lomiri-system-settings-online-accounts - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Remove account…
zh_TW: 移除帳號...

en: Remove account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

en: The %1 account will be removed only from your phone. You can add it again later.
zh_TW: %1 帳號只會從你的手機中移除。你往後仍可再將它加回來。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Access to this account:
zh_TW: 存取此帳號的有：

en: Add account…
zh_TW: 加入帳號...

en: Storing account details here lets apps use the accounts without you having to sign in for each app.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡儲存帳號細節供各程式使用帳號資訊，你就不需要各自為每個程式登入。

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Add account
zh_TW: 加入帳號

en: No accounts
zh_TW: 沒有帳號

en: Add account:
zh_TW: 加入帳號：

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Add another account…
zh_TW: 加入另一個帳號…

en: Don't allow
zh_TW: 不允許
