movim - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 感謝

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯人員

en: Thanks to all the translators
zh_TW: 感謝所有的翻譯人員

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Movim is an XMPP-based communication platform. All the project, except the following software and resources, is under
zh_TW: Movim 是以 XMPP 為基礎的通訊平台。除了以下的軟體及資源，所有的專案都在其中

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Change my password
zh_TW: 變更我的密碼

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password confirmation
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: The password has been updated
zh_TW: 密碼已更新

en: Please provide a valid password (6 characters minimum)
zh_TW: 請提供有效的密碼 (最少6個字元)

en: The provided passwords are not the same
zh_TW: 密碼並不一樣

en: Delete your account
zh_TW: 刪除您的帳號

en: You will delete your XMPP account and all the relative information linked to it (profile, contacts and publications).
zh_TW: 您將刪除您的 XMPP 帳號及所有連結在此的資訊 (個人資訊，連絡人及發佈的內容)。

en: Leave this instance
zh_TW: 離開這個範例

en: You will delete all the relative information linked to your account on this Movim instance (profile, contacts and publications).
zh_TW: 您將刪除在這個 Movim 範例中所有連結到您帳號的資訊 (個人資訊，連絡人及發佈的內容)。

en: This action will not delete your account but will disconnect you from this instance.
zh_TW: 這個動作不會刪除您的帳號但是會中斷您與此範例的連結。

en: Create a new account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: No account creation form found on the server
zh_TW: 沒有帳號在伺服器上有建立

en: on
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Your acccount has been successfully registered
zh_TW: 您的帳號已成功註冊

en: Loading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: …and start playing
zh_TW: …和開始玩樂吧

en: Not Acceptable
zh_TW: 不同意

en: The registration system of this server is currently unavailable
zh_TW: 這個伺服器的註冊系統目前是無效的

en: Registration forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止註冊

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Log verbosity
zh_TW: 日誌等級

en: Restrict suggestions
zh_TW: 有限的建議

en: Only suggest chatrooms, Communities and other contents that are available on the user XMPP server and related services
zh_TW: 只有建議的聊天室，社群和其他內容可以使用在 XMPP 伺服器及相關服務

en: Administration Credential
zh_TW: 管理者憑證

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Retype password
zh_TW: 重新輸入密碼

en: Whitelisted XMPP Servers
zh_TW: XMPP 白名單伺服器

en: If you want to specify a list of authorized XMPP servers on your Movim pod and forbid the connection on all the others please put their domain name here, with comma (ex: movim.eu,jabber.fr)
zh_TW: 假如您要指定以下已驗證的 XMPP 伺服器在您的 Movim pod 然後禁止連線到其他的伺服器，請在此輸入他們的網域名稱並用逗號分隔 (例如: movim.eu,jabber.fr)

en: Leave this field blank if you allow the access to all the XMPP accounts.
zh_TW: 假如您允許存取所有 XMPP 帳號的話，保持欄位空白。

en: List of whitelisted XMPP servers
zh_TW: XMPP 白名單伺服器列表

[ctx: [information]title]
en: Information Message
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: [information]label]
en: Information Message
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Default XMPP server
zh_TW: 預設 XMPP 伺服器

en: Main XMPP server domain
zh_TW: 主要 XMPP 伺服器網域

en: Main XMPP server description
zh_TW: 主要 XMPP 伺服器描述

en: Main XMPP server country
zh_TW: 主要 XMPP 伺服器國家

en: Pick a country in the list
zh_TW: 在列表中選擇一個國家

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Syslog
zh_TW: 系統日誌

en: Syslog and files
zh_TW: 系統日誌和檔案

en: General Overview
zh_TW: 一般概述

en: WebSocket connection error, check if the Movim Daemon is running and is reachable
zh_TW: WebSocket 連線錯誤，確認一下假如 Movim 背景正在執行及可以使用

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Movim Daemon
zh_TW: Movim 背景服務

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Here you can register your pod on the official %sMovim API%s
zh_TW: 這裡您可以註冊您的 pod 在公開的 %sMovim API%s

en: Your pod is not registered on the API
zh_TW: 您的 pod 並沒有註冊在 API

en: Your pod is registered on the API
zh_TW: 您的 pod 已註冊在 API

en: Your pod is not yet validated
zh_TW: 您的 pod 是無效的

en: Your pod is validated
zh_TW: 您的 pod 是有效的

en: You asked to be removed from the API, this request will be processed in a couple of hours
zh_TW: 您要求從 API 中移除，這個要求將會在幾個小時內執行

en: Configuration updated
zh_TW: 設置已更新

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Use it
zh_TW: 使用這個

en: Webcam
zh_TW: 網路攝影機

en: Take a webcam snapshot
zh_TW: 用網路攝影機拍照吧

en: Avatar Updated
zh_TW: 圖示已更新

en: Avatar Not Updated
zh_TW: 圖示未更新

en: No avatar defined yet
zh_TW: 未定義圖示

en: This content is private, please login to see it
zh_TW: 這個內容是私人的，請登入後再來看

en: Message Published
zh_TW: 訊息已發佈

en: Your message could not be sent, please try again later
zh_TW: 您的訊息可能不能送出，請晚點重試

en: Encrypted message
zh_TW: 已加密訊息

en: Contact gone
zh_TW: 聯絡消失

en: %s messages retrieved
zh_TW: %s 訊息檢索

en: %s needs your attention
zh_TW: %s 需要您的關注

en: Smileys
zh_TW: 笑臉

en: Frequent contacts
zh_TW: 常聯絡的

en: Nothing here yet…
zh_TW: 這裡沒有...

en: You received an invitation to join a chatroom
zh_TW: 您收到一則加入聊天室的邀請

en: Join %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s

en: See the profile
zh_TW: 檢視個人設定

en: Clear the history
zh_TW: 清除紀錄

en: Edit last message
zh_TW: 編輯最後的訊息

en: Report abuse
zh_TW: 回報濫用

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Connected to the chatroom
zh_TW: 已連線到聊天室

en: Disconnected from the chatroom
zh_TW: 已中斷與聊天室的連線

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設置

en: Configuration saved
zh_TW: 已儲存設置

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject changed
zh_TW: 已變更主旨

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Chat with a contact
zh_TW: 跟聯絡人聊天

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: New conversation
zh_TW: 新的對話

en: Discover, follow and share
zh_TW: 探索，跟隨和分享

en: %s communities
zh_TW: %s 社群

en: Search for a new server
zh_TW: 搜索新的伺服器

en: Communities servers
zh_TW: 社群伺服器

en: Community created successfully
zh_TW: 社群建立成功

en: There is no Communities yet on this server.
zh_TW: 在這個伺服器上沒有社群。

en: Create a new community on %s
zh_TW: 建立社群在 %s

en: Community name
zh_TW: 社群名稱

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Name
zh_TW: 名称

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Marital Status
zh_TW: 婚姻狀況

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Wrong username
zh_TW: 錯誤的使用者名稱

en: Invalid JID
zh_TW: JID錯誤

en: XMPP Domain error, your account is not a correct Jabber ID
zh_TW: XMPP網域錯誤, 不正確Jabber ID

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼

en: Internal server error
zh_TW: 內部的伺服器錯誤

en: Session error
zh_TW: 作業階段錯誤

en: Account successfully created
zh_TW: 成功建立帳戶

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Movim failed to authenticate. You entered wrong data
zh_TW: 無法驗證. 不正確的憑據

en: The XMPP authentification failed
zh_TW: XMPP 驗證失敗

en: My address
zh_TW: 您的用戶名

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Chat Room ID
zh_TW: 聊天室 ID

en: Bad Chatroom ID
zh_TW: 錯誤的聊天室 ID

en: Empty name
zh_TW: 空白的名稱

en: Bookmarks updated
zh_TW: 書籤已更新

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Submit
zh_TW: 確認

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Account Creation
zh_TW: 創建帳戶

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Feed
zh_TW: 來源

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Cannot load file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案'%s'

en: Add
zh_TW: 加

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Submitting
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Extended Away
zh_TW: 長時間離開

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: Get older posts
zh_TW: 查看舊留言
