evince master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (413 entries)

note: Manually set name and icon
en: Document Viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

en: View multi-page documents
zh_CN: 查看多页文档

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: pdf;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;papers;
zh_CN: pdf;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;papers;文档;演示;幻灯;查看器;阅读;论文;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Override document restrictions
zh_CN: 忽略文档限制

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
zh_CN: 忽略文档限制，比如限制复制或打印。

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document
zh_CN: 最近用来打开或保存文档的目录 URI

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture
zh_CN: 最近用来保存图片的目录 URI

en: Page cache size in MiB
zh_CN: 页缓存大小(MiB)

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
zh_CN: 已渲染页面缓存的最大大小，限制最大缩放级别。

en: Allow links to change the zoom level.
zh_CN: 允许链接调整缩放级别.

en: Check spelling when writing annotation notes or filling text forms.
zh_CN: 编写批注笔记或填写文本表单时检查拼写。

en: Show a side bar next to the document to help navigate the document.
zh_CN: 在文档旁边显示一个侧边栏来帮助导览文档。

en: Set the default zoom level to display a document.
zh_CN: 设置默认的缩放级别来显示一个文档。

en: Display the document as a continuous stream of pages instead of page at a time.
zh_CN: 将文档显示为持续的页面流而不是一次一页。

en: Show two pages side by side.
zh_CN: 并排显示两页。

en: Show the first page (odd page) on the left (when displaying two pages side by side)
zh_CN: 在左边显示首页（奇数页，当并排显示两页时）

en: Read documents
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: A document viewer for the GNOME desktop. You can view, search or annotate documents in many different formats.
zh_CN: GNOME 文档查看器。你可以查看、搜索或注释不同格式的文档。

en: Papers supports documents in: PDF, DjVu, TIFF, and Comic Books archives (CBR, CBT, CBZ, CB7).
zh_CN: Papers 支持的文档格式为：PDF、DjVu、TIFF 和漫画书归档（CBR、CBT、CBZ、CB7）。

en: A clear, simple, and modern UI
zh_CN: 简洁明了且现代的用户界面

en: A mobile-friendly UI
zh_CN: 移动设备友好的用户界面

en: A modern and colorful annotation list
zh_CN: 现代且多彩的批注列表

en: Big thumbnails in the sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏中大尺寸的缩略图

en: All search actions are contained in the sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏中包含了所有搜索操作

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Preview before printing
zh_CN: 打印前预览

en: File is corrupted
zh_CN: 文件已损坏

en: Archive is encrypted
zh_CN: 归档己被加密

en: No supported images in archive
zh_CN: 归档中没有受支持的图片

en: No files in archive
zh_CN: 归档中没有文件

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
zh_CN: 并不是漫画书 MIME 类型：%s

en: libarchive lacks support for this comic book’s compression, please contact your distributor
zh_CN: libarchive 缺少对此漫画书压缩算法的支持，请联系软件分发者

en: Can not get local path for archive
zh_CN: 无法获取归档的本地路径

en: Comic Books
zh_CN: 漫画书

en: Adds support for reading comic books
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读漫画的功能

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
zh_CN: DjVu 文档的格式错误

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
zh_CN: 此文档由多个文件组成，而这些文件中的一个或多个无法被访问。

en: DjVu Documents
zh_CN: DjVu 文档

en: Adds support for reading DjVu documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 DjVu 文档的功能

en: PDF Documents
zh_CN: PDF 文档

en: Adds support for reading PDF Documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 PDF 文档的功能

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Unknown font type
zh_CN: 未知字体类型

en: This document contains non-embedded fonts that are not from the PDF Standard 14 fonts. If the substitute fonts selected by fontconfig are not the same as the fonts used to create the PDF, the rendering may not be correct.
zh_CN: 该文档包含了未嵌入的字体，且字体并不是 PDF 原生支持的 14 种标准字体。如果由 fontconfig 选择的替代字体与创建 PDF 时所用字体不一致，渲染可能不太正确。

en: All fonts are either standard or embedded.
zh_CN: 全部字体皆为标准字体或嵌入字体。

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

note: translators: When a font type does not have encoding information or it is unknown.  Example: Encoding: None
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Embedded subset
zh_CN: 嵌入子集

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Not embedded
zh_CN: 未嵌入

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "Type 1 (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)
zh_CN: （14 种标准字体之一）

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "TrueType (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)
zh_CN: （14 种标准字体范围之外）

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * Type 1 (One of the standard 14 Fonts) * Not embedded * Substituting with TeXGyreTermes-Regular * (/usr/share/textmf/.../texgyretermes-regular.otf)
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
    Substituting with <b>%s</b>
    (%s)
zh_CN: %s%s
    编码：%s
    %s
    替换为 <b>%s</b>
    （%s）

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * TrueType (CID) * Encoding: Custom * Embedded subset
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s%s
    编码：%s
    %s

en: TIFF Documents
zh_CN: TIFF 文档

en: Adds support for reading TIFF documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 TIFF 文档的功能

en: Invalid document
zh_CN: 无效的文档

en: Couldn’t save attachment “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存附件“%s”：%s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开附件“%s”：%s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开附件“%s”

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持文件类型 %s (%s)

en: All Documents
zh_CN: 全部文档

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: %.0f × %.0f mm
zh_CN: %.0f x %.0f 毫米

en: %.2f × %.2f inch
zh_CN: %.2f x %.2f 英寸

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Portrait (%s)
zh_CN: %s，纵向（%s）

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Landscape (%s)
zh_CN: %s，横向（%s）

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件：%s

en: Unknown MIME Type
zh_CN: 未知的 MIME 类型

en: This work is in the Public Domain
zh_CN: 该项目在公有领域发行

en: Save Attachment | Save Attachments
zh_CN[0]: 保存附件

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑笔记

en: Failed to render page %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法渲染第 %d 页：%s

en: Failed to render page %d
zh_CN: 无法渲染第 %d 页

en: Failed to create thumbnail for page %d
zh_CN: 无法为第 %d 页创建缩略图

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
zh_CN: 打印页面 %d 失败： %s

note: Initial state
en: Preparing preview…
zh_CN: 正在准备预览…

en: Finishing…
zh_CN: 完成中…

en: Generating preview: page %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在生成预览：第 %d 页，共 %d 页

note: Initial state
en: Preparing to print…
zh_CN: 正在准备打印…

en: Printing page %d of %d…
zh_CN: 正在打印第 %d 页，共 %d 页…

en: Invalid Page Selection
zh_CN: 无效的页面选择

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
zh_CN: 您选择的打印范围不包括任何页面

note: show close if the certificate is null, or if no cert is found
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: translators: Title of the print dialog
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Page Scaling:
zh_CN: 页面缩放：

en: Shrink to Printable Area
zh_CN: 缩小至可打印区域

en: Fit to Printable Area
zh_CN: 适合于打印区域

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • “None”: No page scaling is performed.
    
    • “Shrink to Printable Area”: Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • “Fit to Printable Area”: Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
zh_CN: 缩放文档页面以适应选中的打印页面。从下列中选择一个：
    
    • “无”：不执行页面缩放
    
    • “缩小至可打印区域”：缩小大于可打印区域的文档页面以使打印页面的可打印区域合适。
    
    • “适合于打印区域”：按要求缩小或放大文档页面以使打印页面的可打印区域合适。

en: Auto Rotate and Center
zh_CN: 自动旋转并居中

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
zh_CN: 旋转每个页面的打印机页面方向以匹配每个文档页面的方向。文档页面将在打印机页面内居中。

en: Select page size using document page size
zh_CN: 使用文档页面大小选定页面大小

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
zh_CN: 当启用时，每页将打印于跟文档页面同样大小的纸张上。

en: Draw border around pages
zh_CN: 绘制页面边框

en: When enabled, a border will be drawn around each page.
zh_CN: 启用后，将为每个页面绘制边框。

en: Page Handling
zh_CN: 页面处理

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page
zh_CN: 转到指定页

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Go to page %s
zh_CN: 转到第 %s 页

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
zh_CN: 转到文件“%2$s”的 %1$s

en: Go to file “%s”
zh_CN: 转到文件“%s”

en: Launch %s
zh_CN: 调用 %s

en: Reset form
zh_CN: 重置表单

en: Running in presentation mode
zh_CN: 以放映模式运行

en: End of presentation. Press Esc or click to exit.
zh_CN: 演示文稿结束。按 Esc 键或单击退出。

en: Jump to page:
zh_CN: 跳到页面：

en: (%d of %d)
zh_CN: （第 %d 页，共 %d 页）

en: of %d
zh_CN: 共 %d 页

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Delete the temporary file
zh_CN: 删除临时文件

en: File specifying print settings
zh_CN: 指定打印设置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: File descriptor of input file
zh_CN: 输入文件的文件描述符

en: MIME type of input file
zh_CN: 输入文件的文件类型

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: File descriptor of print settings file
zh_CN: 打印设置文件的文件描述符

en: GNOME Document Previewer
zh_CN: GNOME 文档预览器

en: Papers Document Viewer
zh_CN: Papers 文档查看器

en: The selected printer “%s” could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到选中的打印机“%s”

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Page Count
zh_CN: 页数

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: Print This Document
zh_CN: 打印此文档

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Failed to Print Document
zh_CN: 打印文档失败

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Document Properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Producer
zh_CN: 制作者

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Number of Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Optimized
zh_CN: 优化

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Contains Javascript
zh_CN: 包含 Javascript

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: Title of the dialog shown to edit properties of a given annotation.]
en: Annotation Properties
zh_CN: 批注属性

en: _Color
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)

en: _Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度(_O)

en: _Icon
zh_CN: 图标(_I)

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: New Paragraph
zh_CN: 新段落

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: _Markup Type
zh_CN: 标记类型(_M)

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Strike out
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Squiggly
zh_CN: 波浪线

en: _Author
zh_CN: 作者(_A)

en: Auto-Reveal on _Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时自动展示(_S)

en: Pop up note while scrolling the document
zh_CN: 滚动文档时弹出笔记

note: Translators: Translators: This is an action (a verb in English) that opens the sidebar to start a search
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 批注

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: Document Menu
zh_CN: 文档菜单

en: Document has been digitally signed.
zh_CN: 文档已数字签署。

en: View Signature…
zh_CN: 查看签名…

en: Fit Automatically
zh_CN: 自动适配

en: Selection too Small
zh_CN: 选区过小

en: A signature of this size may be too small to read. If you would like to create a potentially more readable signature, press `Start over` and draw a bigger rectangle.
zh_CN: 这样大小的签名可能太小而难以阅读。如果您想要创建可读性更高的签名，按“重新开始”并绘制更大的矩形。

en: Start _Over
zh_CN: 重新开始(_O)

en: _Sign
zh_CN: 签署(_S)

en: Abort Printing?
zh_CN: 中止打印吗？

en: There is one or more active print jobs. If the window is closed, pending print jobs will not be printed.
zh_CN: 有一个或更多激活的打印任务。如果关闭该窗口，则等待中的打印任务将不会执行。

en: Abort _Print and Close
zh_CN: 中止打印并关闭(_P)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Close _After Printing
zh_CN: 打印后关闭(_A)

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Ni_ght Mode
zh_CN: 夜间模式(_G)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Document Viewer
zh_CN: 关于文档查看器(_A)

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Present as Slideshow
zh_CN: 以幻灯片呈现

en: Sign D_igitally…
zh_CN: 数字签署(_I)…

en: Open a C_opy
zh_CN: 打开副本(_O)

en: Open With…
zh_CN: 打开方式…

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

en: _Continuous
zh_CN: 连续(_C)

en: _Dual
zh_CN: 双页(_D)

en: _Odd Pages Left
zh_CN: 奇数页在左侧(_O)

en: Right to Left Document
zh_CN: 右至左文档

en: Ro_tate ⤵
zh_CN: 旋转 ⤵(_T)

en: Document Prop_erties
zh_CN: 文档属性(_E)

note: Translators: As a noun, this is describing the type of text marking annotation, as are squiggly, strikethrough, and underline. An adjective could also make sense as a translation. The letter in parenthesis marks the keyboard shortcut and should not be translated.
en: Highlight (h)
zh_CN: 高亮（h）

note: Translators: As a noun or adjective, this is describing the type of text marking annotation, as are highlight, squiggly, and underline. The letter in parenthesis marks the keyboard shortcut and should not be translated.
en: Strikethrough (k)
zh_CN: 删除线（k）

note: Translators: As a noun, this is describing the type of text marking annotation, as are highlight, squiggly, and strikethrough. An adjective could also make sense as a translation. The letter in parenthesis marks the keyboard shortcut and should not be translated.
en: Underline (u)
zh_CN: 下划线（u）

note: Translators: As an adjective, this is describing the type of text marking annotation, as are highlight, strikethrough, and underline. A noun could also make sense as a translation. The letter in parenthesis marks the keyboard shortcut and should not be translated.
en: Squiggly (q)
zh_CN: 波浪线（q）

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Go To
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_CN: 图像另存为(_S)…

en: Copy _Image
zh_CN: 复制图像(_I)

en: _Open Attachment
zh_CN: 打开附件(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
zh_CN: 另存附件为(_S)…

en: Annotation _Properties…
zh_CN: 批注属性(_P)…

en: R_emove Annotation
zh_CN: 移除批注(_E)

en: _Add Text Annotation
zh_CN: 添加文本批注(_A)

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Perform a Search
zh_CN: 执行搜索

en: The search results will appear here
zh_CN: 搜索结果将显示在这里

en: Loading Document
zh_CN: 正在加载文档

en: C_ancel
zh_CN: 取消(_A)

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 无效密码

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_CN: 立即忘记密码(_I)

en: Remember _forever
zh_CN: 永远记住(_F)

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password
zh_CN: 该文档已锁定且只能通过输入正确密码来阅读

en: _Unlock Document
zh_CN: 解锁文档(_U)

en: Usage Terms
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Text License
zh_CN: 文本许可证

en: Further Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Signature Information
zh_CN: 签名信息

en: View Details…
zh_CN: 查看详情…

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: _Document
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Fonts
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: _Signatures
zh_CN: 签名(_S)

en: Search in document
zh_CN: 在文档中搜索

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: _Whole Words Only
zh_CN: 全字匹配(_W)

en: C_ase Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Document
zh_CN: 打开文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Copy of Current Document
zh_CN: 打开当前文档的副本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open With…
zh_CN: 打开方式…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save Copy of Current Document
zh_CN: 保存当前文档的副本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print Current Document
zh_CN: 打印当前文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Current Document Window
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter Presentation Mode
zh_CN: 进入放映模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Caret Navigation
zh_CN: 脱字符导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom and Rotation
zh_CN: 缩放和旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Page 90 Degrees Counter-Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转页面 90 度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Page 90 Degrees Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转页面 90 度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In (Alternative)
zh_CN: 放大（备选）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit Page
zh_CN: 适合页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Automatic Zoom
zh_CN: 自动缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Around Page
zh_CN: 浏览页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Up/Down Page Several Lines
zh_CN: 将页面上移/下移数行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Page Number
zh_CN: 转到指定页码

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Page (Fast)
zh_CN: 上一页（快速）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Page (Fast)
zh_CN: 下一页（快速）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Visited Page
zh_CN: 上个访问页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Visited Page
zh_CN: 下个访问页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Page Beginning/End
zh_CN: 转到页面起始/末尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Document Start
zh_CN: 转到文档起始

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Document End
zh_CN: 转到文档末尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document View
zh_CN: 文档视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Night Mode
zh_CN: 夜间模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Continuous Scrolling
zh_CN: 连续滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dual Page
zh_CN: 双页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Odd Pages Left
zh_CN: 奇数页在左侧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add Text Annotation
zh_CN: 添加文本批注

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Highlight Text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Strikethrough Text
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Wavy/Squiggly Underline Text
zh_CN: 波浪/弯曲下划线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Underline Text
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Presentation Mode
zh_CN: 放映模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Black Screen
zh_CN: 黑屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: White Screen
zh_CN: 白屏

en: No Annotations
zh_CN: 无批注

en: Annotation Properties
zh_CN: 批注属性

en: Remove Annotation
zh_CN: 移除批注

en: Collapse all tree
zh_CN: 折叠所有树

en: Expand all tree
zh_CN: 展开所有树

en: Expand all under this element
zh_CN: 展开此元素下所有内容

en: Print this section…
zh_CN: 打印此章节…

en: Previews
zh_CN: 预览

en: Open a Document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Drag and drop documents here
zh_CN: 拖放文档到这里

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: Unable to Open Document
zh_CN: 无法打开文档

en: _Open Other File…
zh_CN: 打开其它文件(_O)…

en: © 1996–2025 The Papers authors
zh_CN: © 1996–2025 Papers 的作者们

en: The page label of the document to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的文档的页标签。

en: PAGE
zh_CN: 页面

en: The page number of the document to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的文档的页编号。

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 页码

en: Named destination to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的已命名目标。

en: DEST
zh_CN: 目标

en: Run papers in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 以全屏模式运行 Papers。

en: Run papers in presentation mode.
zh_CN: 以放映模式运行 Papers。

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_CN: 显示程序的版本。

en: [FILE…]
zh_CN: [文件…]

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Document contains new or modified annotations and form fields that have been filled out.
zh_CN: 文档包含新的或修改的批注和已填写的表单区域。

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out.
zh_CN: 文档含已填写表单。

en: Document contains new or modified annotations.
zh_CN: 文档含新的或修改过的批注。

en: If you don’t save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存副本，修改将会永久丢失。

en: Save Changes to a Copy?
zh_CN: 将修改保存为副本吗？

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存关闭(_W)

en: _Save a Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Couldn’t find appropriate format to save image
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的格式来保存图像

en: The image could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像。

en: Caret navigation mode is now enabled, press F7 to disable.
zh_CN: 脱字符导航模式已启用，按 F7 可禁用。

en: Caret navigation mode is now disabled, press F7 to enable.
zh_CN: 脱字符导航模式已禁用，按 F7 可启用。

en: Unable to Open Attachment
zh_CN: 无法打开附件

en: The attachment could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存附件。

en: Digital signature is invalid
zh_CN: 数字签名无效

en: The Document Contains No Pages
zh_CN: 该文档不含页面

en: The Document Contains Only Empty Pages
zh_CN: 该文档只包含空页面

en: The file could not be saved as “{}”.
zh_CN: 该文件无法另存为“{}”。

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Draw a rectangle to insert a signature field
zh_CN: 绘制矩形以插入签名区域

en: Digitally signed by {}
    Date: {}
zh_CN: 由 {} 数字签署
    日期：{}

en: Certificate Required
zh_CN: 需要证书

en: Select signing certificate
zh_CN: 选择签署证书

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: A certificate is required to sign this document
zh_CN: 签署该文档需要证书

en: Save Signed File
zh_CN: 保存已签署文件

en: Please enter password for {}
zh_CN: 请输入 {} 的密码

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

note: TRANSLATORS: In the context of "the job {} is being printed"
en: Printing job “{}”
zh_CN: 打印任务“{}”

en: No pending jobs in queue
zh_CN: 队列中无待执行任务

en: Unable to open external link
zh_CN: 无法打开外部链接

en: Security alert: this document has been prevented from opening the file “{}”
zh_CN: 安全警告：已阻止此文档打开文件 “{}”

en: Page {}
zh_CN: 第 {} 页

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the content between '{' and '}' they are variable names. Changing their order is possible
en: ({pagenum} of {totalpages})
zh_CN: （第 {pagenum} 页，共 {totalpages} 页）

note: Translators: the placeholder is the total amount of pages
en: of {}
zh_CN: 共 {} 页

en: The document “{}” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened
zh_CN: 文档“{}”已锁定且需要密码才能打开它

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Open File Location
zh_CN: 打开文件位置

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Content
zh_CN: 目录

en: Date &amp; Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Signed by
zh_CN: 签署人

en: Signature is valid.
zh_CN: 签名有效。

en: Signature is invalid.
zh_CN: 签名无效。

en: Document has been changed after signing.
zh_CN: 文档在签署后已被修改。

en: Signature could not be decoded.
zh_CN: 无法解码签名。

en: Signature verification error.
zh_CN: 签名校验出错。

en: Signed with a certificate issued by trusted issuer.
zh_CN: 使用由信任颁发者颁发的证书签署。

en: Signed with a certificate issued by untrusted issuer.
zh_CN: 使用由未信任颁发者颁发的证书签署。

en: Signed with a certificate issued by unknown issuer.
zh_CN: 使用由未知颁发者颁发的证书签署。

en: Signed with revoked certificate.
zh_CN: 使用已吊销证书签署。

en: Signed with expired certificate.
zh_CN: 使用已过期证书签署。

en: Certificate verification error.
zh_CN: 证书校验出错。

en: Certificate has not been verified.
zh_CN: 证书未被验证。

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Certificate Issuer
zh_CN: 证书颁发者

en: Certificate Issuer's Email
zh_CN: 证书颁发者电子邮箱

en: Certificate Issuer's Organization
zh_CN: 证书颁发者的组织

en: Certificate's Issuance Time
zh_CN: 证书颁发时间

en: Certificate's Expiration Time
zh_CN: 证书到期时间

en: Hide Details…
zh_CN: 隐藏详情…
