MoinMoin 1.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (683 entries)

en: Your changes are not saved!
zh_TW: 你的修改沒有儲存！

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh_TW: 你無權編輯本頁。

en: Page is immutable!
zh_TW: 本頁不能更動！

en: Cannot edit old revisions!
zh_TW: 不能編輯舊版頁面！

en: The lock you held timed out. Be prepared for editing conflicts!
zh_TW: 你的編輯鎖定逾時，可能會有編輯衝突需要處理！

en: Page name is too long, try shorter name.
zh_TW: 頁面的名稱太長，請改用短一點的。

en: Draft of "%(pagename)s"
zh_TW: 頁面 "%(pagename)s" 的草稿

en: Edit "%(pagename)s"
zh_TW: 編輯 "%(pagename)s"

en: Preview of "%(pagename)s"
zh_TW: 預覽頁面 "%(pagename)s"

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s has expired!
zh_TW: 你在頁面「%(lock_page)s」的編輯鎖定逾時了！

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s will expire in # minutes.
zh_TW: 你在頁面「%(lock_page)s」的編輯鎖定，還剩下 # 分鐘。

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s will expire in # seconds.
zh_TW: 你在頁面「%(lock_page)s」的編輯鎖定，只剩下 # 秒了！

en: Someone else deleted this page while you were editing!
zh_TW: 有人在你編輯的時候刪除本頁了！

en: Someone else changed this page while you were editing!
zh_TW: 有人在你編輯的時候修改了本頁！

en: Someone else saved this page while you were editing!
    Please review the page and save then. Do not save this page as it is!
zh_TW: 有人在你編輯的時候按下「存檔」了。請勿直接儲存本頁！
    請先看看哪裡修改過了，再決定要不要進一步編輯、儲存本頁。

en: [Content loaded from draft]
zh_TW: [從草稿區載入頁面的內容]

en: [Content of new page loaded from %s]
zh_TW: [從 %s 載入新頁面的內容]

en: [Template %s not found]
zh_TW: [找不到模板 %s ]

en: [You may not read %s]
zh_TW: [你不能閱讀 %s]

en: '''<<BR>>Your draft based on revision %(draft_rev)d (saved %(draft_timestamp_str)s) can be loaded instead of the current revision %(page_rev)d by using the load draft button - in case you lost your last edit somehow without saving it.''' A draft gets saved for you when you do a preview, cancel an edit or unsuccessfully save.
zh_TW: '''<<BR>>你可以按「載入草稿」來載入修訂版號為 %(draft_rev)d (儲存於 %(draft_timestamp_str)s) 的草稿來取代目前的修訂版本 %(page_rev)d - 萬一你忘了儲存編輯的話。''' 當你執行下列動作時，系統會自動幫你保留一分草稿：預覽、取消編輯或存檔失敗。

en: Describe %s here.
zh_TW: 在這裡編輯新頁面「%s」

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: By hitting '''%(save_button_text)s''' you put your changes under the %(license_link)s.
    If you don't want that, hit '''%(cancel_button_text)s''' to cancel your changes.
zh_TW: 按下 '''%(save_button_text)s''' 表示你同意依照 %(license_link)s 宣告本次編輯的版權。
    如果你不同意的話，請按 '''%(cancel_button_text)s''' 以放棄本次編輯。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: GUI Mode
zh_TW: GUI 模式

en: Load Draft
zh_TW: 載入草稿

en: Trivial change
zh_TW: 只有些微改變

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 說明欄：

en: <No addition>
zh_TW: <不新增>

en: Add to: %(category)s
zh_TW: 新增至：%(category)s

en: Remove trailing whitespace from each line
zh_TW: 去掉行尾空白

en: Edit was cancelled.
zh_TW: 編輯已取消。

en: You can't copy to an empty pagename.
zh_TW: 不能複製到空的頁面名稱！

en: You are not allowed to copy this page!
zh_TW: 你無權複製本頁！

en: '''A page with the name {{{'%s'}}} already exists.'''
    
    Try a different name.
zh_TW: '''已經有一個頁面叫做 "{{{'%s'}}}" 了！'''
    
    請用別的名字。

en: Could not copy page because of file system error: %s.
zh_TW: 無法複製頁面。原因為檔案系統錯誤：%s。

en: You are not allowed to rename this page!
zh_TW: 你無權更改本頁名稱！

en: You can't rename to an empty pagename.
zh_TW: 新的名稱不能是空的！

en: Could not rename page because of file system error: %s.
zh_TW: 無法更改頁面名稱。原因為檔案系統錯誤：%s。

en: You are not allowed to delete this page!
zh_TW: 你無權刪除本頁。

en: Thank you for your changes. Your attention to detail is appreciated.
zh_TW: 感謝你的細心修改。

en: Page "%s" was successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 已刪除！

en: Page could not get locked. Unexpected error (errno=%d).
zh_TW: 無法鎖定頁面：不預期的錯誤 (errno=%d)。

en: Page could not get locked. Missing 'current' file?
zh_TW: 無法鎖定頁面：找不到 'current' 檔？

en: Unable to determine current page revision from the 'current' file. The page %s is damaged and cannot be edited right now.
zh_TW: 無法由 'current' 檔決定目前頁面的修訂版號。頁面 "%s" 已經損毀，無法編輯。

en: Cannot save page %s, no storage space left.
zh_TW: 硬碟空間不足，無法儲存頁面 "%s"。

en: An I/O error occurred while saving page %s (errno=%d)
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 儲存時發生 I/O 錯誤 (errno=%d)！

en: You are not allowed to edit this page!
zh_TW: 你無權編輯本頁！

en: You cannot save empty pages.
zh_TW: 你不能儲存空白頁。

en: You already saved this page!
zh_TW: 你已經儲存本頁了！

en: You already edited this page! Please do not use the back button.
zh_TW: 你已經修改了此頁，請勿按瀏覽器的「上一頁」。

en: You did not change the page content, not saved!
zh_TW: 本頁內容沒變，所以沒有存檔！

en: You can't change ACLs on this page since you have no admin rights on it!
zh_TW: 你無權修改本頁的存取權限！

en: The lock of %(owner)s timed out %(mins_ago)d minute(s) ago, and you were granted the lock for this page.
zh_TW: %(owner)s 對本頁的編輯鎖定在 %(mins_ago)d 分鐘前已經失效了，你取得了本頁的編輯鎖定。

en: Other users will be ''blocked'' from editing this page until %(bumptime)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(bumptime)s 之前，別人''不能''修改本頁。

en: Other users will be ''warned'' until %(bumptime)s that you are editing this page.
zh_TW: 在 %(bumptime)s 之前，系統會'''提示別人'''你在修改本頁。

en: Use the Preview button to extend the locking period.
zh_TW: 如果要延長鎖定期間，請按編輯框上面的「預覽」鍵。

en: This page is currently ''locked'' for editing by %(owner)s until %(timestamp)s, i.e. for %(mins_valid)d minute(s).
zh_TW: 本頁目前''鎖定中''。%(owner)s 正在修改本頁，他可以修改到 %(timestamp)s 為止，也就是 %(mins_valid)d 分鐘後。

en: This page was opened for editing or last previewed at %(timestamp)s by %(owner)s.<<BR>>
    '''You should ''refrain from editing'' this page for at least another %(mins_valid)d minute(s),
    to avoid editing conflicts.'''<<BR>>
    To leave the editor, press the Cancel button.
zh_TW: %(owner)s 從 %(timestamp)s 開始編輯或預覽本頁。<<BR>>
    '''為了避免編輯衝突，請儘量不要在 %(mins_valid)d 分鐘內編輯本頁。'''<<BR>>
    按下「取消」鍵，便可離開編輯模式。

en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <不明>

en: [%(sitename)s] Your wiki account data
zh_TW: [%(sitename)s] 你的 wiki 帳號資料

en: The package needs a newer version of MoinMoin (at least %s).
zh_TW: 此包裹檔需要較新版的 MoinMoin (至少 %s)。

en: The theme name is not set.
zh_TW: 佈景主題的名稱尚未設定。

en: Installation of '%(filename)s' failed.
zh_TW: 安裝 '%(filename)s' 失敗！

en: The file %s is not a MoinMoin package file.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不是 MoinMoin 的包裹檔！

en: The page %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 頁面 '%s' 不存在！

en: Invalid package file header.
zh_TW: 包裹檔的檔頭錯誤。

en: Package file format unsupported.
zh_TW: 不支援此包裹檔的格式。

en: Unknown function %(func)s in line %(lineno)i.
zh_TW: 行號 %(lineno)i 有不明的操作 %(func)s。

en: The file %s was not found in the package.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不在此包裹檔內！

en: The wiki is currently not reachable.
zh_TW: 此 wiki 目前無法顯示

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 不合法的使用者名稱或密碼

en: The remote wiki uses a different InterWiki name (%(remotename)s) internally than you specified (%(localname)s).
zh_TW: Wiki 站際名稱不符：遠端的名稱為 %(remotename)s，而本地名稱為 %(localname)s。

en: Text mode
zh_TW: Text 模式

en: Unknown action %(action_name)s.
zh_TW: 不明的操作 %(action_name)s。

en: You are not allowed to do %(action_name)s on this page.
zh_TW: 你無權在本頁進行「%(action_name)s」操作。

en: Login and try again.
zh_TW: 請先登入後再試一次。

en: Argument "%s" must be a boolean value, not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 應該是個布林值，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be a boolean value, not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數應該是個布林值，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument "%s" must be an integer value, not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 應該是個整數，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be an integer value, not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數應該是個整數，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument "%s" must be a floating point value, not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 應該是個浮點數，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be a floating point value, not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數應該是個浮點數，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument "%s" must be a complex value, not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 應該是個複數，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be a complex value, not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數應該是個複數，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument "%s" must be one of "%s", not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 應該是 "%s" 其中之一，而不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be one of "%s", not "%s"
zh_TW: 參數應該是 "%s" 其中之一，而不是 "%s"

en: Too many arguments
zh_TW: 參數太多了

en: Cannot have arguments without name following named arguments
zh_TW: 不具名參數之後不可以有具名參數

en: Argument "%s" is required
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 是必要的

en: No argument named "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有名為 "%s" 的參數！

en: Expected "=" to follow "%(token)s"
zh_TW: "%(token)s" 後面應該有個 "="

en: Expected a value for key "%(token)s"
zh_TW: "%(token)s" 應該有對應的值

en: Invalid highlighting regular expression "%(regex)s": %(error)s
zh_TW: 正規表示式 "%(regex)s" 不合法: %(error)s

en: Revision %(rev)d as of %(date)s
zh_TW: %(date)s 修訂第 %(rev)d 版

en: Redirected from page "%(page)s"
zh_TW: 從頁面 "%(page)s" 轉向過來

en: This page redirects to page "%(page)s"
zh_TW: 本頁轉向到 "%(page)s"

en: Create New Page
zh_TW: 建立新頁面

en: You are not allowed to view this page.
zh_TW: 你無權瀏覽本頁。

en: Connection to mailserver '%(server)s' failed: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法連接郵件伺服器 '%(server)s': %(reason)s

en: Mail not sent
zh_TW: 郵件未送出

en: Mail sent OK
zh_TW: 郵件已送出

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: Content
zh_TW: 目 錄

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Sorry, can not save page because "%(content)s" is not allowed in this wiki.
zh_TW: 抱歉，本站不允許 "%(content)s"，頁面無法儲存。

en: Could not contact botbouncer.com.
zh_TW: 無法連繫 botbouncer.com。

en: Please log in first.
zh_TW: 請先登入。

en: Failed to connect to database.
zh_TW: 連結資料庫失敗。

en: Missing password. Please enter user name and password.
zh_TW: 沒輸入密碼！請輸入名稱及密碼。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Choose this name
zh_TW: 選此名稱

en: This is not a valid username, choose a different one.
zh_TW: 此非合法使用者名稱，請選擇另一個。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Associate this name
zh_TW: 連結此名稱

en: OpenID error: %s.
zh_TW: OpenID 錯誤: %s。

en: Verification canceled.
zh_TW: 驗證已取消。

en: OpenID failure.
zh_TW: OpenID 失敗

en: Your account is now associated to your OpenID.
zh_TW: 你的帳號已連結到你的 OpenID

en: The password you entered is not valid.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。

en: OpenID verification requires that you click this button:
zh_TW: OpenID 驗證需要你點擊此按鈕

en: Anonymous sessions need to be enabled for OpenID login.
zh_TW: 匿名會談必須啟動才能用 OpenID 登入。

en: Failed to resolve OpenID.
zh_TW: OpenID 解析失敗

en: OpenID discovery failure, not a valid OpenID.
zh_TW: OpenID 探查失敗，此 ID 無效。

en: No OpenID.
zh_TW: 無 OpenID

en: XSLT option disabled, please look at HelpOnConfiguration.
zh_TW: XSLT 選項停用，請參考 HelpOnConfiguration。

en: XSLT processing is not available, please install 4suite 1.x.
zh_TW: 沒有 XSLT 處理套件！請安裝 4Suite 1.x。

en: %(errortype)s processing error
zh_TW: %(errortype)s 處理錯誤

en: Rendering of reStructured text is not possible, please install Docutils.
zh_TW: 無法呈現 reStructured text，請安裝 Docutils。

en: {{{
    Emphasis: *italic* **bold** ``monospace``
    
    Headings: Heading 1  Heading 2  Heading 3
              =========  ---------  ~~~~~~~~~
    
    Horizontal rule: ----
    
    Links: TrailingUnderscore_ `multi word with backticks`_ external_
    
    .. _external: http://external-site.example.org/foo/
    
    Lists: * bullets; 1., a. numbered items.
    }}}
    (!) For more help, see the
    [[http://docutils.sourceforge.net/docs/user/rst/quickref.html|reStructuredText Quick Reference]].
zh_TW: {{{
    強調: *斜體* **粗體** ``打字機體``
    
    標題: 標題1  標題2  標題3
          =====  -----  ~~~~~
    
    分隔線: ----
    
    連結: TrailingUnderscore_ `multi word with backticks`_ external_ 
    
    .. _external: http://external-site.example.org/foo/
    
    條列: * 符號式; 1., a. 編號式.
    }}}
    (!) 更完整的說明在 
    [[http://docutils.sourceforge.net/docs/user/rst/quickref.html|reStructuredText Quick Reference]].

en: **Maximum number of allowed includes exceeded**
zh_TW: **includes 數超過限制**

en: **You are not allowed to read the page: %s**
zh_TW: **你無權閱讀本頁: %s**

en: **Could not find the referenced page: %s**
zh_TW: **找不到引用的頁面：%s**

en: Expected "%(wanted)s" after "%(key)s", got "%(token)s"
zh_TW: "%(key)s" 後面應該接 "%(wanted)s"，但卻接著 "%(token)s"

en: Expected an integer "%(key)s" before "%(token)s"
zh_TW: "%(token)s" 前面要接的是整數 "%(key)s"

en: Expected an integer "%(arg)s" after "%(key)s"
zh_TW: "%(key)s" 後面要接的是整數 "%(arg)s"

en: Expected a color value "%(arg)s" after "%(key)s"
zh_TW: "%(key)s" 後面要接顏色值 "%(arg)s"

en: Diffs
zh_TW: 版本比較

en: Info
zh_TW: 關於

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: UnSubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始形

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印形

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Up
zh_TW: 上層

en: Publish my email (not my wiki homepage) in author info
zh_TW: 以我的 Email 連結作者，而不是我的 Wiki 頁面

en: Open editor on double click
zh_TW: 點兩下就進入編輯模式

en: After login, jump to last visited page
zh_TW: 登入之後，跳到上次瀏覽的頁面

en: Show comment sections
zh_TW: 顯示說明欄

en: Show question mark for non-existing pagelinks
zh_TW: 在不存在的頁面連結前打上問號

en: Show page trail
zh_TW: 顯示瀏覽足跡

en: Show icon toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示圖示工具列

en: Show top/bottom links in headings
zh_TW: 在標題上顯示頁首/頁尾連結

en: Show fancy diffs
zh_TW: 顯示易懂的版本比較

en: Add spaces to displayed wiki names
zh_TW: 在顯示 wiki 名稱時加上空格

en: Remember login information
zh_TW: 記住登入資訊

en: Disable this account forever
zh_TW: 永遠停用本帳號

en: (Use FirstnameLastname)
zh_TW: (請用 FirstnameLastname 形式)

en: Alias-Name
zh_TW: 別名

en: User CSS URL
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 的 URL

en: (Leave it empty for disabling user CSS)
zh_TW: (空白表示不要自訂 CSS)

en: Editor size
zh_TW: 編輯框列數

en: [%(sitename)s] %(trivial)sUpdate of "%(pagename)s" by %(username)s
zh_TW: [%(sitename)s] %(username)s %(trivial)s修訂頁面 "%(pagename)s"

en: Dear Wiki user,
    
    You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "%(sitename)s" for change notification.
    
    The "%(pagename)s" page has been changed by %(editor)s:
zh_TW: Wiki 使用者你好，
    
    你在 "%(sitename)s" 網站訂閱了 wiki 頁面或 wiki 類別的修訂通知服務。
    
    在此通知你以下頁面被 %(editor)s 編輯過了：
    "%(pagename)s"

en: Dear wiki user,
    
    You have subscribed to a wiki page "%(sitename)s" for change notification.
    
    The page "%(pagename)s" has been deleted by %(editor)s:
zh_TW: Wiki 使用者您好，
    
    您在「%(sitename)s」網站訂閱了頁面通知。
    
    「%(pagename)s」頁面已被 %(editor)s 刪除。

en: Dear wiki user,
    
    You have subscribed to a wiki page "%(sitename)s" for change notification.
    
    The page "%(pagename)s" has been renamed from "%(oldname)s" by %(editor)s:
zh_TW: Wiki 使用者您好，
    
    您在「%(sitename)s」網站訂閱了頁面通知。
    
    「%(pagename)s」頁面已被 %(editor)s 重新命名為「%(oldname)s」。

en: Line
zh_TW: 行號

en: No differences found!
zh_TW: 完全相同！

en: Deletions are marked like this.
zh_TW: 這個顏色代表刪除的

en: Additions are marked like this.
zh_TW: 這個顏色代表增加的

en: DeleteCache
zh_TW: 刪除快取

en: (cached %s)
zh_TW: (%s 的快取)

en: Or try one of these actions:
zh_TW: 或使用下列功能：

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: [DELETED]
zh_TW: [刪除]

en: [UPDATED]
zh_TW: [更新]

en: [RENAMED]
zh_TW: [改名]

en: [CONFLICT]
zh_TW: [衝突]

en: [NEW]
zh_TW: [新增]

en: [DIFF]
zh_TW: [比較]

en: [BOTTOM]
zh_TW: [底部]

en: [TOP]
zh_TW: [頂部]

en: Click to do a full-text search for this title
zh_TW: 點一下，對本頁標題做全文檢索，以便找出引用本頁的頁面

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Clear message
zh_TW: 關閉此訊息框

en: last edited %(time)s by %(editor)s
zh_TW: 上次是 %(editor)s 在 %(time)s 編輯的

en: last modified %(time)s
zh_TW: 上次修改時間 %(time)s

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Text
zh_TW: 內文

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: More Actions:
zh_TW: 更多功能

en: Raw Text
zh_TW: 檢視原始形

en: Print View
zh_TW: 檢視列印形

en: Delete Cache
zh_TW: 刪除快取

en: Rename Page
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Copy Page
zh_TW: 複製頁面

en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除本頁

en: Like Pages
zh_TW: 相似頁面

en: Local Site Map
zh_TW: 連結地圖

en: My Pages
zh_TW: 我的頁面

en: Subscribe User
zh_TW: 新增訂戶

en: Remove Spam
zh_TW: 移除垃圾

en: Revert to this revision
zh_TW: 回復成此版

en: Package Pages
zh_TW: 打包頁面

en: Render as Docbook
zh_TW: DocBook 形

en: Sync Pages
zh_TW: 同步頁面

en: Do
zh_TW: 執行

en: Comments
zh_TW: 說明

en: Edit (Text)
zh_TW: 編輯(Text)

en: Edit (GUI)
zh_TW: 編輯(GUI)

en: Immutable Page
zh_TW: 唯讀頁面

en: Remove Link
zh_TW: 取消捷徑

en: Add Link
zh_TW: 設為捷徑

en: Show %s days.
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 天。

en: Wiki Markup
zh_TW: Wiki 標記

en: Wiki
zh_TW: Wiki 模式

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Options --pages and --search are mutually exclusive!
zh_TW: --pages 和 --search 兩個參數是互斥的！

en: You must specify an output file!
zh_TW: 你必須指定輸出檔！

en: No pages specified using --pages or --search, assuming full package.
zh_TW: 沒有使用 --page 和 --search 來指定頁面，預設是整體打包。

en: Output file already exists! Cowardly refusing to continue!
zh_TW: 輸出檔已經存在！無法繼續。

en: Attachment link
zh_TW: 附件連結

en: Page link
zh_TW: 頁面連結

en: Changed page
zh_TW: 改變過的頁面

en: Page changed
zh_TW: 頁面已改變

en: Page has been modified
zh_TW: 頁面已編輯

en: Page has been renamed
zh_TW: 頁面已重新命名

en: Page has been deleted
zh_TW: 頁面已刪除

en: Page has been copied
zh_TW: 頁面已被複製

en: A new attachment has been added
zh_TW: 新的附件已經加入

en: A page has been reverted to a previous state
zh_TW: 頁面已經被回復到先前的狀態

en: A user has subscribed to a page
zh_TW: 有使用者訂閱頁面。

en: A new account has been created
zh_TW: 有新帳號建立

en: Trivial
zh_TW: 些微

en: New page:
zh_TW: 新的頁面：

en: No differences found!
zh_TW: 新舊版完全相同！

en: [all]
zh_TW: [全]

en: [not empty]
zh_TW: [非空]

en: [empty]
zh_TW: [空]

en: filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: rev
zh_TW: 版本

en: current
zh_TW: 目前

en: last modified: %s
zh_TW: 修改時間：%s

en: match
zh_TW: 筆

en: matches
zh_TW: 筆

en: This page is already deleted or was never created!
zh_TW: 本頁已經刪除或還沒建立！

en: Invalid filename "%s"!
zh_TW: 不合法的檔名 "%s"！

en: Package pages
zh_TW: 打包頁面

en: Package name
zh_TW: 包裹名稱

en: List of page names - separated by a comma
zh_TW: 輸入頁面名稱 (以逗號分開)

en: No pages like "%s"!
zh_TW: 沒有類似 "%s" 的頁面！

en: Rolled back changes to the page %s.
zh_TW: 轉回改變到頁面 %s。

en: Exception while calling rollback function:
zh_TW: 執行轉回功能時發生異常

en: Please enter your password of your account at the remote wiki below. <<BR>> /!\ You should trust both wikis because the password could be read by the particular administrators.
zh_TW: 請在下面輸入你在遠端 Wiki 帳號的密碼。<<BR>> /!\ 你必須相信兩邊的 Wiki 站，因為特定的管理者可以讀取你的密碼。

en: Operation was canceled.
zh_TW: 動作已取消。

en: Please use the interactive user interface to use action %(actionname)s!
zh_TW: 請使用互動式介面進行「%(actionname)s」操作！

en: The only supported directions are BOTH and DOWN.
zh_TW: 只支援 BOTH 和 DOWN 指令

en: Please set an interwikiname in your wikiconfig (see HelpOnConfiguration) to be able to use this action.
zh_TW: 請在 wikiconfig 設定 Wiki 站際的名稱 (參見 HelpOnConfiguration) 才能使用本項操作。

en: Incorrect parameters. Please supply at least the ''remoteWiki'' parameter. Refer to HelpOnSynchronisation for help.
zh_TW: 參數不正確。請至少指定 ''remoteWiki'' 參數。詳情請參見 HelpOnSynchronisation。

en: The ''remoteWiki'' is unknown.
zh_TW: ''remoteWiki'' 不明。

en: A severe error occurred:
zh_TW: 發生嚴重的錯誤：

en: Synchronisation finished. Look below for the status messages.
zh_TW: 同步完成。請參考以下的狀態訊息。

en: Synchronisation started -
zh_TW: 同步作業開始 --

en: Got a list of %s local and %s remote pages. This results in %s pages to process.
zh_TW: 收到 %s 個本地及 %s 個遠端頁面。總共有 %s 個頁面要處理。

en: After filtering: %s pages
zh_TW: 過濾之後，還有 %s 頁

en: Skipped page %s because of no write access to local page.
zh_TW: 跳過頁面 %s，因為無法在本地寫入。

en: Deleted page %s locally.
zh_TW: 刪除本地頁面 %s

en: Error while deleting page %s locally:
zh_TW: 在刪除本地頁面 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Deleted page %s remotely.
zh_TW: 刪除遠端頁面 %s

en: Error while deleting page %s remotely:
zh_TW: 在刪除遠端頁面 %s 時發生錯誤

en: The item %s cannot be merged automatically but was changed in both wikis. Please delete it in one of both wikis and try again.
zh_TW: 項目 %s 在兩端的 wiki 都有更動，而且無法自動合併。請刪除其中之一，然後再試一次。

en: The item %s has different mime types in both wikis and cannot be merged. Please delete it in one of both wikis or unify the mime type, and try again.
zh_TW: 項目 %s 在兩端的 MIME 型態不符無法合併。請刪除其中之一或讓兩邊的 MIME 型態相符，然後再試一次。

en: The item %s was renamed locally. This is not implemented yet. Therefore the full synchronisation history is lost for this page.
zh_TW: 項目 %s 在本地以重新命名過。但本項功能尚未完成，因此本頁無法保留完整的同步歷史。

en: Synchronising page %s with remote page %s ...
zh_TW: 同步本地頁面 %s 和遠端頁面 %s ...

en: The page %s was deleted remotely but changed locally.
zh_TW: 頁面 %s 在遠端已刪除，但在本地卻有修改過。

en: The page %s could not be synced. The remote page was renamed. This is not supported yet. You may want to delete one of the pages to get it synced.
zh_TW: 頁面 %s 無法同步。遠端頁面已經重新命名過，而目前還不支援此種操作。你必須刪除其中之一才能完成同步作業。

en: Skipped page %s because of a locally or remotely unresolved conflict.
zh_TW: 跳過頁面 %s，因為無法解決兩邊的編輯衝突。

en: This is the first synchronisation between the local and the remote wiki for the page %s.
zh_TW: 這是第一次在本地和遠端同步頁面 %s。

en: The page %s could not be merged because you are not allowed to modify the page in the remote wiki.
zh_TW: 頁面 %s 無法合併，因為你無權修改遠端的頁面。

en: Page %s successfully merged.
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 已成功合併！

en: Page %s contains conflicts that were introduced on the remote side.
zh_TW: 頁面 %s 包含來自遠端的編輯衝突。

en: Page %s merged with conflicts.
zh_TW: 頁面 %s 已合併，但仍有編輯衝突。

en: Exactly one page like "%s" found, redirecting to page.
zh_TW: 只有一頁類似 "%s"，轉向至該頁。

en: Pages like "%s"
zh_TW: 類似 "%s" 的頁面：

en: %(matchcount)d %(matches)s for "%(title)s"
zh_TW: 共有 %(matchcount)d %(matches)s 連向 "%(title)s"

en: You must login to remove a quicklink.
zh_TW: 登入之後才能移除頁面捷徑。

en: Your quicklink to this page has been removed.
zh_TW: 已取消本頁之捷徑。

en: Your quicklink to this page could not be removed.
zh_TW: 無法取消本頁之捷徑。

en: You need to have a quicklink to this page to remove it.
zh_TW: 本頁並未設成捷徑。

en: Please choose:
zh_TW: 請選擇：

en: You must login to use this action: %(action)s.
zh_TW: 登入之後才能使用此功能：%(action)s。

en: Only superuser is allowed to use this action.
zh_TW: 只有管理者才能使用本項操作。

en: You are not allowed to subscribe to a page you can't read.
zh_TW: 你不能訂閱無權瀏覽的頁面。

en: This wiki is not enabled for mail/Jabber processing.
zh_TW: 本 wiki 站不支援郵寄和 Jabber 處理。

en: You must log in to use subscriptions.
zh_TW: 登入之後才能訂閱

en: Add your email address or Jabber ID in your user settings to use subscriptions.
zh_TW: 設定 email 信箱或 Jabber ID 之後才能訂閱

en: You are already subscribed to this page.
zh_TW: 本頁已經訂閱過了。

en: You have been subscribed to this page.
zh_TW: 訂閱完成。

en: You could not get subscribed to this page.
zh_TW: 你無法訂閱本頁。

en: Upload of attachment '%(filename)s'.
zh_TW: 上傳附件 '%(filename)s'。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' deleted.
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 已刪除。

en: Drawing '%(filename)s' saved.
zh_TW: 圖片 '%(filename)s' 已儲存。

en: Revert to revision %(rev)d.
zh_TW: 回復成第 %(rev)d 版。

en: Renamed from '%(oldpagename)s'.
zh_TW: 從 "%(oldpagename)s" 改名過來。

en: [%d attachments]
zh_TW: [%d 個附件]

en: There are <a href="%(link)s">%(count)s attachment(s)</a> stored for this page.
zh_TW: 本頁包含 <a href="%(link)s">%(count)s 個附件</a>.

en: Filename of attachment not specified!
zh_TW: 附件沒指定檔名！

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' does not exist!
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 不存在！

en: To refer to attachments on a page, use '''{{{attachment:filename}}}''', 
    as shown below in the list of files. 
    Do '''NOT''' use the URL of the {{{[get]}}} link, 
    since this is subject to change and can break easily.
zh_TW: 如果要在內文中引用附件，請輸入 '''{{{attachment:filename}}}'''
    這種格式 (最簡單的方法是從下表剪貼)。
    '''千萬不要'''用 {{{[下載]}}} 指向的 URL，
    因為那個位置可能會變，到時候就不能用了。

en: del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: get
zh_TW: 下載

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

en: unzip
zh_TW: 解壓縮

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Do it.
zh_TW: 執行

en: No attachments stored for %(pagename)s
zh_TW: 頁面 "%(pagename)s" 沒有附件

en: You are not allowed to delete attachments on this page.
zh_TW: 你無權刪除本頁附件。

en: You are not allowed to move attachments from this page.
zh_TW: 你無權搬移本頁附件。

en: You are not allowed to attach a file to this page.
zh_TW: 你無權在本頁插入附件。

en: Attachment '%(pagename)s/%(filename)s' moved to '%(new_pagename)s/%(new_filename)s'.
zh_TW: 附件 '%(pagename)s/%(filename)s' 已搬移至 '%(new_pagename)s/%(new_filename)s'。

en: New Attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

en: File to upload
zh_TW: 要上傳的檔案

en: Rename to
zh_TW: 重新命名為

en: Overwrite existing attachment of same name
zh_TW: 取代同名的附件

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Attached Files
zh_TW: 現有附件

en: Unsupported AttachFile sub-action: %s
zh_TW: 不支援 AttachFile 的子功能：%s

en: Attachments for "%(pagename)s"
zh_TW: "%(pagename)s" 的附件

en: TextCha: Wrong answer! Go back and try again...
zh_TW: TextCha: 答案錯誤！請再試一次...

en: No file content. Delete non ASCII characters from the file name and try again.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有內容。請刪除檔名中的非 ASCII 字元後，再試試看。

en: You are not allowed to overwrite a file attachment of this page.
zh_TW: 你無權覆蓋本頁的附件。

en: Attachment '%(target)s' (remote name '%(filename)s') with %(bytes)d bytes saved.
zh_TW: 附件 '%(target)s' (遠端名稱 '%(filename)s') 儲存好了，共計 %(bytes)d 位元組。

en: Attachment '%(target)s' (remote name '%(filename)s') already exists.
zh_TW: 附件 '%(target)s' 已經存在 (遠端名稱 '%(filename)s')

en: Attachment '%(new_pagename)s/%(new_filename)s' already exists.
zh_TW: 附件 '%(new_pagename)s/%(new_filename)s' 已存在。

en: Nothing changed
zh_TW: 沒有任何改變

en: Page '%(new_pagename)s' does not exist or you don't have enough rights.
zh_TW: 頁面 '%(new_pagename)s' 不存在或你沒有足夠的權限。

en: Move aborted!
zh_TW: 放棄搬移

en: Move aborted because new page name is empty.
zh_TW: 因為新頁面名稱是空的而放棄搬移

en: Please use a valid filename for attachment '%(filename)s'.
zh_TW: 請替附件 '%(filename)s' 取個合法的檔名。

en: Move aborted because new attachment name is empty.
zh_TW: 因為新附件名稱是空的而放棄搬移

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: New page name
zh_TW: 新的頁面名稱

en: New attachment name
zh_TW: 新的附件名稱

en: You are not allowed to get attachments from this page.
zh_TW: 你無權下載本頁附件。

en: You are not allowed to install files.
zh_TW: 你無權安裝檔案。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' installed.
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 已安裝。

en: You are not allowed to unzip attachments of this page.
zh_TW: 你無權解壓本頁附件。

en: The file %(filename)s is not a .zip file.
zh_TW: 檔案 %(filename)s 不是 .zip 檔。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' not unzipped because some files in the zip are either not in the same directory or exceeded the single file size limit (%(maxsize_file)d kB).
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 無法解壓縮。可能原因：zip 內的檔案不在同一目錄或有檔案超過單一檔案的大小限制 (%(maxsize_file)d kB)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' not unzipped because it would have exceeded the per page attachment storage size limit (%(size)d kB).
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 無法解壓縮。原因：檔案太大，超過頁面附件的大小限制 (%(size)d kB)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' not unzipped because it would have exceeded the per page attachment count limit (%(count)d).
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 無法解壓縮。原因：檔案太多，超過頁面附件的個數限制 (%(count)d)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' partially unzipped (did not overwrite: %(filelist)s).
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 已部份解壓縮 (沒有覆蓋: %(filelist)s)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' unzipped.
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 已解壓縮。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s'

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Package script:
zh_TW: 打包腳本：

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已更改

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Unknown file type, cannot display this attachment inline.
zh_TW: 不明的檔案類型，不能內嵌在內文中。

en: You are not allowed to view attachments of this page.
zh_TW: 你無權檢視本頁附件。

en: attachment:%(filename)s of %(pagename)s
zh_TW: %(pagename)s 的附件 attachment:%(filename)s

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Page size: %d
zh_TW: 頁面大小：%d

en: SHA digest of this page's content is:
zh_TW: 本頁內文的 SHA 摘要碼：

en: The following users subscribed to this page:
zh_TW: 訂閱本頁的使用者：

en: This page links to the following pages:
zh_TW: 本頁連往以下頁面：

en: Diff
zh_TW: 比較

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯者

en: Comment
zh_TW: 說明

en: Action
zh_TW: 功能

en: to previous
zh_TW: 回到前面

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: Revision History
zh_TW: 修訂記錄

en: No log entries found.
zh_TW: 本頁面沒有修訂記錄。

en: Info for "%s"
zh_TW: 關於 "%s"

en: Show "%(title)s"
zh_TW: 顯示 "%(title)s"

en: General Page Infos
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Page hits and edits
zh_TW: 人氣和編輯次數

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all /subpages too?
zh_TW: 也一併刪除所有 /子頁面？

en: Optional reason for the deletion
zh_TW: 刪除本頁的理由：

en: Really delete this page?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除本頁？

en: Please first create a homepage before creating additional pages.
zh_TW: 建立其他頁面之前，請先建立個人首頁。

en: MyPages management
zh_TW: 管理我的頁面

en: (including %(localwords)d %(pagelink)s)
zh_TW: (其中包含 %(localwords)d 個 %(pagelink)s)

en: The following %(badwords)d words could not be found in the dictionary of %(totalwords)d words%(localwords)s and are highlighted below:
zh_TW: 下列 %(badwords)d 個詞沒有收錄在總詞數 %(totalwords)d 個的詞典中%(localwords)s。未收錄的詞會在內文中特別標示：

en: Add checked words to dictionary
zh_TW: 把勾選的詞加進詞典

en: No spelling errors found!
zh_TW: 沒有拼字錯誤！

en: You can't save spelling words.
zh_TW: 你無權保留拼字。

en: You can't check spelling on a page you can't read.
zh_TW: 不能檢查無權瀏覽的頁面。

en: You are not allowed to use this action.
zh_TW: 你無權使用本項操作。

en: If this account exists an email was sent.
zh_TW: 如果有此帳號存在，就會寄出 email。

en: This wiki is not enabled for mail processing.
    Contact the owner of the wiki, who can enable email.
zh_TW: 本 wiki 不支援郵寄工作。
    請連絡管理員，看他要不要啟動郵寄功能。

en: Please provide a valid email address or a username!
zh_TW: 請輸入合法的 email 地址或使用者名稱！

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Mail me my account data
zh_TW: 把帳號資料寄給我

en: Recovery token
zh_TW: 回復憑證

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password (repeat)
zh_TW: 新密碼(再一次)

en: Reset my password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Passwords don't match!
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不符！

en: Password not acceptable: %s
zh_TW: 不接受此密碼：%s

en: Your password has been changed, you can log in now.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已更改，可以登入了。

en: Your token is invalid!
zh_TW: 你的憑證是無效的！

en: Password reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: 
    == Password reset ==
    Enter a new password below.
zh_TW: 
    == 密碼重設 ==
    請在以下輸入新密碼。

en: Lost password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: 
    == Recovering a lost password ==
    If you have forgotten your password, provide your email address or
    username and click on '''Mail me my account data'''.
    You will receive an email containing a recovery token that can be
    used to change your password. The email will also contain further
    instructions.
zh_TW: 
    == 回復已忘記的密碼 ==
    如果你忘記你的密碼，請輸入你的 email 信箱或使用者名稱，
    然後點擊 '''Mail me my account data'''。
    你會收到附上回復憑證的 email。你可以用此憑證來更改你的密碼。
    在此 email 當中會有詳細的說明。

en: 
    === Password reset ===
    If you already have received the email with the recovery token, enter your
    username, the recovery token and a new password (twice) below.
zh_TW: 
    === 重設密碼 ===
    如果你已經收到附上回覆憑證的 email，請在以下輸入你的使用者名稱、
    回復憑證，以及新密碼 (兩次)。

en: Remember decision
zh_TW: 記下決定

en: Remember this trust decision and don't ask again
zh_TW: 記下決定並不需要再詢問

en: Approve
zh_TW: 承認

en: Don't approve
zh_TW: 不承認

en: OpenID not served
zh_TW: 無 OpenID 服務

en: Subscribe users to the page %s
zh_TW: 新增頁面 "%s" 的訂閱戶

en: Enter user names (comma separated):
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱 (以逗號隔開)：

en: Subscribed for %s:
zh_TW: 已為 %s 訂閱

en: Not a user:
zh_TW: 不合法帳號:

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_TW: 你無權執行本項操作。

en: Charts are not available!
zh_TW: 不能繪製圖表！

en: You need to provide a chart type!
zh_TW: 請指定圖表類型！

en: Bad chart type "%s"!
zh_TW: 錯誤的圖表類型 "%s"！

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Pagename not specified!
zh_TW: 頁面名稱沒指定！

en: (!) Only pages changed since '''%s''' are being displayed!
zh_TW: (!) 自 '''%s''' 以後改變的頁面才會顯示！

en: /!\ The modification date you entered was not recognized and is therefore not considered for the search results!
zh_TW: /!\ 你輸入的修改時間無法辨認，因此不會納入搜尋之條件！

en: Please use a more selective search term instead of {{{"%s"}}}
zh_TW: {{{"%s"}}} 找到太多資料，請輸入更精確的關鍵字！

en: Title Search: "%s"
zh_TW: 搜尋標題："%s"

en: Advanced Search: "%s"
zh_TW: 進階搜尋："%s"

en: Full Text Search: "%s"
zh_TW: 全文檢索："%s"

en: Your search query {{{"%s"}}} is invalid. Please refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
zh_TW: 你個查詢 {{{"%s"}}} 並不合法。詳情請參見 HelpOnSearching。

en: Your search query {{{"%s"}}} didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.%s
zh_TW: 沒有任何項目符合搜尋條件 {{{"%s"}}}，請修改搜尋條件。詳細的方法請參考 HelpOnSearching。%s

en: (!) Consider performing a
zh_TW: (!) 也可考慮改用

en: full-text search with your search terms
zh_TW: 全文檢索來搜尋

en: (!) You're performing a title search that might not include all related results of your search query in this wiki. <<BR>>
zh_TW: (!) 你執行的是標題檢索，本 Wiki 站相關的內文並不會被查詢到。<<BR>>

en: Click here to perform a full-text search with your search terms!
zh_TW: 點一下這裡，以便對搜尋項目做全文檢索！

en: Cannot create a new page without a page name.  Please specify a page name.
zh_TW: 必須有頁面名稱才能建立頁面。

en: Your subscription to this page has been removed.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱完成。

en: Can't remove regular expression subscription!
zh_TW: 無法取消用正規表示式設定的訂閱！

en: Edit the subscription regular expressions in your settings.
zh_TW: 請在你的設定編輯訂閱頁面的正規表示式。

en: You need to be subscribed to unsubscribe.
zh_TW: 你並未訂閱本頁。

en: Create new drawing "%(filename)s (opens in new window)"
zh_TW: 建立新圖 "%(filename)s (在新視窗開啟)"

en: Edit drawing %(filename)s (opens in new window)
zh_TW: 編輯圖片 "%(filename)s (在新視窗開啟)"

en: Clickable drawing: %(filename)s
zh_TW: 可點擊的圖片 "%(filename)s"

en: You are not allowed to save a drawing on this page.
zh_TW: 你無權在本頁儲存圖片。

en: Edit drawing
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Execute action %(actionname)s?
zh_TW: 要執行「%(actionname)s」操作嗎？

en: Action %(actionname)s is excluded in this wiki!
zh_TW: 本 Wiki 站不使用「%(actionname)s」操作！

en: You are not allowed to use action %(actionname)s on this page!
zh_TW: 你無權在本頁進行「%(actionname)s」操作。

en: You are not allowed to create the supplementation page.
zh_TW: 你無權建立補充頁

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Select Author
zh_TW: 選擇作者

en: Revert all!
zh_TW: 全部回復

en: Copy all /subpages too?
zh_TW: 也一併複製所有 /子頁面？

en: New name
zh_TW: 新的名稱

en: Optional reason for the copying
zh_TW: 複製頁面的理由：

en: Really copy this page?
zh_TW: 確定要複製本頁嗎？

en: You are now logged out.
zh_TW: 你已經登出了。

en: Local Site Map for "%s"
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 的連結地圖

en: No older revisions available!
zh_TW: 沒有舊版！

en: Diff for "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 的版本比較

en: Differences between revisions %d and %d
zh_TW: 修訂版 %d 和 %d 的差異如下：

en: (spanning %d versions)
zh_TW: (間隔 %d 版)

en: Previous change
zh_TW: 上一變動

en: Next change
zh_TW: 下一變動

en: The page was saved %(count)d times, though!
zh_TW: 可是本頁已存檔存了 %(count)d 次！

en: (ignoring whitespace)
zh_TW: (忽略空白)

en: Ignore changes in the amount of whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略空白的改變

en: Empty user name. Please enter a user name.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱！

en: Invalid user name {{{'%s'}}}.
    Name may contain any Unicode alpha numeric character, with optional one
    space between words. Group page name is not allowed.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱：{{{'%s'}}}。
    名稱可以使用 Unicode 文數字，字跟字中間可以加進一個空白，
    但不能使用群組頁面的名字。

en: This user name already belongs to somebody else.
zh_TW: 這個使用者名稱已經有人用了。

en: Please specify a password!
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼！

en: Please provide your email address. If you lose your login information, you can get it by email.
zh_TW: 請輸入 email 地址，不然你忘記名稱或密碼的時候，就不能用 email 取回了。

en: This email already belongs to somebody else.
zh_TW: 這個 email 地址已經有人用了。

en: User account created! You can use this account to login now...
zh_TW: 使用者帳號已經建立！你可以用此帳號登入...

en: Password repeat
zh_TW: 密碼(再一次)

en: TextCha (required)
zh_TW: TextCha (請務必回答這個問題)

en: Create Profile
zh_TW: 新使用者註冊

en: Create Account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Full Link List for "%s"
zh_TW: 引用頁面 "%s" 的頁面列表

en: You must login to add a quicklink.
zh_TW: 登入之後才能設定頁面捷徑。

en: A quicklink to this page has been added for you.
zh_TW: 已設定本頁之捷徑。

en: A quicklink to this page could not be added for you.
zh_TW: 無法設定本頁之捷徑。

en: You already have a quicklink to this page.
zh_TW: 本頁已經設成捷徑了！

en: Rename all /subpages too?
zh_TW: 也一併重新命名所有 /子頁面？

en: Really rename this page?
zh_TW: 確定要重新命名本頁嗎？

en: Optional reason for the renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名的理由：

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: You are not allowed to do remote backup.
zh_TW: 你無權進行遠端備份。

en: Unknown backup subaction: %s.
zh_TW: 不明的備份子操作：%s。

en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: You are not allowed to revert this page!
zh_TW: 你無權回復本頁！

en: You were viewing the current revision of this page when you called the revert action. If you want to revert to an older revision, first view that older revision and then call revert to this (older) revision again.
zh_TW: 你目前正在瀏覽準備回復到的版本。如果你想回復到更舊的版本，請先瀏覽該版本再執行回復動作。

en: Optional reason for reverting this page
zh_TW: 回復頁面的理由 (可略)：

en: Really revert this page?
zh_TW: 確定要回復本頁嗎？

en: Member of Groups
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Disable user
zh_TW: 停止使用

en: Enable user
zh_TW: 允許使用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Mail account data
zh_TW: 郵寄帳號資料

en: RecentChanges
zh_TW: 最新更動

en: TitleIndex
zh_TW: 標題索引

en: WordIndex
zh_TW: 詞彙索引

en: FindPage
zh_TW: 尋找頁面

en: MissingPage
zh_TW: 頁面不存在

en: MissingHomePage
zh_TW: 首頁不存在

en: WikiWikiWeb
zh_TW: 中文/WikiWikiWeb

en: FrontPage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: WikiSandBox
zh_TW: Wiki沙盤

en: AbandonedPages
zh_TW: 遺棄頁面

en: EventStats
zh_TW: 事件統計

en: EventStats/HitCounts
zh_TW: 事件統計/點擊次數

en: EventStats/UserAgents
zh_TW: 事件統計/瀏覽器

en: FortuneCookies
zh_TW: 操作秘笈

en: WikiLicense
zh_TW: Wiki版權

en: HomepageTemplate
zh_TW: 首頁模板

en: HelpTemplate
zh_TW: 說明模板

en: SlideShowHandOutTemplate
zh_TW: 簡報講義模板

en: SlideTemplate
zh_TW: 投影片模板

en: HelpOnFormatting
zh_TW: 說明/排版

en: HelpContents
zh_TW: 說明

en: HelpForBeginners
zh_TW: 說明/新手入門

en: HelpOnAccessControlLists
zh_TW: 說明/存取控制清單

en: HelpOnHeadlines
zh_TW: 說明/標題

en: HelpOnMacros
zh_TW: 說明/巨集

en: HelpOnSlideShows/000 Introduction
zh_TW: 說明/簡報/000 前言

en: HelpOnSlideShows/100 Creating the slides
zh_TW: 說明/簡報/100 製作投影片

en: HelpOnSlideShows/900 Last but not least: Running your presentation
zh_TW: 說明/簡報/900 尾頁，但尚未結束︰播放您的簡報

en: HelpOnSmileys
zh_TW: 說明/笑臉

en: Sun
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 星期六

en: AttachFile
zh_TW: 附件

en: DeletePage
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: LikePages
zh_TW: 相似頁面

en: LocalSiteMap
zh_TW: 連結地圖

en: RenamePage
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: SpellCheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: User agent
zh_TW: 瀏覽器類型

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Distribution of User-Agent Types
zh_TW: 瀏覽器類型分佈

en: Page Size Distribution
zh_TW: 頁面大小分佈

en: page size upper bound [bytes]
zh_TW: 頁面大小上限 [位元組]

en: # of pages of this size
zh_TW: 相同大小的頁面數

en: Views/day
zh_TW: 每日瀏覽

en: Edits/day
zh_TW: 每日編輯

en: %(chart_title)s for %(filterpage)s
zh_TW: %(filterpage)s 的 %(chart_title)s 圖

en: green=view
    red=edit
zh_TW: 綠=人氣
    紅=編輯

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: # of hits
zh_TW: 人氣指數

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: <Browser setting>
zh_TW: <依瀏覽器而定>

en: No orphaned pages in this wiki.
zh_TW: 本 wiki 沒有孤立頁面。

en: Include system pages
zh_TW: 包含系統頁面

en: Exclude system pages
zh_TW: 排除系統頁面

en: No wanted pages in this wiki.
zh_TW: 本 wiki 沒有未定義的頁面。

en: Python Version
zh_TW: Python 版本

en: MoinMoin Version
zh_TW: !MoinMoin 版本

en: Release %s [Revision %s]
zh_TW: %s 版 [%s 修訂]

en: 4Suite Version
zh_TW: 4Suite 版本

en: Number of pages
zh_TW: 總頁面數

en: Number of system pages
zh_TW: 系統頁面數

en: Accumulated page sizes
zh_TW: 頁面大小總計

en: Disk usage of %(data_dir)s/pages/
zh_TW: 硬碟使用量 (目錄 %(data_dir)s/pages)

en: Disk usage of %(data_dir)s/
zh_TW: 硬碟使用量 (目錄 %(data_dir)s)

en: Entries in edit log
zh_TW: 修訂記錄總計

en: NONE
zh_TW: 無

en: Global extension macros
zh_TW: 內建擴充巨集

en: Local extension macros
zh_TW: 外掛擴充巨集

en: Global extension actions
zh_TW: 內建擴充操作

en: Local extension actions
zh_TW: 外掛擴充操作

en: Global parsers
zh_TW: 內建解析器

en: Local extension parsers
zh_TW: 外掛解析器

en: Xapian and/or Python Xapian bindings not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 Xapian 及/或 Python Xapian bindings

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 可用

en: index unavailable
zh_TW: 無索引

en: index available
zh_TW: 有索引

en: Xapian search
zh_TW: Xapian 搜尋

en: Stemming for Xapian
zh_TW: Xapian 詞幹解析

en: Active threads
zh_TW: 緒程數目

en: Search for items
zh_TW: 搜尋項目

en: containing all the following terms
zh_TW: 包含以下所有項目

en: containing one or more of the following terms
zh_TW: 包含以下一或多個項目

en: not containing the following terms
zh_TW: 不包含以下項目

en: any category
zh_TW: 任何類別

en: any language
zh_TW: 任何語言

en: any mimetype
zh_TW: 任何 MIME 型態

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案型態

en: Search only in titles
zh_TW: 只搜尋標題

en: Case-sensitive search
zh_TW: 區分大小寫搜尋

en: Exclude underlay
zh_TW: 不含系統頁面

en: No system items
zh_TW: 無系統項目

en: Search in all page revisions
zh_TW: 搜尋所有頁面的所有版本

en: Go get it!
zh_TW: 找找看

en: No quotes on %(pagename)s.
zh_TW: %(pagename)s 中沒有可引用的格言。

en: Contents
zh_TW: 目 錄

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Unsupported navigation scheme '%(scheme)s'!
zh_TW: 不支援的導覽方案：'%(scheme)s'！

en: No parent page found!
zh_TW: 找不到上層頁面！

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 簡報模式

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Slide %(pos)d of %(size)d
zh_TW: 投影片 %(pos)d/%(size)d

en: File attachment browser
zh_TW: 附件檔瀏覽器

en: User account browser
zh_TW: 使用者帳號瀏覽器

en: Search Titles
zh_TW: 搜尋標題

en: Display context of search results
zh_TW: 顯示前後文

en: Case-sensitive searching
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Search Text
zh_TW: 全文檢索

en: Go To Page
zh_TW: 跳至此頁

en: %(mins)dm ago
zh_TW: %(mins)d 分前

en: (no bookmark set)
zh_TW: (尚未放置)

en: (currently set to %s)
zh_TW: (目前位置為 %s)

en: Delete bookmark
zh_TW: 拿掉書籤

en: Set bookmark
zh_TW: 放置書籤

en: [Bookmark reached]
zh_TW: [目前書籤放置在此]

en: Markup
zh_TW: 標記

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Upload new attachment "%(filename)s"
zh_TW: 上傳新附件 "%(filename)s"

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Invalid include arguments "%s"!
zh_TW: 錯誤的插入參數 "%s"！

en: Nothing found for "%s"!
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s"！

en: You are the only user.
zh_TW: 您是唯一的使用者

en: Select User
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: This jabber id already belongs to somebody else.
zh_TW: 這個 jabber id 已經有人用了。

en: The theme '%(theme_name)s' could not be loaded!
zh_TW: 無法載入佈景主題 '%(theme_name)s'!

en: User preferences saved!
zh_TW: 使用者設定已儲存！

en: the one preferred
zh_TW: 只有我偏好的

en: free choice
zh_TW: 列出所有選擇

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Preferred theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Editor Preference
zh_TW: 偏好的編輯器

en: Editor shown on UI
zh_TW: 顯示的編輯器選項

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Your time is
zh_TW: 你當地的時間：

en: Server time is
zh_TW: 伺服器的時間：

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Preferred language
zh_TW: 語言偏好

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Quick links
zh_TW: 自訂頁面捷徑

en: Change password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已更改。

en: To change your password, enter a new password twice.
zh_TW: 為更改您的密碼，請輸入您的新密碼兩次。

en: OpenID settings
zh_TW: OpenID 設定

en: Cannot remove all OpenIDs.
zh_TW: 無法移除所有的 OpenID

en: The selected OpenIDs have been removed.
zh_TW: 選擇的 OpenID 已移除

en: This OpenID is already used for another account.
zh_TW: 此 OpenID 已經被別的帳號使用。

en: OpenID added successfully.
zh_TW: OpenID 新增成功。

en: Current OpenIDs
zh_TW: 目前的 OpenID

en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除選擇的

en: Add OpenID
zh_TW: 新增 OpenID

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification settings saved!
zh_TW: 通知設定已儲存

en: '''Email'''
zh_TW: '''電子郵件'''

en: '''Event type'''
zh_TW: 事件型態

en: Select the events you want to be notified about.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要收到的通知。

en: Subscribed events
zh_TW: 訂閱事件

en: Subscribed wiki pages<<BR>>(one regex per line)
zh_TW: 訂閱的 wiki 頁面 <<BR>>(每行一個正規表示式)

en: Inlined image: %(url)s
zh_TW: Inlined 圖像：%(url)s

en: Toggle line numbers
zh_TW: 切換行號
