OpenSCAD 2020.02.17 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (356 entries)

en: About OpenSCAD
zh_TW: 關於 OpenSCAD

en: <html><head/><body>
    <p style="font-family: 'Open Sans', 'Droid Sans', 'sans-serif'; font-weight: bold; padding-bottom: 0; margin-bottom: 0; font-size: 22pt;"><span style="color: green;">Open</span>SCAD</p>
    <p style="font-family: 'Open Sans', 'Droid Sans', 'sans-serif'; font-weight: normal; font-size: 14pt; padding-top: 0; margin-top: 0; margin-left: 2em;">The Programmers Solid 3D CAD Modeller</p>
    </body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body>
    <p style="font-family: 'Open Sans', 'Droid Sans', 'sans-serif'; font-weight: bold; padding-bottom: 0; margin-bottom: 0; font-size: 22pt;"><span style="color: green;">Open</span>SCAD</p>
    <p style="font-family: 'Open Sans', 'Droid Sans', 'sans-serif'; font-weight: normal; font-size: 14pt; padding-top: 0; margin-top: 0; margin-left: 2em;">程式設計師的3D實體建模器</p>
    </body></html>

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Trim
zh_TW: 歸零點

en: Reset Trim
zh_TW: 重置歸零點

en: DeadZone
zh_TW: 盲區

en: Auto Trim Axes
zh_TW: 自動歸零軸

en: Axis 2
zh_TW: 軸 2

en: Axis 0
zh_TW: 軸 0

en: Axis 3
zh_TW: 軸 3

en: Axis 6
zh_TW: 軸 6

en: Axis 8
zh_TW: 軸 8

en: Axis 7
zh_TW: 軸 7

en: Axis 5
zh_TW: 軸 5

en: Axis 1
zh_TW: 軸 1

en: Axis 4
zh_TW: 軸 4

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Gain
zh_TW: 倍率

en: Translation
zh_TW: 平移

en: ViewPort rel.<br/>Translation
zh_TW: 視圖相關<br/>平移

en: ViewPort rel.<br />Rotation
zh_TW: 視圖相關<br/>旋轉

en: <b>Driver selection:</b> <i>(changes requires restarting OpenSCAD)</i>
zh_TW: <b>驅動程式選擇:</b> <i>(套用後需重新啟動OpenSCAD)</i>

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 操縱桿

en: Axes Mapping:
zh_TW: 座標軸映射:

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Button 2
zh_TW: 按鈕 2

en: Button 3
zh_TW: 按鈕 3

en: Button 5
zh_TW: 按鈕 5

en: Button 6
zh_TW: 按鈕 6

en: Button 4
zh_TW: 按鈕 4

en: Button 9
zh_TW: 按鈕 9

en: Button 8
zh_TW: 按鈕 8

en: Button 7
zh_TW: 按鈕 7

en: Button 0
zh_TW: 按鈕 0

en: Button 1
zh_TW: 按鈕 1

en: Button 12
zh_TW: 按鈕 12

en: Button 10
zh_TW: 按鈕 10

en: Button 11
zh_TW: 按鈕 11

en: Button 13
zh_TW: 按鈕 13

en: Button 14
zh_TW: 按鈕 14

en: Button 15
zh_TW: 按鈕 15

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear console
zh_TW: 清除控制台

en: Save console content to file
zh_TW: 將控制台內容存到檔案

en: All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: UI-WARNING
zh_TW: UI警告

en: FONT-WARNING
zh_TW: 字型警告

en: EXPORT-WARNING
zh_TW: 匯出警告

en: EXPORT-ERROR
zh_TW: 匯出錯誤

en: TRACE
zh_TW: 追溯

en: DEPRECATED
zh_TW: 棄用

en: OpenSCAD Font List
zh_TW: OpenSCAD 字型清單

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: <html><head/><body><p>This list shows the fonts currently registered with OpenSCAD.</p><p>Example:</p><pre style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">  text(&quot;OpenSCAD&quot;, font = &quot;DejaVu Sans&quot;);</span></pre><pre style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">  text(&quot;OpenSCAD&quot;, font = &quot;Liberation Sans:style=Italic&quot;);</span></pre></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>此清單顯示目前已註冊的字體 OpenSCAD.</p><p>例:</p><pre style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">  text(&quot;OpenSCAD&quot;, font = &quot;DejaVu Sans&quot;);</span></pre><pre style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">  text(&quot;OpenSCAD&quot;, font = &quot;Liberation Sans:style=Italic&quot;);</span></pre></body></html>

en: Welcome to OpenSCAD
zh_TW: 歡迎使用OpenSCAD

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Recents
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Open Example
zh_TW: 開啟範例

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Lib & Build Info
zh_TW: 程式庫與建置資訊

en: OpenSCAD Detailed Library and Build Information
zh_TW: OpenSCAD詳細的程式庫與建置資訊

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存為(&A)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 結束(&Q)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 還原(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Indent
zh_TW: 縮排(&I)

en: C&omment
zh_TW: 註解(&O)

en: Unco&mment
zh_TW: 取消註解(&M)

en: Show Previous Tab
zh_TW: 顯示上一個分頁

en: Copy viewport ima&ge
zh_TW: 複製視圖影像(&G)

en: Copy viewport transl&ation
zh_TW: 複製視圖平移(&A)

en: Cop&y viewport rotation
zh_TW: 複製視圖旋轉

en: Copy vie&wport distance
zh_TW: 複製視圖距離

en: Increase Font &Size
zh_TW: 放大文字(&S)

en: Decrease Font Si&ze
zh_TW: 縮小文字

en: &Reload and Preview
zh_TW: 重新載入和預覽(&R)

en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

en: R&ender
zh_TW: 渲染(&E)

en: &3D Print
zh_TW: 3D列印(&3)

en: &Check Validity
zh_TW: 檢查有效性(&C)

en: Display A&ST...
zh_TW: 顯示A&ST...

en: Display CSG &Tree...
zh_TW: 顯示CSG樹(&)...

en: Display CSG Pr&oducts...
zh_TW: 顯示CSG輸出(&O)...

en: Export as &STL...
zh_TW: 匯出為&STL...

en: Export as &OFF...
zh_TW: 匯出為&OFF...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Surfaces
zh_TW: 表面

en: Wireframe
zh_TW: 線框

en: Thrown Together
zh_TW: 拋出所有視圖

en: Show Edges
zh_TW: 顯示邊緣

en: Show Axes
zh_TW: 顯示座標軸

en: Show Crosshairs
zh_TW: 顯示十字準線

en: Show Scale Markers
zh_TW: 顯示刻度標記

en: Animate
zh_TW: 動畫

en: &Top
zh_TW: 上(&T)

en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 下(&B)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右(&R)

en: &Front
zh_TW: 前(&F)

en: Bac&k
zh_TW: 後(&K)

en: &Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線(&D)

en: Ce&nter
zh_TW: 中心(&N)

en: &Perspective
zh_TW: 透視(&P)

en: &Orthogonal
zh_TW: 正交(&O)

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &Documentation
zh_TW: 文件(&D)

en: Clear Recent
zh_TW: 清除紀錄

en: Export as &DXF...
zh_TW: 匯出為&DXF...

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好(&P)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

en: Fin&d and Replace...
zh_TW: 尋找和取代...(&D)

en: Find Ne&xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(&X)

en: Find Pre&vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(&V)

en: Use Se&lection for Find
zh_TW: 以選取文字尋找(&L)

en: Jump to next error
zh_TW: 移至下一個錯誤

en: &Flush Caches
zh_TW: 刷新快取(&F)

en: &OpenSCAD Homepage
zh_TW: OpenSCAD首頁(&O)

en: &Automatic Reload and Preview
zh_TW: 自動重新載入和預覽(&A)

en: Export as &Image...
zh_TW: 匯出為圖檔...(&I)

en: Export as &CSG...
zh_TW: 匯出為CSG...(&C)

en: &Library info
zh_TW: 程式庫資訊(&L)

en: Show &Library Folder...
zh_TW: 顯示程式庫目錄...

en: Reset View
zh_TW: 重置視圖

en: &Font List
zh_TW: 字型清單(&F)

en: Export as S&VG...
zh_TW: 匯出為S&VG...

en: Export as &AMF...
zh_TW: 匯出為&AMF...

en: Export as &3MF...
zh_TW: 匯出為&3MF...

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Conv&ert Tabs to Spaces
zh_TW: 將Tab轉換為空格

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_TW: 切換書籤

en: Jump to next bookmark
zh_TW: 移到下一個書籤

en: Jump to previous bookmark
zh_TW: 移到上一個書籤

en: U&nindent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: &Cheat Sheet
zh_TW: 速查表

en: Hide Customizer
zh_TW: 隱藏自訂

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Steps:
zh_TW: 步驟：

en: Dump Pictures
zh_TW: 轉存圖片

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: Recen&t Files
zh_TW: 最近檔案(&F)

en: &Examples
zh_TW: 範例(&F)

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Design
zh_TW: 設計(&D)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Search string
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Replacement string
zh_TW: 取代字串

en: Customizer Widget
zh_TW: 自訂小工具

en: OpenGL Warning
zh_TW: OpenGL警告

en: Enable OpenCSG
zh_TW: 啟用OpenCSG

en: Show this message again
zh_TW: 再次顯示訊息

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Form
zh_TW: 表格

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: save preset
zh_TW: 儲存預設

en: delete current preset
zh_TW: 刪除目前預設

en: preset selection
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: add new preset
zh_TW: 新增預設

en: Automatic Preview
zh_TW: 自動預覽

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示明細

en: Inline Details
zh_TW: 行內明細

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏明細

en: Description Only
zh_TW: 僅限說明

en: reset all parameters to the currently selected preset
zh_TW: 將所有參數重設為目前選擇預設

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: 3D View
zh_TW: 3D檢視

[ctx: preferences]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Features
zh_TW: 特徵

en: Enable/Disable experimental features
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用實驗功能

en: Axes
zh_TW: 座標軸

en: Input driver configuration and Axis mapping
zh_TW: 輸入裝置設定與座標軸映射

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: 3D Print
zh_TW: 3D列印

en: 3D Printing Services
zh_TW: 3D列印服務

en: Color scheme:
zh_TW: 色彩方案:

en: Show Warnings and Errors in 3D View
zh_TW: 在3D檢視中顯示警告與錯誤

en: mouse centric zoom
zh_TW: 以滑鼠為中心縮放

en: Autocomplete
zh_TW: 自動補全

en: Enable Autocompletion
zh_TW: 啟用自動補全

en: Line wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Wrap at character boundaries
zh_TW: 以字母換行

en: Wrap at word boundaries
zh_TW: 以單字換行

en: Line wrap indentation
zh_TW: 縮排換行

en: Line wrap visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化換行

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Same
zh_TW: 相同

en: Indented
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊緣間隔

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Highlight current line
zh_TW: 高亮游標所在行

en: Display Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Enable brace matching
zh_TW: 啟用括弧配對

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Color syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 彩色語法標記

en: Ctrl/Cmd-Mouse-wheel zooms text
zh_TW: Ctrl/Cmd滑鼠滾輪文字縮放

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Backspace unindents
zh_TW: 退格鍵取消縮排

en: Indent using
zh_TW: 縮排使用

en: Spaces
zh_TW: 空白

en: Indentation width
zh_TW: 縮排寬度

en: Tab width
zh_TW: Tab寬度

en: Tab key function
zh_TW: Tab鍵功能

en: Insert Tab
zh_TW: 插入Tab

en: Show whitespace
zh_TW: 顯示空白字元

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Only after indentation
zh_TW: 僅在縮排後

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新

en: Include development snapshots
zh_TW: 包含開發版本

en: Check Now
zh_TW: 立刻檢查

en: Last checked:
zh_TW: 最後檢查：

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: API Key
zh_TW: API金鑰

en: Load
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Slicing Profile
zh_TW: 切片參數

en: Slicing Engine
zh_TW: 切片引擎

en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Note: The API key is stored unencrypted in the application settings.
zh_TW: 備註: 此API金鑰以非加密儲存於軟體設定中.

en: Show capability warning
zh_TW: 顯示性能警告

en: Enable for OpenGL 1.x
zh_TW: 啟用OpenGL 1.x

en: Turn off rendering at
zh_TW: 關閉渲染於

en: elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Force Goldfeather
zh_TW: 強制Goldfeather

en: CGAL Cache size
zh_TW: CGAL快取大小

en: PolySet Cache size
zh_TW: PolySet快取大小

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Enable docking of Editor and Console in different places
zh_TW: 在不同位置啟用嵌合的編輯器與控制台

en: Enable undocking of Editor and Console to separate windows
zh_TW: 在個別視窗啟用分離的編輯器與控制台

en: Show Welcome Screen
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎視窗

en: Enable user interface localization (requires restart of OpenSCAD)
zh_TW: 啟用本地化使用者介面(需要重新啟動OpenSCAD)

en: Bring window to front after automatic reload
zh_TW: 自動重整後將視窗浮到前景

en: Play sound notification on render complete
zh_TW: 渲染完成後播放音效通知

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: OpenSCAD Language Features
zh_TW: OpenSCAD語言特色

en: Warn when there is a parameter mismatch in user module calls
zh_TW: 當呼叫使用者模組中有參數錯誤時發出警告

en: Stop on the first warning
zh_TW: 在第一個警告時停止

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Timeout error
zh_TW: 逾時錯誤

en: Save console content
zh_TW: 儲存控制台內容

en: Compile error.
zh_TW: 編譯錯誤.

en: Error while compiling '%1'.
zh_TW: 編譯 '%1' 時錯誤.

en: Compilation generated %1 warning. | Compilation generated %1 warnings.
zh_TW[0]: 編譯產生 %1 警告.

en: Application
zh_TW: 套用

en: The document has been modified.
    Do you really want to reload the file?
zh_TW: 此文件已被變更.
    是否要重新載入檔案?

en: Exported design exceeds the service upload limit of (%1 MB).
zh_TW: 匯出的設計超過服務上傳上限(%1 MB)

en: Upload Error
zh_TW: 上傳錯誤

en: Export %1 File
zh_TW: 匯出 %1 檔案

en: %1 Files (*%2)
zh_TW: %1 個檔案 (*%2)

en: Export CSG File
zh_TW: 匯出CSG檔案

en: CSG Files (*.csg)
zh_TW: CSG檔案 (*.csg)

en: Export Image
zh_TW: 匯出圖片

en: PNG Files (*.png)
zh_TW: PNG檔 (*.png)

en: Console
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Customizer
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Untitled.scad
zh_TW: 無標題.SCAD

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Critical Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: A critical error was caught. The application may have become unstable:
    %1
zh_TW: 發生嚴重錯誤，程式可能不穩定:
    %1

en: Fontconfig needs to update its font cache.
    This can take up to a couple of minutes.
zh_TW: 字型設定需要更新字型快取。
    這可能要花上幾分鐘。

en: <Default>
zh_TW: <預設>

en: Success: Server Version = %2, API Version = %1
zh_TW: 成功: 伺服器版本 = %2, API版本 = %1

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Print Service not available
zh_TW: 無法取得列印服務

en: Warning: You may experience OpenCSG rendering errors.
zh_TW: 警告: 你可能會遇到OpenCSG渲染錯誤。

en: Warning: Missing OpenGL capabilities for OpenCSG - OpenCSG has been disabled.
zh_TW: 警告: 失去OpenGL OpenCSG功能 - OpenCSG已停用。

en: It is highly recommended to use OpenSCAD on a system with OpenGL 2.0 or later.
    Your renderer information is as follows:
zh_TW: 強烈建議在OpenGL 2.0以後版本使用OpenSCAD。
    你的渲染訊息如下：

en: GLEW version %1
    %2 (%3)
    OpenGL version %4
zh_TW: GLEW 版本 %1 
     OpenGL 版本 %4

en: Axis %d
zh_TW: 軸 %d

en: Axis %d (inverted)
zh_TW: 軸 %d (顛倒)

en: Toggle Perspective
zh_TW: 切換視角

en: After indentation
zh_TW: 縮排後

en: Upload only
zh_TW: 僅限更新

en: Upload & Slice
zh_TW: 更新與切片

en: Upload, Slice & Select for printing
zh_TW: 已更新，切片並選取列印項目

en: Upload, Slice & Start printing
zh_TW: 已更新，切片並開始列印

en: Copy file name
zh_TW: 複製檔案名稱

en: Copy full path
zh_TW: 複製完整路徑

en: The document has been modified.
zh_TW: 此檔案已被變更

en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh_TW: 是否要儲存你的變更？

en: Some tabs have unsaved changes.
zh_TW: 分頁有未儲存的變更

en: Failed to open file for writing
zh_TW: 寫入時開啟檔案錯誤

en: Error saving design
zh_TW: 儲存設計錯誤

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: OpenSCAD Designs (*.scad)
zh_TW: OpenSCAD設計 (*.scad)

en: %1 already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: %1 已存在。
    是否要覆寫？

en: changes on current preset not saved
zh_TW: 目前預設變更未儲存

en: The changes on the current preset %1 are not saved yet. Do you really want to reset this preset and lose your changes?
zh_TW: 目前預設 %1 的變更尚未儲存。你確定要重設這個預設且捨棄你的變更嗎？

en: JSON file read only
zh_TW: JSON檔只能唯讀

en: design default values
zh_TW: 設計預設值

en: The current preset %1 contains changes, but is not saved yet. Do you really want to change the preset and lose your changes?
zh_TW: 目前預設 %1 含有變更且尚未儲存。你確定要改變這個預設且捨棄你的變更嗎？

en: Do you want to delete the current preset?
zh_TW: 你要刪除目前預設嗎？

en: Do you want to delete the current preset '%1'?
zh_TW: 你要刪除目前預設 '%1' 嗎？

en: Create new set of parameter
zh_TW: 建立新的參數設定

en: Enter name of the parameter set
zh_TW: 輸入參數設定的名稱

en: Set Name %1 already exists
zh_TW: 設定名稱 %1 已存在

en: The set name  %1 already exists. Do you want overwrite it?
zh_TW: 設定名稱 %1 已存在。是否要覆蓋？

en: Saving presets
zh_TW: 儲存預設中

en: %1 was found, but was unreadable. Do you want to overwrite %1?
zh_TW: %1已找到但無法讀取。是否要覆蓋它？

en: This driver was not enabled during build time and is thus not available.
zh_TW: 由於此驅動程式於建置期間沒有啟用因此不可用？

en: The DBUS driver is not for actual devices but for remote control, Linux only.
zh_TW: DBUS驅動程序不是用於實際設備，而是用於遠程控制（限Linux）。

en: The HIDAPI driver communicates directly with the 3D mice, Windows and macOS.
zh_TW: HIDAPI驅動程式直接與3D滑鼠通訊（Windows、macOS）。

en: The SpaceNav driver enables 3D-input-devices using the spacenavd daemon, Linux only.
zh_TW: SpaceNav驅動程式靠spacenavd daemon啟用3D輸入裝置（限Linux）。

en: The Joystick driver uses the Linux joystick device (fixed to /dev/input/js0), Linux only.
zh_TW: Joystick驅動程式使用Linux搖桿裝置（固定使用 /dev/input/js0）（限Linux）。

en: The QGAMEPAD driver is for multiplattform Gamepad Support.
zh_TW: QGAMEPAD驅動程式用於多平台手把支援。

en: (not supported)
zh_TW: （不支援）

en: Basics
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Functions
zh_TW: 功能

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Parametric
zh_TW: 參數

en: Old
zh_TW: 舊範例

note: (itstool) path: component/summary
en: The Programmers Solid 3D CAD Modeller
zh_TW: 程式設計Solid 3D CAD模組

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: OpenSCAD is a software for creating solid 3D CAD models. Unlike most free software for creating 3D models (such as Blender) it does not focus on the artistic aspects of 3D modelling but instead on the CAD aspects. Thus it might be the application you are looking for when you are planning to create 3D models of machine parts but pretty sure is not what you are looking for when you are more interested in creating computer-animated movies.
zh_TW: OpenSCAD是個用於建立Solid 3D CAD模組的軟體。不同於大多數免費3D建模軟體（如Blender），它著重的並非3D藝術方面而是CAD方面。如果你想用來進行3D建模它可能符合需求，然而可以確定的是，不適合拿來做電腦動畫。

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: OpenSCAD is not an interactive modeller. Instead it is something like a 3D-compiler that reads in a script file that describes the object and renders the 3D model from this script file. This gives you (the designer) full control over the modelling process and enables you to easily change any step in the modelling process or make designs that are defined by configurable parameters.
zh_TW: OpenSCAD並非互動式建模器, 相反的它就像個3D編譯器，讀取描繪物件的腳本檔案，然後從中渲染3D模型. 這使您（設計師）可以完全掌控建模過程，而且可以簡單的改變建模過程的任何步驟，或用於參數可調的設計。

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: OpenSCAD provides two main modelling techniques: First there is constructive solid geometry (aka CSG) and second there is extrusion of 2D outlines. As data exchange format for this 2D outlines Autocad DXF files are used. In addition to 2D paths for extrusion it is also possible to read design parameters from DXF files. Besides DXF files OpenSCAD can read and create 3D models in the STL and OFF file formats.
zh_TW: OpenSCAD提供了兩種主要的建模技術：首先是構造實體幾何（CSG）, 然後是2D輪廓的擠出。以Autocad DXF檔案作為2D輪廓的資料交換格式。除了用於擠出的2D路徑外，還可以從DXF文件中讀取設計參數。除了DXF文件外OpenSCAD還可以讀取和創建STL和OFF文件格式的3D模型。
