X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: bracket ) not found
zh_CN: 括号 ) 未找到

en: bracket ] not found
zh_CN: 括号 ] 未找到

en: closing bracket not found
zh_CN: 闭合括号未找到

en: %s, found unexpected %s at %s
zh_CN: %s,发现异常%s在%s

en: record end not found
zh_CN: record end未找到

en: adds %s to IncPath
zh_CN: 添加%s到包含目录

en: adds %s to SrcPath
zh_CN: 添加 %s 到源代码目录

en: an LCL project
zh_CN: 一个LCL工程

en: Anonymous %s definitions are not allowed
zh_CN: 匿名%s定义不被允许

en: %s without %s
zh_CN: %s没有%s

en: base type of "%s" not found
zh_CN: 基本类型"%s"未发现

en: begin at %s without end
zh_CN: begin在%s缺少end

en: binary operator
zh_CN: 二进制操作

en: bracket close expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求括号闭合, 但是找到 %s

en: bracket %s not found
zh_CN: 括号%s未找到

en: bracket open expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求括号打开, 但是找到%s

en: character constant out of range
zh_CN: 字符常数超出范围

en: circle in definitions
zh_CN: 循环定义

en: class identifier expected
zh_CN: 预期的类标识符未出现

en: class "%s" not found
zh_CN: 类"%s"未找到

en: class not found "%s"
zh_CN: 类未找到"%s"

en: Class %s not found
zh_CN: 类%s未找到

en: class without name
zh_CN: 类没有名字

en: Command line parameters
zh_CN: 命令行参数

en: Comment end not found
zh_CN: 注释末尾未找到

en: Compiled SrcPath
zh_CN: 编译的源代码路径

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Components Directory
zh_CN: 组件目录

en: constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: cursor pos outside of code
zh_CN: 光标位置在代码外

en: Custom Components Directory
zh_CN: 自定义组件目录

en: Debugger Directory
zh_CN: 调试器目录

en: default class ancestor TObject not found
zh_CN: 默认类原型TObject未找到

en: Default fpc source Operating System 2
zh_CN: 默认fpc源代码操作系统2

en: Default fpc source Operating System
zh_CN: 默认fpc源代码操作系统

en: Default fpc symbol
zh_CN: 默认fpc符号

en: Default fpc target Operating System
zh_CN: 默认fpc目标操作系统

en: Default fpc target processor
zh_CN: 默认fpc目标处理器

en: default property not found
zh_CN: 默认属性未找到

en: Define
zh_CN: 定义

en: Define LCL
zh_CN: 定义LCL

en: Define LCLwidgetset, e.g. LCLgtk
zh_CN: 定义LCLwidgetset,如LCLgtk

en: Define Macro %s
zh_CN: 定义宏 %s

en: Define processor type
zh_CN: 定义处理器类型

en: Designer Directory
zh_CN: 设计器目录

en: "end" for class/object not found
zh_CN: "end"对于类/对象未找到

en: end of file
zh_CN: 文件末尾

en: expected end., but %s found
zh_CN: 要求end., 但是%s找到

en: End of source not found.
zh_CN: source中未找到End.

en: "%s" expected
zh_CN: "%s"被要求

en: expected a method type, but found %s
zh_CN: 要求一个method类型,但是找到%s

en: expected (, but found %s
zh_CN: 要求(, 但是找到%s

en: expected ), but found %s
zh_CN: 要求), 但是找到%s

en: expected :=, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求:=, 但是%s找到

en: expected identifier, but found %s
zh_CN: 要求标识符,但是找到%s

en: expected ; of statement, but found %s
zh_CN: 要求;of statement,但是找到%s

en: expression type must be class or record type
zh_CN: 表达类型必须是类或记录类型

en: file is read only
zh_CN: 文件为只读

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: enable FPDocSystem
zh_CN: 禁用FPDocSystem

en: Free Pascal Compiler initial macros
zh_CN: Free Pascal Compiler初始的宏

en: Free Pascal Component Library
zh_CN: Free Pascal组件库

en: Free Pascal Source Directory
zh_CN: Free Pascal源代码目录

en: Free Pascal Sources, %s
zh_CN: Free Pascal源代码,%s

[ctx: codetoolsstrconsts.ctsfunctiongetenumeratornotfoundinthisclass]
en: function GetEnumerator not found in this class
zh_CN: 函数GetEnumerator未找到 在这个类中

[ctx: codetoolsstrconsts.ctsfunctiongetenumeratornotfoundinthisclass2]
en: function GetEnumerator not found in this class
zh_CN: 函数GetEnumerator未找到 在这个类中

en: generic identifier
zh_CN: 通用标识符

en: IDE Directory
zh_CN: IDE目录

en: identifier expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求标识符,但是%s找到

en: unexpected end of file (identifier expected)
zh_CN: 意外的文件结尾(要求标识符)

en: identifier expected, but keyword %s found
zh_CN: 要求标识符, 但是关键字%s找到

en: identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Identifier %s already defined
zh_CN: 标识符%s已经定义

en: identifier not found: %s
zh_CN: 标识符未找到:%s

en: implementation node not found
zh_CN: implementation节点未找到

en: include directories: %s
zh_CN: 包含目录:%s

en: include file not found "%s"
zh_CN: 包含文件未找到"%s"

en: incompatibles types: expected "%s" but got "%s"
zh_CN: 不相容的类型: 要求"%s" 但是得到"%s"

en: index parameter expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求索引参数, 但是%s找到

en: index specifier redefined
zh_CN: 索引指示符重定义

en: inherited keyword only allowed in methods
zh_CN: inherited关键字仅允许在methods中

en: Install Directory
zh_CN: 安装目录

en: Installer directories
zh_CN: 安装目录

en: interface section not found
zh_CN: 接口部分未找到

en: invalid class name="%s"
zh_CN: 无效类名="%s"

en: invalid class name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效类名"%s"

en: invalid mode "%s"
zh_CN: 无效模式"%s"

en: invalid operator %s
zh_CN: 无效运算符%s

en: invalid subrange
zh_CN: 无效子界

en: invalid type
zh_CN: 无效类型

en: invalid variable name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效变量名"%s"

en: invalid variable type "%s"
zh_CN: 无效变量类型"%s"

en: keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: keyword (e.g. %s) expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求关键字 (例如 %s), 但是 %s找到

en: keyword "in"
zh_CN: 关键字"in"

en: lazarus main directory
zh_CN: Lazarus主目录

en: Lazarus Sources
zh_CN: Lazarus源代码

en: method name
zh_CN: 方法名称

en: method type definition not found
zh_CN: 未找到methond类型定义

en: missing :=
zh_CN: 缺少:=

en: missing enum list
zh_CN: 缺少枚举列表

en: missing . after end
zh_CN: 缺少 . 在end后

en: missing type identifier
zh_CN: 缺少类型标识符

en: %s Directory
zh_CN: %s目录

en: %s Project
zh_CN: %s工程

en:  (needed by mode "%s")
zh_CN:  (需要的模式"%s")

en: no context node found at cursor
zh_CN: 光标处未找到关联节点

en: No scanner available
zh_CN: 没有扫描仪可用

en: old method not found: %s
zh_CN: 旧method未找到: %s

en: operand expected but %s found
zh_CN: 操作数(operand)被要求. 但是%s找到

en: operand expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 操作数(operand)被要求. 但是%s找到

[ctx: codetoolsstrconsts.ctsoperatorexpectedbutatomfound]
en: operator expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求运算符,但是%s找到

en: unexpected end of file (operator expected)
zh_CN: 意外的文件结尾(要求运算符)

en: operator expected but %s found
zh_CN: 要求运算符 但是%s找到

[ctx: codetoolsstrconsts.ctsoperatorexpectedbutfound2]
en: operator expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求运算符,但是%s找到

en: %s Compiler Defines
zh_CN: %s编译器定义

en: Package directories
zh_CN: 包目录

en: Packager Directory
zh_CN: 包目录

en: Packager Registration Directory
zh_CN: 包注册目录

en: Packager Units Directory
zh_CN: 包单元路径

en: .  Hint: proc start at
zh_CN: .  提示:进程(proc)开始在

en: . start at
zh_CN: . 开始在(start at )

en: Position not in source
zh_CN: 位置不在源代码中

en: processor specific
zh_CN: 指定处理器

en: property type expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求属性类型, 但%s找到

en: property Current not found
zh_CN: 属性当前未找到

en: property specifier already defined: %s
zh_CN: 属性区分符已经定义: %s

en: qualifier expected but %s found
zh_CN: 限定词(qualifier)被要求, 但是%s找到

en: Reset all defines
zh_CN: 重置所有定义

en: result type of function GetEnumerator not found
zh_CN: 函数GetEnumerator结果类型未找到

en: Runtime library
zh_CN: 运行时库

en: Scanned files: %s
zh_CN: 扫描文件:%s

en: ; expected after "%s" property specifier, but %s found
zh_CN: ; 被要求在"%s"属性分类符(specifier),但是%s找到

en: semicolon not found
zh_CN: 分号未找到

en: sets IncPath to %s
zh_CN: 设置IncPath到%s

en: sets SrcPath to %s
zh_CN: 设置SrcPath到%s

en: source is not unit
zh_CN: 代码不是单元

en: source not found: unit %s. Check your FPC source directory.
zh_CN: 源代码未找到:单元%s.检查你的FPC源代码目录.

en: SrcPath Initialization
zh_CN: SrcPath初始化

en: expected %s, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求%s , 但是%s被找到

en: string constant
zh_CN: 字符串常量

en: Syntax Error in expression "%s"
zh_CN: 表达式语法错误"%s"

en: then expected, but %s found
zh_CN: 要求then, 但是%s被找到

en: Tools Directory
zh_CN: 工具目录

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: type identifier
zh_CN: 类型标识符

en: unable to apply changes
zh_CN: 不能应用更改

en: unable to complete property
zh_CN: 不能补全属性

en: Undefine
zh_CN: 未定义

en: unexpected end of source
zh_CN: 意外的源代码结尾

en: unexpected keyword "%s"
zh_CN: 意外关键字"%s"

en: unexpected keyword %s
zh_CN: 意外关键字%s

en: unexpected keyword "%s" in asm block found
zh_CN: 意外关键字"%s"在asm语句块中找到

en: unexpected keyword "%s" in begin..end found
zh_CN: 意外关键字"%s"在begin..end语句块中找到

en: unit not found: %s
zh_CN: 单元未找到: %s

en: UnitPath Initialization
zh_CN: UnitPath初始化

en: Unknown function %s
zh_CN: 未知的函数%s

en: (unknown mainfilename)
zh_CN: (未知主文件名)

en: (unknown subdescriptor %s)
zh_CN: (未知的子描述符: %s)

en: Unparsed
zh_CN: 未解析

en: used unit is not a pascal unit
zh_CN: 使用的单元不是一个pascal单元

en: Utils directories
zh_CN: Utils目录

en: "%s" not found
zh_CN: "%s"未找到
