖片附加元件

[ctx: #1040]
en: Loading directory
zh_tw: 載入目錄

[ctx: #1041]
en: Retrieved {0:d} items
zh_tw: 取得 {0:d} 個項目

[ctx: #1042]
en: Retrieved {0:d} of {1:d} items
zh_tw: 已取得 {1:d} 中的 {0:d} 個項目

[ctx: #1043]
en: Program add-ons
zh_tw: 程式附加元件

[ctx: #1044]
en: Set plug-in thumb
zh_tw: 設定外掛縮圖

[ctx: #1046]
en: Access points
zh_tw: 無線網路橋接器

[ctx: #1048]
en: Username
zh_tw: 帳號

[ctx: #1049]
en: Script settings
zh_tw: 腳本設定

[ctx: #1050]
en: Singles
zh_tw: 單曲

[ctx: #1051]
en: Enter web address
zh_tw: 輸入網路位址

[ctx: #1052]
en: Require authentication
zh_tw: 使用身份驗證

[ctx: #1053]
en: Choose whether requests to the web server require a username and a password, which must be set below if enabled. It is recommended to always leave this setting enabled.
zh_tw: 選擇是否需要帳號及密碼才能登入。建議"是"。

[ctx: #1180]
en: Proxy type
zh_tw: 代理伺服器類型

[ctx: #1185]
en: SOCKS5 with remote DNS resolving
zh_tw: SOCKS5 與遠端 DNS 解析

[ctx: #1200]
en: SMB client
zh_tw: SMB 用戶端

[ctx: #1201]
en: NFS Client
zh_tw: NFS 用戶端

[ctx: #1202]
en: Workgroup
zh_tw: 工作群組

[ctx: #1203]
en: Default username
zh_tw: 預設帳號

[ctx: #1204]
en: Default password
zh_tw: 預設密碼

[ctx: #1207]
en: WINS server
zh_tw: WINS 伺服器

[ctx: #1208]
en: Mount SMB shares
zh_tw: 掛載 SMB 分享

[ctx: #1210]
en: Remove
zh_tw: 移除

[ctx: #1211]
en: Music
zh_tw: 音樂

[ctx: #1212]
en: Video
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #1213]
en: Pictures
zh_tw: 圖片

[ctx: #1214]
en: Files
zh_tw: 檔案

[ctx: #1215]
en: Music & video
zh_tw: 音樂 & 視訊

[ctx: #1216]
en: Music & pictures
zh_tw: 音樂 & 圖片

[ctx: #1217]
en: Music & files
zh_tw: 音樂 & 檔案

[ctx: #1218]
en: Video & pictures
zh_tw: 視訊 & 圖片

[ctx: #1219]
en: Video & files
zh_tw: 視訊 & 檔案

[ctx: #1220]
en: Pictures & files
zh_tw: 圖片 & 檔案

[ctx: #1221]
en: Music & video & pictures
zh_tw: 音樂 & 視訊 & 圖片

[ctx: #1222]
en: Music & video & pictures & files
zh_tw: 音樂 & 視訊 & 圖片 & 檔案

[ctx: #1223]
en: Disabled
zh_tw: 停用

[ctx: #1226]
en: Files & music & video
zh_tw: 檔案 & 音樂 & 視訊

[ctx: #1227]
en: Files & pictures & music
zh_tw: 檔案 & 圖片 & 音樂

[ctx: #1228]
en: Files & pictures & video
zh_tw: 檔案 & 圖片 & 視訊

[ctx: #1229]
en: Music & programs
zh_tw: 音樂 & 程式

[ctx: #1230]
en: Video & programs
zh_tw: 視訊 & 程式

[ctx: #1231]
en: Pictures & programs
zh_tw: 圖片 & 程式

[ctx: #1232]
en: Music & video & pictures & programs
zh_tw: 音樂 & 視訊 & 圖片 & 程式

[ctx: #1233]
en: Programs & video & music
zh_tw: 程式 & 視訊 & 音樂

[ctx: #1234]
en: Programs & pictures & music
zh_tw: 程式 & 圖片 & 音樂

[ctx: #1235]
en: Programs & pictures & video
zh_tw: 程式 & 圖片 & 視訊

[ctx: #1260]
en: Announce services to other systems
zh_tw: 公告服務給其他系統

[ctx: #1268]
en: Enable AirPlay "Videos" and "Pictures" support
zh_tw: 啟用 AirPlay "影片"及"圖像"支援

[ctx: #1269]
en: Allow volume control
zh_tw: 允許音量控制

[ctx: #1270]
en: Enable AirPlay support
zh_tw: 啟用 AirPlay 支援

[ctx: #1271]
en: Device name
zh_tw: 裝置名稱

[ctx: #1272]
en: Use password protection
zh_tw: 使用密碼保護

[ctx: #1275]
note: Filter movies/tvshows/music/episodes/artists/musicvideos/albums/songs
en: Filter {0:s}
zh_tw: 篩選{0:s}

[ctx: #1300]
en: Custom audio device
zh_tw: 自訂音效裝置

[ctx: #1301]
en: Custom passthrough device
zh_tw: 自訂直通輸出裝置

[ctx: #1302]
en: Volume control steps
zh_tw: 音量控制階數

[ctx: #1374]
note: Weather token
en: Breezy
zh_tw: 微風

[ctx: #1375]
note: Weather token
en: Temperature
zh_tw: 氣溫

[ctx: #1376]
note: Weather token
en: Pressure
zh_tw: 氣壓

[ctx: #1377]
note: Weather token
en: Proximity
zh_tw: 鄰近

[ctx: #1378]
note: Weather token
en: Intensity
zh_tw: 強度

[ctx: #1379]
note: Weather token
en: Ragged
zh_tw: 夾雜

[ctx: #1380]
note: Weather token
en: Very
zh_tw: 非常

[ctx: #1381]
note: Weather token
en: Extreme
zh_tw: 最高

[ctx: #1382]
note: Weather token
en: Whirls
zh_tw: 旋

[ctx: #1383]
note: Weather token
en: Sky is clear
zh_tw: 晴朗無雲

[ctx: #1384]
note: Weather token
en: Broken
zh_tw: 已損壞

[ctx: #1385]
note: Weather token
en: Tornado
zh_tw: 龍捲風

[ctx: #1386]
note: Weather token
en: Tropical
zh_tw: 熱帶

[ctx: #1387]
note: Weather token
en: Hurricane
zh_tw: 颶風

[ctx: #1388]
note: Weather token
en: Cold
zh_tw: 冷

[ctx: #1389]
note: Weather token
en: Windy
zh_tw: 風

[ctx: #1390]
note: Weather token
en: Settings
zh_tw: 系統設定

[ctx: #1391]
note: Weather token
en: Breeze
zh_tw: 微風

[ctx: #1392]
note: Weather token
en: Gentle
zh_tw: 溫和

[ctx: #1393]
note: Weather token
en: High wind, near gale
zh_tw: 強風，七級風

[ctx: #1394]
note: Weather token
en: Severe
zh_tw: 嚴重

[ctx: #1395]
note: Weather token
en: Violent
zh_tw: 激烈

[ctx: #1396]
note: Weather token
en: Drifting
zh_tw: 移動

[ctx: #1397]
note: Weather token
en: and
zh_tw: 有

[ctx: #1398]
note: Weather token
en: Freezing
zh_tw: 結冰

[ctx: #1399]
note: Weather token
en: Late
zh_tw: 睌間

[ctx: #1400]
note: Weather token
en: Isolated
zh_tw: 局部

[ctx: #1401]
note: Weather token
en: Thundershowers
zh_tw: 雷陣雨

[ctx: #1402]
note: Weather token
en: Thunder
zh_tw: 雷

[ctx: #1403]
note: Weather token
en: Sun
zh_tw: 晴

[ctx: #1404]
note: Weather token
en: Heavy
zh_tw: 大

[ctx: #1405]
note: Weather token
en: in
zh_tw: 在

[ctx: #1406]
note: Weather token
en: the
zh_tw: 這

[ctx: #1407]
note: Weather token
en: Vicinity
zh_tw: 區域性

[ctx: #1408]
note: Weather token
en: Ice
zh_tw: 冰

[ctx: #1409]
note: Weather token
en: Crystals
zh_tw: 冰霜

[ctx: #1410]
note: Weather token
en: Calm
zh_tw: 無風

[ctx: #1411]
note: Weather token
en: with
zh_tw: 有

[ctx: #1412]
note: Weather token
en: windy
zh_tw: 風

[ctx: #1413]
note: Weather token
en: Patches
zh_tw: 幾陣

[ctx: #1414]
note: Weather token
en: Thunderstorm
zh_tw: 雷雨

[ctx: #1415]
note: Weather token
en: Drizzle
zh_tw: 毛雨

[ctx: #1416]
note: Weather token
en: Foggy
zh_tw: 霧

[ctx: #1417]
note: Weather token
en: Grains
zh_tw: 花

[ctx: #1418]
note: Weather token
en: Thunderstorms
zh_tw: 雷雨

[ctx: #1419]
note: Weather token
en: Shallow
zh_tw: 淺

[ctx: #1420]
note: Weather token
en: Moderate
zh_tw: 中等

[ctx: #1421]
note: Weather token
en: Very high
zh_tw: 非常高

[ctx: #1422]
note: Weather token
en: Windy
zh_tw: 風

[ctx: #1423]
note: Weather token
en: Mist
zh_tw: 靄

[ctx: #1424]
note: Weather token
en: Overcast
zh_tw: 陰

[ctx: #1425]
note: Weather token
en: Pellets
zh_tw: 珠

[ctx: #1426]
note: Weather token
en: Hail
zh_tw: 雹

[ctx: #1427]
note: Weather token
en: Smoke
zh_tw: 煙

[ctx: #1428]
note: Weather token
en: Volcanic
zh_tw: 火山

[ctx: #1429]
note: Weather token
en: Ash
zh_tw: 灰

[ctx: #1430]
note: Weather token
en: Widespread
zh_tw: 廣佈

[ctx: #1431]
note: Weather token
en: Dust
zh_tw: 塵

[ctx: #1432]
note: Weather token
en: Sand
zh_tw: 沙

[ctx: #1433]
note: Weather token
en: Spray
zh_tw: 浪花

[ctx: #1434]
note: Weather token
en: Whirls
zh_tw: 旋

[ctx: #1435]
note: Weather token
en: Sandstorm
zh_tw: 沙暴

[ctx: #1436]
note: Weather token
en: Blowing
zh_tw: 高吹

[ctx: #1437]
note: Weather token
en: Pellet
zh_tw: 珠

[ctx: #1438]
note: Weather token
en: Small
zh_tw: 小

[ctx: #1439]
note: Weather token
en: and
zh_tw: 且

[ctx: #1440]
note: Weather token
en: Sleet
zh_tw: 霰雨

[ctx: #1441]
note: Weather token
en: with
zh_tw: 有

[ctx: #1442]
note: Weather token
en: Chance
zh_tw: 機會

[ctx: #1443]
note: Weather token
en: of
zh_tw: 中

[ctx: #1444]
note: Weather token
en: Funnel
zh_tw: 漏斗

[ctx: #1445]
note: Weather token
en: Cloud
zh_tw: 雲

[ctx: #1446]
note: Weather token
en: Unknown
zh_tw: 未知

[ctx: #1447]
note: Weather token
en: Squalls
zh_tw: 颮

[ctx: #1448]
note: Weather token
en: Precipitation
zh_tw: 降雨量

[ctx: #1449]
note: Weather token
en: Partial
zh_tw: 局部

[ctx: #1450]
en: Put display to sleep when idle
zh_tw: 閒置時顯示器休眠

[ctx: #2050]
en: Runtime
zh_tw: 視訊時間

[ctx: #2080]
en: Empty list
zh_tw: 空白清單

[ctx: #2081]
en: Went back to parent list because the active list has been emptied
zh_tw: 因為列表已經被清空，回到上層列表

[ctx: #2101]
en: Newer version needed. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_tw: 需要更新的版本。更多關於這個錯誤的資訊請查看日誌。

[ctx: #2102]
note: Notification message indicating an add-on error. "<Add-on name> error".
en: {0:s} error
zh_tw: {0:s}錯誤

[ctx: #2103]
note: Fallback message indicating an add-on error.
en: Add-on error
zh_tw: 附加元件錯誤

[ctx: #2104]
note: Used for add-on error kaitoast.
en: Check the log for more information.
zh_tw: 更多資訊請查看日誌檔。

[ctx: #2203]
en: Use DTS Core
zh_tw: 使用DTS Core

[ctx: #2204]
en: Select this option if you want to passthrough DTS-HD formats as DTS, otherwise, DTS-HD formats will be played via PCM
zh_tw: 如果您要將DTS-HD的訊號直通為DTS，則可選擇此選項，否則會以PCM的格式播放DTS-HD的訊號

[ctx: #10000]
en: Home
zh_tw: 首頁

[ctx: #10001]
en: Programs
zh_tw: 程式

[ctx: #10002]
en: Pictures
zh_tw: 圖片

[ctx: #10003]
en: File manager
zh_tw: 檔案管理員

[ctx: #10004]
en: Settings
zh_tw: 系統設定

[ctx: #10005]
en: Not available
zh_tw: 無法使用

[ctx: #10007]
en: System information
zh_tw: 系統資訊

[ctx: #10008]
en: Play next
zh_tw: 播放下一項目

[ctx: #10009]
note: Header label for add-on configuration removal dialog
en: Confirm add-on configuration removal
zh_tw: 確認移除附加元件設定項目

[ctx: #10010]
note: Header label for add-on configuration removal selection dialog
en: Select add-on configuration to remove
zh_tw: 選擇要移除的附加元件設定項目

[ctx: #10011]
en: Settings - Videos - Screen calibration
zh_tw: 設定 - 視訊 - 螢幕校正

[ctx: #10012]
note: Header label for add-on configuration selection dialog
en: Add-on configurations and settings
zh_tw: 附加元件組態及設定

[ctx: #10013]
note: Item label used in add-on configuration selection dialog
en: Edit add-on settings
zh_tw: 編輯附加元件設定

[ctx: #10014]
note: Item label used in add-on configuration selection dialog
en: Add add-on configuration
zh_tw: 新增附加元件設定項目

[ctx: #10015]
note: Item label used in add-on configuration selection dialog
en: Remove add-on configuration
zh_tw: 移除附加元件設定項目

[ctx: #10016]
en: Settings - System
zh_tw: 設定 - 系統

[ctx: #10017]
note: Settings group label
en: Add-on configuration
zh_tw: 附加元件設定

[ctx: #10018]
en: Settings - Service
zh_tw: 設定 - 服務

[ctx: #10019]
note: Item label for add-on configuration removal dialog
en: Do you want to remove the add-on configuration "{0:s}"?
zh_tw: 您要移除附加元件設定項目 "{0:s}" 嗎？

[ctx: #10020]
note: Item label used in add-on setup selection dialog
en: Edit "{0:s}" [{1:s}]
zh_tw: 編輯 "{0:s}" [{1:s}]

[ctx: #10021]
en: Settings - TV
zh_tw: 設定 - 電視

[ctx: #10022]
en: Settings - Games
zh_tw: 設定 - 遊戲

[ctx: #10024]
en: Titles
zh_tw: 標題

[ctx: #10025]
en: Videos
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #10028]
en: Videos / Playlist
zh_tw: 影片/播放列表

[ctx: #10029]
en: Login screen
zh_tw: 登入畫面

[ctx: #10030]
en: Settings - Player
zh_tw: 設定 - 播放器

[ctx: #10031]
en: Settings - Media
zh_tw: 設定 - 媒體

[ctx: #10032]
en: Settings - Interface
zh_tw: 設定 - 介面

[ctx: #10034]
en: Settings - Profiles
zh_tw: 設定 - 使用者設定檔

[ctx: #10035]
en: Skin Settings
zh_tw: 佈景主題設定

[ctx: #10036]
en: Basic
zh_tw: 基本

[ctx: #10037]
en: Standard
zh_tw: 標準

[ctx: #10038]
en: Advanced
zh_tw: 進階

[ctx: #10039]
en: Expert
zh_tw: 專家

[ctx: #10040]
en: Add-on browser
zh_tw: 附加元件瀏覽器

[ctx: #10041]
en: Reset above settings to default
zh_tw: 重設上方的設定為預設值

[ctx: #10042]
en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings in this category?
zh_tw: 您確定要重設該類別下的設定嗎？

[ctx: #10043]
en: Help
zh_tw: 說明

[ctx: #10044]
en: No help available
zh_tw: 無說明內容

[ctx: #10045]
en: Resets all the visible settings to their default values.
zh_tw: 重設所有畫面上的設定為預設值。

[ctx: #10046]
en: No categories available
zh_tw: 無可用的類別

[ctx: #10047]
en: Try changing the setting level to see additional categories and settings.
zh_tw: 切換設定等級可以看到更多的分類和設定。

[ctx: #10048]
en: Add video source
zh_tw: 增加影片來源

[ctx: #10049]
en: Add music source
zh_tw: 增加音樂來源

[ctx: #10050]
en: Event log
zh_tw: 事件記錄

[ctx: #10051]
en: Add program source
zh_tw: 增加程式來源

[ctx: #10052]
en: Add file source
zh_tw: 增加檔案來源

[ctx: #10053]
en: Edit video source
zh_tw: 編輯影片來源

[ctx: #10054]
en: Edit music source
zh_tw: 編輯音樂來源

[ctx: #10055]
en: Edit picture source
zh_tw: 編輯圖片來源

[ctx: #10056]
en: Edit program source
zh_tw: 編輯程式來源

[ctx: #10057]
en: Edit file source
zh_tw: 編輯檔案來源

[ctx: #10058]
en: Remove tag from library
zh_tw: 從資料庫中移除標籤

[ctx: #10060]
en: Favourites
zh_tw: 我的最愛

[ctx: #10099]
en: Pointer
zh_tw: 游標

[ctx: #10100]
en: Yes / No dialog
zh_tw: 是 / 非 對話框

[ctx: #10101]
en: Progress dialog
zh_tw: 進度對話框

[ctx: #10103]
en: Virtual keyboard
zh_tw: 虛擬鍵盤

[ctx: #10104]
en: Volume bar
zh_tw: 音量條

[ctx: #10106]
en: Context menu
zh_tw: 跳出式選單

[ctx: #10107]
en: Notification dialog
zh_tw: 通知對話框

[ctx: #10109]
en: Numeric Input
zh_tw: 數字輸入

[ctx: #10110]
en: Gamepad input
zh_tw: 遊戲手把輸入

[ctx: #10111]
en: Shutdown menu
zh_tw: 關機選單

[ctx: #10114]
en: Player controls
zh_tw: 播放器控制

[ctx: #10115]
en: Seek bar
zh_tw: 搜尋條

[ctx: #10116]
en: Player process info
zh_tw: 播放器運作資料

[ctx: #10120]
en: Music OSD
zh_tw: 音樂播放工具列

[ctx: #10122]
en: Visualization preset list
zh_tw: 視覺效果列表

[ctx: #10123]
en: Video OSD settings
zh_tw: 影片播放工具列設定

[ctx: #10124]
en: Audio OSD settings
zh_tw: 音樂播放工具列設定

[ctx: #10125]
en: Video bookmarks
zh_tw: 影片書籤

[ctx: #10126]
en: File browser
zh_tw: 檔案瀏覽器

[ctx: #10127]
note: Audio Channel count
en: channels
zh_tw: 頻道

[ctx: #10128]
en: Network setup
zh_tw: 網路設定

[ctx: #10129]
en: Media source
zh_tw: 媒體來源

[ctx: #10130]
en: Profile settings
zh_tw: 設定檔選項

[ctx: #10131]
en: Lock settings
zh_tw: 系統鎖定設定

[ctx: #10132]
en: Content settings
zh_tw: 內容設定

[ctx: #10134]
en: Favourites
zh_tw: 我的最愛

[ctx: #10135]
en: Song info
zh_tw: 曲目資訊

[ctx: #10136]
en: Smart playlist editor
zh_tw: 智慧型播放列表編輯器

[ctx: #10137]
en: Smart playlist rule editor
zh_tw: 智慧型播放列表規則編輯器

[ctx: #10139]
en: Picture info
zh_tw: 圖片資訊

[ctx: #10140]
en: Add-on settings
zh_tw: 附加元件設定

[ctx: #10142]
en: Fullscreen info
zh_tw: 全螢幕資訊

[ctx: #10145]
en: Slider dialog
zh_tw: 滑動式對話框

[ctx: #10146]
en: Add-on info
zh_tw: 附加元件資訊

[ctx: #10147]
en: Text viewer
zh_tw: 純文字檢視器

[ctx: #10150]
en: Peripheral settings
zh_tw: 周邊設備設定

[ctx: #10151]
en: Extended progress dialog
zh_tw: 延伸進度對話框

[ctx: #10152]
en: Media filter
zh_tw: 媒體篩選

[ctx: #10153]
en: Subtitle search
zh_tw: 字幕搜尋

[ctx: #10157]
en: OSD CMS settings
zh_tw: 播放工具列中的内容管理設定

[ctx: #10159]
en: Subtitle OSD settings
zh_tw: 字幕顯示設定

[ctx: #10210]
en: Looking for subtitles...
zh_tw: 正在尋找字幕…

[ctx: #10211]
en: Looking for or caching subtitles...
zh_tw: 正在尋找或者快取字幕…

[ctx: #10212]
en: terminating
zh_tw: 結束中

[ctx: #10213]
en: buffering
zh_tw: 緩衝中

[ctx: #10214]
en: Opening stream
zh_tw: 打開串流媒體

[ctx: #10500]
en: Music playlist
zh_tw: 音樂播放列表

[ctx: #10502]
en: Music
zh_tw: 音樂

[ctx: #10503]
en: Music playlist editor
zh_tw: 音樂播放列表編輯器

[ctx: #10504]
en: Top 100 songs
zh_tw: 排行前100歌曲

[ctx: #10505]
en: Top 100 albums
zh_tw: 排行前100專輯

[ctx: #10506]
en: Programs
zh_tw: 程式

[ctx: #10507]
en: Configuration
zh_tw: 系統設定

[ctx: #10508]
en: Weather forecast
zh_tw: 天氣預報

[ctx: #10509]
en: Network gaming
zh_tw: 網路遊戲

[ctx: #10510]
en: Extensions
zh_tw: 擴充功能

[ctx: #10511]
en: System info
zh_tw: 系統資訊

[ctx: #10516]
en: Music - Library
zh_tw: 音樂 - 資料庫

[ctx: #10517]
en: Now playing - Music
zh_tw: 現正播放 - 音樂

[ctx: #10522]
en: Now playing - Videos
zh_tw: 現在播放 - 視片

[ctx: #10523]
en: Album information
zh_tw: 專輯資訊

[ctx: #10524]
en: Movie information
zh_tw: 電影資訊

[ctx: #10550]
en: Teletext
zh_tw: 電傳聞訊

[ctx: #10600]
en: PVR guide info
zh_tw: PVR節目表資訊

[ctx: #10601]
en: PVR recording info
zh_tw: PVR錄影資訊

[ctx: #10602]
en: PVR timer setting
zh_tw: PVR定時器資訊

[ctx: #10603]
en: PVR group manager
zh_tw: PVR群組管理

[ctx: #10604]
en: PVR channel manager
zh_tw: PVR頻道管理

[ctx: #10605]
en: PVR guide search
zh_tw: PVR節目表搜尋

[ctx: #10606]
en: PVR channel scan
zh_tw: PVR頻道掃描

[ctx: #10607]
en: PVR update progress
zh_tw: PVR更新進度

[ctx: #10608]
en: PVR OSD channels
zh_tw: PVR頻道顯示

[ctx: #10609]
en: PVR OSD guide
zh_tw: PVR節目表顯示

[ctx: #10610]
en: PVR radio RDS info
zh_tw: PVR廣播RDS資訊

[ctx: #10611]
en: PVR recording setting
zh_tw: PVR錄影設定

[ctx: #10700]
en: TV channels
zh_tw: 電視頻道

[ctx: #10701]
en: TV recordings
zh_tw: 電視節目錄影檔

[ctx: #10702]
en: TV guide
zh_tw: 電視節目表

[ctx: #10703]
en: TV timers
zh_tw: 電視節目定時器

[ctx: #10704]
en: TV search
zh_tw: 電視節目搜尋

[ctx: #10705]
en: Radio channels
zh_tw: 廣播電台頻道

[ctx: #10706]
en: Radio recordings
zh_tw: 廣播錄音檔

[ctx: #10707]
en: Radio guide
zh_tw: 廣播節目表

[ctx: #10708]
en: Radio timers
zh_tw: 廣播定時器

[ctx: #10709]
en: Radio search
zh_tw: 廣播搜尋

[ctx: #10710]
en: TV timer rules
zh_tw: 電視節目定時器規則

[ctx: #10711]
en: Radio timer rules
zh_tw: 廣播定時器規則

[ctx: #10800]
en: Fullscreen live TV
zh_tw: 全螢幕直播電視

[ctx: #10801]
en: Fullscreen radio
zh_tw: 全螢幕廣播

[ctx: #10820]
note: Title of controller configuration window
en: Controller Configuration
zh_tw: 控制器設置

[ctx: #10821]
note: Title of the "My Games" window
en: Games
zh_tw: 遊戲

[ctx: #10822]
note: Title of the in-game OSD menu
en: Menu
zh_tw: 選單

[ctx: #10823]
note: Title of the in-game video filter selection dialog
en: Video Filter
zh_tw: 視訊濾鏡

[ctx: #10824]
note: Title of the in-game video stretch mode selection dialog
en: Stretch Mode
zh_tw: 拉伸模式

[ctx: #10825]
note: Title of the in-game volume dialog
en: Volume
zh_tw: 音量

[ctx: #10826]
note: Title of the in-game dialog for advanced emulator settings
en: Advanced Settings
zh_tw: 進階設定

[ctx: #10827]
note: Title of the in-game video rotation selection dialog
en: Video Rotation
zh_tw: 視訊旋轉

[ctx: #10828]
note: Title of the window for setting up controller ports used by the game
en: Port Setup
zh_tw: 連接埠設定

[ctx: #10829]
note: Title of the in-game dialog to select a savestate for the current game
en: Select Savestate
zh_tw: 選擇存檔進度

[ctx: #10830]
note: Title of the out-of-game dialog to select a savestate for the current game
en: Select Savestate
zh_tw: 選擇存檔進度

[ctx: #10831]
note: Name of window for viewing and configuring players while playing a game
en: Players
zh_tw: 玩家

[ctx: #12000]
en: Select dialog
zh_tw: 選擇對話框

[ctx: #12001]
en: Music info
zh_tw: 音樂資訊

[ctx: #12002]
en: OK dialog
zh_tw: OK對話框

[ctx: #12003]
en: Video info
zh_tw: 影片資訊

[ctx: #12005]
en: Fullscreen video
zh_tw: 全螢幕視訊

[ctx: #12006]
en: Audio visualisation
zh_tw: 音效視覺效果

[ctx: #12007]
en: Audio visualisation
zh_tw: 音效視覺效果

[ctx: #12009]
note: Does not match window ID description
en: Rebuild index...
zh_tw: 重建目錄索引…

[ctx: #12010]
en: Return to music window
zh_tw: 返回音樂視窗

[ctx: #12011]
en: Return to videos window
zh_tw: 返回視訊視窗

[ctx: #12012]
en: Last used
zh_tw: 上次使用的

[ctx: #12013]
en: Install date
zh_tw: 安裝日期

[ctx: #12014]
en: Last updated
zh_tw: 最後更新

[ctx: #12015]
en: Select video version
zh_tw: 選擇視訊版本

[ctx: #12016]
en: Select video extra
zh_tw: 選擇視訊額外資訊

[ctx: #12021]
note: Label of various controls for starting playback from the beginning
en: Play from beginning
zh_tw: 從頭開始播放

[ctx: #12022]
note: Label of various controls for resuming playback from a certain point in time
en: Resume from {0:s}
zh_tw: 從 {0:s} 繼續

[ctx: #12308]
note: Label of the show password button in the keyboard dialog
en: Show password
zh_tw: 顯示密碼

[ctx: #12309]
note: Label of the hide password button in the keyboard dialog
en: Hide password
zh_tw: 遮蔽密碼

[ctx: #12320]
en: c
zh_tw: ←

[ctx: #12321]
en: OK
zh_tw: 確定

[ctx: #12325]
en: Locked! Enter code...
zh_tw: 已鎖定！ 輸入密碼…

[ctx: #12326]
en: Enter password
zh_tw: 輸入密碼

[ctx: #12327]
en: Enter master code
zh_tw: 輸入管理員密碼

[ctx: #12328]
en: Enter unlock code
zh_tw: 輸入解鎖密碼

[ctx: #12329]
en: or press "C" to cancel
zh_tw: 或按 C 取消

[ctx: #12330]
en: Enter gamepad button combo and
zh_tw: 輸入手把按鍵組合並且

[ctx: #12331]
en: press "OK", or "Back" to cancel
zh_tw: 按「確定」確認，或按 Back 取消

[ctx: #12332]
en: Set lock
zh_tw: 設定鎖定

[ctx: #12333]
en: Unlock
zh_tw: 解除鎖定

[ctx: #12334]
en: Reset lock
zh_tw: 重設鎖定

[ctx: #12335]
en: Remove lock
zh_tw: 移除鎖定

[ctx: #12337]
en: Numeric password
zh_tw: 數字密碼

[ctx: #12338]
en: Gamepad button combo
zh_tw: 手把按鍵組合

[ctx: #12339]
en: Full-text password
zh_tw: 文字密碼

[ctx: #12340]
en: Enter new password
zh_tw: 輸入新密碼

[ctx: #12341]
en: Re-enter new password
zh_tw: 確認新密碼

[ctx: #12342]
en: Incorrect password,
zh_tw: 密碼不正確，

[ctx: #12343]
en: retries left
zh_tw: 重試次數

[ctx: #12344]
en: Passwords entered did not match.
zh_tw: 輸入的密碼不正確。

[ctx: #12345]
en: Access denied
zh_tw: 拒絕讀取

[ctx: #12346]
en: Password retry limit exceeded.
zh_tw: 已達密碼重試次數限制。

[ctx: #12347]
en: The system will now power down.
zh_tw: 系統現在將關閉電源。

[ctx: #12348]
en: Item locked
zh_tw: 項目被鎖定

[ctx: #12353]
en: Reactivate lock
zh_tw: 重新上鎖

[ctx: #12356]
en: Change lock
zh_tw: 更改鎖定

[ctx: #12357]
en: Source lock
zh_tw: 來源鎖定

[ctx: #12358]
en: Password entry was blank. Try again.
zh_tw: 密碼不能空白，請重試。

[ctx: #12360]
en: Master lock
zh_tw: 管理員密碼

[ctx: #12362]
en: Shutdown system if number of master lock retries is exceeded
zh_tw: 超過重試次數就關機

[ctx: #12367]
en: Master code is not valid. Please enter a valid master code.
zh_tw: 管理員密碼不正確。請輸入正確的管理員密碼。

[ctx: #12373]
en: Settings & file manager
zh_tw: 系統設定和檔案管理員

[ctx: #12376]
en: Set as default for all media
zh_tw: 設為所有媒體類型的預設值

[ctx: #12377]
en: This will reset any previously saved values. Are you sure?
zh_tw: 將重設之前的設定。您確定嗎？

[ctx: #12378]
en: Amount of time to display each image
zh_tw: 每張圖片顯示的時間

[ctx: #12379]
en: Use pan and zoom effects
zh_tw: 使用移動和縮放特效

[ctx: #12381]
en: Switch to visualisation on playback
zh_tw: 播放時切換到音訊視覺化效果

[ctx: #12383]
en: 12-hour clock
zh_tw: 12小時制

[ctx: #12384]
en: 24-hour clock
zh_tw: 24小時制

[ctx: #12385]
en: Day / Month
zh_tw: 日 / 月

[ctx: #12386]
en: Month / Day
zh_tw: 月 / 日

[ctx: #12389]
en: Privacy policy
zh_tw: 隱私權政策

[ctx: #12390]
en: System uptime
zh_tw: 系統已運作時間

[ctx: #12391]
en: Minutes
zh_tw: 分

[ctx: #12392]
en: Hours
zh_tw: 時

[ctx: #12393]
en: Days
zh_tw: 天

[ctx: #12394]
en: Total uptime
zh_tw: 累計運作時間

[ctx: #12395]
en: Battery level
zh_tw: 電池狀態

[ctx: #12600]
en: Weather
zh_tw: 天氣

[ctx: #12900]
en: Screensaver
zh_tw: 螢幕保護

[ctx: #12901]
en: Fullscreen OSD
zh_tw: 全螢幕播放工具列

[ctx: #12906]
en: Fullscreen game
zh_tw: 全螢幕遊戲

[ctx: #12999]
en: Startup
zh_tw: 啟動

[ctx: #13000]
en: System
zh_tw: 系統

[ctx: #13001]
en: Immediate HDD spindown
zh_tw: 立即讓硬碟降速

[ctx: #13002]
en: Video only
zh_tw: 只有視訊

[ctx: #13003]
en: - Delay
zh_tw: - 延遲

[ctx: #13004]
en: - Minimum file duration
zh_tw: - 最小媒體檔案長度

[ctx: #13005]
en: Shutdown
zh_tw: 關機

[ctx: #13006]
en: Add picture source
zh_tw: 增加圖片來源

[ctx: #13007]
en: Reset
zh_tw: 重置

[ctx: #13008]
en: Shutdown function
zh_tw: 預設關機模式

[ctx: #13009]
en: Quit
zh_tw: 退出

[ctx: #13010]
en: Hibernate
zh_tw: 休眠

[ctx: #13011]
en: Suspend
zh_tw: 待機

[ctx: #13012]
en: Exit
zh_tw: 離開

[ctx: #13013]
en: Reboot
zh_tw: 重新啟動

[ctx: #13014]
en: Minimise
zh_tw: 最小化

[ctx: #13015]
en: Power button action
zh_tw: 電源按鈕作用

[ctx: #13016]
en: Power off system
zh_tw: 關閉系統

[ctx: #13017]
en: Inhibit idle shutdown
zh_tw: 禁止閒置關機

[ctx: #13018]
en: Allow idle shutdown
zh_tw: 允許閒置關機

[ctx: #13020]
en: Is another session active, perhaps over ssh?
zh_tw: 是否有其他執行序工作中，也許是ssh通訊協定？

[ctx: #13021]
en: Mounted removable storage device
zh_tw: 行動儲存裝置已掛載

[ctx: #13022]
en: Unsafe storage device removal
zh_tw: 不安全的移除儲存裝置

[ctx: #13023]
en: Successfully removed storage device
zh_tw: 成功移除儲存裝置

[ctx: #13026]
en: Try to wakeup remote servers on access
zh_tw: 嘗試在連入時喚醒遠端伺服器

[ctx: #13027]
en: Wake-on-LAN ({0:s})
zh_tw: 網路喚醒 ({0:s})

[ctx: #13028]
en: Waiting for network to connect...
zh_tw: 等待網路連接...

[ctx: #13029]
en: Failed to execute Wake-on-LAN!
zh_tw: 執行網路喚醒失敗！

[ctx: #13030]
en: Waiting for server to wake up...
zh_tw: 等待伺服器開機...

[ctx: #13031]
en: Extended wait for server to wake up...
zh_tw: 延長等待伺服器開機...

[ctx: #13032]
en: Waiting for services to launch...
zh_tw: 等待服務啟動...

[ctx: #13033]
en: MAC discovery
zh_tw: 搜尋 MAC

[ctx: #13034]
en: Updated for {0:s}
zh_tw: 已更新{0:s}

[ctx: #13035]
en: Found for {0:s}
zh_tw: 已找到 {0:s}

[ctx: #13036]
en: Failed for {0:s}
zh_tw: 失敗於 {0:s}

[ctx: #13050]
en: Running low on battery
zh_tw: 電池電量不足

[ctx: #13100]
en: Flicker filter
zh_tw: 閃爍濾鏡

[ctx: #13101]
en: Let driver choose (requires restart)
zh_tw: 讓驅動選擇(必須重新啟動)

[ctx: #13106]
note: generic "disabled" label used in different places
en: Disabled
zh_tw: 停用

[ctx: #13107]
en: Enabled during video playback
zh_tw: 在視訊播放時開啟

[ctx: #13108]
en: Always enabled
zh_tw: 全時開啟

[ctx: #13109]
note: unused?
en: Test & apply the resolution
zh_tw: 測試並套用解析度

[ctx: #13110]
en: Save this resolution?
zh_tw: 儲存此解析度？

[ctx: #13111]
en: Would you like to keep this change?
zh_tw: 您要保留這個修改嗎？

[ctx: #13112]
note: unused?
en: High quality upscaling
zh_tw: 高品質軟體升頻

[ctx: #13113]
note: used by several skins
en: Disabled
zh_tw: 停用

[ctx: #13114]
note: unused?
en: Enabled for SD content
zh_tw: 影片為低解析度時開啟

[ctx: #13115]
note: unused?
en: Always enabled
zh_tw: 全時開啟

[ctx: #13116]
note: unused?
en: Upscaling method
zh_tw: 升頻方式

[ctx: #13120]
en: VDPAU
zh_tw: VDPAU 硬體解碼

[ctx: #13123]
en: Keep skin?
zh_tw: 保留佈景主題？

[ctx: #13130]
en: Blank other displays
zh_tw: 將其他顯示器變黑

[ctx: #13131]
note: unused?
en: Disabled
zh_tw: 停用

[ctx: #13132]
note: unused?
en: Blank displays
zh_tw: 顯示器轉黑

[ctx: #13140]
en: Active connections detected!
zh_tw: 偵測到運作中的連線！

[ctx: #13141]
en: If you proceed, you might not be able to control this application any longer. Are you sure you want to stop the event server?
zh_tw: 本命令執行後，您將不能再控制本應用程式，您確定要停止事件伺服器？

[ctx: #13144]
en: Change Apple Remote mode?
zh_tw: 更改 Apple 遙控器模式？

[ctx: #13145]
en: If you are currently using the Apple Remote to control this application, changing this setting might affect your ability to continue controlling it. Do you want to proceed?
zh_tw: 如果您目前正在使用 Apple Remote 來控制這個應用程式，修改這個設定可能會讓您無法繼續控制它。您要繼續嗎？

[ctx: #13159]
en: Subnet mask
zh_tw: 子網路遮罩

[ctx: #13160]
en: Gateway
zh_tw: 閘道位址

[ctx: #13161]
en: Primary DNS
zh_tw: 主要的 DNS 位址

[ctx: #13162]
note: unused?
en: Initialise failed
zh_tw: 初始化失敗

[ctx: #13170]
en: Never
zh_tw: 從不

[ctx: #13171]
note: unused?
en: Immediately
zh_tw: 立即

[ctx: #13172]
note: unused?
en: After {0:d} secs
zh_tw: {0:d} 秒後

[ctx: #13173]
note: unused?
en: HDD install date:
zh_tw: 硬碟安裝日期：

[ctx: #13174]
note: unused?
en: HDD power cycle count:
zh_tw: 硬碟運轉週期：

[ctx: #13200]
en: Profiles
zh_tw: 設定檔

[ctx: #13201]
en: Delete profile '{0:s}'?
zh_tw: 刪除設定檔 '{0:s}'?

[ctx: #13204]
note: used by several skins
en: Last loaded profile:
zh_tw: 最近載入的設定檔：

[ctx: #13205]
note: generic "unknown" label used in different places
en: Unknown
zh_tw: 未知

[ctx: #13206]
note: Label in the game OSD to overwrite an existing savestate
en: Overwrite
zh_tw: 覆蓋

[ctx: #13207]
note: Subtitle selection to only use forced subtitles
en: Forced only
zh_tw: 僅強制使用

[ctx: #13208]
en: Alarm clock
zh_tw: 鬧鈴

[ctx: #13209]
en: Alarm clock interval (in minutes)
zh_tw: 鬧鈴間隔(分鐘)

[ctx: #13210]
en: Started, alarm in {0:d}m
zh_tw: 已開始， 倒數計時{0:d}分鐘

[ctx: #13211]
en: Alarm!
zh_tw: 響鈴！

[ctx: #13212]
en: Cancelled with {0:d}m{1:d}s left
zh_tw: 鬧鈴取消，剩下{0:d}分{1:d}秒

[ctx: #13213]
note: minutes (left from countdown)
en: {0:2.0f}m
zh_tw: {0:2.0f}分

[ctx: #13214]
note: seconds (left from countdown)
en: {0:2.0f}s
zh_tw: {0:2.0f}秒

[ctx: #13249]
en: Search for subtitles in RARs
zh_tw: 掃瞄 RAR 檔案中的字幕

[ctx: #13250]
en: Browse for subtitle...
zh_tw: 瀏覽字幕...

[ctx: #13251]
en: Move item
zh_tw: 移動該項目

[ctx: #13252]
en: Move item here
zh_tw: 將項目移動至此

[ctx: #13253]
en: Cancel move
zh_tw: 取消移動

[ctx: #13270]
en: Hardware:
zh_tw: 硬體：

[ctx: #13271]
en: System CPU usage:
zh_tw: 系統CPU負載：

[ctx: #13274]
en: Connected, but no DNS is available.
zh_tw: 已連線，但是 DNS 無法使用。

[ctx: #13275]
en: Hard disk
zh_tw: 硬碟

[ctx: #13276]
en: DVD-ROM
zh_tw: 光碟機

[ctx: #13277]
en: Storage
zh_tw: 儲存裝置

[ctx: #13278]
en: Default
zh_tw: 預設

[ctx: #13279]
en: Network
zh_tw: 網路

[ctx: #13280]
en: Video
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #13281]
en: Hardware
zh_tw: 硬體

[ctx: #13283]
en: Operating system:
zh_tw: 作業系統：

[ctx: #13284]
en: CPU speed:
zh_tw: CPU 速度：

[ctx: #13286]
en: Video encoder:
zh_tw: 視訊晶片：

[ctx: #13287]
en: Screen resolution:
zh_tw: 螢幕解析度：

[ctx: #13292]
en: A/V cable:
zh_tw: 影音端子：

[ctx: #13294]
en: DVD region:
zh_tw: DVD 區碼：

[ctx: #13295]
en: Internet:
zh_tw: 網際網路：

[ctx: #13296]
en: Connected
zh_tw: 已連線

[ctx: #13297]
en: Not connected. Check network settings.
zh_tw: 無法連線，請檢查網路設定。

[ctx: #13298]
note: Label of the button used to disconnect a game controller from the emulated game port
en: Disconnected
zh_tw: 未連接

[ctx: #13299]
en: Target temperature
zh_tw: 目標溫度

[ctx: #13300]
en: Fan speed
zh_tw: 風扇轉速

[ctx: #13301]
en: Auto temperature control
zh_tw: 自動控溫

[ctx: #13302]
en: Fan speed override
zh_tw: 指定風扇轉速

[ctx: #13303]
en: Fonts
zh_tw: 字型

[ctx: #13304]
en: Enable flipping bi-directional strings
zh_tw: 啟用 轉換雙向字串

[ctx: #13305]
en: Show RSS news feeds
zh_tw: 啟用 RSS 新聞顯示

[ctx: #13306]
en: Show parent folder items
zh_tw: 隱藏上層資料夾項目

[ctx: #13307]
en: Track naming template
zh_tw: 音軌命名參數

[ctx: #13308]
en: Do you wish to reboot your system instead of just this application?
zh_tw: 您要重啟系統而不是僅重啟此應用程式嗎？

[ctx: #13310]
en: Zoom effect
zh_tw: 縮放效果

[ctx: #13311]
en: Float effect
zh_tw: 浮動效果

[ctx: #13312]
en: Black bar reduction
zh_tw: 縮小黑邊

[ctx: #13313]
en: Restart
zh_tw: 重新啟動

[ctx: #13314]
en: Crossfade between songs
zh_tw: 淡入淡出

[ctx: #13315]
en: Regenerate thumbnails
zh_tw: 建立縮略圖

[ctx: #13316]
en: Recursive thumbnails
zh_tw: 重覆縮略圖

[ctx: #13317]
en: View slideshow
zh_tw: 觀看幻燈片

[ctx: #13318]
en: Recursive slideshow
zh_tw: 重覆圖片

[ctx: #13319]
en: Randomise
zh_tw: 隨機

[ctx: #13320]
en: Stereo
zh_tw: 立體聲

[ctx: #13321]
en: Left only
zh_tw: 左聲道

[ctx: #13322]
en: Right only
zh_tw: 右聲道

[ctx: #13324]
en: Background transparency
zh_tw: 背景透明度

[ctx: #13325]
en: Foreground transparency
zh_tw: 前景透明度

[ctx: #13326]
en: A/V delay
zh_tw: 影音延遲

[ctx: #13328]
en: {0:s} not found
zh_tw: {0:s} 找不到

[ctx: #13329]
en: Error opening {0:s}
zh_tw: 打開{0:s}發生錯誤

[ctx: #13330]
en: Unable to load {0:s}
zh_tw: 無法載入{0:s}

[ctx: #13331]
en: Error: Out of memory
zh_tw: 錯誤：記憶體不足

[ctx: #13332]
en: Move up
zh_tw: 上移

[ctx: #13333]
en: Move down
zh_tw: 下移

[ctx: #13334]
en: Edit label
zh_tw: 編輯標籤

[ctx: #13335]
en: Make default
zh_tw: 設為預設值

[ctx: #13336]
en: Remove button
zh_tw: 移除按鍵

[ctx: #13340]
en: Leave as is
zh_tw: 維持原狀

[ctx: #13341]
en: Green
zh_tw: 綠色

[ctx: #13342]
en: Orange
zh_tw: 橙色

[ctx: #13343]
en: Red
zh_tw: 紅色

[ctx: #13344]
en: Cycle
zh_tw: 循環

[ctx: #13345]
en: Switch LED off on playback
zh_tw: 當播放時關閉顯示燈

[ctx: #13346]
en: Movie information
zh_tw: 電影資訊

[ctx: #13347]
note: Label for 'queue item' (adds an item to a playlist), used at several places
en: Queue item
zh_tw: 加進播放列表

[ctx: #13348]
en: Search IMDb...
zh_tw: 搜尋 IMDb 資訊…

[ctx: #13349]
en: Scan for new content
zh_tw: 掃描新內容

[ctx: #13350]
en: Current playlist
zh_tw: 目前的播放列表

[ctx: #13351]
en: Album information
zh_tw: 專輯資訊

[ctx: #13352]
en: Scan item to library
zh_tw: 掃描項目到資料庫

[ctx: #13353]
en: Stop scanning
zh_tw: 停止掃描

[ctx: #13354]
en: Render method
zh_tw: 渲染模式

[ctx: #13355]
en: Low quality pixel shader
zh_tw: 低品質像素著色器

[ctx: #13356]
en: Hardware overlays
zh_tw: 硬體重疊

[ctx: #13357]
en: High quality pixel shader
zh_tw: 高品質像素著色器

[ctx: #13358]
en: Play item
zh_tw: 播放項目

[ctx: #13359]
en: Set artist thumb
zh_tw: 設定演出者縮圖

[ctx: #13360]
en: Automatically generate thumbnails
zh_tw: 自動建立縮圖

[ctx: #13361]
en: Enable voice
zh_tw: 啟用語音

[ctx: #13362]
note: label for resume context menu item for video folders (like a TV show or a single season of a TV show)
en: Continue watching
zh_tw: 繼續觀賞

[ctx: #13375]
en: Enable device
zh_tw: 啟動裝置

[ctx: #13376]
en: Volume
zh_tw: 音量

[ctx: #13377]
en: Default view mode
zh_tw: 預設顯示模式

[ctx: #13378]
en: Default brightness
zh_tw: 預設亮度

[ctx: #13379]
en: Default contrast
zh_tw: 預設對比

[ctx: #13380]
en: Default gamma
zh_tw: 預設伽瑪值

[ctx: #13381]
en: Resume video
zh_tw: 接續播放本片

[ctx: #13382]
en: Voice mask - Port 1
zh_tw: 語音特效 - 第 1 埠

[ctx: #13383]
en: Voice mask - Port 2
zh_tw: 語音特效 - 第 2 埠

[ctx: #13384]
en: Voice mask - Port 3
zh_tw: 語音特效 - 第 3 埠

[ctx: #13385]
en: Voice mask - Port 4
zh_tw: 語音特效 - 第 4 埠

[ctx: #13386]
en: Use time based seeking
zh_tw: 使用時間搜尋

[ctx: #13387]
note: unused?
en: Track naming template - right
zh_tw: 音軌命名格式

[ctx: #13388]
en: Preset
zh_tw: 預設

[ctx: #13389]
en: There are no presets available for this visualisation
zh_tw: 沒有此視覺效果的設定檔

[ctx: #13390]
en: There are no settings available[CR]for this visualisation
zh_tw: 該視覺效果沒有可用的設定

[ctx: #13391]
en: Eject / Load
zh_tw: 托盤開 / 關

[ctx: #13392]
en: Stream selection
zh_tw: 串流選擇

[ctx: #13393]
en: Calculate size
zh_tw: 計算大小

[ctx: #13394]
en: Calculating folder size
zh_tw: 計算資料夾大小

[ctx: #13395]
en: Video settings
zh_tw: 視訊設定

[ctx: #13396]
en: Audio settings
zh_tw: 音訊設定

[ctx: #13397]
en: Enable subtitles
zh_tw: 啟用字幕

[ctx: #13398]
en: Shortcuts
zh_tw: 捷徑

[ctx: #13399]
en: Ignore articles when sorting
zh_tw: 排序時忽略文章

[ctx: #13400]
en: Crossfade between songs on the same album
zh_tw: 專輯音軌淡入淡出

[ctx: #13401]
en: Browse for {0:s}
zh_tw: 瀏覽{0:s}

[ctx: #13402]
en: Show track position
zh_tw: 顯示音軌位置

[ctx: #13403]
en: Clear default
zh_tw: 清除預設值

[ctx: #13404]
en: Resume
zh_tw: 繼續播放

[ctx: #13405]
en: Get thumb
zh_tw: 取得縮圖

[ctx: #13406]
en: Picture information
zh_tw: 圖片資訊

[ctx: #13407]
en: {0:s} presets
zh_tw: {0:s}預置檔

[ctx: #13408]
en: (IMDb user rating)
zh_tw: (IMDb 用戶評價)

[ctx: #13409]
en: Top 250
zh_tw: 排名前250

[ctx: #13410]
en: Tune in on Last.fm
zh_tw: 收聽 Last.FM

[ctx: #13411]
en: Minimum fan speed
zh_tw: 最低風扇轉速

[ctx: #13412]
en: Play from here
zh_tw: 從這裡開始播放

[ctx: #13413]
en: Downloading
zh_tw: 下載中

[ctx: #13414]
en: Show song and album artists
zh_tw: 顯示單曲及專輯演出者名

[ctx: #13415]
en: Render method
zh_tw: 渲染模式

[ctx: #13416]
note: Value for setting with label #13415 "Player / Videos / Render method" Value for setting with label #36098 "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR"
en: Auto detect
zh_tw: 自動偵測

[ctx: #13417]
en: Allow use DXVA Video Super Resolution
zh_tw: 允許使用DXVA影像超級解析度

[ctx: #13418]
note: Setting Player / Video
en: Use high precision processing
zh_tw: 使用高精度處理

[ctx: #13419]
en: Software
zh_tw: 軟體著色

[ctx: #13420]
en: Remove safely
zh_tw: 安全退出

[ctx: #13421]
en: VDPAU
zh_tw: VDPAU 硬體解碼

[ctx: #13422]
en: Start slideshow here
zh_tw: 開始幻燈片播放

[ctx: #13423]
en: Remember for this path
zh_tw: 記住此路徑

[ctx: #13424]
note: Shown on context menu when a bluray:// or dvd:// playlist has already been saved Giving the user a chance to select a new one via the simple menu dialog
en: Choose playlist
zh_tw: 選擇播放列表

[ctx: #13425]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - VDPAU
zh_tw: 允許硬體加速 - VDPAU

[ctx: #13426]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - VAAPI
zh_tw: 允許硬體加速 - VAAPI

[ctx: #13427]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - DXVA2
zh_tw: 允許硬體加速 - DXVA2

[ctx: #13428]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - CrystalHD
zh_tw: 允許硬體加速 - CrystalHD

[ctx: #13429]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - VTBDecoder
zh_tw: 允許硬體加速 - VTBDecoder

[ctx: #13430]
en: Allow using DRM PRIME decoder
zh_tw: 允許使用DRM PRIME解碼器

[ctx: #13431]
en: Pixel shaders
zh_tw: Pixel Shaders

[ctx: #13432]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - VideoToolbox
zh_tw: 允許硬體加速 - VideoToolbox

[ctx: #13433]
en: Play next video automatically
zh_tw: 自動播放下一個影片

[ctx: #13434]
note: If autoplay next video is set true
en: Play only this
zh_tw: 只播放這個

[ctx: #13435]
en: Enable HQ scalers for scaling above
zh_tw: 當放大比例高於此值，啟用高品質影像放大器

[ctx: #13436]
en: Adjust display HDR mode
zh_tw: 調整顯示器HDR模式

[ctx: #13437]
en: Prefer VDPAU video mixer
zh_tw: 使用 VDPAU 影片混合器

[ctx: #13438]
en: Allow hardware acceleration with DRM PRIME
zh_tw: 允許使用DRM PRIME硬體加速

[ctx: #13439]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - MediaCodec
zh_tw: 允許硬體加速 - MediaCodec

[ctx: #13440]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - MediaCodec (Surface)
zh_tw: 允許硬體加速 - MediaCodec (Surface)

[ctx: #13441]
en: Use MPEG-2 VDPAU
zh_tw: 使用 MPEG-2 VDPAU

[ctx: #13442]
note: Description of setting with label #13441 "Use MPEG-2 VDPAU"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for MPEG-(1 / 2) codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Older Radeon Cards tend to segfault with this enabled.
zh_tw: 啟用此選項以使用 MPEG-(1/2) 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。比較舊的 Radeon 顯示晶片可能會因為啟用此選項而造成執行錯誤的問題。

[ctx: #13443]
en: Use MPEG-4 VDPAU
zh_tw: 使用 MPEG-4 VDPAU

[ctx: #13444]
note: Description of setting with label #13443 "Use MPEG-4 VDPAU"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the MPEG-4 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Some ION hardware has problems with this being enabled by default.
zh_tw: 啟用此選項以使用 MPEG-4 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。有些 ION 硬體加速器可能會因為啟用此選項而造成執行錯誤的問題。

[ctx: #13445]
en: Use VC-1 VDPAU
zh_tw: 使用 VC-1 VDPAU

[ctx: #13446]
note: Description of setting with label #13445 "Use VC-1 VDPAU"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for VC-1 based codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. AMD hardware with VDPAU can't decode VC-1 Simple.
zh_tw: 啟用此選項以使用基於 VC-1 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。AMD 硬體無法使用 VDPAU 處理 VC-1。

[ctx: #13447]
en: Use MPEG-2 VAAPI
zh_tw: 使用 MPEG-2 VAAPI

[ctx: #13448]
note: Description of setting with label #13447 "Use MPEG-2 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for MPEG-(1 / 2) codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Some MPEG-2 videos might have green artifacts.
zh_tw: 啟用此選項以使用 MPEG-(1/2) 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。有些 MPEG-2 影片可能會有不預期的綠色方塊。

[ctx: #13449]
en: Use MPEG-4 VAAPI
zh_tw: 使用 MPEG-4 VAAPI

[ctx: #13450]
note: Description of setting with label #13449 "Use MPEG-4 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the MPEG-4 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_tw: 啟用此選項以使用 MPEG-4 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。

[ctx: #13451]
en: Use VC-1 VAAPI
zh_tw: 使用 VC-1 VAAPI

[ctx: #13452]
note: Description of setting with label #13451 "Use VC-1 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for VC-1 based codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Especially VC-1 interlaced fails hard on Intel hardware.
zh_tw: 啟用此選項以使用基於 VC-1 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。Intel 硬體加速常在 VC-1 交錯式處理時出現錯誤。

[ctx: #13453]
en: Use VP8 VAAPI
zh_tw: 使用VP8 VAAPI

[ctx: #13454]
note: Description of setting with label #13453 "Use VP8 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the VP8 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_tw: 開啟此選項以針對VP8編碼器使用硬體加速。若關閉則會改用CPU進行處理。

[ctx: #13455]
en: Use VP9 VAAPI
zh_tw: 使用VP9 VAAPI

[ctx: #13456]
note: Description of setting with label #13453 "Use VP9 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the VP9 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_tw: 開啟此選項以針對VP9編碼器使用硬體加速。若關閉則會改用CPU進行處理。

[ctx: #13457]
note: Option for video related setting #13454: sw filter
en: Prefer VAAPI render method
zh_tw: 使用 VAAPI 渲染方式

[ctx: #13460]
en: Use HEVC VAAPI
zh_tw: 使用HEVC VAAPI

[ctx: #13461]
note: Description of setting with label #13460 "Use HEVC VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the HEVC codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_tw: 開啟此選項以針對HEVC編碼器使用硬體加速。若關閉則會改用CPU進行處理。

[ctx: #13462]
note: Option for setting the PRIME render method
en: PRIME Render Method
zh_tw: PRIME渲染模式

[ctx: #13463]
note: Description of setting with label #13462 "PRIME Render Method"
en: This option switches between direct-to-plane and EGL rendering methods.
zh_tw: 此選項用來選用direct-to-plane或EGL渲染模式。

[ctx: #13467]
en: Unlimited / 1080 (>30Hz)
zh_tw: 無限制 / 1080 (>30Hz)

[ctx: #13468]
en: Use AV1 VAAPI
zh_tw: 使用 AV1 VAAPI

[ctx: #13469]
note: Description of setting with label #13468 "Use AV1 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the AV1 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_tw: 開啟此選項以針對AV1編碼器使用硬體加速。若關閉則會改用CPU進行處理。

[ctx: #13470]
en: Use AVC VAAPI
zh_tw: 使用AVC VAAPI

[ctx: #13471]
note: Description of setting with label #13470 "Use AVC VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the AVC codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_tw: 開啟此選項以針對AVC編碼器使用硬體加速。若關閉則會改用CPU進行處理。

[ctx: #13472]
en: HQ upscaler intermediate format
zh_tw: 高畫質放大器中階格式

[ctx: #13473]
note: Description of setting with label #13472 "HQ upscaler intermediate format"
en: Sets the precision of the intermediate scaling buffer used in the GPU rendering path. 16 bit precision likely demands more performance. If the hardware is unable to support the selected format, Kodi will fall back to the next best format.
zh_tw: 設定 GPU 渲染路徑中使用的中階縮放緩衝區的精確度。 16 位元精度可能需要更高的效能。如果硬體無法支援所選格式，Kodi 將回退到下一個最佳格式。

[ctx: #13474]
note: Value of setting with label #13472 "HQ upscaler intermediate format"
en: 8 bit per channel
zh_tw: 每頻道8位元

[ctx: #13475]
note: Value of setting with label #13472 "HQ upscaler intermediate format"
en: 10 bit per channel
zh_tw: 每頻道10位元

[ctx: #13476]
note: Value of setting with label #13472 "HQ upscaler intermediate format"
en: 16 bit per channel
zh_tw: 每頻道16位元

[ctx: #13505]
en: Resample quality
zh_tw: 重取樣品質

[ctx: #13506]
en: Low (fast)
zh_tw: 低(快)

[ctx: #13507]
en: Medium
zh_tw: 中

[ctx: #13508]
en: High
zh_tw: 高

[ctx: #13509]
en: Really high (slow)
zh_tw: 極高(慢)

[ctx: #13510]
en: Sync playback to display
zh_tw: 顯示器同步播放

[ctx: #13511]
en: Choose art
zh_tw: 選擇圖片

[ctx: #13512]
en: Current art
zh_tw: 目前的圖片

[ctx: #13513]
en: Remote art
zh_tw: 遠端的圖片

[ctx: #13514]
en: Local art
zh_tw: 本地的圖片

[ctx: #13515]
en: No art
zh_tw: 沒有圖片

[ctx: #13516]
note: Button to add a new type of art e.g. "thumb", "poster", "fanart" etc.
en: Add art type
zh_tw: 增加美術圖類型

[ctx: #13517]
en: Threshold for pitch correction
zh_tw: 音準校正臨界值

[ctx: #13518]
en: When the speed change exceeds this threshold, a pitch-correction filter will be applied. This avoids the "chipmunk voices" that normally result from speeding up a video
zh_tw: 當播放速度超過這個臨界值，音高修正器會開始介入。這樣可以避免在調快影片速度時聽到"花栗鼠語音"

[ctx: #13519]
en: Embedded art
zh_tw: 內嵌式美術圖

[ctx: #13520]
en: Embedded fanart
zh_tw: 內嵌式劇照

[ctx: #13521]
note: Heading for selection of a type of art e.g. "thumb", "poster", "fanart" etc.
en: Choose art type
zh_tw: 選擇美術圖類型

[ctx: #13522]
note: label of a setting that allows splitting of albums into component discs
en: Split albums into individual discs
zh_tw: 將多CD專輯拆分成獨立的CD

[ctx: #13523]
note: Description of setting with label #13522 "Split albums into individual discs"
en: When enabled, opening a multi-disc album shows the discs as individual items instead of all the songs. Opening a disc then shows the songs on that disc.
zh_tw: 啟用時將多CD專輯拆分為個別CD，而不直接列出專輯中所有曲目。僅顯示所選擇CD包含之曲目。

[ctx: #13524]
note: Label of a setting that allows original release dates to be used instead of album release date
en: Use original release date of albums for year
zh_tw: 使用原始的專輯發行年份

[ctx: #13525]
note: Description of setting with label #13524
en: When enabled, use the original year of release rather than the album release year (if available).
zh_tw: 啟用時顯示專輯最初的發行年份而不是再版年份(若有資料的話)。

[ctx: #13550]
en: Delay after change of refresh rate
zh_tw: 改變螢幕刷新率之後的延遲時間

[ctx: #13551]
en: Off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #13552]
en: {0:.1f} second
zh_tw: {0:.1f}秒

[ctx: #13553]
en: {0:.1f} seconds
zh_tw: {0:.1f}秒

[ctx: #13554]
en: {0:d} Minute
zh_tw: {0:d}分

[ctx: #13555]
en: {0:d} Minutes
zh_tw: {0:d}分

[ctx: #13556]
note: Label of a setting that allows to select the skip step sizes to use for skipping
en: Skip steps
zh_tw: 跳過步驟

[ctx: #13557]
note: Name of a setting to configure the time to wait for subsequent keypresses in order to apply additive skipping
en: Skip delay
zh_tw: 略過延遲

[ctx: #13600]
en: Apple Remote
zh_tw: Apple 遙控器

[ctx: #13602]
en: Allow start of Kodi using the remote
zh_tw: 允許用遙控器啟動 Kodi

[ctx: #13603]
en: Sequence delay time
zh_tw: 序列延遲時間

[ctx: #13610]
en: Disabled
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #13611]
en: Standard
zh_tw: 標準

[ctx: #13612]
en: Universal remote
zh_tw: 通用遙控器

[ctx: #13613]
en: Harmony remote
zh_tw: Harmony 遙控器

[ctx: #13620]
en: Apple Remote error
zh_tw: Apple 遙控器錯誤

[ctx: #13621]
en: Apple Remote support couldn't be enabled.
zh_tw: 無法啟用 Apple 遙控器支援。

[ctx: #14000]
en: Stack
zh_tw: 堆疊開啟

[ctx: #14001]
en: Unstack
zh_tw: 堆疊關閉

[ctx: #14003]
en: Downloading playlist file...
zh_tw: 正在下載播放列表檔案…

[ctx: #14004]
en: Downloading streams list...
zh_tw: 下載串流媒體列表…

[ctx: #14005]
en: Parsing streams list...
zh_tw: 分析串流媒體列表…

[ctx: #14006]
en: Downloading streams list failed
zh_tw: 下載串流媒體列表失敗

[ctx: #14007]
en: Downloading playlist file failed
zh_tw: 下載播放列表檔案失敗

[ctx: #14009]
en: Games directory
zh_tw: 遊戲目錄

[ctx: #14010]
en: Auto switch to thumbs based on
zh_tw: 自動切換為縮圖顯示

[ctx: #14011]
en: Enable auto switching to thumbs view
zh_tw: 啟用 自動切換為縮圖顯示

[ctx: #14012]
en: - Use large icons
zh_tw: - 使用大圖示

[ctx: #14013]
en: - Switch based on
zh_tw: - 條件

[ctx: #14014]
en: - Percentage
zh_tw: - 百分比

[ctx: #14015]
en: No files and at least one thumb
zh_tw: 沒有檔案且最少有一個縮圖

[ctx: #14016]
en: At least one file and thumb
zh_tw: 最少有一個檔案和縮圖

[ctx: #14017]
en: Percentage of thumbs
zh_tw: 縮圖所占比例

[ctx: #14018]
en: View options
zh_tw: 瀏覽選項

[ctx: #14019]
en: Change area code 1
zh_tw: 改變區碼 1

[ctx: #14020]
en: Change area code 2
zh_tw: 改變區碼 2

[ctx: #14021]
en: Change area code 3
zh_tw: 改變區碼 3

[ctx: #14022]
en: Library
zh_tw: 資料庫

[ctx: #14023]
en: No TV
zh_tw: 無電視

[ctx: #14024]
en: Enter the nearest large town
zh_tw: 輸入最近的城市

[ctx: #14025]
en: Video/Audio/DVD cache - Hard disk
zh_tw: 視訊/音效/光碟緩衝區 - 硬碟

[ctx: #14026]
en: Video cache - DVD-ROM
zh_tw: 視訊緩衝區 - 光碟機

[ctx: #14027]
en: Video cache - Local network
zh_tw: 影片快取 - 內部網路

[ctx: #14028]
en: Video cache - Internet
zh_tw: 影片快取 - 網際網路

[ctx: #14030]
en: Audio cache - DVD-ROM
zh_tw: 音效緩衝區 - 光碟機

[ctx: #14031]
en: Audio cache - Local network
zh_tw: 聲音快取 - 內部網路

[ctx: #14032]
en: Audio cache - Internet
zh_tw: 聲音快取 - 網際網路

[ctx: #14034]
en: DVD cache - DVD-ROM
zh_tw: 光碟緩衝區 - 光碟機

[ctx: #14035]
en: Local network
zh_tw: 區域網路

[ctx: #14036]
en: Services
zh_tw: 服務

[ctx: #14037]
en: DVD cache - Local network
zh_tw: DVD 快取 - 內部網路

[ctx: #14038]
en: Network settings changed
zh_tw: 網路設定已改變

[ctx: #14039]
en: A restart is required to change your network setup. Would you like to restart now?
zh_tw: 修改網路設定需要重新啟動。您要現在重新啟動嗎？

[ctx: #14041]
en: Internet connection bandwidth limitation
zh_tw: 網際網路連線頻寬限制

[ctx: #14043]
en: - Shutdown while playing
zh_tw: - 播放時關機

[ctx: #14044]
en: {0:d} min
zh_tw: {0:d}分

[ctx: #14045]
en: {0:d} sec
zh_tw: {0:d}秒

[ctx: #14046]
en: {0:d} ms
zh_tw: {0:d}毫秒

[ctx: #14051]
en: Time format
zh_tw: 時間格式

[ctx: #14052]
en: Date format
zh_tw: 日期格式

[ctx: #14053]
en: GUI filters
zh_tw: 畫面濾鏡

[ctx: #14055]
en: Use background scanning
zh_tw: 使用背景搜尋

[ctx: #14056]
en: Stop scan
zh_tw: 停止搜尋

[ctx: #14057]
en: Not possible while scanning for media information
zh_tw: 無法搜尋媒體資訊

[ctx: #14058]
en: Film grain effect
zh_tw: 膠片顆粒濾鏡

[ctx: #14059]
en: Search for thumbnails on remote shares
zh_tw: 搜尋遠端共享的縮圖

[ctx: #14060]
en: Unknown type cache - Internet
zh_tw: 未知類型緩衝區 - 網際網路

[ctx: #14062]
en: Enter username for
zh_tw: 輸入帳號

[ctx: #14063]
en: Date & time
zh_tw: 日期 & 時間

[ctx: #14064]
en: Set date
zh_tw: 設定日期

[ctx: #14065]
en: Set time
zh_tw: 設定時間

[ctx: #14066]
en: Enter the time in 24-hour HH:MM format
zh_tw: 輸入 24 時制的時間 時:分

[ctx: #14067]
en: Enter the date in DD/MM/YYYY format
zh_tw: 輸入日期 日/月/年

[ctx: #14068]
en: Enter the IP address
zh_tw: 輸入 IP 位址

[ctx: #14069]
en: Apply these settings now?
zh_tw: 立刻套用這些設定嗎？

[ctx: #14070]
en: Apply changes now
zh_tw: 立刻套用改變

[ctx: #14071]
en: Allow file renaming and deletion
zh_tw: 允許重新命名和刪除檔案

[ctx: #14074]
en: Set timezone
zh_tw: 設定時區

[ctx: #14075]
en: Use daylight saving time
zh_tw: 使用日光節約時間

[ctx: #14076]
en: Add to favourites
zh_tw: 加入我的最愛

[ctx: #14077]
en: Remove from favourites
zh_tw: 從我的最愛中移除

[ctx: #14078]
en: Colours
zh_tw: 色彩

[ctx: #14081]
en: File lists
zh_tw: 檔案列表

[ctx: #14083]
en: Use fullscreen window
zh_tw: 使用全螢幕視窗

[ctx: #14084]
en: Queue songs on selection
zh_tw: 選中歌曲加入播放清單

[ctx: #14086]
en: Playback
zh_tw: 播放

[ctx: #14087]
en: Discs
zh_tw: 光碟

[ctx: #14088]
en: Play DVDs automatically
zh_tw: 自動播放 DVD

[ctx: #14089]
note: Subtitle font selection setting
en: Font
zh_tw: 字型

[ctx: #14090]
en: International
zh_tw: 介面語言

[ctx: #14091]
en: Character set
zh_tw: 字元集

[ctx: #14092]
en: Logging
zh_tw: 記錄檔

[ctx: #14093]
en: Security
zh_tw: 安全

[ctx: #14094]
en: Devices
zh_tw: 設備

[ctx: #14095]
en: Power saving
zh_tw: 省電模式

[ctx: #14096]
en: Rip
zh_tw: 擷取

[ctx: #14097]
en: Audio CD insert action
zh_tw: 音樂 CD 插入動作

[ctx: #14098]
en: Play
zh_tw: 播放

[ctx: #14099]
en: Eject disc when the CD ripping is complete
zh_tw: CD 擷取完成後退出光碟

[ctx: #14100]
en: Stop ripping CD
zh_tw: 停止擷取CD

[ctx: #14101]
note: Name of a settings category related to video playback
en: Processing
zh_tw: 處理中

[ctx: #14102]
note: Name of a setting for Blu-ray playback mode
en: Blu-ray playback mode
zh_tw: 藍光光碟播放模式

[ctx: #14103]
note: Playback mode option for Blu-ray
en: Play main movie
zh_tw: 播放主電影

[ctx: #14104]
note: Playback mode option for Blu-ray
en: Show simplified menu
zh_tw: 顯示簡單選項

[ctx: #14105]
en: Temperature unit
zh_tw: 溫度單位

[ctx: #14106]
en: Speed unit
zh_tw: 速度單位

[ctx: #14107]
en: Time format
zh_tw: 時間格式

[ctx: #14108]
en: Use 12 / 24-hour format
zh_tw: 使用 12 / 24 小時格式

[ctx: #14109]
en: Short date format
zh_tw: 短日期格式

[ctx: #14110]
en: Long date format
zh_tw: 長日期格式

[ctx: #14111]
en: Events
zh_tw: 事件

[ctx: #14112]
note: Label of setting to enable/disable event logging
en: Enable event logging
zh_tw: 啟用事件記錄

[ctx: #14113]
note: Label of setting to enable/disable event logging for notifications
en: Enable notification event logging
zh_tw: 啟用提示型事件記錄

[ctx: #14114]
note: Label of setting to go into the event log window
en: Show event log
zh_tw: 顯示事件記錄

[ctx: #14115]
note: Label for the "Basic" event level
en: Basic
zh_tw: 基本

[ctx: #14116]
note: Label for the "Information" event level
en: Information
zh_tw: 資訊

[ctx: #14117]
note: Label for the "Warning" event level
en: Warning
zh_tw: 警告

[ctx: #14118]
note: Label for the "Error" event level
en: Error
zh_tw: 錯誤

[ctx: #14119]
note: Label to show the currently active/displayed event level in the event log window
en: Level: {0:s}
zh_tw: 等級: {0:s}

[ctx: #14120]
note: Label for the option to show/hide higher level events in the event log window
en: Show higher levels
zh_tw: 顯示較高等級

[ctx: #14121]
note: Name of a setting for Blu-ray region codes
en: Blu-ray region Code
zh_tw: 藍光區碼

[ctx: #14122]
note: Region Code option for Blu-ray
en: Region A
zh_tw: A區

[ctx: #14123]
note: Region Code option for Blu-ray
en: Region B
zh_tw: B區

[ctx: #14124]
note: Region Code option for Blu-ray
en: Region C
zh_tw: C區

[ctx: #14125]
note: This is in the context of input devices!
en: Input
zh_tw: 輸入

[ctx: #14126]
en: Whitelist
zh_tw: 白名單

[ctx: #14127]
en: Allow 3:2 pulldown refresh rates
zh_tw: 允許3:2下拉刷新率

[ctx: #14128]
en: Allow double refresh rates
zh_tw: 允許雙倍刷新率

[ctx: #14187]
en: Advanced
zh_tw: 進階

[ctx: #14188]
en: Player audio/video queues
zh_tw: 播放器 音訊/影像 佇列

[ctx: #14200]
en: Player
zh_tw: 播放器

[ctx: #14201]
en: Player settings
zh_tw: 播放器設定

[ctx: #14202]
en: Library
zh_tw: 資料庫

[ctx: #14203]
en: Library settings
zh_tw: 資料庫設定

[ctx: #14204]
en: PVR & Live TV
zh_tw: PVR 與 Live TV

[ctx: #14205]
en: PVR & Live TV settings
zh_tw: PVR 與 Live TV 設定

[ctx: #14206]
en: Interface
zh_tw: 介面

[ctx: #14207]
en: Interface settings
zh_tw: 介面設定

[ctx: #14208]
en: Service settings
zh_tw: 服務設定

[ctx: #14209]
en: System settings
zh_tw: 系統設定

[ctx: #14210]
en: Profile settings
zh_tw: 設定檔選項

[ctx: #14211]
en: Media
zh_tw: 媒體

[ctx: #14212]
en: Media settings
zh_tw: 媒體設定

[ctx: #14215]
en: Videos
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #14216]
en: Music
zh_tw: 音樂

[ctx: #14217]
en: Pictures
zh_tw: 圖片

[ctx: #14218]
en: Language
zh_tw: 語言

[ctx: #14219]
en: Databases
zh_tw: 資料庫

[ctx: #14220]
en: Display
zh_tw: 顯示器

[ctx: #14221]
en: Audio
zh_tw: 音效

[ctx: #14222]
en: Regional
zh_tw: 區域

[ctx: #14223]
en: Control
zh_tw: 控制

[ctx: #14224]
en: Startup
zh_tw: 啟動

[ctx: #14225]
en: Network Control
zh_tw: 網路控制

[ctx: #14226]
en: Manage Sources
zh_tw: 管理來源

[ctx: #14227]
en: Startup Settings
zh_tw: 啟動設定

[ctx: #14230]
en: Actions
zh_tw: 動作

[ctx: #14231]
en: Processing
zh_tw: 處理中

[ctx: #14232]
en: Stereoscopic 3D
zh_tw: 3D 立體

[ctx: #14233]
en: Teletext
zh_tw: 電傳聞訊

[ctx: #14234]
en: Blu-ray
zh_tw: 藍光

[ctx: #14235]
en: Download Services
zh_tw: 下載服務

[ctx: #14236]
en: Video Library
zh_tw: 影片資料庫

[ctx: #14237]
en: Music Library
zh_tw: 音樂資料庫

[ctx: #14240]
en: Lists & Views
zh_tw: 列表與排版

[ctx: #14241]
en: Metadata
zh_tw: 媒體資訊

[ctx: #14242]
en: Videos...
zh_tw: 影片...

[ctx: #14243]
en: Music...
zh_tw: 音樂...

[ctx: #14244]
en: Pictures...
zh_tw: 圖片...

[ctx: #14245]
en: Update library on startup
zh_tw: 在啟動時更新資料庫

[ctx: #14246]
en: Hide progress of library updates
zh_tw: 總是在幕後更新資料庫

[ctx: #14247]
en: Clean library
zh_tw: 整理資料庫

[ctx: #14248]
en: Export library
zh_tw: 匯出資料庫

[ctx: #14249]
en: Import library
zh_tw: 匯入資料庫

[ctx: #14250]
en: Audio Decoder
zh_tw: 音訊解碼器

[ctx: #14252]
en: Audio Passthrough
zh_tw: 音訊直通輸出

[ctx: #14255]
en: Sleep / Shutdown
zh_tw: 休眠 / 關機

[ctx: #14256]
en: Wake
zh_tw: 喚醒

[ctx: #14260]
en: Debug
zh_tw: 除錯

[ctx: #14261]
en: Configure skin...
zh_tw: 設定佈景主題...

[ctx: #14270]
en: Unit Formats
zh_tw: 單位格式

[ctx: #14271]
en: Region default format
zh_tw: 地區預設格式

[ctx: #14275]
en: Application control
zh_tw: 應用程式控制

[ctx: #14276]
en: Allow remote control from applications on this system
zh_tw: 允許本裝置的其他程式遙控Kodi

[ctx: #14277]
en: Allow remote control from applications on other systems
zh_tw: 允許非本機的應用程式遠端遙控

[ctx: #14280]
en: Maintenance
zh_tw: 維護

[ctx: #14281]
en: Clean image cache
zh_tw: 清除影像快取

[ctx: #14282]
en: Immediately remove unused images from the cache - images not associated with an item in the media library nor viewed recently. Kodi does this over time in the background.
zh_tw: 立即從快取中刪除未使用的圖像 - 與媒體庫中的項目無關或近期未被檢視的圖片。Kodi 會在背景不定時執行此操作。

[ctx: #14301]
note: pvr "channels" settings group label
en: Channels
zh_tw: 頻道

[ctx: #14302]
note: pvr "icons" settings group label
en: Icons
zh_tw: 圖示

[ctx: #14303]
note: pvr "epg updates" settings group label
en: Updates
zh_tw: 更新

[ctx: #14304]
note: pvr "RDS" settings group label
en: RDS Radio
zh_tw: RDS 廣播

[ctx: #15011]
en: {0:d} Items failed to export
zh_tw: {0:d} 項目匯出失敗

[ctx: #15012]
en: Unavailable source
zh_tw: 無法取得的來源

[ctx: #15013]
en: What would you like to do with media items from {0:s}
zh_tw: 您想要對{0:s}媒體檔執行什麼操作

[ctx: #15014]
en: Keep
zh_tw: 保留

[ctx: #15015]
en: Remove
zh_tw: 移除

[ctx: #15016]
en: Games
zh_tw: 遊戲

[ctx: #15019]
en: Add
zh_tw: 新增

[ctx: #15050]
note: Name of a list with amount of entries behind on GUI
en: Available modes
zh_tw: 可使用的模式

[ctx: #15051]
note: Name of a list with amount of entries behind on GUI
en: Active modes
zh_tw: 啟用中的模式

[ctx: #15052]
en: Password
zh_tw: 密碼

[ctx: #15066]
note: Button to disable all enabled modes on current selected type
en: Clear active modes
zh_tw: 清除啟用中的模式

[ctx: #15067]
en: Close
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #15100]
en: Library
zh_tw: 瀏覽

[ctx: #15101]
en: Database
zh_tw: 資料庫

[ctx: #15102]
en: * All albums
zh_tw: * 所有專輯

[ctx: #15103]
en: * All artists
zh_tw: * 所有演出者

[ctx: #15104]
en: * All songs
zh_tw: * 所有歌曲

[ctx: #15105]
en: * All genres
zh_tw: * 所有類別

[ctx: #15106]
en: Skin built-in
zh_tw: 佈景主題內建

[ctx: #15107]
en: Buffering...
zh_tw: 緩衝中…

[ctx: #15108]
en: GUI Sounds
zh_tw: 使用者介面音效

[ctx: #15109]
en: Skin default
zh_tw: 佈景主題預設

[ctx: #15110]
en: Larger font size
zh_tw: 較大的字體

[ctx: #15111]
en: Theme
zh_tw: 主題

[ctx: #15112]
en: Default theme
zh_tw: 預設主題

[ctx: #15207]
en: Connected
zh_tw: 已連線

[ctx: #15208]
en: Not connected
zh_tw: 無法連線

[ctx: #15213]
note: Label for context menu action to choose a player and play
en: Play using...
zh_tw: 播放方式…

[ctx: #15214]
en: Use smoothed A/V synchronisation
zh_tw: 使用流暢的影音同步

[ctx: #15215]
en: Hide file names in thumbs view
zh_tw: 顯示縮圖時隱藏檔案名稱

[ctx: #15216]
en: Play in party mode
zh_tw: 派對模式播放

[ctx: #15217]
note: Label for actions associated with favourites
en: Action
zh_tw: 動作

[ctx: #15218]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite.
en: Play media
zh_tw: 播放媒體檔案

[ctx: #15219]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Show picture
zh_tw: 顯示圖片

[ctx: #15220]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite. Placeholder will be filled with the name of the window the favourite's content will be displayed in.
en: Show content in "{}"
zh_tw: 顯示 "{}" 中的內容

[ctx: #15221]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Execute script
zh_tw: 執行腳本

[ctx: #15222]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Execute Android app
zh_tw: 執行安卓app

[ctx: #15223]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Execute add-on
zh_tw: 執行附加元件

[ctx: #15224]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Other / Unknown
zh_tw: 其他/未知

[ctx: #15225]
note: genric label for 'provider'
en: Provider
zh_tw: 提供者

[ctx: #15300]
en: Path not found or invalid
zh_tw: 路徑錯誤或無效

[ctx: #15301]
en: Couldn't connect to network server
zh_tw: 無法連線到網路伺服器

[ctx: #15302]
en: No servers found
zh_tw: 找不到伺服器

[ctx: #15303]
en: Workgroup not found
zh_tw: 找不到工作群組

[ctx: #15310]
en: Opening multi-path source
zh_tw: 打開多個來源路徑

[ctx: #15311]
en: Path:
zh_tw: 路徑：

[ctx: #15312]
note: Game settings category name
en: Achievements
zh_tw: 成就

[ctx: #15313]
note: Group label for Achievements category in game settings
en: Login to RetroAchievements
zh_tw: 登入 RetroAchievements

[ctx: #15314]
note: Label for button which creates a new savestate in the in-game savestate manager
en: Save
zh_tw: 儲存

[ctx: #15315]
note: Caption for "Save" button in the in-game savestate manager
en: Save progress to a new save file
zh_tw: 將進度另存為新檔

[ctx: #15316]
note: Label for savestates created automatically by "Autosave" function
en: Autosave
zh_tw: 自動存檔

[ctx: #16000]
en: General
zh_tw: 一般設定

[ctx: #16002]
en: Internet lookup
zh_tw: 網路查詢

[ctx: #16003]
en: Player
zh_tw: 播放設定

[ctx: #16004]
en: Play media from disc
zh_tw: 播放光碟

[ctx: #16008]
en: Enter new title
zh_tw: 輸入新標題

[ctx: #16009]
en: Enter the movie name
zh_tw: 輸入電影名稱

[ctx: #16010]
en: Enter the profile name
zh_tw: 輸入設定檔名稱

[ctx: #16011]
en: Enter the album name
zh_tw: 輸入專輯名稱

[ctx: #16012]
en: Enter the playlist name
zh_tw: 輸入播放列表名稱

[ctx: #16013]
en: Enter new filename
zh_tw: 輸入新檔案名稱

[ctx: #16014]
en: Enter folder name
zh_tw: 輸入資料夾名稱

[ctx: #16015]
en: Enter directory
zh_tw: 輸入目錄

[ctx: #16016]
en: Available options: %A, %T, %N, %B, %D, %G, %Y, %F, %S
zh_tw: 可用選項： %A, %T, %N, %B, %D, %G, %Y, %F, %S

[ctx: #16017]
en: Enter search string
zh_tw: 輸入搜尋字串

[ctx: #16018]
en: None
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #16019]
en: Auto select
zh_tw: 自動選擇

[ctx: #16020]
en: Deinterlace
zh_tw: 去交錯

[ctx: #16021]
en: Bob
zh_tw: 抖動

[ctx: #16022]
en: Bob - Inverted
zh_tw: 抖動 - 倒轉

[ctx: #16023]
en: Choose operator
zh_tw: 選擇服務業者

[ctx: #16024]
en: Cancelling...
zh_tw: 正在取消...

[ctx: #16025]
en: Enter the artist name
zh_tw: 輸入演出者名稱

[ctx: #16026]
en: Playback failed
zh_tw: 播放失敗

[ctx: #16027]
en: One or more items failed to play. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_tw: 至少一個檔案播放失敗。更多關於這個錯誤的資訊請查看日誌。

[ctx: #16028]
en: Enter value
zh_tw: 輸入資料

[ctx: #16029]
note: General error messages dialog text.
en: Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_tw: 更多關於這個錯誤的資訊請查看日誌。

[ctx: #16030]
en: Party mode aborted.
zh_tw: 取消派對模式。

[ctx: #16031]
en: No matching songs in the library.
zh_tw: 資料庫歌曲檔案不符。

[ctx: #16032]
en: Couldn't initialise database.
zh_tw: 無法初始化資料庫。

[ctx: #16033]
en: Couldn't open database.
zh_tw: 無法打開資料庫。

[ctx: #16034]
en: Couldn't get songs from database.
zh_tw: 無法從資料庫取得歌曲檔案。

[ctx: #16035]
en: Party mode playlist
zh_tw: 派對模式播放列表

[ctx: #16036]
en: Deinterlace (half)
zh_tw: 去交錯(半速)

[ctx: #16037]
en: Deinterlace video
zh_tw: 影片去交錯

[ctx: #16038]
en: Deinterlace method
zh_tw: 去交錯方法

[ctx: #16039]
en: Off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #16041]
en: On
zh_tw: 開啟

[ctx: #16100]
en: All videos
zh_tw: 所有視訊

[ctx: #16101]
en: Unwatched
zh_tw: 還沒看過的

[ctx: #16102]
en: Watched
zh_tw: 已看過的

[ctx: #16103]
note: Label for a context menu entry to mark an item as watched
en: Mark as watched
zh_tw: 標記成已看過

[ctx: #16104]
note: Label for a context menu entry to mark an item as unwatched
en: Mark as unwatched
zh_tw: 標記成還沒看過

[ctx: #16105]
en: Edit title
zh_tw: 編輯標題

[ctx: #16106]
note: Label for a context menu entry that opens a submenu with further actions for the selected item
en: Manage...
zh_tw: 管理...

[ctx: #16107]
en: Edit sort title
zh_tw: 編輯類別標題

[ctx: #16200]
en: Operation was aborted
zh_tw: 操作被取消

[ctx: #16201]
en: Copy failed
zh_tw: 無法複製

[ctx: #16202]
en: Failed to copy at least one file. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_tw: 至少一個檔案複製失敗。更多關於這個錯誤的資訊請查看日誌。

[ctx: #16203]
en: Move failed
zh_tw: 無法搬移

[ctx: #16204]
en: Failed to move at least one file. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_tw: 至少一個檔案移動失敗。更多關於這個錯誤的資訊請查看日誌。

[ctx: #16205]
en: Delete failed
zh_tw: 無法刪除

[ctx: #16206]
en: Failed to delete at least one file. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_tw: 至少一個檔案刪除失敗。更多關於這個錯誤的資訊請查看日誌。

[ctx: #16296]
note: Name of the video filter that uses jagged pixels without smoothing
en: Pixelate
zh_tw: 像素鋸齒

[ctx: #16297]
note: Name of the video filter that smooths pixels to remove jagged edges
en: Smooth
zh_tw: 平滑處理

[ctx: #16298]
note: Description of the video filter that uses jagged pixels without smoothing
en: Shows the game's pixels without any modifications.
zh_tw: 如實顯示遊戲像素，不做修正。

[ctx: #16299]
note: Description of the video filter that smooths pixels to remove jagged edges
en: Removes the jagged edges of pixels by evenly fading between adjacent pixels.
zh_tw: 將相鄰的像素作漸進融合處理，以消除鋸齒邊緣。

[ctx: #16300]
en: Video scaling method
zh_tw: 視訊縮放方式

[ctx: #16301]
en: Nearest neighbour
zh_tw: 鄰近

[ctx: #16302]
en: Bilinear
zh_tw: 二元直線

[ctx: #16307]
en: Bicubic (software)
zh_tw: Bicubic(軟體)

[ctx: #16308]
en: Lanczos (software)
zh_tw: Lanczos(軟體)

[ctx: #16309]
en: Sinc (software)
zh_tw: Sinc(軟體)

[ctx: #16310]
en: Temporal
zh_tw: 時間平滑

[ctx: #16311]
en: Temporal / Spatial
zh_tw: 時間/空間平滑

[ctx: #16312]
en: VDPAU - Noise reduction
zh_tw: VDPAU - 降噪

[ctx: #16313]
en: VDPAU - Sharpness
zh_tw: VDPAU - 銳化

[ctx: #16315]
en: Lanczos3 - Optimised
zh_tw: Lanczos3 - 最佳化

[ctx: #16316]
en: Auto
zh_tw: 自動

[ctx: #16317]
en: Temporal (half)
zh_tw: 時間平滑 (不完全)

[ctx: #16318]
en: Temporal / Spatial (half)
zh_tw: 時間/空間平滑（不完全）

[ctx: #16321]
en: Bicubic (Catmull-Rom)
zh_tw: 雙三次 (Catmull-Rom)

[ctx: #16323]
en: Spline36 - Optimised
zh_tw: Spline36 - 最佳化

[ctx: #16324]
en: Software - Blend
zh_tw: 軟體 - 混合

[ctx: #16326]
en: Bicubic (0,0.75)
zh_tw: 雙三次 (0,0.75)

[ctx: #16328]
en: VAAPI - Motion adaptive
zh_tw: VAAPI - 移動調適器

[ctx: #16329]
en: VAAPI - Motion compensated
zh_tw: VAAPI - 移動補償

[ctx: #16330]
en: Bicubic (0,1.)
zh_tw: 雙三次 (0,1.)

[ctx: #16334]
note: Description of OSD video settings for deinterlace method with label #16334
en: Bob (half)
zh_tw: Bob(半)

[ctx: #16335]
note: Description of OSD video settings for deinterlace method with label #16335
en: IMX - Advanced (half)
zh_tw: IMX - 進階(半)

[ctx: #16336]
note: Description of OSD video settings for deinterlace method with label #16336
en: IMX - Advanced
zh_tw: IMX - 進階

[ctx: #16400]
en: Post-processing
zh_tw: 視訊後處理

[ctx: #17500]
en: Display sleep timeout
zh_tw: 顯示休眠逾時

[ctx: #17998]
en: {0:d} hours
zh_tw: {0:d}小時

[ctx: #17999]
en: {0:d} days
zh_tw: {0:d}天

[ctx: #19000]
note: Live TV channels 'play' context menu item label
en: Switch to channel
zh_tw: 切換到頻道

[ctx: #19001]
en: Separate the search words by using AND, OR and / or NOT.
zh_tw: 使用 AND、OR 和/或 NOT 來分開搜尋的字串。

[ctx: #19002]
en: or use phrases to find an exact match, like "The wizard of Oz".
zh_tw: 或使用片語以精確地尋找，例如 "The wizard of Oz"。

[ctx: #19003]
note: Label of a context menu entry to find similar programs (matching a given epg event)
en: Find similar
zh_tw: 尋找相似的

[ctx: #19004]
note: label for epg import progress control
en: Importing guide from clients
zh_tw: 正在從用戶端匯入節目表

[ctx: #19005]
note: used by several skins
en: PVR stream information
zh_tw: PVR 串流資訊

[ctx: #19006]
note: label for 'tuner name' in pvr player information dialog
en: Receiving device
zh_tw: 接收裝置

[ctx: #19007]
note: label for 'device status' in pvr player information dialog
en: Device status
zh_tw: 裝置狀態

[ctx: #19008]
note: label for 'signal quality' in pvr player information dialog
en: Signal quality
zh_tw: 訊號強度

[ctx: #19012]
note: label for PVR backend name in system information's PVR section
en: PVR backend
zh_tw: PVR 後端

[ctx: #19013]
note: PVR 'channel encryption system' textual presentation for free to air channels
en: Free to air
zh_tw: 免費收看的

[ctx: #19014]
note: PVR 'channel encryption system' textual presentation for 'fixed' channels
en: Fixed
zh_tw: 固定

[ctx: #19015]
note: label for 'channel encryption' in pvr player information dialog
en: Encryption
zh_tw: 加密

[ctx: #19016]
note: unused?
en: PVR backend {0:d} - {1:s}
zh_tw: PVR 後端{0:d} - {1:s}

[ctx: #19017]
note: generic label for pvr recordings used in different places
en: Recordings
zh_tw: 錄影

[ctx: #19018]
note: Name of a setting, asking to enter the path to a folder that contains icons for TV channels
en: Folder with channel icons
zh_tw: 頻道圖示的資料夾

[ctx: #19019]
note: generic label for pvr channels used in different places
en: Channels
zh_tw: 頻道

[ctx: #19020]
note: generic label for 'Live TV' used in different places
en: TV
zh_tw: 電視

[ctx: #19021]
note: generic label for pvr-provided 'Radio' used in different places
en: Radio
zh_tw: 無線電廣播

[ctx: #19022]
note: generic 'hidden' label used in different places
en: Hidden
zh_tw: 隱藏

[ctx: #19023]
note: generic label for 'Live TV channels' used in different places
en: TV channels
zh_tw: 電視頻道

[ctx: #19024]
note: generic label for pvr-provided 'Radio channels' used in different places
en: Radio channels
zh_tw: 無線電廣播頻道

[ctx: #19025]
note: label for PVR backend number of timers in system information's PVR section
en: Upcoming recordings
zh_tw: 預備錄影

[ctx: #19026]
note: label for "add timer..." list item used in pvr timers / timer rules window
en: Add timer...
zh_tw: 新增定時器...

[ctx: #19027]
note: unused?
en: No search results
zh_tw: 沒有搜尋結果

[ctx: #19028]
note: label used in pvr guide window views to indicate that there are no epg data for the current view (channel, now, next)
en: No guide entries
zh_tw: 無節目表內容

[ctx: #19029]
note: generic 'channel' label used in different places
en: Channel
zh_tw: 頻道

[ctx: #19030]
note: generic 'now' label used in different places
en: Now
zh_tw: 現在

[ctx: #19031]
note: generic 'next' label used in different places in pvr context
en: Next
zh_tw: 接下來

[ctx: #19032]
note: 'timeline' label used in pvr guide window
en: Timeline
zh_tw: 時間軸

[ctx: #19033]
note: generic 'information' label used in different places, like labels for message box headers
en: Information
zh_tw: 資訊

[ctx: #19034]
note: message box text stating that a timer is already set for a given epg event.
en: There is already a timer set for this event
zh_tw: 已為此事件設定定時器

[ctx: #19035]
note: message box text stating that a pvr channel could not be played.
en: {0:s} can't be played.
zh_tw: {0:s} 無法播放。

[ctx: #19036]
en: This recording can't be played.
zh_tw: 此錄製內容無法播放。

[ctx: #19037]
note: pvr settings "show signal quality" label
en: Show signal quality
zh_tw: 顯示訊號強度

[ctx: #19038]
note: message box text stating that a PVR backend does not support a certain functionality.
en: Not supported by the PVR backend.
zh_tw: PVR 後端不支援。

[ctx: #19039]
note: message box text asking for confirmation to hide a channel.
en: Are you sure you want to hide this channel?
zh_tw: 您確定要隱藏這個頻道嗎？

[ctx: #19040]
en: Timers
zh_tw: 定時

[ctx: #19041]
note: Label for button to refresh the channel logos
en: Refresh channel logos
zh_tw: 刷新頻道標誌

[ctx: #19042]
note: label for PVR backend number of channel groups in system information's PVR section
en: Channel Groups
zh_tw: 頻道群組

[ctx: #19043]
note: pvr settings "recording" category label
en: Recording
zh_tw: 錄影

[ctx: #19044]
en: Please check your configuration.
zh_tw: 請檢查您的設定值。

[ctx: #19045]
en: No PVR clients have been started yet. Wait for the PVR clients to start up.
zh_tw: 尚未啟動任何 PVR 用戶端。等待 PVR 用戶端啟動。

[ctx: #19046]
en: New channel
zh_tw: 新增頻道

[ctx: #19047]
note: Label for a context menu entry to open an EPG event information dialog
en: Programme information
zh_tw: 節目資訊

[ctx: #19048]
note: pvr settings "group manager" action button label Label for a context menu entry to open the pvr channel group manager dialog
en: Group manager
zh_tw: 群組管理員

[ctx: #19049]
en: Show channel
zh_tw: 顯示頻道

[ctx: #19050]
en: Show visible channels
zh_tw: 顯示可見的頻道

[ctx: #19051]
en: Show hidden channels
zh_tw: 顯示隱藏的頻道

[ctx: #19052]
en: Move channel to:
zh_tw: 移動頻道至：

[ctx: #19053]
note: Label for a context menu entry to open recording info dialog
en: Recording information
zh_tw: 錄影資訊

[ctx: #19054]
note: header label for hide channel confirmation message box
en: Hide channel
zh_tw: 隱藏頻道

[ctx: #19055]
note: generic text used in several places to state that there is no information available
en: No information available
zh_tw: 找不到資訊

[ctx: #19056]
note: Label for a new timer
en: New timer
zh_tw: 新定時器

[ctx: #19057]
note: Notification text to announce that a timer was disabled
en: Timer disabled
zh_tw: 計時器已停用

[ctx: #19058]
note: Notification text to announce that a timer was enabled
en: Timer enabled
zh_tw: 計時器已啟用

[ctx: #19059]
note: Label for a context menu entry and for a button to stop a recording
en: Stop recording
zh_tw: 停止錄影

[ctx: #19060]
note: Label for a context menu entry to delete a timer associated with an epg event and for a button to delete a timer in epg event info dialog
en: Delete timer
zh_tw: 刪除定時器

[ctx: #19061]
note: Label for a context menu entry to open the timer settings dialog
en: Add timer
zh_tw: 新增定時器

[ctx: #19062]
en: Sort by: Channel
zh_tw: 排序：頻道

[ctx: #19063]
note: Label for epg grid window "jump to grid start" (oldest available programme) context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: First programme
zh_tw: 第一集

[ctx: #19064]
note: Label for epg grid window "jump to grid end" (youngest available programme) context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Last programme
zh_tw: 最後一集

[ctx: #19065]
note: Label for timer settings dialog header
en: Timer settings
zh_tw: 定時器設定

[ctx: #19066]
note: Name of a shortcut to a custom folder for channel icons
en: Channel icons
zh_tw: 頻道圖示

[ctx: #19067]
note: message box text stating that an epg event is already being recorded
en: This event is already being recorded.
zh_tw: 此事件已錄製。

[ctx: #19068]
note: Label for recording settings dialog header
en: Recording settings
zh_tw: 錄影設定

[ctx: #19069]
note: generic label for the electronic program guide (EPG) used in different places
en: Guide
zh_tw: 節目表

[ctx: #19070]
note: Label for epg grid window "jump to now" (current programme) context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Current programme
zh_tw: 最新一集

[ctx: #19071]
note: pvr settings "epg update interval" setting label
en: Update interval
zh_tw: 更新間隔

[ctx: #19072]
note: Dialog warning text for invalid timer setting
en: In order to add/update a timer the end date and time must be greater than the start date and time.
zh_tw: 若要新增或修改定時器，結束時間必須大於開始時間。

[ctx: #19073]
note: pvr settings "delay channel switch" setting label
en: Delay channel switch
zh_tw: 延遲頻道切換

[ctx: #19074]
en: Active
zh_tw: 啟動

[ctx: #19075]
note: Label of name edit in PVR timer and recording settings dialog
en: Name
zh_tw: 名稱

[ctx: #19076]
note: Label of recording folder edit in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Folder
zh_tw: 資料夾

[ctx: #19077]
en: Hide disabled
zh_tw: 隱藏不可用的項目

[ctx: #19078]
note: Label of channel selector list in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Channel
zh_tw: 頻道

[ctx: #19079]
note: Heading for PVR timer days of week settings dialog Label of days of week button in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Days of week
zh_tw: 周間日數

[ctx: #19080]
note: used by several skins
en: Begin
zh_tw: 開始

[ctx: #19081]
note: used by several skins
en: End
zh_tw: 結束

[ctx: #19082]
note: Label of priority spinner in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Priority
zh_tw: 優先順序

[ctx: #19083]
note: Label of lifetime selector in PVR timer and recording settings dialog
en: Lifetime
zh_tw: 生命週期

[ctx: #19084]
note: Label of first day (dd mm yy) button in PVR timer settings dialog
en: First day
zh_tw: 首日

[ctx: #19085]
note: default for channels without a name. place holder will be filled with channel number.
en: Unknown channel {0:s}
zh_tw: 未知的頻道 {0:s}

[ctx: #19086]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" setting
en: Instant recording action
zh_tw: 即時錄影動作

[ctx: #19087]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" settings value
en: Record current show (if guide data available)
zh_tw: 錄下播映中的節目(若有節目表資料時)

[ctx: #19088]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" settings value
en: Record for a fixed period of time (Instant recording duration)
zh_tw: 錄製固定一段時間的影像(即時錄影長度)

[ctx: #19089]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" settings value
en: Ask what to do
zh_tw: 詢問該怎麼做

[ctx: #19090]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" dialog settings value
en: Record the next {0:d} minutes
zh_tw: 將接下來{0:d}分鐘節目錄下來

[ctx: #19091]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" dialog settings value
en: Record current show ({0:s})
zh_tw: 錄下播映中的節目 ({0:s})

[ctx: #19092]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" dialog settings value
en: Record next show ({0:s})
zh_tw: 錄製下一個節目 ({0:s})

[ctx: #19093]
note: Instant recording summary. Expands to "Instant recording: <recording start and end times>", for example "Instant recording: 31/05/2016 from 9:00 to 11:00"
en: Instant recording: {0:s}
zh_tw: 即時錄影: {0:s}

[ctx: #19094]
note: error message displayed in case adding a timer failed because no suitable epg-based timer type could be found.
en: Timer creation failed. Unsupported timer type.
zh_tw: 新增定時器失敗。不支援的定時器類型。

[ctx: #19095]
note: error message displayed in case adding a timer rule failed because no suitable epg-based timer rule type could be found.
en: Timer rule creation failed. Unsupported timer type.
zh_tw: 新增定時器規則失敗。不支援的定時器類型。

[ctx: #19096]
note: label of a value for default epg event select action, where the action is choosen depending on whether the event is in the past, now or in the future
en: "Smart select"
zh_tw: "智選"

[ctx: #19097]
note: label of the help text for the name edit field in PVR timer and recording settings dialog
en: Enter the name for the timer
zh_tw: 輸入定時器名稱

[ctx: #19098]
note: generic warning label used at several places
en: Warning!
zh_tw: 警告!

[ctx: #19099]
note: service label in pvr info dialog
en: Service
zh_tw: 服務

[ctx: #19100]
note: mux label in pvr info dialog
en: Mux
zh_tw: 多工器

[ctx: #19101]
note: provider label in pvr info dialog
en: Provider
zh_tw: 提供者

[ctx: #19102]
en: Please switch to another channel.
zh_tw: 請切換到另一個頻道。

[ctx: #19103]
note: Title of numeric dialog for choosing a channel by entering a number
en: Go to channel
zh_tw: 返回頻道

[ctx: #19104]
note: label of the help text for the recording folder edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Enter the name of the folder for the recording
zh_tw: 輸入存放這個錄影的資料夾名稱

[ctx: #19105]
note: unused?
en: Please select a channel
zh_tw: 請選擇一個頻道

[ctx: #19106]
note: part of timer information text (e.g. "Next recording on 10/10/2016 at 9:00 AM")
en: Next recording on
zh_tw: 下次錄影開始於

[ctx: #19107]
note: part of timer information text (e.g. "Next recording on 10/10/2016 at 9:00 AM")
en: at
zh_tw: 在

[ctx: #19108]
note: label for PVR settings "tv fallback framerate" (in Hz) selector
en: Fallback framerate
zh_tw: 掉禎

[ctx: #19109]
note: message box text stating that a timer could not be saved
en: Could not save the timer.
zh_tw: 無法儲存定時器。

[ctx: #19110]
note: message box text stating that a timer could not be deleted
en: Could not delete the timer.
zh_tw: 無法刪除定時器。

[ctx: #19111]
note: message box text stating that a PVR backend error occurred
en: PVR backend error.
zh_tw: PVR後台錯誤。

[ctx: #19112]
note: delete recordings confirmation message box text
en: Delete this recording?
zh_tw: 刪除這個錄影?

[ctx: #19113]
note: delete multiple recordings confirmation message box text
en: Delete all recordings in this folder?
zh_tw: 刪除在這個資料夾所有的錄影?

[ctx: #19114]
note: label for PVR backend version in system information's PVR section
en: Version
zh_tw: 版本

[ctx: #19115]
note: label for PVR backend address (e.g. ID address of the PVR backend server) in system information's PVR section
en: Address
zh_tw: 位址

[ctx: #19116]
note: label for PVR backend disk size in system information's PVR section
en: Disksize
zh_tw: 磁碟大小

[ctx: #19117]
note: label for PVR settings channels search action control
en: Search for channels
zh_tw: 搜尋頻道

[ctx: #19118]
note: unused?
en: Can't use PVR functions while searching.
zh_tw: 搜尋時無法使用 PVR 功能。

[ctx: #19119]
note: channel scan backend selection dialog text
en: On which backend do you want to search?
zh_tw: 您要使用哪個後端進行搜尋?

[ctx: #19120]
note: label for PVR client number in system information's PVR section
en: Client number
zh_tw: 用戶端號碼

[ctx: #19121]
en: Avoid repeats
zh_tw: 避免重複

[ctx: #19122]
note: delete active timer confirmation message box text
en: This timer is still recording. Are you sure you want to delete this timer?
zh_tw: 這個定時器仍在錄影。您確定要刪除這個定時器嗎？

[ctx: #19123]
en: Free to air channels only
zh_tw: 只有免費收看的頻道

[ctx: #19124]
en: Ignore present timers
zh_tw: 忽略目前的計時器

[ctx: #19125]
en: Ignore present recordings
zh_tw: 忽略目前的錄影

[ctx: #19126]
note: Label of "Start time" spinner in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Start time
zh_tw: 開始時間

[ctx: #19127]
note: Label of "End time" edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: End time
zh_tw: 結束時間

[ctx: #19128]
note: Label of "Start date" spinner field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Start date
zh_tw: 開始日期

[ctx: #19129]
note: Label of "End date" edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: End date
zh_tw: 結束日期

[ctx: #19130]
en: Minimum duration
zh_tw: 最小時間長度

[ctx: #19131]
en: Maximum duration
zh_tw: 最大時間長度

[ctx: #19132]
en: Include unknown genres
zh_tw: 包括未知的類型

[ctx: #19133]
en: Search string
zh_tw: 搜尋字串

[ctx: #19134]
en: Include description
zh_tw: 包含描述

[ctx: #19135]
en: Case sensitive
zh_tw: 區分大小寫

[ctx: #19136]
en: Channel unavailable
zh_tw: 找不到頻道

[ctx: #19137]
note: channel group manager dialog error message box text
en: No groups defined. Please create a group first
zh_tw: 沒有定義群組。請先建立群組

[ctx: #19138]
note: Label of timer rules tv/radio home submenu item
en: Timer rules
zh_tw: 定時器規則

[ctx: #19139]
note: channel group manager dialog create group / rename group message box text
en: Name of the new group
zh_tw: 新群組的名稱

[ctx: #19140]
note: PVR search window 'search' list item label
en: Search...
zh_tw: 搜尋...

[ctx: #19141]
note: generic PVR channel 'group' label used in different places
en: Group
zh_tw: 群組

[ctx: #19142]
en: Search guide
zh_tw: 搜尋指南

[ctx: #19143]
en: Group management
zh_tw: 群組管理

[ctx: #19144]
note: used by several skins
en: No groups defined
zh_tw: 沒有定義群組

[ctx: #19145]
note: used by several skins
en: Grouped
zh_tw: 已加入群組

[ctx: #19146]
note: generic label for pvr channel groups used in different places
en: Groups
zh_tw: 群組

[ctx: #19147]
note: Dialog warning text for lifetime recording setting
en: Setting the lifetime of this recording to {0:d} days will immediately expire the recording, which might result in instant deletion of the recording. Proceed anyway?
zh_tw: 將錄影檔的存活時間設至 {0:d} 天將會導致立即到期，可能會導致錄影檔遭到刪除。確定要這麼做嗎?

[ctx: #19148]
note: generic PVR 'channel' label used in different places
en: Channel
zh_tw: 頻道

[ctx: #19149]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Mo
zh_tw: 一

[ctx: #19150]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Tu
zh_tw: 二

[ctx: #19151]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: We
zh_tw: 三

[ctx: #19152]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Th
zh_tw: 四

[ctx: #19153]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Fr
zh_tw: 五

[ctx: #19154]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Sa
zh_tw: 六

[ctx: #19155]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Su
zh_tw: 日

[ctx: #19156]
note: unused?
en: from
zh_tw: 從

[ctx: #19157]
en: Next recording
zh_tw: 下一個錄影

[ctx: #19158]
en: Currently recording
zh_tw: 目前的錄影

[ctx: #19159]
note: part of timer / timer rule textual representation (e.g. "10/10/2016 from 11:00 PM to 10/11/2016 1:00 AM". "Mondays from any time to any time")
en: from
zh_tw: 從

[ctx: #19160]
note: part of timer / timer rule textual representation (e.g. "10/10/2016 from 11:00 PM to 10/11/2016 1:00 AM". "Mondays from any time to any time")
en: to
zh_tw: 到

[ctx: #19161]
note: timer rule presentation string. (start-day-date|days-of-week) "from" (start-day-time|"any time") "to" (end-day-time|"any time")
en: any time
zh_tw: 任意時間

[ctx: #19162]
note: timer status textual representation
en: Recording active
zh_tw: 錄影開始於：%s

[ctx: #19163]
note: label for number of PVR recordings in system information's PVR section
en: Recordings
zh_tw: 錄影

[ctx: #19164]
note: error box text stating that recording could not be started
en: Could not start recording.
zh_tw: 無法開始錄製。

[ctx: #19165]
note: Label for "switch to channel" button""
en: Switch
zh_tw: 切換

[ctx: #19166]
note: label for header of misc PVR GUI elements
en: PVR information
zh_tw: PVR 資訊

[ctx: #19167]
note: pvr settings "scan for missing channel icons" action button label
en: Scan for missing icons
zh_tw: 尋找遺失的圖示

[ctx: #19168]
note: label for PVR number of deleted recordings in system information's PVR section
en: Deleted and recoverable recordings
zh_tw: 已刪除而且可恢復的錄影

[ctx: #19169]
note: unused?
en: Hide video information box
zh_tw: 隱藏影片資訊顯示區

[ctx: #19170]
note: error box text stating that recording could not be stopped
en: Could not stop recording.
zh_tw: 無法停止錄製。

[ctx: #19171]
note: pvr settings "start playback full screen" setting label
en: Switch to full screen
zh_tw: 切換至全螢幕

[ctx: #19172]
note: pvr settings "duration for an instant recording" setting label
en: Instant recording duration
zh_tw: 即時錄影長度

[ctx: #19173]
note: generic label for 'Live TV channel groups' used in different places
en: TV channel groups
zh_tw: 電視頻道群組

[ctx: #19174]
note: generic label for pvr-provided 'Radio channel groups' used in different places
en: Radio channel groups
zh_tw: 廣播頻道群組

[ctx: #19175]
note: pvr settings "default time to add before the start of an event to record (according to its epg data)" setting label
en: Default start padding time
zh_tw: 預設的開始前空白時間

[ctx: #19176]
note: pvr settings "default time to add after the end of an event to record (according to epg its data)" setting label
en: Default end padding time
zh_tw: 預設的結束前空白時間

[ctx: #19177]
note: pvr settings category and group label
en: Playback
zh_tw: 播放

[ctx: #19178]
note: pvr setting "show channel info while switching channels" value
en: Show channel information when switching channels
zh_tw: 切換頻道時顯示頻道資訊

[ctx: #19179]
note: header used in pvr recordings window
en: Deleted
zh_tw: 已刪除

[ctx: #19180]
note: Settings -> Interface -> Other -> Startup window value Settings -> PVR -> Playback -> Switch to fullscreen value
en: TV channels
zh_tw: 電視頻道

[ctx: #19181]
note: pvr settings "Menu / OSD" category label
en: Menu / OSD
zh_tw: 選單/播放工具列

[ctx: #19182]
note: pvr settings "future epg days to display" setting value
en: Future days to display
zh_tw: 顯示未來天數

[ctx: #19183]
note: Settings -> Interface -> Other -> Startup window value Settings -> PVR -> Playback -> Switch to fullscreen value
en: Radio channels
zh_tw: 無線電廣播頻道

[ctx: #19184]
note: label for "deleted recordings" data source in media source window
en: Deleted recordings
zh_tw: 已刪除的錄影

[ctx: #19185]
note: pvr settings "clear epg data" action button label
en: Clear data
zh_tw: 清除資料

[ctx: #19186]
note: message box text for pvr data reset confirmation
en: All selected data will be cleared. Some information cannot be restored from the clients afterwards. Proceed anyway?
zh_tw: 所有被選取的資料都會被清除。之後將無法再從客戶端取得部份訊息。您仍要執行嗎？

[ctx: #19187]
note: progress dialog text shown while purging pvr data
en: Clearing data.
zh_tw: 清除資料中。

[ctx: #19188]
note: message box text for epg data reset confirmation
en: All guide data will be cleared. Are you sure?
zh_tw: 所有指南資料將會被清除。您確定嗎？

[ctx: #19189]
note: message box text stating that the PVR backend forbids to record a given epg event.
en: The PVR backend does not allow to record this event.
zh_tw: PVR後端不允許錄製此事件。

[ctx: #19190]
note: generic "play program" label used in different places
en: Play programme
zh_tw: 執行程式

[ctx: #19191]
en: PVR service
zh_tw: PVR 服務

[ctx: #19192]
note: info message box text stating that none of the available pvr clients does support channel scanning
en: None of the connected PVR backends supports scanning for channels.
zh_tw: 連接的 PVR 後端不支援頻道掃描。

[ctx: #19193]
note: error message box text stating that a given pvr channel could not be played
en: The channel scan can't be started.
zh_tw: 無法開始頻道掃描。

[ctx: #19194]
note: unused?
en: Continue?
zh_tw: 要繼續嗎？

[ctx: #19195]
note: pvr settings "delay mark last watched" setting label
en: Delay mark last watched
zh_tw: 延遲標示上次看過的項目

[ctx: #19196]
note: value for "pvr client specific actions" dialog headers
en: PVR client specific actions
zh_tw: PVR 用戶端具體動作

[ctx: #19197]
note: text for "recording started on <pvr client name>" pvr client addon callback notification
en: Recording started on: {0:s}
zh_tw: 錄影開始於:{0:s}

[ctx: #19198]
note: text for "recording finished on <pvr client name>" pvr client addon callback notification
en: Recording finished on: {0:s}
zh_tw: 錄影結束於:{0:s}

[ctx: #19199]
note: pvr settings "channel manager" action button label
en: Channel manager
zh_tw: 頻道管理員

[ctx: #19200]
en: Guide source:
zh_tw: 節目表來源：

[ctx: #19201]
en: Channel name:
zh_tw: 頻道名稱：

[ctx: #19202]
en: Channel icon:
zh_tw: 頻道圖示：

[ctx: #19203]
note: used by several skins
en: Edit channel
zh_tw: 編輯頻道

[ctx: #19204]
note: initial name for new channels, used in pvr channel manager dialog
en: New channel
zh_tw: 新頻道

[ctx: #19205]
en: Group management
zh_tw: 群組管理

[ctx: #19206]
en: Activate guide:
zh_tw: 已啟用的頻道指南：

[ctx: #19207]
note: used by several skins
en: Group:
zh_tw: 群組：

[ctx: #19208]
note: text for "new channel name input" dialog
en: Enter the name of the new channel
zh_tw: 輸入新頻道的名稱

[ctx: #19209]
note: unused?
en: Kodi virtual backend
zh_tw: Kodi 虛擬後端

[ctx: #19210]
note: pvr channel manager "epg source" selector value
en: Client
zh_tw: 用戶端

[ctx: #19211]
note: Heading of a channel delete confirmation dialog
en: Delete channel
zh_tw: 刪除頻道

[ctx: #19212]
note: pvr channel manager "save changes", part of confirmation dialog message
en: This list contains changes
zh_tw: 此清單含變動項目

[ctx: #19213]
note: pvr channel manager "create new channel", backend selector dialog message
en: Select backend
zh_tw: 選擇後端

[ctx: #19214]
note: @@@ dead code in pvr channel manager, action for a context menu item never added?
en: Enter a valid URL for the new channel
zh_tw: 輸入新頻道的有效 URL

[ctx: #19215]
note: generic label for PVR reminders used in different places
en: Reminders
zh_tw: 提醒通知

[ctx: #19216]
note: label for 'all channels' value for 'channels' selector control in pvr radio guide search dialog
en: All radio channels
zh_tw: 所有的廣播頻道

[ctx: #19217]
note: label for 'all channels' value for 'channels' selector control in pvr TV guide search dialog
en: All TV channels
zh_tw: 所有的電視頻道

[ctx: #19218]
note: 'visible' label used as prefix for 'group' control label in pvr channel group manager dialog, e.g. "Visible TV groups"
en: Visible
zh_tw: 可見的

[ctx: #19219]
note: label for 'ungrouped' control in pvr channel group manager dialog
en: Ungrouped channels
zh_tw: 未分組的頻道

[ctx: #19220]
note: 'channels in' label used as prefix for 'group' control label in pvr channel group manager dialog, e.g. "Channels in My Sports Channels Group"
en: Channels in
zh_tw: 頻道在

[ctx: #19222]
en: Guide
zh_tw: 節目表

[ctx: #19223]
note: unused?
en: No PVR add-on could be enabled. Check your settings or the log for more information.
zh_tw: 沒有可啟用的PVR附加元件。請檢查您的設定或者查閱日誌以取得更多資訊。

[ctx: #19224]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording was aborted
en: Recording aborted
zh_tw: 錄影已放棄

[ctx: #19225]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording was scheduled
en: Recording scheduled
zh_tw: 錄影已排程

[ctx: #19226]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording started
en: Recording started
zh_tw: 錄影已開始

[ctx: #19227]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording completed
en: Recording completed
zh_tw: 錄影已完成

[ctx: #19228]
note: Notification text to announce that a timer was deleted
en: Timer deleted
zh_tw: 計時器已刪除

[ctx: #19229]
note: pvr settings "past epg days to display" setting value
en: Past days to display
zh_tw: 顯示過去天數

[ctx: #19230]
note: label for PVR settings no epg updates during playback control
en: Prevent updates during playback
zh_tw: 播放期間不更新

[ctx: #19231]
note: label for PVR settings use backend channel order control
en: Use channel order from backend(s)
zh_tw: 與後端同步頻道順序

[ctx: #19232]
note: label for pvr epg search window 'clear search results' context menu item
en: Clear search results
zh_tw: 清除搜尋結果

[ctx: #19233]
note: label for PVR settings timer updates notification control
en: Display a notification on timer updates
zh_tw: 定時器更新時顯示通知

[ctx: #19234]
note: label for PVR settings use backend channel numbers control
en: Use channel numbers from backend
zh_tw: 與後端同步頻道號碼

[ctx: #19235]
note: label 'pvr starting up' for progress dialog text
en: PVR manager is starting up
zh_tw: PVR 管理員啟動中

[ctx: #19236]
note: label 'loading channels' for progress dialog text
en: Loading channels from clients
zh_tw: 正在從用戶端載入頻道

[ctx: #19237]
note: label 'loading timers' for progress dialog text
en: Loading timers from clients
zh_tw: 正在從用戶端載入計時器

[ctx: #19238]
note: label 'loading recordings' for progress dialog text
en: Loading recordings from clients
zh_tw: 正在從用戶端載入錄影檔

[ctx: #19239]
note: label for PVR client creation progress control
en: Creating PVR clients
zh_tw: 建立 PVR 客戶端

[ctx: #19240]
note: label for pvr settings client priorities control and client priorities dialog heading.
en: Client priorities
zh_tw: 客戶端優先權

[ctx: #19241]
note: Label for context menu entry to open settings dialog for a timer (read-only)
en: View timer
zh_tw: 檢視定時器

[ctx: #19242]
note: Label for context menu entry to open settings dialog for a timer
en: Edit timer
zh_tw: 編輯定時器

[ctx: #19243]
note: Label for context menu entry to open settings dialog for a timer rule
en: Edit timer rule
zh_tw: 編輯定時器規則

[ctx: #19244]
note: label for PVR settings pvr backend idle time control. if enabled, kodi will be automatically shutdown after the defined amount of pvr backend idle time.
en: Backend idle time
zh_tw: 後端閒置時間

[ctx: #19245]
note: label for PVR settings wakeup command control. if not empty, kodi will execute the given command upon waking up from suspend.
en: Wakeup command
zh_tw: 喚醒命令

[ctx: #19246]
note: label for PVR settings wakeup before recording control. if checked, the box where kodi is installed on will be automatically turned on before a recording starts.
en: Wakeup before recording
zh_tw: 錄影前喚醒

[ctx: #19247]
note: label for PVR settings daily wakeup control. if checked, the box where kodi is installed on will be automatically turned on at the given time.
en: Daily wakeup
zh_tw: 每日喚醒

[ctx: #19248]
note: label for PVR settings daily wakeup time control. if checked, the box where kodi is installed on will be automatically turned on at the given time.
en: Daily wakeup time (HH:MM:SS)
zh_tw: 每日喚醒時間 (HH:MM:SS)

[ctx: #19249]
note: unused?
en: Filter channels
zh_tw: 篩選頻道

[ctx: #19250]
note: Settings -> PVR -> Playback -> Switch to fullscreen value
en: TV and radio channels
zh_tw: 電視與廣播頻道

[ctx: #19251]
note: label for 'update epg' context menu item and 'update epg' confirmation dialog header
en: Update guide information
zh_tw: 更新節目表資訊

[ctx: #19252]
note: label for 'update channel epg' confirmation dialog text
en: Schedule guide update for this channel?
zh_tw: 要定期更新本頻道的節目表嗎？

[ctx: #19253]
note: label for notification text stating that an epg data update for a given channel was started
en: Guide update scheduled for channel
zh_tw: 頻道節目表定期更新

[ctx: #19254]
note: label for notification text stating that an epg data update for a given channel failed
en: Guide update failed for channel
zh_tw: 頻道的節目表更新失敗

[ctx: #19255]
note: for a timer rule, the number of child timers which are currently scheduled to record. For use in "status" fields.
en: {0:d} scheduled
zh_tw: {0:d} 已排程

[ctx: #19256]
note: for a timer rule or timer to indicate this item has completed the intended recordings. For use in "status" fields.
en: Completed
zh_tw: 已完成

[ctx: #19257]
note: unused?
en: Lock channel
zh_tw: 鎖定頻道

[ctx: #19258]
note: unused?
en: Unlock channel
zh_tw: 解鎖頻道

[ctx: #19259]
note: pvr settings category label
en: Parental control
zh_tw: 家長控制

[ctx: #19260]
note: pvr settings 'parental control channel unlock duration' setting label
en: Unlock duration
zh_tw: 解鎖時間

[ctx: #19261]
note: pvr settings 'parental control change pin' setting label
en: Change PIN
zh_tw: 修改PIN碼

[ctx: #19262]
note: generic 'parental control enter pin' label
en: Parental control. Enter PIN:
zh_tw: 家長控制，輸入PIN碼：

[ctx: #19263]
note: message box text stating that a timer could not be updated
en: Could not update the timer.
zh_tw: 無法更新定時器。

[ctx: #19264]
note: label for 'incorrect pin' error dialog header
en: Incorrect PIN
zh_tw: 錯誤的PIN碼

[ctx: #19265]
note: label for 'incorrect pin' error dialog text
en: The entered PIN was incorrect.
zh_tw: PIN碼輸入錯誤。

[ctx: #19266]
note: label to use for epg tag title instead of actual event title if the respective channel is parental locked
en: Parental locked
zh_tw: 家長已鎖定

[ctx: #19267]
en: Parental locked:
zh_tw: 家長已鎖定：

[ctx: #19268]
note: pvr settings 'hide no info available labels' setting label. Instead of displaying "no information available" text (for example in epg grid for time spans without epg data), show nothing
en: Hide "No information available" labels
zh_tw: 隱藏"找不到資訊"標籤

[ctx: #19269]
note: pvr settings "Preselect playing channel in lists" control label
en: Preselect playing channel in lists
zh_tw: 預選擇播放列表中的頻道

[ctx: #19270]
note: Label of the option to switch between a grouped recordings list and a non-grouped recordings list in pvr recordings window.
en: Group Items
zh_tw: 將項目分組

[ctx: #19271]
note: unused?
en: No PVR add-ons could be found
zh_tw: 找不到任何 PVR 附加元件

[ctx: #19272]
note: label for 'pvr configuration incomplete' information dialog text
en: To use PVR you need to install, enable and configure a PVR add-on. Please visit http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR to learn more.
zh_tw: 您需安裝並啟用PVR附加元件才可以使用PVR。請至http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR查閱詳情。

[ctx: #19273]
note: Settings -> Interface -> Other -> Startup window value
en: TV guide
zh_tw: 電視節目表

[ctx: #19274]
note: Settings -> Interface -> Other -> Startup window value
en: Radio guide
zh_tw: 廣播節目表

[ctx: #19275]
note: timer status textual representation
en: Conflict warning
zh_tw: 衝突驚告

[ctx: #19276]
note: timer status textual representation
en: Conflict error
zh_tw: 衝突錯誤

[ctx: #19277]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording has a conflict
en: Recording conflict
zh_tw: 錄影衝突

[ctx: #19278]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording has an error
en: Recording error
zh_tw: 錄影錯誤

[ctx: #19279]
note: pvr settings 'PVR clients' group label.
en: PVR clients
zh_tw: PVR 用戶端

[ctx: #19280]
note: pvr client specific settings 'client specific settings' action control label.
en: Client specific settings
zh_tw: 用戶端專用設定

[ctx: #19281]
note: pvr settings 'confirm channel switch' setting label.
en: Confirm channel switches by pressing "OK"
zh_tw: 轉台時需要按「確定」確認

[ctx: #19282]
note: Label for a select option or list item, representing an icon graphic (like a TV channel icon)
en: Current icon
zh_tw: 目前的圖示

[ctx: #19283]
note: Label for a select option or list item, representing an icon graphic (like a TV channel icon)
en: No icon
zh_tw: 無圖示

[ctx: #19284]
note: used by several skins and PVR
en: Choose icon
zh_tw: 選擇圖示

[ctx: #19285]
note: Label for a select/menu option to select an icon graphic
en: Browse for icon
zh_tw: 瀏覽圖示

[ctx: #19286]
note: Label for channel icon search progress dialog
en: Searching for channel icons
zh_tw: 搜尋頻道圖示

[ctx: #19287]
note: Label for the pvr 'all chnanels' 'channel group
en: All channels
zh_tw: 所有頻道

[ctx: #19288]
note: Label for epg grid window "go to date" context menu entry
en: Date selector
zh_tw: 日期選擇

[ctx: #19289]
note: Label for button to hide a group in the group manager
en: Hide group
zh_tw: 隱藏群組

[ctx: #19290]
note: Label for a context menu entry of a recording to undelete a deleted recording
en: Undelete
zh_tw: 復原刪除

[ctx: #19291]
note: Label for a context menu entry of a recording to permanently delete a deleted recording
en: Delete permanently
zh_tw: 永遠刪除

[ctx: #19292]
note: "remove deleted recordings from trash" dialog header
en: Delete all permanently
zh_tw: 永遠刪除全部

[ctx: #19293]
note: "remove deleted recordings from trash" dialog text
en: Remove all deleted recordings from trash? This operation cannot be reverted.
zh_tw: 確定要將垃圾桶中所有的錄影檔移除? 此動作將無法還原。

[ctx: #19294]
note: "remove deleted recording from trash" dialog text
en: Remove this deleted recording from trash? This operation cannot be reverted.
zh_tw: 確定要將此錄影檔從垃圾桶移除? 此動作將無法還原。

[ctx: #19295]
note: Label for context menu entry to delete a timer rule
en: Delete timer rule
zh_tw: 刪除定時器規則

[ctx: #19296]
note: Label if no pvr addons are enabled
en: No PVR add-on enabled
zh_tw: 沒有啟用任何 PVR 附加元件

[ctx: #19297]
note: 'Viewtype' label for vertical channel layout, used in pvr guide window
en: Vertical channels
zh_tw: 垂直式頻道列表

[ctx: #19298]
note: 'Viewtype' label for horizontal channel layout, used in pvr guide window
en: Horizontal channels
zh_tw: 水平式頻道列表

[ctx: #19299]
note: generic "expiration" label used in different places
en: Expires
zh_tw: 到期

[ctx: #19300]
note: 'Viewtype' label for vertical channel layout without channel group selctor, used in pvr guide window
en: Vertical channels, no group selector
zh_tw: 垂直式頻道列表，無群組

[ctx: #19301]
note: 'Viewtype' label for horizontal channel layout without channel group selctor, used in pvr guide window
en: Horizontal channels, no group selector
zh_tw: 水平式頻道列表，無群組

[ctx: #19302]
note: text for yes no dialog shown when user selects a future programme in the guide window and default select action is 'smart select'
en: Do you want to record the selected programme or to switch to the current programme?
zh_tw: 你要錄製選定的節目或者切換到目前播放的節目?

[ctx: #19303]
note: label for PVR settings close channel OSD after channel switch control
en: Close channel OSD after switching channels
zh_tw: 切換頻道後關閉頻道播放工具列

[ctx: #19304]
note: label for context menu entry to open settings dialog for a timer rule (read-only)
en: View timer rule
zh_tw: 檢視定時器規則

[ctx: #19305]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto deleted missed reminders
en: Deleted missed PVR reminder for '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' at '{2:s}'
zh_tw: 已刪除錯過的錄製提醒：'{1:s}' 頻道的 '{0:s}' 節目於 '{2:s}'

[ctx: #19306]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto deleted missed reminders
en: Deleted missed PVR reminder for channel '{0:s}' at '{1:s}'
zh_tw: 已刪除錯過的錄製提醒於 '{0:s}' 頻道於 '{1:s}'

[ctx: #19307]
note: text for reminder announcement dialog
en: Reminder for [B]{0:s}[/B] on channel [B]{1:s}[/B] at [B]{2:s}[/B].
zh_tw: 錄製提醒， [B]{1:s}[/B] 頻道的 [B]{0:s}[/B] 節目於 [B]{2:s}[/B]。

[ctx: #19308]
note: text for reminder announcement dialog
en: Reminder for channel [B]{0:s}[/B] at [B]{1:s}[/B].
zh_tw: 錄製提醒， [B]{0:s}[/B] 頻道於 [B]{1:s}[/B]。

[ctx: #19309]
note: additional text for reminder announcement dialog, used if a recording can be scheduled
en: (Auto-close of this reminder will schedule a recording...)
zh_tw: (本訊息自動關閉後將直接設定錄製排程...)

[ctx: #19310]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto scheduled recordings for auto-closed reminders
en: Scheduled recording for auto-closed PVR reminder for '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' at '{2:s}'
zh_tw: 已將自動關閉的錄製提醒加入排程， '{1:s}' 頻道的 '{0:s}' 節目於 '{2:s}'

[ctx: #19311]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto scheduled recordings for auto-closed reminders
en: Scheduled recording for auto-closed PVR reminder for channel '{0:s}' at '{1:s}'
zh_tw: 已將自動關閉的錄製提醒加入排程， '{0:s}' 頻道於 '{1:s}'

[ctx: #19312]
note: heading for pvr reminder notification dialog
en: PVR reminder
zh_tw: PVR提醒

[ctx: #19313]
note: pvr settings "reminder auto close delay" setting label
en: Automatically close reminder popup after
zh_tw: 自動關閉跳出式提醒視窗的延遲時間

[ctx: #19314]
note: pvr settings "schedule recording on reminder auto-close" setting label
en: Schedule recording when auto-closing the reminder popup
zh_tw: 跳出式提醒視窗自動關閉後即加入錄製排程

[ctx: #19315]
note: generic 'backend order' label
en: Backend order
zh_tw: 後端順序

[ctx: #19316]
note: pvr settings "Start all group channel numbers from 1" setting label
en: Start group channel numbers from 1
zh_tw: 頻道群組從 1 開始編號

[ctx: #19317]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump 12 hours back" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: 12 hours back
zh_tw: 12小時前

[ctx: #19318]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump 12 hours forward" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: 12 hours forward
zh_tw: 12小時後

[ctx: #19319]
note: Label for epg grid window "Activate previous channel group" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Previous group
zh_tw: 前一個群組

[ctx: #19320]
note: Label for epg grid window "Activate next channel group" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Next group
zh_tw: 下一個群組

[ctx: #19321]
note: Label for epg grid window "Activate channel group selector" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Group selector
zh_tw: 群組選擇

[ctx: #19322]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump to first channel" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: First channel
zh_tw: 第一個頻道

[ctx: #19323]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump to playing channel" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Playing channel
zh_tw: 播放中的頻道

[ctx: #19324]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump to last channel" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Last channel
zh_tw: 最後一個頻道

[ctx: #19325]
note: Label for epg grid controls "Programme" group header"
en: Programme
zh_tw: 節目表

[ctx: #19326]
note: Label for epg grid window "Navigate..." context menu entry
en: Navigate...
zh_tw: 導覽...

[ctx: #19327]
note: Label for a context menu entry to delete alle watched recordings contained in a folder
en: Delete watched
zh_tw: 刪除已看過的

[ctx: #19328]
note: delete multiple recordings confirmation message box text
en: Delete all watched recordings in this folder?
zh_tw: 刪除此資料夾中已看過的錄像？

[ctx: #19329]
note: label for PVR settings use backend channel numbers always
en: Allow backend channel numbers with more than one PVR add-on
zh_tw: 允許多個PVR附加元件提供後端的頻道號碼

[ctx: #19330]
note: pvr settings "switch to channel on reminder auto-close" setting label
en: Switch to channel when auto-closing the reminder popup
zh_tw: 自動關閉提醒彈出窗口時切換頻道

[ctx: #19331]
note: additional text for reminder announcement dialog, used if a recording can be scheduled
en: (Auto-close of this reminder will switch to channel...)
zh_tw: (此提示自動關閉後將自動切換到頻道...)

[ctx: #19332]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto channel switch for auto-closed reminders
en: Switched to channel for auto-closed PVR reminder for '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' at '{2:s}'
zh_tw: 已依自動關閉式PVR提示，切換至定時於'{2:s}'於'{1:s}'頻道的 '{0:s}'節目

[ctx: #19333]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto scheduled recordings for auto-closed reminders
en: Switched to channel for auto-closed PVR reminder for channel '{0:s}' at '{1:s}'
zh_tw: 已依自動關閉式PVR提示，切換至定時於'{1:s}'於'{0:s}'頻道

[ctx: #19334]
note: generic label for pvr providers used in different places
en: Providers
zh_tw: 提供者

[ctx: #19335]
note: label for special PVR search window list item
en: New search...
zh_tw: 新查詢...

[ctx: #19336]
note: label for special PVR search window list item
en: Edit search...
zh_tw: 編輯查詢...

[ctx: #19337]
note: label for special PVR search window list item
en: Saved searches
zh_tw: 已儲存的搜尋

[ctx: #19338]
note: delete saved search confirmation message box text
en: Delete this saved search?
zh_tw: 刪除此儲存搜尋?

[ctx: #19339]
note: PVR guide search dialog label
en: Ignore finished broadcasts
zh_tw: 忽略已經結束的廣播

[ctx: #19340]
note: PVR guide search dialog label
en: Ignore future broadcasts
zh_tw: 忽略未來的廣播

[ctx: #19341]
note: label to ask user to save an EPG search
en: Save the current search?
zh_tw: 保存當前搜尋?

[ctx: #19342]
note: "search not saved" label, used in PVR search window breadcrumb
en: [not saved]
zh_tw: [未儲存]

[ctx: #19343]
note: "search saved" label, used in PVR search window breadcrumb
en: [saved]
zh_tw: [已儲存]

[ctx: #19344]
note: text for yes no dialog shown when user selects a future programme in the guide window and default select action is 'smart select'
en: Do you want to set a reminder for the selected programme or to switch to the current programme?
zh_tw: 您想為所選節目設定提醒還是切換到目前播放節目？

[ctx: #19345]
note: settings label to open add-ons manager window with available PVR client add-ons
en: PVR client add-ons
zh_tw: PVR 用戶端附加元件

[ctx: #19346]
note: help text for setting to open add-ons manager window with available PVR client add-ons
en: Display and manage available PVR client add-ons.
zh_tw: 顯示及管理可用的PVR用戶端附加元件。

[ctx: #19347]
note: info message box text stating that none of the available pvr clients does provide client-specific settings
en: None of the active PVR clients provide client-specific settings.
zh_tw: 所有運作中的PVR用戶端均未提供用戶相關的設定項目。

[ctx: #19348]
note: generic label for a pvr provider used in different places
en: Provider
zh_tw: 提供者

[ctx: #19349]
note: label for 'by user preference' sort method
en: User preference
zh_tw: 用戶偏好

[ctx: #19350]
note: label for PVR setting use backend channel group order control
en: Use channel group order from backend(s)
zh_tw: 使用來自後端的頻道群組順序

[ctx: #19351]
note: label for PVR settings category for live tv catchup and video on demand
en: Catchup / Video On Demand
zh_tw: 補追 / 隨選視訊

[ctx: #19352]
note: label for PVR setting play next programme automatically in catchup / vod mode
en: Play next programme automatically
zh_tw: 自動播放下一個已排程的內容

[ctx: #19353]
note: Label of a context menu entry to kick catchup / VOD playback, starting with the selected item, auto playing all following programmes
en: Play programmes from here
zh_tw: 從這裡開始播放排程內容

[ctx: #19354]
note: Label of a context menu entry to kick catchup / VOD playback of only the selected item, not auto playing any following programmes
en: Play only this programme
zh_tw: 只播放本排程內容

[ctx: #19355]
note: Label of a context menu entry to create a copy of an EPG saved saerch
en: Duplicate
zh_tw: 複製

[ctx: #19356]
note: Initial title of a duplicated EPG saved search.
en: Copy of '{0:s}'
zh_tw: '{0:s}' 的副本

[ctx: #19499]
note: label for epg genre value
en: Other / Unknown
zh_tw: 其他/未知

[ctx: #19500]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" genre value
en: Movie / Drama
zh_tw: 電影/戲劇

[ctx: #19501]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Detective / Thriller
zh_tw: 偵探/驚悚

[ctx: #19502]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Adventure / Western / War
zh_tw: 冒險/西部/戰爭

[ctx: #19503]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Science fiction / Fantasy / Horror
zh_tw: 科幻/奇幻/恐怖

[ctx: #19504]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Comedy
zh_tw: 喜劇

[ctx: #19505]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Soap / Melodrama / Folkloric
zh_tw: 肥皂劇/通俗劇/民間故事

[ctx: #19506]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Romance
zh_tw: 浪漫愛情劇

[ctx: #19507]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Serious / Classical / Religious / Historical movie / drama
zh_tw: 嚴肅/古典/宗教/歷史 電影/戲劇

[ctx: #19508]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Adult movie / drama
zh_tw: 成人電影/戲劇

[ctx: #19516]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg genre value
en: News / Current affairs
zh_tw: 新聞/時事

[ctx: #19517]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg subgenre value
en: News / Weather report
zh_tw: 新聞/氣象報告

[ctx: #19518]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg subgenre value
en: News magazine
zh_tw: 新聞雜誌

[ctx: #19519]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg subgenre value
en: Documentary
zh_tw: 記錄

[ctx: #19520]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg subgenre value
en: Discussion / Interview / Debate
zh_tw: 討論/面談/辯論

[ctx: #19532]
note: label for "show/game show" epg subgenre value
en: Show / Game show
zh_tw: 展覽/遊戲展

[ctx: #19533]
note: label for "show/game show" epg subgenre value
en: Game show / Quiz / Contest
zh_tw: 遊戲展/問答/競賽

[ctx: #19534]
note: label for "show/game show" epg subgenre value
en: Variety show
zh_tw: 綜藝節目

[ctx: #19535]
note: label for "show/game show" epg subgenre value
en: Talk show
zh_tw: 脫口秀

[ctx: #19548]
note: label for "sports" epg genre value
en: Sports
zh_tw: 運動

[ctx: #19549]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Special event
zh_tw: 特殊事件

[ctx: #19550]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Sport magazine
zh_tw: 運動雜誌

[ctx: #19551]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Football
zh_tw: 美式足球

[ctx: #19552]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Tennis / Squash
zh_tw: 網球/壁球

[ctx: #19553]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Team sports
zh_tw: 團隊運動

[ctx: #19554]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Athletics
zh_tw: 運動

[ctx: #19555]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Motor sport
zh_tw: 汽車運動

[ctx: #19556]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Water sport
zh_tw: 水上運動

[ctx: #19557]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Winter sports
zh_tw: 冬季運動

[ctx: #19558]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Equestrian
zh_tw: 騎術

[ctx: #19559]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Martial sports
zh_tw: 武術

[ctx: #19564]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg genre value
en: Children's / Youth programmes
zh_tw: 兒童/青少年節目

[ctx: #19565]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Pre-school children's programmes
zh_tw: 學齡前兒童節目

[ctx: #19566]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Entertainment programmes for 6 to 14
zh_tw: 適合 6 到14 歲的娛樂節目

[ctx: #19567]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Entertainment programmes for 10 to 16
zh_tw: 適合 10 到16 歲的娛樂節目

[ctx: #19568]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Informational / Educational / School programme
zh_tw: 資訊/教育/校園講座

[ctx: #19569]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Cartoons / Puppets
zh_tw: 卡通/木偶

[ctx: #19580]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg genre value
en: Music / Ballet / Dance
zh_tw: 音樂/芭蕾/舞蹈

[ctx: #19581]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Rock / Pop
zh_tw: 搖滾樂/流行音樂

[ctx: #19582]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Serious / Classical music
zh_tw: 嚴肅/古典音樂

[ctx: #19583]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Folk / Traditional music
zh_tw: 民謠/傳統音樂

[ctx: #19584]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Jazz
zh_tw: 爵士

[ctx: #19585]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Musical / Opera
zh_tw: 音樂劇/歌劇

[ctx: #19586]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Ballet
zh_tw: 芭蕾

[ctx: #19596]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg genre value
en: Arts / Culture
zh_tw: 藝術/文化

[ctx: #19597]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Performing arts
zh_tw: 表演藝術

[ctx: #19598]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Fine arts
zh_tw: 美術

[ctx: #19599]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Religion
zh_tw: 宗教

[ctx: #19600]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Popular culture / Traditional arts
zh_tw: 流行文化/傳統藝術

[ctx: #19601]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Literature
zh_tw: 文學

[ctx: #19602]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Film / Cinema
zh_tw: 電影/劇院

[ctx: #19603]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Experimental film / video
zh_tw: 實驗 電影/視訊

[ctx: #19604]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Broadcasting / Press
zh_tw: 廣播/新聞

[ctx: #19605]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: New media
zh_tw: 新媒體

[ctx: #19606]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Arts / Culture magazines
zh_tw: 藝術/文化 雜誌

[ctx: #19607]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Fashion
zh_tw: 時尚

[ctx: #19612]
note: label for "social/political/economics" epg genre value
en: Social / Political / Economics
zh_tw: 社會/政治/經濟

[ctx: #19613]
note: label for "social/political/economics" epg subgenre value
en: Magazines / Reports / Documentary
zh_tw: 雜誌/報導/記錄

[ctx: #19614]
note: label for "social/political/economics" epg subgenre value
en: Economics / Social advisory
zh_tw: 經濟/社會資詢

[ctx: #19615]
note: label for "social/political/economics" epg subgenre value
en: Remarkable people
zh_tw: 傑出人士

[ctx: #19628]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg genre value
en: Education / Science / Factual
zh_tw: 教育/科學/真相

[ctx: #19629]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Nature / Animals / Environment
zh_tw: 自然/動物/環境

[ctx: #19630]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Technology / Natural sciences
zh_tw: 技術/自然科學

[ctx: #19631]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Medicine / Physiology / Psychology
zh_tw: 醫學/生理學/心理學

[ctx: #19632]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Foreign countries / Expeditions
zh_tw: 外國/探險

[ctx: #19633]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Social / Spiritual sciences
zh_tw: 社會/精神科學

[ctx: #19634]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Further education
zh_tw: 繼續教育

[ctx: #19635]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Languages
zh_tw: 語言

[ctx: #19644]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg genre value
en: Leisure / Hobbies
zh_tw: 休閒/嗜好

[ctx: #19645]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Tourism / Travel
zh_tw: 旅遊/旅行

[ctx: #19646]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Handicraft
zh_tw: 手工藝

[ctx: #19647]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Motoring
zh_tw: 駕駛

[ctx: #19648]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Fitness & health
zh_tw: 健身與健康

[ctx: #19649]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Cooking
zh_tw: 烹飪

[ctx: #19650]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Advertisement / Shopping
zh_tw: 廣告/購物

[ctx: #19651]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Gardening
zh_tw: 園藝

[ctx: #19660]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg genre value
en: Special characteristics
zh_tw: 特殊特性

[ctx: #19661]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg subgenre value
en: Original language
zh_tw: 原始語言

[ctx: #19662]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg subgenre value
en: Black & white
zh_tw: 黑白

[ctx: #19663]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg subgenre value
en: Unpublished
zh_tw: 未發行的

[ctx: #19664]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg subgenre value
en: Live broadcast
zh_tw: 現場直播

[ctx: #19676]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Drama
zh_tw: 戲劇

[ctx: #19677]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Detective / Thriller
zh_tw: 偵探/驚悚

[ctx: #19678]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Adventure / Western / War
zh_tw: 冒險/西部/戰爭

[ctx: #19679]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Science fiction / Fantasy / Horror
zh_tw: 科幻/奇幻/恐怖

[ctx: #19680]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Comedy
zh_tw: 喜劇

[ctx: #19681]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Soap / Melodrama / Folkloric
zh_tw: 肥皂劇/通俗劇/民間故事

[ctx: #19682]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Romance
zh_tw: 浪漫愛情劇

[ctx: #19683]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Serious / Classical / Religion / Historical
zh_tw: 嚴肅/古典/宗教/歷史

[ctx: #19684]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Adult
zh_tw: 成人

[ctx: #19685]
note: Title for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: Confirm shutdown
zh_tw: 確認關機

[ctx: #19686]
note: Label for buttons to open channel guide dialog
en: Channel guide
zh_tw: 頻道指南

[ctx: #19687]
note: Label for context menu entries, dialog heading, button to start playing a recording
en: Play recording
zh_tw: 播放錄影

[ctx: #19690]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: PVR has scheduled a reminder for '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' in {2:s}.
zh_tw: PVR已將於 {2:s} 之 '{1:s}' 頻道的 '{0:s}' 節目加入排程。

[ctx: #19691]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog.
en: PVR is currently recording '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}'.
zh_tw: PVR正在錄製'{1:s}'頻道的'{0:s}'。

[ctx: #19692]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: PVR will start recording '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' in {2:s}.
zh_tw: PVR將在{2:s}後開始錄製頻道'{1:s}'的'{0:s}'。

[ctx: #19693]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: Daily wakeup is due in {0:s}.
zh_tw: 每日喚醒將在{0:s}到期。

[ctx: #19694]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: {0:d} minutes
zh_tw: {0:d}分

[ctx: #19695]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: about a minute
zh_tw: 大約一分鐘

[ctx: #19696]
note: Yes button label for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: Shutdown anyway
zh_tw: 強制關機

[ctx: #20000]
en: Saved music folder
zh_tw: 音樂 CD 擷取資料夾

[ctx: #20001]
en: Use external DVD player
zh_tw: 使用其他 DVD 播放程式

[ctx: #20002]
en: External DVD player
zh_tw: 其他 DVD 播放程式

[ctx: #20003]
en: Trainers folder
zh_tw: 金手指資料夾

[ctx: #20004]
en: Screenshot folder
zh_tw: 螢幕擷圖資料夾

[ctx: #20006]
en: Playlists folder
zh_tw: 播放列表資料夾

[ctx: #20007]
en: Recordings
zh_tw: 錄音

[ctx: #20008]
en: Screenshots
zh_tw: 螢幕擷圖

[ctx: #20009]
en: Use Kodi
zh_tw: 使用 Kodi

[ctx: #20011]
en: Music playlists
zh_tw: 音樂播放列表

[ctx: #20012]
en: Video playlists
zh_tw: 視訊播放列表

[ctx: #20013]
en: Do you wish to launch the game?
zh_tw: 要執行該遊戲嗎？

[ctx: #20014]
en: Sort by: Playlist
zh_tw: 排序： 播放列表

[ctx: #20015]
en: Remote thumb
zh_tw: 遠端的縮圖

[ctx: #20016]
en: Current thumb
zh_tw: 目前縮圖

[ctx: #20017]
en: Local thumb
zh_tw: 本地縮圖

[ctx: #20018]
en: No thumb
zh_tw: 無縮圖

[ctx: #20019]
en: Choose thumbnail
zh_tw: 選擇縮略圖

[ctx: #20020]
note: Name of an artwork type
en: Banner
zh_tw: 橫幅圖

[ctx: #20021]
note: Name of an artwork type
en: Poster
zh_tw: 主題放大橫列海報

[ctx: #20023]
en: Conflict
zh_tw: 衝突

[ctx: #20024]
en: Scan new
zh_tw: 掃描新內容

[ctx: #20025]
en: Scan all
zh_tw: 掃描全部

[ctx: #20026]
en: Region
zh_tw: 區域

[ctx: #20035]
en: Regional ({0:s})
zh_tw: 區域({0:s})

[ctx: #20037]
en: Summary
zh_tw: 摘要

[ctx: #20038]
en: Lock music window
zh_tw: 鎖定音樂視窗

[ctx: #20039]
en: Lock videos window
zh_tw: 鎖定視訊視窗

[ctx: #20040]
en: Lock pictures window
zh_tw: 鎖定圖片視窗

[ctx: #20041]
en: Lock programs & scripts windows
zh_tw: 鎖定程式 & 腳本視窗

[ctx: #20042]
en: Lock file manager
zh_tw: 鎖定檔案管理員

[ctx: #20043]
en: Lock settings
zh_tw: 鎖定系統設定

[ctx: #20044]
en: Start fresh
zh_tw: 重新設定

[ctx: #20045]
en: Enter master mode
zh_tw: 進入管理員模式

[ctx: #20046]
en: Leave master mode
zh_tw: 離開管理員模式

[ctx: #20047]
en: Create profile '{0:s}'?
zh_tw: 要建立設定檔'{0:s}'嗎？

[ctx: #20048]
en: Start with fresh settings or copy from default?
zh_tw: 要重回原先設定或是從預設值中複製？

[ctx: #20049]
en: Best available
zh_tw: 最適合模式

[ctx: #20050]
en: Auto-switch between 16x9 and 4x3
zh_tw: 自動切換 16x9 與 4x3 模式

[ctx: #20051]
en: Treat stacked files as single file
zh_tw: 視堆疊檔案為單一檔案

[ctx: #20052]
en: Caution
zh_tw: 注意

[ctx: #20053]
en: Left master mode
zh_tw: 已離開管理員模式

[ctx: #20054]
en: Entered master mode
zh_tw: 已進入管理員模式

[ctx: #20055]
en: Allmusic.com thumb
zh_tw: Allmusic.com 縮圖

[ctx: #20057]
en: Remove thumbnail
zh_tw: 移除縮略圖

[ctx: #20058]
en: Add profile...
zh_tw: 新增設定檔…

[ctx: #20059]
note: Context menu entry
en: Query info for all albums
zh_tw: 查詢所有專輯的資訊

[ctx: #20060]
en: Media info
zh_tw: 媒體資訊

[ctx: #20061]
en: Separate
zh_tw: 各別的

[ctx: #20062]
en: Shares with default
zh_tw: 共用預設值

[ctx: #20063]
en: Shares with default (read only)
zh_tw: 共用預設值(唯讀)

[ctx: #20064]
en: Copy default
zh_tw: 複製預設值

[ctx: #20065]
en: Profile picture
zh_tw: 設定檔圖片

[ctx: #20066]
en: Lock preferences
zh_tw: 鎖定偏好設定

[ctx: #20067]
en: Edit profile
zh_tw: 編輯設定檔

[ctx: #20068]
en: Profile lock
zh_tw: 設定檔鎖定

[ctx: #20069]
en: Couldn't create folder
zh_tw: 無法建立資料夾

[ctx: #20070]
en: Profile directory
zh_tw: 設定檔目錄

[ctx: #20071]
en: Start with fresh media sources or copy from default?
zh_tw: 要以新媒體來源啟動或是從預設值中複製？

[ctx: #20072]
en: Make sure the selected folder is writable and that the new folder name is valid
zh_tw: 確定選擇的資料夾是可寫入的而且新資料夾名稱是有效的

[ctx: #20074]
en: MPAA rating
zh_tw: 美國電影協會分級

[ctx: #20075]
en: Enter master lock code
zh_tw: 輸入管理員密碼

[ctx: #20076]
en: Ask for master lock code on startup
zh_tw: 啟動時詢問管理員密碼

[ctx: #20077]
en: Skin settings
zh_tw: 佈景主題設定

[ctx: #20078]
en: - no link set -
zh_tw: - 無連結設定 -

[ctx: #20079]
en: Enable animations
zh_tw: 啟用 桌面動畫效果

[ctx: #20080]
en: Disable RSS during music
zh_tw: 播放音樂時關閉 RSS 新聞顯示

[ctx: #20081]
en: Enable shortcut buttons
zh_tw: 啟用捷徑

[ctx: #20082]
en: Show programs in main menu
zh_tw: 顯示程式在主選單

[ctx: #20083]
en: Show music information
zh_tw: 顯示音樂資訊

[ctx: #20084]
en: Show weather information
zh_tw: 顯示天氣資訊

[ctx: #20085]
en: Show system information
zh_tw: 顯示系統資訊

[ctx: #20086]
en: Show available disk space C: E: F:
zh_tw: 顯示可用的磁碟空間 C: E: F:

[ctx: #20087]
en: Show available disk space E: F: G:
zh_tw: 顯示可用的磁碟空間 E: F: G:

[ctx: #20088]
en: Weather information
zh_tw: 天氣資訊

[ctx: #20089]
en: Drive space free
zh_tw: 可用裝置空間

[ctx: #20090]
en: Enter the name of an existing share
zh_tw: 輸入一個現有分享的名稱

[ctx: #20091]
en: Lock code
zh_tw: 密碼

[ctx: #20092]
en: Load profile
zh_tw: 載入設定檔

[ctx: #20093]
en: Profile name
zh_tw: 設定檔名稱

[ctx: #20094]
en: Media sources
zh_tw: 媒體來源

[ctx: #20095]
en: Enter profile lock code
zh_tw: 輸入設定檔密碼

[ctx: #20096]
en: Login screen
zh_tw: 登錄畫面

[ctx: #20097]
en: Fetching album information
zh_tw: 正在取得專輯資訊

[ctx: #20098]
en: Fetching information for album
zh_tw: 正在取得專輯資訊

[ctx: #20099]
en: A CD or track can't be ripped while being played
zh_tw: 不能擷取正在播放的 CD 或音軌

[ctx: #20100]
en: Master lock code and settings
zh_tw: 管理員密碼與鎖定

[ctx: #20101]
en: Entering master lock code always enables master mode
zh_tw: 輸入管理員密碼後，永遠啟用管理員模式

[ctx: #20103]
en: Save changes to profile?
zh_tw: 儲存預設檔變更？

[ctx: #20104]
en: Old settings found. Do you want to use them?
zh_tw: 發現舊的設定。您要使用嗎？

[ctx: #20106]
en: Old media sources found. Do you want to use them?
zh_tw: 找到舊的媒體來源。您要使用嗎？

[ctx: #20107]
en: Separate (locked)
zh_tw: 各別的(鎖定)

[ctx: #20108]
en: Root
zh_tw: 根目錄

[ctx: #20109]
en: Zoom
zh_tw: 填滿螢幕(無黑邊)

[ctx: #20110]
en: UPnP settings
zh_tw: UPnP 設定

[ctx: #20111]
en: Autostart UPnP client
zh_tw: 自動開啟 UPnP 用戶端

[ctx: #20112]
en: Last login: {0:s}
zh_tw: 上次登入:{0:s}

[ctx: #20113]
en: Never logged on
zh_tw: 從未登入

[ctx: #20114]
en: Profile {0:d} / {1:d}
zh_tw: 設定檔 {0:d} / {1:d}

[ctx: #20115]
en: User login / Select a profile
zh_tw: 使用者登入/選擇設定檔

[ctx: #20116]
en: Use lock on login screen
zh_tw: 在登入畫面中使用鎖定

[ctx: #20117]
en: Invalid lock code.
zh_tw: 密碼無效。

[ctx: #20118]
en: This requires the master lock to be set. Would you like to set it now?
zh_tw: 需先設定管理員密碼。您要現在設定嗎？

[ctx: #20120]
en: Loading program information
zh_tw: 載入程式資訊

[ctx: #20121]
en: Party on!
zh_tw: 派對模式！

[ctx: #20122]
en: True
zh_tw: 真實

[ctx: #20123]
en: Mixing drinks
zh_tw: 調製飲料

[ctx: #20124]
en: Filling glasses
zh_tw: 滿杯

[ctx: #20125]
en: Logged on as
zh_tw: 登入

[ctx: #20126]
en: Log off
zh_tw: 登出

[ctx: #20129]
en: Weave
zh_tw: 交織

[ctx: #20130]
en: Weave - Inverted
zh_tw: 交織 - 倒轉

[ctx: #20131]
en: Blend
zh_tw: 混合

[ctx: #20132]
en: Restart video
zh_tw: 重新播放視訊

[ctx: #20133]
en: Edit network location
zh_tw: 編輯網路位置

[ctx: #20134]
en: Remove network location
zh_tw: 移除網路位置

[ctx: #20135]
en: Do you want to scan the folder?
zh_tw: 要掃描這個資料夾嗎？

[ctx: #20136]
en: Memory unit
zh_tw: 記憶卡

[ctx: #20137]
en: Memory unit mounted
zh_tw: 記憶卡已插入

[ctx: #20138]
en: Unable to mount memory unit
zh_tw: 找不到記憶卡

[ctx: #20139]
en: In port {0:d}, slot {1:d}
zh_tw: 在第{0:d}埠，第{1:d}i槽

[ctx: #20140]
en: Lock screensaver
zh_tw: 鎖定螢幕保護程式

[ctx: #20141]
en: Set
zh_tw: 設定

[ctx: #20142]
en: Username
zh_tw: 帳號

[ctx: #20143]
en: Enter password for
zh_tw: 輸入密碼

[ctx: #20144]
en: Shutdown timer
zh_tw: 自動定時關機

[ctx: #20145]
en: Shutdown interval (in minutes)
zh_tw: 自動定時關機(分鐘)

[ctx: #20146]
en: Started, shutdown in {0:d}m
zh_tw: 已啓動，在{0:d}分鐘後自動關機

[ctx: #20147]
en: Shutdown in 30 minutes
zh_tw: 30分鐘後自動關機

[ctx: #20148]
en: Shutdown in 60 minutes
zh_tw: 60分鐘後自動關機

[ctx: #20149]
en: Shutdown in 120 minutes
zh_tw: 120分鐘後自動關機

[ctx: #20150]
en: Custom shutdown timer
zh_tw: 自訂關機時間

[ctx: #20151]
en: Cancel shutdown timer
zh_tw: 取消自動關機

[ctx: #20152]
en: Lock preferences for {0:s}
zh_tw: 鎖定偏好設定檔{0:s}

[ctx: #20153]
en: Browse...
zh_tw: 瀏覽…

[ctx: #20154]
en: Summary information
zh_tw: 基本資訊

[ctx: #20155]
en: Storage information
zh_tw: 儲存裝置資訊

[ctx: #20156]
en: Hard disk information
zh_tw: 硬碟資訊

[ctx: #20157]
en: DVD-ROM information
zh_tw: 光碟機資訊

[ctx: #20158]
en: Network information
zh_tw: 網路資訊

[ctx: #20159]
en: Video information
zh_tw: 視訊資訊

[ctx: #20160]
en: Hardware information
zh_tw: 硬體資訊

[ctx: #20161]
en: Total
zh_tw: 總計

[ctx: #20162]
en: Used
zh_tw: 使用

[ctx: #20163]
en: of
zh_tw: 中

[ctx: #20164]
en: Locking not supported
zh_tw: 不支援鎖定

[ctx: #20165]
en: Not locked
zh_tw: 未鎖定

[ctx: #20166]
en: Locked
zh_tw: 鎖定

[ctx: #20167]
en: Frozen
zh_tw: 凍結

[ctx: #20168]
en: Requires reset
zh_tw: 要求重新設定

[ctx: #20169]
en: Week
zh_tw: 週

[ctx: #20170]
en: Line
zh_tw: 生產線

[ctx: #20171]
en: Windows network (SMB)
zh_tw: Windows 網路(SMB)

[ctx: #20172]
en: XBMSP server
zh_tw: XBMSP 伺服器

[ctx: #20173]
en: FTP server
zh_tw: FTP 伺服器

[ctx: #20174]
en: FTPS server
zh_tw: FTPS伺服器

[ctx: #20175]
en: UPnP server
zh_tw: UPnP 伺服器

[ctx: #20176]
note: Label used for a video info message box
en: Show video information
zh_tw: 顯示影片資訊

[ctx: #20177]
en: Done
zh_tw: 完成

[ctx: #20178]
en: Shift
zh_tw: 轉換

[ctx: #20179]
en: Caps Lock
zh_tw: 大寫

[ctx: #20180]
en: Symbols
zh_tw: 符號

[ctx: #20181]
en: Backspace
zh_tw: 退格

[ctx: #20182]
en: Space
zh_tw: 空格

[ctx: #20183]
en: Reload skin
zh_tw: 重新載入佈景主題

[ctx: #20185]
en: Use poster view styles for TV shows
zh_tw: 使用海報模式顯示電視劇

[ctx: #20186]
en: Please wait
zh_tw: 請稍候

[ctx: #20188]
en: Announce library updates
zh_tw: 公告資料庫更新

[ctx: #20189]
en: Enable auto scrolling for plot & review
zh_tw: 啟用 劇情和評論自動捲動

[ctx: #20190]
en: Custom
zh_tw: 自訂

[ctx: #20191]
en: Enable debug logging
zh_tw: 啟用除錯記錄

[ctx: #20192]
en: Fetch additional information during updates
zh_tw: 更新時獲取附加資訊

[ctx: #20193]
en: Default provider for album information
zh_tw: 專輯資訊的預設提供者

[ctx: #20194]
en: Default provider for artist information
zh_tw: 演出者資訊的預設提供者

[ctx: #20195]
en: Change information provider
zh_tw: 修改資訊提供者

[ctx: #20196]
en: Export music library
zh_tw: 匯出音樂資料庫

[ctx: #20197]
en: Import music library
zh_tw: 匯入音樂資料庫

[ctx: #20198]
en: No artist found!
zh_tw: 找不到演出者！

[ctx: #20199]
en: Downloading artist information failed
zh_tw: 下載演出者資訊失敗

[ctx: #20220]
en: Prefer online information
zh_tw: 偏好的線上資訊

[ctx: #20221]
note: Description of setting with label #20220 "Prefer online information"
en: With this enabled, any information that is downloaded for albums and artists will override anything you have set in your song tags, such as genres, year, song artists etc. Useful if you have MusicBrainz identifiers in your song tags.
zh_tw: 啟用這個選項後，全部下載的專輯和演出者資訊將會蓋過原本的歌曲標籤，例如類型、年分、歌曲演出者等等。如果您在您的歌曲標籤中帶有 MusicBrainz 識別碼的話將會很有用。

[ctx: #20222]
en: Look for external subtitles
zh_tw: 尋找外掛字幕

[ctx: #20223]
en: Artist information folder
zh_tw: 演出者資訊資料夾

[ctx: #20224]
en: Prefer online album art
zh_tw: 優先使用線上專輯封面圖

[ctx: #20225]
note: Description of setting with label #20224 "Prefer online album art"
en: Where no local album cover exists, online art will be used. Where neither is available, cover images embedded in music files will be used
zh_tw: 若本機沒有該專輯封面，則會使用網路上的美術圖。若兩者皆無法取得，則會使用嵌在音樂檔案中的封面圖

[ctx: #20226]
en: Movie set information folder
zh_tw: 電影集資訊資料夾

[ctx: #20228]
en: Use artist sortname when sorting by artist
zh_tw: 依藝人名排序時使用藝人的姓氏來排序

[ctx: #20240]
en: Android music
zh_tw: Android 音樂

[ctx: #20241]
en: Android videos
zh_tw: Android 影片

[ctx: #20242]
en: Android pictures
zh_tw: Android 圖片

[ctx: #20243]
en: Android photos
zh_tw: Android 相簿

[ctx: #20244]
en: Android apps
zh_tw: Android 應用程式

[ctx: #20245]
en: Windows music library
zh_tw: Windows 音樂資料庫

[ctx: #20246]
en: Windows videos library
zh_tw: Windows 影片資料庫

[ctx: #20247]
en: Windows pictures library
zh_tw: Windows 圖片資料庫

[ctx: #20248]
en: Windows photos library
zh_tw: Windows 照片資料庫

[ctx: #20249]
en: Windows documents
zh_tw: Windows 文件

[ctx: #20250]
en: Party on! (videos)
zh_tw: 派對模式！(視訊)

[ctx: #20251]
en: Mixing drinks (videos)
zh_tw: Mixing drinks (視訊)

[ctx: #20252]
en: Filling glasses (videos)
zh_tw: Filling glasses (視訊)

[ctx: #20253]
en: WebDAV server (HTTP)
zh_tw: WebDAV 伺服器 (HTTP)

[ctx: #20254]
en: WebDAV server (HTTPS)
zh_tw: WebDAV 伺服器 (HTTPS)

[ctx: #20255]
en: First logon, edit your profile
zh_tw: 第一次登入，請編輯您的設定檔

[ctx: #20259]
en: Network File System (NFS)
zh_tw: 網路檔案系統(NFS)

[ctx: #20260]
en: Secure Shell (SSH / SFTP)
zh_tw: Secure Shell (SSH/SFTP)

[ctx: #20262]
en: Zeroconf browser
zh_tw: Zeroconf瀏覽器

[ctx: #20300]
en: Web server directory (HTTP)
zh_tw: Web 伺服器目錄(HTTP)

[ctx: #20301]
en: Web server directory (HTTPS)
zh_tw: Web 伺服器目錄(HTTPS)

[ctx: #20302]
en: Unable to write to folder:
zh_tw: 無法寫入資料夾：

[ctx: #20304]
en: RSS Feed (HTTP)
zh_tw: RSS資訊(HTTP)

[ctx: #20305]
en: RSS Feed (HTTPS)
zh_tw: RSS資訊(HTTPS)

[ctx: #20307]
en: Secondary DNS
zh_tw: 次要的 DNS 位址

[ctx: #20308]
en: DHCP server:
zh_tw: DHCP 伺服器：

[ctx: #20309]
en: Make new folder
zh_tw: 新建資料夾

[ctx: #20311]
en: Unknown or onboard (protected)
zh_tw: 未知或內建(寫入保護)

[ctx: #20314]
en: Videos - Library
zh_tw: 視訊 - 資料庫

[ctx: #20316]
en: Sort by: ID
zh_tw: 排序：標籤

[ctx: #20317]
en: Scanning movies using {0:s}
zh_tw: 正在使用{0:s}掃描電影

[ctx: #20318]
en: Scanning music videos using {0:s}
zh_tw: 正在使用{0:s}掃描音樂影片

[ctx: #20319]
en: Scanning TV shows using {0:s}
zh_tw: 正在使用{0:s}掃描電視節目

[ctx: #20320]
en: Scanning artists using {0:s}
zh_tw: 正在使用{0:s}掃描演出者

[ctx: #20321]
en: Scanning albums using {0:s}
zh_tw: 正在使用{0:s}掃描專輯

[ctx: #20322]
en: Content scanning options
zh_tw: 內容掃描選項

[ctx: #20323]
en: Movie plot
zh_tw: 電影情節

[ctx: #20324]
note: Label for context menu entry to start playback of a part of a video stack
en: Play part...
zh_tw: 播放部分的…

[ctx: #20325]
note: Window screen calibration: as title to reset calibration settings
en: Calibration reset
zh_tw: 重設螢幕校正

[ctx: #20326]
note: Window screen calibration: ask to reset calibration settings
en: Do you want reset the calibration to their defaults for "{0:s}" resolution?
zh_tw: 您要將"{0:s}"這個解析度的校正值回復至預設嗎？

[ctx: #20327]
note: Window screen calibration: the current calibration value
en: Current value: {}
zh_tw: 現值： {}

[ctx: #20328]
en: Browse for destination
zh_tw: 瀏覽目的

[ctx: #20329]
en: Movies are in separate folders that match the movie title
zh_tw: 電影個別存放在和電影相同名稱的資料夾

[ctx: #20330]
en: Use folder names for lookups
zh_tw: 以資料夾名稱搜尋

[ctx: #20331]
en: File
zh_tw: 檔案

[ctx: #20332]
en: Use file or folder names in lookups?
zh_tw: 以檔案或資料夾名稱來搜尋？

[ctx: #20333]
en: Set content
zh_tw: 設定內容

[ctx: #20334]
en: Folder
zh_tw: 資料夾

[ctx: #20335]
en: Look for content recursively?
zh_tw: 循環尋找內容？

[ctx: #20336]
en: Unlock sources
zh_tw: 解除來源鎖定

[ctx: #20337]
en: Actor
zh_tw: 演員

[ctx: #20338]
en: Movie
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #20339]
en: Director
zh_tw: 導演

[ctx: #20340]
en: Do you want to remove all items within this path from your library?
zh_tw: 您要從資料庫中移除此路徑下的所有項目嗎？

[ctx: #20342]
en: Movies
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #20343]
en: TV shows
zh_tw: 電視劇

[ctx: #20344]
note: xbmc/settings/dialogs/GUIDialogContentSettings.cpp
en: This directory contains
zh_tw: 此目錄包含

[ctx: #20345]
en: Run automated scan
zh_tw: 執行自動掃描

[ctx: #20346]
en: Scan recursively
zh_tw: 循環掃描

[ctx: #20347]
en: as
zh_tw: 以

[ctx: #20348]
en: Directors
zh_tw: 導演

[ctx: #20349]
en: No video files found in this path!
zh_tw: 此路徑無視訊檔！

[ctx: #20350]
note: Label for showing media rating and votes (combined), for example: "9.1 (87 votes)"
en: {0:s} ({1:s} votes)
zh_tw: {0:s} ({1:s} 票數)

[ctx: #20351]
en: TV show information
zh_tw: 電視劇資訊

[ctx: #20352]
en: Episode information
zh_tw: 影集資訊

[ctx: #20353]
en: Loading TV show details
zh_tw: 正在載入電視劇詳細介紹

[ctx: #20354]
en: Fetching episode guide
zh_tw: 取得影集介紹

[ctx: #20355]
en: Loading information for episodes in directory
zh_tw: 載入影集情報至資料庫

[ctx: #20356]
en: Select TV show:
zh_tw: 選擇電視劇：

[ctx: #20357]
en: Enter the TV show name
zh_tw: 輸入電視劇名稱

[ctx: #20358]
en: Season {0:d}
zh_tw: 第{0:d}季

[ctx: #20359]
en: Episode
zh_tw: 集

[ctx: #20360]
en: Episodes
zh_tw: 影集

[ctx: #20361]
en: Loading episode details
zh_tw: 載入影集詳細介紹

[ctx: #20362]
en: Remove episode from library
zh_tw: 從資料庫移除影集

[ctx: #20363]
en: Remove TV show from library
zh_tw: 從資料庫移除電視劇

[ctx: #20364]
en: TV show
zh_tw: 電視劇

[ctx: #20365]
en: Episode plot
zh_tw: 單集劇情

[ctx: #20366]
en: * All seasons
zh_tw: * 整季

[ctx: #20367]
en: Hide watched
zh_tw: 隱藏已看過的

[ctx: #20368]
en: Prod code
zh_tw: 產品編號

[ctx: #20369]
en: Show information for unwatched items
zh_tw: 顯示尚未看過項目的資訊

[ctx: #20370]
en: * Hidden to prevent spoilers *
zh_tw: * 隱藏防止被破壞 *

[ctx: #20371]
en: Set season thumb
zh_tw: 設定影集縮圖

[ctx: #20372]
en: Season image
zh_tw: 影集圖像

[ctx: #20373]
en: Season
zh_tw: 季

[ctx: #20374]
en: Downloading movie information
zh_tw: 載入電影資訊

[ctx: #20375]
en: Unassign content
zh_tw: 不指定內容

[ctx: #20376]
note: Original title of the movie/tvshow (could differ from local distributor title) (ListItem.OriginalTitle)
en: Original title
zh_tw: 原始標題

[ctx: #20377]
en: Refresh TV show information
zh_tw: 重新整理電視劇資訊

[ctx: #20378]
en: Refresh information for all episodes?
zh_tw: 重新整理所有影集資訊？

[ctx: #20379]
note: xbmc/settings/dialogs/GUIDialogContentSettings.cpp
en: Selected folder contains a single TV show
zh_tw: 選擇的資料夾包含單一個電視劇

[ctx: #20380]
en: Exclude selected folder from scans
zh_tw: 將選擇的資料夾排除搜尋

[ctx: #20381]
en: Specials
zh_tw: 特別節目

[ctx: #20382]
en: Recently added
zh_tw: 最近加入的

[ctx: #20383]
en: Selected folder contains a single video
zh_tw: 選擇的資料夾包含一個視訊

[ctx: #20384]
en: Link to TV show
zh_tw: 連結到電視劇

[ctx: #20385]
en: Remove link to TV show
zh_tw: 移除電視劇連結

[ctx: #20386]
en: Recently added movies
zh_tw: 最近新增的電影

[ctx: #20387]
en: Recently added episodes
zh_tw: 最近加入的影集

[ctx: #20388]
en: Studios
zh_tw: 製作公司

[ctx: #20389]
en: Music videos
zh_tw: 音樂影片

[ctx: #20390]
en: Recently added music videos
zh_tw: 最近加入的音樂影片

[ctx: #20391]
en: Music video
zh_tw: 音樂影片

[ctx: #20392]
en: Remove music video from library
zh_tw: 從資料庫移除音樂影片

[ctx: #20393]
en: Music video information
zh_tw: 音樂影片資訊

[ctx: #20394]
en: Loading music video information
zh_tw: 載入音樂影片資訊

[ctx: #20395]
en: Mixed
zh_tw: 混合

[ctx: #20396]
en: Go to albums by artist
zh_tw: 依演出者跳至專輯

[ctx: #20397]
en: Go to album
zh_tw: 進入專輯

[ctx: #20398]
en: Play song
zh_tw: 播放歌曲

[ctx: #20399]
en: Go to music videos from album
zh_tw: 從專輯跳至音樂影片

[ctx: #20400]
en: Go to music videos by artist
zh_tw: 依演出者跳至音樂影片

[ctx: #20401]
en: Play music video
zh_tw: 播放音樂影片

[ctx: #20402]
en: Download actor thumbnails
zh_tw: 下載演員的縮圖

[ctx: #20403]
en: Set actor thumb
zh_tw: 設定演員縮圖

[ctx: #20404]
en: Remove bookmark
zh_tw: 移除書籤

[ctx: #20405]
en: Remove episode bookmark
zh_tw: 移除影集書籤

[ctx: #20406]
en: Set episode bookmark
zh_tw: 設定影集書籤

[ctx: #20407]
en: Information provider settings
zh_tw: 資訊提供者設定

[ctx: #20408]
en: Downloading music video information
zh_tw: 正在下載音樂影片資訊

[ctx: #20409]
en: Downloading TV show information
zh_tw: 正在下載電視劇資訊

[ctx: #20410]
en: Trailer
zh_tw: 預告片

[ctx: #20411]
en: Flatten
zh_tw: 連續播放

[ctx: #20412]
en: Flatten TV show seasons
zh_tw: 自動跨季連續播放電視劇

[ctx: #20413]
en: Get fanart
zh_tw: 取得劇照

[ctx: #20414]
en: Show fanart in video and music libraries
zh_tw: 在影片和音樂資料庫中顯示劇照（演出者圖片）

[ctx: #20415]
en: Scanning for new content
zh_tw: 掃描新的內容

[ctx: #20416]
en: First aired
zh_tw: 首播

[ctx: #20417]
en: Writer
zh_tw: 編劇

[ctx: #20418]
en: Writers
zh_tw: 編劇群

[ctx: #20419]
en: Replace file names with library titles
zh_tw: 在檔案檢視中顯示媒體資訊

[ctx: #20420]
note: Value for setting with label #19171 "PVR & Live TV / Playback / Switch to full screen" Value for setting with label #36098 "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR"
en: Never
zh_tw: 從不

[ctx: #20421]
en: If only one season
zh_tw: 如果只有一季

[ctx: #20422]
note: Value for setting with label #170 "Player / Videos / Adjust display refresh rate" Value for setting with label #36098 "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR"
en: Always
zh_tw: 總是

[ctx: #20423]
en: Has trailer
zh_tw: 有預告片

[ctx: #20424]
en: False
zh_tw: 錯誤

[ctx: #20425]
en: Fanart slideshow
zh_tw: 劇照幻燈秀

[ctx: #20426]
note: xbmc/interfaces/builtins/LibraryBuiltins.cpp
en: Export to a single file or separate files per entry?
zh_tw: 匯出成單一或多個檔案？

[ctx: #20427]
en: Choose rule type
zh_tw: 選擇規則類型

[ctx: #20428]
note: xbmc/interfaces/builtins/LibraryBuiltins.cpp
en: Single file
zh_tw: 單一檔案

[ctx: #20429]
note: xbmc/interfaces/builtins/LibraryBuiltins.cpp
en: Separate
zh_tw: 多個檔案

[ctx: #20430]
note: xbmc/interfaces/builtins/LibraryBuiltins.cpp
en: Export thumbnails and fanart?
zh_tw: 要匯出縮略圖和劇照嗎？

[ctx: #20431]
en: Overwrite old files?
zh_tw: 覆蓋原檔案?

[ctx: #20432]
note: xbmc/settings/dialogs/GUIDialogContentSettings.cpp
en: Exclude path from library updates
zh_tw: 資料庫更新時排除的路徑

[ctx: #20433]
en: Extract video information from files
zh_tw: 從檔案中擷取影片資訊

[ctx: #20434]
en: Sets
zh_tw: 影片集

[ctx: #20435]
en: Combine split video items
zh_tw: 合併分開的影片項目

[ctx: #20436]
en: Export actor thumbs?
zh_tw: 匯出演員縮略圖?

[ctx: #20437]
en: Choose fanart
zh_tw: 選擇劇照

[ctx: #20438]
en: Local fanart
zh_tw: 本地劇照

[ctx: #20439]
en: No fanart
zh_tw: 無劇照

[ctx: #20440]
en: Current fanart
zh_tw: 目前的劇照

[ctx: #20441]
en: Remote fanart
zh_tw: 遠端的劇照

[ctx: #20442]
en: Change content
zh_tw: 更新內容

[ctx: #20443]
en: Do you want to refresh information for all items within this path?
zh_tw: 您要更新此路徑下的所有項目的資訊嗎？

[ctx: #20444]
en: Add to library
zh_tw: 加入資料庫

[ctx: #20445]
note: Name of an artwork type
en: Fanart
zh_tw: 劇照

[ctx: #20446]
note: Ask user when refreshing music or video info if they want to use data from NFO file
en: Locally stored information found. Ignore and refresh from Internet?
zh_tw: 找到本地的資料。要忽略並從網際網路更新嗎？

[ctx: #20447]
en: Do you want to add the media from this source to your library?
zh_tw: 要將此來源中的媒體檔加入您的資料庫嗎？

[ctx: #20448]
en: Couldn't download information
zh_tw: 無法下載資料

[ctx: #20449]
en: Unable to connect to remote server
zh_tw: 無法連接到遠端伺服器

[ctx: #20450]
en: Unable to connect to remote server. Would you like to continue scanning?
zh_tw: 無法連接到遠端伺服器。您要繼續掃描嗎？

[ctx: #20451]
en: Countries
zh_tw: 國家

[ctx: #20452]
en: episode
zh_tw: 集

[ctx: #20453]
en: episodes
zh_tw: 集

[ctx: #20454]
en: Listener
zh_tw: 電台

[ctx: #20455]
en: Listeners
zh_tw: 電台

[ctx: #20456]
note: Label of a setting to use a simplified (flattened) hierarchy
en: Flatten hierarchy
zh_tw: 扁平架構

[ctx: #20457]
en: Movie set
zh_tw: 電影集

[ctx: #20458]
en: Show movie sets
zh_tw: 顯示電影集

[ctx: #20459]
en: Tags
zh_tw: 標籤

[ctx: #20460]
en: Add {0:s}
zh_tw: 新增{0:s}

[ctx: #20461]
en: Remove {0:s}
zh_tw: 移除{0:s}

[ctx: #20462]
en: New tag...
zh_tw: 新增標籤...

[ctx: #20463]
en: A tag with the name '{0:s}' already exists.
zh_tw: 名稱為'{0:s}'的標籤已經存在。

[ctx: #20464]
en: Select {0:s}
zh_tw: 選擇{0:s}

[ctx: #20465]
en: Manage movie set
zh_tw: 管理電影集

[ctx: #20466]
en: Select movie set
zh_tw: 選擇電影集

[ctx: #20467]
en: No set (remove from {0:s})
zh_tw: 沒有設定 (從{0:s}移除)

[ctx: #20468]
en: Add movie to a new set
zh_tw: 新增電影至新電影集

[ctx: #20469]
en: Keep current set ({0:s})
zh_tw: 保留目前的電影集({0:s})

[ctx: #20470]
en: Include sets containing a single movie
zh_tw: 包括僅有一部電影的電影集

[ctx: #20471]
en: Show empty TV shows
zh_tw: 顯示空的電視劇

[ctx: #20472]
en: Show all performers for music videos
zh_tw: 顯示音樂影片中的所有演出者

[ctx: #20473]
en: Premiered
zh_tw: 首映

[ctx: #20474]
note: Used in smart playlists to select items based on the HDR type (HDR10, HLG, Dolbyvision)
en: HDR type
zh_tw: HDR類型

[ctx: #21330]
en: Show hidden files and directories
zh_tw: 顯示隱藏的檔案和目錄

[ctx: #21331]
en: New media detected
zh_tw: 偵測到新的媒體

[ctx: #21332]
en: Browse videos
zh_tw: 瀏覽影片

[ctx: #21333]
en: Browse music
zh_tw: 瀏覽音樂

[ctx: #21334]
en: Browse pictures
zh_tw: 瀏覽圖片

[ctx: #21335]
en: Browse files
zh_tw: 瀏覽檔案

[ctx: #21336]
en: Connecting to: {0:s}
zh_tw: 連線到:{0:s}

[ctx: #21337]
note: Used in the add-on browser under "Last updated" when a repository has never been updated
en: Never
zh_tw: 永不

[ctx: #21338]
en: Select version
zh_tw: 選擇版本

[ctx: #21339]
en: Version {0:s}
zh_tw: 版本{0:s}

[ctx: #21340]
en: Auto-update
zh_tw: 自動更新

[ctx: #21341]
en: No updates available
zh_tw: 無可用的更新

[ctx: #21342]
en: There are currently no versions available for this add-on.
zh_tw: 此附加元件目前沒有可用的版本。

[ctx: #21343]
en: Use video tags
zh_tw: 使用影片標籤

[ctx: #21344]
en: Enable to use embedded tags in mp4 or mkv files for library metadata. Will prevent scrapers from operating correctly.
zh_tw: 使用內嵌在mp4或mkv檔案中的標籤做為資料庫簡介內容。此功能可能會導致資料抓取器運作不正常。

[ctx: #21345]
note: Used in AutoPlayNextItem dialogs for not categorized listItem directories
en: Uncategorized
zh_tw: 未分類

[ctx: #21346]
note: Used to give heading list entry for an file extension description, e.g. to show as 'Extension: ".mp3"'
en: Extension: "{0:s}"
zh_tw: 延時: "{0:s}"

[ctx: #21347]
note: Used to give heading list entry for an mimetype description, e.g. to show as 'MIME type: "audio/mpeg3"'
en: MIME type: "{0:s}"
zh_tw: MIME類別: "{0:s}"

[ctx: #21358]
en: Enable UPnP support
zh_tw: 啟用UPnP支援

[ctx: #21359]
en: Add media share...
zh_tw: 加入媒體共享…

[ctx: #21360]
en: Share my libraries
zh_tw: 分享我的資料庫

[ctx: #21361]
en: Look for remote UPnP players
zh_tw: 尋找遠端UPnP播放器

[ctx: #21362]
en: Bookmark created
zh_tw: 已產生書籤

[ctx: #21363]
en: Episode bookmark created
zh_tw: 已產生影集書籤

[ctx: #21364]
en: Edit media share
zh_tw: 編輯媒體共享

[ctx: #21365]
en: Remove media share
zh_tw: 移除媒體共享

[ctx: #21366]
en: Custom subtitle folder
zh_tw: 自訂字幕資料夾

[ctx: #21367]
en: Movie & alternate subtitle directory
zh_tw: 電影和替代字幕資料夾

[ctx: #21368]
en: Override subtitles fonts
zh_tw: 取代字幕字型

[ctx: #21369]
en: Enable mouse and touch screen support
zh_tw: 啟用滑鼠和觸控螢幕支援

[ctx: #21370]
en: Play GUI sounds during media playback
zh_tw: 播放期間播放使用者介面的音效

[ctx: #21371]
note: Name of an artwork type
en: Thumbnail
zh_tw: 縮略圖

[ctx: #21372]
en: Forced DVD player region
zh_tw: 強制 DVD 播放器區碼

[ctx: #21373]
en: Display
zh_tw: 顯示器

[ctx: #21374]
en: Video aspect
zh_tw: 視訊模式

[ctx: #21375]
en: Normal
zh_tw: 一般

[ctx: #21376]
en: Letterbox
zh_tw: 填滿螢幕(有黑邊)

[ctx: #21377]
en: Widescreen
zh_tw: 寬螢幕

[ctx: #21378]
en: Enable 480p
zh_tw: 開啟 480p

[ctx: #21379]
en: Enable 720p
zh_tw: 開啟 720p

[ctx: #21380]
en: Enable 1080i
zh_tw: 開啟 1080i

[ctx: #21381]
en: Enter name of new playlist
zh_tw: 輸入新播放列表的名稱

[ctx: #21382]
en: Show "Add source" buttons
zh_tw: 顯示 " 新增來源" 按鈕

[ctx: #21383]
en: Enable scrollbars
zh_tw: 啟用 頁面捲軸

[ctx: #21384]
en: Make watched filtering a toggle in video library
zh_tw: 視訊資料庫使用瀏覽過濾按鈕

[ctx: #21385]
en: Open
zh_tw: 打開

[ctx: #21386]
en: Acoustic management level
zh_tw: 噪音管理

[ctx: #21387]
en: Fast
zh_tw: 快速

[ctx: #21388]
en: Quiet
zh_tw: 安靜

[ctx: #21389]
en: Enable custom background
zh_tw: 啟用 自訂背景

[ctx: #21390]
en: Power management level
zh_tw: 電源管理

[ctx: #21391]
en: High power
zh_tw: 高功率

[ctx: #21392]
en: Low power
zh_tw: 低功率

[ctx: #21393]
en: High standby
zh_tw: 高待機

[ctx: #21394]
en: Low standby
zh_tw: 低待機

[ctx: #21395]
en: Unable to cache files bigger than 4GB
zh_tw: 無法快取超過 4GB 的檔案

[ctx: #21396]
en: Chapter
zh_tw: 章節

[ctx: #21397]
en: High quality pixel shader v2
zh_tw: 高品質像素著色器 V2

[ctx: #21399]
en: Use tween animations
zh_tw: 使用 Tween 動畫效果

[ctx: #21400]
en: contains
zh_tw: 包含

[ctx: #21401]
en: does not contain
zh_tw: 未包含

[ctx: #21402]
en: is
zh_tw: 是

[ctx: #21403]
en: is not
zh_tw: 不是

[ctx: #21404]
en: starts with
zh_tw: 開始於

[ctx: #21405]
en: ends with
zh_tw: 結束於

[ctx: #21406]
en: greater than
zh_tw: 大於

[ctx: #21407]
en: less than
zh_tw: 小於

[ctx: #21408]
en: after
zh_tw: 之後

[ctx: #21409]
en: before
zh_tw: 之前

[ctx: #21410]
en: in the last
zh_tw: 在最近

[ctx: #21411]
en: not in the last
zh_tw: 非最近

[ctx: #21412]
en: Information providers
zh_tw: 資訊提供者

[ctx: #21413]
en: Default provider for movie information
zh_tw: 預設的電影資訊提供者

[ctx: #21414]
en: Default provider for TV show information
zh_tw: 預設的電視節目資訊提供者

[ctx: #21415]
en: Default provider for music video information
zh_tw: 預設的音樂錄影帶提供者

[ctx: #21416]
en: Select first unwatched TV show season / episode
zh_tw: 選擇還沒看過的電視影集中的第一季/集

[ctx: #21417]
en: Settings
zh_tw: 系統設定

[ctx: #21418]
en: Multilingual
zh_tw: 多語言

[ctx: #21419]
en: No information providers present
zh_tw: 找不到資訊提供者

[ctx: #21420]
en: Value to match
zh_tw: 符合條件

[ctx: #21421]
en: Smart playlist rule
zh_tw: 智慧播放列表規則

[ctx: #21422]
en: Match items where
zh_tw: 匹配項目

[ctx: #21423]
en: New rule...
zh_tw: 新規則…

[ctx: #21424]
en: Items must match
zh_tw: 項目必須符合

[ctx: #21425]
en: all of the rules
zh_tw: 所有規則

[ctx: #21426]
en: one or more of the rules
zh_tw: 一個或更多規則

[ctx: #21427]
en: Limit to
zh_tw: 限制

[ctx: #21428]
en: No limit
zh_tw: 無限制

[ctx: #21429]
en: Order by
zh_tw: 排序方式

[ctx: #21430]
en: ascending
zh_tw: 升幂

[ctx: #21431]
en: descending
zh_tw: 降幂

[ctx: #21432]
en: Edit smart playlist
zh_tw: 編輯智慧播放列表

[ctx: #21433]
en: Playlist name
zh_tw: 播放列表明撐

[ctx: #21434]
en: Find items where
zh_tw: 尋找項目

[ctx: #21435]
en: Edit
zh_tw: 編輯

[ctx: #21436]
en: {0:d} items
zh_tw: {0:d}項目

[ctx: #21437]
en: New smart playlist...
zh_tw: 新的智慧播放列表…

[ctx: #21438]
en: {0:c} Drive
zh_tw: {0:c}槽

[ctx: #21439]
en: Edit party mode rules
zh_tw: 編輯派對模式規則

[ctx: #21440]
en: Home folder
zh_tw: 主目錄

[ctx: #21441]
en: Watched count
zh_tw: 觀看次數

[ctx: #21442]
en: Episode title
zh_tw: 片名

[ctx: #21443]
en: Video resolution
zh_tw: 影片解析度

[ctx: #21444]
en: Audio channels
zh_tw: 音效聲道數

[ctx: #21445]
en: Video codec
zh_tw: 影片編碼

[ctx: #21446]
en: Audio codec
zh_tw: 音效編碼

[ctx: #21447]
en: Audio language
zh_tw: 對白語言

[ctx: #21448]
en: Subtitle language
zh_tw: 字幕語言

[ctx: #21449]
en: Remote control sends keyboard presses
zh_tw: 遙控器發送鍵盤按鍵

[ctx: #21450]
note: Label for controls used to edit something (e.g. setting "Appearance -> Skin -> Edit" or a context menu entry to open timer settings dialog)
en: Edit
zh_tw: 編輯

[ctx: #21451]
en: Internet connection required.
zh_tw: 需要網際網路連線。

[ctx: #21452]
en: Get more...
zh_tw: 取得更多...

[ctx: #21453]
en: Root filesystem
zh_tw: 檔案系統 Root Filesystem

[ctx: #21454]
en: Source too slow
zh_tw: 來源速度過慢

[ctx: #21455]
en: Read rate too low for continuous playback
zh_tw: 讀取過慢，無法連續播放

[ctx: #21456]
en: External storage
zh_tw: 外部儲存

[ctx: #21457]
en: Watched episode count
zh_tw: 已觀看的集數

[ctx: #21458]
en: Group by
zh_tw: 群組分類依據

[ctx: #21459]
en: mixed
zh_tw: 混合

[ctx: #21460]
note: Subtitle position on screen setting list
en: Position on screen
zh_tw: 在螢幕上的位置

[ctx: #21461]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Manual
zh_tw: 手動

[ctx: #21462]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Bottom of video
zh_tw: 影片底部

[ctx: #21463]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Bottom of screen
zh_tw: 螢幕底部

[ctx: #21464]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Top of video
zh_tw: 影片頂部

[ctx: #21465]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Top of screen
zh_tw: 螢幕頂部

[ctx: #21466]
note: Description of setting with label #21416 "Select first unwatched TV show season/episode"
en: When entering a TV show season or episode view automatically select the first unwatched season or episode.[CR][On first entry] The first unwatched item will be selected only when a view is entered for the first time.[CR][Always] The first unwatched item will be selected every time a view is entered.
zh_tw: 當進入影集的季或集列表時，自動選擇還沒看過的第一季或集。[CR][On first entry] 僅首次進入列表時選擇最前面項目。[CR][Always] 每次進入列表時選擇最前面項目。

[ctx: #21467]
note: Filter (media data) from float value to float value
en: {0:.1f} to {1:.1f}
zh_tw: {0:.1f} 到 {1:.1f}

[ctx: #21468]
note: Filter (media data) from int value to int value
en: {0:d} to {1:d}
zh_tw: {0:d} 到 {1:d}

[ctx: #21469]
note: Filter (media data) from string value to string value
en: {0:s} to {1:s}
zh_tw: {0:s} 到 {1:s}

[ctx: #21471]
note: One of the values valid for "Videos -> Library -> Select first unwatched TV show season / episode" with label #21416
en: On first entry
zh_tw: 首次進入

[ctx: #21472]
en: Include "All seasons" and "Specials"
zh_tw: 包含 "整季" 和 "特別節目"

[ctx: #21473]
note: Description of setting with label #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Whether or not to consider the items from "All seasons" and "Specials" in the unwatched item selection.
zh_tw: 是否在未看過的項目中列入"全季"及"特別篇"的內容。

[ctx: #21474]
note: One of the values valid for settings #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Neither
zh_tw: 皆不

[ctx: #21475]
note: One of the values valid for settings #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Both
zh_tw: 兩者

[ctx: #21476]
note: One of the values valid for settings #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Just "All seasons"
zh_tw: 只有 "整季"

[ctx: #21477]
note: One of the values valid for settings #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Just "Specials"
zh_tw: 只有 "特別節目"

[ctx: #21478]
en: Open
zh_tw: 打開

[ctx: #21479]
en: Run
zh_tw: 執行

[ctx: #21480]
en: Use
zh_tw: 使用

[ctx: #21481]
en: Audio track count
zh_tw: 音軌數

[ctx: #21482]
en: Subtitle track count
zh_tw: 字幕軌數

[ctx: #21483]
note: Label for controls used to view something (e.g. a context menu entry to open read-only timer settings dialog)
en: View
zh_tw: 檢視

[ctx: #21484]
note: Button label to show list of supported types, e.g. supported file extensions
en: Show support
zh_tw: 顯示支援

[ctx: #21485]
note: Dialog header label to show list of supported types, e.g. supported file extensions
en: Supported file extensions and media types
zh_tw: 支援的檔案附檔名與媒體類型

[ctx: #21602]
en: (External)
zh_tw: (外部的)

[ctx: #21800]
en: File name
zh_tw: 檔案名稱

[ctx: #21801]
en: File path
zh_tw: 檔案路徑

[ctx: #21802]
en: File size
zh_tw: 檔案大小

[ctx: #21803]
en: File date / time
zh_tw: 檔案日期/時間

[ctx: #21804]
en: Slide index
zh_tw: 幻燈片索引

[ctx: #21805]
en: Resolution
zh_tw: 解析度

[ctx: #21806]
en: Comment
zh_tw: 評論

[ctx: #21807]
en: Colour / B&W
zh_tw: 彩色/黑白

[ctx: #21808]
en: JPEG process
zh_tw: JPEG 影像處理

[ctx: #21820]
en: Date / Time
zh_tw: 日期/時間

[ctx: #21821]
en: Description
zh_tw: 描述

[ctx: #21822]
en: Camera make
zh_tw: 製造廠商

[ctx: #21823]
en: Camera model
zh_tw: 相機型號

[ctx: #21824]
en: EXIF comment
zh_tw: 註解

[ctx: #21826]
en: Aperture
zh_tw: 光圈值

[ctx: #21827]
en: Focal length
zh_tw: 鏡頭焦長

[ctx: #21828]
en: Focus distance
zh_tw: 焦點距離

[ctx: #21829]
en: Exposure
zh_tw: 曝光

[ctx: #21830]
en: Exposure time
zh_tw: 曝光時間

[ctx: #21831]
en: Exposure bias
zh_tw: 曝光傾向

[ctx: #21832]
en: Exposure mode
zh_tw: 曝光模式

[ctx: #21833]
en: Flash used
zh_tw: 閃光燈

[ctx: #21834]
en: White-balance
zh_tw: 白平衡

[ctx: #21835]
en: Light source
zh_tw: 光源

[ctx: #21836]
en: Metering mode
zh_tw: 測光模式

[ctx: #21837]
en: ISO
zh_tw: ISO 感光值

[ctx: #21838]
en: Digital zoom
zh_tw: 數位變焦

[ctx: #21839]
en: CCD width
zh_tw: CCD 寬度

[ctx: #21840]
en: GPS latitude
zh_tw: GPS 緯度

[ctx: #21841]
en: GPS longitude
zh_tw: GPS 經度

[ctx: #21842]
en: GPS altitude
zh_tw: GPS 高度

[ctx: #21843]
en: Orientation
zh_tw: 方位

[ctx: #21844]
en: XP comment
zh_tw: XP 命令

[ctx: #21845]
note: Used in context menu
en: Scan to library
zh_tw: 掃描至資料庫中

[ctx: #21857]
en: Sub-location
zh_tw: 子地區

[ctx: #21858]
en: Image type
zh_tw: 影像類型

[ctx: #21859]
en: Time created
zh_tw: 建立時間

[ctx: #21860]
en: Supplemental categories
zh_tw: 補充類別

[ctx: #21861]
en: Keywords
zh_tw: 關鍵字

[ctx: #21862]
en: Caption
zh_tw: 說明

[ctx: #21863]
en: Author
zh_tw: 作者

[ctx: #21864]
en: Headline
zh_tw: 標題

[ctx: #21865]
en: Special instructions
zh_tw: 特別附註

[ctx: #21866]
en: Category
zh_tw: 類別

[ctx: #21867]
en: Byline
zh_tw: 署名報導

[ctx: #21868]
en: Byline title
zh_tw: 署名報導標題

[ctx: #21869]
en: Credit
zh_tw: 信用

[ctx: #21870]
en: Source
zh_tw: 來源

[ctx: #21871]
en: Copyright notice
zh_tw: 版權條款

[ctx: #21872]
en: Object name
zh_tw: 物件名稱

[ctx: #21873]
en: City
zh_tw: 城市

[ctx: #21874]
en: State
zh_tw: 州

[ctx: #21875]
en: Country
zh_tw: 國家

[ctx: #21876]
en: Original TX reference
zh_tw: 原始的 Tx 引用

[ctx: #21877]
en: Date created
zh_tw: 建立日期

[ctx: #21878]
en: Urgency
zh_tw: 緊急程度

[ctx: #21879]
en: Country code
zh_tw: 國家代碼

[ctx: #21880]
en: Reference service
zh_tw: 參考服務

[ctx: #21881]
en: Allow remote control via UPnP
zh_tw: 允許 UPnP 遠端遙控

[ctx: #21882]
en: Attempt to skip introduction before DVD menu
zh_tw: 嘗試略過廣告直接跳至 DVD 選單

[ctx: #21883]
en: Saved music
zh_tw: 擷取音樂 CD

[ctx: #21884]
en: Query info for all artists
zh_tw: 查詢所有演出者的資訊

[ctx: #21885]
en: Downloading album information
zh_tw: 正在下載專輯資訊

[ctx: #21886]
en: Downloading artist information
zh_tw: 正在下載演出者資訊

[ctx: #21887]
en: Biography
zh_tw: 經歷

[ctx: #21888]
en: Discography
zh_tw: 作品

[ctx: #21889]
en: Searching artist
zh_tw: 搜尋演出者

[ctx: #21890]
en: Select artist
zh_tw: 選擇演出者

[ctx: #21891]
en: Artist information
zh_tw: 演出者資訊

[ctx: #21892]
en: Instruments
zh_tw: 樂器

[ctx: #21893]
en: Born
zh_tw: 出生

[ctx: #21894]
en: Formed
zh_tw: 出道

[ctx: #21895]
en: Themes
zh_tw: 主題

[ctx: #21896]
en: Disbanded
zh_tw: 解散

[ctx: #21897]
en: Died
zh_tw: 死亡

[ctx: #21898]
en: Years active
zh_tw: 活躍

[ctx: #21899]
en: Label
zh_tw: 標籤

[ctx: #21900]
en: Born / Formed
zh_tw: 出生/出道

[ctx: #22000]
en: Update library on startup
zh_tw: 在啟動時更新資料庫

[ctx: #22001]
en: Hide progress of library updates
zh_tw: 總是在幕後更新資料庫

[ctx: #22002]
en: DNS suffix
zh_tw: DNS 尾碼

[ctx: #22003]
en: {0:2.3f}s
zh_tw: {0:2.3f}秒

[ctx: #22004]
en: Delayed by: {0:2.3f}s
zh_tw: 延遲: {0:2.3f}秒

[ctx: #22005]
en: Ahead by: {0:2.3f}s
zh_tw: 提前: {0:2.3f}秒

[ctx: #22006]
en: Subtitle offset
zh_tw: 字幕位移

[ctx: #22007]
en: OpenGL vendor:
zh_tw: OpenGL 廠商：

[ctx: #22008]
en: OpenGL renderer:
zh_tw: OpenGL 算繪器：

[ctx: #22009]
en: OpenGL version:
zh_tw: OpenGL 版本：

[ctx: #22010]
en: GPU temperature:
zh_tw: GPU 温度：

[ctx: #22011]
en: CPU temperature:
zh_tw: CPU 温度：

[ctx: #22012]
en: Total memory
zh_tw: 總記憶體

[ctx: #22013]
en: Profile data
zh_tw: 簡介資料

[ctx: #22014]
en: Use dim if paused during video playback
zh_tw: 暫停視訊播放時啟用暗化效果

[ctx: #22015]
en: All recordings
zh_tw: 所有記錄

[ctx: #22016]
en: By title
zh_tw: 標題

[ctx: #22017]
en: By group
zh_tw: 群組

[ctx: #22019]
en: Recordings by title
zh_tw: 錄音的標題

[ctx: #22020]
en: Guide
zh_tw: 節目表

[ctx: #22021]
en: Minimise black bars
zh_tw: 將黑色條最小化

[ctx: #22022]
en: Show video files in listings
zh_tw: 在清單中顯示視訊檔

[ctx: #22024]
en: Direct3D version:
zh_tw: Direct3D 版本：

[ctx: #22030]
en: Font
zh_tw: 字型

[ctx: #22031]
en: Size
zh_tw: 大小

[ctx: #22032]
en: Colours
zh_tw: 色彩

[ctx: #22033]
en: Charset
zh_tw: 字元編碼

[ctx: #22076]
note: Label for setting to choose the default action for "play"
en: Default play action
zh_tw: 預設播放動作

[ctx: #22077]
note: Label for value for default play action setting
en: Ask if resumable
zh_tw: 可繼續播放時詢問

[ctx: #22078]
note: Label for value for default play action setting
en: Resume
zh_tw: 繼續播放

[ctx: #22079]
en: Default select action
zh_tw: 預設選擇動作

[ctx: #22080]
en: Choose
zh_tw: 選擇

[ctx: #22081]
note: Label for video select action 'show info'
en: Show information
zh_tw: 顯示資訊

[ctx: #22082]
note: Label to denote that there is something 'more' xbmc/favourites/ContextMenus.h
en: More...
zh_tw: 更多...

[ctx: #22083]
en: Play all
zh_tw: 播放全部

[ctx: #23049]
en: Teletext not available
zh_tw: 找不到電傳文訊

[ctx: #23050]
en: Activate teletext
zh_tw: 使用電傳文訊

[ctx: #23051]
note: Label for disc stack part and number
en: Part {0:d}
zh_tw: 第{0:d}段

[ctx: #23052]
en: Buffering {0:d} bytes
zh_tw: 已緩衝 {0:d} Bytes

[ctx: #23053]
en: Stopping
zh_tw: 正在停止

[ctx: #23054]
en: Running
zh_tw: 正在執行

[ctx: #23055]
en: Scale teletext to 4:3
zh_tw: 將電傳文訊比例調為 4:3

[ctx: #23100]
en: External player active
zh_tw: 外部播放機啟動

[ctx: #23101]
en: Click "OK" to terminate the player
zh_tw: 點選「確定」關閉播放機

[ctx: #23104]
en: Click "OK" when playback has ended
zh_tw: 播放完畢時點選「確定」

[ctx: #24000]
en: Add-on
zh_tw: 附加元件

[ctx: #24001]
en: Add-ons
zh_tw: 附加元件

[ctx: #24002]
en: Add-on options
zh_tw: 附加元件選項

[ctx: #24003]
en: Add-on information
zh_tw: 附加元件資訊

[ctx: #24004]
note: Name of menu in the add-on browser
en: Recently updated
zh_tw: 最近更新的

[ctx: #24005]
en: Media sources
zh_tw: 媒體來源

[ctx: #24006]
note: Name of an add-on type
en: GUI sounds
zh_tw: 使用者介面音效

[ctx: #24007]
en: Movie information
zh_tw: 電影資訊

[ctx: #24008]
en: Screensaver
zh_tw: 螢幕保護程式

[ctx: #24009]
en: Script
zh_tw: 腳本

[ctx: #24010]
en: Visualisation
zh_tw: 視覺效果

[ctx: #24011]
en: Add-on repository
zh_tw: 附加元件庫

[ctx: #24012]
en: Subtitles
zh_tw: 字幕

[ctx: #24013]
en: Lyrics
zh_tw: 歌詞

[ctx: #24014]
en: TV information
zh_tw: 電視資訊

[ctx: #24015]
en: Music video information
zh_tw: 音樂影片資訊

[ctx: #24016]
en: Album information
zh_tw: 專輯資訊

[ctx: #24017]
en: Artist information
zh_tw: 演出者資訊

[ctx: #24018]
en: Services
zh_tw: 服務

[ctx: #24019]
note: generic label to denote the addon type pvr clients, used in different places
en: PVR clients
zh_tw: PVR 用戶端

[ctx: #24020]
en: Configure
zh_tw: 設定

[ctx: #24021]
en: Disable
zh_tw: 停用

[ctx: #24022]
en: Enable
zh_tw: 啟用

[ctx: #24023]
note: Defines the state of the add-on in the add-on manager window
en: Disabled
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #24024]
note: Used as an error message (triggered from content dialog) on disabled scrapers
en: Add-on disabled
zh_tw: 附加元件已停用

[ctx: #24025]
note: Used as the type name for context item addons
en: Context menus
zh_tw: 內容選單

[ctx: #24026]
en: Languages
zh_tw: 語言

[ctx: #24027]
en: Weather
zh_tw: 天氣

[ctx: #24028]
en: Weather.com (standard)
zh_tw: Weather.com (標準)

[ctx: #24029]
en: Service for weather information
zh_tw: 天氣資訊所使用的服務

[ctx: #24030]
en: This add-on can't be configured
zh_tw: 這個附加元件不能被設定

[ctx: #24031]
en: Error loading settings
zh_tw: 讀取設定錯誤

[ctx: #24032]
en: All add-ons
zh_tw: 全部附加元件

[ctx: #24033]
en: Install from repository
zh_tw: 從附加元件庫安裝

[ctx: #24034]
en: Check for updates
zh_tw: 檢查更新

[ctx: #24035]
en: Image collections
zh_tw: 影像收藏

[ctx: #24036]
en: Changelog
zh_tw: 更新日誌

[ctx: #24037]
en: Uninstall
zh_tw: 解除安裝

[ctx: #24038]
en: Install
zh_tw: 安裝

[ctx: #24039]
en: Disabled add-ons
zh_tw: 停用的附加元件

[ctx: #24040]
en: (Clear the current setting)
zh_tw: （清除目前的設定）

[ctx: #24041]
en: Install from zip file
zh_tw: 從 zip 檔案安裝

[ctx: #24042]
note: Used to show on addon list the current download process
en: Downloading {0:d}%
zh_tw: 已下載{0:d}%

[ctx: #24043]
en: Available updates
zh_tw: 可取得的更新

[ctx: #24044]
note: Used to show on addon list the current install process (shown after 24042)
en: Installing {0:d}%
zh_tw: 安裝中{0:d}%

[ctx: #24045]
note: Used as an event log description for add-ons failed to install from zip
en: Failed to install add-on from zip file
zh_tw: 從zip檔安裝附加元件失敗

[ctx: #24046]
en: {0:s} is used by the following installed add-on(s)
zh_tw: {0:s}正被下列已安裝的附加元件使用中

[ctx: #24047]
en: This add-on can't be uninstalled
zh_tw: 這個附加元件不能被解除安裝

[ctx: #24048]
en: VideoPlayer InputStream
zh_tw: 影片播放器串流輸入

[ctx: #24049]
note: To show addon as deprecated over icon
en: Add-on has been marked deprecated in repository.
zh_tw: 此附加元件已在來源庫中被標註為已廢棄。

[ctx: #24050]
en: Available add-ons
zh_tw: 可取得的附加元件

[ctx: #24051]
en: Version:
zh_tw: 版本：

[ctx: #24052]
en: Disclaimer
zh_tw: 免責聲明

[ctx: #24053]
en: License:
zh_tw: 許可：

[ctx: #24054]
en: What's new
zh_tw: 更新內容

[ctx: #24055]
note: Used in the Add-on Manager
en: Check for updates
zh_tw: 檢查更新

[ctx: #24056]
note: Used in the Add-on Manager to specify last update time
en: Last updated {0:s}
zh_tw: 最後更新{0:s}

[ctx: #24057]
note: Used as a title in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Installing {0:s}...
zh_tw: 正在安裝{0:s}...

[ctx: #24058]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Checking dependencies...
zh_tw: 正在檢查必要的附加元件...

[ctx: #24059]
en: Would you like to enable this add-on?
zh_tw: 您想要啟用這個附加元件嗎？

[ctx: #24060]
en: Would you like to disable this add-on?
zh_tw: 您想要停用這個附加元件嗎？

[ctx: #24061]
en: Add-on updates available
zh_tw: 外掛有可用更新

[ctx: #24062]
en: Enabled add-ons
zh_tw: 已啟用的附加元件

[ctx: #24063]
en: Auto update
zh_tw: 自動更新

[ctx: #24064]
note: Used as an event log description for add-ons that have been installed/enabled
en: Add-on enabled
zh_tw: 已啟用附加元件

[ctx: #24065]
en: Add-on updated
zh_tw: 已更新附加元件

[ctx: #24066]
en: Cancel add-on download?
zh_tw: 要取消附加元件下載嗎？

[ctx: #24067]
en: Currently downloading add-ons
zh_tw: 正在下載的附加元件

[ctx: #24068]
en: Update available
zh_tw: 有新的更新

[ctx: #24069]
en: Versions
zh_tw: 版本

[ctx: #24070]
en: Add-on couldn't be loaded.
zh_tw: 附加元件無法被載入。

[ctx: #24071]
en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_tw: 發生未知的錯誤。

[ctx: #24072]
en: Settings required
zh_tw: 需要的設定

[ctx: #24073]
en: Couldn't connect
zh_tw: 無法建立連線

[ctx: #24074]
en: Needs to restart
zh_tw: 需要重新啟動

[ctx: #24075]
en: Disable
zh_tw: 停用

[ctx: #24076]
en: Add-on required
zh_tw: 需要的附加元件

[ctx: #24077]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Verifying downloaded add-on...
zh_tw: 正在驗證已下載的附加元件...

[ctx: #24078]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Downloading add-on...
zh_tw: 正在下載附加元件...

[ctx: #24079]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Installing add-on dependencies...
zh_tw: 正在安裝必要的附加元件....

[ctx: #24080]
en: Try to reconnect?
zh_tw: 要重新連線嗎？

[ctx: #24081]
note: The label in the add-ons manager for helper add-ons
en: Helper add-ons
zh_tw: 輔助附加元件

[ctx: #24082]
note: The label in the add-ons manager for add-on libraries
en: Add-on libraries
zh_tw: 附加元件類

[ctx: #24083]
note: The label in the add-ons manager for information libraries
en: Information libraries
zh_tw: 資訊類

[ctx: #24084]
en: Add-on installed
zh_tw: 附加元件已安裝

[ctx: #24085]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Failed to install a dependency
zh_tw: 一個必要的附加元件安裝失敗

[ctx: #24086]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Installing add-on...
zh_tw: 正在安裝附加元件...

[ctx: #24087]
note: Used in add-on browser
en: All repositories
zh_tw: 全部附加元件庫

[ctx: #24088]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when install of a repo fails
en: Failed to install repository
zh_tw: 安裝來源庫失敗

[ctx: #24089]
en: Add-on restarts
zh_tw: 重新啟動附加元件

[ctx: #24090]
en: Lock add-on manager
zh_tw: 鎖定附加元件管理員

[ctx: #24091]
en: This add-on can't be disabled
zh_tw: 這個附加元件不能被停用

[ctx: #24092]
note: Used as title of the progress dialog when checking for add-on updates in add-on browser
en: Checking for add-on updates
zh_tw: 檢查附加元件更新

[ctx: #24093]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when checking for add-on updates. {0:s} contains repository name
en: Checking {0:s}...
zh_tw: 正在檢查{0:s}...

[ctx: #24094]
en: Add-on disabled due to being marked broken in repository.
zh_tw: 由於本附加元件被其來源庫標示為損壞，故已被停用。

[ctx: #24095]
en: Local package cache
zh_tw: 本地安裝包快取

[ctx: #24096]
note: To show addon as broken over icon
en: Add-on has been marked broken in repository.
zh_tw: 本附加元件已被來源庫標示為損壞。

[ctx: #24097]
en: Would you like to disable it on your system?
zh_tw: 您想要在您的系統上停用它嗎？

[ctx: #24098]
en: Broken
zh_tw: 已損壞

[ctx: #24099]
en: Would you like to switch to this skin?
zh_tw: 是否要切換到這個佈景主題？

[ctx: #24100]
en: To use this feature you must download an add-on:
zh_tw: 要使用這項功能您必須下載一個附加元件：

[ctx: #24101]
en: Would you like to download this add-on?
zh_tw: 您要下載這個附加元件嗎？

[ctx: #24102]
en: Unable to load skin
zh_tw: 無法載入佈景主題

[ctx: #24103]
en: Skin is missing some files
zh_tw: 佈景主題遺失了某些檔案

[ctx: #24104]
note: Error message shown when a game add-on can't be loaded due to missing dependencies
en: Add-on is incompatible due to unmet dependencies.
zh_tw: 附加元件因為無法滿足相依性所以不相容。

[ctx: #24105]
en: Pause when searching for subtitles
zh_tw: 搜尋字幕的時候暫停

[ctx: #24106]
note: Description of setting "Videos -> Subtitles -> Save subtitles to movie folder" with label #24115
en: Specify where downloaded subtitles should be saved, the same location as the video or a custom location.
zh_tw: 指定下載的字幕要存放的位置，可選擇存放在和影片相同的位置或者另一個自訂的位置。

[ctx: #24107]
en: Searching for subtitles ...
zh_tw: 正在搜尋字幕 ...

[ctx: #24108]
en: {0:d} subtitles found
zh_tw: 找到{0:d}個字幕

[ctx: #24109]
en: No subtitles found
zh_tw: 找不到任何字幕

[ctx: #24110]
en: Downloading subtitles ...
zh_tw: 正在下載字幕 ...

[ctx: #24111]
en: Languages to download subtitles for
zh_tw: 要下載的字幕語言

[ctx: #24112]
note: Description of setting "Videos -> Subtitles -> Languages to download subtitles for" with label #24111
en: Set languages to use when searching for subtitles.[CR]Note: Not all subtitle services will use all languages.
zh_tw: 設定搜尋字幕時所用的語系。[CR]注意：不是所有字幕服務都支援所有語系。

[ctx: #24113]
en: Failed to download subtitle
zh_tw: 下載字幕失敗

[ctx: #24114]
en: No subtitle services installed
zh_tw: 沒有安裝任何的字幕服務

[ctx: #24115]
en: Subtitle storage location
zh_tw: 字幕儲存位置

[ctx: #24116]
en: Default TV show service
zh_tw: 預設電視節目服務

[ctx: #24117]
note: Description of setting with label #24116 "Default TV Service"
en: Select the service that will be used as default to search for TV show subtitles.
zh_tw: 選擇預設用來搜尋電視節目字幕的服務。

[ctx: #24118]
en: Default movie service
zh_tw: 預設電影服務

[ctx: #24119]
note: Description of setting with label #24118 "Default Movie Service"
en: Select the service that will be used as default to search for movie subtitles.
zh_tw: 選擇預設用來搜尋電影字幕的服務。

[ctx: #24120]
en: Manual search string
zh_tw: 手動搜尋字串

[ctx: #24121]
en: Enter search string
zh_tw: 輸入搜尋字串

[ctx: #24122]
note: Button in Add-on Manager -> Available Updates for updating all add-ons when auto-updating is off.
en: Install all updates
zh_tw: 安裝所有更新

[ctx: #24123]
note: Description of setting with label #24105 "Pause when searching for subtitles"
en: Pause the current video while searching for subtitles and resume once the subtitle is available.
zh_tw: 當在搜尋影片字幕時暫停播放，並在字幕可用時繼續播放。

[ctx: #24124]
en: Next to the video
zh_tw: 和影片相同的位置

[ctx: #24125]
en: Custom location
zh_tw: 自訂的位置

[ctx: #24126]
en: Auto download first subtitle
zh_tw: 自動下載第一個字幕

[ctx: #24127]
note: Description of setting with label #24126 "Auto download first subtitle"
en: Automatically download first subtitle from the search result list
zh_tw: 自動下載搜尋結果裡的第一個字幕

[ctx: #24130]
en: Enable parsing for closed captions
zh_tw: 開啟說明性字幕的處理

[ctx: #24131]
en: Enable to parse for CC in video stream. Puts slightly more load on the CPU
zh_tw: 開啟影片中的隱藏式字幕處理。會稍微加重CPU的負擔

[ctx: #24132]
en: Would you like to switch to this language?
zh_tw: 您想要切換到這個語言嗎？

[ctx: #24133]
en: Subtitle settings
zh_tw: 字幕設定

[ctx: #24134]
en: Download subtitle...
zh_tw: 下載字幕...

[ctx: #24135]
en: To use this feature you must enable an add-on:
zh_tw: 需啟用一個附加元件來使用這個功能：

[ctx: #24136]
en: Would you like to enable this add-on?
zh_tw: 您想要啟用這個附加元件嗎？

[ctx: #24137]
note: Button in Add-on Manager -> Available Updates for updating all possible add-ons when auto-updating is off.
en: Install auto updates only
zh_tw: 僅安裝自動更新

[ctx: #24138]
note: Button caption in DialogAddoninfo
en: Update
zh_tw: 更新

[ctx: #24139]
note: Label for the action provided by addon management events to jump to a specific add-on
en: View add-on
zh_tw: 檢視附加元件

[ctx: #24140]
note: Label for the action provided by media library events to jump to a specific path/file
en: View
zh_tw: 檢視

[ctx: #24141]
note: Used as an event log description for add-ons that have been disabled
en: Add-on disabled
zh_tw: 附加元件已停用

[ctx: #24142]
note: The dependency on <addon id> version <addon version> could not be satisfied.
en: The dependency on {0:s} version {1:s} could not be satisfied.
zh_tw: 需要 {0:s} 版本 {1:s} 以上。

[ctx: #24143]
note: Installing the addon from zip file located at <path to zip file> failed due to an invalid structure.
en: Installing the add-on from zip file located at {0:s} failed due to an invalid structure.
zh_tw: 由於架構問題，安裝位於{0:s}的zip檔中的附加元件失敗。

[ctx: #24144]
note: Used as an event log description for add-ons that have been uninstalled
en: Add-on uninstalled
zh_tw: 附加元件已移除

[ctx: #24145]
note: Used as an event log title for the video library scanner
en: Video library scanner
zh_tw: 影片資料庫掃瞄器

[ctx: #24146]
note: Used as an event log title for the music library scanner
en: Music library scanner
zh_tw: 音樂資料庫掃瞄器

[ctx: #24147]
note: Used as an event log description for files that failed to be processed by the library scanner Failed to scan <media type>: <filename>
en: Failed to scan {0:s}: {1:s}
zh_tw: 無法掃描{0:s}: {1:s}

[ctx: #24148]
en: Incompatible add-ons
zh_tw: 不相容的附加元件

[ctx: #24149]
en: The following add-ons are incompatible with this version of Kodi and have been automatically disabled: {0:s}.
zh_tw: 下列的附加元件由於不相容此版本的Kodi，已被自動關閉:{0:s}.。

[ctx: #24150]
note: Progress text on splash screen
en: Database migration in progress - please wait
zh_tw: 資料庫整合作業中 - 請稍候

[ctx: #24151]
note: Progress text on splash screen
en: Add-on migration in progress - please wait
zh_tw: 附加元件整合作業中 - 請稍候

[ctx: #24152]
note: Inform about not supported addon if tried to enable
en: The add-on is not compatible with this version of Kodi.
zh_tw: 該附加元件不相容於此版本的Kodi。

[ctx: #24153]
en: Enable to make the Siri remote match the normal Apple tvOS behavior
zh_tw: 使Siri遙控功能對應常規的Apple tvOS動作

[ctx: #24154]
en: Consider Siri remote in idle state after N seconds
zh_tw: 在N秒後讓Siri遙控器進入閒置狀態

[ctx: #24155]
en: Time to wait before considering the Siri remote in idle state
zh_tw: 讓Siri遙控器進入待機狀態之前的等待時間

[ctx: #24156]
en: 30 Seconds
zh_tw: 30秒

[ctx: #24157]
en: 60 Seconds
zh_tw: 60秒

[ctx: #24158]
en: 90 Seconds
zh_tw: 90秒

[ctx: #24159]
en: 120 Seconds
zh_tw: 120秒

[ctx: #24160]
en: Ignore first tap/swipe/pan of the Siri remote after a period of inactivity
zh_tw: 忽略Siri遙控器在靜置一段時間後的第一次動作

[ctx: #24161]
en: This prevents you from accidental tap/swipe/pan action when you grab the remote in your hand
zh_tw: 這可防止您手持遙控器時發生誤操作

[ctx: #24162]
en: Use Kodi virtual keyboard
zh_tw: 使用Kodi虛擬鍵盤

[ctx: #24163]
en: The higher the value, the more sensitive the pan gesture
zh_tw: 數值越高，平移手勢就越靈敏

[ctx: #24164]
note: Header text for yes/no dialog about enable of broken add-on
en: Add-on "{0:s}" broken
zh_tw: 附加元件 "{0:s}" 已毀損

[ctx: #24165]
note: Yes/no dialog text with add-on broken string value and to ask for use
en: Add-on marked as broken with following note:[CR][B][I]{0:s}[/I][/B][CR][CR]Do you want to enable?
zh_tw: 附加元件被標示為已毀損，並帶有以下註釋：[CR][B][I]{0:s}[/I][/B][CR][CR]您要啟用嗎？

[ctx: #24166]
note: Header text for yes/no dialog about enable of deprecated add-on
en: Add-on "{0:s}" deprecated
zh_tw: 附加元件 "{0:s}" 已被廢棄

[ctx: #24167]
note: Yes/no dialog text with add-on deprecated string value and to ask for use
en: Add-on marked as deprecated with following note:[CR][B][I]{0:s}[/I][/B][CR][CR]Do you want to enable?
zh_tw: 附加元件已被廢棄，並帶有以下註釋：[CR][B][I]{0:s}[/I][/B][CR][CR]您要啟用嗎？

[ctx: #24168]
note: Notification event to show addon marked as deprecated.
en: Deprecated: {0:s}
zh_tw: 已廢棄：{0:s}

[ctx: #24169]
note: Lifecycle state name, for normal addons (no special). Used also on skin to compare and identify related state.
en: Normal
zh_tw: 一般

[ctx: #24170]
note: Lifecycle state name, for deprecated addons. Used also on skin to compare and identify related state.
en: Deprecated
zh_tw: 已廢棄

[ctx: #24171]
note: Lifecycle state name, for broken and not usable addons. Used also on skin to compare and identify related state.
en: Broken
zh_tw: 已損壞

[ctx: #24180]
note: The minimum version a dependency must meet. This is set in the <requires> tag of the dependee {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s}{3:s}
zh_tw: 最低：{0:s}{3:s}

[ctx: #24181]
note: The minimum version, plus the version going to be installed {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s} => Install: {2:s}{3:s}
zh_tw: 最低：{0:s} => 安裝：{2:s}{3:s}

[ctx: #24182]
note: The minimum version, plus the currently installed version {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s} / Installed: {1:s}{3:s}
zh_tw: 最低：{0:s} / 已安裝： {1:s}{3:s}

[ctx: #24183]
note: The minimum version, the currently installed, plus the updated version we're going to install {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s} / Installed: {1:s} => Update to: {2:s}{3:s}
zh_tw: 最低：{0:s} / 已安裝：{1:s} => 更新到：{2:s}{3:s}

[ctx: #24184]
note: used in #24180 - #24183 as {3:s}
en:  (optional)
zh_tw:  （選用）

[ctx: #24185]
note: The minimum version, only lower versions are available for install {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s} / Not available{3:s}
zh_tw: 最低：{0:s} / 不可用{3:s}

[ctx: #24991]
note: Used as error message in add-on browser when add-on repository data could not be downloaded
en: Could not connect to repository.
zh_tw: 無法連線到來源庫。

[ctx: #24992]
en: System
zh_tw: 系統設定

[ctx: #24993]
en: Information providers
zh_tw: 資訊提供者

[ctx: #24994]
en: Running
zh_tw: 正在執行

[ctx: #24995]
en: Orphaned
zh_tw: 無主

[ctx: #24996]
en: Manage dependencies
zh_tw: 管理必要的附加元件

[ctx: #24997]
en: Look and feel
zh_tw: 外觀風格

[ctx: #24998]
en: My add-ons
zh_tw: 我的附加元件

[ctx: #24999]
note: Used in add-on browser
en: Hide incompatible
zh_tw: 隱藏不相容的項目

[ctx: #25000]
note: Used in add-on browser
en: Notifications
zh_tw: 通知

[ctx: #25001]
note: Used in add-on browser
en: Hide foreign
zh_tw: 隱藏外語項目

[ctx: #25002]
en: Select from all titles ...
zh_tw: 從所有標題中選擇...

[ctx: #25003]
note: A Blu-ray playback mode and a option in the simplified Blu-ray menu
en: Show Blu-ray menu
zh_tw: 顯示藍光光碟選單

[ctx: #25004]
en: Play main title: {0:d}
zh_tw: 播放主標題:{0:d}

[ctx: #25005]
en: Title: {0:d}
zh_tw: 標題:{0:d}

[ctx: #25006]
en: Select playback item
zh_tw: 選擇播放項目

[ctx: #25007]
en: Chapters: {0:d} - duration: {1:s}
zh_tw: 章節:{0:d} - 長度:{1:s}

[ctx: #25008]
en: Playback of Blu-ray failed
zh_tw: 播放藍光光碟失敗

[ctx: #25009]
en: The menu of this Blu-ray is not supported
zh_tw: 不支援這片藍光光碟的選單

[ctx: #25010]
en: Chapter {0:d}
zh_tw: 章節{0:d}

[ctx: #25011]
en: Commercial
zh_tw: 廣告

[ctx: #25012]
en: Auto-skip off
zh_tw: 關閉自動跳過功能

[ctx: #25013]
en: Auto-skip on
zh_tw: 開啟自動跳過功能

[ctx: #25014]
note: Used to tell addon origin type xbmc/guilib/guiinfo/AddonsGUIInfo.cpp
en: Manual
zh_tw: 手動

[ctx: #29801]
en: QWERTY keyboard
zh_tw: QWERTY 鍵盤

[ctx: #29802]
en: Passthrough audio in use
zh_tw: 音效直通輸出啟用中

[ctx: #29803]
note: Header text for the BD-J warning dialog
en: BD-J menu error
zh_tw: BD-J選單錯誤

[ctx: #29804]
note: Body text for the BD-J warning dialog
en: There was an error encountered loading Java, so BD-J menus will not be functional at this time. BD-J menus require the Java Runtime Environment so make sure this is installed and functioning on your system.
zh_tw: 由於載入Java時發生錯誤，目前BD-J選單無法正常運作。請確認您的系統中已安裝Java Runtime Environment 並正確執行。

[ctx: #29805]
note: Body text for the encryption error kaitoast
en: This Blu-ray disc (or file) is encrypted and can't be played.
zh_tw: 此藍光片(或檔案)已被加密，無法播放。

[ctx: #29900]
note: Header string on RDS Radiotext+ Info dialog
en: RadioText Plus info
zh_tw: RadioText Plus 資訊

[ctx: #29901]
note: Music band name which make the song (if present)
en: Band
zh_tw: 樂團

[ctx: #29902]
note: Style of the current playing radio
en: Style
zh_tw: 風格

[ctx: #29903]
note: Concert composer of the music (if present)
en: Composer
zh_tw: 作曲者

[ctx: #29904]
note: Artists which sing the music (if present)
en: Artist
zh_tw: 演出者

[ctx: #29905]
note: Conductor of the classic music (if present)
en: Conductor
zh_tw: 指揮

[ctx: #29906]
note: Moderator currently on radio (if present)
en: Moderator
zh_tw: 主持人

[ctx: #29907]
note: List of editoral staff (if present)
en: Editorial Staff
zh_tw: 編輯群

[ctx: #29908]
note: Current playing program name
en: Program
zh_tw: 程式

[ctx: #29909]
note: Studio name (if present)
en: Studio
zh_tw: 製作公司

[ctx: #29910]
note: Phone number (if present)
en: Phone
zh_tw: 電話

[ctx: #29911]
note: EMail address (if present)
en: EMail
zh_tw: 電子郵件

[ctx: #29912]
note: SMS message number (if present)
en: SMS
zh_tw: 短訊

[ctx: #29913]
note: Hotline phone (if present)
en: Hotline
zh_tw: 熱線

[ctx: #29914]
note: Website address (if present)
en: Website
zh_tw: 網站

[ctx: #29915]
note: General information news, in list selector (if present)
en: Info
zh_tw: 資訊

[ctx: #29916]
note: News, in list selector (if present)
en: News
zh_tw: 新聞

[ctx: #29917]
note: Local news, in list selector (if present)
en: News local
zh_tw: 地方新聞

[ctx: #29918]
note: Sport news, in list selector (if present)
en: Sport
zh_tw: 運動

[ctx: #29919]
note: Lottery information, in list selector (if present)
en: Lottery
zh_tw: 樂透

[ctx: #29920]
note: Stock information, in list selector (if present)
en: Stock
zh_tw: 股市

[ctx: #29921]
note: Other informations, in list selector (if present)
en: Other
zh_tw: 其他

[ctx: #29922]
note: Horoscope messages, in list selector (if present)
en: Horoscope
zh_tw: 星座

[ctx: #29926]
note: Program style name
en: Adult hits
zh_tw: 成人熱門

[ctx: #29927]
note: Program style name
en: Spanish talk
zh_tw: 西班牙語文

[ctx: #29928]
note: Program style name
en: Spanish music
zh_tw: 西班牙音樂

[ctx: #29929]
note: Program style name
en: Hip hop
zh_tw: 嘻哈

[ctx: #29930]
note: Program style name
en: Radio Traffic advisory message!
zh_tw: 交通路況廣播！

[ctx: #29931]
note: Program style name
en: Radio message
zh_tw: 廣播訊息

[ctx: #29932]
note: Program style name
en: Language
zh_tw: 語言

[ctx: #29933]
note: Program style name
en: College
zh_tw: 校園

[ctx: #29934]
note: Program style name
en: Personality
zh_tw: 個性

[ctx: #29935]
note: Program style name
en: Public
zh_tw: 公開

[ctx: #29936]
note: Program style name
en: Soft music
zh_tw: 輕柔音樂

[ctx: #29937]
note: Program style name
en: Adult hits
zh_tw: 成人熱門

[ctx: #29938]
note: Program style name
en: Soft rock
zh_tw: 清搖滾

[ctx: #29939]
note: Program style name
en: Talk
zh_tw: 談話

[ctx: #29940]
note: Program style name
en: No programme type
zh_tw: 無節目類型

[ctx: #29941]
note: Program style name
en: News
zh_tw: 新聞

[ctx: #29942]
note: Program style name
en: Current affairs
zh_tw: 時事

[ctx: #29943]
note: Program style name
en: Information
zh_tw: 資訊

[ctx: #29944]
note: Program style name
en: Sport
zh_tw: 運動

[ctx: #29945]
note: Program style name
en: Education
zh_tw: 教育

[ctx: #29946]
note: Program style name
en: Drama
zh_tw: 戲劇

[ctx: #29947]
note: Program style name
en: Culture
zh_tw: 文化

[ctx: #29948]
note: Program style name
en: Science
zh_tw: 科學

[ctx: #29949]
note: Program style name
en: Varied
zh_tw: 各種

[ctx: #29950]
note: Program style name
en: Pop music
zh_tw: 流行音樂

[ctx: #29951]
note: Program style name
en: Rock music
zh_tw: 搖滾音樂

[ctx: #29952]
note: Program style name
en: Easy listening music
zh_tw: 輕音樂

[ctx: #29953]
note: Program style name
en: Light classical
zh_tw: 輕古典樂

[ctx: #29954]
note: Program style name
en: Serious classical
zh_tw: 正統古典樂

[ctx: #29955]
note: Program style name
en: Other music
zh_tw: 其他音樂

[ctx: #29956]
note: Program style name
en: Weather
zh_tw: 天氣

[ctx: #29957]
note: Program style name
en: Finance
zh_tw: 財經

[ctx: #29958]
note: Program style name
en: Children's Programmes
zh_tw: 兒童節目

[ctx: #29959]
note: Program style name
en: Social Affairs
zh_tw: 社會事件

[ctx: #29960]
note: Program style name
en: Religion
zh_tw: 宗教

[ctx: #29961]
note: Program style name
en: Phone-in
zh_tw: Call-in節目

[ctx: #29962]
note: Program style name
en: Travel
zh_tw: 旅遊

[ctx: #29963]
note: Program style name
en: Leisure
zh_tw: 休閒

[ctx: #29964]
note: Program style name
en: Jazz Music
zh_tw: 爵士音樂

[ctx: #29965]
note: Program style name
en: Country Music
zh_tw: 鄉村音樂

[ctx: #29966]
note: Program style name
en: National Music
zh_tw: 國家音樂

[ctx: #29967]
note: Program style name
en: Oldies Music
zh_tw: 懷念金曲

[ctx: #29968]
note: Program style name
en: Folk Music
zh_tw: 民謠音樂

[ctx: #29969]
note: Program style name
en: Documentary
zh_tw: 記錄

[ctx: #29970]
note: Program style name
en: Alarm Test
zh_tw: 鬧鈴測試

[ctx: #29971]
note: Program style name
en: Alarm
zh_tw: 鬧鈴

[ctx: #29977]
note: Program style name
en: Classic rock music
zh_tw: 經典搖滾樂

[ctx: #29978]
note: Program style name
en: Classical
zh_tw: 古典樂

[ctx: #29979]
note: Program style name
en: Nostalgia
zh_tw: 懷舊

[ctx: #29980]
note: Settings boolean value to enable/disable RDS
en: Enable RDS for radio channels
zh_tw: 啟用廣播頻道的RDS

[ctx: #29981]
note: Help text for RDS enable/disable
en: RDS data can be used if present
zh_tw: 若有提供RDS資料則可運用

[ctx: #29982]
note: Boolean value to enable traffic advisory from RDS
en: Message traffic advisory
zh_tw: 路況訊息

[ctx: #29983]
note: Help text of boolean on/off value
en: RDS informs you about traffic advisory messages
zh_tw: RDS可提供交通方面的指引訊息

[ctx: #29984]
note: Boolean value on settings
en: Increase volume on traffic advisory
zh_tw: 加大路況訊息的音量

[ctx: #29985]
note: Help text of boolean on/off value
en: If traffic advisory is send from RDS, volume is increased
zh_tw: 如果路況訊息來自RDS，則加大音量

[ctx: #29987]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38036
en: Remixers
zh_tw: 重混音器

[ctx: #29988]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38037
en: Arrangers
zh_tw: 編曲者

[ctx: #29989]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #29903
en: Composers
zh_tw: 作曲者

[ctx: #29990]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #29905
en: Conductors
zh_tw: 指揮

[ctx: #29991]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38040
en: DJ Mixers
zh_tw: DJ 混音者

[ctx: #29992]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38035
en: Lyricists
zh_tw: 作詞者

[ctx: #29993]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38034
en: Orchestras
zh_tw: 管弦樂團

[ctx: #29994]
note: Title for music artist roles node
en: Roles
zh_tw: 角色

[ctx: #29995]
note: Label for multi-disc movies, including movie title (param 0) and disc number (param 1).
en: {0:s} (Disc {1:s})
zh_tw: {0:s} (光碟 {1:s})

[ctx: #33001]
en: Trailer quality
zh_tw: 預告片品質

[ctx: #33002]
en: Stream
zh_tw: 媒體流

[ctx: #33003]
en: Download
zh_tw: 下載

[ctx: #33004]
en: Download & play
zh_tw: 下載 & 播放

[ctx: #33005]
en: Download & save
zh_tw: 下載 & 儲存

[ctx: #33006]
en: Today
zh_tw: 今天

[ctx: #33007]
en: Tomorrow
zh_tw: 明天

[ctx: #33008]
en: Saving
zh_tw: 儲存中

[ctx: #33009]
en: Copying
zh_tw: 複製中

[ctx: #33010]
en: Set download directory
zh_tw: 設定下載目錄

[ctx: #33011]
en: Search duration
zh_tw: 搜尋持續時間

[ctx: #33012]
en: Short
zh_tw: 短

[ctx: #33013]
en: Long
zh_tw: 長

[ctx: #33014]
en: Use DVD player instead of regular player
zh_tw: 用 DVD player 代替預設播放機

[ctx: #33015]
en: Ask for download before playing video
zh_tw: 播放視訊前詢間是否先下載

[ctx: #33016]
en: Clips
zh_tw: 片斷

[ctx: #33017]
en: Restart plug-in to enable
zh_tw: 重新啟動外掛以啟用

[ctx: #33018]
en: Tonight
zh_tw: 今晚

[ctx: #33019]
en: Tomorrow night
zh_tw: 明晚

[ctx: #33020]
en: Condition
zh_tw: 狀況

[ctx: #33021]
en: Precipitation
zh_tw: 降雨量

[ctx: #33022]
en: Precip
zh_tw: 降雨

[ctx: #33023]
en: Humid
zh_tw: 潮濕

[ctx: #33024]
en: Feels
zh_tw: 感覺

[ctx: #33025]
en: Observed
zh_tw: 觀測值

[ctx: #33026]
en: Departure from normal
zh_tw: 偏離正常值

[ctx: #33027]
en: Sunrise
zh_tw: 日出

[ctx: #33028]
en: Sunset
zh_tw: 日落

[ctx: #33029]
en: Details
zh_tw: 詳細資料

[ctx: #33030]
en: Outlook
zh_tw: 氣象趨勢

[ctx: #33031]
en: Coverflow
zh_tw: 流動封面

[ctx: #33032]
en: Translate text
zh_tw: 翻譯文字

[ctx: #33033]
en: Map list {0:s} category
zh_tw: 列表{0:s}分類布局

[ctx: #33034]
en: 36-hour
zh_tw: 36 小時

[ctx: #33035]
en: Maps
zh_tw: 地圖

[ctx: #33036]
en: Hourly
zh_tw: 每小時

[ctx: #33037]
en: Weekend
zh_tw: 週末

[ctx: #33038]
en: {0:s} day
zh_tw: {0:s}天

[ctx: #33040]
note: Used in the media source dialog. Will result in "HDHomerun Devices"
en: {0:s} devices
zh_tw: {0:s}裝置

[ctx: #33049]
en: Alert
zh_tw: 提醒

[ctx: #33050]
en: Alerts
zh_tw: 提醒

[ctx: #33051]
en: Choose your
zh_tw: 選擇您的

[ctx: #33052]
en: Check
zh_tw: 查看您的

[ctx: #33053]
en: Configure the
zh_tw: 設定您的

[ctx: #33054]
en: Seasons
zh_tw: 季節

[ctx: #33055]
en: Use your
zh_tw: 使用您的

[ctx: #33056]
en: Watch your
zh_tw: 觀看您的

[ctx: #33057]
en: Listen to
zh_tw: 聆聽您的

[ctx: #33058]
en: View your
zh_tw: 瀏覽您的

[ctx: #33059]
en: Configure the
zh_tw: 設定您的

[ctx: #33060]
en: Power
zh_tw: 電源控制

[ctx: #33061]
en: Menu
zh_tw: 選單

[ctx: #33062]
en: Play the
zh_tw: 播放您的

[ctx: #33063]
en: Options
zh_tw: 選項

[ctx: #33065]
en: Editor
zh_tw: 編輯

[ctx: #33066]
en: About your
zh_tw: 關於您的

[ctx: #33067]
en: Star rating
zh_tw: 星級

[ctx: #33068]
en: Background
zh_tw: 桌面背景

[ctx: #33069]
en: Backgrounds
zh_tw: 桌面背景集

[ctx: #33070]
en: Custom background
zh_tw: 自訂桌面背景

[ctx: #33071]
en: Custom backgrounds
zh_tw: 自訂桌面背景集

[ctx: #33072]
en: View readme
zh_tw: 瀏覽說明檔

[ctx: #33073]
en: View changelog
zh_tw: 瀏覽更新記錄

[ctx: #33077]
en: No data found!
zh_tw: 未找到資料！

[ctx: #33078]
en: Next page
zh_tw: 下一頁

[ctx: #33079]
en: Love
zh_tw: 喜歡

[ctx: #33080]
en: Hate
zh_tw: 討厭

[ctx: #33082]
en: Path to script
zh_tw: 腳本路徑

[ctx: #33083]
en: Enable custom script button
zh_tw: 啟用自訂腳本按鈕

[ctx: #33084]
en: Auto login
zh_tw: 自動登入

[ctx: #33100]
en: Failed to start
zh_tw: 起始失敗

[ctx: #33101]
en: Web server
zh_tw: Web 伺服器

[ctx: #33102]
en: Event server
zh_tw: 事件伺服器

[ctx: #33103]
en: Remote communication server
zh_tw: 遠端通訊伺服器

[ctx: #33104]
en: You have previously enabled the web interface without setting up a password. The web server has been disabled until you either explicitly allow this or set up authentication. Please review your settings.
zh_tw: 您之前已啟用web介面，但尚未設定密碼。在您尚未明確允許或設定身份驗證之前，web服務器已暫時被停用。請檢視您的設定。

[ctx: #33200]
en: Detected new connection
zh_tw: 偵測到新的連線

[ctx: #34006]
en: MPEG-4 audio (FFmpeg M4A AAC)
zh_tw: MPEG-4 音效 (FFmpeg M4A AAC)

[ctx: #34007]
en: Windows media audio 2 (FFmpeg wmav2)
zh_tw: Windows 媒體音效 2 (FFmpeg wmav2)

[ctx: #34008]
en: When you need to enter some text, Kodi virtual keyboard will show up instead of the built-in tvOS keyboard
zh_tw: 當您需要輸入一些文字時，將會顯示Kodi虛擬鍵盤而不是內建的tvOS鍵盤

[ctx: #34009]
en: Siri remote pan gesture horizontal sensitivity
zh_tw: Siri遙控器水平手勢靈敏度

[ctx: #34010]
en: Siri remote pan gesture vertical sensitivity
zh_tw: Siri遙控器垂直手勢靈敏度

[ctx: #34100]
en: Number of channels
zh_tw: 通道數

[ctx: #34111]
note: Description of setting with label #421 "Keep audio device alive"
en: Select the behaviour when no sound is required for either playback or GUI sounds.[CR][Always] Continuous inaudible signal is output, this keeps the receiving audio device alive for any new sounds, however this might also block sound from other applications.[CR][1-10 Minutes] Same as [Always] except that after the selected period of time audio enters a suspended state.[CR][Off] Audio output enters a suspended state. Note: Sounds can be missed if audio enters suspended state.
zh_tw: 選擇沒有聲音播放也沒有使用介面音效時的行為。[CR][總是] 持續輸出無聲信號，這會使接收音訊裝置保持運作，不會遺漏任何聲音。然而這樣會持續占用音效輸出裝置，可能會因此讓別的應用程式無法播放聲音。[CR][1-10 分鐘] 與 [總是] 選項相同，但是會在選定的時間之後讓音效輸出裝置進入暫停輸出的狀態。[CR][Off] 音效輸出裝置進入暫停輸出狀態。注意 - 當進入暫停輸出狀態時，可能會遺漏需要播放的聲音。

[ctx: #34112]
note: Indicates if Audio Engine should transmit noise or real silence
en: Send low volume noise
zh_tw: 傳送低音量噪音

[ctx: #34113]
note: Description of setting with label #34112 "Send low volume noise"
en: To keep certain AVRs powered we send an inaudible random noise signal. You can disable this setting if you are using headphone or analog output.
zh_tw: 我們會傳送聽不到的隨機噪音訊號來防止某些AVR自動關機，如果您使用耳機或是類比式輸出，可以關掉這個選項。

[ctx: #34114]
note: Indicates if Audio Engine should include lfe when downmixing
en: Include LFE when downmixing
zh_tw: 降混時包括重低音

[ctx: #34115]
note: Description of setting with label #34114 "Include LFE when downmixing"
en: If enabled, this setting will include lfe channel into the mixing when there is no dedicated LFE output channel available. This only makes sense for full range speakers.
zh_tw: 如果啟用，當沒有專用重低音輸出通道可用時，會將重低音訊號包含到混音中。這要搭配全音域揚聲器才聽得出效果。

[ctx: #34116]
note: Description of setting with label #34114 "Include LFE when downmixing"
en: Off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #34120]
en: Play GUI sounds
zh_tw: 播放使用者介面音效

[ctx: #34121]
note: play GUI sounds
en: Only when playback stopped
zh_tw: 只在播放停止時

[ctx: #34122]
note: play GUI sounds
en: Always
zh_tw: 總是

[ctx: #34123]
note: play GUI sounds
en: Never
zh_tw: 永不

[ctx: #34201]
en: Can't find a next item to play
zh_tw: 找不到下一個播放項目

[ctx: #34202]
en: Can't find a previous item to play
zh_tw: 找不到前一個播放項目

[ctx: #34220]
note: Manual HDR toggle (ACTION_HDR_TOGGLE) - HDR On/Off toast caption
en: HDR status
zh_tw: HDR狀態

[ctx: #34221]
note: Manual HDR toggle (ACTION_HDR_TOGGLE) - HDR Off toast message
en: Off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #34222]
note: Manual HDR toggle (ACTION_HDR_TOGGLE) - HDR On toast message
en: On
zh_tw: 開啟

[ctx: #34224]
en: Tone mapping method
zh_tw: 色調映射方式

[ctx: #34300]
en: Failed to start Zeroconf
zh_tw: 無法啟動 Zeroconf

[ctx: #34301]
en: Is Apple's Bonjour service installed? Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_tw: 已經安裝蘋果的 Bonjour 服務了嗎？請查閱記錄以取得更多資訊。

[ctx: #34302]
en: Failed to start AirPlay as it requires Zeroconf to be enabled.
zh_tw: AirPlay啟動失敗，需要開啟Zeroconf才能使用AirPlay功能。

[ctx: #34303]
en: Unable to stop Zeroconf. AirPlay and AirTunes depend on Zeroconf running.
zh_tw: 無法停用 Zeroconf。需要先運行 Zeroconf 才能使用 AirPlay 和 AirTunes 功能。

[ctx: #34400]
en: Video rendering
zh_tw: 視訊渲染

[ctx: #34401]
en: Failed to initialize video filters / scalers, falling back to bilinear scaling
zh_tw: 影像濾鏡/放大器初始化失敗，改用預設的雙線性放大

[ctx: #34402]
en: Failed to initialise audio device
zh_tw: 初始化音訊裝置失敗

[ctx: #34403]
en: Check your audio settings
zh_tw: 檢查您的音訊設定

[ctx: #34404]
en: Use gestures for navigation:
zh_tw: 使用手勢操作:

[ctx: #34405]
en: One finger swipe left,right,up,down for cursors
zh_tw: 單指上下左右輕掃移動游標

[ctx: #34406]
en: Two finger swipe left for backspace
zh_tw: 兩指向左輕掃代表 Backsapce

[ctx: #34407]
en: One finger single tap for enter
zh_tw: 單指點一下代表 Enter

[ctx: #34408]
en: Two finger single tap or one finger long press for contextmenu
zh_tw: 兩指點一下或單指長按開啟內容選單

[ctx: #35000]
en: Peripherals
zh_tw: 周邊裝置

[ctx: #35001]
en: Generic HID device
zh_tw: 通用 HID 裝置

[ctx: #35002]
en: Generic network adapter
zh_tw: 通用網路配接器

[ctx: #35003]
en: Generic disk
zh_tw: 通用磁碟機

[ctx: #35004]
en: There are no settings available for this peripheral.
zh_tw: 找不到這台周邊裝置的可用設定。

[ctx: #35005]
en: New device configured
zh_tw: 新的裝置已設定

[ctx: #35006]
en: Device removed
zh_tw: 裝置已移除

[ctx: #35007]
en: Keymap to use for this device
zh_tw: 用於此裝置的快速鍵

[ctx: #35008]
en: Keymap enabled
zh_tw: 快速鍵已啟用

[ctx: #35009]
en: Don't use the custom keymap for this device
zh_tw: 此裝置不使用自定的快速鍵

[ctx: #35010]
note: Name of add-ons extending the kodi.peripheral extension point
en: Peripheral libraries
zh_tw: 周邊裝置資料庫

[ctx: #35011]
note: Title of dialog to ask users if they would like to configure a new controller
en: New controller detected
zh_tw: 偵測到新的控制器

[ctx: #35012]
note: Text of dialog to ask users if they would like to configure a new controller
en: A new controller has been detected. Configuration can be done at any time in "Settings -> System Settings -> Input". Would you like to configure it now?
zh_tw: 偵測到新的控制器。您可隨時到"設定 -> 系統設定 -> 輸入"單元完成設定。您要現在處理嗎?

[ctx: #35014]
note: Help text of the button to fix the bug where buttons are skipped in the controller dialog. {0:s} - list of disabled buttons and axes
en: Some controllers have buttons and axes that interfere with mapping. Press these now to disable them:[CR]{0:s}
zh_tw: 有些控制器的按鍵或方向鍵會造成映射衝突。按下這些按鍵來將其禁用:[CR]{0:s}

[ctx: #35015]
note: Name of a controller button, e.g. Button 1. {0:d} - button index
en: Button {0:d}
zh_tw: {0:d}鍵

[ctx: #35016]
note: Name of a controller axis, e.g. Axis 2. {0:d} - axis index
en: Axis {0:d}
zh_tw: {0:d}軸

[ctx: #35017]
note: Error dialog title when the controller dialog is opened but peripheral add-ons are disabled
en: Unable to configure controllers
zh_tw: 無法設定控制器

[ctx: #35018]
note: Error dialog text when the controller dialog is opened but peripheral add-ons are disabled
en: Controller configuration depends on a disabled add-on. Would you like to enable it?
zh_tw: 按鍵設定功能須啟用某個被官避的附加元件。您要啟用它嗎?

[ctx: #35019]
note: Label of the button to fix the bug where buttons are skipped in the controller dialog
en: Ignore input
zh_tw: 忽略輸入

[ctx: #35020]
note: Help text of the dialog to detect analog buttons on controllers. {0:s} - list of detected axes
en: Press all analog buttons now to detect them:[CR][CR]{0:s}
zh_tw: 請即按下所有類比按鈕來進行偵測:[CR][CR]{0:s}

[ctx: #35021]
note: Button in the controller configuration dialog to install all controller profiles
en: Get all
zh_tw: 取得全部

[ctx: #35022]
note: Message shown in the controller dialog when there is nothing to map, for example hubs (multitaps) have no buttons
en: Nothing to map
zh_tw: 無可對應的項目

[ctx: #35047]
note: Name of setting to configure peripheral add-ons
en: Driver settings
zh_tw: 驅動程式設定

[ctx: #35048]
note: Description of setting with label #35047 "Driver settings"
en: View and configure peripheral add-ons.
zh_tw: 檢視並設定周邊設備附加元件。

[ctx: #35049]
note: Name of game add-ons category
en: Game add-ons
zh_tw: 遊戲附加元件

[ctx: #35050]
note: Name of controller add-ons
en: Controller profiles
zh_tw: 控制器設定檔

[ctx: #35051]
note: Setting to test rumble
en: Test rumble
zh_tw: 測試震動器

[ctx: #35052]
note: Description of setting to test rumble
en: Activate the rumble motors of all controllers.
zh_tw: 開啟所有控制器的震動馬達。

[ctx: #35053]
note: Setting to enable rumble for GUI notifications
en: Enable rumble for notifications
zh_tw: 有提示時震動

[ctx: #35054]
note: Description of setting to enable rumble for GUI notifications
en: Activates controller rumble motors when a notification occurs.
zh_tw: 當出現提示訊息時啟動控制器的震動馬達。

[ctx: #35055]
note: Help text for controller window
en: Use the keyboard or remote to select a controller profile. When prompted, press the button on your game controller that best matches what you see on the screen. If you make a mistake you can repeat the process.
zh_tw: 使用鍵盤或遙控器來選擇控制器設定檔。請依螢幕提示按下最適合該功能的按鍵，如果不小心弄錯的話，重新設定即可。

[ctx: #35058]
note: Title of controller configuration window
en: Controller Configuration
zh_tw: 控制器設置

[ctx: #35059]
note: Heading for controller buttons list in controller configuration window
en: Buttons
zh_tw: 按鍵

[ctx: #35060]
note: Heading for prompt to reset a controller profile for all devices
en: Reset controller profile
zh_tw: 重置控制器設定檔

[ctx: #35061]
note: Prompt to reset a controller profile for all devices
en: Would you like to reset this controller profile for all attached devices?
zh_tw: 您想要重置這個控制器設定檔來重置已連接的設備嗎？

[ctx: #35062]
note: Notice that all controller profiles are installed
en: All available controller profiles are installed.
zh_tw: 所有可用的控制器設定檔都已安裝。

[ctx: #35063]
note: Name of the setting that activates the controller configuration window
en: Configure attached controllers
zh_tw: 設定已連接的控制器

[ctx: #35064]
note: Description for the controller window setting
en: Pair your controllers with the various input devices of different game systems.
zh_tw: 與各種不同的遊戲平台專屬的輸入裝置進行配對。

[ctx: #35071]
note: Label for buttons that appear on a racing wheel for games. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Racing wheel
zh_tw: 賽車方向盤

[ctx: #35072]
note: Label for paddle buttons that appear on a racing wheel for games. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Paddles
zh_tw: 踏板

[ctx: #35073]
note: Label for buttons that appear on a joystick for games. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Joysticks
zh_tw: 搖桿

[ctx: #35074]
note: Label for buttons that appear on the face of the controller. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Face buttons
zh_tw: 正面按鍵

[ctx: #35075]
note: Label for buttons that appear on the shoulders of the controller. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Shoulder buttons
zh_tw: 肩部按鍵

[ctx: #35076]
note: Label for triggers on the controller. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Triggers
zh_tw: 板機式按鍵

[ctx: #35077]
note: Label for analog sticks on the controller. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Analog sticks
zh_tw: 類比搖桿

[ctx: #35078]
note: Setting title for left analog stick deadzone
en: Left stick deadzone
zh_tw: 左搖桿盲區

[ctx: #35079]
note: Setting title for right analog stick deadzone
en: Right stick deadzone
zh_tw: 右搖桿盲區

[ctx: #35088]
note: Name of the setting that enables/disables powering off controllers on exit
en: Power off controllers on exit
zh_tw: 離開時關閉控制器電源

[ctx: #35089]
note: Description for the setting that enables/disables powering off controllers on exit
en: Powers off any controller that supports it on exit.
zh_tw: 若您的控制器有支援，可在離開時將其電源關閉。

[ctx: #35090]
note: Button prompt without timeout. {0:s} - button name
en: Press {0:s}
zh_tw: 按{0:s}

[ctx: #35091]
note: Button prompt with timeout. {0:s} - button name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Press {0:s} ({1:d})
zh_tw: 按{0:s} ({1:d})

[ctx: #35092]
note: Analog stick up prompt without timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name
en: Move {0:s} up
zh_tw: 往上移動 {0:s}

[ctx: #35093]
note: Analog stick up prompt with timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Move {0:s} up ({1:d})
zh_tw: 將{0:s}往上移動({1:d})

[ctx: #35094]
note: Analog stick down prompt without timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name
en: Move {0:s} down
zh_tw: 往下移動{0:s}

[ctx: #35095]
note: Analog stick down prompt with timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Move {0:s} down ({1:d})
zh_tw: 將{0:s}往下移動({1:d})

[ctx: #35096]
note: Analog stick right prompt without timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name
en: Move {0:s} right
zh_tw: 往右移動{0:s}

[ctx: #35097]
note: Analog stick right prompt with timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Move {0:s} right ({1:d})
zh_tw: 將{0:s}往又移動({1:d})

[ctx: #35098]
note: Analog stick left prompt without timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name
en: Move {0:s} left
zh_tw: 往左移動{0:s}

[ctx: #35099]
note: Analog stick left prompt with timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Move {0:s} left ({1:d})
zh_tw: 將{0:s}往左移動({1:d})

[ctx: #35100]
en: Enable controller support
zh_tw: 啟用遊戲控制器支援

[ctx: #35102]
en: Disable controllers when this device is present
zh_tw: 此設備存在時禁用遙控器

[ctx: #35103]
note: Label for mouse buttons. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Buttons
zh_tw: 按鍵

[ctx: #35104]
note: Label for relative mounters like the mouse pointer. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Pointers
zh_tw: 游標

[ctx: #35105]
note: Heading for buttons mounted on a light gun. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Light gun
zh_tw: 光線槍

[ctx: #35106]
note: Heading for the button that shoots the lightgun offscreen when pressed. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Shoot offscreen
zh_tw: 射擊到螢幕以外

[ctx: #35107]
note: Heading for switches found on a game console, such as the Atari 2600. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Console switches
zh_tw: 平台切換

[ctx: #35108]
note: Heading for buttons that control the game console hardware, such as a microphone button. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Hardware buttons
zh_tw: 硬體按鍵

[ctx: #35109]
note: Heading for buttons on a numeric keypad (containing 0-9, star and pound). Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Keypad
zh_tw: 小型鍵盤

[ctx: #35110]
note: Label for the button that opens the port setup dialog
en: Ports
zh_tw: 連接埠

[ctx: #35111]
note: Title of the window for setting up controller ports used by the game
en: Port Setup
zh_tw: 連接埠設定

[ctx: #35112]
note: Label of a port with a numeric identifier. {0:s} is the port ID, e.g. "1" for "Port 1"
en: Port {0:s}
zh_tw: 連接埠 {0:s}

[ctx: #35113]
note: Title of the dialog for selecting a game controller
en: Select a Controller
zh_tw: 選擇控制器

[ctx: #35114]
note: Title of the error dialog when changing a controller port fails
en: Failed to change controller
zh_tw: 變更控制器失敗

[ctx: #35150]
note: Name of keyboard category in the settings category window
en: Keyboard
zh_tw: 鍵盤

[ctx: #35151]
note: Name of group in "Games -> Keyboard" for configuring keyboard players
en: Player configuration
zh_tw: 玩家設定

[ctx: #35152]
note: Name of setting for enabling the keyboard during gameplay
en: Enable keyboard
zh_tw: 啟用鍵盤

[ctx: #35153]
note: Description of setting with label #35152 "Enable keyboard"
en: This allows the keyboard to emulate up to 8 game controllers. If disabled, the keyboard can still be used to control emulators like DOSBox which require a full keyboard.
zh_tw: 允許鍵盤模擬最高達8個遊戲控制器。若禁用時仍可使用鍵盤來控制如DOSBox等模擬器，但須使用標準鍵盤。

[ctx: #35154]
note: Setting name for number of keyboard players
en: Number of keyboard players
zh_tw: 使用鍵盤的玩家數

[ctx: #35155]
note: Description of settings with label #35066
en: Set the number of players using the keyboard. This is intended for devices that use keyboard drivers, but you can also see how many people fit around a keyboard!
zh_tw: 設定使用鍵盤的玩家數。這個部份是為使用鍵盤驅動程式的裝置而設，但您也可將多位玩家設定在同一個鍵盤上!

[ctx: #35157]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 1
zh_tw: 設定鍵盤玩家 1

[ctx: #35158]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 2
zh_tw: 設定鍵盤玩家 2

[ctx: #35159]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 3
zh_tw: 設定鍵盤玩家 3

[ctx: #35160]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 4
zh_tw: 設定鍵盤玩家 4

[ctx: #35161]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 5
zh_tw: 設定鍵盤玩家 5

[ctx: #35162]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 6
zh_tw: 設定鍵盤玩家 6

[ctx: #35163]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 7
zh_tw: 設定鍵盤玩家 7

[ctx: #35164]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 8
zh_tw: 設定鍵盤玩家 8

[ctx: #35165]
note: Name of the keyboard-emulated controller in the list of peripherals
en: Keyboard player
zh_tw: 鍵盤玩家

[ctx: #35166]
note: Heading for the button that lets the user map any keyboard key. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: All keys
zh_tw: 所有按鍵

[ctx: #35167]
note: Heading for the button that lets the user map individual keyboard keys. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Single keys
zh_tw: 獨立按鍵

[ctx: #35168]
note: Name of the button that prompts you to select a key on the keyboard. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Select key
zh_tw: 選擇按鍵

[ctx: #35169]
note: Keyboard prompt without a timeout. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Press a key
zh_tw: 按下按鍵

[ctx: #35170]
note: Keyboard prompt with timeout. {1:d} - seconds left in prompt. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Press a key ({1:d})
zh_tw: 按下按鍵 ({1:d})

[ctx: #35171]
note: Name of mouse connected to the device
en: Mouse
zh_tw: 滑鼠

[ctx: #35172]
note: Name of window for configuring players while playing a game
en: Players
zh_tw: 玩家

[ctx: #35173]
note: Notification shown when no controllers are connected in the in-game dialog that lets users configure player assignment
en: No controllers connected
zh_tw: 未連接控制器

[ctx: #35201]
note: Name of group in "Games -> General" for configuring gameplay
en: Gameplay
zh_tw: 遊戲執行

[ctx: #35203]
en: Enable rewind (if supported)
zh_tw: 啟用倒轉(若有支援)

[ctx: #35204]
en: Enable real-time rewinding during game play, if supported. Press rewind or manually seek backwards using the seek bar.
zh_tw: 若遊戲有支援，則可在遊戲進行中啟用即時倒轉功能。按下倒轉鍵或使用進度條手動倒轉。

[ctx: #35205]
en: Maximum rewind time
zh_tw: 最大倒轉時間

[ctx: #35206]
en: Maximum time possible to rewind, if supported. Large rewind histories can use a lot of RAM.
zh_tw: 可支援的最大可能倒轉時間。大量的倒轉紀錄會耗用很多記憶體。

[ctx: #35207]
note: Description of add-on category for emulators
en: Emulators
zh_tw: 模擬器

[ctx: #35208]
note: Description of add-on category for standalone games
en: Standalone games
zh_tw: 獨立執行的遊戲

[ctx: #35209]
en: Game resources
zh_tw: 遊戲資源檔

[ctx: #35210]
note: Dialog title when gameplay fails
en: Failed to play game
zh_tw: 執行遊戲失敗

[ctx: #35211]
note: Error dialog text when the game requires restricted files to play. {0:s} - emulator ID
en: This game requires the following add-on: {0:s}
zh_tw: 本遊戲需要以下的附加元件: {0:s}

[ctx: #35212]
note: Error dialog text when launching a game and no emulators are compatible
en: This game isn't compatible with any available emulators.
zh_tw: 本遊戲不相容於任何可用的模擬器。

[ctx: #35213]
note: Error dialog text when launching a game and the emulator has an internal error. {0:s} - emulator name
en: The emulator "{0:s}" had an internal error.
zh_tw: 模擬器 "{0:s}" 出現內部錯誤。

[ctx: #35214]
note: Error dialog text when the game can't be played because it's not on a hard drive or partition
en: This game can only be played directly from a hard drive or partition. Compressed files must be extracted.
zh_tw: 本遊戲只能從硬碟或分割區直接執行。必須先解開壓縮檔。

[ctx: #35215]
note: Error dialog text when libretro support is disabled
en: This game depends on a disabled add-on. Would you like to enable it?
zh_tw: 本遊戲需取用一個被禁用的附加元件。您要啟用它嗎?

[ctx: #35216]
note: Description of add-on category for game support add-ons like game.libretro (the libretro wrapper)
en: Support add-ons
zh_tw: 支援的附加元件

[ctx: #35217]
note: Dialog text asking user to overwrite their savestate file
en: The savestate can only be loaded with "{0:s}". Erase savestate and continue?
zh_tw: 進度存檔僅能由"{0:s}"載入。清除存檔並繼續?

[ctx: #35218]
note: Button to erase the savestate
en: Erase savestate
zh_tw: 清除進度存檔

[ctx: #35219]
note: Error dialog text when trying to play a game and the game's files aren't found.
en: The required files can't be found.
zh_tw: 找不到所需的檔案。

[ctx: #35220]
note: Description of add-on category for game providers
en: Game providers
zh_tw: 遊戲提供者

[ctx: #35221]
note: Title of the game OSD menu
en: Menu
zh_tw: 選單

[ctx: #35222]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for stopping game playback
en: Exit
zh_tw: 離開

[ctx: #35223]
note: Help text shown when playaing a game with missing add-on dependencies. {0:s} - list of add-ons that are missing
en: Missing: {0:s}
zh_tw: 遺失： {0:s}

[ctx: #35224]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for pausing and resuming playback
en: Pause / Resume
zh_tw: 暫停 / 繼續

[ctx: #35225]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for changing the video filter (also called a video shader)
en: Video filter
zh_tw: 視訊篩選

[ctx: #35226]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for advanced settings
en: Advanced settings
zh_tw: 進階設定

[ctx: #35227]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for changing the video rotation
en: Rotation
zh_tw: 旋轉

[ctx: #35232]
note: Label of thumbnail in the in-game menu for stretching the video to fullscreen
en: Fullscreen
zh_tw: 全螢幕

[ctx: #35233]
note: Label of the setting in the in-game menu for stretching the game to fit the monitor
en: Stretch mode
zh_tw: 拉伸模式

[ctx: #35234]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for configuring the game's controls
en: Controls
zh_tw: 控制項

[ctx: #35235]
note: Help text shown when the user first plays a game. {0:s} - Button combo to open the in-game menu
en: Press {0:s} to open the in-game menu.
zh_tw: 按下 {0:s} 來開啟遊戲中的選單。

[ctx: #35236]
note: Additional help text shown when the user first plays a game. This will be removed in the future.
en: In this release, only controllers can be used to play games.
zh_tw: 在此版本中，僅能使用控制器來操作遊戲。

[ctx: #35249]
note: Button to open the savestate manager from the game OSD
en: Save / Load
zh_tw: 存檔 / 讀取

[ctx: #35250]
en: Add games...
zh_tw: 加入遊戲...

[ctx: #35251]
en: Add game source
zh_tw: 加入遊戲資源檔

[ctx: #35252]
en: Edit game source
zh_tw: 編輯遊戲資源檔

[ctx: #35253]
en: Enable autosave (if supported)
zh_tw: 啟用自動存檔(若有支援)

[ctx: #35254]
en: Save the game automatically during game play, if supported. Resume playing where you left off.
zh_tw: 若有支援的話，在遊戲進行中自動儲存進度。中離之後仍可由該進度繼續遊戲。

[ctx: #35255]
note: Label for showing which emulator the game was saved with
en: Saved with:
zh_tw: 存檔用於：

[ctx: #35256]
note: Error message when a game client fails to install when a game is being launched
en: Failed to install add-on.
zh_tw: 安裝附加元件失敗。

[ctx: #35257]
note: Label on installed emulators in the emulator selection dialog
en: Installed
zh_tw: 已安裝

[ctx: #35258]
note: Title of the dialog to select an emulator for the current game. {0:s} - game file extension
en: Select emulator for {0:s} file
zh_tw: 選擇 {0:s} 檔案的模擬器

[ctx: #35259]
note: Label on emulators with a savestate in the emulator selection dialog
en: Saved
zh_tw: 已儲存

[ctx: #35260]
note: Title of the dialog to select a savestate for the current game
en: Select savestate
zh_tw: 選擇存檔進度

[ctx: #35261]
note: Button for creating a new save state from the select savestate dialog
en: New
zh_tw: 新番

[ctx: #35262]
note: Help text for RetroAchievements username input setting
en: Enter your RetroAchievements account username
zh_tw: 輸入您的 RetroAchievements 帳號用戶名

[ctx: #35263]
note: Help text for RetroAchievements password input setting
en: Enter your RetroAchievements account password
zh_tw: 輸入您的 RetroAchievements 帳號密碼

[ctx: #35265]
note: Description for notification event regarding unsuccessful RetroAchievements login
en: Incorrect User/Password!
zh_tw: 不正確的用戶名/密碼!

[ctx: #35266]
note: Description for notification event regarding unsuccessful RetroAchievements login
en: Failed to contact server
zh_tw: 伺服器連結失敗

[ctx: #35267]
note: Description for notification event regarding unsuccessful RetroAchievements login
en: Invalid response from server
zh_tw: 伺服器未有效回應

[ctx: #35268]
note: Setting to show if the user is logged in to RetroAchievements Settings -> Games -> Achievements -> Logged in
en: Logged in
zh_tw: 已登入

[ctx: #35269]
note: Help text for the setting that shows if the user is logged in to RetroAchievements Settings -> Games -> Achievements -> Logged in
en: Toggle this setting to log in or out of RetroAchievements.
zh_tw: 切換此設定值以登入或登出 RetroAchievements 。

[ctx: #35270]
note: Description for notification event regarding unsuccessful RetroAchievements login
en: Your account is not verified. Please check your email to complete your sign up.
zh_tw: 您的帳戶尚未被驗證。請查看您的email並完成註冊。

[ctx: #35505]
note: connection state "host unreachable"
en: Server is unreachable.
zh_tw: 無法連接伺服器。

[ctx: #35506]
note: connection state "server type mismatch" (reachable, but maybe an HTTP server where an FTP server is expected)
en: Server does not respond properly.
zh_tw: 伺服器未正確回應。

[ctx: #35507]
note: connection state "client - server version mismatch (reachable, but maybe server version to low)"
en: Server version is not compatible.
zh_tw: 伺服器版本不相容。

[ctx: #35508]
note: connection state "access denied" (e.g. due to wrong credentials)
en: Access denied.
zh_tw: 存取遭拒。

[ctx: #35509]
note: connection state "connecting" (asynchronous addon start)
en: Connecting to backend.
zh_tw: 連接後端。

[ctx: #36000]
en: Pulse-Eight CEC adapter
zh_tw: Pulse-Eight CEC 配接器

[ctx: #36002]
en: Switch to keyboard side command
zh_tw: 切換到鍵盤命令

[ctx: #36003]
en: Switch to remote side command
zh_tw: 切換到遙控器命令

[ctx: #36004]
en: Press "user" button command
zh_tw: 按下"使用者"按鈕命令

[ctx: #36005]
en: Enable switch side commands
zh_tw: 啟用命令模式切換

[ctx: #36006]
en: Couldn't open the adapter
zh_tw: 無法開啟配接器

[ctx: #36007]
en: Devices to power on during startup
zh_tw: 啟動時要一起開啟的裝置

[ctx: #36008]
en: Devices to power off during shutdown
zh_tw: 關機時要一起關閉的裝置

[ctx: #36009]
en: Put devices in standby mode when activating the screensaver
zh_tw: 螢幕保護啟動時讓裝置進入待機模式

[ctx: #36010]
en: Wake devices when deactivating the screensaver
zh_tw: 螢幕保護關閉時喚醒裝置

[ctx: #36011]
en: Couldn't detect the CEC com port. Please configure it manually.
zh_tw: 無法偵測CEC連接埠。請手動設定。

[ctx: #36012]
en: Couldn't initialise the CEC adapter. Please check your settings.
zh_tw: 無法初始化 CEC 配接器。請檢查您的設定。

[ctx: #36013]
note: CEC adapter setting to set the type of device that libCEC reports to the TV (Recording, Playback or Tuner Device)
en: CEC client device mode
zh_tw: CEC用戶端設備模式

[ctx: #36015]
en: HDMI port number
zh_tw: HDMI連接埠編號

[ctx: #36016]
note: max. 13 characters
en: Connected
zh_tw: 已連接

[ctx: #36017]
en: Couldn't initialise the CEC adapter: libCEC was not found on your system.
zh_tw: 無法初始化 CEC 轉接器：系統中找不到 libCEC。

[ctx: #36018]
en: Use the TV's language setting
zh_tw: 使用這個電視的語言設定

[ctx: #36019]
en: Connected to HDMI device
zh_tw: 已連接到 HDMI 裝置

[ctx: #36020]
en: Switch source to this device on startup
zh_tw: 啟動時將來源切換至此裝置

[ctx: #36021]
en: Physical address (overrules HDMI port)
zh_tw: 實體位址（取代 HDMI 連接埠）

[ctx: #36023]
en: Configuration updated
zh_tw: 設定已更新

[ctx: #36024]
en: Failed to set the new configuration. Please check your settings.
zh_tw: 無法套用新的設定。請檢查您的設定。

[ctx: #36025]
en: Send "Inactive source" command on shutdown
zh_tw: 在關機時送出"中斷來源"的命令

[ctx: #36026]
en: Devices to also put in standby mode
zh_tw: 要同時進入待機模式的設備

[ctx: #36027]
en: This device needs servicing
zh_tw: 此裝置需要服務

[ctx: #36028]
note: Label for a select option
en: Ignore
zh_tw: 忽略

[ctx: #36029]
en: When the TV is switched off
zh_tw: 當電視被關閉時

[ctx: #36030]
note: connection state "connection lost"
en: Connection lost
zh_tw: 失去連線

[ctx: #36031]
en: This user does not have permissions to open the CEC adapter
zh_tw: 這個使用者沒有開啟 CEC 配接器的權限

[ctx: #36032]
en: The port is busy. Only one program can access the CEC adapter
zh_tw: 連接埠忙碌中。同時只有一個程式可以使用 CEC 轉接器

[ctx: #36033]
en: Action when switching to another source
zh_tw: 切換至其他來源時要執行的動作

[ctx: #36034]
note: connection state "connection established"
en: Connection established
zh_tw: 連線已建立

[ctx: #36035]
note: adjust refreshrate
en: Always
zh_tw: 總是

[ctx: #36036]
note: adjust refreshrate
en: On start / stop
zh_tw: 在開始/停止時

[ctx: #36037]
en: TV
zh_tw: 電視

[ctx: #36038]
en: Amplifier / AVR device
zh_tw: 放大器/AVR 裝置

[ctx: #36039]
en: TV and AVR device (explicit)
zh_tw: 電視和 AVR 裝置 (外接式)

[ctx: #36040]
en: Detected version of libCEC interface ({0:x}) is lower than the supported version {1:x}.
zh_tw: 偵測到的 libCEC 介面版本({0:x})比所支援的版本{1:x}低。

[ctx: #36041]
en: * Item folder
zh_tw: * 項目資料夾

[ctx: #36042]
en: Use limited colour range (16-235)
zh_tw: 限制色彩範圍 (16-235)

[ctx: #36043]
en: Number of buffers used by graphics driver
zh_tw: 繪圖驅動程式所使用的緩存空間數量

[ctx: #36044]
note: Name of an action to perform on a specific event, like changing the CEC source away from Kodi
en: Stop Playback
zh_tw: 停止播放

[ctx: #36045]
note: Name of an action to perform on a specific event, like changing the CEC source away from Kodi
en: Pause Playback
zh_tw: 暫停播放

[ctx: #36046]
en: Force AVR to wake up when Kodi is activated
zh_tw: 當Kodi運作時強制喚醒AVR

[ctx: #36047]
en: Remote button press delay before repeating (ms)
zh_tw: 遙控器按鍵連發延遲時間(ms)

[ctx: #36048]
en: Remote button press repeat rate (ms)
zh_tw: 遙控器按鍵連發速率(ms)

[ctx: #36049]
en: Remote button press release time (ms)
zh_tw: 遙控器按鍵按下後送出訊號的時間(ms)

[ctx: #36050]
en: On start
zh_tw: 在開始時

[ctx: #36051]
note: Item list value of setting with label #36013 "CEC client device mode"
en: Recording Device
zh_tw: 錄製設備

[ctx: #36052]
note: Item list value of setting with label #36013 "CEC client device mode"
en: Playback Device
zh_tw: 播放設備

[ctx: #36053]
note: Item list value of setting with label #36013 "CEC client device mode"
en: Tuner Device
zh_tw: 調頻設備

[ctx: #36096]
note: Label of setting "System / Display / Use system HDR/SDR brightness balance"
en: Use system HDR/SDR brightness balance
zh_tw: 使用系統的HDR/SDR亮度平衡值

[ctx: #36097]
note: Label of setting "System / Display / GUI peak luminance in HDR PQ mode"
en: GUI peak luminance in HDR PQ mode
zh_tw: HDR PQ 模式下的用戶界面峰值亮度

[ctx: #36098]
note: Label of setting "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR"
en: Use 10 bit for SDR
zh_tw: SDR使用10位元

[ctx: #36099]
en: Dithering
zh_tw: 抖色

[ctx: #36100]
en: Dither depth
zh_tw: 抖色階數

[ctx: #36101]
note: Description of settings section "Appearance"
en: Change the look and feel of the user interface.
zh_tw: 改變使用者介面的視覺風格。

[ctx: #36102]
note: Description of settings category "Appearance -> Skin" with label #166
en: This category contains all skin related settings.
zh_tw: 此分類包含全部和佈景主題相關的設定。

[ctx: #36103]
note: Description of setting with label #166 "Skin"
en: Select the skin for the user interface. This will define the look and feel of the application.
zh_tw: 選擇使用者介面的佈景主題。這將影響此應用程式的外觀。

[ctx: #36104]
note: Description of setting with label #21417 "Settings"
en: Select to change the skin specific settings. Which options are available for configuration depends on the features provided by the skin.
zh_tw: 選擇以修改佈景主題特有的設定。這些選項可以用來設定此佈景主題特有的功能。

[ctx: #36105]
note: Description of setting with label #15111 "Theme"
en: Change the theme associated with your selected skin.
zh_tw: 改變您所選的佈景主題所關連的主題。

[ctx: #36106]
note: Description of setting with label #14078 "Colours"
en: Change the colours of your selected skin.
zh_tw: 改變您所選佈景主題的顏色設定。

[ctx: #36107]
note: Description of setting with label #13303 "Fonts"
en: Choose the fonts displayed in the user interface. The font sets are configured by your skin.
zh_tw: 選擇使用者介面的字型。字型集是由布景主題設定的。

[ctx: #36108]
note: Description of setting with label #20109 "Zoom"
en: Resize the view of the user interface.
zh_tw: 重新調整使用者介面的外觀。

[ctx: #36109]
note: Description of setting with label #512 "Startup window"
en: Select the media window to display on startup.
zh_tw: 選擇啟動時要顯示的媒體視窗。

[ctx: #36110]
note: Description of setting with label #15108 "GUI sounds"
en: Select or disable the sounds used in the user interface.
zh_tw: 選擇或停用使用者介面的音效。

[ctx: #36111]
note: Description of setting with label #13305 "Show RSS news feed"
en: Turn this off to remove the scrolling RSS news ticker.
zh_tw: 關閉此選項可移除RSS新聞跑馬燈。

[ctx: #36112]
note: Description of setting with label #21450 "Edit"
en: Edit the RSS feeds.
zh_tw: 編輯 RSS 來源。

[ctx: #36113]
note: Description of settings category with label #14090 "Regional"
en: This category contains all locale / regional settings.
zh_tw: 此分類包含全部和語言、地區相關的設定。

[ctx: #36114]
note: Description of setting with label #248 "Language"
en: Chooses the language of the user interface.
zh_tw: 選擇使用者介面的語言。

[ctx: #36115]
note: Description of setting with label #20026 "Region"
en: Select the formats for temperature, time and date. The available options depend on the selected language.
zh_tw: 選擇溫度、時間及日期的格式.可使用的選項視所選的語言而定。

[ctx: #36116]
note: Description of setting with label #14091 "Character set"
en: Choose which character set is used for displaying text in the user interface. This doesn't change the character set used for subtitles, for that go to Player > Language.
zh_tw: 選擇在操作介面中顯示文字內容用的字元集。這不會影響字幕使用的字元集，若需要更改請至 播放器 > 語言。

[ctx: #36119]
note: Description of setting with label #285 "Preferred audio language"
en: Defaults to the selected audio language if more than one language is available.
zh_tw: 如果有多種語系可選擇，則預設使用與音軌相同的語系。

[ctx: #36120]
note: Description of setting with label #286 "Preferred subtitle language"
en: Defaults to the selected subtitle language if more than one language is available.
zh_tw: 如果有多種語系可選擇，則預設使用選用的字幕語系。

[ctx: #36121]
note: Description of settings with label #16000 "General"
en: This category contains the settings for how media lists are displayed.
zh_tw: 此分類包含媒體檔列表顯示方式的設定。

[ctx: #36122]
note: Description of setting with label #13306 "Show parent folder items"
en: Display the (..) item in lists for visiting the parent folder.
zh_tw: 在列表中顯示(..)用以回到上層資料夾。

[ctx: #36123]
note: Description of setting with label #497 "Show file extensions"
en: Show file extensions on media files, for example "You Enjoy Myself" would be shown as "You Enjoy Myself.mp3".
zh_tw: 顯示媒體檔的副檔名，比如說：「浪人情歌.mp3」會被簡化顯示為「浪人情歌」。

[ctx: #36124]
note: Description of setting with label #13399 "Ignore articles when sorting"
en: Ignore certain tokens, e.g. "The", during sort operations. "The Simpsons" would for example be sorted as "Simpsons".
zh_tw: 忽略某些特定的文字，如"The"這個字，在排序過程中，"The Simpsons" 會以 "Simpsons" 來做排序。

[ctx: #36125]
note: Description of setting with label #14071 "Allow file renaming and deletion"
en: Allow files to be deleted and renamed through the user interface, via the context menu, e.g. press "C" on a keyboard to bring up this menu.
zh_tw: 允許在使用者介面中透過內容選單刪除或重新命名檔案，例如按鍵盤上的 C 鍵來開啟這個選單。

[ctx: #36126]
note: Description of setting with label #21382 Show "Add source" buttons in files lists"
en: Show the add source button in root sections of the user interface.
zh_tw: 在使用者介面的根目錄顯示”新增來源“按鈕。

[ctx: #36127]
note: Description of setting with label #21330 "Show hidden files and directories"
en: Show hidden files and directories when listing files.
zh_tw: 列出檔案時顯示隱藏的檔案和目錄。

[ctx: #36128]
note: Description of settings category with label #360 "Screensaver"
en: This category contains the settings for how the screensaver add-ons are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理螢幕保護程式附加元件的設定。

[ctx: #36129]
note: Description of setting with label #355 "Wait time"
en: Set the time to wait for any activity to occur before displaying the screensaver.
zh_tw: 在螢幕保護程式啟動前設定一段緩衝時間以備有任何活動發生。

[ctx: #36130]
note: Description of setting with label #356 "Screensaver mode"
en: Select the screensaver. The "Dim" screensaver will be forced when fullscreen video playback is paused or a dialogue box is active.
zh_tw: 選擇螢幕保護程式。當全螢幕播放模式下被暫停或有顯示對話框時，會強制使用"暗化"這個螢幕保護程式。

[ctx: #36131]
note: #. Description of setting with label #21417 "Settings"
en: Select to change the screensaver specific settings. Which options are available for configuration depends on the features provided by the screensaver add-on.
zh_tw: 選擇以修改個別螢幕保護程式特有的設定。這些選項可以用來設定此螢幕保護程式附加元件特有的功能。

[ctx: #36132]
note: Description of setting with label #1000 "Preview"
en: Preview the selected screensaver.
zh_tw: 預覽選擇的螢幕保護程式。

[ctx: #36134]
note: Description of setting with label #22014 "Use dim if paused during video playback"
en: Dim the display when media is paused. Not valid for the "Dim" screensaver mode.
zh_tw: 播放暫停的時候螢幕變暗。使用"暗化"螢幕保護程式時將沒有效果。

[ctx: #36135]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36136]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36137]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36138]
note: Description of settings section with label #3 "Videos"
en: Section that contains settings related to videos and how they are handled.
zh_tw: 本區包含影片相關的設定及檔案處理方式。

[ctx: #36139]
note: Description of settings category with label #14022 "Library"
en: This category contains the settings for how the video library is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理影片資料庫的設定。

[ctx: #36140]
note: Description of setting with label #14105 "Temperature unit"
en: Choose which temperature unit is used for displaying temperatures in the user interface.
zh_tw: 選擇用來在使用者介面中顯示氣溫時使用的溫度單位。

[ctx: #36141]
note: Description of setting with label #20369 "Show information for unwatched items"
en: Show information for unwatched media in the video library or hide them if not selected to prevent spoilers. Available options are 'Movie plot', 'Episode plot' and 'Episode thumb'.
zh_tw: 顯示影片庫中未觀看媒體的訊息，或者如果未選擇則隱藏它們以防止劇透。 可用選項包括“電影情節”，“劇情”和“情節翻閱”。

[ctx: #36142]
note: Description of setting with label #14106 "Speed unit"
en: Choose which speed unit is used for displaying speeds in the user interface.
zh_tw: 選擇用來在使用者介面中顯示速度時使用的速度單位。

[ctx: #36143]
note: Description of setting with label #20402 "Download actor thumbnails"
en: Downloads thumbnails for actors from online databases when adding media to the library.
zh_tw: 當新增影片時從缐上資料庫下載演員縮圖。

[ctx: #36144]
note: Description of setting with label #20412 "Flatten TV show seasons"
en: Select in which cases you want to hide the season nodes of TV shows. If hidden, selecting a TV show will directly jump into the episodes view.
zh_tw: 選擇在哪些狀況下要將電視影集的分季隱藏，如果隱藏時，選擇某電視影集時會直接跳到逐集列表。

[ctx: #36145]
note: Description of setting with label #20458 "Group movies in sets"
en: When enabled, movies belonging to a "Movie set" are grouped together under one entry for the set in the movie library, this entry can then be opened to display the individual movies. When disabled, each movie will have its own entry in the movie library even if it belongs to a set.
zh_tw: 開啟時，屬於某"系列電影"的影片將會被歸類到單一的項目中，選取該項目即可顯示其中的所有電影。當關閉時，無論是否屬於系列電影，資料庫中的每部影片都會是獨立的項目。

[ctx: #36146]
note: Description of setting with label #22000 "Update library on startup"
en: Check for new media files on startup.
zh_tw: 啟動時檢查新的媒體檔案。

[ctx: #36147]
note: Description of setting with label #22001 "Hide progress of library updates"
en: Hide the library scanning progress bar during scans.
zh_tw: 掃描資料庫時隱藏進度條。

[ctx: #36148]
note: Description of setting with label #334 "Clean library..."
en: Remove items from your library that can't be found (either renamed, deleted, or on removable storage that is currently unplugged).
zh_tw: 從您的資料庫中移除找不到的項目 (可能是被改名、刪除、或者存在可移除的裝置中)。

[ctx: #36149]
note: Description of setting with label #647 "Export video library"
en: Export the video library database to XML files. This will optionally overwrite your current XML files.
zh_tw: 將影片資料庫匯出成 XML 檔。您可選擇是否覆蓋目前的 XML 檔案。

[ctx: #36150]
note: Description of setting with label #648 "Import video library"
en: Import an XML file into the video library database.
zh_tw: 匯入XML檔至影片資料庫。

[ctx: #36151]
note: Description of settings category with label #14086 "Playback"
en: This category contains the settings for how video playback is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理影片播放的設定。

[ctx: #36152]
note: Description of setting with label #13433 "Play next video automatically"
en: Enable automatic playback of the next file in the list for selected playlist types.
zh_tw: 在所選擇的播放列表模式中開啟自動連續播放功能。

[ctx: #36153]
note: Description of setting with label #13415 "Render method"
en: Adjust the method used to process and display video.
zh_tw: 調整處理和播放影片的方法。

[ctx: #36154]
note: Description of setting with label #13435 "Enable HQ Scalers for scaling above"
en: Use high quality scalers when upscaling a video by at least this percentage. A value below 5% makes little sense as video is processed with high GPU load without any visible picture quality improvements.
zh_tw: 請使用品質較好的升頻器來將影片升至高於此比例的頻率，低於5%的升頻率是沒有意義的，因為畫面看起來沒差，但卻會耗費許多CPU的效能。

[ctx: #36155]
note: Description of setting with label #13425 "Allow hardware acceleration (VDPAU)"
en: Enable VDPAU hardware decoding of video files, mainly used for NVIDIA graphics and in some circumstances AMD graphics.
zh_tw: 啟用影片檔案 VAAPI 硬體解碼，主要使用在 Intel 和部份 AMD 的圖形處理器。

[ctx: #36156]
note: Description of setting with label #13426 "Allow hardware acceleration (VAAPI)"
en: Enable VAAPI hardware decoding of video files, mainly used for Intel graphics and in some circumstances AMD graphics.
zh_tw: 啟用影片檔案 VAAPI 硬體解碼，主要使用在 Intel 和部份 AMD 的圖形處理器。

[ctx: #36157]
note: Description of setting with label #20470 "Use movie sets for single movies"
en: When enabled, a "Movie set" entry is used even if the movie library contains only a single movie from that set. When disabled, a "Movie set" entry is used only if the movie library contains more than one movie from that set.
zh_tw: 啟用時，就算該系列電影只有一部影片在資料庫中，也會建立一個系列入口。反之，禁用時，只有當影片資料庫中有兩部以上該系列影片時，才會建立該系列電影的入口。

[ctx: #36158]
note: Description of setting with label #13427 "Allow hardware acceleration (DXVA2)"
en: Enable DXVA2 hardware decoding of video files.
zh_tw: 啟用影片檔案 DXVA2 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36159]
note: Description of setting with label #13428 "Allow hardware acceleration (CrystalHD)"
en: Enable CrystalHD decoding of video files.
zh_tw: 啟用影片檔案 CrystalHD 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36160]
note: Description of setting with label #13429 "Allow hardware acceleration (VDADecoder)"
en: Enable VTB hardware decoding of video files.
zh_tw: 啟用影片檔案 VTB 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36161]
note: Description of setting with label #508 "Startup action"
en: Select an action Kodi will perform on startup.
zh_tw: 選擇Kodi啟動時要執行的動作。

[ctx: #36162]
note: Description of setting with label #13432 "Allow hardware acceleration (VideoToolbox)"
en: Enable VideoToolbox hardware decoding of video files.
zh_tw: 啟用影片檔案 VideoToolbox 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36163]
note: Description of setting with label #20471 "Show empty TV shows"
en: Show TV shows with no episodes when browsing the video library.
zh_tw: 瀏覽影片資料庫時顯示未有分集內容的影集。

[ctx: #36164]
note: Description of setting with label #170 "Adjust display refresh rate"
en: Allow the refresh rate of the display to be changed so that it best matches the video frame rate. This may yield smoother video playback.
zh_tw: 播放影片時，允許變更視訊更新頻率以符合播放的視訊。這樣可能會讓播放更順暢。

[ctx: #36165]
note: Description of setting with label #13550 "Delay after change of refresh rate"
en: Delay of reset event after a change of refresh rate
zh_tw: 改變螢幕刷新率之後所發生的重置事件的延遲時間

[ctx: #36166]
note: Description of setting with label #13510 "Sync playback to display"
en: Synchronise video and audio to the refresh rate of the monitor. VideoPlayer won't use passthrough audio in this case because resampling may be required.
zh_tw: 將影像與音訊的更新率調整至與螢幕同步。在此狀況下影片播放器不會使用直通音訊，因為可能需要重新取樣。

[ctx: #36167]
note: Description of setting with label #14107 "Time format"
en: Choose which time format is used for displaying the time in the user interface.
zh_tw: 選擇用來在使用者介面中顯示時間時使用的時間格式。

[ctx: #36168]
note: Description of setting with label #14108 "Use 12/24-hour format"
en: Choose whether to use 12 or 24-hour format for displaying the time in the user interface.
zh_tw: 選擇在使用者介面中顯示時間時使用12或24小時制。

[ctx: #36169]
note: Description of setting with label #13505 "Resample quality"
en: Select the quality of resampling for cases where the audio output needs to be at a different sampling rate from that used by the source.[CR][Low] Is fast and will have minimal impact on system resources such as the use of the CPU.[CR][Medium] & [High] Will use progressively more system resources.
zh_tw: 選擇重取樣品質，當音效輸出的取樣率與訊源不同時，需要進行重取樣。[CR][低] 的品質較差，但是快速，而且對於系統資源（如：CPU）的影響最小。[CR][中] 與 [高] 會獲得較好的品質但是同時會使用較多的系統資源。

[ctx: #36170]
note: Description of setting with label #22021 "Minimise black bars"
en: Stretch the video up to the set percentage in order to minimise black bars.
zh_tw: 將影片拉伸到設定的百分比以將上下黑邊最小化。

[ctx: #36171]
note: Description of setting with label #173 "Display 4:3 videos as"
en: Select the zoom level that 4:3 videos are shown on widescreen displays.
zh_tw: 選擇 4:3 影片在寬螢幕播放時的放大等級。

[ctx: #36172]
note: Description of setting with label #13430 "Allow hardware acceleration - PRIME"
en: Enable PRIME decoding of video files
zh_tw: 啟用影片檔的PRIME解碼

[ctx: #36173]
note: Description of setting with label #14109 "Short date format"
en: Choose which short date format is used for displaying the date in the user interface.
zh_tw: 選擇用來在使用者介面中顯示日期時使用的簡化日期格式。

[ctx: #36174]
note: Description of setting with label #23050 "Activate Teletext"
en: Enable teletext when watching a live TV stream.
zh_tw: 觀賞電視直播時啟用電傳文訊。

[ctx: #36175]
note: Description of setting with label #23055 "Scale Teletext to 4:3"
en: Scale teletext to 4:3 ratio.
zh_tw: 將電傳文訊比例調為 4:3。

[ctx: #36176]
note: Description of settings category with label #14081 "File lists"
en: This category contains the settings for how video file lists are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理影片檔案列表的設定。

[ctx: #36177]
note: Description of setting with label #22079 "Default select action"
en: Toggle between [Choose], [Play] (default), [Resume], [Show information] and [Queue item].[CR][Choose] will open a context menu to select an item, e.g. show information.[CR][Play] will automatically play videos from the beginning or if a resume point is present ask whether to play from beginning or to resume.[CR][Resume] Will automatically resume videos from the last position that you were viewing them.[CR][Show information] will open the video's information dialog.[CR][Queue item] will append the video to the video playlist.
zh_tw: 可切換包括[選擇],[播放](預設值),[繼續播放],[顯示資訊]及[加入待播項目]等動作。[CR][選用]會顯示一個快捷選單供選擇，如：顯示資訊。[CR][播放]會自動從頭播放，若該影片存有上次播放的紀錄點，則會詢問要繼續或是從頭。[CR][繼續播放]會自動從上次暫停的位置繼續播放。[CR][顯示資訊]會顯示影片相關資訊對話框。[CR][加入待播項目]會將該影片存到待播片單。

[ctx: #36178]
note: Description of setting with label #20433 "Extract thumbnails and video information"
en: Extract metadata information such as codec and aspect ratio from videos.
zh_tw: 從影片中擷取出編碼格式及顯示比例等相關資料。

[ctx: #36179]
note: Description of setting with label #20419 "Replace file names with library titles"
en: When a file is scanned into the library it will display the metadata title instead of the file name.
zh_tw: 當檔案被掃描進資料庫時顯示檔案資訊中的標題而非檔案名稱。

[ctx: #36180]
note: Description of setting with label #20433 "Extract thumbnails and video information"
en: Extract thumbnails to display in library mode.
zh_tw: 在資料庫模式中取出縮圖來顯示。

[ctx: #36181]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36182]
note: Description of setting with label #20435 "Combine split video items"
en: Combines multi-part video files, DVD folders or movie folders, down to a single item in non-library views.
zh_tw: 在非資料庫顯示模式時，將多段的影片檔案，DVD 目錄，或電影目錄組合為單一項目。

[ctx: #36183]
note: Description of setting with label #20456 "Flatten hierarchy"
en: Removes the title, genre, etc. nodes from the library view. Selecting a category takes you straight to the title view.
zh_tw: 在資料庫檢視時不經過標題，類型等分類層級，而是直接進入標題頁面。

[ctx: #36184]
note: Description of settings category with label #287 "Subtitles"
en: This category contains the settings for how subtitles are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理字幕檔的設定。

[ctx: #36185]
note: Description of setting with label #14089 "Font"
en: Set the font type to be used for subtitles.
zh_tw: 設定字幕使用的字體類型。

[ctx: #36186]
note: Description of setting with label #289 "Size"
en: Set the font size to be used for subtitles.
zh_tw: 設定字幕使用的字型大小。

[ctx: #36187]
note: Description of setting with label #736 "Style"
en: Set the font style to be used for subtitles.
zh_tw: 設定字幕使用的字型樣式。

[ctx: #36188]
note: Description of setting with label #737 "Colour"
en: Set the font colour to be used for subtitles.
zh_tw: 設定字幕使用的字型顏色。

[ctx: #36189]
note: Description of setting with label #735 "Character set"
en: Set the font character set to be used for subtitles.
zh_tw: 設定字幕使用的字元集。

[ctx: #36190]
note: Description of setting with label #21368 "Override subtitles fonts"
en: Override subtitles fonts in subtitle formats such as ASS / SSA.
zh_tw: 取代如ASS/SSA字幕檔中指定的字型。

[ctx: #36191]
note: Description of setting with label #21366 "Custom subtitle folder"
en: Set a custom directory for your subtitles. This can be a file share.
zh_tw: 自訂存放字幕的資料夾。它可以是一個分享資料夾。

[ctx: #36192]
note: Description of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle location on screen"
en: Location of subtitles on the screen. [Bottom of video] / [Top of video] When possible the subtitles will be positioned within the video area (depends on video encoding). Please note that some forced positions in the subtitles cannot be changed.
zh_tw: 字幕在螢幕上的位置。 [影片底部] / [影片頂部] 字幕會盡可能地放置在影片區域內(視影片解碼方式而定)。請注意有些被寫死位置的字幕無法更改。

[ctx: #36193]
note: Description of settings category with label #14087 "DVDs"
en: This category contains the settings for how DVD's, Blu-ray, & CD's are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理 DVD、藍光及CD 的設定。

[ctx: #36194]
note: Description of setting with label #14088 "Play DVDs automatically"
en: Autorun DVD video when inserted in drive.
zh_tw: 插入 DVD 影片時自動播放。

[ctx: #36195]
note: Description of setting with label #21372 "Forced DVD player region"
en: Force a region for DVD playback.
zh_tw: 強制一個區碼來播放 DVD。

[ctx: #36196]
note: Description of setting label #21882 "Attempt to skip introduction before DVD menu"
en: Attempt to skip "unskippable" introductions before DVD menu.
zh_tw: 嘗試略過廣告直接跳至 DVD 選單。

[ctx: #36197]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36198]
en: Select the default movie information source. See the add-ons manager for options.
zh_tw: 選擇預設的電影資訊來源。附加元件管理員中有更多選項。

[ctx: #36199]
en: Select the default TV show information source. See the add-ons manager for options.
zh_tw: 選擇預設的電視節目資訊來源。附加元件管理員中有更多選項。

[ctx: #36200]
en: Select the default music videos information source. See the add-ons manager for options.
zh_tw: 選擇預設的音樂影片資訊來源。附加元件管理員中有更多選項。

[ctx: #36201]
en: Settings for PVR & Live TV.
zh_tw: PVR及直播電視的設定。

[ctx: #36202]
en: This category contains the general settings for the PVR & Live TV.
zh_tw: 本分類包含PVR及直播電視的通用設定。

[ctx: #36203]
en: Enables the "Personal Video Recorder" (PVR) features. This requires that at least one PVR add-on is installed.
zh_tw: 啟動"客制化影片錄製"(PVR)功能，要開啟此功能需先安裝至少一個PVR附加元件。

[ctx: #36204]
note: Description of setting with label #22076 "Default play action"
en: Toggle between [Ask if resumable] (default) and [Resume].[CR][Ask if resumable] will ask whether to play from beginning or to resume (if a resume point is present).[CR][Resume] will automatically resume videos from the last position that you were viewing them.[CR]If no resume point is set, playback will automatically start from the beginning.
zh_tw: 選擇[可續播時詢問](預設值)或[繼續播放]。[CR][可續播時詢問]會詢問要從頭開始或續播(如果有續播點)。[CR][繼續播放]會直接從上次暫停處繼續播放影片。[CR]如果沒有續播點則會自動從頭開始播放。

[ctx: #36205]
en: Sort the channels by channel number from the backend, but use local numbering for channels.
zh_tw: 依據後端提供的頻道號碼做排序，但使用本機的頻道編號。

[ctx: #36206]
en: Use the channel numbering from the backend.
zh_tw: 使用後端的頻道號碼。

[ctx: #36207]
en: Open the channel manager, which allows modifying the channel order, channel name, icon, etc.
zh_tw: 開啟頻道管理員，它可以修改頻道順序、頻道名稱、圖示等等。

[ctx: #36208]
en: Instruct the backend to search for channels (if supported).
zh_tw: 下達掃描頻道的指令給後端 (如果後端支援的話)。

[ctx: #36209]
en: Clear the databases for PVR data like channels, groups, reminders and guide. Please note that not all data can be restored from the backend afterwards.
zh_tw: 清除資料庫中的PVR資料如頻道、群組、提示與節目表。請注意，不是所有資料都可以在事後從後端恢復。

[ctx: #36210]
en: Open the client priorities dialog which allows modifying the priority for enabled PVR clients according to your personal preferences, for instance to order channels client by client. Higher value means higher priority.
zh_tw: 開啟客戶端優先權可根據您個人喜好調整使用中的PVR客戶端優先權，例如整理數個客戶端的頻道。較高的值表示較高的優先權。

[ctx: #36211]
en: This category contains the settings for PVR channels and channel groups.
zh_tw: 此分類包含PVR頻道及頻道群組的相關設定。

[ctx: #36212]
en: Display programming information when changing channels, such as the current TV show.
zh_tw: 當切換頻道時顯示節目資訊，如正在播放的節目。

[ctx: #36213]
en: Open the group manager, which allows modification of groups and their respective channels
zh_tw: 開啟群組管理員，它可以修改群組及所包含的頻道

[ctx: #36214]
en: Preselect the playing channel in windows and dialogs containing channel lists. If enabled and there is a playing channel, the playing channel will be selected when opening a window or dialog containing a channel list. If disabled, the channel previously selected in a window or dialog will be selected when opening a window containing a channel list.
zh_tw: 在視窗或對話框中的頻道列表中自動選定播放中的頻道，此功能開啟後，若有播放中的頻道，則會在視窗或對話框中的頻道列表中自動被選擇，若此功能關閉，則會選擇上一次使用的頻道。

[ctx: #36215]
note: Description of setting with label #14110 "Long date format"
en: Choose which long date format is used for displaying the date in the user interface.
zh_tw: 選擇用來在使用者介面中顯示日期時使用的完整日期格式。

[ctx: #36216]
en: Folder where channel icons are stored.
zh_tw: 要用來儲存頻道圖示的資料夾。

[ctx: #36217]
en: Scan for missing channel icons.
zh_tw: 掃描缺少的頻道圖示。

[ctx: #36218]
en: This category contains the electronic programming guide (EPG) settings.
zh_tw: 此分類包含電子節目表(EPG)的設定。

[ctx: #36219]
en: Number of past days to show in the guide and to import from backends.
zh_tw: 從後端擷取過去幾天的資料，並顯示在節目表中。

[ctx: #36220]
en: Number of future days to show in the guide and to import from backends.
zh_tw: 從後端擷取未來幾天的資料，並顯示在節目表中。

[ctx: #36221]
en: Time between imports of guide data from backends.
zh_tw: 從後端取得節目表資料的時間間隔。

[ctx: #36222]
en: Don't import the guide data while playing TV to minimise CPU usage.
zh_tw: 播放電視時不匯入節目指南資料以降低CPU使用率。

[ctx: #36223]
note: Description of setting with label #13438 "Allow Hardware Accelleration with DRM PRIME"
en: Enable PRIME hardware decoding of video files, used if ffmpeg PRIME hwaccel is available.
zh_tw: 為影片檔案開啟PRIME硬體解碼功能，前提是系統具備有ffmpeg PRIME 硬體加速器。

[ctx: #36224]
en: Hide "No information available" labels when no guide data is available for a channel.
zh_tw: 若某頻道沒有指南資料，隱藏"找不到資訊"的標籤。

[ctx: #36225]
en: Delete the cached guide data and reimport it from the backend.
zh_tw: 刪除快取中的節目指南資料並從後端重新匯入。

[ctx: #36226]
en: This category contains the PVR playback and channel switching settings.
zh_tw: 此分類包含 PVR 播放和頻道切換的設定。

[ctx: #36227]
en: Switch to full screen display when starting playback of channels.
zh_tw: 以全螢幕播放頻道。

[ctx: #36228]
note: Description of setting with label #745 "Background Colour"
en: Set the colour to be used for the subtitle background.
zh_tw: 設定字幕的背景顏色。

[ctx: #36229]
en: Display signal quality information in the codec information window (if supported by the add-on and backend).
zh_tw: 在編碼格式資料視窗中顯示訊號品質資訊(前提是附加元件及後端要支援)。

[ctx: #36230]
note: Description of setting with label #746 "Background Opacity"
en: Set the subtitle background opacity.
zh_tw: 設定字幕背景透明度。

[ctx: #36231]
en: When flipping through channels using channel up/down buttons, channel switches must be confirmed using the OK button.
zh_tw: 當使用頻道上下鍵來回切換時，必須按下OK鍵以確認頻道切換。

[ctx: #36232]
en: When pressing channel up or down, the actual channel switch is delayed, allowing the user to flip to a channel number without waiting for each channel switch.
zh_tw: 當升或降頻道被按下時，延遲實際頻道的切換，讓使用者可以快速翻轉頻道而不用每次都等待頻道切換。

[ctx: #36233]
en: This category contains settings for recordings.
zh_tw: 本分類包含節目錄製相關的設定。

[ctx: #36234]
en: Duration of instant recordings when pressing the record button. This value will be taken into account if "Instant recording action" is set to "Record for a fixed period of time"
zh_tw: 按下錄影鍵後的即時錄影長度。這個值在"即時錄影動作"選項被設定為"錄製固定一段時間的影像"時將會被採用

[ctx: #36235]
en: Close the on screen display controls after switching channels.
zh_tw: 切換頻道後關閉播放控制列。

[ctx: #36236]
en: If set to a value greater than zero last watched time of channels will be stored the given amount of time after start of channel playback. Otherwise the last watched time will be stored immediately at start of channel playback.
zh_tw: 如果設置為大於零的值、則在開始頻道播放後的給定時間內，將存儲最後觀看的頻道時間。 否則，最後觀看的時間將立即存儲在頻道播放開始時。

[ctx: #36237]
en: Additional time to record before the scheduled start time to allow for minor broadcasting changes. Not supported by all add-ons and backends.
zh_tw: 有時節目並不是準點開始，為避免缺漏，這裡可設定提前多久開始錄製。不是所有的附加元件及後端都支援本功能。

[ctx: #36238]
en: Additional time to record after the scheduled end time to allow for minor broadcasting changes. Not supported by all add-ons and backends.
zh_tw: 有時節目並不是準點結束，為避免缺漏，這裡可設定延後多久結束錄製。不是所有的附加元件及後端都支援本功能。

[ctx: #36239]
en: Display a notification when timers are added, finished or removed by the backend.
zh_tw: 當後台有增加、完成或刪除定時器等事件時顯示通知。

[ctx: #36240]
en: This category contains the PVR power management settings, such as when to wakeup the PVR backend server.
zh_tw: 此分類包含 PVR 電源管理的設定，如何時要喚醒 PVR 後端伺服器。

[ctx: #36241]
en: Execute the wakeup command below when exiting this application or going into hibernation mode. The timestamp of the next scheduled recording is passed as parameter.
zh_tw: 當退出本程式或進入休眠狀態時執行下方的喚醒指令。下一個設定好的錄影時間會以數值傳送。

[ctx: #36242]
en: The command will not be executed when a recording will be started within this timeout.
zh_tw: 如果在此時間內有錄影工作將開始，將不會執行喚醒命令。

[ctx: #36243]
en: The command to execute (cmd [timestamp]).
zh_tw: 要執行的命令 (cmd [timestamp])。

[ctx: #36244]
en: Time to subtract from the start time of the next scheduled recording.
zh_tw: 設定下段錄影開始前多久喚醒系統。

[ctx: #36245]
en: Execute the wakeup command every day at the given time.
zh_tw: 在每天指定的時間執行喚醒命令。

[ctx: #36246]
en: When to execute the daily wakeup command.
zh_tw: 每天執行喚醒命令的時間。

[ctx: #36247]
en: This category contains the parental control settings, if the PVR backend server supports parental controls.
zh_tw: 如果 PVR 後端伺服器支援家長控制的話，此分類包含家長控制的設定。

[ctx: #36248]
en: Asks for a pin code to access parental locked channels. Channels can be marked as locked in the channels editor on the general tab. Parental locked channels can't be played or recorded without entering a pin code, and the guide information is hidden for those channels.
zh_tw: 索取pin碼以開啟鎖碼頻道。這類頻道在一般編輯模式中會標示為鎖碼頻道。若未取得pin碼則不允許觀賞或錄製，並且這些頻道的節目表資訊會被隱藏。

[ctx: #36249]
en: Enter a new pin code to unlock parental locked channels.
zh_tw: 輸入用來解開家長鎖定頻道的新密碼。

[ctx: #36250]
en: Ask for the pin code again when trying to access a parental locked channel and the code hasn't been asked for this duration.
zh_tw: 超過這個時間後若要再觀看鎖碼頻道必須重新輸入pin碼。

[ctx: #36251]
en: This category contains the settings for your PVR backend specifically, if supported by the PVR add-on and backend.
zh_tw: 如果 PVR 附加元件及後端伺服器支援家長控制的話，此分類包含家長控制的設定。

[ctx: #36252]
en: This option will bring you to any specific settings for your PVR backend, if supported by the PVR add-on and backend.
zh_tw: 如果 PVR 附加元件及後端伺服器支援的話，此選項會跳轉到PVR後端的任一特定設定項目。

[ctx: #36253]
note: Description of settings section with label #2 "Music"
en: Section that contains settings related to music files and how they are handled.
zh_tw: 本區包含音樂相關的設定及檔案處理方式。

[ctx: #36254]
en: Action to perform when pressing the record button. [Record current show] will record the current show from "now" to the end of the show. If no TV guide data is currently available a fixed length recording starting "now", with the value set for "Instant recording duration" will be scheduled. [Record for a fixed period of time] will schedule a fixed length recording starting "now", with the value set for "Instant recording duration". [Ask what to do] will open a dialogue containing different recording actions to choose from, like "Record current show", "Record next show" and some fixed duration recordings.
zh_tw: 按下錄影鍵時要執行的動作。[錄下播映中的節目] 將會從當下開始錄到節目結束。如果沒有節目表資料時，在"即時錄影長度"選項中所設定的值將會被用來作為從"現在"開始錄影的長度。[錄製固定一段時間的影像] 會以在"即時錄影長度"選項中設定的時間長度進行錄製。[詢問該怎麼做] 會開啟一個包含若干不同的錄影選項的對話框，像是"錄下播映中的節目"、"錄製下一個節目"及一些固定長度的錄影動作。

[ctx: #36255]
note: Description of setting with label #13414 "Show song and album artists"
en: When enabled, both song and album artists are shown. When disabled, only album artists are shown and artists that appear only on individual songs from an album are excluded.
zh_tw: 開啟後將同時顯示單曲及專輯的演出者名。關閉時只顯示專輯演出者名，而只出現在專輯中某些單曲的演出者將會被排除。

[ctx: #36256]
note: Description of setting with label #20192 "Fetch additional information during updates"
en: Automatically fetch album and artist information from information providers when adding songs to the library.
zh_tw: 當新增歌曲至資料庫時自動從資訊提供單位抓取專輯及演出者相關資料。

[ctx: #36257]
note: Description of setting with label #20193 "Default provider for album information"
en: Select the default album information provider.
zh_tw: 選擇預設的專輯資訊提供者。

[ctx: #36258]
note: Description of setting with label #20194 "Default provider for artist information"
en: Select the default artist information provider.
zh_tw: 選擇預設的演出者資訊提供者。

[ctx: #36259]
note: Description of setting with label #22000 "Update library on startup"
en: Check for new and removed media files on startup.
zh_tw: 啟動時檢查新的與已移除的媒體檔案。

[ctx: #36260]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36261]
note: Description of setting with label #19108 "Refreshrate"
en: If enabled, this framerate is used for streams we were not able to detect fps.
zh_tw: 啟用時，針對我們無法偵測幀率的串流媒體檔，將會使用這個數字。

[ctx: #36262]
note: Description of setting with label #20196 "Export music library"
en: Export parts of the music library to an XML file or NFO files. This will optionally overwrite your current NFO and artwork files.
zh_tw: 將部分的音樂資料庫內容匯出成XML或NFO格式。您可選擇是否覆蓋目前的NFO及圖片類檔案。

[ctx: #36263]
note: Description of setting with label #20197 "Import music library"
en: Import an XML file into the music library database.
zh_tw: 將XML檔匯入至音樂資料庫。

[ctx: #36264]
note: Description of settings category with label #14086 "Playback"
en: This category contains the settings for how music playback is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理音樂播放的設定。

[ctx: #36265]
note: Description of setting with label #489 "Play next song automatically"
en: Automatically plays the next item in the current folder, for example in "Files" view after a track has been played, the next track in the same folder will automatically play.
zh_tw: 自動播放所在資料夾中的下一個檔案，例如在"檔案"檢視模式中，當一個音軌播完後，會自動播放同資料夾中的下一個音軌。

[ctx: #36266]
note: Description of setting with label #14084 "Queue songs on selection"
en: When songs are selected they are queued instead of playback starting immediately.
zh_tw: 當歌曲被選擇播放時，會加入播放列表而不是直接開始播放。

[ctx: #36267]
note: Description of setting with label #638 "Volume adjustments"
en: Read the ReplayGain information encoded in your audio files by a program such as MP3Gain and normalise the sound levels accordingly.
zh_tw: 用類似MP3Gain這類軟體讀取內藏在音樂檔中的播放增益值資料用以調節播放音量。

[ctx: #36268]
note: Description of setting with label #641 "Files with ReplayGain information"
en: Reference volume (PreAmp level) to use for files with encoded ReplayGain information. Default is 89dB as per standard. Change with caution.
zh_tw: 針對有內建播放增益值資料的音檔之音量(前級輸出)參考值。預設的標準值是89dB。小心別亂動。

[ctx: #36269]
note: Description of setting with label #642 "PreAmp Level - Non ReplayGained files"
en: Reference volume (PreAmp level) to use for files without encoded ReplayGain information. Default is 89dB as per standard. Change with caution.
zh_tw: 針對無內建播放增益值資料的音檔之音量(前級輸出)參考值。預設的標準值是89dB。小心別亂動。

[ctx: #36270]
note: Description of setting with label #643 "Avoid clipping protection on ReplayGained files"
en: Play file at lower volume, if necessary, to avoid audio limiting clipping protection. Otherwise clipping protection will be provided by the audioengine in those parts that need it.
zh_tw: 為防止破音保護器作動，在需要時將播放音量降低。否則音訊處理引擎會在音量太大時啟動該機制以防止破音。

[ctx: #36271]
note: Description of setting with label #13314 "Crossfade between songs"
en: Smoothly fade from one audio track to the next. You can set the amount of overlap from 1-15 seconds.
zh_tw: 歌曲切換時使用淡出與淡入的效果。您可以設定的切換時間範圍為1-15秒。

[ctx: #36272]
note: Description of setting with label #13400 "Crossfade between songs on the same album"
en: Allow crossfading to occur when both tracks are from the same album.
zh_tw: 當兩首歌在同一張專輯時允許交叉淡出淡入效果。

[ctx: #36273]
note: Description of setting with label #250 "Visualisation"
en: Select the visualisation that will be displayed while listening to music.
zh_tw: 選擇播放音樂時要顯示的視覺效果。

[ctx: #36274]
note: Description of setting with label #39125 "Enable tag reading in file view"
en: When browsing music files in file view read the tags of those not in the music library as you go. This can make large directories slow to display, especially over a network.
zh_tw: 在檔案檢視模式中瀏覽音樂檔案時，隨時讀取不在音樂資料庫中的標籤。這可能會使大型目錄顯示緩慢，特別是在網路上。

[ctx: #36275]
note: Description of setting with label #13307 "Track naming template" for musicfiles.trackformat
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in the user interface. In order to function properly, tag reading needs to be enabled.
zh_tw: 控制音軌顯示的方式。為了正確的運作，必須啟用檔案標籤讀取功能。

[ctx: #36276]
note: unused?
en: Used for formatting the second column in file lists.
zh_tw: 此選項用於設定檔案列表第二列的顯示格式。

[ctx: #36277]
note: Description of setting with label #13307 "Track naming template" in musicfiles.nowplayingtrackformat
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in the now playing list.
zh_tw: 控制曲名在播放中列表裡的顯示方式。

[ctx: #36278]
note: unused?
en: Used for formatting the second column in the now playing list.
zh_tw: 此選項用於設定播放中列表第二列的顯示格式。

[ctx: #36279]
note: Description of setting with label #13307 "Track naming template" in musicfiles.librarytrackformat
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in library lists.
zh_tw: 控制曲名在資料庫列表中顯示的方式。

[ctx: #36280]
note: unused?
en: Used for formatting the second column in library lists.
zh_tw: 此選項用於資料庫列表第二列的顯示格式。

[ctx: #36281]
note: Description of setting with label #14059 "Search for thumbnails on remote shares"
en: Search for thumbs on remote shares and optical media. This can often slow down the listing of network folders.
zh_tw: 搜尋遠端分享目錄及光碟片上的縮圖。這動作常會減慢網路資料夾列出的速度。

[ctx: #36282]
note: Description of settings category with label #620 "Audio CDs"
en: This category contains the settings for how CDs are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理CD播放的設定。

[ctx: #36283]
note: Description of setting with label #14097 "Audio CD Insert Action"
en: Autorun CDs when inserted in drive.
zh_tw: 插入 CD 時自動播放。

[ctx: #36284]
note: Description of setting with label #227 "Load audio CD information from online service"
en: Read the information belonging to an audio CD, like song title and artist, from the Internet database gnudb.org.
zh_tw: 從網路資料庫gnudb.org讀取音樂CD的曲名、歌手等資訊。

[ctx: #36285]
note: Description of setting label #20000 "Saved music folder"
en: Select the location on your hard drive where ripped tracks will be saved to.
zh_tw: 選擇音軌擷取後要存放的位置。

[ctx: #36286]
note: Description of setting with label #13307 "Track naming template" in audiocds.trackpathformat
en: Control how saved music is named from the tags. Tags: [B]%N[/B]: TrackNumber, [B]%S[/B]: DiscNumber, [B]%A[/B]: Artist, [B]%T[/B]: Title, [B]%B[/B]: Album, [B]%G[/B]: Genre, [B]%Y[/B]: Year, [B]%F[/B]: FileName, [B]%D[/B]: Duration, [B]%J[/B]: Date, [B]%R[/B]: Rating, [B]%I[/B]: FileSize.
zh_tw: 控制儲存的音樂會如何運用標籤資訊來命名。支援的標籤：[B]%N[/B]：音軌編號, [B]%S[/B]：光碟編號, [B]%A[/B]：演出者, [B]%T[/B]：標題, [B]%B[/B]：專輯, [B]%G[/B]：類別, [B]%Y[/B]：年份, [B]%F[/B]：檔案名稱, [B]%D[/B]：播放時間, [B]%J[/B]：日期, [B]%R[/B]：評分, [B]%I[/B]: 檔案大小。

[ctx: #36287]
note: Description of setting with label #621 "Encoder"
en: Select which audio encoder to use when ripping.
zh_tw: 選擇擷取音軌所要使用的編碼器。

[ctx: #36288]
note: Description of setting with label #622 "Quality"
en: Select which quality you want to rip your files.
zh_tw: 選擇擷取檔案的品質。

[ctx: #36289]
note: Description of setting with label #623 "Bitrate"
en: Select which bitrate to use for the specified audio encoder for audio compression.
zh_tw: 選擇編碼器在進行音訊編碼時的資料取樣率。

[ctx: #36290]
note: Description of setting with label #665 "Compression level"
en: For FLAC define compression level, default 5.
zh_tw: FLAC 壓縮等級，預設為 5。

[ctx: #36291]
note: Description of setting with label #14099 "Eject disc when CD ripping is complete"
en: Auto eject disc after rip is complete.
zh_tw: 擷取完成後自動退出光碟。

[ctx: #36292]
note: Description of settings category "Interface -> Startup" with label #14224
en: This category contains startup settings.
zh_tw: 本類別包含啟動的相關設定。

[ctx: #36293]
note: Description of setting with label #20223 "Artist information folder"
en: Select the folder where artist information (nfo files and images) should be saved in.
zh_tw: 選擇要存放演出者資料(nfo檔及圖片)的資料夾。

[ctx: #36294]
note: Description of setting with label #20228 "Use artist sortname"
en: When sorting music items by artist use sortname e.g. Parton, Dolly rather than name.
zh_tw: 以藝人名為音樂檔案排序時，使用姓氏，而不是名，如：周, 杰倫。

[ctx: #36295]
note: Description of setting with label #752 "Opacity"
en: Set the subtitle opacity.
zh_tw: 設定字幕透明度。

[ctx: #36296]
en: This category contains settings for reminders.
zh_tw: 本分類包含提醒功能的設定。

[ctx: #36297]
en: Choose a time in seconds after which PVR reminder popups will be automatically closed.
zh_tw: 選擇跳出式PVR提醒自動關閉前的秒數。

[ctx: #36298]
en: If enabled, a recording for the programme to remind will be scheduled when auto-closing the reminder popup, if supported by the PVR add-on and backend.
zh_tw: 啟用後，若PVR附加元件及後端有支援，會在彈出式提醒自動關閉後將該錄製工作加入排程。

[ctx: #36299]
note: Description of setting with label #13436 "Adjust display HDR mode"
en: Allow the HDR mode of the display to be changed to best match the media. When disabled, Kodi applies tonemapping if needed (and if supported on your hardware) to adapt the media to the current HDR mode of the display.
zh_tw: 可針對媒體格式為顯示器選用最佳HDR模式。關閉時，Kodi會視需要套用色調映射(視硬體支援與否)至媒體檔案以符合顯示器的HDR模式。

[ctx: #36300]
note: Description of setting with label #20226 "Movie set information folder"
en: Select the folder where movie set information (images) are saved locally.
zh_tw: 選擇用來儲存電影集資訊(圖片)的本地資料夾。

[ctx: #36301]
en: No 'Movie set information folder' is configured to store movie set images so they will not be exported. Do you want to proceed?
zh_tw: 尚未設定要用來儲存電影集資訊的資料夾，所以相關圖片無法匯出。你要執行嗎？

[ctx: #36302]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36303]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36304]
note: Description of settings section with label #1 "Pictures"
en: Section that contains settings related to pictures and how they are handled.
zh_tw: 本區包含圖片相關的設定及檔案處理方式。

[ctx: #36305]
note: Description of settings category with label #14081 "File lists"
en: This category contains the settings for how picture file lists are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理圖片檔案列表的設定。

[ctx: #36306]
en: If not using backend channel numbers then start all groups channel numbers from 1.
zh_tw: 若不使用後端提供的頻道號碼，則從1開始為所有群組頻道做編號。

[ctx: #36307]
note: Description of setting with label #13360 "Automatically generate thumbnails"
en: Automatically generate picture thumbnails when entering picture folder.
zh_tw: 當進入圖片資料夾時，自動產生圖片縮圖。

[ctx: #36308]
note: Description of setting with label #20472 "Show all performers for music videos"
en: When enabled, shows all performers in the artist list for music videos, not just the main artist
zh_tw: 啟用後，音樂影片顯示藝人列表中的所有參與者，而不僅止於主要的歌手

[ctx: #36309]
note: Description of setting with label #22022 "Show video files in listings"
en: Show videos in picture file lists.
zh_tw: 在圖片檔案清單中顯示影片。

[ctx: #36310]
note: Description of setting with label #169 "Resolution"
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36311]
note: Description of settings category with label #108 "Slideshow"
en: This category contains the settings for how the picture slideshow is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理圖片幻燈片秀的設定。

[ctx: #36312]
note: Description of setting with label #12378 "Amount of time to display each image"
en: Select the amount of time that each image is displayed in a slideshow.
zh_tw: 選擇幻燈片秀每張圖片顯示的時間。

[ctx: #36313]
note: Description of setting with label #12379 "Use pan and zoom effects"
en: Images in a slideshow will pan and zoom while displayed.
zh_tw: 幻燈片秀在播放時將圖片平移或縮放。

[ctx: #36314]
note: Description of setting with label #13319 "Randomise"
en: View slideshow images in a random order.
zh_tw: 幻燈片秀以亂序的方式顯示圖片。

[ctx: #36315]
note: Description of settings section with label #8 "Weather"
en: Section that contains weather related settings.
zh_tw: 本區包含天氣相關的設定。

[ctx: #36316]
note: Description of settings category with label #16000 "General"
en: This category contains the settings for how the weather service is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理氣象服務的設定。

[ctx: #36317]
note: Description of settings category with label #0 "Locations"
en: Select up to three locations for which the weather can be displayed.
zh_tw: 選擇要顯示天氣資訊的地區，最多三個。

[ctx: #36318]
note: Description of setting with label #24029 "Service for weather information"
en: Specify the default weather information source. See the add-ons manager for options.
zh_tw: 指定預設的天氣資訊來源。附加元件管理員中有更多選項。

[ctx: #36319]
note: Description of settings section with label #14036  "Services"
en: Section containing settings for how services are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理各種服務的設定。

[ctx: #36320]
note: Description of settings category with label #16000 "General"
en: This category contains the settings used for all services.
zh_tw: 此分類包含全部服務相關的設定。

[ctx: #36321]
note: Description of setting with label #1271 "Device name"
en: The name to display for this device when using various network services.
zh_tw: 使用各種網路服務時用來代表本裝置的名稱。

[ctx: #36322]
note: Description of settings category with label #20187 "UPnP/DLNA"
en: This category contains the settings for how the UPnP service is handled. UPnP is also called DLNA on most consumer electronics.
zh_tw: 此分類包含UPnP服務的設定。在大部分的消費電子產品中，UPnp也叫做DLNA。

[ctx: #36323]
note: Description of setting with label #21360 "Share my libraries"
en: Enables the UPnP server. This allows you to stream media in your libraries to a UPnP client.
zh_tw: 啟用 UPnP 伺務器。此功能可讓您將資料庫內容串流至其他 UPnP 用戶端。

[ctx: #36324]
note: Description of setting with label #20188 "Announce library updates"
en: When a manual or automatic library update occurs, notify UPnP clients.
zh_tw: 當資料庫手動或自動更新時，通知 UPnP 用戶端。

[ctx: #36325]
note: Description of setting with label #21881 "Allow playback control via UPnP"
en: Enable the UPnP client. This allows you to stream media from any UPnP server with a control point and control playback from that server.
zh_tw: 啟用 UPnP 用戶端。這將允許您從其他 UPnP 伺服器串流媒體至此，且包含播放控制的功能。

[ctx: #36326]
note: Description of setting with label #21361 "Look for remote UPnP players"
en: Enable the UPnP control point. This allows you to stream media to any UPnP client and control its playback.
zh_tw: 啟用 UPnP 控制點。這使您可以將媒體資料串流到任何 UPnP 用戶端並控制以及播放。

[ctx: #36327]
note: Description of settings category with label #20187 "Control"
en: This category contains the settings for how the web server service and the application control service is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含網頁伺服器及程式控制服務運作的相關設定。

[ctx: #36328]
note: Description of setting with label #263 "Allow remote control via HTTP"
en: Enable remote users to control this application through the built-in web server. Never expose the web server port to the Internet.
zh_tw: 容許用戶透過HTTP控制本Kodi。基於資安考慮，請勿在公網上暴露埠號。

[ctx: #36329]
note: Description of setting with label #730 "Port"
en: Define the web server port.
zh_tw: 設定網路伺服器的連接埠。

[ctx: #36330]
note: Description of setting with label #1048 "Username"
en: Define the web server username. Must be set when authentication is enabled.
zh_tw: 設定HTTP登入用的帳號。

[ctx: #36331]
note: Description of setting with label #1048 "Password"
en: Define the web server password. Must be set when authentication is enabled.
zh_tw: 設定HTTP登入用的密碼。

[ctx: #36332]
note: Description of setting with label #199 "Web interface"
en: Select between web interfaces installed via the add-on manager.
zh_tw: 從附加元件管理員選擇一個已安裝的網頁介面。

[ctx: #36333]
note: Description of settings category with label #790 "Remote Control"
en: This category contains the settings for how the remote control service is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理遠端遙控服務的設定。

[ctx: #36334]
note: Description of setting with label #791 "Allow remote control from programs on this system"
en: Allow programs on this device to control this application via the JSON-RPC over WebSocket, JSON-RPC over TCP, or EventServer protocol, without authentication.
zh_tw: 本裝置的其他程式可透過JSON-RPC以WebSocket或TCP或EventServer協定來控制Kodi，而無需身份驗證。

[ctx: #36335]
note: Description of setting with label #792 "Port"
en: Define the remote control port.
zh_tw: 設定遠端遙控的連接埠。

[ctx: #36336]
note: Description of setting with label #793 "Port range"
en: Define the remote control port range.
zh_tw: 設定遠端遙控的連接埠範圍。

[ctx: #36337]
note: Description of setting with label #797 "Maximum number of clients"
en: Define the maximum number of clients that can connect.
zh_tw: 設定用戶端連線數的最大值。

[ctx: #36338]
note: Description of setting with label #794 "Allow remote control from programs on other systems"
en: Allow programs on the network to control this application via the JSON-RPC over WebSocket, JSON-RPC over TCP, or EventServer protocol, without authentication. It allows anyone with access to the network to completely control this application and, therefore, this device. Never expose these interfaces to the Internet.
zh_tw: 網絡上的其他程式可透過JSON-RPC以WebSocket或TCP或EventServer協定來完全控制Kodi甚至本裝置，而無需身份驗證。基於資安考慮，別把這些介面暴露至外網。

[ctx: #36339]
note: Description of setting with label #795 "Initial repeat delay (ms)"
en: Initial repeat delay (ms).
zh_tw: 初始重複延遲(毫秒)。

[ctx: #36340]
note: Description of setting with label #796 "Continuous repeat delay (ms)"
en: Continuous repeat delay (ms).
zh_tw: 連續重複延遲(毫秒)。

[ctx: #36341]
note: Description of settings category with label #1259 "Zeroconf"
en: This category contains the settings for how the Zeroconf network discovery service is handled, required for AirPlay.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理 AirPlay 所需要的 zeroconf 網路發現服務的設定。

[ctx: #36342]
note: Description of setting with label #1260 "Announce services to other systems"
en: Allows applications on the network to discover enabled services via Zeroconf.
zh_tw: 允許網路中的應用程式透過Zeroconf來偵測已啟用的服務。

[ctx: #36343]
note: Description of setting with label #1270 "Enable AirPlay support"
en: If enabled, the content from other AirPlay devices or applications can be received.
zh_tw: 開啟後將可接收從其他的AirPlay裝置或程式傳來的內容。

[ctx: #36344]
note: Description of setting with label #1272 "Use password protection"
en: Enable AirPlay password protection.
zh_tw: 啟用 AirPlay 密碼保護。

[ctx: #36345]
note: Description of setting with label #733 "Password"
en: Sets the AirPlay password.
zh_tw: 設定 AirPlay 的密碼。

[ctx: #36346]
note: Description of settings category with label #1200 "SMB Client"
en: This category contains the settings for how the SMB client (Samba) service is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理 SMB 用戶端 (Samba) 服務的設定。

[ctx: #36347]
note: Description of setting with label #1207 "WINS server"
en: If a WINS server is running on the network, enter its IP address here. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh_tw: 如果網路上有 WINS 伺服器，在這裡輸入它的 IP，否則維持空白。

[ctx: #36348]
note: Description of setting with label #1202 "Workgroup"
en: If a WINS server is running on the network, enter its workgroup name here. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh_tw: 如果網路上有 WINS 伺服器，在這裡輸入它的工作群組名稱，否則維持空白。

[ctx: #36349]
note: Description of settings section with label #13000 "System"
en: Section that contains the system related settings for the device this application is installed on.
zh_tw: 本區包含本軟體所在的裝置之系統相關設定。

[ctx: #36350]
note: Description of setting with label #13026 "Try to wake remote servers on access"
en: Automatically send Wake-on-LAN to server(s) right before trying to access shared files or services.
zh_tw: 在連線至遠端分享檔案或服務前，自動發出網路喚醒封包以喚醒伺服器。

[ctx: #36351]
note: Description of setting with label #21373 "Display Mode"
en: Changes the way this application is displayed on the selected screen. Either in a window or fullscreen.
zh_tw: 改變本軟體在選用的螢幕中的顯示方式，可選用視窗或是全螢幕。

[ctx: #36352]
note: Description of setting with label #169 "Resolution"
en: Changes the resolution that the user interface is displayed in.
zh_tw: 修改顯示使用者介面的解析度。

[ctx: #36353]
note: Description of setting with label #243 "Refresh Rate"
en: Changes the refresh rate that the user interface is displayed in.
zh_tw: 變更目前顯示使用者介面的畫面更新頻率。

[ctx: #36354]
note: Description of setting with label #14083 "Use fullscreen window"
en: If enabled, fullscreen mode will be applied by using a window instead of a real fullscreen mode. The main benefit is for multi-screen configurations, so that other applications can be used in parallel more easily. This uses more resources so playback may be less smooth.
zh_tw: 開啟後將會採用視窗式全螢幕而不是真實全螢幕模式。這樣的好處是便於使用者在多螢幕的環境下進行多作業平行運作，但這會比較耗系統資源，可能會造成播放不順。

[ctx: #36355]
note: Description of setting with label #13130 "Blank other displays"
en: In a multi-screen configuration, the screens not displaying this application are blacked out.
zh_tw: 在多螢幕環境時，非本軟體顯示範圍的螢幕會變黑。

[ctx: #36356]
note: Description of settings category with label #1201 "NFS Client"
en: This category contains the settings for how the NFS client is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含NFS用戶端運作方式相關的設定。

[ctx: #36357]
note: Description of setting with label #214 "Video calibration..."
en: Calibrate the user interface by adjusting the overscan. Use this tool if the image being displayed is too large or small for your display.
zh_tw: 調整視訊畫面的畫寬設定值以校正使用者介面。如果您的影像顯示在顯示器上有太大或太小的情況，請使用這個工具進行調整。

[ctx: #36358]
en: Allow using channel numbering from multiple backends. Note that the All channels group can contain multiple of the same channel number if using this option. This means that jump to channel number may not work correctly for the All channels group.
zh_tw: 允許使用來自多個後端的頻道號碼。請注意，如果使用此選項，則所有頻道群組可以包含多個相同的頻道號碼。這有可能會導致頻道跳轉的功能可能無法在所有頻道群組中正常操作。

[ctx: #36359]
note: Description of setting with label #36042 "Use limited colour range (16-235)"
en: Use limited colour range (16-235) instead of full colour range (0-255). Limited range should be used if your display is a regular HDMI TV and doesn't have a PC or other mode to display full range colour, however if your display is a PC monitor then leave this disabled to get proper blacks.
zh_tw: 使用受限的顏色範圍 (16-235) 而非使用完整的顏色範圍(0-255)。如果您的顯示器是普通的 HDMI 電視而且沒有沒有 PC 或其他模式可以顯示完整的顏色範圍請啟用受限的顏色範圍。如果您的顯示器是電腦螢幕的話，請停用這個選項以顯示真正的黑色。

[ctx: #36360]
note: Description of settings category with label #772 "Audio"
en: This category contains the settings for how audio output is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理音效輸出的設定。

[ctx: #36361]
note: Description of setting with label #337 "Output configuration"
en: Select how the properties of the audio output are set: [Fixed] Output properties are set to the specified sampling rate & speaker configuration at all times; [Best Match] Output properties are set to always be as close a match to the source properties as possible; [Optimized] Output properties are set at the start of playback and will not change if the properties of the source change.
zh_tw: 選擇音效輸出設定：[固定] - 輸出參數總是設定為指定的取樣率以及揚聲器設定；[最符合] - 輸出參數設定為最符合播放訊源的參數；[最佳化] - 輸出參數在開始播放時決定後，不會因為播放訊源的參數變化而變更。

[ctx: #36362]
note: Description of setting with label #34100 "Number of channels"
en: Select the number of channels supported by the audio connection, or the number of speakers if connected by analogue connections. This setting does not apply to passthrough audio. Note: S/PDIF supports 2.0 channels only but can still output multichannel audio using a format supported by passthrough.
zh_tw: 選擇音效播放連接方式的通道數量，或是透過類比信號連接的揚聲器數量。這個設定並不會套用於直通輸出音訊。注意 - S/PDIF 只支援 2.0 通道數，但仍然能夠透過直通輸出以輸出支援多聲道格式的音訊。

[ctx: #36363]
en: Boost AC3 streams that have been downmixed to 2 channels.
zh_tw: 加大被降混為雙聲道的 AC3 串流音量。

[ctx: #36364]
note: Description of setting with label #252 "Stereo upmix"
en: Select to enable upmixing of 2 channel audio to the number of audio channels specified by the channel configuration.
zh_tw: 勾選以開啟將雙聲道 upmix 至聲道組態中指定的聲道數.

[ctx: #36365]
note: Description of setting with label #364 "Dolby Digital (AC3) capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding Dolby Digital (AC3) streams.
zh_tw: 如果您的接收器有能力解碼杜比數位 (AC3) 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #36366]
note: Description of setting with label #254 "DTS capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding DTS streams.
zh_tw: 如果您的接收器有能力解碼 DTS 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #36367]
en: Select the maximum number of audio channels / speakers available for decoded audio. If optical / coax digital outputs are used, this must be set to 2.0
zh_tw: 選擇可使用的音頻/揚聲器的最大數目。如果輸出裝置為光纖或同軸電纜的話，這個項目務必設成 2.0

[ctx: #36368]
note: Description of setting with label #348 "Enable passthrough"
en: Select to allow passthrough audio for playback of compressed audio such as Dolby Digital (AC3), DTS, etc. The Client of the AudioEngine, for example Videoplayer, might decide to decode the audio stream under certain conditions. In Videoplayer case, passthrough won't be used for live streams and when you sync playback to display.
zh_tw: 將 Dolby Digital (AC3)、DTS等經壓縮演算後的訊號直接輸出。像Videoplayer這類的AudioEngine用戶端可能會在某些狀況下自行對音訊進行解碼。以Videoplayer來說，即時串流及強制影音同步時就不會使用直通輸出。

[ctx: #36369]
note: Description of setting with label #349 "TrueHD capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding TrueHD streams.
zh_tw: 如果您的接收器有能力解碼 TrueHD 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #36370]
note: Description of setting with label #347 "DTS-HD capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding DTS-HD streams.
zh_tw: 如果您的接收器有能力解碼 DTS-HD 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #36371]
note: Description of setting with label #545 "Audio output device"
en: Select the device to be used for playback of audio that has been decoded such as mp3.
zh_tw: 選擇要播放解碼後音效的裝置。

[ctx: #36372]
note: Description of setting with label #546 "Passthrough output device"
en: Select the device to be used for playback of encoded formats, these are any of the formats below in the capable receiver options.
zh_tw: 選擇播放編碼格式音效的裝置，可以從下列這些接收機選項設定該裝置支援的編碼格式。

[ctx: #36373]
note: Description of setting with label #34120 "Play GUI sounds"
en: Configure how interface sounds are handled, such as menu navigation and important notifications.
zh_tw: 設定使用者介面的音效的運作方式，例如：操作選單以及重要通知。

[ctx: #36374]
note: Description of settings category with label #15087 "Input"
en: This category contains the settings for how input devices are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含輸入裝置如何被處理的設定。

[ctx: #36375]
note: Description of setting with label #35000 "Peripherals"
en: Configure any attached peripheral devices.
zh_tw: 設定已連接的週邊裝置。

[ctx: #36376]
note: Description of setting with label #21449 "Remote control sends keyboard presses"
en: When activated, your keyboard arrows will move the selection on the virtual keyboard. When deactivated, they will move the cursor from your text.
zh_tw: 啟用時，您的鍵盤方向鍵可以移動虛擬鍵盤的選擇框。停用時，您的鍵盤方向鍵可以移動虛擬鍵盤的文字輸入游標。

[ctx: #36377]
note: Description of setting with label #21369 "Enable mouse and Touch Screen support"
en: Use a mouse or touch screen device to control the interface. Note: Disabling will cause you to lose control over this application when no keyboard or remote is present.
zh_tw: 使用滑鼠或觸控螢幕裝置來控制介面。注意：當沒有安裝鍵盤或遙控器時，關閉此選項將會導致無法操作本軟體。

[ctx: #36378]
note: Description of setting with label #35100 "Enable controller support"
en: Use a game controller to control the interface.
zh_tw: 使用遊戲控制器去操作Kodi。

[ctx: #36379]
note: Description of settings category with label #798 Internet access
en: This category contains the settings for how Internet access is handled. The default web interface can also be selected here.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理網路存取的設定。也可以在這裡選擇預設使用的網頁介面。

[ctx: #36380]
note: Description of setting with label #708 "Use proxy server"
en: If your Internet connection uses a proxy server, configure it here.
zh_tw: 如果您的網路是使用代理伺服器連線，請於此進行配置。

[ctx: #36381]
note: Description of setting with label #1180 "Proxy type"
en: Configure which proxy type is used.
zh_tw: 設定代理伺服器的類型。

[ctx: #36382]
note: Description of setting with label #706 "Server"
en: Configure the proxy server address.
zh_tw: 設定代理伺服器的位址。

[ctx: #36383]
note: Description of setting with label #730 "Port"
en: Configure the proxy server port.
zh_tw: 設定代理伺服器的連接埠。

[ctx: #36384]
note: Description of setting with label #1048 "Username"
en: Configure the proxy server username.
zh_tw: 設定代理伺服器的使用者帳號。

[ctx: #36385]
note: Description of setting with label #733 "Password"
en: Configure the proxy server password.
zh_tw: 設定代理伺服器的密碼。

[ctx: #36386]
note: Description of setting with label #14041 "Internet connection bandwidth limitation"
en: If your Internet connection has limited bandwidth available, use this setting to keep bandwidth usage by this application within defined limits.
zh_tw: 如果您的網路有頻寬限制，請在此項目中設定本程式可用的流量上限。

[ctx: #36387]
note: Description of settings category with label #14095 "Power saving"
en: This category contains the settings for power saving.
zh_tw: 此分類包含省電的設定。

[ctx: #36388]
note: Description of setting with label #1450 "Put display to sleep when idle"
en: Turn off display when idle. Useful for TVs that turn off when there is no display signal detected.
zh_tw: 閒置時關閉顯示器。適用會在偵測不到訊號時自動關機的電視機。

[ctx: #36389]
note: Description of setting with label #357 "Shutdown function timer"
en: Set the time to wait for any activity to occur before shutting down.
zh_tw: 在關機前設定一段緩衝時間以備有任何活動發生。

[ctx: #36390]
note: Description of setting with label #13008 "Shutdown function"
en: Define what action to perform when the shutdown function timer lapsed.
zh_tw: 設定當關機功能計時器跑完時要採取的動作。

[ctx: #36391]
note: Description of settings category with label #14092 "Logging"
en: This category contains the settings for enabling event and debug logging. You can also enable component-specific debug logging in order to help troubleshoot related issues in more detail.
zh_tw: 此分類包含啟用事件及除錯建檔的設定。您可以啟用針對特定組件的除錯記錄檔，更多記錄細節對相關問題的排除更有幫助。

[ctx: #36392]
note: Description of setting with label #20191 "Enable debug logging"
en: Turn debug logging on or off. Useful for troubleshooting.
zh_tw: 開啟或關閉除錯訊息。找問題時很有用。

[ctx: #36393]
note: Description of setting with label #20004 "Screenshot folder"
en: Select the folder where screenshots should be saved in.
zh_tw: 選擇要存放螢幕截圖的資料夾。

[ctx: #36394]
note: Description of setting with label #666 "Enable component-specific logging"
en: Enables verbose messages from additional libraries to be included in the debug log.
zh_tw: 將來自於額外函式庫的文字訊息包含在除錯用log檔中。

[ctx: #36395]
note: Description of settings category with label #12360 "Master lock"
en: This category contains the settings for how the master lock function is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含管理員密碼機制運作的設定。

[ctx: #36396]
note: Description of setting with label #20100 "Master lock code and settings"
en: Here you can enable or disable master lock and define the PIN code used to unlock it. You can also specify which areas of the application would need a PIN to access them.
zh_tw: 您可以在這裡啟用或禁用管理員密碼並設定用來解鎖的PIN碼。也可以指定本軟體中需要輸入PIN碼後才可使用的範圍。

[ctx: #36397]
note: Description of setting with label #20076 "Ask for master lock code on startup"
en: If enabled, the master lock code is required to unlock this application on startup.
zh_tw: 開啟後，本程式啟動時即會要求輸入主密碼來進行解鎖。

[ctx: #36398]
note: Description of setting with label #20076 "Max Retries"
en: Define the maximum number of retries before this application is closed down.
zh_tw: 設定重試多少次後，本軟體即自行關閉。

[ctx: #36399]
note: Description of settings category with label #439 "Cache"
en: This category contains the settings for how the cache function is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理快取功能的設定。

[ctx: #36400]
note: Description of settings category with label #14025 "Video/Audio/DVD cache - Hard disk"
en: Enable cache for playback of video, audio or DVDs from hard disk.
zh_tw: 播放硬碟中的影片、音樂或 DVD 時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36401]
note: Description of settings category with label #14026 "Video cache - DVD-ROM"
en: Enable cache for playback of video from DVD-ROM.
zh_tw: 從光碟機播放影片時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36402]
note: Description of settings category with label #14027 "Video cache - Local Network"
en: Enable cache for video playback from local network.
zh_tw: 從本地網路播放影片時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36403]
note: Description of settings category with label #14028 "Video cache - Internet"
en: Enable cache for video playback from Internet.
zh_tw: 從網際網路播放影片時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36404]
note: Description of settings category with label #14030 "Audio cache - DVD-ROM"
en: Enable cache for playback of audio from DVD-ROM.
zh_tw: 從光碟機播放音樂時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36405]
note: Description of settings category with label #14031 "Audio cache - Local Network"
en: Enable cache for audio playback from local network.
zh_tw: 從本地網路播放音樂時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36406]
note: Description of settings category with label #14032 "Audio cache - Internet"
en: Enable cache for audio playback from Internet.
zh_tw: 從網際網路播放音樂時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36407]
note: Description of setting with label #14034 "DVD cache - DVD-ROM"
en: Enable cache for playback of DVD from DVD-ROM.
zh_tw: 從光碟機播放 DVD 時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36408]
note: Description of setting with label #14037 "DVD cache - Local Network"
en: Enable cache for DVD playback from local network.
zh_tw: 從本地網路播放 DVD 時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36409]
note: Description of setting with label #14060 "Unknown type cache - Internet"
en: Enable cache of unknown types from Internet.
zh_tw: 播放網際網路上未知類型的媒體時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36410]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36411]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36412]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36413]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36414]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36415]
en: No info available yet.
zh_tw: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36416]
note: Description of setting with label #13600 "Apple remote"
en: Specify the type of remote used.
zh_tw: 指定使用的遙控器種類。

[ctx: #36417]
note: Description of setting with label #13602 "Allow start of Kodi with remote"
en: Always run a Kodi helper so that the remote can be used to start Kodi.
zh_tw: 永遠執行 Kodi 小幫手讓您可以使用遙控器來啟動 Kodi。

[ctx: #36418]
note: Description of setting with label #13603 "Sequence delay time"
en: Specify the delay between button sequences on a universal remote.
zh_tw: 設定萬能遙控器上的連續按鍵間隔時間。

[ctx: #36419]
note: Description of setting with label #21417 "Settings"
en: Define locations used for retrieving weather information.
zh_tw: 設定要接收天氣資訊的位置。

[ctx: #36420]
note: Description of setting with label #20222 "Look for external subtitles"
en: Look for external subtitles for videos provided by the UPnP server. This can cause extensive CPU, filesystem and network load.
zh_tw: 尋找UPnP伺服器上的影片可用的外部字幕檔。這功能可能會加重CPU、檔案系統及網路的負擔。

[ctx: #36421]
note: Description of setting with label #13437 "Prefer VDPAU Video Mixer"
en: Bypassing VDPAU mixer saves resources on low power systems but slightly reduces picture quality.
zh_tw: 為節省資源，在低階系統中不進行VDPAU影像處理，但會稍微影響畫質。

[ctx: #36422]
en: Update official add-ons from
zh_tw: 更新官方附加元件時的來源地

[ctx: #36423]
note: Description of setting with label #36422 "Update official add-ons from"
en: By default, add-ons from official repositories will be prevented from being auto-updated from private repositories. For cases such as updating from an add-ons beta repository this option can be switched to [Any repositories] (bear in mind this is a less secure option and enabling it could cause incompatibility and crashes).
zh_tw: 一般來說，官方的附加元件是不應從非官方元件庫進行更新，是基於安全性及兼容性考量。然而為了測試目的，來源地提供了任何元件庫的選項。

[ctx: #36424]
en: Select what will happen when an item is selected in the guide: [Show context menu] Will trigger the context menu from where you can choose further actions; [Switch to channel] Will instantly tune to the related channel; [Show information] Will display a detailed information with plot and further options; [Record] Will create a recording timer for the selected item. ["Smart select"] The action is choosen dynamically, depending on whether the event is in the past, now or in the future.
zh_tw: 選擇指南中的項目被點選時執行的動作: [顯示動作選單] 可讓您選擇欲執行的動作; [切換至該頻道] 將直接切換至相關頻道; [顯示資訊] 可顯示詳細資訊及進階的選項; [錄製] 會為該項目產生一個錄製定時器。["智選"] 本動作內容為動態生成，取決於該事件事發生在過去、現在或未來。

[ctx: #36425]
en: Show context menu
zh_tw: 顯示內容選單

[ctx: #36426]
en: Switch to channel
zh_tw: 切換到頻道

[ctx: #36427]
en: Show information
zh_tw: 顯示資訊

[ctx: #36428]
en: Record
zh_tw: 錄音

[ctx: #36429]
note: Description of setting with label #667 "Enable Dolby Digital transcoding"
en: Select this if the audio out connection only supports multichannel audio as Dolby Digital 5.1 (AC-3), such as a S/PDIF connection. If your system supports PCM multichannel audio via HDMI, leave this disabled.
zh_tw: 如果聲音輸出如 S/PDIF 之類的連接只支援 Dolby Digital 5.1 (AC-3) 多聲道音效的情況下，請選擇此選項。如果您的系統支援透過 HDMI 的 PCM 多聲道音效，則不要啟用此選項。

[ctx: #36430]
note: Description for setting category #14101: "Video Acceleration"
en: Configure how video processing will be accelerated. This includes things like decoding and scaling.
zh_tw: 設定包含解碼和延伸等的影片處理要如何加速。

[ctx: #36431]
note: Description of setting with label #13438 "Show event log"
en: Shows all events in the event log for the current profile with options to only show specific levels.
zh_tw: 顯示在目前設定檔所屬事件記錄檔中所有的事件，附加可設定顯示特定層級的選項。

[ctx: #36432]
note: Description for setting #310: "Virtual keyboard layouts" Setting in Interface -> Regional -> Virtual keyboard layouts Select the layout of a virtual keyboard
en: Select virtual keyboard layouts.
zh_tw: 選擇虛擬鍵盤的佈局。

[ctx: #36433]
note: Description for video related setting #13457: "vaapi sw filter"
en: When enabled, VAAPI render method is preferred and the CPU has less load. If you experience hangs, disable this option.
zh_tw: 開啟後會優先使用VAAPI影像渲染方式，可減低CPU負載。如果使用時有當掉的情形，請關閉此功能。

[ctx: #36434]
en: If enabled, switch to the channel with the programme to remind when auto-closing the reminder popup.
zh_tw: 如果啟用，則在自動關閉提醒顯示時，切換到提示所指定的節目頻道。

[ctx: #36435]
en: Sort channel groups by the order supplied by the backend(s). If enabled, groups cannot be reordered in the Group manager
zh_tw: 按照後端提供的順序進行頻道的排序。啟用後，將不能在群組管理器中重新排序群組

[ctx: #36436]
note: Description for setting #407: "Hardware keyboard layouts" Setting in System -> Input -> Hardware keyboard layouts Select the layout of a physically attached keyboard
en: Select hardware keyboard layout.
zh_tw: 選擇硬體鍵盤佈局。

[ctx: #36437]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Update official add-ons from"
en: Official repositories only (default)
zh_tw: 官方元件庫(預設)

[ctx: #36438]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Update official add-ons from"
en: Any repositories
zh_tw: 任何元件庫

[ctx: #36439]
note: Description of setting with label #19352 "Play next programme automatically"
en: Enable automatic playback of the next programme when playing past programmes (catchup) or for Video On Demand (VOD) channels. Please note that catchup and VOD only work if supported by the channel provider.
zh_tw: 播放過去的節目(補追)或隨選視訊 (VOD) 頻道時自動播放下一個節目。請注意，重播和 VOD 僅在頻道提供者支援的情況下才有效。

[ctx: #36442]
note: Description of setting "System -> Audio output -> Volume control steps" with label #1302
en: Set the number of volume control steps.
zh_tw: 設定音量控制階數。

[ctx: #36443]
note: Description of setting with label #14126 "Whitelist"
en: Whitelisted modes give the user the control to choose which display modes are allowed or not allowed to be used
zh_tw: 白名單模式允許用戶選擇各個顯示模式的使用與否

[ctx: #36444]
note: Description of setting with label #14127 "Whitelist"
en: Select this option to allow using 3:2 pulldown refresh rates (playing 23.976 FPS video on a 59.94 Hz monitor or playing 24 FPS video on a 60 Hz monitor). You may want to use this option if your monitor doesn't have a 23.976 Hz or 24 Hz mode.
zh_tw: 選擇此項以允許使用3:2折刷新率(在59.94 Hz顯示器上播放23.976 FPS的影片或在60 Hz顯示器上播放24 FPS影片)。如果您的顯示器沒有23.976 Hz或24 Hz模式，則可能要選用此項目。

[ctx: #36445]
note: Description of setting with label #14128 "Whitelist"
en: Select this option to allow using double refresh rates (playing 29.97 FPS video on a 59.94 Hz monitor or playing 30 FPS video on a 60 Hz monitor). You may want to use this option if your monitor doesn't have a 29.97 Hz or 30 Hz mode.
zh_tw: 選擇此項以允許使用雙倍刷新率(在59.94 Hz顯示器上播放29.97 FPS的影片或在60 Hz顯示器上播放30 FPS影片)。如果您的顯示器沒有29.97 Hz或30 Hz模式，則可能要選用此項目。

[ctx: #36460]
note: Description of settings with label #14112 "Enable event logging"
en: Event logging allows to keep track of what has happened.
zh_tw: 事件記錄檔可以追蹤系統的一舉一動。

[ctx: #36461]
note: Description of settings with label #14113 "Enable notification event logging"
en: Notification event describe regular processes and actions performed by the system or the user.
zh_tw: 提示型事件主要在記錄由系統或使用者執行的一般性處理過程或動作。

[ctx: #36500]
note: label of a setting for the stereoscopic 3D mode of the GUI that is/should be applied
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode / Current
zh_tw: 3D 立體模式 / 目前的

[ctx: #36501]
note: headline of a dialog/info message showing the current stereoscopic 3D mode
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode
zh_tw: 3D 立體模式

[ctx: #36502]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Disabled
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #36503]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Over / Under
zh_tw: 超過 / 低於

[ctx: #36504]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Side by side
zh_tw: 並排

[ctx: #36505]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Anaglyph red / cyan
zh_tw: 紅色和青色浮雕

[ctx: #36506]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Anaglyph green / magenta
zh_tw: 綠色和洋紅色浮˙雕

[ctx: #36507]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Interlaced
zh_tw: 交錯掃描

[ctx: #36508]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Hardware based
zh_tw: 基於硬體

[ctx: #36509]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Monoscopic / 2D
zh_tw: 單視場 / 2D

[ctx: #36510]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Anaglyph yellow / blue
zh_tw: 黃色和藍色浮雕

[ctx: #36511]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Checkerboard
zh_tw: 棋盤交錯式

[ctx: #36520]
note: Name of a setting, asking the user for the default playback mode (2D, 3D, ask) of stereoscopic videos
en: Playback mode of stereoscopic 3D videos
zh_tw: 3D 立體影片的播放模式

[ctx: #36521]
note: Option value of a desired playback mode setting. (f.e. "Settings -> Video -> Playback -> Playback mode of stereoscopic 3D videos" with label #36520)
en: Ask me
zh_tw: 問我

[ctx: #36523]
note: Description of setting with label #458 "Limit sampling rate (kHz)"
en: Maximum sampling rate for S/PDIF or sampling rate for fixed output configuration.
zh_tw: S/PDIF 的最高取樣率或是固定輸出設定的取樣率。

[ctx: #36524]
note: label for a setting to choose the preferred (playback) mode and the name of a selectable playback option
en: Preferred mode
zh_tw: 偏好的模式

[ctx: #36525]
note: label for a preferred stereoscopic 3D playback mode
en: Same as movie (autodetect)
zh_tw: 和電影相同 (自動偵測)

[ctx: #36526]
note: label of a setting to turn of stereoscopic 3D mode if video playback ended
en: Disable stereoscopic 3D mode when playback ended
zh_tw: 播放結束時停用 3D 立體模式

[ctx: #36527]
note: Title of a dialog to choose the desired playback mode
en: Select playback mode
zh_tw: 選擇播放模式

[ctx: #36528]
note: label of a dialog box prompting the user to selected the desired playback mode of the detected stereoscopic video
en: Select stereoscopic 3D mode
zh_tw: 選擇 3D 立體模式

[ctx: #36531]
note: option label of a setting/dialog asking for the desired stereoscopic playback mode
en: Select alternate mode...
zh_tw: 選擇替代模式...

[ctx: #36532]
note: option label of a setting/dialog asking for the desired stereoscopic playback mode
en: Same as movie
zh_tw: 和電影相同

[ctx: #36533]
note: Description of setting with label #346 "Normalize levels on downmix"
en: Select how audio is downmixed, e.g. from 5.1 to 2.0.[CR][Enabled] Maintains volume level of the original audio source however the dynamic range is compressed.[CR][Disabled] Maintains the dynamic range of the original audio source when downmixed however volume will be lower. Note: Dynamic range is the difference between the quietest and loudest sounds in an audio source. Enable this setting if movie dialogues are barely audible.
zh_tw: 選擇聲音要如何下降混合，例如從 5.1 到 2.0：[CR][啟用] 維持原本聲音的大小，但動態範圍會被壓縮。[CR][停用] 維持原本聲音來源的動態範圍，但會稍微變小聲。注意 - 動態範圍指的是原本聲音最小聲和最大聲的差距。如果電影對話不容易聽清楚的話請啟用這個設定。

[ctx: #36534]
note: Description of setting with label #668 "Component-specific logging..."
en: Specify additional libraries whose verbose messages are to be included in the debug log.
zh_tw: 指定哪些額外函式庫中的文字訊息會包含在除錯用log檔中。

[ctx: #36535]
note: label of a setting, allowing to specify the stereoscopic 3D mode of a video
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode of video
zh_tw: 影片的 3D 立體模式

[ctx: #36536]
note: label of a toggle option that allows to invert the stereoscopic 3d mode
en: Invert stereoscopic 3D mode (flip eyes)
zh_tw: 反相3D立體模式 (視線交叉)

[ctx: #36537]
note: Description of setting with label #36520 "Playback mode of stereoscopic videos"
en: Select in which mode stereoscopic 3D videos will be played.[CR][Ask me] Will show a dialogue to select the desired mode for each playback.[CR][Preferred mode] Will use the preferred mode specified in the "System -> Video hardware" section of the settings.[CR][Monoscopic / 2D] Will play the video in mono / 2D.[CR][Ignore] Disables any stereoscopic 3D processing and handling.
zh_tw: 選擇要用哪種模式播放3D立體影片。[CR][問我] 顯示一個對話框針對個別檔案選擇播放模式。[CR][偏好模式] 直接採用在"系統 ->視訊輸出"單元中設定的偏好模式。[CR][單視場 / 2D]使用單視場 / 2D模式播放影片。[CR][忽略] 不使用任何3D立體處理。

[ctx: #36538]
note: Description of setting with label #36526 Disable stereoscopic mode when playback is stopped
en: [Enabled] Switch GUI (and some TVs) back to 2D mode, between videos in a playlist or when playback ended.[CR][Disabled] GUI and TV will stay in stereoscopic 3D mode. For video playlists with mixed stereoscopic 3D and 2D content, then the GUI will also stay in stereoscopic 3D mode even when a non-stereoscopic 2D video is playing.
zh_tw: [啟用] 當畫面切至播放列表或播放結束時，將使用者介面(及某些電視機)切換回2D模式。[CR][禁用]使用者介面及電視機將會維持在3D模式。當影片播放列表中同時存在2D及3D影片時，即使正在播放的影片是2D的，使用者介面仍會維持在3D模式。

[ctx: #36539]
note: Description of setting with label #36500 "Stereoscopic mode (current)"
en: Changes the stereoscopic 3D mode of the user interface.
zh_tw: 變更使用者介面的 3D 立體模式。

[ctx: #36540]
note: Description of setting with label #36524 "Preferred mode"
en: The preferred mode in which stereoscopic 3D media such as videos should be played.
zh_tw: 播放3D媒體檔如影片等時的喜好模式。

[ctx: #36541]
note: Description of setting with label #1269 "Allow volume control"
en: Allows volume control from AirPlay clients.
zh_tw: 允許 AirPlay 用戶端控制音量。

[ctx: #36544]
en: Enable hardware decoding of video files.
zh_tw: 啟用影片硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36545]
note: Label of a setting, allowing the user to adjust the visual depths of subtitles when watching stereoscopic 3D videos
en: Stereoscopic 3D depth of subtitles
zh_tw: 字幕的 3D 立體深度

[ctx: #36546]
note: Description of setting with label #36545 "Subtitle stereoscopic depth"
en: Sets the visual depth of subtitles for stereoscopic 3D videos. The higher the value, the closer the subtitles will appear to the viewer.
zh_tw: 設定 3D 立體影片中字幕的視覺深度。愈高的值字幕感覺會愈接近觀眾。

[ctx: #36547]
note: Description of setting with label #36097 "System / Display / GUI peak luminance in HDR PQ mode"
en: Sets the peak luminance level for GUI elements while the display is in HDR PQ mode. This affects all OSD, subtitles and graphics that are SDR in origin.
zh_tw: 當顯示器處於HDR PQ模式時的使用介面元件峰值亮度設定。這會影響所有原為SDR畫質的OSD、字幕和圖片。

[ctx: #36548]
note: Description of setting with label #37021 "Set GUI resolution limit"
en: Limits resolution of GUI to save memory. Does not affect video playback. Requires restart.
zh_tw: 限制使用者介面的解析度來節省記憶體。這不會影響影片的播放。需要重新啟動。

[ctx: #36549]
note: Description of setting with label #1268 "iOS 8 compatibility mode"
en: Enables support for receiving "Videos" and "Pictures" via AirPlay. This needs to be disabled when using iOS 9 or later clients to restore music streaming via AirPlay. "Videos" and "Pictures" are only supported for iOS clients using iOS 8.x and older.
zh_tw: 啟用從AirPlay傳送"影片"及"圖片"的支援。此功能僅支援iOS 8.x或更早的作業系統，若用戶端使用iOS 9以後的作業系統，僅能接收音訊串流，此功能必須禁用。

[ctx: #36550]
note: Name of a setting
en: Stereoscopic 3D effect strength
zh_tw: 3D 立體效果強度

[ctx: #36551]
note: Description of setting with label #36550 "Stereoscopic 3D effect strength"
en: Defines the strength of the stereoscopic 3D effect in the GUI. This is done by controlling the depth of perception within the GUI, so the higher the value, the more elements will pop out of the screen. [Zero] Disables the stereoscopic 3D effect of the GUI.[CR]For a good visual experience, the value should be higher for small screens and lower for large screens. Note: this is not supported by all skins.
zh_tw: 定義圖形使用者介面中的3D效果強度，藉由調整介面中物件的位移參數來達到此目的，所以數值越高，物件跳出畫面的效果越明顯，[Zero] 關閉介面中的3D效果。[CR]為得到較佳視覺體驗，螢幕較小時應將數值設高些，而大螢幕則搭配較小的數值。請注意：並所有主題都支援此設定。

[ctx: #36552]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> NoOfBuffers" with label #36043
en: Defines the number of presentation buffers used by the graphics driver. Select 2 if the driver uses double buffering or 3 for triple buffering.
zh_tw: 設定繪圖驅動程式所使用的緩存通道數。若驅動使用二重緩存則選2，三重緩存則選3。

[ctx: #36553]
note: label of a setting, allowing to specify tonemap method
en: Tone mapping
zh_tw: 色調映射

[ctx: #36554]
note: label of a setting, tone mapping method
en: off
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #36555]
note: label of a setting, tone mapping method
en: Reinhard
zh_tw: 雷恩哈德

[ctx: #36556]
note: label of a setting, allowing to specify tone mapping parameter
en: Tone mapping parameter
zh_tw: 色調映射參數

[ctx: #36560]
en: Colour management
zh_tw: 色彩管理

[ctx: #36561]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Colour management" with label #36560
en: Reproduce video colours accurately using a display profile or a 3D lookup table.
zh_tw: 使用顯示器設定檔或3D LUT來精確重現影像色彩。

[ctx: #36562]
en: Colour management mode
zh_tw: 色彩管理模式

[ctx: #36563]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Colour management mode" with label #36562
en: Use a precalculated 3D lookup table for video colour correction, or calculate the transformation for each video from a profile of your display. A precalculated 3D lookup table is preferred as it allows you to take advantage of the advanced features and high precision in ArgyllCMS. Display profile based correction is useful for testing different parameters, or emulating display settings that you don't have a 3D LUT prepared for.
zh_tw: 使用預先計算好的3D LUT來進行校色，或是使用您的顯示器所提供的設定檔來計算每個影片的變化。推薦使用前者，因其可受惠於ArgyllCMS的進階功能及高精確度。使用顯示器設定檔的校色方式適用在測試各種數值，或在沒有3D LUT可用時模擬其設定。

[ctx: #36565]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> 3D LUT" with label #36564
en: Select the 3DLUT file to be used by default. If you place multiple 3DLUT files in the same directory, then you can switch between them in the OSD menu during video playback. This allows for multiple display profiles to account for different viewing environments and source materials, for example gamma 2.2 for daytime viewing and 2.4 for nighttime.
zh_tw: 選擇預設的3DLUT調色檔。如果您在目錄中放置多個3DLUT調色檔，則可以在影片播放中經由播放選單逕行選用，此功能可針對不同觀賞環境及訊源素材設定個別的設定檔，例如可以將gamma值設為日間2.2，夜間2.4。

[ctx: #36566]
en: ICC display profile
zh_tw: ICC 顯示器設定檔

[ctx: #36567]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> ICC display profile" with label #36566
en: By providing a display profile, you can modify video parameters such as gamma, color primaries and whitepoint during playback. An ICC source profile is created based on the parameters and linked with the display ICC profile set here. This support is experimental and lacks near black adjustment towards display native black (causing raised black level) and white level scaling when a different whitepoint from display native is selected (as a workaround, adjust video brightness down to avoid clipping).
zh_tw: 提供影像設定檔之後，您可以調整播放時的gamma、主色域與極亮點等數值。相對應的ICC顯示設定檔也會依據此設定自動生成。此功能目前為實驗性質，且當不同於顯示器原生設定檔的設定值被選用時，還未能進行顯示器暗部(暗部可能會變得比較亮)與亮部的對映微調(可將影片亮度調低來避免亮部細節遺失)。

[ctx: #36568]
en: Whitepoint
zh_tw: 純白點校正

[ctx: #36569]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Whitepoint" with label #36568
en: Changing video whitepoint to D93 is mainly useful for older Japanese NTSC material which looks too red when played back on a D65 display. Adjust video brightness setting down to avoid clipping to display native whitepoint.
zh_tw: 將影像極亮點改為D93，主要用在日本的NTSC規格影片，這些影片在D65顯示器中看起來會偏紅。將影片亮度調低可以避免映射至顯示器原生色域設定時所造成的亮部細節遺失狀況。

[ctx: #36570]
en: Primaries
zh_tw: 原色

[ctx: #36571]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Primaries" with label #36570
en: Select the primary color coordinates according to source material. Older HD material may have been mastered on displays with BT.601 primaries.
zh_tw: 根據訊源素材選擇色域設定檔。較早期的高畫質影片通常採用BT.601規格進行製作。

[ctx: #36572]
en: Gamma mode
zh_tw: Gamma模式

[ctx: #36573]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Gamma mode" with label #36572
en: Select the gamma curve formula. Use BT.1886 for gamma curve that accounts for display black and white levels and avoids perceptual clipping. Use input offset for a similar curve with a manually specified effective gamma. Output offset allows for perceptual clipping, but can be used to compensate for incorrect mastering monitor settings that lead to too bright dark details. Absolute gamma does not account for display black at all and will clip the lowest levels to display black on any display with higher than zero black level.
zh_tw: 選擇gamma曲線公式。選用BT.1886規格的gamma曲線來定義亮暗部值可避免細節遺失。選用輸入平移來就已設定好的gamma值做微調。輸出平移可能會導致細節遺失，但也可以用來補償因不正確的主控顯示器設定而導致暗部過亮的問題。絕對gamma值不考慮顯示器的純黑值，而是會將其最低值視為純黑來顯示在任何純黑值大於0的顯示器上。

[ctx: #36574]
en: Gamma
zh_tw: 伽瑪值

[ctx: #36575]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Gamma" with label #36574
en: Gamma for selected gamma curve type. For input and output offset, the result at 50% will match an absolute gamma curve with this gamma value.
zh_tw: 針對所選用的gamma曲線模式設定的gamma值。若使用輸入及輸出平移選項，這個數值有50%的部分會與其絕對gamma曲線吻合。

[ctx: #36576]
en: Lookup table size
zh_tw: 演色表大小

[ctx: #36577]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Lookup table size" with label #36576
en: Specify the resolution for the 3D lookup table. Use a lower resolution for quick preview and higher resolution for more accurate picture. Using a high resolution may take seconds to prepare when parameters are changed or a new video is started.
zh_tw: 定義3D LUT的解析度。較低解析度可加快預覽的速度，反之則可得到較精確的圖像。相關數據變更或新的影片開始播放時，使用高解析度可能會花幾秒時間作準備。

[ctx: #36578]
note: Description of setting "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR" with label #36098
en: Improves video quality by using 10-bit video surfaces for Standard Dynamic Range (SDR) video.[CR][Auto detect] Enables 10 bit for SDR only if the connected display supports HDR.[CR][Always] Enables 10 bit for SDR even if the connected display doesn't support HDR.[CR][Never] Do not use 10 bit for SDR.[CR]HDR passthrough mode always uses 10-bit regardless of this setting.
zh_tw: 使用10位元視訊表面處理來為標準動態範圍(SDR)影片提高畫質。[CR][自動偵測]僅在連接的顯示器支援HDR時才為SDR啟用10位元。[CR][總是使用]即使連接的顯示器不支援HDR也照樣使用。[CR][不使用]不為SDR使用10位元。[CR]不論此設定為何，HDR直通模式會始終使用10位元。

[ctx: #36580]
note: Dialog title for 3D LUT file picker
en: 3D LUT file
zh_tw: 3D LUT檔案

[ctx: #36581]
note: Dialog title for ICC display profile file picker
en: ICC Profile
zh_tw: ICC設定檔

[ctx: #36583]
en: Input offset
zh_tw: 輸入位移

[ctx: #36584]
en: Output offset
zh_tw: 輸出位移

[ctx: #36585]
en: Absolute
zh_tw: 絕對值

[ctx: #36586]
note: whitepoint labels
en: D65 (standard)
zh_tw: D65 (標準)

[ctx: #36587]
en: D93 (Japanese NTSC)
zh_tw: D93 (日本NTSC)

[ctx: #36588]
note: primaries labels
en: Automatic
zh_tw: 自動

[ctx: #36598]
note: Description of setting with label #36099 "Dither"
en: Eliminate banding caused by RGB level conversion or other processing by adding a small amount of noise to the picture. This can be disabled for slower systems, or when Kodi is set to limited range RGB output and no video processing is needed.
zh_tw: 利用在圖片中增加小雜點來消除因RGB轉換過程中造成的色階不連續現象。若系統較低階可關閉此功能，或者限縮Kodi的RGB輸出色階，這樣就不需要再做影像處理。

[ctx: #36599]
note: Description of setting with label #36100 "Dither depth"
en: Video dithering output precision in bits. Use the highest setting that doesn't show banding. The default of 8 is recommended for most systems. If your GPU is set to scale the output RGB levels or you use a laptop screen, a 7 or 6 bit setting may eliminate more banding. Lower settings are available for testing purposes only to make it easy to see whether dithering is applied and that the dither noise pixel size matches the display resolution.
zh_tw: 影片抖色的輸出精確值以bits計。應使用最高值以避免色階不連續現象，對大多數系統來說預設值是8。如果您電腦的設定為等比放大RGB輸出或使用筆記型電腦的螢幕，使用7或6 bit的設定或許可以改善一點色階不連續的現象。較低的設定值僅用來做為測試用途，可以較清楚的比較出抖色的效果，同時抖色雜點大小與顯示解析度有關。

[ctx: #36600]
note: Description of settings category with label #14022 "Library"
en: This category contains the settings for how the music library is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理音樂資料庫的設定。

[ctx: #36601]
note: Description of settings category with label #14081 "File lists"
en: This category contains the settings for how music file lists are handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理音樂檔案列表的設定。

[ctx: #36602]
note: Description of settings category with label #1273 "AirPlay"
en: This category contains the settings for how the AirPlay service is handled.
zh_tw: 此分類包含如何處理 AirPlay 服務的設定。

[ctx: #36603]
note: Description of settings category with label #14220 Display
en: This category contains the settings for displays.
zh_tw: 此分類包含顯示的設定。

[ctx: #36605]
en: Updates
zh_tw: 更新

[ctx: #36606]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Updates"
en: Install updates automatically
zh_tw: 自動安裝更新

[ctx: #36607]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Updates"
en: Notify, but don't install updates
zh_tw: 通知我，但不要安裝更新

[ctx: #36608]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Updates"
en: Never check for updates
zh_tw: 永不檢查更新

[ctx: #36609]
en: Show notifications
zh_tw: 顯示通知訊息

[ctx: #36610]
note: Description of settings category "Add-ons"
en: This category contains settings for the add-on system.
zh_tw: 此分類包含附加元件系統的設定。

[ctx: #36611]
note: Description of setting with label #36605 "Updates"
en: Change how auto updating of add-ons are handled.
zh_tw: 更改附加元件的自動更新處理方式。

[ctx: #36612]
note: Description of setting with label #36609 "Show notifications"
en: Show notification when an add-on have been updated.
zh_tw: 當有附加元件完成更新時顯示通知訊息。

[ctx: #36613]
note: Description of setting with label #24996 "Manage dependencies"
en: Manage modules and support libraries that have been automatically installed as a dependency to other add-ons. Items listed as "Orphaned" are no longer required by any add-ons and are safe to uninstall.
zh_tw: 管理附加元件所自動安裝的相依性模組或函式庫，被列為"無主"的項目表示不再被任何附加元件需要，可以放心刪除。

[ctx: #36614]
note: Description of setting with label #24994 "Running"
en: Show add-ons that are currently running in the background.
zh_tw: 顯示目前正在背景運作的附加元件。

[ctx: #36615]
note: Label of a setting or option referring to the source/origin of e.g. add-ons.
en: Unknown sources
zh_tw: 未知的來源

[ctx: #36616]
note: Description of setting with label #36615 "Unknown sources"
en: Allow installation of add-ons from unknown sources.
zh_tw: 允許從未知的來源安裝附加元件。

[ctx: #36617]
note: Text in warning dialog when attempting to install add-ons from zip file.
en: For security, installation of add-ons from unknown sources is disabled.
zh_tw: 基於安全的考量，不允許從未知的來源安裝附加元件。

[ctx: #36618]
note: Text in confirm dialog when enabling setting "System -> Add-ons -> Unknown sources"
en: Add-ons will be given access to personal data stored on this device. By allowing, you agree that you are solely responsible for any loss of data, unwanted behaviour, or damage to your device. Proceed?
zh_tw: 附加元件將被授予本機個人資料的存取權。若您允許，必須同意對可能因此造成的任何資料遺失、意外的行為或裝置損害等結果負全責。要執行嗎？

[ctx: #36619]
note: Label of a setting, allow the user to specify high quality downscaling of pictures
en: High quality downscaling
zh_tw: 高品質軟體降頻

[ctx: #36620]
note: Description of setting "Pictures -> Slideshow -> High Quality Downscaling" with label #36619
en: Enable high quality downscaling of pictures (uses more memory and has moderate performance impact).
zh_tw: 開啟圖片的高品質降頻(耗用較多記憶體且多少會影響效能)。

[ctx: #36621]
note: Label of a setting, allow the maximum smbclient protocol to be configured
en: Maximum protocol version
zh_tw: 最高通訊協定版本

[ctx: #36622]
note: Description of setting with label #36621 "Maximum protocol version"
en: Set the maximum SMB protocol version to negotiate when making connections. Forcing SMBv2 or SMBv1 compatibility may be required with older NAS and Windows shares.
zh_tw: 設定在進行連結時所使用的最高SMB通訊協定版本。與較老舊的NAS及Windows分享資料夾連結時可能會需要強制相容SMBv2或SMBv1。

[ctx: #36623]
note: Values for setting with label #36621 and #36628 "Minimum/Maximum protocol version" - none means "no protocol version is forced"
en: None
zh_tw: 關閉

[ctx: #36627]
note: Label of a group, that allows configuration of the system SMB client
en: Client
zh_tw: 用戶端

[ctx: #36628]
note: Label of a setting, allow the minimum smbclient protocol to be configured
en: Minimum protocol version
zh_tw: 最低通訊協定版本

[ctx: #36629]
note: Description of setting with label #36628 "Minimum protocol version"
en: Set the minimum SMB protocol version to negotiate when making connections. Forcing SMBv2 may be required to prevent SMBv1 use on some OS.
zh_tw: 在進行連線時使用最低的SMB通訊協定版本。可能須強制使用SMBv2來避免某些作業系統使用SMBv1。

[ctx: #36630]
note: Label of a setting, sets additional config required for some proprietary SMBv1 implementations (mostly routers)
en: Use legacy security
zh_tw: 使用傳統的安全性協議

[ctx: #36631]
note: Description of setting with label #36630 "Use legacy security"
en: Force weak SMBv1 security for compatibility with the USB sharing features on some WiFi routers and NAS devices.
zh_tw: 強制使用SMBv1的安全性協議，以便相容於某些無線分享器或NAS的USB分享功能。

[ctx: #36632]
note: Text in confirm dialog when enabling setting "Services -> Control -> Allow remote control via HTTP"
en: Anyone who has access to the web interface will be able to completely control this application and, therefore, this device, so it should never be exposed on the Internet. A password should be set below. Proceed?
zh_tw: 任何有權使用web介面的人都可以完全控制此應用程式，甚至是這台設備，所以不應將其暴露在網路上。應在下方設定密碼。要繼續嗎？

[ctx: #36633]
note: Text in confirm dialog when enabling setting "Services -> Control -> Allow remote control from applications on other systems"
en: These services offer neither authentication nor encryption. Anyone who can connect to them will be able to completely control this application and, therefore, this device, so they should never be exposed to the Internet. Proceed?
zh_tw: 這些服務既不提供身份驗證也不能加密。任何可以連上的用戶都可以完全控制這個應用程式，甚至是整台設備，所以絕對不應被暴露在網路上。要繼續嗎？

[ctx: #36634]
note: Text in confirm dialog when disabling setting "Services -> Control -> Require authentication"
en: Anyone who has access to the web interface will be able to completely control this application and, therefore, this device, so it should be secured by a password. Are you sure you want to disable authentication?
zh_tw: 任何可連上web介面的用戶都可以完全控制此應用程式，甚至是這台設備，因此應該設定密碼來加以保護，您確定要關閉身份驗證？

[ctx: #36635]
note: Text in error dialog when trying to enter an invalid web server configuration
en: If web server authentication is enabled, a password must be entered as well.
zh_tw: 如果啟用web伺服器身份驗證，則必須輸入密碼。

[ctx: #36636]
note: Text in error dialog when trying to enter an invalid web server configuration by enabling authentication without a password set
en: You must first enter a password before web server authentication can be enabled.
zh_tw: 必須先輸入密碼，才能啟用web伺服器身份驗證。

[ctx: #36638]
note: Menuitem at "Settings -> System -> Add-ons"
en: Remove all orphaned add-ons
zh_tw: 刪除所有孤兒附加元件

[ctx: #36639]
note: Description of setting with label #36638 "Remove all orphaned dependencies"
en: Remove all modules and support libraries that have been automatically installed and are in an orphaned state.
zh_tw: 刪除所有被自動安裝且處於孤兒狀態的模組與支援庫。

[ctx: #36640]
note: Dialog caption
en: Orphaned add-ons
zh_tw: 孤兒附加元件

[ctx: #36641]
note: Dialog text if orphaned add-ons were found and removed
en: The following orphaned add-ons were removed from your system: {0:s}.
zh_tw: 下列孤兒附加元件將被系統刪除：{0:s}。

[ctx: #36642]
note: Dialog text if no more orphaned add-ons left on the system
en: No orphaned add-ons to remove.
zh_tw: 沒有可刪除的孤兒附加元件。

[ctx: #36899]
note: Description of setting with label #729 "Enable SSL"
en: Enables SSL encryption in the webserver. Certificate special://userdata/server.pem and Key special://userdata/server.key must be created manually
zh_tw: 在網頁伺服器中啟用SSL加密。證書 special://userdata/server.pem 及密鑰 special://userdata/server.key 必須手動建立

[ctx: #36900]
en: movie
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #36901]
en: movies
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #36902]
en: TV show
zh_tw: 電視劇

[ctx: #36903]
en: TV shows
zh_tw: 電視劇

[ctx: #36904]
en: season
zh_tw: 季

[ctx: #36905]
en: seasons
zh_tw: 季

[ctx: #36906]
en: episode
zh_tw: 集

[ctx: #36907]
en: episodes
zh_tw: 集

[ctx: #36908]
en: music video
zh_tw: 音樂影片

[ctx: #36909]
en: music videos
zh_tw: 音樂影片

[ctx: #36910]
en: set
zh_tw: 設定

[ctx: #36911]
en: sets
zh_tw: 影片集

[ctx: #36912]
en: video
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #36913]
en: videos
zh_tw: 視訊

[ctx: #36914]
en: music
zh_tw: 音樂

[ctx: #36915]
en: music
zh_tw: 音樂

[ctx: #36916]
en: artist
zh_tw: 演出者

[ctx: #36917]
en: artists
zh_tw: 演出者

[ctx: #36918]
en: album
zh_tw: 專輯

[ctx: #36919]
en: albums
zh_tw: 專輯

[ctx: #36920]
en: song
zh_tw: 歌曲

[ctx: #36921]
en: songs
zh_tw: 歌曲

[ctx: #37000]
en: (Visually impaired)
zh_tw: (視障)

[ctx: #37001]
en: (Director's comments)
zh_tw: (導演評論)

[ctx: #37002]
en: (Director's comments 2)
zh_tw: (導演評論 2)

[ctx: #37003]
note: DVD short name for 1.0 channel layout
en: mono
zh_tw: 單聲道

[ctx: #37004]
note: DVD short name for 2.0 channel layout
en: stereo
zh_tw: 立體聲

[ctx: #37014]
en: Last used profile
zh_tw: 上次使用的設定

[ctx: #37015]
note: Label used in different places to denote the function to open a folder to list its content
en: Browse into
zh_tw: 瀏覽簡介

[ctx: #37016]
note: Description of setting with label #448 "Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) streams.
zh_tw: 如果您的接收器有能力解碼杜比數位 (E-AC3) 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #37021]
en: Set GUI resolution limit
zh_tw: 設定使用者介面的解析度限制

[ctx: #37022]
en: UPnP player
zh_tw: UPnP 播放器

[ctx: #37023]
en: Do you wish to stop playback on the remote device?
zh_tw: 您想要停止遠端裝置上的播放嗎？

[ctx: #37025]
en: Configure audio encoder settings such as quality and compression level
zh_tw: 自訂音訊編碼器的設定，例如品質與壓縮等級

[ctx: #37026]
en: Auto
zh_tw: 自動

[ctx: #37030]
en: Unlimited
zh_tw: 無限制的

[ctx: #37031]
note: Description of setting #14102 Blu-ray playback mode
en: Specifies how Blu-rays should be opened / played back. Note: Some disc menus are not fully supported and may cause problems.
zh_tw: 設定藍光片的開啟及播放方式。注意：有些光碟選單不被完全支援並有可能造成問題。

[ctx: #37032]
note: Title of accessibility menu group
en: Accessibility
zh_tw: 輔助使用

[ctx: #37033]
note: Description of category #287 Subtitles
en: This category contains the settings for subtitles
zh_tw: 此分類包含字幕相關設定

[ctx: #37034]
note: Setting #37034 Accessibility
en: Prefer audio stream for the visually impaired
zh_tw: 優先採用針對視障者製作的音軌

[ctx: #37035]
note: Description of setting #37034 Accessibility
en: Prefer the audio stream for the visually impaired to other audio streams of the same language
zh_tw: 若有多個同語系的音軌，優先採用針對視障者製作的版本

[ctx: #37036]
note: Setting #37036 Settings -> Video -> Accessibility
en: Prefer audio stream for the hearing impaired
zh_tw: 優先採用針對聽障者製作的音軌

[ctx: #37037]
note: Description of setting #37036 Accessibility
en: Prefer the audio stream for the hearing impaired to other audio streams of the same language
zh_tw: 若有多個同語系的音軌，優先採用針對聽障者製作的版本

[ctx: #37038]
note: Setting #37038 Accessibility
en: Prefer subtitles for the hearing impaired
zh_tw: 優先採用針對聽障者製作的字幕

[ctx: #37039]
note: Description of setting #37038 Accessibility
en: Prefer the subtitle stream for the hearing impaired to other subtitle streams of the same language
zh_tw: 若有多個同語系的字幕，優先採用針對聽障者製作的版本

[ctx: #37040]
note: Setting #37040 Playback
en: Prefer default audio streams
zh_tw: 偏好的預設音效串流

[ctx: #37041]
note: Description of setting #37040 Playback
en: If enabled, audio streams that are flagged as default (and match the preferred language) are preferred over audio streams with higher quality (number of channels, codec, ...).
zh_tw: 此選項開啟時，即使有音質更好的其他音軌(如多聲道，高音質編碼等...)存在，被標註為預設(並且與喜好語言相同)的音軌仍會優先被選用。

[ctx: #37042]
note: Description of setting Skip steps
en: Defines which step sizes to use when pressing the skip buttons. If more steps are selected for a skip direction, these can be applied by subsequent presses on the skip button within the defined skip delay. Forward (positive) and backward (negative) steps can be defined independently.
zh_tw: 設定按下跳轉鈕時要跳多長的時間，如果連續往同一方向跳，可設定在某個延遲時間內的連續按鍵動作將可一次跳轉較長的時間，往前 (加) 及往後 (減) 跳轉的級數是可以獨立設定的。

[ctx: #37043]
note: Description of setting Skip delay
en: Defines the time to wait for subsequent key presses before performing the skip. Only applies when using smart skipping (when using more than one skip step for a direction).
zh_tw: 設定按下跳轉鍵後的等待時間，在此時間內再按一次同向的跳轉鍵，將會執行上項設定中的更遠一級的跳轉，此功能僅在有啟用智慧快轉(同向多階快轉)功能時有效。

[ctx: #37044]
note: Setting #37044 Extract chapter thumbnails
en: Extract chapter thumbnails
zh_tw: 擷取章節縮圖

[ctx: #37045]
note: Description of setting #37044 Extract chapter thumbnails"
en: Extract chapter thumbnails for presentation in the chapters / bookmarks dialogue. This might increase CPU load.
zh_tw: 將章節中的縮圖粹取出來顯示在章節 / 書籤對話框中，這可能會增加CPU的負擔。

[ctx: #37047]
en: WS-Discovery
zh_tw: 網路服務探索

[ctx: #37048]
note: Setting #37048 Enable WS-Discovery Service"
en: Enable WS-Discovery Service
zh_tw: 啟用網路服務探索

[ctx: #37049]
note: Description of setting #37048 Enable WS-Discovery Service"
en: Enable service to search for SMB services using the WS-Discovery protocol
zh_tw: 使用網服探索協議來尋找SMB服務

[ctx: #37050]
note: Label for component level debug logging setting
en: Verbose logging for the [B]WS-Discovery[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]網路服務探索[/B]元件的詳細日誌

[ctx: #37051]
note: Setting #37051 NFS Protocol Version"
en: NFS Protocol Version
zh_tw: NFS 通訊協定版本

[ctx: #37052]
note: Description of setting #37051 NFS Protocol Version"
en: NFS protocol version to use when establishing NFS connections
zh_tw: 建立NFS連線時要使用的NFS 通訊協定版本

[ctx: #37053]
note: Settings / Services "Chunk Size" group label
en: Chunk Size
zh_tw: 資料塊大小

[ctx: #37054]
note: Setting #37054 "NFS Chunk Size"
en: NFS Chunk Size
zh_tw: NFS資料塊大小

[ctx: #37055]
note: Description of setting #37054 "NFS Chunk Size"
en: Data chunk size used on NFS connections
zh_tw: NFS 連線時使用的資料塊大小

[ctx: #37056]
note: Setting #37056 "SMB Chunk Size"
en: SMB Chunk Size
zh_tw: SMB資料塊大小

[ctx: #37057]
note: Description of setting #37056 "SMB Chunk Size"
en: Data chunk size used on SMB connections
zh_tw: SMB 連線時使用的資料塊大小

[ctx: #37101]
note: Settings / Services "Caching" category label
en: Caching
zh_tw: 快取

[ctx: #37102]
note: Description of category #37101 "Caching"
en: This category contains settings that configure caching of local and network files, and internet streams.
zh_tw: 本區塊包含本機與區網檔案，以及網路串流之快取相關設定。

[ctx: #37103]
note: Setting #37103 "Buffer Mode"
en: Buffer Mode
zh_tw: 緩衝模式

[ctx: #37104]
note: Description of setting #37103 "Buffer Mode"
en: Configure the media content to buffer.
zh_tw: 設定要先行緩衝的媒體內容。

[ctx: #37105]
note: Setting #37105 "Memory Size"
en: Memory Size
zh_tw: 記憶體大小

[ctx: #37106]
note: Description of setting #37105 "Memory Size"
en: The size of the memory buffer in Mbytes. Setting zero (0) forces buffering to disk, which is not recommend on flash storage devices (eMMC, SD cards, SSD).
zh_tw: 記憶體緩衝區的大小（以 MB 為單位）。設定零 (0) 會強制緩衝到磁碟，但在快閃記憶體裝置（eMMC、SD 卡、SSD）上不建議這樣做。

[ctx: #37107]
note: Setting #37107 "Read Factor"
en: Read Factor
zh_tw: 讀取係數

[ctx: #37108]
note: Description of setting #37107 "Read Factor"
en: Determines cache fill rate in terms of avg. bitrate of stream x Read Factor. Increasing this multiple, cache fills faster. Large multiples may cause CPU spikes on some devices, saturate the connection and worsen performance.[CR][Adaptive] Uses dynamically calculated Read Factor based on cache level.
zh_tw: 根據串流位元率 x 讀取係數的平均值決定快取填充率。 增加此倍數，則快取填充得更快。 較大的倍數可能會導致某些裝置上的 CPU 效能滿載、連接飽和並降低效能。[CR][自適應] 使用基於快取等級動態計算出的讀取係數。

[ctx: #37109]
note: Description of setting "Chunk Size"
en: The data chunk size to use when a filesystem or protocol does not force the value, e.g. NFS will override this with its own value.
zh_tw: 當檔案系統或協定不指定數值時所使用的資料區塊大小，例如 NFS 將用它自己的值覆蓋此數值。

[ctx: #37110]
note: Value of setting - NONE
en: No buffer
zh_tw: 無緩存

[ctx: #37111]
note: Value of setting - TRUE INTERNET
en: Only buffer true internet streams: HTTP, HTTPS, etc.
zh_tw: 只為真實網路串流進行緩存：如HTTP, HTTPS等。

[ctx: #37112]
note: Value of setting - INTERNET
en: Buffer all internet filesystems, including: FTP, WebDAV, etc.
zh_tw: 緩存所有網路檔案系統，包括：FTP、WebDEV等。

[ctx: #37113]
note: Value of setting - NETWORK
en: Buffer all network filesystems, including: SMB, NFS, etc.
zh_tw: 緩存所有網路檔案系統，包括：SMB、NFS等。

[ctx: #37114]
note: Value of setting - ALL
en: Buffer all filesystems, including local files
zh_tw: 緩存所有網路檔案系統，包括本機檔案

[ctx: #37115]
note: Value of setting #37105 "Memory Size"
en: Caches entire file on disk storage
zh_tw: 快取磁碟中的所有檔案

[ctx: #37116]
note: Value of setting #37107 "Read Factor"
en: Adaptive
zh_tw: 自適應

[ctx: #37120]
note: Value of setting - Byte
en: {0:d} Byte
zh_tw: {0:d} 位元組

[ctx: #37128]
note: Value of setting - second
en: {0:d} second
zh_tw: {0:d} 秒

[ctx: #37129]
note: Value of setting - seconds
en: {0:d} seconds
zh_tw: {0:d} 秒

[ctx: #37130]
note: Setting "Audio/video queue time"
en: Audio/video queue time
zh_tw: 音訊/影像 佇列時間

[ctx: #37131]
note: Description of setting with label #37130 "Audio/video queue time"
en: Duration in seconds of audio/video queues. The duration determines the amount of data stored in memory.
zh_tw: 音訊/視訊佇列的累積時間（以秒為單位）。此數據決定了記憶體中儲存的資料量。

[ctx: #37132]
note: Setting "Video queue maximum size"
en: Video queue maximum size
zh_tw: 影像佇列量最大值

[ctx: #37133]
note: Description of setting with label #37132 "Video queue maximum size"
en: Limits the maximum memory usage for the video queue. The amount of memory used depends on the video bitrate and the length of the queue. If the memory limit is reached, the queue time is reduced as necessary.
zh_tw: 限制視訊佇列的最大記憶體使用量。使用的記憶體量取決於視訊位元率和佇列長度。如果達到記憶體限制，則會視需要減少佇列時間。

[ctx: #38011]
note: Setting #38011 "Show All Items entry"
en: Show "All items" entry
zh_tw: 顯示"所有項目"的選項

[ctx: #38012]
note: Description of setting "Show All Items entry"
en: Show "All items" entry in directory, e.g. "All albums" or "All seasons".
zh_tw: 在目錄中顯示"所有項目"的選項，如"所有專輯"或"全季"。

[ctx: #38013]
note: Label of a setting to limit the number of fps used for updating the GUI while playing videos. This is useful for slow systems that have problems rendering GUI and video at the same time in full speed.
en: Limit GUI updates during playback
zh_tw: 播放時限制使用者界面更新

[ctx: #38014]
note: Description for the setting with label #38013 "Limit GUI updates when playing video"
en: Limits the speed (fps) used to update the GUI while playing videos. This can reduce CPU load and fix playback issues while the GUI is shown.
zh_tw: 限制使用者介面在影片播放時的螢幕更新率(fps)，這可以降低CPU負擔並修復顯示使用者介面時所產生的播放問題。

[ctx: #38015]
note: Label of a settings value to indicate the "disabled" state of an otherwise limiting setting (like fps limit, bandwidth limit, etc.)
en: Unlimited
zh_tw: 無限制的

[ctx: #38017]
note: Description of setting #14111 "Blu-ray region code"
en: Region A - Americas, East Asia and Southeast Asia. Region B - Africa, Middle East, Southwest Asia, Europe, Australia, New Zealand. Region C - Central Asia, mainland China, Mongolia, South Asia, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan.
zh_tw: A區 - 美洲、東亞及東南亞。B區 - 非洲、中東、西南亞、歐洲、澳洲、紐西蘭。C區 - 中亞、中國大陸、蒙古、南亞、白俄羅斯、俄羅斯、烏克蘭、哈薩克。

[ctx: #38018]
note: Used for the viewstate selection
en: My rating
zh_tw: 我的評分

[ctx: #38022]
note: Used for the rating selection
en: No rating
zh_tw: 沒有評分

[ctx: #38023]
note: Used for the rating selection
en: Set my rating
zh_tw: 設定我的評分

[ctx: #38024]
en: Information provider selection
zh_tw: 資訊提供者選擇

[ctx: #38025]
en: Choose information provider
zh_tw: 選取資訊提供者

[ctx: #38026]
en: Appearances
zh_tw: 出演數

[ctx: #38031]
note: Label for an option to select the video stream to play if current video has more than one video stream
en: Video stream
zh_tw: 影像串流

[ctx: #38032]
note: Label for an option to select the angle to play if current disc has more than one angle
en: Angle
zh_tw: 視角

[ctx: #38033]
en: Role
zh_tw: 角色

[ctx: #38034]
note: Orchestra playing on the recording (if present)
en: Orchestra
zh_tw: 管弦樂團

[ctx: #38035]
note: Lyricist that wrote the lyrics of the song (if present)
en: Lyricist
zh_tw: 作詞者

[ctx: #38036]
note: Remixer of the song (if present)
en: Remixer
zh_tw: 重新混音者

[ctx: #38037]
note: Arranger of the song (if present)
en: Arranger
zh_tw: 編曲者

[ctx: #38038]
note: Engineer of the song (if present)
en: Engineer
zh_tw: 工程師

[ctx: #38039]
note: Producer of the song (if present)
en: Producer
zh_tw: 製作人

[ctx: #38040]
note: DJMixer of the song (if present)
en: DJMixer
zh_tw: DJ混音者

[ctx: #38041]
note: Mixer of the song (if present)
en: Mixer
zh_tw: 混音師

[ctx: #38042]
note: Name used when artist name is missing from music file tags
en: [Missing]
zh_tw: [遺失]

[ctx: #38043]
note: Title album artists node, and music item to export output, see #38306
en: Album artists
zh_tw: 專輯演出者

[ctx: #38044]
note: Title all artists node
en: Song & album artists
zh_tw: 單曲及專輯演出者

[ctx: #38045]
note: Title all contributors node (any role e.g. composer, piano, producer, engineer)
en: All contributors
zh_tw: 所有發行單位

[ctx: #38046]
note: Title all roles node
en: All roles
zh_tw: 所有角色

[ctx: #38060]
note: Question when forced rescan of music tags needed after upgrade from previous version of Kodi
en: Music library needs to rescan tags from files. Would you like to scan now?
zh_tw: 音樂資料庫需要重新掃描檔案標籤。您要現在開始掃描嗎？

[ctx: #38061]
note: Extra scraping question on upgrade from previous version
en: Fetch additional information for albums and artists? This could take some time so you may prefer to do this later
zh_tw: 是否要擷取專輯及演出者的額外資料?這會花點時間，建議您稍後再執行

[ctx: #38062]
note: Full tag scanning question on library update (by default tags are only scanned when the file has changed since last time)
en: Do full tag scan even when music files are unchanged?
zh_tw: 即使音樂檔案沒有更動過也要進行全面的資訊掃描嗎?

[ctx: #38063]
note: Item in selection list #38338. Settings will change the default addon used to fetch artist or album information, related to #20195, #20193 and #20194
en: Set default information provider
zh_tw: 設定預設的資料提供者

[ctx: #38064]
note: Item in selection list #38338 to change the information provider for a specific artist, related to #20195
en: Set for this artist
zh_tw: 此演出者的專屬設定

[ctx: #38065]
note: Item in selection list #38338 to change the information provider for all artists in node, related to #20195
en: Set for all artists shown
zh_tw: 設定給所有看得到的演出者

[ctx: #38066]
note: Item in selection list #38338 to change the information provider for a specific album, related to #20195
en: Set for this album
zh_tw: 此專輯的專屬設定

[ctx: #38067]
note: Item in selection list #38338 to change the information provider for all albums in node, related to #20195
en: Set for all albums shown
zh_tw: 設定給所有看得到的專輯

[ctx: #38068]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation of change the information provider for all artists shown in node, after #38065
en: Use this information provider for all the artists shown here?
zh_tw: 要將在這裡看得到的所有演出者設定為使用這個資訊提供者嗎?

[ctx: #38069]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation of change the information provider for all albums shown in node, after #38067
en: Use this information provider for all the albums shown here?
zh_tw: 要將在這裡看得到的所有專輯設定為使用這個資訊提供者嗎?

[ctx: #38070]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation of change to the default artist information provider, after #38063
en: Use this information provider for all artists, clearing any previous settings for specific artists?
zh_tw: 要將所有演出者設定為使用這個資訊提供者，並清除所有之前針對個別演出者的設定值嗎?

[ctx: #38071]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation of change to the default album information provider, after #38063
en: Use this information provider for all albums, clearing any previous settings for specific albums?
zh_tw: 要將所有專輯設定為使用這個資訊提供者，並清除所有之前針對個別演出者的設定值嗎?

[ctx: #38072]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation to get additional info for all the artists or albums in the node immediately
en: Do you want to refresh information for all these items now?
zh_tw: 您現在要為所有項目進行資訊更新嗎?

[ctx: #38073]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation to get additional info for the current artist or album immediately
en: Do you want to refresh information for this item now?
zh_tw: 您現在要為此項目進行資訊更新嗎?

[ctx: #38074]
en: Boxsets
zh_tw: 盒裝

[ctx: #38075]
en: * All discs
zh_tw: * 所有光碟片

[ctx: #38076]
en: Disc title
zh_tw: 光碟標題

[ctx: #38077]
en: Total discs
zh_tw: 總光碟數

[ctx: #38078]
en: Original year
zh_tw: 初版年份

[ctx: #38079]
en: Original date
zh_tw: 初版日期

[ctx: #38081]
note: Music property - Album release status
en: Release status
zh_tw: 發行狀態

[ctx: #38082]
note: Displayed in a toast notification when music items are added to a playlist
en: Added to end of playlist
zh_tw: 添加到播放列表的末端

[ctx: #38083]
note: Displayed in a toast notification when music items are added to a playlist to play next
en: Added to playlist to play next
zh_tw: 添加到播放列表中作為後續播放內容

[ctx: #38100]
note: Description of section #14200 "Player""
en: Section that contains the settings for the playback of media
zh_tw: 本區包含媒體播放相關設定

[ctx: #38101]
note: Description of section #14201 "Media"
en: Section that contains the settings for sources and how media information is collected, stored, shown and navigated
zh_tw: 包含媒體來源相關的設定與媒體資訊的收集、儲存、顯示及瀏覽

[ctx: #38102]
note: Description of section #14203 "Customise"
en: Section that contains the settings influencing the GUI experience and for controlling the GUI/system
zh_tw: 本區包含使用者介面的體驗及操作介面/系統的相關設定

[ctx: #38103]
note: Description of category #14210 "Videos"
en: This category contains the settings for the playback of videos
zh_tw: 此分類包含影片播放的設定

[ctx: #38104]
note: Description of category #14211 "Music"
en: This category contains the settings for the playback of music
zh_tw: 此分類包含音樂播放的設定

[ctx: #38105]
note: Description of category #14212 "Pictures"
en: This category contains the settings for playback of pictures via a slideshow
zh_tw: 此分類包含播放圖片幻燈片秀的設定

[ctx: #38106]
note: Description of category #14213 "Language"
en: This category contains the settings for audio / subtitles language and accessibility
zh_tw: 此分類包含音頻 / 字幕之語系及其取用方式之設定

[ctx: #38107]
note: Description of category #14210 "Videos"
en: This category contains the settings for how information for videos is collected, stored, shown, and navigated
zh_tw: 此分類包含影片資訊的收集、儲存、顯示及導引等相關設定

[ctx: #38108]
note: Description of category #14211 "Music"
en: This category contains the settings for how information for music is collected, stored, shown, and navigated
zh_tw: 此分類包含音樂資訊的收集、儲存、顯示及導引等相關設定

[ctx: #38109]
note: Description of category #14212 "Pictures"
en: This category contains the settings for how information for pictures is shown and navigated
zh_tw: 此分類包含圖片資訊的顯示及導引等相關設定

[ctx: #38110]
note: Description of category #14215 "Databases"
en: This category contains the settings for the library databases
zh_tw: 此分類包含資料庫的相關設定

[ctx: #38111]
note: Description of category #14224 "Other"
en: This category contains other settings for the GUI interface
zh_tw: 此分類包含使用者介面的相關設定

[ctx: #38112]
note: Description of setting with label #12381 "Switch to visualisation on playback"
en: Automatically go to the visualisation window when audio playback starts
zh_tw: 開始播放時自動切換至音訊視覺化視窗

[ctx: #38113]
note: Description of category #14187 "Advanced"
en: This category contains the advanced settings for video playback
zh_tw: 此類別包含視訊播放的進階設定

[ctx: #38190]
en: Extract thumbnails from video files
zh_tw: 從影音檔擷取縮圖

[ctx: #38207]
note: Description of setting "Pictures -> Show EXIF picture information" with label #38207
en: Show EXIF picture information
zh_tw: 顯示 EXIF 圖片資訊

[ctx: #38208]
note: Help text of setting "Pictures -> Show EXIF picture information" with label #38208
en: If EXIF information exists (date, time, camera used, etc.), it will be displayed.
zh_tw: 如果 EXIF 資訊存在 (日期、時間、使用的相機等等) 的話將會被顯示。

[ctx: #38209]
note: Contextmenu entry to remove the resume point of the currently selected item
en: Reset resume position
zh_tw: 重置接續播放的時間點

[ctx: #38300]
note: Dialog header for settings for how to export specific music library data
en: Export Music Library
zh_tw: 匯出音樂資料庫

[ctx: #38301]
note: Kind of export output, see #38304
en: Single file
zh_tw: 單一檔案

[ctx: #38302]
note: Kind of export output, see #38304
en: Separate files for each item
zh_tw: 針對各個項目分開存檔

[ctx: #38303]
note: Kind of export output, see #38304
en: To library folders
zh_tw: 至資料庫資料夾

[ctx: #38304]
note: Selection of export to a single file, many separate files or the library folder(s)
en: Choose kind of export output
zh_tw: 選擇匯出的檔案類型

[ctx: #38305]
note: Folder path for export output file or files
en: Destination folder
zh_tw: 目標資料夾

[ctx: #38306]
note: Section of music items to export - albums, album artists, song artists etc.
en: Items to export
zh_tw: 要匯出的項目

[ctx: #38307]
en: Include artwork such as thumbnails and fanart
zh_tw: 包含如縮圖及同人作品的美術圖片

[ctx: #38308]
en: Include items that have not been scraped (to create template NFO files)
zh_tw: 包含還沒有收集到的項目(用以產生NFO檔模板)

[ctx: #38309]
en: Output information to NFO files
zh_tw: 將資訊輸出至NFO檔案

[ctx: #38310]
note: See #38309 when NFO and art export disabled so only artist folders
en: Output information to NFO files (currently exporting artist folders only)
zh_tw: 將資訊輸出至NFO檔案 (目前僅匯出藝人資料夾)

[ctx: #38311]
en: Overwrite existing files
zh_tw: 覆蓋既存檔案

[ctx: #38312]
note: Music item to export output, see #38306
en: Song artists
zh_tw: 歌曲演出者

[ctx: #38313]
note: Music item to export output, see #38306
en: Other artists
zh_tw: 其他演出者

[ctx: #38317]
note: Message when trying to do a kind #38303 of export and setting #20223 is empty
en: Unable to export to library folders as the system artist information folder setting is empty
zh_tw: 由於尚未設定存放演出者資訊的資料夾，故無法匯出至資料庫資料夾

[ctx: #38318]
note: Message when trying to do export and destination folder #38305 does not exist
en: Unable to export data as the destination folder does not exist
zh_tw: 由於目的地資料庫不存在，故無法匯出資料

[ctx: #38319]
note: Button text to start export
en: Export
zh_tw: 匯出

[ctx: #38320]
note: Message when adding music source and setting #20223 is empty
en: Do you have local artist information (NFO) and art files that you want to fetch? Set the location of these artist folders now
zh_tw: 您在本機有存放演出者資訊(NFO)及圖片檔嗎?請立即設定這些資料夾

[ctx: #38321]
note: Kind of export output, see #38304
en: Artist folders only
zh_tw: 僅藝人資料夾

[ctx: #38322]
note: Explanation of what export to library folders means see #38303 when albums and artists selected
en: Artists exported to Artist Information Folder and albums to music folders
zh_tw: 匯出至藝人專屬資料夾的藝人資訊，以及匯出至音樂資料夾的專輯資訊

[ctx: #38323]
note: Explanation of what export to library folders means see #38303 when only albums selected
en: Albums exported to music folders
zh_tw: 匯出至音樂資料夾的專輯資訊

[ctx: #38324]
note: Explanation of what export to library folders means see #38303 when only artists selected
en: Artists exported to Artist Information Folder
zh_tw: 匯出至藝人專屬資料夾的藝人資訊

[ctx: #38325]
note: Explanation of what export artist folders only means see #38304
en: Artist subfolders created in Artist Information Folder
zh_tw: 在藝人資訊資料夾中建立子資料夾

[ctx: #38330]
note: Dialog heading when editing default settings for fetching additional music information
en: Set Music Information Providers
zh_tw: 設定音樂資訊內容提供者

[ctx: #38331]
note: Dialog heading when editing album information provider
en: Set Album Information Provider
zh_tw: 設定專輯資訊內容提供者

[ctx: #38332]
note: Dialog heading when editing artist information provider
en: Set Artist Information Provider
zh_tw: 設定演出者資訊內容提供者

[ctx: #38333]
note: Use scrapers to fetch additional album and artist information and art during scan
en: Fetch additional information and art during scan
zh_tw: 在掃描時擷取額外的相關資訊與圖片

[ctx: #38334]
note: Scraper to use for additional album information. See #20193
en: Album information provider
zh_tw: 專輯資訊內容提供者

[ctx: #38335]
note: Scraper to use for additional artist information. See #20194
en: Artist information provider
zh_tw: 演出者資訊內容提供者

[ctx: #38336]
note: Location of folder where local art and nfo files can be found for artists. See #20223
en: Local artist information folder
zh_tw: 本機中存放演出者資訊的資料夾

[ctx: #38337]
note: Group header describing the settings
en: Options for fetching additional information
zh_tw: 額外資訊擷取的相關設定

[ctx: #38338]
note: Selecting what items the settings will be used for, selecting from #38064 to 38067
en: Choose how to apply settings
zh_tw: 選擇套用設定的方式

[ctx: #38339]
note: Heading when selecting from list for #38338
en: How to apply information provider settings
zh_tw: 如何套用資訊提供者的設定

[ctx: #38350]
note: Progress statement when importing music library is processing song playback history data
en: Importing song playback history
zh_tw: 歌曲播放紀錄匯入中

[ctx: #38351]
note: Progress statement when importing music library - data matching phase
en: Matching data
zh_tw: 資料比對中

[ctx: #38352]
note: Progress statement when importing music library - song history being updated
en: Updating songs
zh_tw: 更新曲目中

[ctx: #38353]
note: Notification of import success "Importing song history - <number of songs matched> updated out of <total songs in xml> imported songs"
en: Importing song history - {0:d} updated out of {0:d} imported songs
zh_tw: 匯入歌曲紀錄中 - {0:d} 首已完成，總數 {0:d}

[ctx: #38354]
note: Message when reading the user specified XML for import to library fails
en: Unable to read xml file
zh_tw: 無法讀取xml檔

[ctx: #39004]
note: Description of category "Library" with label #14202
en: This category provides access to the windows for source management and library management facilities
zh_tw: 此功能區提供來源管理及資料庫管理工具的窗口

[ctx: #39005]
note: Description of setting "Videos... with label #14242
en: This provides access to where video sources can be added and otherwise managed.
zh_tw: 用以增加影片來源及管理。

[ctx: #39006]
note: Description of setting "Music... with label #14243
en: This provides access to where music sources can be added and otherwise managed.
zh_tw: 用以增加音樂來源及管理。

[ctx: #39007]
note: Description of setting "Pictures... with label #14244
en: This provides access to where picture sources can be added and otherwise managed.
zh_tw: 用以增加圖片來源及管理。

[ctx: #39008]
en: Zoom - 120% width
zh_tw: 縮放 - 120% 的寬度

[ctx: #39009]
en: Zoom - 110% width
zh_tw: 縮放 - 110% 的寬度

[ctx: #39010]
en: Select sort method
zh_tw: 選擇排序方式

[ctx: #39011]
en: Maximum wait time for network
zh_tw: 最大網路連線等待時間

[ctx: #39012]
note: Description of setting with label #39011 "Maximum wait time for network"
en: Set the maximum time to wait for the network to come up after starting or waking up. When time has passed before network is up startup will continue.
zh_tw: 設定啟動或被喚醒時等待網路連線的時間。若超時後網路仍未接通，則繼續執行啟動流程。

[ctx: #39013]
en: Virtual filesystems
zh_tw: 虛擬檔案系統

[ctx: #39014]
note: Message of a dialog, asking if related data of an add-on should also be removed on uninstall
en: Would you also like to remove all related data (e.g. settings) of this add-on?
zh_tw: 您要同時移除與本附加元件相關的資料(如設定值)嗎?

[ctx: #39015]
en: Image decoder
zh_tw: 影像解碼器

[ctx: #39016]
en: Resume audiobook
zh_tw: 繼續播放有聲書

[ctx: #39017]
note: Description of setting with label #21358 "Share my libraries"
en: Enables UPnP. This allows you to stream media in your libraries to a UPnP client and to detect remote UPnP servers.
zh_tw: 啟用UPnP可讓您將資料庫內容串流至UPnP用戶端裝置，並偵測遠端的UPnP伺服器。

[ctx: #39018]
en: optional
zh_tw: 選用

[ctx: #39019]
en: installed
zh_tw: 已安裝

[ctx: #39020]
en: The following additional add-ons will be installed
zh_tw: 以下的附加元件將被安裝

[ctx: #39021]
en: Proceed with installation?
zh_tw: 要執行安裝嗎?

[ctx: #39024]
en: Dependencies
zh_tw: 必要的附加元件

[ctx: #39025]
note: Artist gender - male, female, other
en: Gender
zh_tw: 類型

[ctx: #39026]
note: Brief comment to distinguish artists with the same name e.g "former bassist with Journey"
en: Disambiguation
zh_tw: 消歧

[ctx: #39027]
note: Sort name of artist (e.g. Jackson, Michael)
en: Sortname
zh_tw: 排序名稱

[ctx: #39028]
note: Text for yes/no dialog when silently uninstalling an add-on
en: Add-on: {0:s}[CR]Origin: {1:s}[CR]Version: {2:s}[CR]- will be uninstalled and replaced. Would you like to proceed?
zh_tw: 插件: {0:s}[CR]原始: {1:s}[CR]版本: {2:s}[CR]- 將會被移除並取代。確定要繼續嗎?

[ctx: #39029]
note: Text for yes/no dialog to indicate that an add-on was manually installed
en: Manually installed
zh_tw: 手動安裝

[ctx: #39030]
note: Media source, a filter and smart playlist rule option
en: Source
zh_tw: 來源

[ctx: #39031]
note: Node title, plural of #39030
en: Sources
zh_tw: 來源

[ctx: #39100]
en: Perform on startup
zh_tw: 啟動時執行

[ctx: #39101]
note: Startup action option label
en: Play TV
zh_tw: 播放電視

[ctx: #39102]
en: Play Radio
zh_tw: 播放廣播

[ctx: #39103]
en: Unable to configure network location. Invalid path given.
zh_tw: 無法進行網路位址組態，提供的路徑不可用。

[ctx: #39104]
en: View as text
zh_tw: 以純文字檢視

[ctx: #39105]
note: audio/video/subtitle flag - FLAG_DEFAULT
en: default
zh_tw: 預設

[ctx: #39106]
note: audio/video/subtitle flag - FLAG_FORCED
en: forced
zh_tw: 強制

[ctx: #39107]
note: audio/video/subtitle flag - FLAG_HEARING_IMPAIRED
en: captions
zh_tw: 說明性字幕

[ctx: #39108]
note: audio/video/subtitle flag - FLAG_VISUAL_IMPAIRED
en: audio description
zh_tw: 聲音描述

[ctx: #39109]
en: Select Program
zh_tw: 選擇程式

[ctx: #39110]
en: Select Resolution
zh_tw: 選擇解析度

[ctx: #39111]
note: audio flag - FLAG_ORIGINAL language prefix displayed in audio settings stream selection
en: original
zh_tw: 原始

[ctx: #39112]
note: Used for a setting which allows centre channel (voice/speech) volume to be adjusted when downmixing.
en: Downmix: Center Mix Level
zh_tw: 混音至立體聲: 中央聲道混音量

[ctx: #39113]
note: Help text for 39112
en: Center Mix Level in dB relative to metadata or default (-3 dB)
zh_tw: 參考詮釋資料內容設定，以dB值調整中央聲道混音值，或採用預設值(-3 dB)

[ctx: #39114]
note: Label for "show information for unwatched items" setting option
en: Episode thumb
zh_tw: 情節翻閱

[ctx: #39115]
note: Label for "show information for unwatched items" setting option
en: Movie plot
zh_tw: 電影情節

[ctx: #39116]
note: Label for "show information for unwatched items" setting option
en: Episode plot
zh_tw: 單集劇情

[ctx: #39117]
note: Label for component level debug logging setting
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Announcer[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]公告[/B]元件的詳細日誌記錄

[ctx: #39118]
note: Label for action to present native iOS sharing sheet
en: Share debug log
zh_tw: 分享偵錯紀錄

[ctx: #39119]
en: Last modified
zh_tw: 最近修改

[ctx: #39120]
en: Skip filename matching for external audio tracks
zh_tw: 跳過外部音軌的檔名比對

[ctx: #39121]
note: Label for section of settings controling what is shown on the library windows
en: Library Display and Navigation
zh_tw: 資料庫顯示與導覽

[ctx: #39122]
note: Label for section of settings controling how library is populated
en: Library Information Sources
zh_tw: 資料庫資訊源

[ctx: #39123]
note: Label for section of settings, label for artwork file browse dialog
en: Artwork
zh_tw: 美術作品

[ctx: #39124]
note: Label for component level debug logging setting
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Add-ons[/B] component
zh_tw: [B]附加元件[/B]組件的詳細文字紀錄

[ctx: #39125]
en: Enable tag reading in file view
zh_tw: 在檔案檢視模式中開啟標籤讀取

[ctx: #39127]
en: Use all local image files as artwork
zh_tw: 使用所有本機圖片檔作為美術圖

[ctx: #39128]
note: Description of setting with label #39127 "Use all local image files as artwork"
en: All image files located alongside the media files are picked up as artwork during library scan, with the file name as the art type.
zh_tw: 在資料庫掃描過程中，在媒體檔周邊的所有圖片類型檔案，都會被擷取為美術圖。

[ctx: #39129]
en: Use all remote artwork fetched by scrapers
zh_tw: 使用所有擷取器從網路上抓來的美術圖

[ctx: #39130]
note: Description of setting with label #39129 "Use all remote artwork fetched by scrapers"
en: Use the first of each art type of the remote artwork in scraper results to fill any missing art not populated with local art.
zh_tw: 使用網路上獲取的各類圖片類型的第一張圖檔，來填補本機缺漏的各類美術圖。

[ctx: #39131]
en: Artist art types whitelist
zh_tw: 藝人相關圖片類型白名單

[ctx: #39132]
note: Description of setting with label #39131 "Artist art types whitelist"
en: Limit the artist artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_tw: 用白名單來限制從本機或從資訊擷取器抓來的藝人相關美術圖類型

[ctx: #39133]
en: Album art types whitelist
zh_tw: 專輯美術圖白名單

[ctx: #39134]
note: Description of setting with label #39133 "Album art types whitelist"
en: Limit the album artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_tw: 用白名單來限制從本機或從資訊擷取器抓來的專輯美術圖類型

[ctx: #39135]
en: Thumbnail image files
zh_tw: 縮圖檔

[ctx: #39136]
note: Description of setting with label #39135 "Thumbnail image files"
en: The names of files that contain primary artwork (thumbnails), generally square and used both full and in reduced size to visually identify a folder, artist, album or song
zh_tw: 包含主要美術圖片(縮圖)的檔名，通常為正方形並使用原寸及縮圖藉以直覺的辨識資料夾、藝人、專輯或歌曲

[ctx: #39137]
en: Artwork level
zh_tw: 美術圖等級

[ctx: #39138]
note: Description of setting with label #39137 "Artwork level"
en: The amount of artwork automatically selected - [Maximum] all local images and remote art; [Basic] save space on limited devices or when using a simple skin; [Custom] configured by user for detailed control; [None] no art
zh_tw: 自動選擇的美術圖數量 - [最大] 所有本機及遠端圖片；[基本] 當硬體空間受限或使用簡易型佈景主題時； [自訂] 由用戶自行配置； [無] 不使用美術圖

[ctx: #39140]
note: Value of setting with label #39137 "Artwork level"
en: Maximum
zh_tw: 最高

[ctx: #39141]
note: Value of setting with label #39137 "Artwork level"
en: Basic
zh_tw: 基本

[ctx: #39142]
note: Value of setting with label #39137 "Artwork level"
en: Custom
zh_tw: 自訂

[ctx: #39143]
en: Movie art types whitelist
zh_tw: 電影美術圖類型白名單

[ctx: #39144]
note: Description of setting with label #39150 "Movie art types whitelist"
en: Limit the movie and movie set artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_tw: 用白名單來限制從本機或從資訊擷取器抓來的電影美術圖類型

[ctx: #39145]
en: TV show art types whitelist
zh_tw: 電視劇美術圖類型白名單

[ctx: #39146]
note: Description of setting with label #39152 "TV show art types whitelist"
en: Limit the TV show and season artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_tw: 用白名單來限制從本機或從資訊擷取器抓來的電視劇及各季美術圖類型

[ctx: #39147]
en: Episode art types whitelist
zh_tw: 單集美術圖類型白名單

[ctx: #39148]
note: Description of setting with label #39154 "Episode art types whitelist"
en: Limit the episode artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_tw: 用白名單來限制從本機或從資訊擷取器抓來的單集美術圖類型

[ctx: #39149]
en: Music video art types whitelist
zh_tw: 音樂影片美術圖類型白名單

[ctx: #39150]
note: Description of setting with label #39156 "Music video art types whitelist"
en: Limit the music video artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_tw: 用白名單來限制從本機或從資訊擷取器抓來的音樂影片美術圖類型

[ctx: #39151]
note: Display Hardware scaling filter setting toggle
en: Display hardware scaling filter
zh_tw: 顯示器硬體縮放濾鏡

[ctx: #39152]
note: Description
en: Integer scaling (IS) is a Nearest-Neighbor(NN) upscaling technique using Display Engine
zh_tw: 整數縮放 (簡稱IS) 是一種使用顯示引擎的相鄰畫素(簡稱NN)放大技術

[ctx: #39153]
en: Windowing system:
zh_tw: 視窗系統：

[ctx: #39154]
note: Override subtitles styles setting list
en: Override subtitles styles
zh_tw: 取代字幕樣式

[ctx: #39155]
note: Description of setting with label #39154 "Override subtitles styles"
en: Some subtitle formats such as SSA / ASS / WebVTT can include metadata like font style, colors, size, alignments, positions, etc. you can override the styles with your customizations (please note that side effects may occur in some cases).
zh_tw: 有些SSA / ASS/ WebVTT 字幕檔會為字幕指定各種樣式如字型、顏色、尺寸、對齊方式、位置等等。您可以用您的自定值將其取代(請注意，在某些狀況下可能會出現副作用)。

[ctx: #39156]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39154 "Override subtitles styles"
en: Positions
zh_tw: 位置

[ctx: #39157]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39154 "Override subtitles styles"
en: Styles
zh_tw: 樣式

[ctx: #39158]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39154 "Override subtitles styles"
en: Styles and positions
zh_tw: 樣式和位置

[ctx: #39159]
note: Subtitle border size setting toggle
en: Border size
zh_tw: 邊框大小

[ctx: #39160]
note: Subtitle border colour setting
en: Border colour
zh_tw: 邊框顏色

[ctx: #39161]
note: CC Subtitles text alignment setting list
en: Text alignment
zh_tw: 文字對齊

[ctx: #39162]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39161 "Text alignment"
en: Left
zh_tw: 左

[ctx: #39163]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39161 "Text alignment"
en: Center
zh_tw: 中

[ctx: #39164]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39161 "Text alignment"
en: Right
zh_tw: 右

[ctx: #39165]
note: Type of background for displaying the subtitles
en: Background type
zh_tw: 背景類型

[ctx: #39166]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: Shadow
zh_tw: 陰影

[ctx: #39167]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: Box
zh_tw: 方框

[ctx: #39168]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: Square box
zh_tw: 正方框

[ctx: #39169]
note: Description of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: Type of background to apply to subtitles.
zh_tw: 套用在字幕上的背景類型。

[ctx: #39170]
note: Subtitle shadow size setting
en: Shadow size
zh_tw: 陰影大小

[ctx: #39171]
note: Subtitle shadow colour setting
en: Shadow colour
zh_tw: 陰影顏色

[ctx: #39172]
note: Subtitle shadow opacity setting
en: Shadow opacity
zh_tw: 陰影透明度

[ctx: #39173]
note: Subtitle blur setting
en: Blur
zh_tw: 模糊

[ctx: #39174]
note: SystemInfo string for the display's supported HDR types
en: Display supported HDR types
zh_tw: 顯示支援的HDR類型

[ctx: #39175]
note: Progress text on splash screen, to build the font cache
en: Building font cache in progress - please wait
zh_tw: 建立字型快取中 - 請稍候

[ctx: #39176]
note: Helper text for gui sound volume setting
en: Relative volume for gui sounds
zh_tw: 操作介面音效使用相對音量

[ctx: #39177]
note: Dialog caption related to the speech to text process
en: Speech to text
zh_tw: 語音轉文字

[ctx: #39178]
note: Dialog text to notify that the speech service is not available
en: Speech recognition service not available
zh_tw: 語音辨識服務無法使用

[ctx: #39179]
note: Dialog text to notify that microphone is listening
en: Listening...
zh_tw: 收聽中...

[ctx: #39180]
note: Dialog text to notify that there has been no matching recognition result
en: No recognition result matched
zh_tw: 沒有相符的識別結果

[ctx: #39181]
note: Dialog text to notify that there has been a speech recognition error
en: Speech recognition error
zh_tw: 語音辨識錯誤

[ctx: #39182]
note: Subtitle vertical margin setting
en: Vertical margin
zh_tw: 垂直邊界

[ctx: #39183]
note: Help text for setting "Vertical margin" of label #39182
en: Allows you to add a margin in top and bottom aligned text. Changing this setting will affect also subtitle position set with the Video calibration.
zh_tw: 可在文字上下增加一個邊界值。更改此設定也會影響視訊校正後所設定的字幕位置。

[ctx: #39184]
note: Window screen calibration: the current subtitle calibration value with vertical margin
en: Current value: {0:d} (with vertical margin: {1:d})
zh_tw: 目前數值： {0:d} （含垂直邊界： {1:d}）

[ctx: #39185]
note: Dialog text to notify that there are insufficient permissions for speech recognition
en: Insufficient permissions for speech recognition
zh_tw: 語音辨識權限不足

[ctx: #39186]
note: Title of group menu subtitles
en: Styles for text based subtitles
zh_tw: 純文字型字幕的樣式

[ctx: #39187]
note: Title of group menu subtitles
en: Closed caption subtitles
zh_tw: 隱藏式字幕

[ctx: #39188]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: No background
zh_tw: 無背景

[ctx: #39189]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration by using the subtitle bar
en: Available only with manual subtitle position
zh_tw: 字幕位置為手動設定時才能使用本功能

[ctx: #39190]
note: Help text for setting "Use system HDR/SDR brightness balance" of label #36096
en: [ON] The brightness of the GUI in HDR mode follows the system's setting. This affects all OSD, subtitles and graphics that are SDR in origin.[CR][OFF] Set the max brightness manually.
zh_tw: [開] HDR模式下的操作介面亮度比照系統設定。包括所有螢幕操作項目，字幕及原生為SDR模式的圖形。[CR][關]手動設定為最高亮度。

[ctx: #39192]
en: Disable screensaver when playing audio
zh_tw: 播放音訊時停用螢幕保護程式

[ctx: #39193]
note: Description of setting with label #39192 "Disable screensaver when playing audio"
en: If music is being played, the screensaver will never be activated
zh_tw: 播放音樂時，螢幕保護程式不會啟動

[ctx: #39194]
note: Help text of setting "Allow use DXVA Video Super Resolution" with label #13417
en: Enables advanced DXVA upscaler using NVIDIA "RTX Video Super Resolution" or "Intel Video Super Resolution".[CR]Used when the video source is 1920x1080 or less and the source resolution is lower than the display resolution.[CR]Only available on specific hardware: NVIDIA RTX 20xx, 30xx, 40xx and above, Intel Arc A770, A750.
zh_tw: 使用NVIDIA“RTX 視訊超解析度”或“Intel 視訊超解析度”啟用進階DXVA 升頻器。[CR]當視訊來源為1920x1080 或更低且來源解析度低於顯示解析度時使用。[CR]僅適用特定硬體：NVIDIA RTX 20xx、30xx、40xx 及以上、Intel Arc A770、A750。

[ctx: #39195]
note: Description of setting with label #13418 "Use high precision processing"
en: Enable this option for the best picture quality. Disabling reduces the load on resource-limited systems.
zh_tw: 開啟此選項可得到最好的畫質。在低效能設備上可關閉以減少負載。

[ctx: #39196]
note: Title of Dolby Vision RPU conversion setting
en: Dolby Vision compatibility mode
zh_tw: 杜比視界相容模式

[ctx: #39197]
note: Help text for setting "Convert Dolby Vision for compatibility" of label #39196
en: If enabled, Dolby Vision profile 7 will be converted to profile 8.1, which is more commonly supported by devices. Enable if your device supports Dolby Vision, but has issues with some videos.
zh_tw: 啟用後，杜比視界設定檔 7 將轉換為更受大部分裝置支援的設定檔 8.1。 如果您的裝置支援杜比視界，但某些影片有問題，請啟用。

[ctx: #39198]
note: Title of "Allowed HDR dynamic metadata formats" setting
en: Allowed HDR dynamic metadata formats
zh_tw: 已允許的 HDR 動態元資料格式

[ctx: #39199]
note: Help text for setting "Allowed HDR dynamic metadata formats" of label #39198
en: Alters the video bitstream to remove dynamic HDR metadata. Select the HDR formats your device and display supports.
zh_tw: 變更視訊位元流以移除動態 HDR 元資料。 選擇您的裝置和顯示器支援的 HDR 格式。

[ctx: #39200]
note: Label of Dolby Vision option for setting "Allowed HDR dynamic metadata formats" of label #39198
en: Dolby Vision
zh_tw: 杜比視界

[ctx: #39202]
note: Subtitle line spacing setting
en: Line spacing
zh_tw: 行距

[ctx: #39203]
note: Subtitle line spacing setting help
en: Adjust the space between lines of text. Setting a value too low may cause boxes to overlap when the "Background type" setting is used.
zh_tw: 調整行距。若設定值過低可能會在"背景類型"設定套用時出現文字框重疊的問題。

[ctx: #40000]
note: Generic video versions label (plural)
en: Versions
zh_tw: 版本

[ctx: #40001]
note: Manage video versions context menu item
en: Manage versions
zh_tw: 版本管理

[ctx: #40002]
note: Manage video version dialog title
en: Add as version to...
zh_tw: 視為版本加至...

[ctx: #40003]
note: Generic video version label (singular)
en: Version
zh_tw: 版本

[ctx: #40004]
note: Button to change the version type of a version in Versions Manager
en: Choose type
zh_tw: 選擇類型

[ctx: #40005]
note: Warning dialog title
en: Operation not supported
zh_tw: 不支援的操作

[ctx: #40006]
note: Warning dialog text
en: The selected movie has multiple versions, preventing its conversion into a version of another movie. Remove the versions from the movie, rescan the libray and convert them individually.
zh_tw: 所選電影有多個版本，因此無法轉換為另一部電影。 請刪除該影片版本資訊，重新掃描資料庫並單獨轉換它們。

[ctx: #40007]
note: Warning dialog text
en: The "{0:s}" version already exists!
zh_tw: 此 "{0:s}" 版本已存在！

[ctx: #40008]
note: Different video version found dialog title
en: Different movie version found
zh_tw: 找到不同版本的電影

[ctx: #40009]
note: Different video version found dialog text
en: Found a different version of the movie "{0:s}": {1:s}. Would you like to convert it into an additional version of the original?
zh_tw: 找到電影"{0:s}"的不同版本：{1:s}。 您想將其轉換為原始版本的附加版本嗎？

[ctx: #40010]
note: "video version" string in singular format
en: video version
zh_tw: 影片版本

[ctx: #40011]
note: "video version" string in plural format
en: video versions
zh_tw: 影片版本

[ctx: #40012]
note: "video version" string in singular capital format
en: Video version
zh_tw: 影片版本

[ctx: #40013]
note: "video version" string in plural capital format
en: Video versions
zh_tw: 影片版本

[ctx: #40014]
note: Add video version dialog title
en: Add version
zh_tw: 增加版本

[ctx: #40015]
note: Add video extra dialog title
en: Add extra
zh_tw: 增加額外內容

[ctx: #40016]
note: Add video version dialog text.
en: The selected video already is the "{0:s}" version of the movie.
zh_tw: 所選擇的影片已經是該電影的 "{0:s}" 版本。

[ctx: #40017]
note: Add video version dialog text. Example: The selected video is the "Extended Edition" version of the movie "Movie title". Would you like to move the version to this movie?"
en: The selected video is the "{0:s}" version of the movie "{1:s}". Would you like to move the version to this movie?
zh_tw: 所選影片是電影“{1:s}”的“{0:s}”版本。 您想將此版本移至這部電影嗎？

[ctx: #40018]
note: Remove video version dialog title
en: Remove video version
zh_tw: 移除影片版本資訊

[ctx: #40019]
note: Manage versions, remove: removing the default version of a movie is not allowed.
en: The default version of a movie cannot be removed. Set a different default version and try again.
zh_tw: 無法移除影片的預設版本資訊。請設定不同的預設版本並重試。

[ctx: #40020]
note: Remove video version dialog text
en: Are you sure to remove version "{0:s}"?
zh_tw: 您確定要移除版本"{0:s}"？

[ctx: #40021]
note: Remove item from library text if item has multiple versions
en: Would you really like to remove '{0:s}' and all its versions from the library?
zh_tw: 您確定要從資料庫中刪除“{0:s}”及其所有版本嗎？

[ctx: #40022]
note: Manage video version dialog title
en: Manage {0:s}
zh_tw: 管理{0:s}

[ctx: #40023]
note: Button label to make a video version the default version
en: Set as default
zh_tw: 設為預設

[ctx: #40024]
note: Choose/Manage video version dialog title
en: Versions Manager: {0:s}
zh_tw: 版本管理：{0:s}

[ctx: #40025]
note: Choose/Manage video extra dialog title
en: Extras Manager: {0:s}
zh_tw: 管理額外內容：{0:s}

[ctx: #40026]
note: Add extra dialog text.
en: The selected video already is the "{0:s}" extra of the movie.
zh_tw: 所選影片已經是電影“{0:s}”的額外內容。

[ctx: #40027]
note: Add video extra dialog text. Example: The selected video is the "Behind the scenes" extra of the movie "Movie title". Would you like to move the extra to this movie?"
en: The selected video is the "{0:s}" extra of the movie "{1:s}". Would you like to move the extra to this movie?
zh_tw: 所選影片是電影“{1:s}”的“{0:s}”額外內容。 您想將此額外內容移至這部電影嗎？

[ctx: #40028]
note: Browse the computer files for the file to be added as version
en: Browse files
zh_tw: 瀏覽檔案

[ctx: #40029]
note: Browse the library for the movie to be added as version
en: Browse library
zh_tw: 瀏覽資料庫

[ctx: #40030]
note: Select the movie to be added as a version
en: Select movie to add as a version
zh_tw: 選擇電影以加入成為版本

[ctx: #40031]
note: No other movies found in the library
en: No other movies found in the library.
zh_tw: 資料庫中沒有找到其他電影。

[ctx: #40032]
note: Add version: no similar movies were found in the library.
en: No similar movies were found in the library.
zh_tw: 在資料庫中找不到類似的電影。

[ctx: #40034]
note: Addition of new extra: a movie with multiple versions cannot be turned into an extra of another movie.
en: The default version of a movie with multiple versions cannot be added as an extra to another movie. Please move or remove the other versions first.
zh_tw: 具有多個版本的電影的預設版本不能作為額外內容添加到另一部電影中。請先移動或刪除其他版本。

[ctx: #40035]
note: Addition of new version: the user picked an extra of another movie. Ask for confirmation.
en: You are about to convert a movie extra into a movie version. Are you sure?
zh_tw: 您即將將額外內容轉換為電影版本。你確定嗎？

[ctx: #40036]
note: Addition of new version: the user picked an extra of another movie. Ask for confirmation.
en: You are about to convert a movie version into a movie extra. Are you sure?
zh_tw: 您即將將電影版本轉換為額外內容。 你確定嗎？

[ctx: #40037]
note: Addition of new version to a movie: the user chose a movie that has multiple versions. Ask for confirmation.
en: The movie to be added has multiple versions.[CR]The type of the default version will be selected in the next dialog. The other versions will keep their current type.[CR]Do you want to continue?
zh_tw: 要新增的電影有多個版本。[CR]將在下一個對話方塊中選擇預設版本的類型。 其他版本將保留其目前類型。[CR]您要繼續嗎？

[ctx: #40038]
note: Addition of new version: the default version of a movie with multiple versions cannot be turned into a version of another movie.
en: The default version of a movie with multiple versions cannot be added to another movie. Please move or remove the other versions first.
zh_tw: 具有多個版本的電影的預設版本無法添加到另一部電影中。 請先移動或刪除其他版本。

[ctx: #40039]
note: Remove video extra dialog title
en: Remove video extra
zh_tw: 移除影片額外資訊

[ctx: #40040]
note: Remove video extra dialog text
en: Are you sure to remove the extra "{0:s}"?
zh_tw: 您確定要移除額外資訊"{0:s}"嗎？

[ctx: #40200]
note: Select default video version setting
en: Select default video version
zh_tw: 選擇設影片版本

[ctx: #40201]
note: Help for select default video version setting
en: Defines how to handle selection of videos with multiple versions.[CR][Enabled] Automatically select the default video version without prompting.[CR][Disabled] Display a dialogue to select a version of the video.
zh_tw: 定義處理多版本視訊的選擇方式。 [CR][Enabled] 自動選擇預設視訊版本，無需提示。 [CR][Disabled]顯示一個對話框以選擇視訊版本。

[ctx: #40202]
note: Ignore different video versions settting
en: Ignore different video versions on scan
zh_tw: 掃描時忽略不同影片版本

[ctx: #40203]
note: Help for Ignore different video versions settting
en: Select scanner action for different video versions.[CR][Enabled] Add different video versions to library seperately without confirmation.[CR][Disabled] Prompt for converting different video versions into additional versions of the original.
zh_tw: 為不同的視訊版本選擇掃描動作。 [CR][Enabled]將不同的影片版本分別加入資料庫中，無需確認。 [CR][Disabled]提示將不同的視訊版本轉換為原始版本的附加版本。

[ctx: #40204]
note: Ignore video extras settting
en: Ignore video extras on scan
zh_tw: 掃描時忽略影片花絮

[ctx: #40205]
note: Help for ignore video extras settting
en: Select scanner action for video extras in "extras" folder.[CR][Enabled] Scan video extras like regular videos.[CR][Disabled] Add video extras to library for associated video.
zh_tw: 為「花絮」資料夾中的影片花絮選擇掃描動作。 [CR][Enabled]比照一般影片掃描影片花絮。 [CR][Disabled]將影片花絮加入相關影片的資料庫中。

[ctx: #40206]
note: Show video versions as folder settting
en: Show videos with multiple versions as folder
zh_tw: 以資料夾形式顯示多版本的影片

[ctx: #40207]
note: Help for show video versions as folder settting
en: When enabled, a video with multiple versions will be shown as a folder in the video library. This folder can then be opened to display the individual video versions. When disabled, the configured select action will be applied.
zh_tw: 啟用後，具有多個版本的影片將以資料夾形式顯示在影片資料庫中。 然後可以打開該資料夾以顯示各個視訊版本。 停用後，將套用配置的選擇動作。

[ctx: #40208]
note: Choose video version dialog title
en: Choose version: {}
zh_tw: 選擇版本: {}

[ctx: #40209]
note: First choose video version and then select a player and play context menu item label
en: Play version using...
zh_tw: 用以播放此版本的播放器...

[ctx: #40210]
note: Button label for video versions
en: Versions
zh_tw: 版本

[ctx: #40211]
note: Button label for video extras
en: Extras
zh_tw: 花絮

[ctx: #40212]
note: UPnP remote player volume level sync setting
en: Synchronize volume level to remote UPnP players
zh_tw: 將音量值同步到遠端 UPnP 播放器

[ctx: #40213]
note: Help string for UPnP remote player volume level sync setting
en: If selected the remote player volume level will be synchronized with the volume of this application.[CR]Warning: Global system volume level may be different than the application volume level - they are controlled independently.[CR]This may lead the remote player to be set to 100% volume level if the application has 100% volume level but the overall system volume level is smaller.
zh_tw: 如果選用，遠端播放器音量將與此應用程式的音量同步。 [CR]警告：系統音量可能與應用程式音量不同 - 它們是獨立控制的。 [CR]如果應用程式音量開到 100% 但系統音量被調低，這可能會導致遠端播放器音量也被開到 100% 。

[ctx: #40214]
note: Dialog title for the selection of the video extra
en: Choose extra: {}
zh_tw: 選擇花絮: {}

[ctx: #40215]
note: Title of the dialog for version rename action from Versions Manager
en: Choose version type
zh_tw: 選擇版本類型

[ctx: #40216]
note: Caption of the button to create a new version type (Versions Manager > Rename)
en: New type...
zh_tw: 新類型...

[ctx: #40217]
note: Caption of the dialog for keyboard entry of a new version type
en: New version type
zh_tw: 新版本類型

[ctx: #40218]
note: Title of the dialog for extra rename action from Extras Manager
en: Choose extra name
zh_tw: 選擇花絮名稱

[ctx: #40219]
note: Caption of the button to create a new extra name (Extras Manager > Rename)
en: New name...
zh_tw: 新名稱...

[ctx: #40220]
note: Caption of the dialog for keyboard entry of a new extra name
en: New extra name
zh_tw: 新花絮名稱

[ctx: #40221]
note: Choose video version context menu item label
en: Choose version
zh_tw: 選擇版本

[ctx: #40400]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Standard Edition
zh_tw: 標準版

[ctx: #40401]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Extended Edition
zh_tw: 加長版

[ctx: #40402]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Unrated Version
zh_tw: 未分級版

[ctx: #40403]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Uncut Version
zh_tw: 未刪減版

[ctx: #40404]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Remastered Version
zh_tw: 重製版

[ctx: #40406]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Theatrical Cut
zh_tw: 劇院版

[ctx: #40407]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Director's Cut
zh_tw: 導演版

[ctx: #40408]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Special Edition
zh_tw: 特別版

[ctx: #40409]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Limited Edition
zh_tw: 限量版

[ctx: #40410]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Complete Edition
zh_tw: 完整版

[ctx: #40411]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: The Final Cut
zh_tw: 最終剪輯版

[ctx: #40412]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Super Duper Cut
zh_tw: 超激版

[ctx: #40413]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Collector's Edition
zh_tw: 珍藏版

[ctx: #40414]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Ultimate Collector's Edition
zh_tw: 終極珍藏版

[ctx: #40415]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Criterion Collection Edition
zh_tw: 標準收藏版

[ctx: #40416]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Fan Edit
zh_tw: 粉絲編輯版

[ctx: #40417]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: Black and White Edition
zh_tw: 黑白版

[ctx: #40431]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: 10th Anniversary Edition
zh_tw: 10週年版

[ctx: #40432]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: 20th Anniversary Edition
zh_tw: 20週年版

[ctx: #40433]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: 25th Anniversary Edition
zh_tw: 25週年版

[ctx: #40434]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: 30th Anniversary Edition
zh_tw: 30週年版

[ctx: #40435]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: 40th Anniversary Edition
zh_tw: 40週年版

[ctx: #40436]
note: Name of a video version, like "Director's Cut"
en: 50th Anniversary Edition
zh_tw: 50週年版

[ctx: #40801]
note: Confirm file deletion
en: Confirm file deletion
zh_tw: 檔案刪除再確認

[ctx: #40802]
note: Description of setting with label #40801 "Confirm file deletion"
en: If enabled, a confirmation dialog will be displayed when files shall be deleted. If disabled, files will be deleted without user confirmation.
zh_tw: 開啟時會在刪除檔案前跳出確認對話框。反之則不提示並逕行刪除。
