burner - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: You can test out a disc integrity after burning it.
zh_TW: 您可以在燒錄一片光碟之後測試它的完整性。

en: Check disc integrity
zh_TW: 檢查光碟的完整性。

en: After burning a CD/DVD by using <app>Burner</app>, you can check its integrity to make sure that the files in the disc are not corrupted.
zh_TW: 在使用「<app>Burner</app>」燒錄完成一張CD/DVD光碟之後，您可以檢查光碟的完整性來確保在光碟中的檔案是正常無損壞的。

en: Select <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Check Integrity...</gui></guiseq>.
zh_TW: 選擇「<guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>檢查完整性</gui></guiseq>」。

en: You can select the option <gui>Use an MD5 file to check the disk.</gui> if you prefer it.
zh_TW: 選擇「<guilabel>使用 MD5 檔案檢查光碟</guilabel>」選項以使用 MD5 檔案來檢查光碟的完整性。

en: An MD5 (Message-Digest Algorithm 5) is a cryptographic hash function widely used for checking data integrity.
zh_TW: MD5〈信息-摘要算法 5〉是一個檔案校驗功能，廣泛的運用於檢查資料的完整性。

en: If you choose this option, you will have to find the MD5 file by clicking in the folder icon placed below.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇了此選項，您將需要點擊下面的資料夾圖示來找到MD5檔案。

en: Press <gui>Check</gui> to continue or <gui>Close</gui> to cancel it.
zh_TW: 按下「<gui>檢查</gui>」來繼續動作或是「<gui>關閉</gui>」來取消它。

en: When the checking is finished you can either choose to <gui>Check Again</gui> or just <gui>Close</gui>.
zh_TW: 檢查程序完成之後您可以選擇「<gui>再檢查一次</gui>」或選擇「<gui>關閉</gui>」。

en: Erase a rewritable CD or DVD by blanking it.
zh_TW: 使用填充的方式抹除一張可複寫的CD或DVD光碟。

en: Blank a disc
zh_TW: 抹除一張光碟

en: You can prepare a rewritable disc, with existing data on it, for writing by blanking it.
zh_TW: 您可以準備一張有檔案在上頭的可複寫光碟，這張光碟將要使用填充的方式來抹除。

en: Select <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Blank...</gui></guiseq>.
zh_TW: 選擇「<guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>抹除‧‧‧</gui></guiseq>」。

en: If you have more than one disc drive with a rewritable disc in it, you can select which disc to rewrite under <gui>Select a disc</gui>.
zh_TW: 如果您有超過一台的光碟機且包含可複寫光碟的話，您可以在「<gui>選擇光碟</gui>」中選擇您想要抹除的光碟。

en: You can select <gui>Fast blanking</gui> to blank the CD quicker.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇「<gui>快速抹除</gui>」來加快抹除光碟的速度。

en: If you have problems writing to a disc which you fast blanked, try disabling fast blanking and blank it again.
zh_TW: 如果您在快速抹除的光碟下發生了燒錄的問題，試著取消快速抹除的選項然後再將光碟抹除一遍。

en: Click <gui>Blank</gui> to continue.
zh_TW: 點一下「<gui>抹除</gui>」以繼續。

en: The disc may be ejected when the blanking is complete.
zh_TW: 光碟有可能會在抹除完畢的時候退出。

en: Split an audio project track into multiple tracks.
zh_TW: 分割一個音樂專案成多個音軌。

en: Split an audio track
zh_TW: 分割一個音軌

en: You can split a single audio track into multiple tracks when you put together an audio project.
zh_TW: 當您將音樂檔案放入一個音樂專案時，您可以分割一個音樂音軌成多個音軌。

en: Start an audio project and add the tracks you wish to use.
zh_TW: 開始一個音樂專案然後新增您想要使用的音軌。

en: Select the track you wish to split by clicking on it, then click either <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Split Track…</gui></guiseq> or right click on the track and select <gui>Split Track…</gui> from the menu.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要分割的音軌，然後選擇「<guiseq><gui>編輯</gui><gui>分割軌道‧‧‧</gui></guiseq>」或直接在音軌上點擊右鍵然後在選單中選擇「<gui>分割軌道‧‧‧</gui>」。

en: Select your preferred method of splitting the tracks:
zh_TW: 選擇您偏好於分割音軌的方式：

en: Split track manually
zh_TW: 手動分割音軌

en: This option allows you to select the exact length of each new section of the track manually.
zh_TW: 這個選項可以讓您手動選擇這首音軌每個新區塊適當的長度。

en: Split track in parts with a fixed length
zh_TW: 將音軌分割為固定長度的等分

en: Use this method to split the track into multiple sections of equal length.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項將您選擇的音軌分割成多個相同長度的等分。

en: Split track in a fixed number of parts
zh_TW: 將音軌分割為固定數量的等分

en: This method allows you to split the track into a set number of sections, all of which will be of the same length.
zh_TW: 這個方式可以讓您將您選擇的音軌分割成您設定數量的等分，每個等分會是相同的長度。

en: Split track for each silence
zh_TW: 以每個分割點來分割音軌

en: Select this method for <app>Burner</app> to auto-detect silences in the recording and to split the track at those points.
zh_TW: 選擇這項將可以使「<app>Burner</app>」自動偵測音軌中的靜音處並且將音軌以靜音處作分割。

en: Proceed to split the track by clicking <gui>Slice</gui>.
zh_TW: 按一下「<gui>分割</gui>」來開始分割音軌。

en: If you try to split a track into a section less than six seconds long, the new section will be padded to make it 6 seconds long.
zh_TW: 如果您嘗試將一個音軌分割成一個少於六秒鐘的分割，這個分割將會重新調整為六秒鐘的長度。

en: Click <gui>OK</gui> to confirm your track splits and apply the changes.
zh_TW: 按一下「<gui>確定</gui>」來確認您即將要做的分割方式和對音軌的改變。

en: Write a video to a DVD or SVCD.
zh_TW: 將影片燒錄製 DVD 或 SVCD。

en: Create a video project
zh_TW: 建立一個影片專案

en: <app>Burner</app> can be used to create video discs for playing in a DVD player or laptop.
zh_TW: 「<app>Burner</app>」可以用來製作讓DVD播放機或筆記型電腦播放的影音光碟。

en: Click <gui>Video project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Video Project</gui></guiseq>.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中按「<guibutton>影片專案</guibutton>」或選擇「<menuchoice><guimenu>專案</guimenu><guisubmenu>新專案</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新影片專案</guimenuitem></menuchoice>」。

en: Add the videos to the project by clicking <gui>Add</gui> in the toolbar and selecting the files. You can also add files by dragging and dropping them onto the project area or by clicking <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Add Files</gui></guiseq>.
zh_TW: 在工具列上按一下「<gui>加入</gui>」選擇影片檔案並將檔案加入專案之中。您也可以拖曳您想要加入的檔案至專案區域上頭或按一下「<guiseq><gui>編輯</gui><gui>新增檔案</gui></guiseq>」。

en: Click <gui>Burn...</gui> to continue.
zh_TW: 按一下「<gui>燒錄‧‧‧</gui>」以繼續。

en: Select the <gui>Burning speed</gui> from the drop down list, and any other options you may want.
zh_TW: 在下拉式清單「<gui>燒錄速度</gui>」中您可以選擇任一您想要的燒錄速度。

en: Save a project for editing or burning later.
zh_TW: 先儲存專案便於稍後編輯或燒錄。

en: Save a project
zh_TW: 儲存為一個專案

en: You can save an audio, a data or a video project in <app>Burner</app> for editing or burning later.
zh_TW: 您可以在「<app>Burner</app>」中先將音樂、資料或影片專案先儲存以便於稍後編輯或燒錄。

en: Create the project and add the files you wish to use to the project.
zh_TW: 新建一個專案然後將您想要使用的檔案增加進專案之中。

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Save</gui></guiseq> to save the project.
zh_TW: 按一下「<guiseq><gui>專案</gui><gui>儲存</gui></guiseq>」來儲存您的專案。

en: Enter the name you wish to save the project under, then click <gui>Save</gui> to save the project.
zh_TW: 輸入您想要為這個專案取的名字然後按一下「<gui>儲存</gui>」來儲存您的專案。

en: There are a number of ways which can be used for opening a saved <app>Burner</app> project by:
zh_TW: 有許多方式可以用來開啟已經儲存的「<app>Burner</app>」專案，這些方法為：

en: selecting it from the list on the start page, under <gui>Recent projects</gui>
zh_TW: 從主視窗的「<guilabel>選擇最近使用的專案</guilabel>」點選要開啟的專案。

en: clicking <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Recent Projects</gui></guiseq>
zh_TW: 按一下「<guiseq><gui>專案</gui><gui>最近使用的專案</gui></guiseq>」

en: clicking <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Open</gui></guiseq> and selecting the project
zh_TW: 按一下「<guiseq><gui>專案</gui><gui>開啟</gui></guiseq>」並選擇您想要開啟的專案。

en: opening the project from a file browser
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中直接開啟一個專案檔案。

en: Burn an existing disc image to a CD or DVD.
zh_TW: 將現有的映像檔燒錄至 CD 或 DVD。

en: Burn image
zh_TW: 燒錄映像檔

en: To burn a disc image to a CD or DVD, follow these steps:
zh_TW: 如果想要將映像檔燒錄至 CD 或 DVD，請跟隨下列步驟：

en: Click <gui>Burn image</gui> on the start page or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>Burn image…</gui></guiseq>.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中按「<guibutton>燒錄映像檔</guibutton>」或選擇「<menuchoice><guimenu>專案</guimenu><guisubmenu>新專案</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>燒錄映像檔</guimenuitem></menuchoice>」。

en: Create an identical copy of a disc.
zh_TW: 建立一個完整的光碟副本。

en: Copy disc
zh_TW: 複製光碟

en: Click <gui>Disc copy</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>Copy Disc... </gui></guiseq>.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中按「<guibutton>光碟複製</guibutton>」或選擇「<menuchoice><guimenu>專案</guimenu><guisubmenu>新專案</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>光碟複製</guimenuitem></menuchoice>」。

en: Write data to a CD or DVD.
zh_TW: 將資料寫入一張 CD 或 DVD。

en: Create a data project
zh_TW: 建立一個資料專案

en: Click <gui>Data project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Data Project</gui></guiseq>.
zh_TW: 按下主視窗的「<guibutton>資料專案</guibutton>」或選擇「<menuchoice><guimenu>專案</guimenu><guisubmenu>新專案</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新資料專案</guimenuitem></menuchoice>」。

en: If you are using a rewritable disc, which already contains data, you will be asked if you want to blank it or insert a different disc.
zh_TW: 如果您正要使用一張可複寫光碟，且上頭已經包含資料，那麼您將會被詢問是否要抹除這張光碟或是插入另一張新的光碟來進行動作。

en: If you are using a rewritable disc and the data is not burned correctly onto it, you may need to do a full (non-fast) blank of the disc before trying again.
zh_TW: 如果您正想要使用一張上頭包含未完成燒錄資料的可複寫光碟，您可能需要在您嘗試進行動作之前先完全抹除〈不是快速抹除〉這張光碟。

en: Create an audio project.
zh_TW: 建立一個音樂專案。

en: Write a music CD
zh_TW: 燒錄一張音樂CD

en: Click <gui>Audio project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Audio Project</gui></guiseq>.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中按「<guibutton>音樂專案</guibutton>」或選擇「<menuchoice><guimenu>專案</guimenu><guisubmenu>新專案</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新音樂專案</guimenuitem></menuchoice>」。

en: I cannot write to a DVD-R or a DVD-RW.
zh_TW: 我不能燒錄一張 DVD-R 或 DVD-RW。

en: Problem creating a DVD
zh_TW: 在建立DVD時發生的問題

en: Some types of DVD-Rs and DVD-RWs are not compatible with all burners. Check the following to find out if those can be used with your burner.
zh_TW: 一些 DVD-R 和 DVD-RW 可能沒有辦法相容於所有的燒錄裝置。依照下面所列的資訊來得知它們能不能用於您的燒錄裝置。

en: Check if your disc is dual layer or single layer: some DVD drives can not write to a dual layer disc.
zh_TW: 檢查您的光碟是否是雙層光碟或單層光碟：一些DVD裝置沒有辦法寫入雙層光碟。

en: If you are trying to use a DVD-R, check if it has already been written to before. If you are using a DVD-RW, try blanking it before you attempt to write to it.
zh_TW: 如果您想要使用 DVD-R，檢查它是否有寫入過。如果您想要使用 DVD-RW，試著在您要燒錄之前先將它抹除。

en: My MP3s will not play in a DVD or CD player.
zh_TW: 我的MP3檔案沒有辦法在CD或是DVD播放機中播放。

en: CD will not play in a CD player
zh_TW: 不能在CD播放機中播放CD光碟。

en: Many new CD and DVD players will play music CDs which were created using a data project, but most older players will not.
zh_TW: 很多新的CD和DVD播放器可以播放由資料專案製作出來的音樂CD，但是其他大部分的老舊播放器可能沒有辦法做到。

en: Older CD players might not be able to play CD-RWs.
zh_TW: 其他CD播放機可能沒有辦法播放 CD-RW 格式的光碟。

en: If you are using a CD-RW, blank the CD.
zh_TW: 如果您正在使用 CD-RW，請將它抹除。

en: Rewrite the CD as an audio project.
zh_TW: 重新並使用音樂專案來燒錄這張CD。

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 引言

en: <app>Burner</app> is an application for burning CDs and DVDs, designed to be easy to use, while providing all the tools necessary for burning.
zh_TW: 「<application>Burner</application>」是用來燒錄 CD 和 DVD 的應用程式，它被設計成易於使用，並且提供所有燒錄所需的工具。

en: With <app>Burner</app> you can:
zh_TW: 在「<application>Burner</application>」中您可以：

en: Burn data to CDs and DVDs
zh_TW: 將資料燒錄至 CD 和 DVD

en: Burn audio CDs from digital audio files (such as OGG, FLAC and MP3)
zh_TW: 將數位音樂檔案（例如 ogg、flac 和 mp3）燒錄為音樂 CD

en: Copy CDs and DVDs
zh_TW: 複製 CD 和 DVD

en: Create video DVDs or SVCDs
zh_TW: 建立影片 DVD 或 SVCD

en: Create image files and burn existing image files
zh_TW: 建立映像檔和燒錄既存的映像檔

en: Erase CD-RWs and DVD-RWs
zh_TW: 抹除 CD-RW 和 DVD-RW

en: Check the integrity of discs and disc images
zh_TW: 檢查光碟和光碟映像檔的完整性

en: The <gui>Burner</gui> main window
zh_TW: 「<gui>Burner</gui>」主視窗

en: Burner Help
zh_TW: Burner 說明

en: Create a new project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Other tools
zh_TW: 其他工具

en: Create a cover
zh_TW: 建立一個封套

en: Open the <gui>Cover Editor</gui>.
zh_TW: 開啟「<gui>封套編輯器</gui>」。

en: Click the <gui>Background properties</gui> toolbar icon to add a background for the current cover, or right click on the cover you wish to edit and select <gui>Set Background Properties</gui>. You can choose to use a colored background or to select a background image.
zh_TW: 按一下位於工具列的「<gui>背景屬性</gui>」圖示然後為您現在的封套建立背景，或直接在您想要編輯的封套上按右鍵「<gui>設定背景屬性</gui>」。您可以選擇單色的背景顏色或是選擇背景圖片。

en: If you select a centered background image, <app>Burner</app> sometimes crashes when you click the <gui>Close</gui> button.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇將背景圖片置中，「<app>Burner</app>」有時候會在您按下「<gui>關閉</gui>」按鈕的時候沒有回應。

en: Click the <gui>Close</gui> button to apply the changes and close the <gui>Background Properties</gui> dialog.
zh_TW: 按一下「<gui>關閉</gui>」來套用變更並關閉「<gui>背景屬性</gui>」對話視窗。

en: Print the cover using the <gui>Print</gui> button, which is located in the top-right corner of the dialog.
zh_TW: 按一下「<gui>列印</gui>」來將您的封套輸出，這個按鈕位在視窗右上角的下拉式選單裡。
