More Blocks - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Circular Saw
zh: 圓鋸

en: Input
    material
zh: 輸入
    材料

en: Left-over
zh: 剩餘材料

en: Max
zh: 最大值

en: Recycle
    output
zh: 回收
    輸出物

en: Set
zh: 設置

en: owned by @1
zh: 屬於@1所有

en: Circular Saw is empty
zh: 圓鋸是空的

en: Circular Saw is working on @1
zh: 圓鋸正在加工@1

en: [moreblocks] loaded.
zh: [moreblocks] 已加載

en: Deprecated
zh: 棄用

en: All-faces Acacia Tree
zh: 全切面相思樹木方塊

en: All-faces Aspen Tree
zh: 全切面白楊樹木方塊

en: All-faces Jungle Tree
zh: 全切面叢林樹木方塊

en: All-faces Pine Tree
zh: 全切面松樹木方塊

en: All-faces Tree
zh: 全切面樹木方塊

en: Cactus Brick
zh: 仙人掌磚

en: Cactus Checker
zh: 仙人掌棋盤方塊

en: Centered Wooden Tile
zh: 居中的木瓦

en: Checker Stone Tile
zh: 棋盤石瓦

en: Circle Stone Bricks
zh: 圓石磚

en: Clean Glass
zh: 乾淨的玻璃

en: Coal Checker
zh: 棋盤煤塊

en: Coal Glass
zh: 煤玻璃

en: Coal Stone
zh: 煤炭石

en: Coal Stone Bricks
zh: 煤炭石磚

en: Compressed Cobblestone
zh: 壓縮圓石

en: Compressed Dirt
zh: 壓縮土

en: Copper Patina Block
zh: 銅綠方塊

en: Empty Shelf
zh: 空書架

en: Full Wooden Tile
zh: 全木瓦

en: Glow Glass
zh: 發光玻璃

en: Iron Checker
zh: 棋盤鐵方塊

en: Iron Glass
zh: 鐵玻璃

en: Iron Stone
zh: 鐵石

en: Iron Stone Bricks
zh: 鐵石磚

en: Plankstone
zh: 板石

en: Rope
zh: 繩子

en: Split Stone Tile
zh: 裂石磚

en: Stone Bricks
zh: 石磚

en: Stone Tile
zh: 石瓦

en: Super Glow Glass
zh: 超級發光玻璃

en: Sweeper
zh: 清掃器

en: Tar
zh: 焦油

en: Trap Desert Stone
zh: 陷阱沙漠石

en: Trap Glass
zh: 陷阱玻璃

en: Trap Glow Glass
zh: 陷阱發光玻璃

en: Trap Obsidian
zh: 陷阱黑耀石

en: Trap Obsidian Glass
zh: 陷阱黑耀石玻璃

en: Trap Sandstone
zh: 陷阱沙石

en: Trap Stone
zh: 陷阱石

en: Trap Super Glow Glass
zh: 陷阱超級發光玻璃

en: Wooden Tile
zh: 木瓦

en: Offset Wooden Tile
zh: 膠合木瓦

en: Downwards Wooden Tile
zh: 向下的木瓦

en: Leftwards Wooden Tile
zh: 向左的木瓦

en: Rightwards Wooden Tile
zh: 向右的木瓦

en: Sorry, @1 owns that spot.
zh: 抱歉，那個位置是@1的。

en: someone
zh: 某人

en: %s Microblock
zh: %s 小方塊

en: %s Slab
zh: %s 臺階

en: %s Slope
zh: %s 斜坡

en: %s Panel
zh: %s 嵌板

en: %s Stairs
zh: %s 樓梯
