en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: (browse)
zh: (瀏覽)

en: (checkout)
zh: (簽出)

en: (diff with previous)
zh: (與前一版的差異)

note: (path.value.copyfrom, path.value.copyfromrev)
en: (from %1:%2)
zh: (來自 %1:%2)

note: (srcrev)
en: (from revision %1)
zh: (自更動編號 %1)

en: (history of this directory)
zh: (此目錄的沿革)

note: (dstrev)
en: (to revision %1)
zh: (到更動編號 %1)

en: (track)
zh: (追蹤)

en: Branch from:
zh: 分支來源:

en: Branch to:
zh: 分支目的:

en: (powered by)
zh: 採用 SVN::Web 架設

en: age
zh: 時間

note: (path, revision)
en: browsing %1 (of revision %2)
zh: 瀏覽路徑 %1 (更動編號 %2)

note: (path)
en: history for path %1
zh: 路徑 %1 的沿革

en: name
zh: 名稱

en: revision
zh: 更動

note: (rev)
en: revision %1
zh: 更動編號 %1

en: size
zh: 大小
