lomiri-download-manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Invalid hash algorithm: '%1'
zh_CN: 哈希算法无效：“%1”

en: Invalid URL: '%1'
zh_CN: URL 无效：“%1”

en: Downloads that are set to be deflated cannot have a hash: '%1'
zh_CN: 设置为压缩的下载项不可有哈希值：“%1”

en: File already exists at: '%2'
zh_CN: 文件已存在于：“%2”

en: Duplicated local path passed:
zh_CN: 已跳过重复的本地路径：

en: Path is not absolute: '%1'
zh_CN: 不是绝对路径：“%1”

en: Path does not exist: '%1'
zh_CN: 路径不存在：“%1”

en: Destination file path is not writable: '%2'
zh_CN: 目标文件路径不可写入：“%2”
