MAME - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1230 entries)

en: 
    
    Press any key to continue
zh_CN: 
    
    按任意按键继续

en: This system requires media images to be mounted for the following device(s):
zh_CN: 此系统需要挂载下列设备的媒体映像档：

en: UI controls enabled
    Use %1$s to toggle
zh_CN: 启用 UI 控制
    以 %1$s 切换

en: UI controls disabled
    Use %1$s to toggle
zh_CN: 停用 UI 控制
    以 %1$s 切换

en: Master Volume
zh_CN: 主音量

en: %1$s Volume
zh_CN: %1$s 音量

en: Overclock CPU %1$s
zh_CN: 超频 CPU %1$s

en: Overclock %1$s sound
zh_CN: 超频 %1$s 声音

en: %1$s Refresh Rate
zh_CN: %1$s 刷新率

en: %1$s Brightness
zh_CN: %1$s 亮度

en: %1$s Contrast
zh_CN: %1$s 对比

en: %1$s Gamma
zh_CN: %1$s 迦玛值

en: %1$s Horiz Stretch
zh_CN: %1$s 水平延展

en: %1$s Horiz Position
zh_CN: %1$s 水平位置

en: %1$s Vert Stretch
zh_CN: %1$s 垂直延展

en: %1$s Vert Position
zh_CN: %1$s 垂直位置

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Horiz Stretch
zh_CN: 激光影碟 %1$s 水平延展

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Horiz Position
zh_CN: 激光影碟 %1$s 水平位置

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Vert Stretch
zh_CN: 激光影碟 %1$s 垂直延展

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Vert Position
zh_CN: 激光影碟 %1$s 垂直位置

en: Vector Flicker
zh_CN: 向量闪烁度

en: Beam Width Minimum
zh_CN: 最小光束宽度

en: Beam Width Maximum
zh_CN: 最大光束宽度

en: Beam Dot Size
zh_CN: 光束点大小

en: Beam Intensity Weight
zh_CN: 光束强度

en: Crosshair Scale %1$s
zh_CN: 十字准星尺度 %1$s

en: Crosshair Offset %1$s
zh_CN: 十字准星位移 %1$s

en: Crosshair Scale X %1$1.3f
zh_CN: 十字准星尺度 X %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Scale Y %1$1.3f
zh_CN: 十字准星尺度 Y %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Offset X %1$1.3f
zh_CN: 十字准星位移 X %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Offset Y %1$1.3f
zh_CN: 十字准星位移 Y %1$1.3f

en: **Error saving ui.ini**
zh_CN: **保存 ui.ini 时错误**

en: **Error saving %s.ini**
zh_CN: **保存 %s.ini 时错误**

en: 
        Settings saved
zh_CN: 
            设定已保存

en: %s
     added to favorites list.
zh_CN: %s
     已新增至最爱清单。

en: %s
     removed from favorites list.
zh_CN: %s
     已从最爱清单移除。

en: [Start empty]
zh_CN: [ 无卡启动 ]

en: [Use file manager]
zh_CN: [ 使用文件管理器 ]

en: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d software packages )
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d 软件包 )

en: %1$s - select software
zh_CN: %1$s - 选择软件

en: %1$s: %2$s - Search: %3$s_
zh_CN: %1$s： %2$s - 搜寻： %3$s_

en: Search: %1$s_
zh_CN: 搜寻： %1$s_

en: Software list/item: %1$s:%2$s
zh_CN: 软件列表/项目： %1$s:%2$s

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设定

en: Sound Options
zh_CN: 声音选项

en: Input Assignments
zh_CN: 输入配置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设定

en: System Filter
zh_CN: 系統过滤

en: Customize UI
zh_CN: 自订 UI

en: Configure Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Plugin Options
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: [empty slot]
zh_CN: [空插槽]

en: [create]
zh_CN: [建立]

en: [software list]
zh_CN: [软件清单]

en: Error accessing %s
zh_CN: 错误存取 %s

en: Select access mode
zh_CN: 选择存取模式

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 唯读

en: Read-write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Read this image, write to another image
zh_CN: 读取此映像档，写入至其他映像档

en: Read this image, write to diff
zh_CN: 读取此映像档，写入差异档

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Skip imperfect emulation warnings
zh_CN: 略过未完整模拟的警示信息

en: Re-select last system launched
zh_CN: 重新选择上次执行的系统

en: Enlarge images in the right panel
zh_CN: 放大右侧面版的图片

en: Cheats
zh_CN: 作弊码文件

en: Show mouse pointer
zh_CN: 显示鼠标指标

en: Confirm quit from emulation
zh_CN: 确认离开模拟

en: Skip system information screen
zh_CN: 略过系统信息画面

en: Force 4:3 aspect for snapshot display
zh_CN: 强制撷图显示比例为 4:3

en: Use image as background
zh_CN: 使用图片作为背景

en: Skip BIOS selection menu
zh_CN: 略过 BIOS 选择菜单

en: Skip software part selection menu
zh_CN: 略过软件部分选择菜单

en: Info auto audit
zh_CN: 信息自动校验

en: Hide romless machine from available list
zh_CN: 在可用清单中隐藏无 ROM 机台

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 进阶选项

en: Performance Options
zh_CN: 效能选项

en: Auto frame skip
zh_CN: 自动省略帧数

en: Frame skip
zh_CN: 省略帧数

en: Throttle
zh_CN: 限制速度

en: Mute when unthrottled
zh_CN: 当未限制速度时静音

en: Sleep
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Adjust speed to match refresh rate
zh_CN: 调整速度以符合更新率

en: Low latency
zh_CN: 低延迟

en: Rotation Options
zh_CN: 选转选项

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 右旋转

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 左旋转

en: Auto rotate right
zh_CN: 自动右旋转

en: Auto rotate left
zh_CN: 自动左旋转

en: Flip X
zh_CN: 翻转 X

en: Flip Y
zh_CN: 翻转 Y

en: Artwork Options
zh_CN: 装饰图选项

en: Zoom to screen area
zh_CN: 缩放至画面区域

en: State/Playback Options
zh_CN: 状态/播放选项

en: Automatic save/restore
zh_CN: 自动保存/还原

en: Allow rewind
zh_CN: 允许倒带

en: Rewind capacity
zh_CN: 倒带容量

en: Bilinear filtering for snapshots
zh_CN: 供截图使用的双线过滤

en: Burn-in
zh_CN: 烙印撷图

en: Input Options
zh_CN: 输入选项

en: Coin lockout
zh_CN: 投币锁定

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Joystick
zh_CN: 摇杆

en: Lightgun
zh_CN: 光线枪

en: Multi-keyboard
zh_CN: 多重键盘

en: Multi-mouse
zh_CN: 多鼠标

en: Steadykey
zh_CN: 稳定键

en: UI active
zh_CN: UI 启动

en: Off-screen reload
zh_CN: 画面外重新装填

en: Joystick deadzone
zh_CN: 摇杆无反应区

en: Joystick saturation
zh_CN: 摇杆饱和值

en: Joystick threshold
zh_CN: 摇杆阈值

en: Natural keyboard
zh_CN: 自然键盘

en: Allow contradictory joystick inputs
zh_CN: 允许摇杆输入的对立状况

en: Coin impulse
zh_CN: 投币脉冲

en: Input Device Options
zh_CN: 输入设备选项

en: Lightgun Device Assignment
zh_CN: 分配光线枪设备

en: Trackball Device Assignment
zh_CN: 分配轨迹球设备

en: Pedal Device Assignment
zh_CN: 分配踏板设备

en: AD Stick Device Assignment
zh_CN: 分配 AD 游戏杆设备

en: Paddle Device Assignment
zh_CN: 分配划桨设备

en: Dial Device Assignment
zh_CN: 分配转盘设备

en: Positional Device Assignment
zh_CN: 分配指向设备

en: Mouse Device Assignment
zh_CN: 分配鼠标设备

en: Keyboard Input Provider
zh_CN: 键盘输入供应

en: Mouse Input Provider
zh_CN: 鼠标输入供应

en: Lightgun Input Provider
zh_CN: 光枪输入供应

en: Joystick Input Provider
zh_CN: 摇杆输入供应

en: Video Options
zh_CN: 视频选项

en: Video Mode
zh_CN: 视频模式

en: Number Of Screens
zh_CN: 画面数

en: Triple Buffering
zh_CN: 三重缓冲

en: Bilinear Filtering
zh_CN: 双线过滤

en: Bitmap Prescaling
zh_CN: 点阵图预缩放

en: Window Mode
zh_CN: 视窗模式

en: Enforce Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 强制比例

en: Start Out Maximized
zh_CN: 最大化开始

en: Synchronized Refresh
zh_CN: 同步更新

en: Wait Vertical Sync
zh_CN: 等待垂直同步

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Return to Previous Menu
zh_CN: 回上一层菜单

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Reset System
zh_CN: 重新启动系统

en: Start System
zh_CN: 启动系统

en: Screen #%d
zh_CN: 画面 #%d

en: Video Options: %1$s
zh_CN: 视频选项: %1$s

en: Zoom to Screen Area
zh_CN: 缩放至画面区域

en: X Only
zh_CN: 仅 X 轴

en: Y Only
zh_CN: 仅 Y 轴

en: X or Y (Auto)
zh_CN: X 轴或 Y 轴（自动）

en: Non-Integer Scaling
zh_CN: 非整数缩放

en: Maintain Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 维持长宽比例

en: Cannot change options while recording!
zh_CN: 正在录制时无法变更选项！

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: protection
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: timing
zh_CN: 计时

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: graphics
zh_CN: 图形

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: color palette
zh_CN: 色盘

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: capture hardware
zh_CN: 撷取硬体

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: controls
zh_CN: 控制

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: printer
zh_CN: 印表机

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: magnetic tape
zh_CN: 磁带

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: punch tape
zh_CN: 打孔带

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: magnetic drum
zh_CN: 磁鼓

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: solid state storage
zh_CN: 固态保存

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: communications
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: LAN
zh_CN: 区域网

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: WAN
zh_CN: 广域网

en: One or more ROMs/disk images for this system are incorrect. The system may not run correctly.
zh_CN: 本系统有一个或更多的 ROM/磁盘映像档 是不正确的。此系统可能无法正确执行。

en: There are known problems with this system
zh_CN: 本系统已知具有下列的问题

en: One or more ROMs/disk images for this system have not been correctly dumped.
zh_CN: 本系统有一个或更多的 ROM/磁盘映像档 尚未正确地被 DUMP。

en: Completely unemulated features:
zh_CN: 未完整模拟功能:

en: Imperfectly emulated features:
zh_CN: 未完美模拟功能:

en: Screen flipping in cocktail mode is not supported.
zh_CN: 尚未支援台面型筐体模式的画面翻转。

en: This system requires external artwork files.
zh_CN: 此系统需要额外的装饰图档。

en: This system was never completed. It may exhibit strange behavior or missing elements that are not bugs in the emulation.
zh_CN: 本系统无法完成, 并非模拟时的错误而可能呈现怪异的行为或缺少元件。

en: This system has no sound hardware, MAME will produce no sounds, this is expected behaviour.
zh_CN: 本系统无声音硬体, 故 MAME 将不会产生声音, 这是可预期的行为。

en: 
    THIS SYSTEM DOESN'T WORK. The emulation for this system is not yet complete. There is nothing you can do to fix this problem except wait for the developers to improve the emulation.
zh_CN: 
    此系统无法执行, 系统的模拟还不完全。
    除了等待开发人员改良模拟之外, 没有方法可以解决这个问题。

en: 
    Elements of this system cannot be emulated accurately as they require physical interaction or consist of mechanical devices. It is not possible to fully experience this system.
zh_CN: 
    此系统的部分元件无法精确模拟, 因其需要实际活动的互动或机械设备的组合。 故无法达成此系统的完整体验。

en: 
    
    There are working clones of this system: %s
zh_CN: 
    
    本系统尚有可运行的克隆版： %s

en: %1$s
    %2$s %3$s
    Driver: %4$s
    
    CPU:
zh_CN: %1$s
    %2$s %3$s
    驱动： %4$s
    
    CPU:

en: 
    Sound:
zh_CN: 
    声音：

en: 
    Video:
zh_CN: 
    视频：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: Screen '%1$s'
zh_CN: 画面 '%1$s'

en: Screen
zh_CN: 画面

en: Media Image Information
zh_CN: 媒体映像档信息

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支援

en: Partially supported
zh_CN: 部分支援

en: [empty]
zh_CN: [ 空 ]

en: [file manager]
zh_CN: [ 文件管理器 ]

en: Switch Item Ordering
zh_CN: 切换项目顺序

en: Switched Order: entries now ordered by shortname
zh_CN: 切换顺序：当前项目依照短档名排序

en: Switched Order: entries now ordered by description
zh_CN: 切换顺序：当前项目依照描述排序

en: [compatible lists]
zh_CN: [ 完整清单 ]

en: File Already Exists - Override?
zh_CN: 文件已存在 — 是否覆写？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: New Image Name:
zh_CN: 新映像档名称：

en: Image Format:
zh_CN: 映像档格式

en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

en: Please enter a file extension too
zh_CN: 请一并输入副档名

en: Select image format
zh_CN: 选择映像档格式

en: Select initial contents
zh_CN: 选择初始化内容

[ctx: menu-keyboard]
en: Keyboard Selection
zh_CN: 键盘选项

[ctx: menu-keyboard]
en: Keyboard Mode
zh_CN: 键盘模式

[ctx: menu-keyboard]
en: Natural
zh_CN: 自然

[ctx: menu-keyboard]
en: Emulated
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Alternate Title
zh_CN: 别题名

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Barcode Number
zh_CN: 条码编号

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发商

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Distributor
zh_CN: 经销商

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Installation Instructions
zh_CN: 安装说明

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Original Publisher
zh_CN: 原出版商

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Part Number
zh_CN: 配件编号

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Programmer
zh_CN: 编码

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发行日

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序号

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Usage Instructions
zh_CN: 使用说明

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Unfiltered
zh_CN: 未筛选

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Working
zh_CN: 可以执行

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not Working
zh_CN: 不可执行

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Mechanical
zh_CN: 机械式

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not Mechanical
zh_CN: 非机械式

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 最爱

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not BIOS
zh_CN: 非 BIOS

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Parents
zh_CN: 主档

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Clones
zh_CN: 克隆版

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年代

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Save Supported
zh_CN: 已支援即时存档

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Save Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支援即时存档

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: CHD Required
zh_CN: 需要 CHD

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: No CHD Required
zh_CN: 不需要 CHD

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Vertical Screen
zh_CN: 垂直萤幕

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Horizontal Screen
zh_CN: 水平萤幕

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Custom Filter
zh_CN: 自订筛选

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unfiltered
zh_CN: 未筛选

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 最爱

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Parents
zh_CN: 主档

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Clones
zh_CN: 克隆版

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年代

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发商

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Distributor
zh_CN: 经销商

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Programmer
zh_CN: 编码

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Supported
zh_CN: 已支援

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Partially Supported
zh_CN: 部分支援

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支援

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Release Region
zh_CN: 释出区域

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Device Type
zh_CN: 设备类别

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Software List
zh_CN: 软件清单

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Custom Filter
zh_CN: 自订过滤

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: <set up filters>
zh_CN: <设定过滤>

en: Select Filters
zh_CN: 选择过滤

en: Filter %1$u
zh_CN: 过滤 %1$u

en: Remove last filter
zh_CN: 移除最后过滤器

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 新增过滤器

en: [no category INI files]
zh_CN: [没有类别 INI 文件]

en: [no groups in INI file]
zh_CN: [INI 文件中没有群组]

en: No category INI files found
zh_CN: 没有发现群组 INI 文件

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: No groups found in category file
zh_CN: 在类别文件中没有找到群组

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Include clones
zh_CN: 包含克隆版

en: Category File
zh_CN: 分类文件

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Software list/item
zh_CN: 软件列表/项目

en: Software List Info
zh_CN: 软件列表信息

en: Revision: %1$s
zh_CN: 版本： %1$s

en: BIOS Selection
zh_CN: 选择 BIOS

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Network Devices
zh_CN: 网路设备

en: Uptime: %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d
zh_CN: 执行时间： %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: Uptime: %1$d:%2$02d
zh_CN: 执行时间： %1$d:%2$02d

en: Tickets dispensed: %1$d
zh_CN: 彩票分配数： %1$d

en: Coin %1$c: NA%3$s
zh_CN: 投币数 %1$c： NA%3$s

en: Coin %1$c: %2$d%3$s
zh_CN: 投币数 %1$c： %2$d%3$s

en:  (locked)
zh_CN:  （已锁定）

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: [built-in]
zh_CN: [内建]

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: Crosshair Options
zh_CN: 十字准星选项

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: Never
zh_CN: 绝不

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: When moved
zh_CN: 当移动时

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: P%1$d Visibility
zh_CN: P%1$d 可视度

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: P%1$d Crosshair
zh_CN: P%1$d 十字准星

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: Auto-Hide Delay
zh_CN: 自动隐藏延迟

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: %1$d s
zh_CN: %1$d 秒

en: Export Displayed List to File
zh_CN: 汇出显示清单至档案

en: %s.xml saved in UI settings folder.
zh_CN: %s.xml 已保存于 UI 设定文件夹

en: Name:             Description:
zh_CN: 名称：            描述：

en: %s.txt saved in UI settings folder.
zh_CN: %s.txt 已保存于 UI 设定文件夹

en: Export list in XML format (like -listxml)
zh_CN: 汇出 XML 格式列表 （同 -listxml）

en: Export list in XML format (like -listxml, but exclude devices)
zh_CN: 汇出 XML 格式列表 （同 -listxml，但不包含设备）

en: Export list in TXT format (like -listfull)
zh_CN: 汇出 TXT 格式列表 （同 -listfull）

en: System Settings:
    %1$s
zh_CN: 系统设定:
    %1$s

en: [this system has no BIOS settings]
zh_CN: [此系统有无 BIOS 设定]

en: Add To Favorites
zh_CN: 新增至最爱

en: Remove From Favorites
zh_CN: 从最爱移除

en: Save System Settings
zh_CN: 保存系统设定

en:  (default)
zh_CN:  (缺省)

en: No plugins found
zh_CN: 未找到插件

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
    
    Press %1$s to quit
    Press %2$s to return to emulation
zh_CN: 确定要退出吗？
    
    按 %1$s 退出
    按 %2$s 继续模拟

en: Pseudo Terminals
zh_CN: 伪终端

en: [failed]
zh_CN: [ 错误 ]

en: Slider Controls
zh_CN: 参数调整

en: [no saved states found]
zh_CN: [未找到已保存的状态]

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete saved state %1$s?
    Press %2$s to delete
    Press %3$s to cancel
zh_CN: 删除已保存的状态档 %1$s?
    按下 %2$s 删除
    按下 %3$s 取消

en: Error removing saved state file %1$s
zh_CN: 移除已保存的状态档 %1$s 时发生错误

en: Press %1$s to delete
zh_CN: 按下  %1$s 删除

en: Load State
zh_CN: 载入状态

en: Select state to load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的状态

en: Save State
zh_CN: 保存状态

en: Press a key or joystick button, or select state to overwrite
zh_CN: 按下键盘按键、摇杆按钮或选择状态以覆写

en: DIP Switches
zh_CN: 机台设定开关

en: Machine Configuration
zh_CN: 机器设定

en: Slot Devices
zh_CN: 插槽设备

en: %s [internal]
zh_CN: %s [内部]

en: Input Assignments (general)
zh_CN: 输入配置 (一般)

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 使用者介面

en: Player %1$d Controls
zh_CN: 玩者 %1$d 控制

en: Other Controls
zh_CN: 其他控制

en: Input Assignments (%1$s)
zh_CN: 输入配置 (%1$s)

en: Input Assignments (this system)
zh_CN: 输入配置 (此系统)

en: [no assignable inputs are enabled]
zh_CN: [已启用无配置输入]

en: Pressed
zh_CN: 按住

en: Invalid combination entered
zh_CN: 输入无效组合

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog
zh_CN: %1$s 类比

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog Inc
zh_CN: %1$s 类比增加

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog Dec
zh_CN: %1$s 类比减少

en: Press %1$s to set
zh_CN: 按下 %1$s 设定

en: Press %1$s to append
zh_CN: 按下 %1$s 加入

en: Press %1$s to clear
zh_CN: 按下 %1$s 清除

en: Press %1$s to restore default
zh_CN: 按下 %1$s 还原缺省值

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: Copy Device ID
zh_CN: 拷贝设备 ID

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: Copied device ID to clipboard
zh_CN: 已拷贝设备 ID 至剪贴板

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: Error copying device ID to clipboard
zh_CN: 拷贝设备 ID 至剪贴板时发生错误

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: [no input devices are enabled]
zh_CN: [已启用无输入设备]

[ctx: menu-inputtoggle]
en: Toggle Inputs
zh_CN: 切换输入

[ctx: menu-inputtoggle]
en: [no toggle inputs are enabled]
zh_CN: [已启用无切换输入]

en: Tape Control
zh_CN: 磁带控制

en: stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: playing
zh_CN: 正在执行

en: (playing)
zh_CN: （正在执行）

en: recording
zh_CN: 正在记录

en: (recording)
zh_CN: （正在记录）

en: Pause/Stop
zh_CN: 暂停／停止

en: Play
zh_CN: 执行

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Input Settings
zh_CN: 输入设定

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Input Assignments (this system)
zh_CN: 输入配置 (此系统)

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Analog Input Adjustments
zh_CN: 类比输入调整

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Keyboard Selection
zh_CN: 键盘选项

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Toggle Inputs
zh_CN: 开关输入

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Input Assignments (general)
zh_CN: 输入配置 (一般)

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Cannot save over directory
zh_CN: 无法跨目录保存

en: The software selected is missing one or more required ROM or CHD images.
    Please acquire the correct files or select a different one.
zh_CN: 选定的软件缺少一个或多个必要的 ROM 或 CHD 映像档
    请取得正确的文件或选择不同的文件。

en: The selected game is missing one or more required ROM or CHD images. Please select a different game.
    
    Press any key to continue.
zh_CN: 选定的游戏缺少一个至多个必要的 ROM 或 CHD 映像档，请选择其他游戏。
    按任意键继续。

en: Configure Options
zh_CN: 设定选项

en: Exit
zh_CN: 结束

en: No system ROMs found. Please check the rompath setting specified in the %1$s.ini file.
    
    If this is your first time using %2$s, please see the %2$s.pdf file in the docs folder for information on setting up and using %2$s.
zh_CN: 找不到系统 ROM, 请检查 %1$s.ini 档案中指定的 ROM 路径设定。
    
    如果是首次使用 %2$s, 请参阅 docs 目录中的 %2$s.pdf 以取得设定 %2$s 的相关信息。

en: Type name or select: %1$s_
zh_CN: 输入名称或选择： %1$s_

en: Type name or select: (random)
zh_CN: 输入名称或选择： (随机)

en: Driver: %1$s
zh_CN: 驱动： %1$s

en: Overall: NOT WORKING
zh_CN: 整体： 不可执行

en: Overall: Unemulated Protection
zh_CN: 整体： 未模拟保护

en: Overall: Working
zh_CN: 整体： 可以执行

en: Graphics: Unimplemented,
zh_CN: 图形： 不完整，

en: Graphics: Imperfect,
zh_CN: 图形： 不完美，

en: Graphics: OK,
zh_CN: 图形： OK，

en: Sound: None
zh_CN: 声音： 无

en: Sound: Unimplemented
zh_CN: 声音： 无法执行

en: Sound: Imperfect
zh_CN: 声音： 不完美

en: Sound: OK
zh_CN: 声音： OK

en: Cheat Comment:
    %s
zh_CN: 作弊码注解：
    %s

en: All cheats reloaded
zh_CN: 全部作弊码已重新载入

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重设

en: Reload All
zh_CN: 全部重新载入

[ctx: path-option]
en: ROMs
zh_CN: ROM

[ctx: path-option]
en: Software Media
zh_CN: 软件媒体

[ctx: path-option]
en: Sound Samples
zh_CN: 声音样本档

[ctx: path-option]
en: Artwork
zh_CN: 装饰图

[ctx: path-option]
en: Crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字准星

[ctx: path-option]
en: Cheat Files
zh_CN: 作弊档

[ctx: path-option]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 外挂

[ctx: path-option]
en: UI Translations
zh_CN: UI 翻译

[ctx: path-option]
en: Software Lists
zh_CN: 软件清单

[ctx: path-option]
en: INIs
zh_CN: INI

[ctx: path-option]
en: UI Settings
zh_CN: UI 设定

[ctx: path-option]
en: Plugin Data
zh_CN: 外挂资料

[ctx: path-option]
en: DATs
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: path-option]
en: Category INIs
zh_CN: 类别 INI

[ctx: path-option]
en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照 (snap)

[ctx: path-option]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图示

[ctx: path-option]
en: Control Panels
zh_CN: 控制面板

[ctx: path-option]
en: Cabinets
zh_CN: 机械图 (cabinets)

[ctx: path-option]
en: Marquees
zh_CN: 贴画 (marquees)

[ctx: path-option]
en: PCBs
zh_CN: PCB 图

[ctx: path-option]
en: Flyers
zh_CN: 广告图 (flyers)

[ctx: path-option]
en: Title Screens
zh_CN: 标题画面

[ctx: path-option]
en: Game Endings
zh_CN: 游戏结局

[ctx: path-option]
en: Bosses
zh_CN: 首领

[ctx: path-option]
en: Artwork Previews
zh_CN: 装饰图预览

[ctx: path-option]
en: Select
zh_CN: 精选

[ctx: path-option]
en: Game Over Screens
zh_CN: 游戏结束画面

[ctx: path-option]
en: HowTo
zh_CN: 说明图

[ctx: path-option]
en: Logos
zh_CN: 标题图

[ctx: path-option]
en: Scores
zh_CN: 得分

[ctx: path-option]
en: Versus
zh_CN: 对战

[ctx: path-option]
en: Covers
zh_CN: 封面

en: Remove %1$s Folder
zh_CN: 移除 %1$s 文件夹

en: Add %1$s Folder - Search: %2$s_
zh_CN: 新增 %1$s 文件夹 - 搜寻： %2$s_

en: Change %1$s Folder - Search: %2$s_
zh_CN: 变更 %1$s 文件夹 - 搜寻： %2$s_

en: Press TAB to set
zh_CN: 按下 TAB 键设定

en: %1$s Folders
zh_CN: %1$s 文件夹

en: %1$s Folder
zh_CN: %1$s 文件夹

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 新增文件夹

en: Remove Folder
zh_CN: 移除文件夹

en: Change Folder
zh_CN: 变更文件夹

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Zoom = 1/%1$d
zh_CN: 缩放 = 1/%1$d

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Zoom = %1$d
zh_CN: 缩放 = %1$d

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Expand to fit
zh_CN: 展开以符合

[ctx: gfxview]
en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Category %1$d
zh_CN: %1$d 分类

[ctx: gfxview]
en: [root%1$s] colors
zh_CN: [root%1$s] 色

[ctx: gfxview]
en:  %1$d×%2$d color %3$X/%4$X
zh_CN:  %1$d×%2$d 色 %3$X/%4$X

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Tilemap %1$d/%2$d category %3$u
zh_CN: 砖图 %1$d/%2$d 分类 %3$u

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Tilemap %1$d/%2$d
zh_CN: 砖图 %1$d/%2$d

[ctx: gfxview]
en:  %1$d×%2$d origin (%3$d %4$d)
zh_CN:  %1$d×%2$d 原点 (%3$d %4$d)

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设定

en: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d systems (%5$d BIOS) )
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d 系统 (%5$d BIOS) )

en: System: %1$-.100s
zh_CN: 系统： %1$-.100s

[ctx: menu-selector]
en: %1$s - Search: %2$s_
zh_CN: %1$s - 搜寻： %2$s_

[ctx: menu-selector]
en: [no matches]
zh_CN: [无符合]

[ctx: menu-selector]
en: [no choices]
zh_CN: [无选项]

[ctx: menu-selector]
en: Double-click or press %1$s to select
zh_CN: 双击或按下 %1$s 以选择

en: Audit Media
zh_CN: 验证媒体

en: Results will be saved to %1$s
zh_CN: 结果将保存在 %1$s

en: Auditing media for system %2$u of %3$u...
    %1$s
zh_CN: 正在验证供系统 %2$u 的 %3$u 媒体...
    %1$s

en: Cancel audit?
    
    Press %1$s to cancel
    Press %2$s to continue
zh_CN: 取消校验?
    
    按下 %1$s 取消
    按下 %2$s 继续

en: Audit media for %1$u systems marked unavailable
zh_CN: 校验标记为不可用的 %1$u 系统媒体

en: Audit media for all %1$u systems
zh_CN: 校验所有 %1$u 系统的媒体

en: Press %1$s to cancel
zh_CN: 按下 %1$s 取消

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Hide Filters
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤器

en: Hide Info/Image
zh_CN: 隐藏信息/图片

en: Hide Both
zh_CN: 隐藏两者

en: UI Language
zh_CN: UI 语言

en: System Names
zh_CN: 系统名称

en: Show Side Panels
zh_CN: 显示侧面版

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: [built-in]
zh_CN: [内建]

en: UI Fonts
zh_CN: UI 字体

en: default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: UI Font
zh_CN: UI 字体

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Infos text size
zh_CN: 信息字体大小

en: Sample text - Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
zh_CN: 采样文字 - Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

en: UI Colors
zh_CN: UI 色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Normal text
zh_CN: 一般文本

[ctx: color-option]
en: Selected color
zh_CN: 选择色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Normal text background
zh_CN: 一般文本背景

[ctx: color-option]
en: Selected background color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Subitem color
zh_CN: 子项目颜色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

[ctx: color-option]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

[ctx: color-option]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: color-option]
en: DIP switch
zh_CN: 机械设定开关

[ctx: color-option]
en: Unavailable color
zh_CN: 未拥有游戏颜色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Slider color
zh_CN: 参数调整

[ctx: color-option]
en: Graphics viewer background
zh_CN: 图形检视器背景

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse over color
zh_CN: 鼠标经过颜色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse over background color
zh_CN: 鼠标经过背景颜色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse down color
zh_CN: 鼠标按下颜色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse down background color
zh_CN: 鼠标按下背景颜色

en: Restore default colors
zh_CN: 还原至缺省颜色

en: Double-click or press %1$s to change color
zh_CN: 双击或按下 %1$s 改变颜色

en: Menu Preview
zh_CN: 菜单预览

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Subitem
zh_CN: 子项目

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Mouse Over
zh_CN: 鼠标经过

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: ARGB Settings
zh_CN: ARGB 设定

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Choose from palette
zh_CN: 从色盘选择

en: Color preview:
zh_CN: 颜色预览：

[ctx: color-preset]
en: White
zh_CN: 白

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橘

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫

[ctx: about-header]
en: %1$s %2$s (%3$s%4$sP%5$s, debug)
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s (%3$s%4$sP%5$s, 除错)

[ctx: about-header]
en: Revision: %1$s
zh_CN: 修订： %1$s

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: Analog Input Adjustments
zh_CN: 类比输入调整

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: Press %s to show settings
zh_CN: 按下 %s 显示设定

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: %1$s Increment/Decrement Speed
zh_CN: %1$s 以增加/减少速度

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: %1$s Auto-centering Speed
zh_CN: %1$s 自动置中速度

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: %1$s Reverse
zh_CN: %1$s 反向

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: %1$s Sensitivity
zh_CN: %1$s 敏感度

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: [no analog inputs are enabled]
zh_CN: [已启用无类比输入]

en: Barcode Reader
zh_CN: 条码读取器

en: New Barcode:
zh_CN: 新条码：

en: Enter Code
zh_CN: 输入条码

en: Barcode length invalid!
zh_CN: 条码长度无效！

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Input Settings
zh_CN: 输入设定

[ctx: menu-main]
en: DIP Switches
zh_CN: 机台设定开关

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Machine Configuration
zh_CN: 机器设定

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Bookkeeping Info
zh_CN: 收入资讯

[ctx: menu-main]
en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Warning Information
zh_CN: 警示信息

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Media Image Information
zh_CN: 媒体映像档信息

[ctx: menu-main]
en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Tape Control
zh_CN: 磁带控制

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Pseudo Terminals
zh_CN: 伪终端

[ctx: menu-main]
en: BIOS Selection
zh_CN: 选择 BIOS

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Slot Devices
zh_CN: 插槽设备

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Barcode Reader
zh_CN: 条码读取器

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Network Devices
zh_CN: 网路设备

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Slider Controls
zh_CN: 参数调整

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Video Options
zh_CN: 视频选项

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Crosshair Options
zh_CN: 十字准星选项

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Cheat
zh_CN: 作弊选项

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Plugin Options
zh_CN: 插件选项

[ctx: menu-main]
en: External DAT View
zh_CN: 检视外部文件

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Add To Favorites
zh_CN: 新增至最爱

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Remove From Favorites
zh_CN: 从最爱移除

[ctx: menu-main]
en: About %1$s
zh_CN: 关于 %1$s

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Start System
zh_CN: 启动系统

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Select New System
zh_CN: 选择新系统

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Close Menu
zh_CN: 关闭菜单

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Cabinet
zh_CN: 机械图

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: PCB
zh_CN: PCB 图

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Flyer
zh_CN: 广告图

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Title Screen
zh_CN: 标题画面

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Ending
zh_CN: 结局

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Artwork Preview
zh_CN: 装饰图预览

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Bosses
zh_CN: 首领

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Logo
zh_CN: 标题图

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Versus
zh_CN: 对战

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: HowTo
zh_CN: 说明图

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Scores
zh_CN: 得分

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Select
zh_CN: 精选

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Marquee
zh_CN: 贴画

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Covers
zh_CN: 封面

en: Add or remove favorite
zh_CN: 新增或移除最爱项目

en: Export displayed list to file
zh_CN: 汇出显示的清单至文件

en: Audit media
zh_CN: 校验媒体

en: Show DATs view
zh_CN: 显示文件检视

en: Select Software Package Part
zh_CN: 选择软件包部分

en: Select System BIOS
zh_CN: 选择系统 BIOS

en: Software is clone of: %1$s
zh_CN: 软件克隆于： %1$s

en: Software is parent
zh_CN: 软件为主档

en: Supported: No
zh_CN: 已支援： 否

en: Supported: Partial
zh_CN: 已支援： 部分

en: Supported: Yes
zh_CN: 已支援： 是

en: System is parent
zh_CN: 系统为主档

en: System is clone of: %1$s
zh_CN: 系统克隆于: %1$s

en: Required ROM/disk images for the selected system are missing or incorrect. Please acquire the correct files or select a different system.
zh_CN: 选定系统所需要的 ROM / 磁盘映像档为缺少或不正确。
    请取得正确的文件或选择不同的系统。

en: Required ROM/disk images for the selected software are missing or incorrect. Please acquire the correct files or select a different software item.
zh_CN: 选定软件所需要的 ROM / 磁盘映像档为缺少或不正确。
    请取得正确的文件或选择不同的软件项目。

en: incorrect checksum
zh_CN: 不正确的检查码

en: incorrect length
zh_CN: 不正确的长度

en: not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Press any key to continue.
zh_CN: 按任意键继续。

en: General Info
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: Short Name	%1$s
zh_CN: 短档名	%1$s

en: Year	%1$s
zh_CN: 年代	%1$s

en: Manufacturer	%1$s
zh_CN: 制造商	%1$s

en: System is Clone of	%1$s
zh_CN: 系统克隆于	%1$s

en: System is Parent
zh_CN: 系统为主档

en: Analog Controls	Yes
zh_CN: 类比控制	是

en: Keyboard Inputs	Yes
zh_CN: 键盘输入	是

en: Overall	NOT WORKING
zh_CN: 整体	不可执行

en: Overall	Unemulated Protection
zh_CN: 整体	未模拟保护

en: Overall	Working
zh_CN: 整体	可以执行

en: Graphics	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 图形	无法执行

en: Graphics	Wrong Colors
zh_CN: 图形	色彩错误

en: Graphics	Imperfect Colors
zh_CN: 图形	色彩不完美

en: Graphics	Imperfect
zh_CN: 图形	不完美

en: Graphics	OK
zh_CN: 图形	OK

en: Sound	None
zh_CN: 声音	无

en: Sound	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 声音	无法执行

en: Sound	Imperfect
zh_CN: 声音	不完美

en: Sound	OK
zh_CN: 声音	OK

en: Capture	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 撷取	无法执行

en: Capture	Imperfect
zh_CN: 撷取	不完美

en: Camera	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 相机	无法执行

en: Camera	Imperfect
zh_CN: 相机	不完美

en: Microphone	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 麦克风	无法执行

en: Microphone	Imperfect
zh_CN: 麦克风	不完美

en: Controls	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 控制	无法执行

en: Controls	Imperfect
zh_CN: 控制	不完美

en: Keyboard	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 键盘	无法执行

en: Keyboard	Imperfect
zh_CN: 键盘	不完美

en: Mouse	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 鼠标	无法执行

en: Mouse	Imperfect
zh_CN: 鼠标	不完美

en: Media	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 媒体	无法执行

en: Media	Imperfect
zh_CN: 媒体	不完美

en: Disk	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 磁盘	无法执行

en: Disk	Imperfect
zh_CN: 磁盘	不完美

en: Printer	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 打印机	无法执行

en: Printer	Imperfect
zh_CN: 打印机	不完美

en: Mag. Tape	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 磁带	无法执行

en: Mag. Tape	Imperfect
zh_CN: 磁带	不完美

en: Punch Tape	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 打孔带	无法执行

en: Punch Tape	Imperfect
zh_CN: 打孔带	不完美

en: Mag. Drum	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 磁鼓	无法执行

en: Mag. Drum	Imperfect
zh_CN: 磁鼓	不完美

en: (EP)ROM	Unimplemented
zh_CN: (EP)ROM	无法执行

en: (EP)ROM	Imperfect
zh_CN: (EP)ROM	不完美

en: Communications	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 通讯	无法执行

en: Communications	Imperfect
zh_CN: 通讯	不完美

en: LAN	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 区域网路	无法执行

en: LAN	Imperfect
zh_CN: 区域网路	不完美

en: WAN	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 外部网路	无法执行

en: WAN	Imperfect
zh_CN: 外部网路	不完美

en: Timing	Unimplemented
zh_CN: 计时	无法执行

en: Timing	Imperfect
zh_CN: 计时	不完美

en: Mechanical System	Yes
zh_CN: 机械式系统	是

en: Mechanical System	No
zh_CN: 机械式系统	否

en: Requires Artwork	Yes
zh_CN: 需要装饰图	是

en: Requires Artwork	No
zh_CN: 需要装饰图	否

en: Requires Clickable Artwork	Yes
zh_CN: 需要可点击的装饰图	是

en: Requires Clickable Artwork	No
zh_CN: 需要可点击的装饰图	否

en: Support Cocktail	No
zh_CN: 支援檯面型筐体	否

en: System is BIOS	Yes
zh_CN: 系统为 BIOS	是

en: System is BIOS	No
zh_CN: 系统为 BIOS	否

en: Support Save	Yes
zh_CN: 支援即时存档	是

en: Support Save	No
zh_CN: 支援即时存档	否

en: Screen Orientation	Vertical
zh_CN: 画面方向	垂直

en: Screen Orientation	Horizontal
zh_CN: 画面方向	水平

en: Requires CHD	Yes
zh_CN: 需要 CHD	是

en: Requires CHD	No
zh_CN: 需要 CHD	否

en: Media Audit Result	OK
zh_CN: 媒体校验结果	OK

en: Media Audit Result	BAD
zh_CN: 媒体校验结果	错误

en: Samples Audit Result	None Needed
zh_CN: 采样文件校验结果	不需要

en: Samples Audit Result	OK
zh_CN: 样本档校验结果	OK

en: Samples Audit Result	BAD
zh_CN: 样本档校验结果	错误

en: Media Audit	Disabled
    Samples Audit	Disabled
zh_CN: 媒体校验	停用
    样本档校验	停用

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Compressor
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Use External Samples
zh_CN: 使用外部采样文件

en: [This option is currently mounted in the running system]
    
    Option: %1$s
    Device: %2$s
    
    The selected option enables the following items:
zh_CN: [ 此选项当前已挂载於运行中的系统 ]
    
    选项： %1$s
    设备： %2$s
    
    已选用的选项启用下列项目：

en: [This option is NOT currently mounted in the running system]
    
    Option: %1$s
    Device: %2$s
    
    If you select this option, the following items will be enabled:
zh_CN: [ 此选项当前「尚未」挂载於运行中的系统 ]
    
    选项： %1$s
    设备： %2$s
    
    如选用此选项，下列项目將启用：

en: * Video:
zh_CN: * 视频：

en:   Screen '%1$s': Vector
zh_CN:   画面 '%1$s'： 向量

en:   Screen '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (V) %4$s Hz
zh_CN:   画面 '%1$s'： %2$d × %3$d (V) %4$s Hz

en:   Screen '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (H) %4$s Hz
zh_CN:   画面 '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (H) %4$s Hz

en: * Sound:
zh_CN: * 声音:

en: * BIOS settings:
      %1$d options    [default: %2$s]
zh_CN: * BIOS 设定：
      %1$d 选项    [缺省： %2$s]

en:   %1$s    [default: %2$s]
zh_CN:   %1$s    [缺省： %2$s]

en: * DIP switch settings:
zh_CN: * 指拨开关设定：

en: * Configuration settings:
zh_CN: * 配置设定：

en: * Input device(s):
zh_CN: * 输入设备：

en:   User inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_CN:   使用者输入    [%1$d 输入]

en:   Mahjong inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_CN:   麻将输入    [%1$d 输入]

en:   Hanafuda inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_CN:   花牌输入    [%1$d 输入]

en:   Gambling inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_CN:   博奕输入    [%1$d 输入]

en:   Analog inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_CN:   类比输入    [%1$d 输入]

en:   Adjuster inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_CN:   调节器输入    [%1$d 输入]

en:   Keypad inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_CN:   数字键盘输入    [%1$d 输入]

en:   Keyboard inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_CN:   键盘输入    [%1$d 输入]

en: * Media Options:
zh_CN: * 媒体选项：

en:   %1$s    [tag: %2$s]
zh_CN:   %1$s    [标签： %2$s]

en: * Slot Options:
zh_CN: * 插槽选项：

en: [None]
zh_CN: [ 无 ]

[ctx: view-name]
en: Screen %1$u Standard (%2$u:%3$u)
zh_CN: 画面  %1$u 标准  (%2$u:%3$u)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Screen %1$u Pixel Aspect (%2$u:%3$u)
zh_CN: 画面 %1$u 像素比例 (%2$u:%3$u)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Cocktail
zh_CN: 台面型

[ctx: view-name]
en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 左至右

[ctx: view-name]
en: Left-to-Right (Gapless)
zh_CN: 左至右 (无边)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Top-to-Bottom
zh_CN: 上到下

[ctx: view-name]
en: Top-to-Bottom (Gapless)
zh_CN: 上到下 (无边)

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Left-to-Right, Top-to-Bottom
zh_CN: %1$u×%2$u 左至右, 上到下

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Left-to-Right, Top-to-Bottom (Gapless)
zh_CN: %1$u×%2$u 左至右, 上到下 (无边)

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Top-to-Bottom, Left-to-Right
zh_CN: %1$u×%2$u 上到下, 左至右

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Top-to-Bottom, Left-to-Right (Gapless)
zh_CN: %1$u×%2$u 上到下, 左至右 (无边)

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Up
zh_CN: %p 上

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Down
zh_CN: %p 下

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left
zh_CN: %p 左

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right
zh_CN: %p 右

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Up
zh_CN: %p 右摇杆/上

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Down
zh_CN: %p 右摇杆/下

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Left
zh_CN: %p 右摇杆/左

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Right
zh_CN: %p 右摇杆/右

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Up
zh_CN: %p 左摇杆/上

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Down
zh_CN: %p 左摇杆/下

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Left
zh_CN: %p 左摇杆/左

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Right
zh_CN: %p 左摇杆/右

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 1
zh_CN: %p 按钮 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 2
zh_CN: %p 按钮 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 3
zh_CN: %p 按钮 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 4
zh_CN: %p 按钮 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 5
zh_CN: %p 按钮 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 6
zh_CN: %p 按钮 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 7
zh_CN: %p 按钮 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 8
zh_CN: %p 按钮 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 9
zh_CN: %p 按钮 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 10
zh_CN: %p 按钮 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 11
zh_CN: %p 按钮 11

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 12
zh_CN: %p 按钮 12

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 13
zh_CN: %p 按钮 13

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 14
zh_CN: %p 按钮 14

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 15
zh_CN: %p 按钮 15

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 16
zh_CN: %p 按钮 16

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Start
zh_CN: %p 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Select
zh_CN: %p 选择

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong A
zh_CN: %p 麻将 A

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong B
zh_CN: %p 麻将 B

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong C
zh_CN: %p 麻将 C

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong D
zh_CN: %p 麻将 D

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong E
zh_CN: %p 麻将 E

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong F
zh_CN: %p 麻将 F

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong G
zh_CN: %p 麻将 G

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong H
zh_CN: %p 麻将 H

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong I
zh_CN: %p 麻将 I

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong J
zh_CN: %p 麻将 J

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong K
zh_CN: %p 麻将 K

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong L
zh_CN: %p 麻将 L

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong M
zh_CN: %p 麻将 M

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong N
zh_CN: %p 麻将 N

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong O
zh_CN: %p 麻将 O

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong P
zh_CN: %p 麻将 P

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Q
zh_CN: %p 麻将 Q

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Kan
zh_CN: %p 麻将 杠

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Pon
zh_CN: %p 麻将 碰

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Chi
zh_CN: %p 麻将 吃

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Reach
zh_CN: %p 麻将 听

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Ron
zh_CN: %p 麻将 胡

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Flip Flop
zh_CN: %p 麻将 交换牌

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Bet
zh_CN: %p 麻将 押分

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Take Score
zh_CN: %p 麻将 得分

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Double Up
zh_CN: %p 麻将 加倍

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Big
zh_CN: %p 麻将 大

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Small
zh_CN: %p 麻将 小

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Last Chance
zh_CN: %p 麻将 海底机会

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda A/1
zh_CN: %p 花牌 A/1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda B/2
zh_CN: %p 花牌 B/2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda C/3
zh_CN: %p 花牌 C/3

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda D/4
zh_CN: %p 花牌 D/4

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda E/5
zh_CN: %p 花牌 E/5

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda F/6
zh_CN: %p 花牌 F/6

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda G/7
zh_CN: %p 花牌 G/7

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda H/8
zh_CN: %p 花牌 H/8

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda Yes
zh_CN: %p 花牌 是

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda No
zh_CN: %p 花牌 否

[ctx: input-name]
en: Key In
zh_CN: 开分

[ctx: input-name]
en: Key Out
zh_CN: 洗分

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service
zh_CN: 业务模式

[ctx: input-name]
en: Book-Keeping
zh_CN: 记帐

[ctx: input-name]
en: Door
zh_CN: 机门

[ctx: input-name]
en: Payout
zh_CN: 退币

[ctx: input-name]
en: Bet
zh_CN: 押分

[ctx: input-name]
en: Deal
zh_CN: 发牌

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stand
zh_CN: 停牌

[ctx: input-name]
en: Take Score
zh_CN: 得分

[ctx: input-name]
en: Double Up
zh_CN: 比倍

[ctx: input-name]
en: Half Gamble
zh_CN: 半押

[ctx: input-name]
en: High
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: input-name]
en: Low
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 1
zh_CN: 保留 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 2
zh_CN: 保留 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 3
zh_CN: 保留 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 4
zh_CN: 保留 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 5
zh_CN: 保留 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 1
zh_CN: 停止卷轴 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 2
zh_CN: 停止卷轴 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 3
zh_CN: 停止卷轴 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 4
zh_CN: 停止卷轴 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop All Reels
zh_CN: 停止所有卷轴

[ctx: input-name]
en: 1 Player Start
zh_CN: 玩家 1 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 2 Players Start
zh_CN: 玩家 2 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 3 Players Start
zh_CN: 玩家 3 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 4 Players Start
zh_CN: 玩家 4 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 5 Players Start
zh_CN: 玩家 5 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 6 Players Start
zh_CN: 玩家 6 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 7 Players Start
zh_CN: 玩家 7 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 8 Players Start
zh_CN: 玩家 8 开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 1
zh_CN: 投币孔 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 2
zh_CN: 投币孔 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 3
zh_CN: 投币孔 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 4
zh_CN: 投币孔 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 5
zh_CN: 投币孔 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 6
zh_CN: 投币孔 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 7
zh_CN: 投币孔 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 8
zh_CN: 投币孔 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 9
zh_CN: 投币孔 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 10
zh_CN: 投币孔 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 11
zh_CN: 投币孔 11

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 12
zh_CN: 投币孔 12

[ctx: input-name]
en: Banknote 1
zh_CN: 投钞孔 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 1
zh_CN: 业务开关 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 2
zh_CN: 业务开关 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 3
zh_CN: 业务开关 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 4
zh_CN: 业务开关 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 1
zh_CN: 碰撞机台 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 2
zh_CN: 碰撞机台 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 3
zh_CN: 碰撞机台 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 4
zh_CN: 碰撞机台 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Power On
zh_CN: 开机

[ctx: input-name]
en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt
zh_CN: 碰撞机台

[ctx: input-name]
en: Door Interlock
zh_CN: 机门连锁

[ctx: input-name]
en: Memory Reset
zh_CN: 记忆体重置

[ctx: input-name]
en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 音量降低

[ctx: input-name]
en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 音量提升

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 1
zh_CN: %p 踏板 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 2
zh_CN: %p 踏板 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 3
zh_CN: %p 踏板 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle
zh_CN: 操纵杆

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 2
zh_CN: 操纵杆 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 3
zh_CN: 操纵杆 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 4
zh_CN: 操纵杆 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 5
zh_CN: 操纵杆 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 6
zh_CN: 操纵杆 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 7
zh_CN: 操纵杆 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 8
zh_CN: 操纵杆 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 9
zh_CN: 操纵杆 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 10
zh_CN: 操纵杆 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 2
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 3
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 4
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 5
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 6
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 7
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 8
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 9
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 10
zh_CN: 操纵杆 V 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional
zh_CN: 定位器

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 2
zh_CN: 定位器 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 3
zh_CN: 定位器 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 4
zh_CN: 定位器 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 5
zh_CN: 定位器 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 6
zh_CN: 定位器 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 7
zh_CN: 定位器 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 8
zh_CN: 定位器 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 9
zh_CN: 定位器 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 10
zh_CN: 定位器 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V
zh_CN: 定位器 V

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 2
zh_CN: 定位器 V 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 3
zh_CN: 定位器 V 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 4
zh_CN: 定位器 V 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 5
zh_CN: 定位器 V 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 6
zh_CN: 定位器 V 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 7
zh_CN: 定位器 V 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 8
zh_CN: 定位器 V 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 9
zh_CN: 定位器 V 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 10
zh_CN: 定位器 V 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial
zh_CN: 方向盘

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 2
zh_CN: 方向盘 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 3
zh_CN: 方向盘 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 4
zh_CN: 方向盘 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 5
zh_CN: 方向盘 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 6
zh_CN: 方向盘 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 7
zh_CN: 方向盘 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 8
zh_CN: 方向盘 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 9
zh_CN: 方向盘 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 10
zh_CN: 方向盘 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V
zh_CN: 方向盘 V

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 2
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 3
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 4
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 5
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 6
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 7
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 8
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 9
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 10
zh_CN: 方向盘 V 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 2
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 3
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 4
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 5
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 6
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 7
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 8
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 9
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 10
zh_CN: 轨迹球 X 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 2
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 3
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 4
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 5
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 6
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 7
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 8
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 9
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 10
zh_CN: 轨迹球 Y 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 2
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 3
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 4
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 5
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 6
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 7
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 8
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 9
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 10
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 X 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 2
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 3
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 4
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 5
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 6
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 7
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 8
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 9
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 10
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Y 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 2
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 3
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 4
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 5
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 6
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 7
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 8
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 9
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 10
zh_CN: AD 游戏杆 Z 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X
zh_CN: 光枪 X

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 2
zh_CN: 光枪 X 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 3
zh_CN: 光枪 X 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 4
zh_CN: 光枪 X 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 5
zh_CN: 光枪 X 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 6
zh_CN: 光枪 X 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 7
zh_CN: 光枪 X 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 8
zh_CN: 光枪 X 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 9
zh_CN: 光枪 X 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 10
zh_CN: 光枪 X 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y
zh_CN: 光枪 Y

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 2
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 3
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 4
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 5
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 6
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 7
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 8
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 9
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 10
zh_CN: 光枪 Y 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X
zh_CN: 鼠标 X

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 2
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 3
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 4
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 5
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 6
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 7
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 8
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 9
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 10
zh_CN: 鼠标 X 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 2
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 3
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 4
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 5
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 6
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 7
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 8
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 9
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 10
zh_CN: 鼠标 Y 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘

[ctx: input-name]
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show/Hide Menu
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏菜单

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Select
zh_CN: 菜单 选定键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Back
zh_CN: 菜单 返回

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Cancel
zh_CN: 菜单 取消键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Clear
zh_CN: 菜单 清除键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Help
zh_CN: 菜单 帮助

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Up
zh_CN: 菜单 向上键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Down
zh_CN: UI 向下键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Left
zh_CN: 菜单 向左键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Right
zh_CN: 菜单 向右键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Home
zh_CN: 菜单 最上键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI End
zh_CN: 菜单 最下键

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Page Up
zh_CN: 菜单 上一页

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Page Down
zh_CN: 菜单 下一页

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Previous Group
zh_CN: 菜单 上一组

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Next Group
zh_CN: 菜单 下一组

[ctx: input-name]
en: On Screen Display
zh_CN: 参数调整

[ctx: input-name]
en: Break in Debugger
zh_CN: 除错器内中断

[ctx: input-name]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: input-name]
en: Pause - Single Step
zh_CN: 暂停 - 单步

[ctx: input-name]
en: Rewind - Single Step
zh_CN: 倒带 - 单步

[ctx: input-name]
en: Save State
zh_CN: 保存状态

[ctx: input-name]
en: Load State
zh_CN: 载入状态

[ctx: input-name]
en: Reset Machine
zh_CN: 重新启动机台

[ctx: input-name]
en: Soft Reset
zh_CN: 软件重新启动

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show Decoded Graphics
zh_CN: 显示解码图形

[ctx: input-name]
en: Frameskip Dec
zh_CN: 减少省略帧数

[ctx: input-name]
en: Frameskip Inc
zh_CN: 增加省略帧数

[ctx: input-name]
en: Throttle
zh_CN: 限制速度

[ctx: input-name]
en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快转

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show FPS
zh_CN: 显示 FPS

[ctx: input-name]
en: Save Snapshot
zh_CN: 保存撷图

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record MNG
zh_CN: 录制 MNG

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record AVI
zh_CN: 录制 AVI

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Cheat
zh_CN: 切换作弊码

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Display Comment
zh_CN: 菜单 显示注解

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Zoom In
zh_CN: 菜单 放大

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Zoom Out
zh_CN: 菜单 缩小

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Default Zoom
zh_CN: 菜单 预设缩放

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Rotate
zh_CN: 菜单 旋转

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show Profiler
zh_CN: 显示效能分析

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Release Pointer
zh_CN: 菜单 解除指标锁定

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Paste Text
zh_CN: 菜单 贴上文字

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI (First) Tape Start
zh_CN: 菜单 (首)磁带开始

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI (First) Tape Stop
zh_CN: 菜单 (首)磁带停止

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Focus Next
zh_CN: 菜单 下一焦点

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Focus Previous
zh_CN: 菜单 上一焦点

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI External DAT View
zh_CN: 菜单 检视外部 DAT

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Add/Remove Favorite
zh_CN: 菜单 新增/移除最爱项目

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Export List
zh_CN: 菜单 汇出列表

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Audit Media
zh_CN: 菜单 校验媒体

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全萤幕

[ctx: input-name]
en: Take Rendered Snapshot
zh_CN: 拍摄描绘的撷图

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record Rendered Video
zh_CN: 拍摄描绘的视频

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Post-Processing
zh_CN: 切换后处理

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Filter
zh_CN: 切换过滤

[ctx: input-name]
en: Decrease Prescaling
zh_CN: 减少预先缩放

[ctx: input-name]
en: Increase Prescaling
zh_CN: 增加预先缩放

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: When updated
zh_CN: 当更新时

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: On exit
zh_CN: 结束时

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Hiscore Support Options
zh_CN: 高分档支援选项

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Save scores
zh_CN: 保存得分

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Hiscore Support
zh_CN: 高分档支援

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Save Cheat
zh_CN: 保存作弊码

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自订

en: Cheat Name
zh_CN: 作弊码名称

en: Default name is %s
zh_CN: 缺省名称为 %s

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: You can enter any type name
zh_CN: 可输入任意类型名称

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Type name is empty
zh_CN: 类型名称为空

en: Cheat written to %s and added to cheat.simple
zh_CN: 作弊码已写入至 %s 且已加入至 cheat.simple

en: Cheat added to cheat.simple
zh_CN: 作弊码已加入至 cheat.simple

en: Unable to write file
    Ensure that cheatpath folder exists
zh_CN: 无法写入文件
    确认 cheatpath 资料夹是否存在

en: CPU or RAM
zh_CN: CPU 或内存

en: Changes to this only take effect when "Start new search" is selected
zh_CN: 此变更仅当选定 "开始新搜寻" 时生效

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Pause Mode
zh_CN: 暂停模式

en: Manually toggle pause when needed
zh_CN: 当需要时手动切换暂停

en: Automatically toggle pause with on-screen menus
zh_CN: 萤幕菜单出现时自动切换暂停

en: All slots cleared and current state saved to Slot 1
zh_CN: 全部插槽已清除且目前状态已保存至插槽 1

en: Start new search
zh_CN: 开始新搜寻

en: Memory state saved to Slot %d
zh_CN: 记忆体状态已保存至插槽 %d

en: Save current memory state to Slot %d
zh_CN: 保存现有的记忆体状态至插槽 %d

en: %d total matches found
zh_CN: 总计发现 %d 符合

en: Perform Compare : Slot %d %s Slot %d
zh_CN: 执行比较：插槽 %d %s 插槽 %d

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d %s Slot %d %s %d
zh_CN: 执行比较  ：  插槽 %d %s 插槽 %d %s %d

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d BITWISE%s Slot %d
zh_CN: 执行比较  ：  插槽 %d BITWISE%s 插槽 %d

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d %s %d
zh_CN: 执行比较  :  插槽 %d %s %d

en: Slot %d
zh_CN: 插槽 %d

en: Left less than right
zh_CN: 左值少于右值

en: Left greater than right
zh_CN: 左值多于右值

en: Left equal to right
zh_CN: 左值等于右值

en: Left not equal to right
zh_CN: 左值不等于右值

en: Left equal to right with bitmask
zh_CN: 位元遮罩下左值等于右值

en: Left not equal to right with bitmask
zh_CN: 位元遮罩下左值不等于右值

en: Left less than value
zh_CN: 左值少于原值

en: Left greater than value
zh_CN: 左值多于原值

en: Left equal to value
zh_CN: 左值等于原值

en: Left not equal to value
zh_CN: 左值不等于原值

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差异

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Data Format
zh_CN: 资料格式

en: Slot 1 Value
zh_CN: 插槽 1 的值

en: Last Slot Value
zh_CN: 最后插槽的值

en: Test/Write Poke Value
zh_CN: 测试/写入塞入值

en: Use this if you want to poke the Slot 1 value (eg. You started with something but lost it)
zh_CN: 如果你想塞入插槽 1 的值（如你开始某事但忘了），用这个

en: Use this if you want to poke the Last Slot value (eg. You started without an item but finally got it)
zh_CN: 如果你想塞入最后的插槽值（如你开始时忘了某项但终于找到了），用这个

en: Use this if you want to poke %s
zh_CN: 如果你想塞入 %s，用这个

en: Aligned only
zh_CN: 仅对齐

en: Undo last search -- #
zh_CN: 撤销前次搜寻 -- #

en: Match block
zh_CN: 符合区块

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Test Cheat %08X_%02X
zh_CN: 测试作弊码 %08X_%02X

en: Cheat engine not available
zh_CN: 作弊引擎不可用

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Watch
zh_CN: 监视

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Clear Watches
zh_CN: 清除监视

en: Cheat Finder
zh_CN: 作弊码搜寻器

en: Save input names to file
zh_CN: 保存输入名称至文件

en: Failed to save input name file
zh_CN: 保存输入名称文件时失败

en: Input port name file saved to %s
zh_CN: 输入埠名称文件保存至 %s

en: Input ports
zh_CN: 输入埠

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Failed to load autofire menu
zh_CN: 载入连射菜单时失败

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Autofire
zh_CN: 连发

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Autofire buttons
zh_CN: 连发按钮

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Press %s to delete
zh_CN: 按下 %s 删除

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: n/a [%g Hz]
zh_CN: 不可用 [%g Hz]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: [no autofire buttons]
zh_CN: [无连发按钮]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Add autofire button
zh_CN: 新增连发按钮

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: [not set]
zh_CN: [未设定]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: On frames
zh_CN: 按下帧数

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Off frames
zh_CN: 放开帧数

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Number of frames button will be pressed
zh_CN: 经过帧数后按钮将按下

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Number of frames button will be released
zh_CN: 经过帧数后按钮将放开

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Edit autofire button
zh_CN: 编辑连发按钮

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Select an input for autofire
zh_CN: 选择供连发用的按键

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Intro started at %s
zh_CN: 时间码：序章开始于 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Intro duration %s
zh_CN: 时间码：序章持续 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Gameplay started at %s
zh_CN: 时间码：游戏过程开始于 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Gameplay duration %s
zh_CN: 时间码：游戏过程持续 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Extra %d started at %s
zh_CN: 时间码：额外的 %d 开始于 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Extra %d duration %s
zh_CN: 时间码：额外的 %d 持续 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en:  %s%s%02d:%02d [paused]
zh_CN:  %s%s%02d:%02d [已暂停]

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TOTAL %02d:%02d
zh_CN: 总计 %02d:%02d

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Timecode Recorder
zh_CN: 时间码纪录

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Assume 60 Hz
zh_CN: 采用 60 Hz

[ctx: plugins-timecode]
en: Count emulated frames
zh_CN: 计算已模拟画格

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Frame numbers
zh_CN: 画格数

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Input Macros
zh_CN: 输入宏

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: New macro
zh_CN: 新宏

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: New macro %d
zh_CN: 新宏 %d

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Set Input
zh_CN: 设定输入

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: [not set]
zh_CN: [未设定]

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Activation combination
zh_CN: 启动组合

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Stop immediately
zh_CN: 立即停止

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Complete macro
zh_CN: 完成宏

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: On release
zh_CN: 放开时启用

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Release
zh_CN: 放开

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Loop to step %d
zh_CN: 循环至第 %d 步

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Prolong step %d
zh_CN: 延长第 %d 步

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: When held
zh_CN: 当按住

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Step %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 步

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Delay (frames)
zh_CN: 延迟 (画格)

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Duration (frames)
zh_CN: 持续 (画格)

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Input %d
zh_CN: 输入 %d

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add input
zh_CN: 新增输入

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Delete step
zh_CN: 删除步骤

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add step at position
zh_CN: 在位置新增步骤

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add Input Macro
zh_CN: 新增输入宏

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Edit Input Macro
zh_CN: 编辑输入宏

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Press %s to delete
zh_CN: 按下 %s 删除

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: [no macros]
zh_CN: [无宏]

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add macro
zh_CN: 新增宏

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Wall clock
zh_CN: 挂钟

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Emulated time
zh_CN: 已模拟时间

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Reference
zh_CN: 变数

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时数

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Total time
zh_CN: 总时数

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Play Count
zh_CN: 游戏次数

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Select cheat to set hotkey
zh_CN: 选择要设定热键的作弊码

en: Press %s to clear hotkey
zh_CN: 按下 %s 清除热键

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

en: Set hotkeys
zh_CN: 设定热键

en: Activated: %s = %s
zh_CN: 已激活: %s = %s

en: Activated: %s
zh_CN: 已激活: %s

en: Cheat
zh_CN: 游戏作弊

en: Enabled: %s
zh_CN: 启用: %s

en: Disabled: %s
zh_CN: 停用: %s

en: %s added
zh_CN: %s 已加入

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: Command
zh_CN: 出招表

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: Sysinfo
zh_CN: 系统信息

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: High Scores
zh_CN: 高分

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: MARPScore
zh_CN: MARP得分

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: 
    
    --- DRIVER INFO ---
    Driver:
zh_CN: 
    
    --- 驱动程式信息 ---
    驱动程式:

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Invalid combination entered
zh_CN: 输入无效组合

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Enter combination or press %s to cancel
    %s
zh_CN: 输入组合或按下 %s 取消
    %s
