Modem Manager GUI - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Information about <app>Modem Manager GUI</app>.
zh_CN: 有关<app> Modem Manager GUI </app>的信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: About <app>Modem Manager GUI</app>
zh_CN: 关于<app> Modem Manager GUI </app>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Note, this clone command doesn't give you write access to the repository.
zh_CN: 注意，此克隆命令不向您提供存储库的写入访问权限。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Translate <app>Modem Manager GUI</app> into your native language.
zh_CN: 翻译 <app>Modem Manager GUI</app> 为您的母语

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Help for Modem Manager GUI.
zh_CN: Modem Manager GUI的帮助

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
zh_CN: 法律信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
zh_CN: 证书

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Report bugs
zh_CN: 报告BUG

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Network info
zh_CN: 网络信息
