gallery-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

en: Photo Viewer
zh_CN: 照片查看器

en: Browse your photographs
zh_CN: 浏览你的照片

en: Photographs;Pictures;Albums
zh_CN: 影像；图片；相册

en: Edit album
zh_CN: 编辑相册

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Add to album
zh_CN: 添加到相册

en: Add new album
zh_CN: 添加新相册

en: New Photo Album
zh_CN: 新相册

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Delete album
zh_CN: 删除相册

en: Delete album AND contents
zh_CN: 删除相册与内容

en: MMM yyyy
zh_CN: 月/年

en: Add to Album
zh_CN: 添加到相册

en: Add Photo to Album
zh_CN: 添加照片到相册

en: Unable to share
zh_CN: 无法分享

en: Unable to share photos and videos at the same time
zh_CN: 无法同时分享照片和视频

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Delete %1 photo | Delete %1 photos
zh_CN[0]: 删除%1张照片

en: Delete %1 video | Delete %1 videos
zh_CN[0]: 删除%1段视频

en: Delete %1 media file | Delete %1 media files
zh_CN[0]: 删除%1个媒体文件

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Share to
zh_CN: 分享到

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入…

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Delete a photo
zh_CN: 删除一张照片

en: Delete a video
zh_CN: 删除一段视频

en: Remove a photo from album
zh_CN: 从相册中移除一张照片

en: Remove a video from album
zh_CN: 从相册中移除一段视频

en: Remove from Album
zh_CN: 从相册中移除

en: Remove from Album and Delete
zh_CN: 从相册中移除并删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Info
zh_CN: 详情

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Media type:
zh_CN: 媒体类型：

en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Media name:
zh_CN: 媒体文件名：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: ok
zh_CN: 确认

en: Edit Photo
zh_CN: 编辑照片

en: Toggle Selection
zh_CN: 切换选中状态

en: An error has occurred attempting to load media
zh_CN: 试图加载媒体时出现错误

en: Grid Size
zh_CN: 网格尺寸

en: Select the grid size in gu units between 8 and 20 (default is 12)
zh_CN: 选择单元格中8至20的网格尺寸（默认为12）

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Pick
zh_CN: 选取

en: Trash;Erase
zh_CN: 废弃;删除

en: Post;Upload;Attach
zh_CN: 发布;上传;附件

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Cancel Action;Backstep
zh_CN: 取消操作;回退

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reapply;Make Again
zh_CN: 恢复操作;重做

en: Auto Enhance
zh_CN: 自动优化

en: Adjust the image automatically
zh_CN: 自动调整图片

en: Automatically Adjust Photo
zh_CN: 自动调整照片

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Turn Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate the image clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转图片

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Trim;Cut
zh_CN: 修剪;切割

en: Crop the image
zh_CN: 裁剪图片

en: Revert to Original
zh_CN: 恢复至原图状态

en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改

en: Discard all changes
zh_CN: 放弃所有修改

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光量

en: Adjust the exposure
zh_CN: 调整曝光量

en: Underexposed;Overexposed
zh_CN: 曝光不足;曝光过度

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Compensation
zh_CN: 曝光补偿

en: Color Balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡

en: Adjust color balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡调整

en: Saturation;Hue
zh_CN: 饱和度;色相

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色相
