OTRS - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2274 entries)

note: Template: AAABase
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: Template: AAABase
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: Template: AAABase
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

note: Template: AAABase
en: no
zh_TW: 未設置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Off
zh_TW: 關

note: Template: AAABase
en: off
zh_TW: 關

note: Template: AAABase
en: On
zh_TW: 開

note: Template: AAABase
en: on
zh_TW: 開

note: Template: AAABase
en: top
zh_TW: 頂端

note: Template: AAABase
en: end
zh_TW: 底部

note: Template: AAABase
en: Done
zh_TW: 確認

note: Template: AAABase
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: Template: AAABase
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

note: Template: AAABase
en: more than ... ago
zh_TW: ...之前

note: Template: AAABase
en: in more than ...
zh_TW: ...內

note: Template: AAABase
en: within the last ...
zh_TW: 在過去的...

note: Template: AAABase
en: within the next ...
zh_TW: 在接下來的...

note: Template: AAABase
en: Created within the last
zh_TW: 在過去的...創建

note: Template: AAABase
en: Created more than ... ago
zh_TW: 在...之前創建

note: Template: AAABase
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: Template: AAABase
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

note: Template: AAABase
en: Next week
zh_TW: 下週

note: Template: AAABase
en: day
zh_TW: 天

note: Template: AAABase
en: days
zh_TW: 天

note: Template: AAABase
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

note: Template: AAABase
en: d
zh_TW: 天

note: Template: AAABase
en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

note: Template: AAABase
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

note: Template: AAABase
en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

note: Template: AAABase
en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

note: Template: AAABase
en: h
zh_TW: 時

note: Template: AAABase
en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en: m
zh_TW: 分

note: Template: AAABase
en: month
zh_TW: 月

note: Template: AAABase
en: months
zh_TW: 月

note: Template: AAABase
en: month(s)
zh_TW: 月

note: Template: AAABase
en: week
zh_TW: 星期

note: Template: AAABase
en: week(s)
zh_TW: 星期

note: Template: AAABase
en: half-year
zh_TW: 半年

note: Template: AAABase
en: year
zh_TW: 年

note: Template: AAABase
en: years
zh_TW: 年

note: Template: AAABase
en: year(s)
zh_TW: 年

note: Template: AAABase
en: second(s)
zh_TW: 秒

note: Template: AAABase
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: Template: AAABase
en: second
zh_TW: 秒

note: Template: AAABase
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

note: Template: AAABase
en: Time unit
zh_TW: 時間單位

note: Template: AAABase
en: wrote
zh_TW: 寫道

note: Template: AAABase
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: Template: AAABase
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: Template: AAABase
en: Bug Report
zh_TW: Bug 報告

note: Template: AAABase
en: Attention
zh_TW: 注意

note: Template: AAABase
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: Template: AAABase
en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

note: Template: AAABase
en: Modulefile
zh_TW: 模組文件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Subfunction
zh_TW: 子功能

note: Template: AAABase
en: Line
zh_TW: 行

note: Template: AAABase
en: Setting
zh_TW: 設置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

note: Template: AAABase
en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

note: Template: AAABase
en: valid
zh_TW: 有效

note: Template: AAABase
en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

note: Template: AAABase
en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

note: Template: AAABase
en: * invalid
zh_TW: * 無效

note: Template: AAABase
en: invalid-temporarily
zh_TW: 暫時無效

note: Template: AAABase
en:  2 minutes
zh_TW:  2 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en:  5 minutes
zh_TW:  5 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en:  7 minutes
zh_TW:  7 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mr.
zh_TW: 先生

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mrs.
zh_TW: 女士

note: Template: AAABase
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

note: Template: AAABase
en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

note: Template: AAABase
en: Next...
zh_TW: 下一步...

note: Template: AAABase
en: ...Back
zh_TW: ...上一步

note: Template: AAABase
en: -none-
zh_TW: -無-

note: Template: AAABase
en: none
zh_TW: 無

note: Template: AAABase
en: none!
zh_TW: 無!

note: Template: AAABase
en: none - answered
zh_TW: 無 - 已答復的

note: Template: AAABase
en: please do not edit!
zh_TW: 不要編輯!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Need Action
zh_TW: 需要操作

note: Template: AAABase
en: AddLink
zh_TW: 增加鏈接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Unlink
zh_TW: 未鏈接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Linked
zh_TW: 已鏈接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Link (Normal)
zh_TW: 鏈接(普通)

note: Template: AAABase
en: Link (Parent)
zh_TW: 鏈接(父)

note: Template: AAABase
en: Link (Child)
zh_TW: 鏈接(子)

note: Template: AAABase
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

note: Template: AAABase
en: Parent
zh_TW: 父

note: Template: AAABase
en: Child
zh_TW: 子

note: Template: AAABase
en: Hit
zh_TW: 點擊

note: Template: AAABase
en: Hits
zh_TW: 點擊數

note: Template: AAABase
en: Text
zh_TW: 正文

note: Template: AAABase
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

note: Template: AAABase
en: Lite
zh_TW: 簡潔

note: Template: AAABase
en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

note: Template: AAABase
en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: Template: AAABase
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

note: Template: AAABase
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: Template: AAABase
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 首選項

note: Template: AAABase
en: Salutation
zh_TW: 回復抬頭

note: Template: AAABase
en: Salutations
zh_TW: 回復抬頭

note: Template: AAABase
en: Signature
zh_TW: 回復簽名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Signatures
zh_TW: 回復簽名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer
zh_TW: 用戶單位

note: Template: AAABase
en: CustomerID
zh_TW: 單位編號

note: Template: AAABase
en: CustomerIDs
zh_TW: 單位編號

note: Template: AAABase
en: customer
zh_TW: 用戶單位

note: Template: AAABase
en: agent
zh_TW: 服務人員

note: Template: AAABase
en: system
zh_TW: 系統

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer Info
zh_TW: 用戶信息

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer Information
zh_TW: 用戶信息

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer Companies
zh_TW: 用戶單位

note: Template: AAABase
en: Company
zh_TW: 單位

note: Template: AAABase
en: go!
zh_TW: 開始!

note: Template: AAABase
en: go
zh_TW: 開始

note: Template: AAABase
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: Template: AAABase
en: all
zh_TW: 全部

note: Template: AAABase
en: Sorry
zh_TW: 對不起

note: Template: AAABase
en: update!
zh_TW: 更新!

note: Template: AAABase
en: update
zh_TW: 更新

note: Template: AAABase
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: Template: AAABase
en: Updated!
zh_TW: 已更新

note: Template: AAABase
en: submit!
zh_TW: 提交!

note: Template: AAABase
en: submit
zh_TW: 提交

note: Template: AAABase
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

note: Template: AAABase
en: change!
zh_TW: 修改!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

note: Template: AAABase
en: change
zh_TW: 修改

note: Template: AAABase
en: click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

note: Template: AAABase
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid Option!
zh_TW: 無效選項!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid time!
zh_TW: 無效時間!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid date!
zh_TW: 無效日期!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: Template: AAABase
en: Group
zh_TW: 組

note: Template: AAABase
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: Template: AAABase
en: description
zh_TW: 描述

note: Template: AAABase
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

note: Template: AAABase
en: Created
zh_TW: 創建於

note: Template: AAABase
en: Created by
zh_TW: 創建人

note: Template: AAABase
en: Changed
zh_TW: 修改於

note: Template: AAABase
en: Changed by
zh_TW: 修改人

note: Template: AAABase
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

note: Template: AAABase
en: and
zh_TW: 及

note: Template: AAABase
en: between
zh_TW: 絕對

note: Template: AAABase
en: before/after
zh_TW: 相對

note: Template: AAABase
en: Data
zh_TW: 日期

note: Template: AAABase
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: Template: AAABase
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: Template: AAABase
en: Item
zh_TW: 條目

note: Template: AAABase
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Template: AAABase
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: Template: AAABase
en: View
zh_TW: 查看

note: Template: AAABase
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

note: Template: AAABase
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: Template: AAABase
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯系人

note: Template: AAABase
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯系人

note: Template: AAABase
en: Export
zh_TW: 導出

note: Template: AAABase
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

note: Template: AAABase
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

note: Template: AAABase
en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

note: Template: AAABase
en: Added!
zh_TW: 已添加!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Category
zh_TW: 類别

note: Template: AAABase
en: Viewer
zh_TW: 查看器

note: Template: AAABase
en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

note: Template: AAABase
en: Small
zh_TW: 簡潔

note: Template: AAABase
en: Medium
zh_TW: 基本

note: Template: AAABase
en: Large
zh_TW: 詳細

note: Template: AAABase
en: Date picker
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

note: Template: AAABase
en: The field content is too long!
zh_TW: 欄位內容過長!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Maximum size is %s characters.
zh_TW: 最大長度為 %s 字元。

note: Template: AAABase
en: This field is required or
zh_TW: 此欄位為必須或

note: Template: AAABase
en: New message
zh_TW: 新消息

note: Template: AAABase
en: New message!
zh_TW: 新消息!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Please answer this ticket(s) to get back to the normal queue view!
zh_TW: 請答復工單，然後返回到隊列概況!

note: Template: AAABase
en: You have %s new message(s)!
zh_TW: 您有%s條新消息!

note: Template: AAABase
en: You have %s reminder ticket(s)!
zh_TW: 您有%s個工單提醒!

note: Template: AAABase
en: The recommended charset for your language is %s!
zh_TW: 推薦的語言的字符集是%s!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Change your password.
zh_TW: 更換您的密碼。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Please activate %s first!
zh_TW: 請首先激活%s！

note: Template: AAABase
en: No suggestions
zh_TW: 無建議

note: Template: AAABase
en: Word
zh_TW: 字

note: Template: AAABase
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: Template: AAABase
en: replace with
zh_TW: 替換

note: Template: AAABase
en: There is no account with that login name.
zh_TW: 該用戶名沒有帳戶信息。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Login failed! Your user name or password was entered incorrectly.
zh_TW: 登錄失敗！用戶名或密碼錯誤。

note: Template: AAABase
en: There is no acount with that user name.
zh_TW: 沒有此用戶。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Please contact your administrator
zh_TW: 請聯繫管理員

note: Template: AAABase
en: Logout
zh_TW: 退出

note: Template: AAABase
en: Feature not active!
zh_TW: 該功能尚未激活!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Agent updated!
zh_TW: 服務人員已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Database Selection
zh_TW: 數據庫選擇

note: Template: AAABase
en: Create Database
zh_TW: 創建數據庫

note: Template: AAABase
en: System Settings
zh_TW: 數據庫設置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mail Configuration
zh_TW: 郵件配置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

note: Template: AAABase
en: Install OTRS
zh_TW: 安裝OTRS

note: Template: AAABase
en: Intro
zh_TW: 介紹

note: Template: AAABase
en: License
zh_TW: 許可証

note: Template: AAABase
en: Database
zh_TW: 數據庫

note: Template: AAABase
en: Configure Mail
zh_TW: 配置郵件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Database deleted.
zh_TW: 數據庫已刪除。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Enter the password for the administrative database user.
zh_TW: 輸入數據庫管理員密碼。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Enter the password for the database user.
zh_TW: 輸入數據庫用戶密碼。

note: Template: AAABase
en: If you have set a root password for your database, it must be entered here. If not, leave this field empty.
zh_TW: 如果您的數據庫為root設置了密碼，您必須在這裡輸入；否則，該字段為空。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Database already contains data - it should be empty!
zh_TW: 數據庫中已包含數據 - 應該刪除它！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Login is needed!
zh_TW: 需要先登錄!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Password is needed!
zh_TW: 需要密碼!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Take this Customer
zh_TW: 取得這個用戶

note: Template: AAABase
en: Take this User
zh_TW: 取得這個用戶

note: Template: AAABase
en: possible
zh_TW: 可能

note: Template: AAABase
en: reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: Template: AAABase
en: reverse
zh_TW: 倒序

note: Template: AAABase
en: Facility
zh_TW: 設施

note: Template: AAABase
en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

note: Template: AAABase
en: Pending till
zh_TW: 掛起至

note: Template: AAABase
en: Don't use the Superuser account to work with OTRS! Create new Agents and work with these accounts instead.
zh_TW: 不要使用OTRS系統缺省帳號! 請創建新的服務人員帳號。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dispatching by email To: field.
zh_TW: 按收件人(To:)分派.

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dispatching by selected Queue.
zh_TW: 按所選隊列分派.

note: Template: AAABase
en: No entry found!
zh_TW: 無内容!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Session invalid. Please log in again.
zh_TW: 會話無效，請重新登錄.

note: Template: AAABase
en: Session has timed out. Please log in again.
zh_TW: 會話超時，請重新登錄.

note: Template: AAABase
en: Session limit reached! Please try again later.
zh_TW: 超過會話數量，請稍後再試.

note: Template: AAABase
en: No Permission!
zh_TW: 無權限!

note: Template: AAABase
en: (Click here to add)
zh_TW: (點擊此處添加)

note: Template: AAABase
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: Template: AAABase
en: Package not correctly deployed! Please reinstall the package.
zh_TW: 軟件包未正確安裝！請重新安裝軟件包。

note: Template: AAABase
en: %s is not writable!
zh_TW: %s不可寫的!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Cannot create %s!
zh_TW: 無法創建%s!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Check to activate this date
zh_TW: 選中它，以便設置這個日期

note: Template: AAABase
en: You have Out of Office enabled, would you like to disable it?
zh_TW: 您已設置為不在辦公室，是否取消它?

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer %s added
zh_TW: 用戶%s已添加

note: Template: AAABase
en: Role added!
zh_TW: 角色已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Role updated!
zh_TW: 角色已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Attachment added!
zh_TW: 附件已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Attachment updated!
zh_TW: 附件已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Response added!
zh_TW: 回復已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Response updated!
zh_TW: 回復已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Group updated!
zh_TW: 組已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Queue added!
zh_TW: 隊列已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Queue updated!
zh_TW: 隊列已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: State added!
zh_TW: 狀態已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: State updated!
zh_TW: 狀態已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Type added!
zh_TW: 類型已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Type updated!
zh_TW: 類型已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer updated!
zh_TW: 用戶已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer company added!
zh_TW: 用戶單位已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer company updated!
zh_TW: 用戶單位已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Note: Company is invalid!
zh_TW: 注意：單位無效！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mail account added!
zh_TW: 郵件帳號已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mail account updated!
zh_TW: 郵件帳號已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: System e-mail address added!
zh_TW: 系統郵件地址已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: System e-mail address updated!
zh_TW: 系統郵件地址已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Contract
zh_TW: 合同

note: Template: AAABase
en: Online Customer: %s
zh_TW: 在綫用戶: %s

note: Template: AAABase
en: Online Agent: %s
zh_TW: 在綫服務人員：%s

note: Template: AAABase
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

note: Template: AAABase
en: File
zh_TW: 文件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Filename
zh_TW: 文件名稱

note: Template: AAABase
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: Template: AAABase
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: Template: AAABase
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

note: Template: AAABase
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

note: Template: AAABase
en: Signed
zh_TW: 已簽名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Crypted
zh_TW: 已加密

note: Template: AAABase
en: Crypt
zh_TW: 加密

note: Template: AAABase
en: PGP Key
zh_TW: PGP密鑰

note: Template: AAABase
en: PGP Keys
zh_TW: PGP密鑰

note: Template: AAABase
en: S/MIME Certificate
zh_TW: S/MIME証書

note: Template: AAABase
en: S/MIME Certificates
zh_TW: S/MIME証書

note: Template: AAABase
en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

note: Template: AAABase
en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

note: Template: AAABase
en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

note: Template: AAABase
en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵編

note: Template: AAABase
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

note: Template: AAABase
en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

note: Template: AAABase
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

note: Template: AAABase
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

note: Template: AAABase
en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

note: Template: AAABase
en: uninstalled
zh_TW: 未安裝

note: Template: AAABase
en: Security Note: You should activate %s because application is already running!
zh_TW: 安全提示: %s無法激活, 因為此應用已經正在運行!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Unable to parse repository index document.
zh_TW: 無法解釋軟件倉庫索引文檔

note: Template: AAABase
en: No packages for your framework version found in this repository, it only contains packages for other framework versions.
zh_TW: 軟件倉庫中沒有當前系統版本可用的軟件包。

note: Template: AAABase
en: No packages, or no new packages, found in selected repository.
zh_TW: 所選的軟件倉庫中沒有需要安裝的軟件包。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Edit the system configuration settings.
zh_TW: 編輯系統配置。

note: Template: AAABase
en: ACL information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please deploy all ACLs.
zh_TW: 數據庫中的ACL信息與系統配置不一致，請部署所有ACL。

note: Template: AAABase
en: printed at
zh_TW: 打印日期

note: Template: AAABase
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 加載中...

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dear Mr. %s,
zh_TW: 尊敬的%s先生:

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dear Mrs. %s,
zh_TW: 尊敬的%s女士:

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dear %s,
zh_TW: 尊敬的%s:

note: Template: AAABase
en: Hello %s,
zh_TW: 您好, %s:

note: Template: AAABase
en: New account created. Sent login information to %s. Please check your email.
zh_TW: 帳戶創建成功。登錄信息發送到%s，請查收郵件。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Please press Back and try again.
zh_TW: 請返回再試一次。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Sent password reset instructions. Please check your email.
zh_TW: 密碼初始化說明已發送，請檢查郵件。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Sent new password to %s. Please check your email.
zh_TW: 新密碼已發送到%s，請檢查郵件。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 即將發生的事件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid Token!
zh_TW: 無效的標記

note: Template: AAABase
en: more
zh_TW: 更多

note: Template: AAABase
en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收起

note: Template: AAABase
en: Shown
zh_TW: 顯示

note: Template: AAABase
en: Shown customer users
zh_TW: 顯示用戶

note: Template: AAABase
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

note: Template: AAABase
en: Product News
zh_TW: 產品新聞

note: Template: AAABase
en: OTRS News
zh_TW: OTRS新聞

note: Template: AAABase
en: 7 Day Stats
zh_TW: 最近7天統計

note: Template: AAABase
en: Process Management information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please synchronize all processes.
zh_TW: 數據庫中的流程管理信息與系統配置不一致，請同步所有流程。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Package not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this package.
zh_TW: 擴展包未經OTRS檢驗！不推薦使用該擴展包.

note: Template: AAABase
en: <br>If you continue to install this package, the following issues may occur!<br><br>&nbsp;-Security problems<br>&nbsp;-Stability problems<br>&nbsp;-Performance problems<br><br>Please note that issues that are caused by working with this package are not covered by OTRS service contracts!<br><br>
zh_TW: <br>如果安裝這個擴展包，可能導致以下問題！<br><br>&nbsp;-安全問題<br>&nbsp;-穩定問題<br>&nbsp;-性能問題<br><br>由此導致的問題與OTRS服務合同無關！<br><br>

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

note: Template: AAABase
en: Unmark
zh_TW: 取消標記

note: Template: AAABase
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

note: Template: AAABase
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

note: Template: AAABase
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底綫

note: Template: AAABase
en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

note: Template: AAABase
en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: Template: AAABase
en: Remove Formatting
zh_TW: 刪除格式

note: Template: AAABase
en: Show/Hide Hidden Elements
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 隱藏要素

note: Template: AAABase
en: Align Left
zh_TW: 左對齊

note: Template: AAABase
en: Align Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

note: Template: AAABase
en: Align Right
zh_TW: 右對齊

note: Template: AAABase
en: Justify
zh_TW: 對齊

note: Template: AAABase
en: Header
zh_TW: 信息頭

note: Template: AAABase
en: Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮進

note: Template: AAABase
en: Outdent
zh_TW: 減少縮進

note: Template: AAABase
en: Create an Unordered List
zh_TW: 創建一個無序列表

note: Template: AAABase
en: Create an Ordered List
zh_TW: 創建一個有序列表

note: Template: AAABase
en: HTML Link
zh_TW: HTML鏈接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖像

note: Template: AAABase
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

note: Template: AAABase
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

note: Template: AAABase
en: Upgrade to %s now!
zh_TW: 即時升級至 %s！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Your system was successfully upgraded to %s.
zh_TW: 您的系統成功升級至 %s。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Your %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 已成功更新。

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: New Year's Day
zh_TW: 元旦

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: International Workers' Day
zh_TW: 勞動節

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: Christmas Eve
zh_TW: 平安夜

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: First Christmas Day
zh_TW: 聖誕節

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: Second Christmas Day
zh_TW: 聖誕節後第一個周日

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: New Year's Eve
zh_TW: 除夕

note: Template: AAAGenericInterface
en: OTRS as requester
zh_TW: OTRS作為服務請求方

note: Template: AAAGenericInterface
en: OTRS as provider
zh_TW: OTRS作為服務提供方

note: Template: AAAGenericInterface
en: Webservice "%s" created!
zh_TW: Web服務"%s"已創建！

note: Template: AAAGenericInterface
en: Webservice "%s" updated!
zh_TW: Web服務"%s"已更新！

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: May_long
zh_TW: 五月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Preferences updated successfully!
zh_TW: 設置更新成功！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: User Profile
zh_TW: 用戶資料

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Email Settings
zh_TW: 郵件設置

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其它設置

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 系統通知設定

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Current password
zh_TW: 當前密碼

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Verify password
zh_TW: 重複新密碼

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Spelling Dictionary
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查字典

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Default spelling dictionary
zh_TW: 默認字典

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Max. shown Tickets a page in Overview.
zh_TW: 單頁最大工單數。

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: The current password is not correct. Please try again!
zh_TW: 當前密碼不正確，請重新輸入！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, your new passwords do not match. Please try again!
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼。新密碼不一致，請重新輸入！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it contains invalid characters!
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼，密碼不能包含非法字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it must be at least %s characters long!
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼，密碼至少需要%s個字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase characters!
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼，密碼必須包含至少2個小寫和2個大寫字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 1 digit!
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼，密碼至少需要1個數字字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 characters!
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼，密碼至少需要2個字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, this password has already been used. Please choose a new one!
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼，該密碼已被使用。請選擇一個新密碼！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Select the separator character used in CSV files (stats and searches). If you don't select a separator here, the default separator for your language will be used.
zh_TW: 選擇CSV文件（統計和搜索）中使用的分隔符。如果不指定，系統將使用默認分隔符。

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: CSV Separator
zh_TW: CSV分隔符

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Status View
zh_TW: 狀態視圖

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Service View
zh_TW: 服務檢閱模式

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bulk
zh_TW: 批量

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

note: Template: AAATicket
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 展開

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Age
zh_TW: 總時長

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bounce
zh_TW: 退回

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉發

note: Template: AAATicket
en: From
zh_TW: 發件人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Cc
zh_TW: 抄送

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bcc
zh_TW: 暗送

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Move
zh_TW: 轉移

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Queue
zh_TW: 隊列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Queues
zh_TW: 隊列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先級

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priorities
zh_TW: 優先級

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priority Update
zh_TW: 更新優先級

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priority added!
zh_TW: 優先級已添加!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priority updated!
zh_TW: 優先級已更新!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Signature added!
zh_TW: 簽名已添加!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Signature updated!
zh_TW: 簽名已更新!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Service Level Agreement
zh_TW: 服務水平協議

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Service Level Agreements
zh_TW: 服務水平協議

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

note: Template: AAATicket
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

note: Template: AAATicket
en: States
zh_TW: 狀態

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 工單類型

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Types
zh_TW: 工單類型

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Pending
zh_TW: 掛起

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Owner Update
zh_TW: 更改所有者

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible
zh_TW: 負責人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible Update
zh_TW: 更新負責人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Sender
zh_TW: 發件人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Article
zh_TW: 信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket
zh_TW: 工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Createtime
zh_TW: 創建時間

note: Template: AAATicket
en: plain
zh_TW: 純文本

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Email
zh_TW: 郵件地址

note: Template: AAATicket
en: email
zh_TW: E-Mail

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: This message was written in a character set other than your own.
zh_TW: 這封郵件所用字符集與您的系統字符集不符

note: Template: AAATicket
en: If it is not displayed correctly,
zh_TW: 如果沒有給正確地顯示,

note: Template: AAATicket
en: This is a
zh_TW: 這是一個

note: Template: AAATicket
en: to open it in a new window.
zh_TW: 在新窗口中打開它

note: Template: AAATicket
en: This is a HTML email. Click here to show it.
zh_TW: 這是一封HTML格式郵件，點擊這裡顯示.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Free Fields
zh_TW: 自定義字段

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

note: Template: AAATicket
en: merged
zh_TW: 已合併

note: Template: AAATicket
en: closed successful
zh_TW: 成功關閉

note: Template: AAATicket
en: closed unsuccessful
zh_TW: 失敗關閉

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Locked Tickets Total
zh_TW: 鎖定工單總數

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Locked Tickets Reminder Reached
zh_TW: 鎖定工單(提醒時間已過)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Locked Tickets New
zh_TW: 鎖定工單(未讀信件)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible Tickets Total
zh_TW: 負責工單總數

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible Tickets New
zh_TW: 負責的工單(未讀信件)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible Tickets Reminder Reached
zh_TW: 負責的工單(提醒時間已過)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched Tickets Total
zh_TW: 訂閱工單總數

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched Tickets New
zh_TW: 訂閱工單(未讀信件)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched Tickets Reminder Reached
zh_TW: 訂閱工單(提醒時間已過)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All tickets
zh_TW: 所有工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Available tickets
zh_TW: 未鎖定的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Escalation
zh_TW: 升級

note: Template: AAATicket
en: last-search
zh_TW: 上次搜索

note: Template: AAATicket
en: QueueView
zh_TW: 隊列視圖

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Escalation View
zh_TW: 工單升級視圖

note: Template: AAATicket
en: new
zh_TW: 新建

note: Template: AAATicket
en: open
zh_TW: 處理中

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Open
zh_TW: 處理中

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Open tickets
zh_TW: 處理中的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Closed tickets
zh_TW: 已關閉的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: removed
zh_TW: 已刪除

note: Template: AAATicket
en: pending reminder
zh_TW: 掛起提醒

note: Template: AAATicket
en: pending auto
zh_TW: 自動掛起

note: Template: AAATicket
en: pending auto close+
zh_TW: 掛起自動關閉+

note: Template: AAATicket
en: pending auto close-
zh_TW: 掛起自動關閉-

note: Template: AAATicket
en: email-external
zh_TW:  (郵件-外部)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: email-internal
zh_TW:  (郵件-内部)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: note-external
zh_TW:  (備註-外部)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: note-internal
zh_TW:  (備註-内部)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: note-report
zh_TW:  (備註-報告)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: phone
zh_TW:  (電話)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: sms
zh_TW:  (短信)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: webrequest
zh_TW:  (Web請求)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

note: Template: AAATicket
en: unlock
zh_TW: 未鎖定

note: Template: AAATicket
en: very low
zh_TW: 非常低

note: Template: AAATicket
en: low
zh_TW: 低

note: Template: AAATicket
en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

note: Template: AAATicket
en: high
zh_TW: 高

note: Template: AAATicket
en: very high
zh_TW: 非常高

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 1 very low
zh_TW: 1-非常低

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 2 low
zh_TW: 2-低

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 3 normal
zh_TW: 3-正常

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 4 high
zh_TW: 4-高

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 5 very high
zh_TW: 5-非常高

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto follow up
zh_TW: 自動跟進

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto reject
zh_TW: 自動拒絕

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto remove
zh_TW: 自動刪除

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto reply
zh_TW: 自動回復

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto reply/new ticket
zh_TW: 自動回復新工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Answer
zh_TW: 回復

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Phone call
zh_TW: 電話

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket "%s" created!
zh_TW: 工單："%s"已創建!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Number
zh_TW: 工單編號

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Object
zh_TW: 工單對象

note: Template: AAATicket
en: No such Ticket Number "%s"! Can't link it!
zh_TW: 編號為"%s"的工單不存在，不能鏈接!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: You don't have write access to this ticket.
zh_TW: 您不具有此工單的寫權限

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Sorry, you need to be the ticket owner to perform this action.
zh_TW: 只有工單的所有者才能執行此操作。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Please change the owner first.
zh_TW: 請先更改工單的所有者.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket selected.
zh_TW: 工單已被選中.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket is locked by another agent.
zh_TW: 工單被其它服務人員鎖定了

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket locked.
zh_TW: 工單已鎖定.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Don't show closed Tickets
zh_TW: 不顯示已關閉的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Show closed Tickets
zh_TW: 顯示已關閉的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: New Article
zh_TW: 新信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unread article(s) available
zh_TW: 未讀信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Remove from list of watched tickets
zh_TW: 取消訂閱此工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Add to list of watched tickets
zh_TW: 訂閱此工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Email-Ticket
zh_TW: 郵件工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create new Email Ticket
zh_TW: 創建郵件工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Phone-Ticket
zh_TW: 電話工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Search Tickets
zh_TW: 搜索工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Customer Realname
zh_TW: 客戶真實名稱

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Customer History
zh_TW: 客戶歷史

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Edit Customer Users
zh_TW: 編輯用戶帳戶

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Edit Customer
zh_TW: 編輯用戶單位

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bulk Action
zh_TW: 批量處理

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bulk Actions on Tickets
zh_TW: 批量處理工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send Email and create a new Ticket
zh_TW: 發送郵件並創建新工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create new Email Ticket and send this out (Outbound)
zh_TW: 創建郵件工單(主動)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create new Phone Ticket (Inbound)
zh_TW: 創建電話工單(接電話)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Address %s replaced with registered customer address.
zh_TW: %s地址已被用戶註冊的地址所替換

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Customer user automatically added in Cc.
zh_TW: 用戶被自動地添加到Cc中.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Overview of all open Tickets
zh_TW: 所有處理中的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Locked Tickets
zh_TW: 鎖定的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: My Locked Tickets
zh_TW: 我鎖定的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: My Watched Tickets
zh_TW: 我訂閱的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: My Responsible Tickets
zh_TW: 我負責的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched Tickets
zh_TW: 訂閱的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched
zh_TW: 已訂閱

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watch
zh_TW: 訂閱

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unwatch
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Lock it to work on it
zh_TW: 鎖定並處理工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unlock to give it back to the queue
zh_TW: 解鎖並釋放工單至隊列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Show the ticket history
zh_TW: 顯示工單歷史信息

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Print this ticket
zh_TW: 打印工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Print this article
zh_TW: 打印信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Split
zh_TW: 拆分

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Split this article
zh_TW: 拆分信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Forward article via mail
zh_TW: 通過郵件轉發信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Change the ticket priority
zh_TW: 更改工單優先級

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Change the ticket free fields!
zh_TW: 修改自定義字段

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Link this ticket to other objects
zh_TW: 將工單鏈接至其它對象

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Change the owner for this ticket
zh_TW: 更改工單所有者

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Change the  customer for this ticket
zh_TW: 更改工單用戶

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Add a note to this ticket
zh_TW: 添加工單備註

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Merge into a different ticket
zh_TW: 合併至其它工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Set this ticket to pending
zh_TW: 掛起工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Close this ticket
zh_TW: 關閉工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Look into a ticket!
zh_TW: 查看工單内容

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Delete this ticket
zh_TW: 刪除工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Mark as Spam!
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: My Queues
zh_TW: 我的隊列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Shown Tickets
zh_TW: 顯示工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Shown Columns
zh_TW: 顯示字段

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is merged to "<OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>".
zh_TW: 您的單號為"<OTRS_TICKET>"的郵件工單 被合併到單號"<OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>" !

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: first response time is over (%s)!
zh_TW: 工單%s：第一響應時間已超過(%s)!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: first response time will be over in %s!
zh_TW: 工單%s: 第一響應時間將在(%s)内超時!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: update time is over (%s)!
zh_TW: 工單%s: 更新時間已超過(%s)!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: update time will be over in %s!
zh_TW: 工單%s: 更新時間將在(%s)内超時!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: solution time is over (%s)!
zh_TW: 工單%s: 解決時間已超過(%s)!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: There are more escalated tickets!
zh_TW: 有更多升級的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Plain Format
zh_TW: 純文本格式

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Reply All
zh_TW: 回復所有

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

note: Template: AAATicket
en: New ticket notification
zh_TW: 新工單通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me a notification if there is a new ticket in "My Queues".
zh_TW: 如果我的隊列中有新的工單，請通知我。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send new ticket notifications
zh_TW: 發送新工單通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket follow up notification
zh_TW: 工單跟進通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me a notification if a customer sends a follow up and I'm the owner of the ticket or the ticket is unlocked and is in one of my subscribed queues.
zh_TW: 如果用戶有回復且我是此工單的所有者或者此工單在我的隊列中，請通知我。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send ticket follow up notifications
zh_TW: 發送工單跟進通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket lock timeout notification
zh_TW: 工單鎖定超時通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me a notification if a ticket is unlocked by the system.
zh_TW: 如果工單被系統解鎖，請通知我。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send ticket lock timeout notifications
zh_TW: 發送工單鎖定超時間通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket move notification
zh_TW: 工單轉移通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me a notification if a ticket is moved into one of "My Queues".
zh_TW: 如果工單轉移至我的隊列，請通知我。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send ticket move notifications
zh_TW: 發送工單隊列轉移通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Custom Queue
zh_TW: 用戶隊列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: QueueView refresh time
zh_TW: 隊列視圖刷新頻率

note: Template: AAATicket
en: If enabled, the QueueView will automatically refresh after the specified time.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此功能, 隊列視圖會自動在指定時間内自動刷新.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Refresh QueueView after
zh_TW: 隊列視圖多久後刷新

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Screen after new ticket
zh_TW: 創建新工單後的視圖

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Show this screen after I created a new ticket
zh_TW: 創建新工單後的顯示頁面

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Closed Tickets
zh_TW: 關閉的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Show closed tickets.
zh_TW: 顯示已關閉工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Max. shown Tickets a page in QueueView.
zh_TW: 隊列視圖每頁最大顯示數

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Overview "Small" Limit
zh_TW: 工單概覽“小”模式限制

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Small"
zh_TW: 工單概覽“小”模式每頁數量

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Overview "Medium" Limit
zh_TW: 工單概覽“中”模式限制

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Medium"
zh_TW: 工單概覽“中”模式每頁數量

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Overview "Preview" Limit
zh_TW: 工單概覽“預覽”模式限制

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Preview"
zh_TW: 工單概覽“預覽”模式每頁數量

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket watch notification
zh_TW: 工單訂閱通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me the same notifications for my watched tickets that the ticket owners will get.
zh_TW: 對於我所訂閱的工單，請給我發送與工單所有者一樣通知.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send ticket watch notifications
zh_TW: 發送工單訂閱通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Out Of Office Time
zh_TW: 不在辦公室的時間

note: Template: AAATicket
en: New Ticket
zh_TW: 新的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create new Ticket
zh_TW: 創建工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Customer called
zh_TW: 用戶致電

note: Template: AAATicket
en: phone call
zh_TW: 電話呼叫

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Phone Call Outbound
zh_TW: 打電話

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Phone Call Inbound
zh_TW: 接電話

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Reminder Reached
zh_TW: 提醒時間已過

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Reminder Tickets
zh_TW: 提醒的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Escalated Tickets
zh_TW: 升級的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: New Tickets
zh_TW: 新的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Open Tickets / Need to be answered
zh_TW: 正在處理/需要回復的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All open tickets, these tickets have already been worked on, but need a response
zh_TW: 所有正在處理中且需要回復的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All new tickets, these tickets have not been worked on yet
zh_TW: 所有新建工單，這些工單目前還沒有被處理

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All escalated tickets
zh_TW: 所有升級的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All tickets with a reminder set where the reminder date has been reached
zh_TW: 所有提醒時間已過的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Archived tickets
zh_TW: 歸檔的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unarchived tickets
zh_TW: 未歸檔的工單

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Information
zh_TW: 工單信息

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Tue
zh_TW: 三月

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Wed
zh_TW: 星期三

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Thu
zh_TW: 收件人

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACL Management
zh_TW: ACL管理

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Filter for ACLs
zh_TW: 過濾ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACL Name
zh_TW: ACL名稱

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Create New ACL
zh_TW: 創建ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Deploy ACLs
zh_TW: 部署ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Export ACLs
zh_TW: 導出ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Configuration import
zh_TW: 導入ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import ACLs to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the ACL editor module.
zh_TW: 您可以上傳配置文件，以便將ACL導入至系統中。配置文件採用.yml格式，它可以從ACL管理模塊中導出。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 該字段是必須的。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Overwrite existing ACLs?
zh_TW: 覆蓋ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Upload ACL configuration
zh_TW: 上傳ACL配置

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Import ACL configuration(s)
zh_TW: 導入ACL配置

note: Template: AdminACL
en: To create a new ACL you can either import ACLs which were exported from another system or create a complete new one.
zh_TW: 為了創建ACL，您可以導入ACL配置或從頭創建一個全新的ACL。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Changes to the ACLs here only affect the behavior of the system, if you deploy the ACL data afterwards. By deploying the ACL data, the newly made changes will be written to the configuration.
zh_TW: 在這裡的任何ACL的修改，僅將其保存在系統中。只有在部署ACL後，它才會起作用。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Please note: This table represents the execution order of the ACLs. If you need to change the order in which ACLs are executed, please change the names of the affected ACLs.
zh_TW: 註意：列表中的ACL名稱排序順序決定了ACL的執行順序。如果需要更改ACL的執行順序，請修改相應的ACL名稱。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACL name
zh_TW: ACL名稱

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Validity
zh_TW: 有效性

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: Template: AdminACL
en: No data found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到數據。

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL %s
zh_TW: 編輯ACL %s

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Go to overview
zh_TW: 返回概覽

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Delete ACL
zh_TW: 刪除ACL

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Delete Invalid ACL
zh_TW: 刪除無效的ACL

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Match settings
zh_TW: 匹配條件

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Set up matching criteria for this ACL. Use 'Properties' to match the current screen or 'PropertiesDatabase' to match attributes of the current ticket that are in the database.
zh_TW: 為ACL設置匹配條件。'Properties'用於匹配工單在内存中的屬性'，而'PropertiesDatabase'用於匹配工單在數據庫中的屬性。

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Change settings
zh_TW: 操作動作

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Set up what you want to change if the criteria match. Keep in mind that 'Possible' is a white list, 'PossibleNot' a black list.
zh_TW: 當匹配條件滿足時執行規定的操作動作。記住：'Possible'表示允許(白名單)，'PossibleNot'表示禁止(黑名單)。

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Check the official
zh_TW: 查看官方

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: documentation
zh_TW: 手冊

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Show or hide the content
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏内容

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL information
zh_TW: 編輯ACL信息

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Stop after match
zh_TW: 匹配後停止

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL structure
zh_TW: 編輯ACL結構

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: or
zh_TW: 在

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Save and finish
zh_TW: 保存並完成

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this ACL?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個ACL嗎？

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: This item still contains sub items. Are you sure you want to remove this item including its sub items?
zh_TW: 該條目中包含子條目。您確定要刪除這個條目及其子條目嗎？

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: An item with this name is already present.
zh_TW: 名稱相同的條目已存在。

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Add all
zh_TW: 添加所有

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: There was an error reading the ACL data.
zh_TW: 讀取ACL數據時發現一個錯誤。

note: Template: AdminACLNew
en: Create a new ACL by submitting the form data. After creating the ACL, you will be able to add configuration items in edit mode.
zh_TW: 通過填寫表數據實現ACL控制。創建ACL後，就可在編輯模式中添加ACL配置信息。

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Attachment Management
zh_TW: 附件管理

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Add attachment
zh_TW: 添加附件

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: List
zh_TW: 列表

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Download file
zh_TW: 下載文件

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Delete this attachment
zh_TW: 刪除附件

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Add Attachment
zh_TW: 添加附件

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Edit Attachment
zh_TW: 編輯附件

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Auto Response Management
zh_TW: 自動回復管理

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Add auto response
zh_TW: 添加自動回復

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Add Auto Response
zh_TW: 添加自動回復

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Edit Auto Response
zh_TW: 編輯自動回復

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Response
zh_TW: 回復内容

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Auto response from
zh_TW: 自動回復的發件人

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Reference
zh_TW: 相關参考

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: You can use the following tags
zh_TW: 您可以使用以下的標記

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject.
zh_TW: 顯示主題的前20個字節

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the first 5 lines of the email.
zh_TW: 顯示郵件的前五行

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the article attribute
zh_TW: 信件數據屬性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en:  e. g.
zh_TW: 例如

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the current customer user data
zh_TW: 用戶資料屬性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Ticket owner options
zh_TW: 工單所有者屬性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Ticket responsible options
zh_TW: 工單負責人屬性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the current user who requested this action
zh_TW: 工單提交者的屬性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the ticket data
zh_TW: 工單數據屬性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of ticket dynamic fields internal key values
zh_TW: 工單動態字段内部鍵值

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
zh_TW: 動態字段顯示名稱，用於下拉選擇和複選框

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Config options
zh_TW: 系統配置數據

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Example response
zh_TW: 這裡有一個範例

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Cloud Service Management
zh_TW: 雲端服務管理

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Send support data
zh_TW: 發送支援數據

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: System Registration
zh_TW: 系統註冊

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Register this System
zh_TW: 登記此系統

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: System registration is a service of OTRS Group, which provides a lot of advantages!
zh_TW: 系統註冊是OTRS集團的一項服務，它為您提供了很多好處!

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Register this system
zh_TW: 登記此系統

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Available Cloud Services
zh_TW: 可使用的雲端服務

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Upgrade to %s
zh_TW: 升級至 %s

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Customer Management
zh_TW: 用戶單位管理

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Wildcards like '*' are allowed.
zh_TW: 允許使用通配置符，例如'*'。

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Add customer
zh_TW: 添加用戶單位

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Please enter a search term to look for customers.
zh_TW: 請輸入搜索條件以便檢索用戶單位資料.

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Add Customer
zh_TW: 添加用戶單位

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Customer User Management
zh_TW: 用戶管理

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Back to search results
zh_TW: 返回至搜索結果

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Add customer user
zh_TW: 添加用戶

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Customer user are needed to have a customer history and to login via customer panel.
zh_TW: 用戶資料用於記錄工單歷史並允許用戶訪問服務台門戶網站。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Last Login
zh_TW: 上次登錄時間

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Login as
zh_TW: 登陸用戶門戶

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Switch to customer
zh_TW: 切換至用戶

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Add Customer User
zh_TW: 添加用戶

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Edit Customer User
zh_TW: 編輯用戶

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This field is required and needs to be a valid email address.
zh_TW: 必須輸入有效的郵件地址。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This email address is not allowed due to the system configuration.
zh_TW: 郵件地址不符合系統配置要求。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This email address failed MX check.
zh_TW: 該郵件域名的MX記錄檢查無效。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: DNS problem, please check your configuration and the error log.
zh_TW: DNS問題，請檢查您的配置和錯誤日誌文件。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: The syntax of this email address is incorrect.
zh_TW: 該郵件地址語法錯誤。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Manage Customer-Group Relations
zh_TW: 管理用戶與組的歸屬關係

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Notice
zh_TW: 註意

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: This feature is disabled!
zh_TW: 該功能已關閉

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customers.
zh_TW: 該功能用於為用戶定義權限組。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Enable it here!
zh_TW: 打開該功能

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Edit Customer Default Groups
zh_TW: 定義用戶的默認組

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: These groups are automatically assigned to all customers.
zh_TW: 默認組會自動指派給所有用戶。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups".
zh_TW: 您可能通過配置参數"CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups"定義默認組。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Filter for Groups
zh_TW: 過濾組

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Select the customer:group permissions.
zh_TW: 選擇用戶:組權限。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer).
zh_TW: 如果沒有選擇，就不具備該組的任何權限 (用戶不能創建或讀取工單)。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜索結果

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Customers
zh_TW: 用戶單位

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: No matches found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到相匹配的.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Groups
zh_TW: 組

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Change Group Relations for Customer
zh_TW: 此用戶屬於哪些組

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Change Customer Relations for Group
zh_TW: 哪些用戶屬於此組

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Toggle %s Permission for all
zh_TW: 切換%s權限給全部

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Toggle %s permission for %s
zh_TW: 切換%s權限給%s

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Customer Default Groups:
zh_TW: 用戶的默認組:

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: No changes can be made to these groups.
zh_TW: 不能更改默認組.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: ro
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Read only access to the ticket in this group/queue.
zh_TW: 對於組/隊列中的工單具有 '讀' 的權限

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: rw
zh_TW: 可讀寫

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Full read and write access to the tickets in this group/queue.
zh_TW: 對於組/隊列中的工單具有 '讀和寫' 的權限

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Manage Customer-Services Relations
zh_TW: 管理用戶與服務之間的關系

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Edit default services
zh_TW: 修改默認服務

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Filter for Services
zh_TW: 過濾服務

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Allocate Services to Customer
zh_TW: 為此用戶選擇服務

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Allocate Customers to Service
zh_TW: 選擇使用此服務的用戶

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Toggle active state for all
zh_TW: 切換激活狀態給全部

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Active
zh_TW: 激活

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Toggle active state for %s
zh_TW: 切換激活狀態給%s

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic Fields Management
zh_TW: 動態字段管理

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Add new field for object
zh_TW: 為對象添加新的字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic Fields List
zh_TW: 動態字段列表

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic fields per page
zh_TW: 每頁動態字段個數

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Object
zh_TW: 對象

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Delete this field
zh_TW: 刪除這個字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Do you really want to delete this dynamic field? ALL associated data will be LOST!
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個動態字段嗎? 所有關聯的數據將丢失!

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Delete field
zh_TW: 刪除字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Dynamic Fields
zh_TW: 動態字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field
zh_TW: 字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Go back to overview
zh_TW: 返回概況

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: General
zh_TW: 常規

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is required, and the value should be alphabetic and numeric characters only.
zh_TW: 這個字段是必需的，且它的值只能是字母和數字。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Must be unique and only accept alphabetic and numeric characters.
zh_TW: 必須是唯一的且只有接受字母和數字字符

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Changing this value will require manual changes in the system.
zh_TW: 只能對數據庫中直接操作才能修改這個值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the name to be shown on the screens where the field is active.
zh_TW: 標記值作為字段名稱顯示在屏幕上

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field order
zh_TW: 字段順序

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is required and must be numeric.
zh_TW: 這個字段是必需的且必須是數字

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the order in which this field will be shown on the screens where is active.
zh_TW: 決定動態字段在屏幕上的顯示順序

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field type
zh_TW: 字段類型

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Object type
zh_TW: 對象類型

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Internal field
zh_TW: 内置字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is protected and can't be deleted.
zh_TW: 這是内置字段，不能刪除它。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field Settings
zh_TW: 字段設置

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Default value
zh_TW: 默認值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the default value for this field.
zh_TW: 此值是字段的默認值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Default date difference
zh_TW: 默認的日期差

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: This field must be numeric.
zh_TW: 字段值必須是數字字符

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: The difference from NOW (in seconds) to calculate the field default value (e.g. 3600 or -60).
zh_TW: 用“此刻”的時差(秒)計算默認值(例如，3600或-60)

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Define years period
zh_TW: 定義年期

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Activate this feature to define a fixed range of years (in the future and in the past) to be displayed on the year part of the field.
zh_TW: 激活此選項來定義固定的年份範圍(過去的和未來的), 用於顯示在此字段的年份中.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the past
zh_TW: 過去的幾年

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the past to display (default: 5 years).
zh_TW: 顯示過去的幾年 (默認: 5年)

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the future
zh_TW: 未來的幾年

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the future to display (default: 5 years).
zh_TW: 顯示未來的幾年 (默認: 5年)

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Show link
zh_TW: 顯示鏈接

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Here you can specify an optional HTTP link for the field value in Overviews and Zoom screens.
zh_TW: 可以為字段值指定一個可選的HTTP鏈接，以便其顯示在工單概況和工單詳情中。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Restrict entering of dates
zh_TW: 日期限制輸入

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Possible values
zh_TW: 可選值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Remove value
zh_TW: 刪除值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add value
zh_TW: 添加值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add Value
zh_TW: 添加值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add empty value
zh_TW: 添加空值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Activate this option to create an empty selectable value.
zh_TW: 激活此選項, 創建可選擇的空值.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀視圖

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Activate this option to display values as a tree.
zh_TW: 激活此項，將以樹狀形式顯示值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Translatable values
zh_TW: 可翻譯的值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: If you activate this option the values will be translated to the user defined language.
zh_TW: 激活此項，將用自定義的語言翻譯字段值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: You need to add the translations manually into the language translation files.
zh_TW: 需要您手動將翻譯内容添加到翻譯文件中

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 行數

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Specify the height (in lines) for this field in the edit mode.
zh_TW: 定義編輯窗口的行數

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Number of cols
zh_TW: 列寬

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Specify the width (in characters) for this field in the edit mode.
zh_TW: 定義編輯窗口的列寬

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Error Message
zh_TW: 出錯信息

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Admin Notification
zh_TW: 管理員通知

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: With this module, administrators can send messages to agents, group or role members.
zh_TW: 通過此模塊，管理員可以按組和角色給服務人員和用戶發送消息。

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Create Administrative Message
zh_TW: 創建管理員通知

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Your message was sent to
zh_TW: 您的信息已被發送到

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to users
zh_TW: 發送信息給註冊用戶

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to group members
zh_TW: 發送信息到組成員

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Group members need to have permission
zh_TW: 組成員需要權限

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to role members
zh_TW: 發送信息到角色成員

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Also send to customers in groups
zh_TW: 同樣發送到該組的用戶

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Body
zh_TW: 内容

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Generic Agent
zh_TW: 計劃任務

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add job
zh_TW: 添加任務

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Last run
zh_TW: 最後運行

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Run Now!
zh_TW: 現在運行!

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete this task
zh_TW: 刪除這個任務

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Run this task
zh_TW: 執行這個任務

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Job Settings
zh_TW: 任務設置

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Job name
zh_TW: 任務名稱

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: The name you entered already exists.
zh_TW: 您輸入的名稱已經存在。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Toggle this widget
zh_TW: 收起/展開Widget

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Automatic execution (multiple tickets)
zh_TW: 自動執行(針對多個工單)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Execution Schedule
zh_TW: 按計劃執行

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule minutes
zh_TW: 分

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule hours
zh_TW: 時

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule days
zh_TW: 日

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Currently this generic agent job will not run automatically.
zh_TW: 目前該計劃任務不會自動運行

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: To enable automatic execution select at least one value from minutes, hours and days!
zh_TW: 若要啟用自動執行，則需選擇分鐘，時間或天

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Event based execution (single ticket)
zh_TW: 基於事件執行(針對特定工單)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Event Triggers
zh_TW: 事件觸發器

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: List of all configured events
zh_TW: 配置的事件列表

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete this event
zh_TW: 刪除這個事件

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Additionally or alternatively to a periodic execution, you can define ticket events that will trigger this job.
zh_TW: 此外，為了让此任務定期反復地執行，您需要定義工單事件，以便觸發任務的執行。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: If a ticket event is fired, the ticket filter will be applied to check if the ticket matches. Only then the job is run on that ticket.
zh_TW: 如果工單事件被觸發，工單過濾器將對工單進行檢查看其條件是否匹配。任務只對匹配的工單發生作用。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Do you really want to delete this event trigger?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個事件觸發器嗎？

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add Event Trigger
zh_TW: 添加事件觸發器

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add Event
zh_TW: 添事件

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: To add a new event select the event object and event name and click on the "+" button
zh_TW: 選擇事件對象和事件名稱，然後點擊"+"按鈕，即可添加新的事件。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Duplicate event.
zh_TW: 重複的事件

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete this Event Trigger
zh_TW: 刪除這個事件觸發器

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Select Tickets
zh_TW: 選取工單

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*)
zh_TW:   例如: 10*5144 或者 105658*

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. 234321)
zh_TW: 例如: 234321

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Customer user
zh_TW: 用戶

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. U5150)
zh_TW: 例如: U5150

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Fulltext-search in article (e. g. "Mar*in" or "Baue*").
zh_TW: 在信件中全文檢索（例如："Mar*in" or "Baue*"）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Agent
zh_TW: 服務人員

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket lock
zh_TW: 工單鎖定

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Create times
zh_TW: 創建時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No create time settings.
zh_TW: 沒有創建時間。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket created
zh_TW: 工單創建時間(相對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket created between
zh_TW: 工單創建時間(絕對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Last changed times
zh_TW: 最後更新時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No last changed time settings.
zh_TW: 沒有最後更新時間設定

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket last changed
zh_TW: 最後更新的工單

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Change times
zh_TW: 修改時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No change time settings.
zh_TW: 沒有修改時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket changed
zh_TW: 修改工單時間(相對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket changed between
zh_TW: 工單修改時間(絕對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Close times
zh_TW: 關閉時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No close time settings.
zh_TW: 沒有關閉時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket closed
zh_TW: 工單關閉時間(相對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket closed between
zh_TW: 工單關閉時間(絕對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Pending times
zh_TW: 掛起時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No pending time settings.
zh_TW: 沒有掛起時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket pending time reached
zh_TW: 工單掛起時間(相對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket pending time reached between
zh_TW: 工單掛起時間(絕對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation times
zh_TW: 升級時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No escalation time settings.
zh_TW: 沒有升級時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket escalation time reached
zh_TW: 工單升級時間(相對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket escalation time reached between
zh_TW: 工單升級時間(絕對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - first response time
zh_TW: 升級 - 第一響應時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket first response time reached
zh_TW: 工單升級 - 第一響應時間(相對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket first response time reached between
zh_TW: 工單升級 - 第一響應時間(絕對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - update time
zh_TW: 升級 - 更新時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket update time reached
zh_TW: 工單升級 - 更新時間(相對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket update time reached between
zh_TW: 工單升級 - 更新時間(絕對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - solution time
zh_TW: 升級 - 解決時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket solution time reached
zh_TW: 工單升級 - 解決時間(相對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket solution time reached between
zh_TW: 工單升級 - 解決時間(絕對)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Archive search option
zh_TW: 歸檔查詢選項

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new service
zh_TW: 設置新服務

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new Service Level Agreement
zh_TW: 指定服務水平協議

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new priority
zh_TW: 指定優先級

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new queue
zh_TW: 指定隊列

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new state
zh_TW: 指定狀態

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Pending date
zh_TW: 掛起時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new agent
zh_TW: 指定服務人員

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: new owner
zh_TW: 指定所有者

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: new responsible
zh_TW: 指定負責人

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new ticket lock
zh_TW: 工單鎖定

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New customer user
zh_TW: 新客戶用戶

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New customer ID
zh_TW: 指定用戶ID

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New title
zh_TW: 指定稱謂

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New type
zh_TW: 指定類型

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New Dynamic Field Values
zh_TW: 新的動態字段值

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Archive selected tickets
zh_TW: 歸檔選中的工單

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add Note
zh_TW: 添加備註

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Time units
zh_TW: 時間

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Send agent/customer notifications on changes
zh_TW: 給服務人員/用戶發送通知

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: CMD
zh_TW: 命令

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: This command will be executed. ARG[0] will be the ticket number. ARG[1] the ticket id.
zh_TW: 將執行這個命令, 第一個参數是工單 編號，第二個参數是工單的標識符.

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete tickets
zh_TW: 刪除工單

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Warning: All affected tickets will be removed from the database and cannot be restored!
zh_TW: 警告：所有影響的工單從數據庫刪除，將無法恢復！

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Execute Custom Module
zh_TW: 執行客戶化模塊

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Param %s key
zh_TW: 参數 %s key

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Param %s value
zh_TW: 参數 %s value

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: %s Tickets affected! What do you want to do?
zh_TW: %s 個工單將被影響！您確定要這麼做?

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Warning: You used the DELETE option. All deleted tickets will be lost!
zh_TW: 警告：您選擇了"刪除"指令。所有刪除的工單數據將無法恢復。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Edit job
zh_TW: 編輯任務

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Run job
zh_TW: 執行任務

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Affected Tickets
zh_TW: 受影響的工單

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: GenericInterface Debugger for Web Service %s
zh_TW: Web服務%s的通用接口調試器

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: You are here
zh_TW: 您在此

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Web Services
zh_TW: Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Debugger
zh_TW: 調試器

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Go back to web service
zh_TW: 返回到Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Clear
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Do you really want to clear the debug log of this web service?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該Web服務的調試日誌嗎？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Request List
zh_TW: 請求列表

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Remote IP
zh_TW: 遠程IP

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Loading
zh_TW: 連載

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Select a single request to see its details.
zh_TW: 選擇一個請求，以便查看其詳細信息。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 按類型過濾

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter from
zh_TW: 按日期過濾(從)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter to
zh_TW: 按日期過濾(至)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter by remote IP
zh_TW: 按遠程IP過濾

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Request Details
zh_TW: 請求詳細信息

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: An error occurred during communication.
zh_TW: 在通訊時發生一個錯誤。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Show or hide the content.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏該内容.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Clear debug log
zh_TW: 刪除調試日誌

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Add new Invoker to Web Service %s
zh_TW: 為Web服務%s添加新的調用程序

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Change Invoker %s of Web Service %s
zh_TW: 修改調用程序%s(Web服務%s)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Add new invoker
zh_TW: 添加新的調用程序

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Change invoker %s
zh_TW: 修改調用程序%s

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Do you really want to delete this invoker?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個調用程序嗎？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: All configuration data will be lost.
zh_TW: 所有配置數據將丢失。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Invoker Details
zh_TW: 調用程序詳情

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The name is typically used to call up an operation of a remote web service.
zh_TW: 這個名字通常用於調用遠程web服務的一個操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Please provide a unique name for this web service invoker.
zh_TW: 請為這個Web服務調用程序提供一個唯一的名稱。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Invoker backend
zh_TW: 調用程序後端

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: This OTRS invoker backend module will be called to prepare the data to be sent to the remote system, and to process its response data.
zh_TW: 這個OTRS調用程序後端模塊被調用後，負責準備需要發送給遠程系統的數據，並處理它的響應數據。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Mapping for outgoing request data
zh_TW: 映射出站請求數據

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The data from the invoker of OTRS will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
zh_TW: 這個映射將對OTRS調用程序輸出的數據進行處理，將它轉換為遠程系統所期待的數據。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Mapping for incoming response data
zh_TW: 映射入站請求數據

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the invoker of OTRS expects.
zh_TW: 這個映射將對響應數據進行處理，將它轉換為OTRS調用程序所期待的數據。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Asynchronous
zh_TW: 異步的

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: This invoker will be triggered by the configured events.
zh_TW: 配置事件將觸發這個調用程序。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Synchronous event triggers would be processed directly during the web request.
zh_TW: 同步事件觸發則是在web請求期間直接處理的。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Save and continue
zh_TW: 保存並繼續

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Delete this Invoker
zh_TW: 刪除這個調用程序

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: GenericInterface Mapping Simple for Web Service %s
zh_TW: Web服務%s的通用接口映射簡單

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Go back to
zh_TW: 返回到

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Mapping Simple
zh_TW: 映射簡單

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Default rule for unmapped keys
zh_TW: 未映射鍵的默認規則

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: This rule will apply for all keys with no mapping rule.
zh_TW: 這個規則將應用於所有沒有映射規則的鍵。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Default rule for unmapped values
zh_TW: 未映射值的默認規則

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: This rule will apply for all values with no mapping rule.
zh_TW: 這個規則將應用於所有沒有映射規則的值。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: New key map
zh_TW: 新的鍵映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Add key mapping
zh_TW: 添加鍵映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Remove key mapping
zh_TW: 刪除鍵映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Key mapping
zh_TW: 鍵映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Map key
zh_TW: 映射鍵

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: matching the
zh_TW: 將匹配的

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: to new key
zh_TW: 映射到新鍵

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Value mapping
zh_TW: 值映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Map value
zh_TW: 映射值

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: to new value
zh_TW: 映射到新值

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Remove value mapping
zh_TW: 刪除值映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: New value map
zh_TW: 新的值映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Add value mapping
zh_TW: 添加值映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Do you really want to delete this key mapping?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個鍵映射嗎？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Delete this Key Mapping
zh_TW: 刪除這個鍵映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Add new Operation to Web Service %s
zh_TW: 為Web服務%s添加新的操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Change Operation %s of Web Service %s
zh_TW: 修改操作%s(Web服務%s)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Add new operation
zh_TW: 添加新的操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Change operation %s
zh_TW: 修改操作%s

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Do you really want to delete this operation?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個操作嗎？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Operation Details
zh_TW: 操作詳情

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The name is typically used to call up this web service operation from a remote system.
zh_TW: 這個名稱通常用於從一個遠程系統調用這個web服務操作。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Please provide a unique name for this web service.
zh_TW: 請為這個Web服務提供一個唯一的名稱。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Mapping for incoming request data
zh_TW: 映射傳入請求數據

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The request data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data OTRS expects.
zh_TW: 這個映射將對請求數據進行處理，將它轉換為OTRS所期待的數據。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Operation backend
zh_TW: 操作後端

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: This OTRS operation backend module will be called internally to process the request, generating data for the response.
zh_TW: 這個OTRS操作後端模塊將被調用，以便處理請求、為響應生成數據。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Mapping for outgoing response data
zh_TW: 映射出站響應數據

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
zh_TW: 這個映射將對響應數據進行處理，以便將它轉換成遠程系統所期待的數據。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Delete this Operation
zh_TW: 刪除這個操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Network transport
zh_TW: 網絡傳輸

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Maximum message length
zh_TW: 消息的最大長度

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: This field should be an integer number.
zh_TW: 這個字段值應該是一個整數。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Default command
zh_TW: 默認指令

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗証

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The authentication mechanism to access the remote system.
zh_TW: 訪問遠程系統的認証機制。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: A "-" value means no authentication.
zh_TW: "-"意味着沒有認証。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The user name to be used to access the remote system.
zh_TW: 用於訪問遠程系統的用戶名。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The password for the privileged user.
zh_TW: 特權用戶的密碼。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Use SSL Options
zh_TW: 啟用SSL選項

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Show or hide SSL options to connect to the remote system.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏用來連接遠程系統SSL選項。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Certificate File
zh_TW: 証書文件

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Certificate Password File
zh_TW: 証書密碼文件

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Certification Authority (CA) File
zh_TW: 認証機構(CA)文件

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: GenericInterface Transport HTTP::SOAP for Web Service %s
zh_TW: Web服務%s的通用接口傳輸HTTP::SOAP

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Endpoint
zh_TW: 端點

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: URI to indicate a specific location for accessing a service.
zh_TW: URI用來表示訪問服務的一個特定的位置。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: URI to give SOAP methods a context, reducing ambiguities.
zh_TW: 為SOAP方法指定URI(通用資源標識符), 以便消除二義性。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of SOAP messages that OTRS will process.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以指定OTRS能夠處理的SOAP消息的最大長度(以字節為單位)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The character encoding for the SOAP message contents.
zh_TW: SOAP消息内容的字符編碼

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: SOAPAction
zh_TW: SOAP動作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set to "Yes" to send a filled SOAPAction header.
zh_TW: 設置"Yes"時，發送填寫了的SOAP動作頭。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set to "No" to send an empty SOAPAction header.
zh_TW: 設置"No"時，發送空白的SOAP動作頭。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: SOAPAction separator
zh_TW: SOAP動作分隔符

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Character to use as separator between name space and SOAP method.
zh_TW: 作為名稱空間和SOAP方法分隔符的字符。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Usually .Net web services uses a "/" as separator.
zh_TW: 通常.Net的Web服務使用"/"作為分隔符。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理服務器

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: URI of a proxy server to be used (if needed).
zh_TW: 代理服務器的URI(如果使用代理)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Proxy User
zh_TW: 代理用戶

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The user name to be used to access the proxy server.
zh_TW: 訪問代理服務器的用戶名。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Proxy Password
zh_TW: 代理密碼

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The password for the proxy user.
zh_TW: 代理用戶的密碼。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The full path and name of the SSL certificate file (must be in .p12 format).
zh_TW: SSL証書文件的完整路徑和名稱(必須採用p12格式)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The password to open the SSL certificate.
zh_TW: 訪問SSL証書的密碼

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The full path and name of the certification authority certificate file that validates SSL certificate.
zh_TW: 用來驗証SSL証書的認証機構証書文件的完整路徑和名稱。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Certification Authority (CA) Directory
zh_TW: 認証機構(CA)目錄

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The full path of the certification authority directory where the CA certificates are stored in the file system.
zh_TW: 認証機構目錄的完整路徑，文件系統中存儲CA証書存儲地方。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Sort options
zh_TW: 排序選項

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: GenericInterface Web Service Management
zh_TW: 通用接口Web服務管理

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Add web service
zh_TW: 添加Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone web service
zh_TW: 克隆Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: The name must be unique.
zh_TW: 名稱必須是唯一的。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone
zh_TW: 克隆

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Export web service
zh_TW: 導出Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import web service
zh_TW: 導入Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Configuration File
zh_TW: 配置文件

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: The file must be a valid web service configuration YAML file.
zh_TW: 必須是有效的Web服務配置文件(yaml格式)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Configuration history
zh_TW: 配置歷史

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete web service
zh_TW: 刪除Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Do you really want to delete this web service?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個Web服務嗎？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: After you save the configuration you will be redirected again to the edit screen.
zh_TW: 保存配置文件後，頁面將再次轉至編輯頁面。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: If you want to return to overview please click the "Go to overview" button.
zh_TW: 如果您想返回到概況，請點擊"返回概況"按鈕。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Web Service List
zh_TW: Web服務列表

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Remote system
zh_TW: 遠程系統

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Provider transport
zh_TW: 服務提供方傳輸

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Requester transport
zh_TW: 服務請求方傳輸

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Debug threshold
zh_TW: 調試閥值

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: In provider mode, OTRS offers web services which are used by remote systems.
zh_TW: 在提供方模式中，OTRS為遠程系統提供Web服務。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: In requester mode, OTRS uses web services of remote systems.
zh_TW: 在請求方模式中，OTRS使用遠程系統的Web服務。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Operations are individual system functions which remote systems can request.
zh_TW: 操作是各種不同的系統功能，可供遠程系統請求調用。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Invokers prepare data for a request to a remote web service, and process its response data.
zh_TW: 調用程序為請求遠程Web服務准備數據，並其響應的數據進行處理。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Controller
zh_TW: 控制器

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Inbound mapping
zh_TW: 入站映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Outbound mapping
zh_TW: 出站映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete this action
zh_TW: 刪除這個動作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: At least one %s has a controller that is either not active or not present, please check the controller registration or delete the %s
zh_TW: 至少有一個%s的控制器未被激活或根本就不存在，請檢查控制器註冊或刪除這個%s

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete webservice
zh_TW: 刪除Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete operation
zh_TW: 刪除操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete invoker
zh_TW: 刪除調用程序

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone webservice
zh_TW: 克隆Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import webservice
zh_TW: 導入Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: GenericInterface Configuration History for Web Service %s
zh_TW: Web服務%s通用接口配置歷史

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Go back to Web Service
zh_TW: 返回到Web服務

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Here you can view older versions of the current web service's configuration, export or even restore them.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以查看當前Web服務配置的舊版本，導出或恢復它們。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Configuration History List
zh_TW: 配置歷史列表

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Create time
zh_TW: 創建時間

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Select a single configuration version to see its details.
zh_TW: 選擇一個配置版本，以便查看它的詳細情況。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Export web service configuration
zh_TW: 導出Web服務配置

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Restore web service configuration
zh_TW: 導入Web服務配置

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Do you really want to restore this version of the web service configuration?
zh_TW: 您確定要恢復Web服務配置的這個版本嗎？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Your current web service configuration will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 當前的Web服務配置將被覆蓋

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: WARNING: When you change the name of the group 'admin', before making the appropriate changes in the SysConfig, you will be locked out of the administrations panel! If this happens, please rename the group back to admin per SQL statement.
zh_TW: 警告：當您更改'管理'組的名稱時，在SysConfig作出相應的變化之前，您將被管理面板鎖住！如果發生這種情況，請用SQL語句把組名改回到'admin'

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Group Management
zh_TW: 組管理

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Add group
zh_TW: 添加組

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: The admin group is to get in the admin area and the stats group to get stats area.
zh_TW: admin組允許使用系統管理模塊，stats組允許使用統計模塊。

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Create new groups to handle access permissions for different groups of agent (e. g. purchasing department, support department, sales department, ...).
zh_TW: 若要為不同的服務人員分配不同的訪問權限，應創建新的組。(例如，採購部、支持部、銷售部、...)

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: It's useful for ASP solutions.
zh_TW: 這對於ASP解決方案它很有用。

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: total
zh_TW: 總計

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Add Group
zh_TW: 添加組

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯組

note: Template: AdminLog
en: System Log
zh_TW: 系統日誌

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Here you will find log information about your system.
zh_TW: 查看系統日誌信息。

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Hide this message
zh_TW: 隱藏此消息

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Recent Log Entries
zh_TW: 最近的日誌

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Mail Account Management
zh_TW: 管理郵件接收地址

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Add mail account
zh_TW: 添加郵件接收地址

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: All incoming emails with one account will be dispatched in the selected queue!
zh_TW: 接收到的郵件將被分派到郵件接收地址所指定的隊列中!

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: If your account is trusted, the already existing X-OTRS header at arrival time (for priority, ...) will be used! PostMaster filter will be used anyway.
zh_TW: 如果郵件接收地址被設置為"信任"，OTRS將對郵件信頭中現有的X-OTRS標記執行相應的處理操作 (例如，設置工單優先級)！而PostMaster Filter总是要執行的，與郵件接收地址是否被設置為"信認"無關。

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Fetch mail
zh_TW: 查收郵件

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Add Mail Account
zh_TW: 添加郵件帳號

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Example: mail.example.com
zh_TW: 範例：mail.example.com

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: IMAP Folder
zh_TW: IMAP文件夾

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Only modify this if you need to fetch mail from a different folder than INBOX.
zh_TW: 僅當您打算從其它文件夾(非INBOX)讀取郵件時，才有必要修改此項.

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Trusted
zh_TW: 是否信任

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Dispatching
zh_TW: 分派

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Edit Mail Account
zh_TW: 編輯郵件接收地址

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Admin
zh_TW: 系統管理

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Agent Management
zh_TW: 服務人員管理

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Queue Settings
zh_TW: 隊列設置

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Ticket Settings
zh_TW: 工單設置

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: System Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理員

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Online Admin Manual
zh_TW: 在終管理員手冊

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket Notification Management
zh_TW: 工單通知管理

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Add notification
zh_TW: 添加通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Export Notifications
zh_TW: 導出通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Configuration Import
zh_TW: 配置導入

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Overwrite existing notifications?
zh_TW: 覆寫現存通知？

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Delete this notification
zh_TW: 刪除通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Do you really want to delete this notification?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此通知？

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Add Notification
zh_TW: 添加通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Edit Notification
zh_TW: 編輯通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Show in agent preferences
zh_TW: 顯示於服務員喜好設定

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Agent preferences tooltip
zh_TW: 服務員喜好設定工具題示

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket Filter
zh_TW: 工單過濾

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Article Filter
zh_TW: 信件過濾器

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Article type
zh_TW: 信件類型

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Subject match
zh_TW: 主題匹配

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Body match
zh_TW: 内容匹配

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Include attachments to notification
zh_TW: 通知包含附件

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Recipients
zh_TW: 接收人

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Send to
zh_TW: 發送至

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Send to these agents
zh_TW: 發送至此服務員

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Send to all group members
zh_TW: 發送至所有群組成員

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Once per day
zh_TW: 每日一次

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Notification Methods
zh_TW: 通知方式

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Enable this notification method
zh_TW: 啓用此通知方式

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: No data found
zh_TW: 沒有找到數據。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: No notification method found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到通知方式。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Message body
zh_TW: 訊息內容

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Add new notification language
zh_TW: 添加新通知語言

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Do you really want to delete this notification language?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此通知語言？

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Notifications are sent to an agent or a customer.
zh_TW: 發送給服務人員或用戶的通知。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest agent article).
zh_TW: 截取主題的前20個字符（最新的服務人員信件）

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest agent article).
zh_TW: 截取郵件正文内容前5行（最新的服務人員信件）

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest customer article).
zh_TW: 截取郵件主題的前20個字符（最新的用戶信件）

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest customer article).
zh_TW: 截取郵件正文内容前5行（最新的用戶信件）

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Example notification
zh_TW: 通知範例

note: Template: AdminNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Notification article type
zh_TW: 信件類型

note: Template: AdminNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Email template
zh_TW: 電郵模板

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Vendor
zh_TW: 提供者

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP Management
zh_TW: PGP管理

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Add PGP key
zh_TW: 添加PGP密鑰

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: In this way you can directly edit the keyring configured in SysConfig.
zh_TW: 通過此模塊可以直接編輯在SysConfig中配置的密鑰環。

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Introduction to PGP
zh_TW: PGP介紹

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Identifier
zh_TW: 標識符

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Bit
zh_TW: 位

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Delete this key
zh_TW: 刪除密鑰

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Add PGP Key
zh_TW: 添加PGP密鑰

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP key
zh_TW: PGP密鑰

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Package Manager
zh_TW: 軟件包管理

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Uninstall package
zh_TW: 卸載軟件包

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Do you really want to uninstall this package?
zh_TW: 是否確認卸載該軟件包?

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Reinstall package
zh_TW: 重新安裝軟件包

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Do you really want to reinstall this package? Any manual changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 您確定要重新安裝該軟包嗎? 所有該模塊的手工設置將丢失.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
zh_TW: 請確認您的數據庫能夠接收大於%sMB的數據包（目前能夠接收的最大數據包為%sMB）。為了避免程序報錯，請調整數據庫max_allowed_packet参數。

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Install Package
zh_TW: 安裝軟件包

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Update repository information
zh_TW: 更新軟件倉庫信息

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Online Repository
zh_TW: 在綫軟件倉庫

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Module documentation
zh_TW: 模塊文檔

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Local Repository
zh_TW: 本地軟件倉庫

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: This package is verified by OTRSverify (tm)
zh_TW: 此軟件包已通過OTRSverify(tm)的驗証

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 卸載

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Download package
zh_TW: 下載該軟件包

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Rebuild package
zh_TW: 重新編譯

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Metadata
zh_TW: 元數據

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Change Log
zh_TW: 更新記錄

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: List of Files
zh_TW: 文件清單

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Download file from package!
zh_TW: 從軟件包中下載這個文件

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Required
zh_TW: 必需的

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: PrimaryKey
zh_TW: 關鍵的Key

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: AutoIncrement
zh_TW: 自動遞增

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: File differences for file %s
zh_TW: 文件跟%s有差異

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Performance Log
zh_TW: 性能日誌

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: This feature is enabled!
zh_TW: 該功能已啟用

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Just use this feature if you want to log each request.
zh_TW: 如果想詳細記錄每個請求, 您可以使用該功能.

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Activating this feature might affect your system performance!
zh_TW: 啟動該功能可能影響您的系統性能

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Disable it here!
zh_TW: 關閉該功能

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Logfile too large!
zh_TW: 日誌文件過大

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: The logfile is too large, you need to reset it
zh_TW: 日誌文件太大，請重新初始化。

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概況

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: last
zh_TW: 最後

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Requests
zh_TW: 請求

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Min Response
zh_TW: 最快回應

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Max Response
zh_TW: 最慢回應

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Average Response
zh_TW: 平均回應

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Period
zh_TW: 時長

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: PostMaster Filter Management
zh_TW: 郵件過濾器管理

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Add filter
zh_TW: 添加過濾器

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: To dispatch or filter incoming emails based on email headers. Matching using Regular Expressions is also possible.
zh_TW: 基於郵件頭標記的分派或過濾。可以使用正則表達式進行匹配。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: If you want to match only the email address, use EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com in From, To or Cc.
zh_TW: 如果您只想匹配某個郵件地址，可以在From、To或Cc中使用EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com這樣的郵件格式。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: If you use Regular Expressions, you also can use the matched value in () as [***] in the 'Set' action.
zh_TW: 如果您使用了正則表達式，您可以取出()中匹配的值，再將它寫入OTRS標記中(需採用[***]這種格式。)

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Delete this filter
zh_TW: 刪除此過濾器

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Add PostMaster Filter
zh_TW: 添加郵件過濾器

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Edit PostMaster Filter
zh_TW: 編輯郵件過濾器

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: The name is required.
zh_TW: 過濾器名稱是必需項。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Filter Condition
zh_TW: 過濾條件

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: AND Condition
zh_TW: 與條件

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Negate
zh_TW: 求反

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: The field needs to be a valid regular expression or a literal word.
zh_TW: 該欄位需使用有效的正則表達式或文字。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Set Email Headers
zh_TW: 設置郵件頭

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: The field needs to be a literal word.
zh_TW: 該字段需要輸入文字。

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Priority Management
zh_TW: 優先級管理

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Add priority
zh_TW: 添加優先級

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Add Priority
zh_TW: 添加優先級

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Edit Priority
zh_TW: 編輯優先級

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Process Management
zh_TW: 流程管理

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Filter for Processes
zh_TW: 過濾流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Create New Process
zh_TW: 創建新的流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import a process to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by process management module.
zh_TW: 您可以上傳流程配置文件，以便將流程配置導入至您的系統中。流程配置文件採用.yml格式，它可以從流程管理模塊中導出。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Upload process configuration
zh_TW: 上傳流程配置

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Import process configuration
zh_TW: 導入流程配置

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: To create a new Process you can either import a Process that was exported from another system or create a complete new one.
zh_TW: 為了創建新的流程，您可以導入流程配置文件或從新創建它。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Changes to the Processes here only affect the behavior of the system, if you synchronize the Process data. By synchronizing the Processes, the newly made changes will be written to the Configuration.
zh_TW: 對流程所做的一切修改僅保存在數據庫中。只有執行同步操作後，才會生成或重新生成流程配置文件。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Processes
zh_TW: 流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Process name
zh_TW: 流程名稱

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Print
zh_TW: 打印

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Export Process Configuration
zh_TW: 導出流程配置

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Copy Process
zh_TW: 複製流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Please note, that changing this activity will affect the following processes
zh_TW: 請注意，修改這個環節將影響以下流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity
zh_TW: 環節

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity Name
zh_TW: 環節名稱

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity Dialogs
zh_TW: 環節操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: You can assign Activity Dialogs to this Activity by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh_TW: 通過鼠標將左側列表中的元素拖放至右側，您可以為這個環節指派環節操作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Ordering the elements within the list is also possible by drag 'n' drop.
zh_TW: 利用鼠標拖放動作還可以對元素進行排序。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Filter available Activity Dialogs
zh_TW: 過濾可選的環節操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Available Activity Dialogs
zh_TW: 可選的環節操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Create New Activity Dialog
zh_TW: 創建新環節操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Assigned Activity Dialogs
zh_TW: 指派的環節操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: As soon as you use this button or link, you will leave this screen and its current state will be saved automatically. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 一旦您使用這個按鈕或鏈接,您將退出這個界面且當前狀態將被自動保存。您想要繼續嗎?

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Please note that changing this activity dialog will affect the following activities
zh_TW: 請注意，修改這個環節操作將影響以下環節

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Please note that customer users will not be able to see or use the following fields: Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.
zh_TW: 請注意，用戶並不能看到或對以下字段時行操作：Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Activity Dialog
zh_TW: 環節操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Activity dialog Name
zh_TW: 環節操作名稱

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Available in
zh_TW: 有效界面

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Description (short)
zh_TW: 描述(簡短)

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Description (long)
zh_TW: 描述(詳細)

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: The selected permission does not exist.
zh_TW: 選擇的權限不存在

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Required Lock
zh_TW: 需要鎖定

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Submit Advice Text
zh_TW: 提交建議文本

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Submit Button Text
zh_TW: 提交按鈕文本

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Fields
zh_TW: 字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: You can assign Fields to this Activity Dialog by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh_TW: 通過鼠標將左側列表中的元素拖放至右側，您可以為這個環節操作指派字段。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Filter available fields
zh_TW: 過濾可選的字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Available Fields
zh_TW: 可選的字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Assigned Fields
zh_TW: 指排的字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: ArticleType
zh_TW: 信件類型

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Edit Field Details
zh_TW: 編輯字段詳情

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Customer interface does not support internal article types.
zh_TW: 用戶界面不支援内部信件類型。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Edit this transition
zh_TW: 編輯這個轉向

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Transition Actions
zh_TW: 轉向動作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: You can assign Transition Actions to this Transition by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh_TW: 通過鼠標將左側列表中的元素拖放至右側，您可以為這個轉向指派轉向動作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Filter available Transition Actions
zh_TW: 過濾可選的轉向動作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Available Transition Actions
zh_TW: 可選的轉向動作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Create New Transition Action
zh_TW: 創建新的轉向動作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Assigned Transition Actions
zh_TW: 指派的轉向動作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Activities
zh_TW: 環節

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Activities...
zh_TW: 過濾環節...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Create New Activity
zh_TW: 創建新的環節

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Activity Dialogs...
zh_TW: 過濾環節操作...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Transitions
zh_TW: 轉向

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Transitions...
zh_TW: 過濾轉向...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Create New Transition
zh_TW: 創建新的轉向

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Transition Actions...
zh_TW: 過濾轉向操作...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit Process
zh_TW: 編輯流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Print process information
zh_TW: 打印流程信息

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Delete Process
zh_TW: 刪除流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Delete Inactive Process
zh_TW: 刪除非活動的流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Available Process Elements
zh_TW: 可選的流程元素

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: The Elements listed above in this sidebar can be moved to the canvas area on the right by using drag'n'drop.
zh_TW: 通過鼠標拖放動作，可以將左側欄目上方所列的元素放置在右側的畫布中。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: You can place Activities on the canvas area to assign this Activity to the Process.
zh_TW: 可能將環節拖放至畫布中，以便為流程指派環節。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: To assign an Activity Dialog to an Activity drop the Activity Dialog element from this sidebar over the Activity placed in the canvas area.
zh_TW: 為了給環節指派環節操作，需要將左側的環節操作拖放至畫布中的環節上。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: You can start a connection between to Activities by dropping the Transition element over the Start Activity of the connection. After that you can move the loose end of the arrow to the End Activity.
zh_TW: 為了實現環節之間的轉向，需要將左側的轉向拖放至畫布中並將它放至在開始環節上，然後再將轉向箭頭拖放至結束環節上。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Actions can be assigned to a Transition by dropping the Action Element onto the label of a Transition.
zh_TW: 為了給轉向指派轉向動作，需要將左側轉向動作拖放至轉向標簽上。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit Process Information
zh_TW: 編輯流程信息

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Process Name
zh_TW: 流程名稱

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: The selected state does not exist.
zh_TW: 選擇的狀態不存在

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Add and Edit Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
zh_TW: 添加並編輯環節、環節操作和轉向

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Show EntityIDs
zh_TW: 顯示實體編號

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Extend the width of the Canvas
zh_TW: 擴展畫布的寬度

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Extend the height of the Canvas
zh_TW: 擴展畫布的高度

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Remove the Activity from this Process
zh_TW: 從這個流程中刪除該環節

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit this Activity
zh_TW: 編輯該環節

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Save settings
zh_TW: 保存設置

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Save Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
zh_TW: 保存環節、環節操作和轉向

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Process?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個流程嗎？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Activity?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個環節嗎？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Activity Dialog?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個環節操作嗎？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Transition?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個轉向嗎？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Transition Action?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個轉向動作嗎？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to remove this activity from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
zh_TW: 您確定要從畫布中刪除這個環節嗎？不保存並退出此窗口可撤銷刪除操作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to remove this transition from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
zh_TW: 您確定要從畫布中刪除這個轉向嗎？不保存並退出此窗口可撤銷刪除操作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Hide EntityIDs
zh_TW: 隱藏實體編號

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Delete Entity
zh_TW: 刪除實體

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Remove Entity from canvas
zh_TW: 從畫布中刪除實體

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: This Activity is already used in the Process. You cannot add it twice!
zh_TW: 流程中已包括這個環節，您不能重復添加環節。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: This Activity cannot be deleted because it is the Start Activity.
zh_TW: 不能刪除這個環節，因為它是開始環節。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: This Transition is already used for this Activity. You cannot use it twice!
zh_TW: 環節已經使用了這個轉向，您不能重復添加轉向。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: This TransitionAction is already used in this Path. You cannot use it twice!
zh_TW: 路徑已經使用了這個轉向動作，您不能重復添加轉向動作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Remove the Transition from this Process
zh_TW: 從該流程中刪除轉向

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: No TransitionActions assigned.
zh_TW: 沒有轉向動作被指派

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: No dialogs assigned yet. Just pick an activity dialog from the list on the left and drag it here.
zh_TW: 沒有指派的環節操作。請從左側列表中選擇一個環節操作，並將它拖放到這裡。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: An unconnected transition is already placed on the canvas. Please connect this transition first before placing another transition.
zh_TW: 畫布上已經有一個未連接的轉向。在設置另一個轉向之前，請先連接這個轉向。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessNew
en: In this screen, you can create a new process. In order to make the new process available to users, please make sure to set its state to 'Active' and synchronize after completing your work.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以創建新的流程。為了使新流程生效，請務必將流程的狀態設置為“激活”，將在完成配置工作後執行同步操作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Start Activity
zh_TW: 開始環節

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Contains %s dialog(s)
zh_TW: 包含%s操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Assigned dialogs
zh_TW: 指派操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Activities are not being used in this process.
zh_TW: 該流程未使用環節

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Assigned fields
zh_TW: 指派字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Activity dialogs are not being used in this process.
zh_TW: 該流程未使用環節操作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Condition linking
zh_TW: 條件鏈接

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Transitions are not being used in this process.
zh_TW: 該流程未使用轉向

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Module name
zh_TW: 模塊名稱

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Transition actions are not being used in this process.
zh_TW: 該流程未使用轉向動作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Please note that changing this transition will affect the following processes
zh_TW: 請注意，修改這個轉向將影響以下流程。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉向

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Transition Name
zh_TW: 轉向名稱

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Type of Linking between Conditions
zh_TW: 條件之間的邏輯關系

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Remove this Condition
zh_TW: 刪除這個條件

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Type of Linking
zh_TW: 鏈接類型

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Add a new Field
zh_TW: 添加新的字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Remove this Field
zh_TW: 刪除這個字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Add New Condition
zh_TW: 添加新的條件

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Please note that changing this transition action will affect the following processes
zh_TW: 請注意，修改這個轉向動作將影響以下流程。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action
zh_TW: 轉向動作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action Name
zh_TW: 轉向動作名稱

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action Module
zh_TW: 轉向動作模塊

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Config Parameters
zh_TW: 配置参數

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Add a new Parameter
zh_TW: 添加新的参數

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Remove this Parameter
zh_TW: 刪除這個参數

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Manage Queues
zh_TW: 隊列管理

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Add queue
zh_TW: 添加隊列

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Add Queue
zh_TW: 添加隊列

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Edit Queue
zh_TW: 編輯隊列

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Sub-queue of
zh_TW: 子隊列

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Unlock timeout
zh_TW: 超時解鎖

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: 0 = no unlock
zh_TW: 永不解鎖

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Only business hours are counted.
zh_TW: 只計算上班時間

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If an agent locks a ticket and does not close it before the unlock timeout has passed, the ticket will unlock and will become available for other agents.
zh_TW: 如果工單被鎖定且在鎖定超時之前未被關閉，則該工單將被解鎖，以便其他服務人員處理該工單.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Notify by
zh_TW: 超時觸發通知

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: 0 = no escalation
zh_TW: 0 = 不升級

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If there is not added a customer contact, either email-external or phone, to a new ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh_TW: 如果在此所定義的時間之前，服務人員沒有對新工單添加任何信件(無論是郵件-外部或電話)，該工單將升級.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If there is an article added, such as a follow-up via email or the customer portal, the escalation update time is reset. If there is no customer contact, either email-external or phone, added to a ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh_TW: 如果有新的信件，例如用戶通過門戶或郵件發送跟進信件，則對升級更新時間進行復位. 如果在此所定義的時間之前，服務人員沒有對新工單添加任何信件，無論是郵件-外部或電話，該工單將升級.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If the ticket is not set to closed before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh_TW: 如果在此所定義的時間之前，工單未被關閉，該工單將升級.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Follow up Option
zh_TW: 跟進選項

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Specifies if follow up to closed tickets would re-open the ticket, be rejected or lead to a new ticket.
zh_TW: 如果用戶在工單關閉後發送跟進信件，您是允許、拒絕、還是創建新工單?

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Ticket lock after a follow up
zh_TW: 跟進後自動鎖定工單

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If a ticket is closed and the customer sends a follow up the ticket will be locked to the old owner.
zh_TW: 如果用戶在工單關閉後發送跟進信件，則將該工單鎖定給以前的所有者.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: System address
zh_TW: 系統郵件地址

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Will be the sender address of this queue for email answers.
zh_TW: 回復郵件的發送地址

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Default sign key
zh_TW: 默認回復簽名

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: The salutation for email answers.
zh_TW: 回復郵件中的抬頭

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: The signature for email answers.
zh_TW: 回復郵件中的簽名

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Manage Queue-Auto Response Relations
zh_TW: 管理隊列的自動回復

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Filter for Queues
zh_TW: 過濾隊列

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Filter for Auto Responses
zh_TW: 過濾回復

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Auto Responses
zh_TW: 自動回復

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Change Auto Response Relations for Queue
zh_TW: 設置隊列的自動回復

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Manage Template-Queue Relations
zh_TW: 管理模板與隊列的對應關系

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Filter for Templates
zh_TW: 過濾模板

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Change Queue Relations for Template
zh_TW: 為模板設置隊列

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Change Template Relations for Queue
zh_TW: 為隊列設置模板

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System Registration Management
zh_TW: 系統註冊管理

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Deregister system
zh_TW: 取消系統註冊

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Overview of registered systems
zh_TW: 註冊系統概述

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This system is registered with OTRS Group.
zh_TW: 本系統由OTRS集團註冊。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System type
zh_TW: 系統類型

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Unique ID
zh_TW: 唯一ID

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Last communication with registration server
zh_TW: 與註冊服務器上一次的通訊

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: OTRS-ID Login
zh_TW: OTRS-ID登陸

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全部

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to register your system.
zh_TW: 為了註冊系統，需要您先使用OTRS-ID進行登陸。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Your OTRS-ID is the email address you used to sign up on the OTRS.com webpage.
zh_TW: OTRS-ID是您的一個郵件地址，用於在OTRS.com網頁進行註冊和登陸。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: What are the advantages of system registration?
zh_TW: 系統註冊有什麼好處?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You will receive updates about relevant security releases.
zh_TW: 您將及時收到有關安全版本的更新信息。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: With your system registration we can improve our services for you, because we have all relevant information available.
zh_TW: 有助於我們改善服務，因為我們從您處獲得了必要的相關信息。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This is only the beginning!
zh_TW: 這僅僅是開始！

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: We will inform you about our new services and offerings soon.
zh_TW: 我們會向您發布更多服務和產品。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Can I use OTRS without being registered?
zh_TW: 如果不進行系統註冊，我還可以使用OTRS嗎?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System registration is optional.
zh_TW: 系統註冊是可選的。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You can download and use OTRS without being registered.
zh_TW: 不進行註冊，您仍然可以下載和使用OTRS

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Is it possible to deregister?
zh_TW: 可以取消註冊嗎？

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You can deregister at any time.
zh_TW: 您可以隨時取消系統註冊

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Which data is transfered when registering?
zh_TW: 註冊後，哪些數據會被上傳?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: A registered system sends the following data to OTRS Group:
zh_TW: 註冊過的系統會將以下數據上傳給OTRS集團：

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Fully Qualified Domain Name (FQDN), OTRS version, Database, Operating System and Perl version.
zh_TW: 域名(FQDN)、OTRS版本、數據庫、操作系統和Perl版本。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Why do I have to provide a description for my system?
zh_TW: 為什麼需要我提供有關註冊系統的描述?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The description of the system is optional.
zh_TW: 註冊系統的描述是可選的。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The description and system type you specify help you to identify and manage the details of your registered systems.
zh_TW: 註冊系統描述和類型有助於您識别和管理系統的細節。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: How often does my OTRS system send updates?
zh_TW: 我的OTRS系統上傳數據的頻度?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Your system will send updates to the registration server at regular intervals.
zh_TW: 您的系統將定期向註冊服務器發送更新。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Typically this would be around once every three days.
zh_TW: 通常這將是大约每3天1次。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: In case you would have further questions we would be glad to answer them.
zh_TW: 如果您還有其它問題，我們非常願意答復您。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Please visit our
zh_TW: 請訪問我們的

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: portal
zh_TW: 門戶

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: and file a request.
zh_TW: 並提出請求。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You don't have an OTRS-ID yet?
zh_TW: 還沒有OTRS-ID嗎？

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Sign up now
zh_TW: 現在註冊

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼了嗎？

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Retrieve a new one
zh_TW: 獲取新的密碼

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This data will be frequently transferred to OTRS Group when you register this system.
zh_TW: 註冊本系統後，這個數據會經常傳送給OTRS Group

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: OTRS Version
zh_TW: OTRS版本

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Operating System
zh_TW: 操作系統

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Perl Version
zh_TW: Perl版本

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Optional description of this system.
zh_TW: 這個系統可選的描述。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Deregister System
zh_TW: 取消系統註冊

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Deregister
zh_TW: 取消註冊

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Role Management
zh_TW: 角色管理

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Add role
zh_TW: 添加角色

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Create a role and put groups in it. Then add the role to the users.
zh_TW: 創建一個角色並將組加入角色,然後將角色赋給用戶.

note: Template: AdminRole
en: There are no roles defined. Please use the 'Add' button to create a new role.
zh_TW: 有沒有角色定義. 請使用 '添加' 按鈕來創建一個新的角色

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Add Role
zh_TW: 添加角色

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Edit Role
zh_TW: 編輯角色

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Manage Role-Group Relations
zh_TW: 管理角色的組權限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Filter for Roles
zh_TW: 過濾角色

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Select the role:group permissions.
zh_TW: 選擇角色:組權限。

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the role).
zh_TW: 如果沒有選擇，就不會具有任何權限 (任何工單都看不見)

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Change Role Relations for Group
zh_TW: 選擇此組具有的角色權限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Change Group Relations for Role
zh_TW: 選擇此角色具有的組權限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Toggle %s permission for all
zh_TW: 切換%s權限給全部

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to move tickets into this group/queue.
zh_TW: 對於組/隊列中的工單具有 '轉移隊列' 的權限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to create tickets in this group/queue.
zh_TW: 對於組/隊列具有 '創建工單' 的權限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: note
zh_TW: 備註

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to add notes to tickets in this group/queue.
zh_TW: 對於組/隊列具有 '添加備註' 的權限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to change the owner of tickets in this group/queue.
zh_TW: 對於組/隊列具有 '所有者' 的權限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: priority
zh_TW: 優先級

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to change the ticket priority in this group/queue.
zh_TW: 對於組/隊列中的工單具有 '更改優先級' 的權限

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Manage Agent-Role Relations
zh_TW: 定義服務人員的角色

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Add agent
zh_TW: 添加服務人員

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Filter for Agents
zh_TW: 查找服務人員

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Agents
zh_TW: 服務人員

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Manage Role-Agent Relations
zh_TW: 管理服務人員的角色

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Change Role Relations for Agent
zh_TW: 選擇此服務人員的角色

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Change Agent Relations for Role
zh_TW: 選擇此角色的服務人員

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: SLA Management
zh_TW: SLA管理

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Add SLA
zh_TW: 添加SLA

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Edit SLA
zh_TW: 編輯SLA

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Please write only numbers!
zh_TW: 僅可填寫數字！

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: S/MIME Management
zh_TW: S/MIME管理

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add certificate
zh_TW: 添加証書

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add private key
zh_TW: 添加私匙

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Filter for certificates
zh_TW: 過濾証書

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: See also
zh_TW: 参見

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: In this way you can directly edit the certification and private keys in file system.
zh_TW: 這樣您能夠直接編輯文件系統中的証書和私匙。

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Handle related certificates
zh_TW: 處理關聯的証書

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Read certificate
zh_TW: 讀取証書

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Delete this certificate
zh_TW: 刪除這個証書

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add Certificate
zh_TW: 添加証書

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add Private Key
zh_TW: 添加個人私鑰

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Secret
zh_TW: 機密

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Related Certificates for
zh_TW: 關聯証書

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Delete this relation
zh_TW: 刪除這個關聯

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Available Certificates
zh_TW: 可選的証書

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Relate this certificate
zh_TW: 關聯這個証書

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Salutation Management
zh_TW: 回復抬頭管理

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Add salutation
zh_TW: 添加回復抬頭

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Add Salutation
zh_TW: 添加回復抬頭

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Edit Salutation
zh_TW: 編輯回復抬頭

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: e. g.
zh_TW: 例如

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Example salutation
zh_TW: 這裡有一個範例

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: Secure mode needs to be enabled!
zh_TW: 安全模式需要被啟用！

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: Secure mode will (normally) be set after the initial installation is completed.
zh_TW: 在初始安裝結束後，安全模式通常將被設置

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: If secure mode is not activated, activate it via SysConfig because your application is already running.
zh_TW: 系統已啟用，請通過SysConfig啟用安全模式。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: SQL Box
zh_TW: SQL查詢窗口

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以輸入並運行數據庫SQL的命令。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: The syntax of your SQL query has a mistake. Please check it.
zh_TW: SQL查詢的語法有一個錯誤，請核對。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: There is at least one parameter missing for the binding. Please check it.
zh_TW: 至少有一個参數丢失，請核對。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Result format
zh_TW: 結果格式

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Run Query
zh_TW: 執行查詢

note: Template: AdminService
en: Service Management
zh_TW: 服務管理

note: Template: AdminService
en: Add service
zh_TW: 添加服務

note: Template: AdminService
en: Add Service
zh_TW: 添加服務

note: Template: AdminService
en: Edit Service
zh_TW: 編輯服務

note: Template: AdminService
en: Sub-service of
zh_TW: 子服務

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Session Management
zh_TW: 會話管理

note: Template: AdminSession
en: All sessions
zh_TW: 所有會話

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Agent sessions
zh_TW: 服務人員會話

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Customer sessions
zh_TW: 用戶會話

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Unique agents
zh_TW: 實際服務人員

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Unique customers
zh_TW: 實際在綫用戶

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill all sessions
zh_TW: 终止所有會話

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill this session
zh_TW: 终止該會話

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Session
zh_TW: 會話

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill
zh_TW: 终止

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Detail View for SessionID
zh_TW: 該會話的詳細記錄

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Signature Management
zh_TW: 回復簽名管理

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Add signature
zh_TW: 添加回復簽名

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Add Signature
zh_TW: 添加回復簽名

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Edit Signature
zh_TW: 編輯回復簽名

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Example signature
zh_TW: 簽名範例

note: Template: AdminState
en: State Management
zh_TW: 工單狀態管理

note: Template: AdminState
en: Add state
zh_TW: 添加工單狀態

note: Template: AdminState
en: Please also update the states in SysConfig where needed.
zh_TW: 請同時在SysConfig中需要地方更新這些狀態。

note: Template: AdminState
en: Add State
zh_TW: 添加工單狀態

note: Template: AdminState
en: Edit State
zh_TW: 編輯工單狀態

note: Template: AdminState
en: State type
zh_TW: 工單狀態類型

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Sending
zh_TW: 發件人

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: SysConfig
zh_TW: 系統配置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Navigate by searching in %s settings
zh_TW: 從%s個配置参數中進行搜索

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Navigate by selecting config groups
zh_TW: 按配置参數分組進行瀏覽

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Download all system config changes
zh_TW: 下載所有配置(不包括默認配置)

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Export settings
zh_TW: 導出設置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Load SysConfig settings from file
zh_TW: 從指定文件加載系統配置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Import settings
zh_TW: 導入設置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 導入設置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Please enter a search term to look for settings.
zh_TW: 請輸入關鍵詞來查找相關的設置.

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Subgroup
zh_TW: 子組

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: This config item is only available in a higher config level!
zh_TW: 該配置項只在高級配置可用！

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Reset this setting
zh_TW: 重置設定

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Error: this file could not be found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：文件不存在。

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Error: this directory could not be found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：目錄不存在。

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Error: an invalid value was entered.
zh_TW: 錯誤：輸入無效的值。

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Content
zh_TW: 值

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Remove this entry
zh_TW: 刪除該條目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Add entry
zh_TW: 添加條目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Remove entry
zh_TW: 刪除條目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Add new entry
zh_TW: 添加新條目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Delete this entry
zh_TW: 刪除該條目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Create new entry
zh_TW: 創建新條目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: New group
zh_TW: 新的組

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Group ro
zh_TW: 組 ro

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Readonly group
zh_TW: 只讀權限組

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: New group ro
zh_TW: 新的只讀權限組

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Loader
zh_TW: 加載

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: File to load for this frontend module
zh_TW: 文件裝載界面模塊

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: New Loader File
zh_TW: 新加載文件

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: NavBarName
zh_TW: 導航欄名稱

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: NavBar
zh_TW: 導航欄

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: LinkOption
zh_TW: 鏈接選項

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Block
zh_TW: 塊

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: AccessKey
zh_TW: 進鑰

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Add NavBar entry
zh_TW: 添加導航欄條目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Day
zh_TW: 日

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Invalid year
zh_TW: 無效的年份

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Invalid month
zh_TW: 無效的月份

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Invalid day
zh_TW: 無效的日期

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: System Email Addresses Management
zh_TW: 郵件發送地址管理

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Add system address
zh_TW: 添加郵件發送地址

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: All incoming email with this address in To or Cc will be dispatched to the selected queue.
zh_TW: 對於所有接收到的郵件，如果在其郵件中的To或Cc中出現了這些郵件發送地址，則將接收到的郵件分派給郵件發送地址所指定的隊列中。

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Email address
zh_TW: 郵件發送地址

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Display name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Add System Email Address
zh_TW: 添加郵件發送地址

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Edit System Email Address
zh_TW: 編輯郵件發送地址

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: The display name and email address will be shown on mail you send.
zh_TW: 郵件地址和名稱將在郵件中顯示。

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Date invalid!
zh_TW: 日期無效!

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Manage Templates
zh_TW: 模板管理

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Add template
zh_TW: 添加模板

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: A template is a default text which helps your agents to write faster tickets, answers or forwards.
zh_TW: 模板中的正文幫助服務人員快速始建、回復或轉發工單。

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Don't forget to add new templates to queues.
zh_TW: 别忘了將新模板指派給隊列

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Add Template
zh_TW: 添加模板

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯模板

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Example template
zh_TW: 模板舉例

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: The current ticket state is
zh_TW: 當前工單狀態是

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Your email address is
zh_TW: 您的郵件地址是

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Manage Templates <-> Attachments Relations
zh_TW: 管理模板與附件之間的關係

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Filter for Attachments
zh_TW: 過濾附件

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Change Template Relations for Attachment
zh_TW: 為附件指定模板

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Change Attachment Relations for Template
zh_TW: 為模板指定附件

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Toggle active for all
zh_TW: 切換激活全部

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Link %s to selected %s
zh_TW: 鏈接%s到選中的%s

note: Template: AdminType
en: Type Management
zh_TW: 工單類型管理

note: Template: AdminType
en: Add ticket type
zh_TW: 添加工單類型

note: Template: AdminType
en: Add Type
zh_TW: 添加工單類型

note: Template: AdminType
en: Edit Type
zh_TW: 編輯工單類型

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Agents will be needed to handle tickets.
zh_TW: 處理工單是服務人員職責。

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Don't forget to add a new agent to groups and/or roles!
zh_TW: 别忘了為服務人員指派組或角色權限！

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Please enter a search term to look for agents.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個搜索條件以便查找服務人員。

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Last login
zh_TW: 最後一次登錄

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Switch to agent
zh_TW: 切換服務人員

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Add Agent
zh_TW: 添加服務人員

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Edit Agent
zh_TW: 編輯服務人員

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Firstname
zh_TW: 名

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Lastname
zh_TW: 姓

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Will be auto-generated if left empty.
zh_TW: 如果為空，將自動生成密碼。

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: Template: AdminUser
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

note: Template: AdminUserGroup
en: Manage Agent-Group Relations
zh_TW: 定義服務人員的組權限

note: Template: AdminUserGroup
en: Change Group Relations for Agent
zh_TW: 選擇此服務人員具備的組權限

note: Template: AdminUserGroup
en: Change Agent Relations for Group
zh_TW: 為此組選擇服務人員的權限

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Address Book
zh_TW: 地址簿

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Search for a customer
zh_TW: 查找用戶

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Add email address %s to the To field
zh_TW: 將郵件地址%s添加至To字段

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Add email address %s to the Cc field
zh_TW: 將郵件地址%s添加至Cc字段

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Add email address %s to the Bcc field
zh_TW: 將郵件地址%s添加至Bcc字段

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

note: Template: AgentCustomerInformationCenter
en: Customer Information Center
zh_TW: 用戶信息中心

note: Template: AgentCustomerInformationCenterSearch
en: Customer User
zh_TW: 用戶

note: Template: AgentCustomerSearch
en: Duplicated entry
zh_TW: 重復條目

note: Template: AgentCustomerSearch
en: This address already exists on the address list.
zh_TW: 地址列表已有這個地址。

note: Template: AgentCustomerSearch
en: It is going to be deleted from the field, please try again.
zh_TW: 將自動刪除這個重復的地址，請再試一次。

note: Template: AgentCustomerTableView
en: Note: Customer is invalid!
zh_TW: 注意：用戶是無效的！

note: Template: AgentDashboard
en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

note: Template: AgentDashboardCalendarOverview
en: in
zh_TW: 之内

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Available Columns
zh_TW: 可選擇的字段

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Visible Columns (order by drag & drop)
zh_TW: 顯示的字段(通過拖拽可調整順序)

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDStatus
en: Escalated tickets
zh_TW: 升級的工單

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Customer login
zh_TW: 用戶登錄

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Customer information
zh_TW: 用戶信息

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Phone ticket
zh_TW: 電話工單

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Email ticket
zh_TW: 郵件工單

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: %s %s is available!
zh_TW: %s %s is 可用！

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Please update now.
zh_TW: 請現在更新

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Release Note
zh_TW: 版本說明

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Level
zh_TW: 級别

note: Template: AgentDashboardRSSOverview
en: Posted %s ago.
zh_TW: 發布於%s之前

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: The content of this statistic is being prepared for you, please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在為您處理統計數據，請耐心等待。

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My locked tickets
zh_TW: 我鎖定的工單

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My watched tickets
zh_TW: 我訂閱的工單

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My responsibilities
zh_TW: 我負責的工單

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Tickets in My Queues
zh_TW: 我隊列中的工單

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Service Time
zh_TW: 服務時間

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketQueueOverview
en: Totals
zh_TW: 合計

note: Template: AgentDashboardUserOnline
en: out of office
zh_TW: 不在辦公室

note: Template: AgentDashboardUserOutOfOffice
en: until
zh_TW: 直至

note: Template: AgentHTMLReferencePageLayout
en: The ticket has been locked
zh_TW: 工單已鎖定

note: Template: AgentInfo
en: Info
zh_TW: 詳情

note: Template: AgentInfo
en: To accept some news, a license or some changes.
zh_TW: 接收新聞、許可証或者一些動態信息。

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Link Object: %s
zh_TW: 連接對象: %s

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: go to link delete screen
zh_TW: 轉至刪除鏈接窗口

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Select Target Object
zh_TW: 選擇目標對象

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Unlink Object: %s
zh_TW: 取消連接對象 %s

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: go to link add screen
zh_TW: 轉至添加鏈接窗口

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Edit your preferences
zh_TW: 編輯個人設置

note: Template: AgentSpelling
en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

note: Template: AgentSpelling
en: spelling error(s)
zh_TW: 拼寫錯誤

note: Template: AgentSpelling
en: Apply these changes
zh_TW: 應用這些更改

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Sum rows
zh_TW: 行合計

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Sum columns
zh_TW: 列合計

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Show as dashboard widget
zh_TW: 作為儀表板顯示部件

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Cache
zh_TW: 緩存

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.
zh_TW: 所有带 * 的字段都是強制要求輸入的字段.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Service invalid.
zh_TW: 服務無效。

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: New Owner
zh_TW: 新所有者

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Please set a new owner!
zh_TW: 請指定新的所有者！

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Next state
zh_TW: 工單狀態

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Spell check
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Text Template
zh_TW: 文本模板

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Note type
zh_TW: 備註類型

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Bounce to
zh_TW: 退回到

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: You need a email address.
zh_TW: 需要一個郵件地址。

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Need a valid email address or don't use a local email address.
zh_TW: 需要一個有效的郵件地址，同時不可以使用本地郵件地址。

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Next ticket state
zh_TW: 工單狀態

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Inform sender
zh_TW: 通知發送者

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Send mail
zh_TW: 發送!

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Ticket Bulk Action
zh_TW: 工單批量處理

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Send Email
zh_TW: 發送郵件

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Merge to
zh_TW: 合併到

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Invalid ticket identifier!
zh_TW: 無效的工單標識符!

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Merge to oldest
zh_TW: 合併至最早提交的工單

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Link together
zh_TW: 相互鏈接

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Link to parent
zh_TW: 鏈接到上一級

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Unlock tickets
zh_TW: 工單解鎖

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Please include at least one recipient
zh_TW: 請包括至少一個收件人

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Ticket Customer
zh_TW: 刪除工單用戶

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Please remove this entry and enter a new one with the correct value.
zh_TW: 請刪除這個條目並重新輸入一個正確的值。

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Cc
zh_TW: 刪除Cc

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Bcc
zh_TW: 刪除Bcc

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Address book
zh_TW: 地址簿

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Date Invalid!
zh_TW: 日期無效！

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Create New Email Ticket
zh_TW: 創建郵件工單

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: From queue
zh_TW: 隊列

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: To customer user
zh_TW: 選擇用戶

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Please include at least one customer user for the ticket.
zh_TW: 請包括至少一個工單用戶。

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Select this customer as the main customer.
zh_TW: 選擇這個用戶作為主用戶

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Remove Ticket Customer User
zh_TW: 刪除工單用戶

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Get all
zh_TW: 獲取全部

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: History Content
zh_TW: 歷史内容

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: Zoom view
zh_TW: 缩放視圖

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: You need to use a ticket number!
zh_TW: 您需要使用一個工單編號!

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: A valid ticket number is required.
zh_TW: 需要有效的工單編號。

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Need a valid email address.
zh_TW: 需要有效的郵件地址。

note: Template: AgentTicketMove
en: New Queue
zh_TW: 新隊列

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇全部

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: No ticket data found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到工單數據。

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: First Response Time
zh_TW: 第一響應時間

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Update Time
zh_TW: 更新時間

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Solution Time
zh_TW: 解決時間

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Move ticket to a different queue
zh_TW: 將工單轉移到另一個隊列

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Change queue
zh_TW: 更改隊列

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewNavBar
en: Change search options
zh_TW: 修改搜索選項

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewNavBar
en: Remove active filters for this screen.
zh_TW: 清除此屏的過濾器

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewNavBar
en: Tickets per page
zh_TW: 工單數/頁

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Create New Phone Ticket
zh_TW: 創建電話工單

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Please include at least one customer for the ticket.
zh_TW: 請包括至少一個工單用戶。

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: To queue
zh_TW: 隊列

note: Template: AgentTicketPlain
en: Plain
zh_TW: 純文本

note: Template: AgentTicketPlain
en: Download this email
zh_TW: 下載該郵件

note: Template: AgentTicketProcess
en: Create New Process Ticket
zh_TW: 創建流程工單

note: Template: AgentTicketProcess
en: Process
zh_TW: 流程

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Search template
zh_TW: 搜索模板

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Create Template
zh_TW: 創建模板

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Create New
zh_TW: 創建

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Profile link
zh_TW: 按模板搜索

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Save changes in template
zh_TW: 保存變更為模板

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Add another attribute
zh_TW: 增加另一個搜索條件

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Output
zh_TW: 搜索結果顯示為

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Fulltext
zh_TW: 全文

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Searches in the attributes From, To, Cc, Subject and the article body, overriding other attributes with the same name.
zh_TW: 搜索範圍覆蓋From, To, Cc, 主題和信件.

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Created in Queue
zh_TW: 隊列中創建

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Lock state
zh_TW: 鎖定狀態

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Watcher
zh_TW: 訂閱人

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Article Create Time (before/after)
zh_TW: 信件創建時間(相對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Article Create Time (between)
zh_TW: 信件創建時間(絕對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Create Time (before/after)
zh_TW: 工單創建時間(相對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Create Time (between)
zh_TW: 工單創建時間(絕對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Change Time (before/after)
zh_TW: 工單更新時間(相對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Change Time (between)
zh_TW: 工單更新時間(絕對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Close Time (before/after)
zh_TW: 工單關閉時間(相對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Close Time (between)
zh_TW: 工單關閉時間(絕對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Escalation Time (before/after)
zh_TW: 工單升級時間(相對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Escalation Time (between)
zh_TW: 工單升級時間(絕對)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Archive Search
zh_TW: 歸檔搜索

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Run search
zh_TW: 搜索

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article filter
zh_TW: 信件過濾器

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article Type
zh_TW: 信件類别

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Sender Type
zh_TW: 發送人類型

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Save filter settings as default
zh_TW: 將過濾器作為缺省設置並保存

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Archive
zh_TW: 歸檔

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: This ticket is archived.
zh_TW: 該工單已歸檔

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定狀態

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Accounted time
zh_TW: 所用時間

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Linked Objects
zh_TW: 已連接的對象

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Change Queue
zh_TW: 改變隊列

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: There are no dialogs available at this point in the process.
zh_TW: 目前流程中沒有環節操作。

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: This item has no articles yet.
zh_TW: 此條目沒有信件。

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article(s)
zh_TW: 信件

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Add Filter
zh_TW: 添加過濾器

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Set
zh_TW: 設置

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Reset Filter
zh_TW: 重置過濾器

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Show one article
zh_TW: 顯示單一信件

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Show all articles
zh_TW: 顯示所有信件

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Unread articles
zh_TW: 未讀信件

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: No.
zh_TW: 編號：

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Unread Article!
zh_TW: 未讀信件!

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Incoming message
zh_TW: 接收的信息

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Outgoing message
zh_TW: 發出的信息

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Internal message
zh_TW: 内部信息

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: by
zh_TW: 由

note: Template: AttachmentBlocker
en: To protect your privacy, remote content was blocked.
zh_TW: 為了保護您的隱私,遠程内容被阻擋。

note: Template: AttachmentBlocker
en: Load blocked content.
zh_TW: 載入被阻擋的内容。

note: Template: CloudServicesDisabled
en: You can
zh_TW: 您可以

note: Template: CloudServicesDisabled
en: go back to the previous page
zh_TW: 返回上一頁

note: Template: CustomerError
en: Error Details
zh_TW: 詳細錯誤信息

note: Template: CustomerError
en: Traceback
zh_TW: 追溯

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: One or more errors occurred!
zh_TW: 一個或多個錯誤!

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Close this dialog
zh_TW: 關閉該對話

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Could not open popup window. Please disable any popup blockers for this application.
zh_TW: 無法打開彈出窗口，請禁用彈出窗口攔截。

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: If you now leave this page, all open popup windows will be closed, too!
zh_TW: 如果您現在離開該頁, 所有彈出的窗口也隨之關閉!

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: A popup of this screen is already open. Do you want to close it and load this one instead?
zh_TW: 一個彈出窗口已經打開，是否繼續關閉？

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: There are currently no elements available to select from.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可供選擇的元素。

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: The browser you are using is too old.
zh_TW: 您使用的游覽器太舊了.

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: OTRS runs with a huge lists of browsers, please upgrade to one of these.
zh_TW: OTRS 已確認下列的游覽器可正常顯示, 請挑一個您喜歡用的升級之.

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Please see the documentation or ask your admin for further information.
zh_TW: 欲了解更多信息, 請向您的管理詢問或参考相關文檔.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: JavaScript Not Available
zh_TW: 沒有啟用 JavaScript

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: In order to experience OTRS, you'll need to enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh_TW: 要繼續使用 OTRS，請打開瀏覽器的 JavaScript 功能.

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Browser Warning
zh_TW: 提示

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: User name
zh_TW: 用戶名

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your user name
zh_TW: 您的用戶名

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your password
zh_TW: 您的密碼

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 密碼遺忘?

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Log In
zh_TW: 登錄

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Not yet registered?
zh_TW: 還未註冊?

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Request new password
zh_TW: 請求新密碼

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your User Name
zh_TW: 您的用戶名

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: A new password will be sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 新密碼將會發送到您的郵箱中

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Create Account
zh_TW: 創建帳戶

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: How we should address you
zh_TW: 稱謂

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your First Name
zh_TW: 名字

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

note: Template: CustomerNavigationBar
en: Edit personal preferences
zh_TW: 編輯個人設置

note: Template: CustomerTicketMessage
en: Service level agreement
zh_TW: 服務水平協議

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Please click the button below to create your first ticket.
zh_TW: 請點擊下面的按鈕創建第一個工單。

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Create your first ticket
zh_TW: 創建第一個工單

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Profile
zh_TW: 搜索條件

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*
zh_TW: 例如: 10*5155 或 105658*

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Customer ID
zh_TW: 用戶編號

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Fulltext search in tickets (e. g. "John*n" or "Will*")
zh_TW: 工單全文搜索 (例如: "John*n" 或 "Will*")

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件人

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Carbon Copy
zh_TW: 抄送

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Time restrictions
zh_TW: 時間查詢條件

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Only tickets created
zh_TW: 工單創建於

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Only tickets created between
zh_TW: 工單創建自

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save search as template?
zh_TW: 將搜索保存為模板？

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save as Template?
zh_TW: 保存為模板

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save as Template
zh_TW: 保存為模板

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Template Name
zh_TW: 模板名稱

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Output to
zh_TW: 輸出為

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: of
zh_TW: 在

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: Search Results for
zh_TW: 搜索結果

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Expand article
zh_TW: 展開信件

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Information
zh_TW: 信息

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Next Steps
zh_TW: 下一

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回復

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: All-day
zh_TW: 全日

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Su
zh_TW: 日

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Mo
zh_TW: 一

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Tu
zh_TW: 二

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: We
zh_TW: 三

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Th
zh_TW: 四

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Fr
zh_TW: 五

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Sa
zh_TW: 六

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Event Information
zh_TW: 事件信息

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Ticket fields
zh_TW: 工單字段

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Dynamic fields
zh_TW: 動態字段

note: Template: Datepicker
en: Invalid date (need a future date)!
zh_TW: 無效的日期（需使用未來的日期）！

note: Template: Datepicker
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

note: Template: Datepicker
en: Open date selection
zh_TW: 打開日歷

note: Template: Error
en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

note: Template: Error
en: Send a bugreport
zh_TW: 發送一個錯誤報告

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Please enter at least one search value or * to find anything.
zh_TW: 請至少輸入一個搜索條件或 *。

note: Template: FooterJS
en: New activity
zh_TW: 新活動

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 您確定繼續?

note: Template: Header
en: You are logged in as
zh_TW: 您已登錄為

note: Template: Installer
en: JavaScript not available
zh_TW: JavaScript沒有啟用

note: Template: Installer
en: Step %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 步

note: Template: Installer
en: Database Settings
zh_TW: 數據庫設置

note: Template: Installer
en: General Specifications and Mail Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定和郵件配置

note: Template: Installer
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

note: Template: Installer
en: Web site
zh_TW: 網址

note: Template: Installer
en: Mail check successful.
zh_TW: 郵件配置檢查完成

note: Template: Installer
en: Error in the mail settings. Please correct and try again.
zh_TW: 郵件設置錯誤, 請重新修正.

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Configure Outbound Mail
zh_TW: 外發郵件配置

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Outbound mail type
zh_TW: 外發郵件類型

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select outbound mail type.
zh_TW: 選擇外發郵件類型。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Outbound mail port
zh_TW: 外發郵件端口

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select outbound mail port.
zh_TW: 選擇外發郵件端口。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP host
zh_TW: SMTP服務器

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP host.
zh_TW: SMTP服務器。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP authentication
zh_TW: SMTP認証

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Does your SMTP host need authentication?
zh_TW: SMTP服務器是否需要驗証？

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP auth user
zh_TW: SMTP認証用戶名

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Username for SMTP auth.
zh_TW: SMTP認証用戶名。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP auth password
zh_TW: SMTP認証密碼

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Password for SMTP auth.
zh_TW: SMTP認証密碼。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Configure Inbound Mail
zh_TW: 接收郵件配置

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail type
zh_TW: 接收郵件類型

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select inbound mail type.
zh_TW: 選擇接收郵件類型。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail host
zh_TW: 接收郵件服務器

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail host.
zh_TW: 接收郵件服務器。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail user
zh_TW: 接收郵件用戶名

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: User for inbound mail.
zh_TW: 接收郵件用戶名。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail password
zh_TW: 接收郵件密碼

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Password for inbound mail.
zh_TW: 接收郵件密碼

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Result of mail configuration check
zh_TW: 郵件服務器配置檢查結果

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Check mail configuration
zh_TW: 檢查郵件配置

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Skip this step
zh_TW: 跳過這一步

note: Template: InstallerDBResult
en: Database setup successful!
zh_TW: 數據庫設置成功！

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Install Type
zh_TW: 安裝類型

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Create a new database for OTRS
zh_TW: 為OTRS創建新的數據庫

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Use an existing database for OTRS
zh_TW: 使用現有的數據庫

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database name
zh_TW: 數據庫名稱

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Check database settings
zh_TW: 測試數據庫設置

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Result of database check
zh_TW: 數據庫檢查結果

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database check successful.
zh_TW: 數據庫檢查完成.

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database User
zh_TW: 數據庫用戶

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: New
zh_TW: 新建

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: A new database user with limited permissions will be created for this OTRS system.
zh_TW: 已經為OTRS系統創建了新的數據庫用戶

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Repeat Password
zh_TW: 重復輸入密碼

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Generated password
zh_TW: 發送自動生成的密碼

note: Template: InstallerDBmysql
en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不匹配

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: To be able to use OTRS you have to enter the following line in your command line (Terminal/Shell) as root.
zh_TW: 為了能夠使用OTRS, 您必須以root身份輸入以下行在命令行中(Terminal/Shell).

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Restart your webserver
zh_TW: 請重啟您web服務器.

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: After doing so your OTRS is up and running.
zh_TW: 完成後，您可以啟動OTRS系統了.

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Start page
zh_TW: 開始頁面

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Your OTRS Team
zh_TW: 您的OTRS小組.

note: Template: InstallerLicense
en: Don't accept license
zh_TW: 不同意

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: SystemID
zh_TW: 系統ID

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: The identifier of the system. Each ticket number and each HTTP session ID contain this number.
zh_TW: 每個工單和HTTP會話ID包含系統標識符。

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: System FQDN
zh_TW: 系統全稱域名

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Fully qualified domain name of your system.
zh_TW: 系統FQDN（全稱域名）

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: AdminEmail
zh_TW: 管理員地址

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Email address of the system administrator.
zh_TW: 系統管理員郵件地址。

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: LogModule
zh_TW: 日誌模塊

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Log backend to use.
zh_TW: 日誌後台使用。

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: LogFile
zh_TW: 日誌文件

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Webfrontend
zh_TW: Web 前端

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Default language
zh_TW: 默認語言

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Default language.
zh_TW: 默認語言

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: CheckMXRecord
zh_TW: 檢查MX記錄

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Email addresses that are manually entered are checked against the MX records found in DNS. Don't use this option if your DNS is slow or does not resolve public addresses.
zh_TW: 手動輸入的電子郵件地址將通過DNS服務器驗証MX記錄。如果DNS服務器響應慢或無法提供公網解析，請不要使用此選項。

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Object#
zh_TW: 對象#

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Add links
zh_TW: 添加鏈接

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Delete links
zh_TW: 刪除鏈接

note: Template: Login
en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

note: Template: Login
en: Request New Password
zh_TW: 請求新密碼

note: Template: Login
en: Back to login
zh_TW: 重新登錄

note: Template: Motd
en: Message of the Day
zh_TW: 今日消息

note: Template: NoPermission
en: Insufficient Rights
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權限

note: Template: NoPermission
en: Back to the previous page
zh_TW: 返回前一頁

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show first page
zh_TW: 首頁

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show previous pages
zh_TW: 前一頁

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show next pages
zh_TW: 後一頁

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show last page
zh_TW: 尾頁

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: Need FormID!
zh_TW: 需要FormID

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: No file found!
zh_TW: 找不到文件！

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: The file is not an image that can be shown inline!
zh_TW: 此文件是不是一個可以顯示的圖像!

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: Notification
zh_TW: 系統通知

note: Template: Article
en: Inform Agent
zh_TW: 通知服務人員

note: Template: PublicDefault
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

note: Template: RichTextEditor
en: Remove Quote
zh_TW: 移除佇列

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: You can select one or more groups to define access for different agents.
zh_TW: 可選中一個或多個組以便定義不同服務人員。

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Cache results
zh_TW: 緩存結果

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Provide the statistic as a widget that agents can activate in their dashboard.
zh_TW: 將該統計作為部件顯示在儀表板中.

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: If set to invalid end users can not generate the stat.
zh_TW: 如果設置為無效，將無法生成統計。

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Configure X-Axis
zh_TW: 設定X軸

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: X-axis
zh_TW: X軸

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Configure Y-Axis
zh_TW: 設定Y軸

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Y-axis
zh_TW: Y軸

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Please select only one element or turn off the button 'Fixed'.
zh_TW: 請只選擇一個元素或使“固定”復選框未被選中。

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Exchange Axis
zh_TW: 轉換軸

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Configurable params of static stat
zh_TW: 静態統計的配置参數

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: No element selected.
zh_TW: 沒有被選参數

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Scale
zh_TW: 時間刻度

note: Template: Test
en: OTRS Test Page
zh_TW: OTRS測試頁

note: Template: Test
en: Welcome %s %s
zh_TW: 歡迎 %s %s

note: Template: Test
en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

note: Template: Warning
en: Go back to the previous page
zh_TW: 返回前一頁

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: View system log messages.
zh_TW: 查看系統日誌信息

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Update and extend your system with software packages.
zh_TW: 更新或安裝系統的軟件包或模塊.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這個字段是必需的

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerCompany.pm
en: Customer Company %s already exists!
zh_TW: 客戶公司 %S 已經存在!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: New phone ticket
zh_TW: 創建電話工單

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: New email ticket
zh_TW: 創建郵件工單

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Currently
zh_TW: 現時

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Need Name!
zh_TW: 需要名稱!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Could not read %s!
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %S!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notification updated!
zh_TW: 通知已被更新!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notification added!
zh_TW: 通知已被添加!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Yes (mandatory)
zh_TW: 是 (必須)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Activity not found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到活動!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Agent Interface
zh_TW: 服務員界面

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Customer Interface
zh_TW: 客戶界面

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Agent and Customer Interface
zh_TW: 服務員及客戶界面

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Do not show Field
zh_TW: 不要顯示字段

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Show Field
zh_TW: 顯示字段

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Show Field As Mandatory
zh_TW: 顯示字段為必須

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: fax
zh_TW: 傳真

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementPath.pm
en: Edit Path
zh_TW: 編輯路徑

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: String
zh_TW: 字串

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSysConfig.pm
en: Need File!
zh_TW: 需要檔案!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminTemplate.pm
en: Template updated!
zh_TW: 模板已被更新!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminTemplate.pm
en: Template added!
zh_TW: 模板已被添加!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Statistic
zh_TW: 統計

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: You need ro permission!
zh_TW: 您需要唯讀權限!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: No subject
zh_TW: 沒有主旨

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Previous Owner
zh_TW: 前一個所有者

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: You need to select at least one ticket
zh_TW: 您需要選取至少一張工單

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmailOutbound.pm
en: System Error!
zh_TW: 系統錯誤!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Change the owner!
zh_TW: 更改擁有者!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: No permission.
zh_TW: 沒有權限。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPrint.pm
en: printed by
zh_TW: 打印

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Pending Date
zh_TW: 掛起時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: for pending* states
zh_TW: 針對掛起狀態

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Invalid Users
zh_TW: 無效的用戶

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketService.pm
en: Feature not enabled!
zh_TW: 沒有啓用功能!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketWatcher.pm
en: Feature is not active
zh_TW: 功能沒有激活

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Created
zh_TW: 已創建的工單

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Email
zh_TW: 外發電郵

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Phone Call
zh_TW: 打出的電話通話

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Phone Call
zh_TW: 打進的電話通話

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Service Updated
zh_TW: 已更新的服務

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Customer Updated
zh_TW:  已更新的客戶

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: State Updated
zh_TW: 已更新的狀態

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Link Added
zh_TW: 已添加的連結

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Link Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除的連結

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定的工單

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Queue Updated
zh_TW: 已更新佇列

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Type Updated
zh_TW: 已更新的類型

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Automatic Reply Sent
zh_TW: 自動回覆已發送

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: My Tickets
zh_TW: 我的工單

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: Company Tickets
zh_TW: 單位工單

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Contact your Admin!
zh_TW: 聯系您的管理員!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: No Permission
zh_TW: 沒有權限

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/LinkObject.pm
en: Search Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/DaemonCheck.pm
en: Please contact your administrator!
zh_TW: 請聯系您的管理員!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Language.pm
en: (in process)
zh_TW: (進行中)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Please supply your new password!
zh_TW: 請提供您的新密碼!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: No (not supported)
zh_TW: 不支持

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: The selected date is not valid.
zh_TW: 選取的日期為無效。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketOverviewMenu/Sort.pm
en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: not installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: State Type
zh_TW: 狀態類別

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created Priority
zh_TW: 創建的優先級

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created State
zh_TW: 創建的狀態

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Create Time
zh_TW: 創建時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Close Time
zh_TW: 關閉時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Agent/Owner
zh_TW: 服務人員/所有者

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created by Agent/Owner
zh_TW: 創建人

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Evaluation by
zh_TW: 評估方法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket/Article Accounted Time
zh_TW: 工單/信件所佔用的時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Create Time
zh_TW: 工單創建時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Close Time
zh_TW: 工單關閉時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Accounted time by Agent
zh_TW: 服務人員處理工單所用的時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Total Time
zh_TW: 時間總合

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Average
zh_TW: 工單平均處理時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Min Time
zh_TW: 工單最小處理時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Max Time
zh_TW: 工單最大處理時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Number of Tickets
zh_TW: 工單數

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Average
zh_TW: 信件平均處理時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Min Time
zh_TW: 信件最小處理時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Max Time
zh_TW: 信件最大處理時間

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Number of Articles
zh_TW: 信件數

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: ascending
zh_TW: 升序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: descending
zh_TW: 降序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Attributes to be printed
zh_TW: 打印的屬性

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Sort sequence
zh_TW: 排序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Static/StateAction.pm
en: Days
zh_TW: 日

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Size.pm
en: Database Size
zh_TW: 數據庫大小

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Version.pm
en: Database Version
zh_TW: 數據庫版本

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_LANG Setting
zh_TW: NLS_LANG 設定

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/DateStyle.pm
en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpace.pm
en: Disk Usage
zh_TW: 磁碟用量

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Tickets
zh_TW: 工單

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultUser.pm
en: Default Admin Password
zh_TW: 預設管理員密碼

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: Domain Name
zh_TW: 域名

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: Server time zone
zh_TW: 伺服器時區

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Logout successful.
zh_TW: 成功登出

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: new ticket
zh_TW: 新工單

note: SysConfig
en: 100 (Expert)
zh_TW: 100 (專家)

note: SysConfig
en: 200 (Advanced)
zh_TW: 200 (進階)

note: SysConfig
en: 300 (Beginner)
zh_TW: 300 (初階)

note: SysConfig
en: A picture
zh_TW: 一幅圖片

note: SysConfig
en: Access Control Lists (ACL)
zh_TW: 訪問控制列表(ACL)

note: SysConfig
en: AccountedTime
zh_TW: 佔用時間

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Preferences.
zh_TW: 服務員喜好設定

note: SysConfig
en: Agents <-> Groups
zh_TW: 服務人員 <-> 組

note: SysConfig
en: Agents <-> Roles
zh_TW: 服務人員 <-> 角色

note: SysConfig
en: Attachments <-> Templates
zh_TW: 附件 <-> 模板

note: SysConfig
en: Auto Responses <-> Queues
zh_TW: 自動回復 <-> 隊列

note: SysConfig
en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

note: SysConfig
en: Change queue!
zh_TW: 轉移隊列

note: SysConfig
en: Change the customer for this ticket
zh_TW: 更改該工單用戶

note: SysConfig
en: Change the free fields for this ticket
zh_TW: 修改自定義字段

note: SysConfig
en: Change the priority for this ticket
zh_TW: 更改工單優先級

note: SysConfig
en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

note: SysConfig
en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文 (簡體)

note: SysConfig
en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 中文 (繁體)

note: SysConfig
en: Cloud Services
zh_TW: 雲端服務

note: SysConfig
en: Column ticket filters for Ticket Overviews type "Small".
zh_TW: 工單概覽“小”模式列表字段過濾器

note: SysConfig
en: Company Status
zh_TW: 公司狀態

note: SysConfig
en: Company Tickets.
zh_TW: 公司工單

note: SysConfig
en: Complex
zh_TW: 複雜

note: SysConfig
en: Configure Processes.
zh_TW: 配置流程

note: SysConfig
en: Configure and manage ACLs.
zh_TW: 配置和管理ACLs

note: SysConfig
en: Converts HTML mails into text messages.
zh_TW: 將HTML郵件轉換為文本信息.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage Service Level Agreements (SLAs).
zh_TW: 創建和管理服務品質協議(SLA)

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage agents.
zh_TW: 創建和管理服務人員.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage attachments.
zh_TW: 創建和管理附件.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage customer users.
zh_TW: 創建和管理用戶

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage customers.
zh_TW: 創建和管理用戶單位

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage dynamic fields.
zh_TW: 創建和管理動態字段

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage groups.
zh_TW: 創建和管理組.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage queues.
zh_TW: 創建和管理隊列.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage responses that are automatically sent.
zh_TW: 創建和管理自動回復.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage roles.
zh_TW: 創建和管理角色.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage salutations.
zh_TW: 創建和管理郵件開頭的問候語.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage services.
zh_TW: 創建和管理服務

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage signatures.
zh_TW: 創建和管理簽名

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage templates.
zh_TW: 創建和管理模板

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket priorities.
zh_TW: 創建和管理工單優先級别.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket states.
zh_TW: 創建和管理工單狀態

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket types.
zh_TW: 創建和管理工單類型.

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage web services.
zh_TW: 創建和管理Web服務

note: SysConfig
en: Create new Ticket.
zh_TW: 創建新工單

note: SysConfig
en: Create new email ticket.
zh_TW: 創建新電郵工單

note: SysConfig
en: Create tickets.
zh_TW: 創建工單

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Information Center.
zh_TW: 客戶資訊中心

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User <-> Groups
zh_TW: 用戶 <-> 組

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User <-> Services
zh_TW: 用戶 <-> 服務

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User Administration
zh_TW: 用戶管理

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Users
zh_TW: 用戶

note: SysConfig
en: Customer preferences.
zh_TW: 客戶喜好設定

note: SysConfig
en: Customer ticket overview
zh_TW: 客戶工單概況

note: SysConfig
en: Customer ticket search.
zh_TW: 客戶工單搜尋

note: SysConfig
en: Customer user search
zh_TW: 客戶用戶搜尋

note: SysConfig
en: CustomerName
zh_TW: 用戶名

note: SysConfig
en: Customers <-> Groups
zh_TW: 用戶 <-> 組

note: SysConfig
en: Date / Time
zh_TW: 日期 / 時間

note: SysConfig
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

note: SysConfig
en: Default
zh_TW: 默許

note: SysConfig
en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Overview Limit
zh_TW: 動態字段概覽限制

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields limit per page for Dynamic Fields Overview
zh_TW: 動態字段的個數

note: SysConfig
en: Email Addresses
zh_TW: 郵件發送地址

note: SysConfig
en: Enabled filters.
zh_TW: 啟用過濾器

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation view
zh_TW: 升級視圖

note: SysConfig
en: Execute SQL statements.
zh_TW: 執行SQL命令

note: SysConfig
en: Filter incoming emails.
zh_TW: 過濾收到的郵件.

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend theme
zh_TW: 介面風格

note: SysConfig
en: GenericAgent
zh_TW: 計劃任務

note: SysConfig
en: German
zh_TW: 德國

note: SysConfig
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

note: SysConfig
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the different overviews (Dashboard, LockedView, QueueView) will automatically refresh after the specified time.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，所有概況(儀表板、鎖定概況、隊列概況)將在指定的間隔時間進行顯示刷新。

note: SysConfig
en: Incoming Phone Call.
zh_TW: 打進來電

note: SysConfig
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

note: SysConfig
en: Interface language
zh_TW: 界面語言

note: SysConfig
en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利文

note: SysConfig
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本語

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname Firstname
zh_TW: 姓氏 名字

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname Firstname (UserLogin)
zh_TW: 姓氏 名字 (用戶登錄)

note: SysConfig
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

note: SysConfig
en: Link Object
zh_TW: 鏈接對象

note: SysConfig
en: Link agents to groups.
zh_TW: 鏈接服務人員到組.

note: SysConfig
en: Link agents to roles.
zh_TW: 鏈接服務人員到角色.

note: SysConfig
en: Link attachments to templates.
zh_TW: 鏈接附件至模板

note: SysConfig
en: Link customer user to groups.
zh_TW: 鏈接用戶至組

note: SysConfig
en: Link customer user to services.
zh_TW: 鏈接用戶至服務

note: SysConfig
en: Link queues to auto responses.
zh_TW: 鏈接隊列至自動回復

note: SysConfig
en: Link roles to groups.
zh_TW: 鏈接角色至組

note: SysConfig
en: Link templates to queues.
zh_TW: 鏈接模板至隊列

note: SysConfig
en: Mail Accounts
zh_TW: 郵件帳號

note: SysConfig
en: Manage PGP keys for email encryption.
zh_TW: 管理郵件加密的PGP密鑰.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage POP3 or IMAP accounts to fetch email from.
zh_TW: 管理收取郵件的POP3或IMAP帳號.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage S/MIME certificates for email encryption.
zh_TW: 管理郵件的S/MIME加密証書.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage existing sessions.
zh_TW: 管理當前登錄會話.

note: SysConfig
en: Manage system registration.
zh_TW: 管理系統註冊

note: SysConfig
en: Manage tasks triggered by event or time based execution.
zh_TW: 管理基於事件或時間觸發的任務

note: SysConfig
en: Multiselect
zh_TW: 多選

note: SysConfig
en: My Services
zh_TW: 我的服務

note: SysConfig
en: My Tickets.
zh_TW: 我的工單

note: SysConfig
en: Number of displayed tickets
zh_TW: 顯示工單個數

note: SysConfig
en: Overview Refresh Time
zh_TW: 概況刷新間隔

note: SysConfig
en: PGP Key Management
zh_TW: PGP密鑰管理

note: SysConfig
en: PGP Key Upload
zh_TW: 上傳PGP密鑰

note: SysConfig
en: PostMaster Filters
zh_TW: 收件過濾器

note: SysConfig
en: PostMaster Mail Accounts
zh_TW: 郵件接收地址

note: SysConfig
en: Provides a matrix overview of the tickets per state per queue.
zh_TW: 以矩阵的形势概述不同狀態和不同隊列的工單

note: SysConfig
en: Queue view
zh_TW: 隊列視圖

note: SysConfig
en: Refresh interval
zh_TW: 刷新間隔

note: SysConfig
en: Roles <-> Groups
zh_TW: 角色 <-> 組

note: SysConfig
en: S/MIME Certificate Upload
zh_TW: 上傳的S/MIME証書

note: SysConfig
en: SMS (Short Message Service)
zh_TW: SMS (短訊服務)

note: SysConfig
en: Search Customer
zh_TW: 搜索用戶

note: SysConfig
en: Select your frontend Theme.
zh_TW: 界面主題.

note: SysConfig
en: Send notifications to users.
zh_TW: 給用戶和服務人員發送通知

note: SysConfig
en: Set sender email addresses for this system.
zh_TW: 為系統設置發件人的郵件地址.

note: SysConfig
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

note: SysConfig
en: Skin
zh_TW: 皮膚

note: SysConfig
en: Spell checker.
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

note: SysConfig
en: Stat#
zh_TW: 統計#

note: SysConfig
en: Status view
zh_TW: 狀態視圖

note: SysConfig
en: System Address Display Name
zh_TW: 系統郵件地址顯示名稱

note: SysConfig
en: System Maintenance
zh_TW: 系統維護

note: SysConfig
en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

note: SysConfig
en: Templates <-> Queues
zh_TW: 模板 <-> 隊列

note: SysConfig
en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文本塊

note: SysConfig
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Customer.
zh_TW: 工單客戶

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket History.
zh_TW: 工單歷史

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Notifications
zh_TW: 工單通知

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Outbound Email.
zh_TW: 工單外發電郵

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Owner.
zh_TW: 工單所有者

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Print.
zh_TW: 工單打印

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Priority.
zh_TW: 工單優先級

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Queue Overview
zh_TW: 工單隊列

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket notifications
zh_TW: 工單通知

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket overview
zh_TW: 工單一覽

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket title
zh_TW: 工單標題

note: SysConfig
en: TicketNumber
zh_TW: 工單編號

note: SysConfig
en: Tickets.
zh_TW: 工單

note: SysConfig
en: To download attachments.
zh_TW: 下載附件

note: SysConfig
en: Tree view
zh_TW: 樹狀視圖

note: SysConfig
en: UserFirstname
zh_TW: 用戶名字

note: SysConfig
en: UserLastname
zh_TW: 用戶姓氏

note: SysConfig
en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南文

note: SysConfig
en: View performance benchmark results.
zh_TW: 查看性能基准測試結果.

note: SysConfig
en: attachment
zh_TW: 附件

note: SysConfig
en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤
