en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ApplicationVersionSource|]
en: The version of the application.
zh_TW: 此應用程式的版本。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ApplicationVersionSource|]
en: Application version
zh_TW: 應用程式版本

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Basic System Information
zh_TW: 基本系統資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Basic Usage Statistics
zh_TW: 基本使用情況統計

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Detailed System Information
zh_TW: 詳細系統資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Detailed Usage Statistics
zh_TW: 詳細使用情況統計

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Unable to open file %1: %2.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 檔案：%2。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Category: <i>%1</i><br/>
zh_TW: 分類：<i>%1</i><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Key: <i>%1</i><br/>
zh_TW: 鍵名：<i>%1</i><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Submitted data: <tt>%1</tt><br/><br/>
zh_TW: 已送交資料：<tt>%1</tt><br/><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CompilerInfoSource|]
en: The compiler used to build this application.
zh_TW: 用於編譯此應用程式的編譯器。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CompilerInfoSource|]
en: Compiler information
zh_TW: 編譯器資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CpuInfoSource|]
en: The amount and type of CPUs in the system.
zh_TW: 系統中 CPU 的數量及類型。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CpuInfoSource|]
en: CPU information
zh_TW: CPU 資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Basic system information
zh_TW: 基本系統資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Basic system information and usage statistics
zh_TW: 基本系統資訊與使用統計資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Detailed system information and basic usage statistics
zh_TW: 詳細系統資訊與基本使用統計資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Detailed system information and usage statistics
zh_TW: 詳細系統資訊與使用統計資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't share anything
zh_TW: 不要分享任何東西

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information such as the version of the application and the operating system
zh_TW: 分享基本系統資訊，如應用程式版本與作業系統

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information and basic statistics on how often you use the application
zh_TW: 分享基本系統資訊與基本統計資料，如您使用應用程式的頻率

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic statistics on how often you use the application, as well as more detailed information about your system
zh_TW: 分享您使用應用程式的頻率的基本統計資料，以及更多關於您系統的詳細資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share detailed system information and statistics on how often individual features of the application are used.
zh_TW: 分享詳細系統資訊，以及應用程式中的某個獨立功能的使用頻率的統計資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information such as the version of %1 and and the operating system
zh_TW: 分享基本系統資訊，如 %1 的版本與作業系統

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information and basic statistics on how often you use %1
zh_TW: 分享基本系統資訊與您使用 %1 的頻率的基本統計資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic statistics on how often you use %1, as well as more detailed information about your system
zh_TW: 分享您使用 %1 的頻率的基本統計資料，以及更多關於您系統的詳細資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share detailed system information and statistics on how often individual features of %1 are used.
zh_TW: 分享詳細系統資訊，以及 %1 中的某個獨立功能的使用頻率的統計資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't participate in usability surveys
zh_TW: 不要參與使用情況調查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about the application not more than four times a year
zh_TW: 參與一年不多於四次的應用程式調查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about the application whenever one is available (they can be deferred or skipped)
zh_TW: 只要可用就參與應用程式調查（可以推遲或略過）

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't participate in usability surveys about %1
zh_TW: 不要參與關於 %1 的使用情況調查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about %1 not more than four times a year
zh_TW: 參與一年不多於四次的 %1 調查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about %1 whenever one is available (they can be deferred or skipped)
zh_TW: 只要可用就參與 %1 調查（可以推遲或略過）

[ctx: KUserFeedback::LocaleInfoSource|]
en: The current region and language settings.
zh_TW: 目前的區域與語言設定。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::LocaleInfoSource|]
en: Locale information
zh_TW: 區域資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::OpenGLInfoSource|]
en: Information about type, version and vendor of the OpenGL stack.
zh_TW: 關於 OpenGL 堆疊的類型、版本與供應商資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::OpenGLInfoSource|]
en: OpenGL information
zh_TW: OpenGL 資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::PlatformInfoSource|]
en: Type and version of the operating system.
zh_TW: 作業系統的類型與版本。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::PlatformInfoSource|]
en: Platform information
zh_TW: 平台資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QPAInfoSource|]
en: The Qt platform abstraction plugin.
zh_TW: Qt 平台抽象外掛程式。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QPAInfoSource|]
en: QPA information
zh_TW: QPA 資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QtVersionSource|]
en: The Qt version used by this application.
zh_TW: 此應用程式使用的 Qt 版本

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QtVersionSource|]
en: Qt version information
zh_TW: Qt 版本資訊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ScreenInfoSource|]
en: Size and resolution of all connected screens.
zh_TW: 所有連線螢幕的大小與解析度。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ScreenInfoSource|]
en: Screen parameters
zh_TW: 螢幕參數

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StartCountSource|]
en: How often the application has been started.
zh_TW: 啟動此應用程式的頻率。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StartCountSource|]
en: Launches count
zh_TW: 啟動次數

[ctx: KUserFeedback::UsageTimeSource|]
en: The total amount of time the application has been used.
zh_TW: 使用應用程式的時間總量。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::UsageTimeSource|]
en: Usage time
zh_TW: 使用時間

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Delete Log
zh_TW: 刪除記錄

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Submitted Data
zh_TW: 已提交的資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Da&ta Submission:
zh_TW: 遞交資料：(&T)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: Contribute!
zh_TW: 貢獻！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: No, I do not want to contribute.
zh_TW: 不，我不想貢獻。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: Feedback Settings
zh_TW: 意見反應設定

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: No data has been sent at this point.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有送出任何資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: You can help the development of this software by contributing information on how you use it, so the developers can focus on things that matter to you. Contributing this information is optional and entirely anonymous. We never collect your personal data, files you use, websites you visit, or information that could identify you.
zh_TW: 您可以透過貢獻您如何使用此軟體的資料來協助開發，如此開發者就能更專注於與您更切身相關的事情。貢獻此資訊是選擇性的，且為完全匿名。我們永遠不會蒐集您的個人資料、您使用的檔案、您造訪的網站或是可供辨識您的資訊。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Contribute Statistics
zh_TW: 貢獻統計

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤 (TextLabel)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Show the raw data that is going to be shared.
zh_TW: 顯示要分享的原始資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: <a href="auditLog">View previously submitted data...</a>
zh_TW: <a href="auditLog">檢視先前提交的資料…</a>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Participate in Surveys
zh_TW: 參與調查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Help us make this application better!
zh_TW: 幫忙讓此應用程式更好！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: You can help us improving this application by sharing statistics and participate in surveys.
zh_TW: 您可以透過分享統計資料與參與調查來協助我們改善此應用程式。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Help us make %1 better!
zh_TW: 幫忙讓 %1 更好！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: You can help us improving %1 by sharing statistics and participate in surveys.
zh_TW: 您可以透過分享統計資料與參與調查來協助我們改善 %1。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Contribute...
zh_TW: 貢獻…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We are looking for your feedback!
zh_TW: 我們期待您的意見回饋！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We would like a few minutes of your time to provide feedback about this application in a survey.
zh_TW: 我們想要在調查中借用您數分鐘的時間來提供關於此應用程式的回饋。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We would like a few minutes of your time to provide feedback about %1 in a survey.
zh_TW: 我們想要在調查中借用您數分鐘的時間來提供關於 %1 的回饋。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Participate
zh_TW: 參與

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StyleInfoSource|]
en: The widget style used by the application, and information about the used color scheme.
zh_TW: 應用程式使用的小工具樣式，以及關於使用中的配色方案的資訊。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StyleInfoSource|]
en: Application style
zh_TW: 應用程式樣式
