PCSX2 1.6.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: There is not enough virtual memory available, or necessary virtual memory mappings have already been reserved by other processes, services, or DLLs.
zh_TW: 可用的虛擬記憶體不足，或必備的虛擬記憶體映射已經被其他處理程序、服務，或 DLL 保留。

en: Failed to read/write NVM/MEC file. Check your BIOS setup/permission settings.
zh_TW: 無法讀取或寫入 NVM/MEC 檔。請檢查 BIOS 設置與權限設置。

en: This recompiler was unable to reserve contiguous memory required for internal caches.  This error can be caused by low virtual memory resources, such as a small or disabled swapfile, or by another program that is hogging a lot of memory.
zh_TW: 重編譯器無法保留內部快取所需的連續記憶體空間。此錯誤可能由虛擬記憶體資源不足引起，譬如分頁檔案過小、沒有分頁檔案，或是有程式霸佔大量記憶體所引起。

en: PCSX2 is unable to allocate memory needed for the PS2 virtual machine. Close out some memory hogging background tasks and try again.
zh_TW: PCSX2 無法分配 PS2 虛擬機所需要的記憶體空間。請關閉一些使用大量記憶體的背景程式並再次嘗試。

en: Warning: Some of the configured PS2 recompilers failed to initialize and have been disabled:
zh_TW: 警告：某些配置的 PS2 重編譯器初始化失敗，並且被停用：

en: Note: Recompilers are not necessary for PCSX2 to run, however they typically improve emulation speed substantially. You may have to manually re-enable the recompilers listed above, if you resolve the errors.
zh_TW: 注意：執行 PCSX2 不一定需要重編譯器，但重編譯器通常能實質的提升模擬速度。若錯誤已經解決，您可能需要手動重新啟用上面列出的重編譯器。

en: PCSX2 requires a PS2 BIOS in order to run.  For legal reasons, you *must* obtain a BIOS from an actual PS2 unit that you own (borrowing doesn't count).  Please consult the FAQs and Guides for further instructions.
zh_TW: PCSX2 需要 PS2 BIOS 才能運行。基於法律上的原因，您「必須」從自己的 PS2 主機（借的不算）取得 BIOS。請洽 FAQ 和指南來取得更進一步的說明。

en: 'Ignore' to continue waiting for the thread to respond.
    'Cancel' to attempt to cancel the thread.
    'Terminate' to quit PCSX2 immediately.
zh_TW: 「忽略」以繼續等待執行緒回應。
    「取消」以嘗試取消執行緒。
    「終止」以立即結束 PCSX2。

en: Please ensure that these folders are created and that your user account is granted write permissions to them -- or re-run PCSX2 with elevated (administrator) rights, which should grant PCSX2 the ability to create the necessary folders itself.  If you do not have elevated rights on this computer, then you will need to switch to User Documents mode (click button below).
zh_TW: 請確保這些資料夾已經建立，並且您的帳戶具有寫入這些資料夾的權限；或以更高的（管理員）權限重新執行 PCSX2，應該就能授予程式建立所需的資料夾。若您在這台電腦上沒有足夠的權限，則需要切換至使用者文件（User Documents）模式（按下方的按鈕）。

en: Please note that the resulting file may not actually contain all saves, depending on how many are in the source memory card.
zh_TW: 請注意所生成的檔案可能不包含所有的存檔，取決於來源記憶卡中有多少。

en: WARNING: Converting a memory card may take a while! Please do not close the emulator during the conversion process, even if the emulator is no longer responding to input.
zh_TW: 警告：轉換儲存卡可能需要一段時間！請不要在轉換過程中關閉模擬器，即使模擬器看起來對於任何操作沒有反應。

en: Convert this memory card to a standard 8 MB Memory Card .ps2 file.
zh_TW: 將此記憶卡轉換為 8 MB 記憶卡的 .ps2 檔案格式。

en: Convert this memory card to a 16 MB Memory Card .ps2 file.
zh_TW: 將此記憶卡轉換為 16 MB 記憶卡的 .ps2 檔案格式。

en: Convert this memory card to a 32 MB Memory Card .ps2 file.
zh_TW: 將此記憶卡轉換為 32 MB 記憶卡的 .ps2 檔案格式。

en: Convert this memory card to a 64 MB Memory Card .ps2 file.
zh_TW: 將此記憶卡轉換為 64 MB 記憶卡的 .ps2 檔案格式。

en: NTFS compression can be changed manually at any time by using file properties from Windows Explorer.
zh_TW: NTFS 壓縮可以被隨時變更，透過檔案總管中右鍵選單的「內容」選項。

en: This is the folder where PCSX2 saves your settings, including settings generated by most plugins (some older plugins may not respect this value).
zh_TW: PCSX2 使用這個資料夾儲存您的設定，包括大多數外掛的設定（一些較舊的外掛可能不將設定儲存在這個資料夾裡面）

en: You may optionally specify a location for your PCSX2 settings here.  If the location contains existing PCSX2 settings, you will be given the option to import or overwrite them.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇在這裡指定一個位置用來儲存 PCSX2 的設定檔。如果指定的位置已經存在 PCSX2 設定檔，您可以選擇匯入或覆寫現存的設定。

en: This wizard will help guide you through configuring plugins, memory cards, and BIOS.  It is recommended if this is your first time installing %s that you view the readme and configuration guide.
zh_TW: 本精靈將指導您配置外掛、記憶卡、BIOS。若這是您首次安裝 %s，建議您閱讀讀我檔案和「配置指南」。

en: PCSX2 requires a *legal* copy of the PS2 BIOS in order to run games.
    You cannot use a copy obtained from a friend or the Internet.
    You must dump the BIOS from your *own* Playstation 2 console.
zh_TW: 為了運行遊戲，PCSX2 需要一份「合法」的 PS2 BIOS 拷貝。
    您不能使用從朋友或網路借來的 PS2 BIOS 拷貝。
    您必須從您「自己」的 Playstation 2 主機擷取 BIOS。

en: Existing %s settings have been found in the configured settings folder.  Would you like to import these settings or overwrite them with %s default values?
    
    (or press Cancel to select a different settings folder)
zh_TW: 在指定的設定檔資料夾發現已經存在的 %s 設定檔。您想要匯入其中的設定，或以 %s 的預設設定覆寫設定檔？
    
    （或按「取消」選擇一個不同的設定檔資料夾）

en: NTFS compression is built-in, fast, and completely reliable; and typically compresses memory cards very well (this option is highly recommended).
zh_TW: NTFS 壓縮是內建、快速且完全可靠的；通常在記憶卡壓縮上表現非常好。（強烈推薦此選項）

en: Avoids memory card corruption by forcing games to re-index card contents after loading from savestates.  May not be compatible with all games (Guitar Hero).
zh_TW: 讀取即時存檔後，透過強制讓遊戲重新索引記憶卡的內容以避免記憶卡損壞。可能無法和所有遊戲都相容（已知「吉他英雄」不相容）。

en: (Folder type only) Re-index memory card content every time the running software changes. This prevents the memory card from running out of space for saves.
zh_TW: （僅適用於資料夾類型）每次更換遊戲時重新索引記憶卡的內容，防止存檔用記憶卡容量不足。

en: Warning!  You are running PCSX2 with command line options that override your configured settings.  These command line options will not be reflected in the Settings dialog, and will be disabled if you apply any changes here.
zh_TW: 警告！您執行的 PCSX2 命令列選項覆寫現有設定。這些命令列選項不會反映到設定視窗中，並且您在這裡套用任何變更會停用這些選項。

en: Warning!  You are running PCSX2 with command line options that override your configured plugin and/or folder settings.  These command line options will not be reflected in the settings dialog, and will be disabled when you apply settings changes here.
zh_TW: 警告！您執行的 PCSX2 命令列選項覆寫現有外掛或資料夾設定。這些命令列選項不會反映到設定視窗中，並且您在這裡套用任何變更會停用這些選項。

en: Presets apply some speed hacks that may boost speed on underpowered systems, or speed up games that have unusual performance requirements. Uncheck this box to apply settings manually.
    
    1) Safest - No speed hacks. Most reliable, but possibly slow setting.
    2) Safe - Default. A few speed hacks known to provide boosts, with minimal to no side effects.
    3) Balanced - May help quad core CPUs.
    4) Aggressive - May help underpowered CPUs on less demanding games, but risks causing problems in other cases.
    5) Very Aggressive - May help underpowered CPUs on less demanding games, but is likely to cause problems in other cases.
    6) Mostly Harmful - Harsh application of speed hacks. May help a very small set of games that have unusual performance requirements, but have adverse effects on most others. Not recommended for underpowered PCs.
zh_TW: 這些預設的配置會套用一些遊戲加速器 （speed hack），或許能加速效能不足的系統或對效能需求非比尋常的遊戲。取消勾選來手動套用設定。
    
    1) 最安全的：不使用遊戲加速器。最穩定，但有可能會是最慢的設定。
    2) 安全的：預設的設定。套用一些已知可以提升效能的遊戲加速器，基本上沒有或者有很少的副作用。
    3) 平衡的：對於四核心的 CPU 或許有所幫助。
    4) 積極的：對在效能不足的 CPU 上執行需求不高的遊戲或許有幫助，但是對於這個情境外的狀況會有造成問題的風險。
    5) 非常積極的：對在效能不足的 CPU 上執行需求不高的遊戲或許有幫助，但是對於這個情境外的狀況基本上會造成問題。
    6) 基本上有害的：嚴峻的使用遊戲加速器。對於極少部分效能要求高的遊戲有幫助，但是對於其他情境有負面效果。不建議效能不足的電腦使用。

en: This action will reset the existing PS2 virtual machine state; all current progress will be lost.  Are you sure?
zh_TW: 重置當前的 PS2 虛擬機狀態；所有的遊戲進度將會遺失。您確定嗎？

en: This command clears %s settings and allows you to re-run the First-Time Wizard.  You will need to manually restart %s after this operation.
    
    WARNING!!  Click OK to delete *ALL* settings for %s and force-close the app, losing any current emulation progress.  Are you absolutely sure?
    
    (note: settings for plugins are unaffected)
zh_TW: 此指令將會清除 %s 的設定，並且允許您重新執行首次執行精靈。本操作完成之後，您需要手動重新啟動 %s。
    
    警告！！按「確定」刪除 %s 的「所有」設定，並會強行關閉 PCSX2，遺失所有當前的遊戲進度。您真的確定嗎？
    
    （注意：各個外掛自身的設定不受影響）

en: The PS2-slot %d has been automatically disabled.  You can correct the problem
    and re-enable it at any time using Config:Memory cards from the main menu.
zh_TW: PS2 插槽 %d 的記憶卡已經被自動停用。您可以隨時透過「PCSX2 主選單 => 設定 => 記憶卡」來修正此問題並重新啟用記憶卡。

en: (FolderMcd) Memory Card is full, could not add: %s
zh_TW: (FolderMcd) 記憶體空間已滿，無法新增: %s

en: Please select a valid BIOS.  If you are unable to make a valid selection then press Cancel to close the Configuration panel.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個有效的 BIOS。若您無法作出有效的選擇，請按「取消」關閉設定視窗。

en: Notice: Most games are fine with the default options.
zh_TW: 注意：大多數遊戲只需使用預設設定即可。

en: The specified path/directory does not exist.  Would you like to create it?
zh_TW: 指定的路徑或資料夾不存在。您想要新增嗎？

en: When checked this folder will automatically reflect the default associated with PCSX2's current usermode setting.
zh_TW: 當勾選時，此資料夾將會自動反映與 PCSX2 當前的使用者設定所關聯的預設值。

en: Off: Disables temporary aspect ratio switch.
    
    4:3: Temporarily switch to a 4:3 aspect ratio while an FMV plays to correctly display an 4:3 FMV.
    
    16:9: Temporarily switch to a 16:9 aspect ratio while an FMV plays to correctly display a widescreen 16:9 FMV.
zh_TW: 關閉: 停用暫時長寬比切換。
    
    4:3: 在 4:3 遊戲動畫播放時暫時將長寬比切換至 4:3 。
    
    16:9: 在 16:9 遊戲動畫播放時暫時將長寬比切換至 16:9 。

en: Zoom = 100: Fit the entire image to the window without any cropping.
    Above/Below 100: Zoom In/Out
    0: Automatic-Zoom-In untill the black-bars are gone (Aspect ratio is kept, some of the image goes out of screen).
      NOTE: Some games draw their own black-bars, which will not be removed with '0'.
    
    Keyboard: CTRL + NUMPAD-PLUS: Zoom-In, CTRL + NUMPAD-MINUS: Zoom-Out, CTRL + NUMPAD-*: Toggle 100/0
zh_TW: 100：畫面不縮放
    大於 100：畫面放大；小於 100：畫面縮小
    0：自動放大畫面直到黑邊消失（保持畫面比例，部分畫面放大至顯示範圍外無法顯示）
    　注意：一些遊戲畫面本身自帶黑邊，這樣的黑邊無法透過數值設定為 0 來移除
    
    鍵盤熱鍵：Ctrl + Num+ 畫面放大；Ctrl + Num- 畫面縮小；Ctrl + Num * 切換 100 / 0

en: Vsync eliminates screen tearing but typically has a big performance hit. It usually only applies to fullscreen mode, and may not work with all GS plugins.
zh_TW: 垂直同步消除遊戲畫面出現斷層（Screen tearing），但是通常會大幅損失效能。通常僅適用於全螢幕模式，且不一定適用於所有的 GS 外掛。

en: Check this to force the mouse cursor invisible inside the GS window; useful if using the mouse as a primary control device for gaming.  By default the mouse auto-hides after 2 seconds of inactivity.
zh_TW: 當勾選時，強制將滑鼠指標在 GS 視窗中隱藏；對於使用滑鼠作為遊戲中主要的控制裝置實用。滑鼠指標預設在閒置 2 秒後會自動隱藏。

en: Enables automatic mode switch to fullscreen when starting or resuming emulation. You can still toggle fullscreen display at any time using alt-enter.
zh_TW: 當開始或恢復模擬時，自動切換至全螢幕模式。您仍能使用 Alt + Enter，在視窗模式和全螢幕模式之間隨時切換。

en: Completely closes the often large and bulky GS window when pressing ESC or pausing the emulator.
zh_TW: 當按 ESC 或透過選單「檔案 -> 暫停遊戲」暫停模擬器的模擬時，暫時徹底關閉又大又笨重的 GS 視窗。

en: Known to affect following games:
     * Digital Devil Saga (Fixes FMV and crashes)
     * SSX (Fixes bad graphics and crashes)
     * Resident Evil: Dead Aim (Causes garbled textures)
zh_TW: 已知影響下列遊戲：
     * 數位惡魔傳說（Digital Devil Saga）（修正遊戲動畫和遊戲當掉）
     * SSX（修正糟糕的圖形和遊戲當掉）
     * 惡靈古堡：英雄不死（Resident Evil: Dead Aim）（導致混亂的紋理）

en: Known to affect following games:
     * Bleach Blade Battler
     * Growlanser II and III
     * Wizardry
zh_TW: 已知影響下列遊戲：
     * 死神刀刃戰士（Bleach Blade Battler）
     * 夢幻騎士（Growlancer）II 和 III
     * 巫術（Wizardry）

en: Known to affect following games:
     * Mana Khemia 1 (Going "off campus")
zh_TW: 已知影響下列遊戲：
     * Mana Khemia 1 離開校園（Off Campus）

en: Known to affect following games:
     * Test Drive Unlimited
     * Transformers
zh_TW: 已知影響下列遊戲：
     * 車魂：無限賽（Test Drive Unlimited）
     * 變形金剛（Transformers）

en: It's better to enable 'Automatic game fixes' at the main menu instead, and leave this page empty ('Automatic' means: selectively use specific tested fixes for specific games). Manual game fixes will NOT increase your performance. In fact they may decrease it.
zh_TW: 建議勾選『 主選單 -> 檔案 -> 自動使用遊戲修正 』，並且將本頁面留空（「自動」代表運行相應的遊戲時套用相應的遊戲修正）。手動設定遊戲修正不會提高遊戲速度，實際上可能會降低遊戲速度。

en: Gamefixes can work around wrong emulation in some titles. 
    They may also cause compatibility or performance issues.
    
    The safest way is to make sure that all game fixes are completely disabled.
zh_TW: 遊戲修正能夠修復在一些遊戲裡不正確的模擬。
    但會引起其他遊戲出現相容性或效能問題。
    
    最安全的狀態就是確保所有遊戲修正被完全停用。

en: You are about to delete the formatted memory card '%s'. All data on this card will be lost!  Are you absolutely and quite positively sure?
zh_TW: 您即將刪除已格式化的記憶卡 %s。該記憶卡的全部資料將會遺失！您真的確定嗎？

en: Failed: Duplicate is only allowed to an empty PS2-Port or to the file system.
zh_TW: 失敗：僅允許建立副本至空的記憶卡插口或檔案系統。

en: Failed: Destination memory card '%s' is in use.
zh_TW: 失敗：目標記憶卡 %s 正在被使用中。

en: Please select your preferred default location for PCSX2 user-level documents below (includes memory cards, screenshots, settings, and savestates).  These folder locations can be overridden at any time using the Plugin/BIOS Selector panel.
zh_TW: 請選擇您偏好的預設位置，用於儲存下列 PCSX2 使用者層級的檔案（包括：記憶卡、遊戲擷圖、設定檔、即時存檔）。這些資料夾位置能夠在任何時候透過【外掛 / BIOS】設定視窗覆寫。

en: You can change the preferred default location for PCSX2 user-level documents here (includes memory cards, screenshots, settings, and savestates).  This option only affects Standard Paths which are set to use the installation default value.
zh_TW: 您能夠在這裡變更偏好的預設位置，用於儲存 PCSX2 使用者層級的檔案（包括：記憶卡、遊戲擷圖、設定檔、即時存檔）。本選項僅影響被設定為使用安裝時預設值的標準路徑。

en: This folder is where PCSX2 loads cheats from.
zh_TW: PCSX2 會從此資料夾讀取作弊碼。

en: This folder is where PCSX2 records savestates; which are recorded either by using menus/toolbars, or by pressing F1/F3 (save/load).
zh_TW: PCSX2 用這個資料夾儲存即時存檔；即時存檔透過「選單 / 工具列」寫入，或熱鍵 F1 / F3（寫檔 / 讀檔）。

en: This folder is where PCSX2 saves screenshots.  Actual screenshot image format and style may vary depending on the GS plugin being used.
zh_TW: PCSX2 用這個資料夾儲存遊戲擷圖。取決於所使用的 GS 外掛，儲存的圖片格式可能不同。

en: This folder is where PCSX2 saves its logfiles and diagnostic dumps.  Most plugins will also adhere to this folder, however some older plugins may ignore it.
zh_TW: PCSX2 用這個資料夾儲存日誌和用於診斷的轉存。大多數外掛也使用這個資料夾儲存各自的日誌，但是一些較老的外掛可能忽略這個資料夾。

en: Warning!  Changing plugins requires a complete shutdown and reset of the PS2 virtual machine. PCSX2 will attempt to save and restore the state, but if the newly selected plugins are incompatible the recovery may fail, and current progress will be lost.
    
    Are you sure you want to apply settings now?
zh_TW: 警告！更換外掛需要將 PS2 虛擬機徹底關閉並重新啟動。PCSX2 會嘗試儲存並還原目前的遊戲狀態，如果新選的外掛不相容，遊戲狀態還原可能會失敗，並丟失目前的遊戲進度。
    
    您確定您想要現在套用變更嗎？

en: All plugins must have valid selections for %s to run.  If you are unable to make a valid selection due to missing plugins or an incomplete install of %s, then press Cancel to close the Configuration panel.
zh_TW: 為了運行 %s，全部外掛都必須具備有效的選擇。若外掛遺失或 %s 未能完整安裝，令您無法作出有效的選擇，請按【取消】關閉設定視窗。

en: 50% cyclerate. Significant reduction of CPU requirements. Speedup for very lightweight games, slows down others. FMVs and audio may stutter or skip.
zh_TW: 50% 循環率（cyclerate）。能顯著的降低 CPU 需求。能提升輕量級遊戲的速度，但是會降低其他遊戲速度。並可能造成遊戲動畫以及音訊卡頓或跳播。

en: 60% cyclerate. Moderate reduction of CPU requirements. Speedup for lightweight games, slows down others. FMVs and audio may stutter or skip.
zh_TW: 60% 循環率（cyclerate）。能適度的降低 CPU 需求。能提升輕量級遊戲的速度，但是會降低其他遊戲速度。並可能造成遊戲動畫以及音訊卡頓或跳播。

en: 75% cyclerate. Slight reduction of CPU requirements. Speedup for less demanding games, slows down others.
zh_TW: 75% 循環率（cyclerate）。能稍微的降低 CPU 需求。能提升輕量級遊戲的速度，但是會降低其他遊戲速度。

en: Default cyclerate. Runs the emulated PS2 Emotion Engine at normal speed.
zh_TW: 預設的循環率（cyclerate）。以正常的速度執行模擬的 PS2 EE。

en: 130% cyclerate. Moderate increase of CPU requirements. Variable framerate games may have higher internal framerates.
zh_TW: 130% 循環率（cyclerate）。適度的增加 CPU 需求。可能提高幀數變動遊戲的內部幀率。

en: 180% cyclerate. Significant increase of CPU requirements. Variable framerate games will have higher internal framerates. FMVs may be slow. May cause stability problems.
zh_TW: 180% 循環率（cyclerate）。顯著的增加 CPU 需求。可能提高幀數變動遊戲的內部幀率。遊戲動畫播放速度可能降低，並且可能造成不穩定問題。

en: 300% cyclerate. Extreme increase of CPU requirements. Variable framerate games will have higher internal framerates. FMVs may be slow. May cause stability problems.
zh_TW: 300% 循環率（cyclerate）。極度的增加 CPU 需求。可能提高幀數變動遊戲的內部幀率。遊戲動畫播放速度可能降低，並且可能造成不穩定問題。

en: Disables EE Cycle Skipping. Most compatible setting.
zh_TW: 停用 EE 循環跳過（Cycle Skipping）。為相容性最佳的設定。

en: Mild EE Cycle Skipping. Mild slow down for most games, but may help some games with mild VU starvation problems run at full speed.
zh_TW: 微量的 EE 循環跳過（Cycle Skipping）。稍稍使大多數遊戲降速，但是可以讓某些有輕微 VU 飢餓（starvation）問題的遊戲全速執行。

en: Moderate EE Cycle Skipping. Slow down for most games, but may help some games with moderate VU starvation problems run at full speed.
zh_TW: 中度的 EE 循環跳過（Cycle Skipping）。使大多數遊戲降速，但是可以讓某些有中度 VU 飢餓（starvation）問題的遊戲全速執行。

en: Maximum EE Cycle Skipping. Mostly harmful. May help games with significant VU starvation problems run at full speed.
zh_TW: 最大的 EE Cycle Skipping。大多狀況是利大於弊的。但是可以讓某些有極度 VU 飢餓（starvation）問題的遊戲全速執行。

en: Speedhacks usually improve emulation speed, but can cause glitches, broken audio, and false FPS readings.  When having emulation problems, disable this panel first.
zh_TW: 遊戲加速器（Speedhack）通常能提升遊戲速度，但可能導致遊戲出現小毛病（glitch）、聲音破損、錯誤的 FPS 顯示。當模擬出現問題時，應該優先停用遊戲加速器。

en: Modifies the emulated Emotion Engine CPU clock. Higher values may increase the internal framerate in games with variable framerates, but will increase CPU requirements substantially. Lower values will reduce the CPU load allowing lightweight games to run full speed on weaker CPUs.
zh_TW: 修改模擬的 EE CPU 時脈。較高的數值可能可以增加變動影格率遊戲中的內部影格率，但是會提升 CPU 需求。較低的數值能夠減低 CPU 的負擔，讓輕量級的遊戲可以在較弱的 CPU 上面全速運行。

en: Makes the emulated Emotion Engine skip cycles, allowing VU microprograms to execute at faster intervals. Helps a small subset of games with VU starvation problems, E.g. Shadow of the Colossus. More often than not this is harmful to performance and causes FPS readouts to be inaccurate.
zh_TW: 使 EE 模擬跳過週期 （skip cycles），允許 VU 微程式能夠在較快的間隔執行。對於一小部分有 VU 飢餓（starvation） 問題的遊戲有幫助，例如汪達與巨像 (Shadow of the Colossus)。但是在大多數的情境下會對效能造成衝擊，並且使得影格率讀數不準確。

en: Updates Status Flags only on blocks which will read them, instead of all the time. This is safe most of the time, and Super VU does something similar by default.
zh_TW: 僅對讀取狀態旗標的塊，更新狀態旗標，取代一直更新狀態旗標。大部分時間是安全的，且預設狀況中與 Super VU 做的事情類似。

en: Runs VU1 on its own thread (microVU1-only). Generally a speedup on CPUs with 3 or more cores. This is safe for most games, but a few games are incompatible and may hang. In the case of GS limited games, it may be a slowdown (especially on dual core CPUs).
zh_TW: 以 microVU1 獨佔一個執行緒。對於 3 核或更多核的 CPU，通常會提升遊戲速度。對於大多數遊戲是安全的。但是可能會使少數不相容遊戲停止回應。對於 GS 要求高的遊戲，可能會降低遊戲速度（尤其在雙核心 CPU 上）。

en: This hack works best for games that use the INTC Status register to wait for vsyncs, which includes primarily non-3D RPG titles. Games that do not use this method of vsync will see little or no speedup from this hack.
zh_TW: 對於使用 INTC 狀態暫存器等待垂直同步的遊戲，表現最好。主要包括非 3D 的 RPG 遊戲。不使用此垂直同步方式的遊戲，將會有少量或沒有速度提升。

en: Primarily targetting the EE idle loop at address 0x81FC0 in the kernel, this hack attempts to detect loops whose bodies are guaranteed to result in the same machine state for every iteration until a scheduled event triggers emulation of another unit.  After a single iteration of such loops, we advance to the time of the next event or the end of the processor's timeslice, whichever comes first.
zh_TW: 主要把核心內位址 0x81FC0 的 EE 空閒循環作為目標。嘗試偵測每次重複都確保導致相同機器狀態的循環，直到一個排定的事件觸發另一個單元的模擬。這樣的循環重複一次之後，取決於哪個先到：前進到下次事件或處理器時間片段的結束。

en: Check HDLoader compatibility lists for known games that have issues with this (often marked as needing 'mode 1' or 'slow DVD').
zh_TW: 查閱 HDLoader 相容性列表，以確定已知使用這個選項會出現問題的遊戲。通常是有注明需要 mode 1（模式 1）或 slow DVD（慢速 DVD）的遊戲。

en: Note that when Framelimiting is disabled, Turbo and SlowMotion modes will not be available either.
zh_TW: 注意：當影格限制（Framelimiting）停用時，加速和慢動作模式將無法使用。

en: Notice: Due to PS2 hardware design, precise frame skipping is impossible. Enabling it will cause severe graphical errors in some games.
zh_TW: 注意：由於 PS2 的硬體設計，精確的跳影格是不可能的。啟用跳影格將導致一些遊戲出現嚴重的圖形錯誤。

en: Enable this if you think MTGS thread sync is causing crashes or graphical errors.
zh_TW: 若您認為多執行緒圖形模式執行緒（MTGS）的同步導致模擬器當掉或圖形錯誤時啟用這個選項。

en: Your system is too low on virtual resources for PCSX2 to run. This can be caused by having a small or disabled swapfile, or by other programs that are hogging resources.
zh_TW: 您的系統虛擬資源過低，以致 PCSX2 無法運行。可能由分頁檔案過小或沒有分頁檔案引起，或由其他獨占資源的程式引起。

en: Out of Memory (sorta): The SuperVU recompiler was unable to reserve the specific memory ranges required, and will not be available for use.  This is not a critical error, since the sVU rec is obsolete, and you should use microVU instead anyway. :)
zh_TW: 基本上問題為記憶體不足：SuperVU 重編譯器無法保留所需要的指定的記憶體範圍。這不是嚴重的錯誤，因為 SuperVU 是過時的。無論如何，您應該使用 microVU 代替。：）
