pdfmod master - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: The PDF Mod Manual
zh: PDF 修改工具手册

en: This is the user's manual for PDF Mod, a simple tool for manipulating PDF documents.
zh: 这是 PDF 修改者用户手册。PDF 修改者是一个操纵 PDF 文件的简易工具。

en: Quick, Easy PDF Modification
zh: 快速、简单的 PDF 修改工具

en: Novell, Inc.
zh: Novell, Inc

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: PDF Mod is a simple tool for doing basic manipulations of PDF documents.
zh: PDF 修改工具是一个可以对 PDF 文档进行简单修改的工具软件。

en: With this tool, you can rotate, remove, or extract pages in a PDF document. You can also add pages from another document.
zh: 使用此工具，您可以旋转、移除、或提取 PDF 文档中的页面。您也可以从其它文档中加入页面到当前文档。

en: You can start PDF Mod from your applications menu or launcher, or by right clicking on one or more PDF documents in the file browser, and choosing to open with PDF Mod.
zh: 您可以从应用程序菜单或启动器启动 PDF 修改工具，或通过右击一个或多个 PDF 文件，然后选择用 PDF 修改工具打开。

en: Like a normal editor application, you must save the changes you make using PDF Mod. If you want to keep the original document and save your changes to a new file, use Save As.
zh: 像其它编辑器一样，在修改文档之后，您必须保存您所做的更改。如果您还想保留原来的文件，请使用另存为。

en: Usage
zh: 使用方法

en: Opening a Document
zh: 打开文档

en: To open a document in PDF Mod:
zh: 在 PDF 修改工具中打开文档：

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice> and select your document, or
zh: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>打开</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 然后选择您的文档，或者

en: Press <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>O</keycap></keycombo> and select your document, or
zh: 输入 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>O</keycap></keycombo> 然后选择文档, 或者

en: Drag a PDF document from your Desktop or file browser into a PDF Mod window that doesn't already have a document loaded, or
zh: 将 PDF 文档拖入一个尚未载入任何文档的 PDF 修改工具的窗口，或者

en: Choose a document from <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Recent Documents</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 从<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>最近文档</guimenuitem></menuchoice>中选择一个文档。

en: Zooming
zh: 缩放

en: Zooming will make the page thumbnails bigger or smaller. PDF Mod starts in Best Fit mode, where it tries to make all the pages visible at once.
zh: 缩放可以使页面缩略图放大或缩小，PDF 修改工具初始值为最适模式，即争取一次显示所有页面。

en: You can zoom in or out with the options under <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu></menuchoice>, or by pressing <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> and moving your mouse's scroll wheel.
zh: 您可以通过<menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu></menuchoice>放大或缩小页面，或通过按下 <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> 然后滚动鼠标中键来放大或缩小。

en: Viewing and Editing Properties
zh: 查看编辑属性

en: You can view and edit the Title, Author, Keywords, and Subject of the document by opening the properties. To do so, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Properties</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, press <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Enter</keycap></keycombo>, or click the Properties button on the toolbar.
zh: 您可以通过打开属性查看或编辑标题、 作者、关键字、文档标题。您可以选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>属性</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或通过快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Enter</keycap></keycombo>，也可以直接点击工具栏中的属性按钮。

en: Selecting Pages
zh: 选择页面

en: PDF Mod can automatically select all pages, even-numbered pages, odd-numbered pages, or pages containing a search term. These options are available under <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu></menuchoice>.
zh: PDF 修改工具可以自动选择所有页面、双数页面、单数页面，或者是包含搜索词的页面。这些选项可以在<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu></menuchoice>菜单下找到。

en: You can select pages manually using the keyboard and mouse as well. Use <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> or <keycap>Shift</keycap> to select more than one page.
zh: 您也可以使用键盘或鼠标手动选择页面，使用 <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> 或 <keycap>Shift</keycap> 来选择多个页面。

en: Moving Pages
zh: 移动页面

en: To move (aka reorder) the selected page or pages, drag them to the position in the document to which you want them moved.
zh: 要移动(或重新排序)选择的页面，将页面拖到文档中 您想要的位置即可。

en: All editing actions except removing pages can be undone by choosing <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Undo</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or by pressing <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Z</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 除了移除页面外，所有的编辑操作都可通过选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>撤销</guimenuitem></menuchoice>来取消您的操作，或通过按下 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Z</keycap></keycombo>。

en: Extracting Pages
zh: 提取页面

en: Extracting the selected page or pages will open a new PDF Mod window with just the selected pages in a new document, ready for further editing or to save.
zh: 提取选择的页面会打开一个新的 PDF 修改工具页面， 新窗口将只有您选择好的页面，以等待进一步的编辑或 保存。

en: To extract the selected page or pages, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Extract Page</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要提取选择的页面，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>释放页面</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: All of the editing and selection actions available under <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu></menuchoice> are also available by right clicking on a page. Some actions are available on the toolbar as well.
zh: 所有编辑和选择操作可以在 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu></menuchoice>下找到，或者 通过右击页面。有一些操作也可以在工具栏找到。

en: Rotating Pages
zh: 旋转页面

en: To rotate the selected page or pages, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Rotate Page</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or press <keycombo><keycap>[</keycap></keycombo> to rotate left (CCW) and <keycombo><keycap>]</keycap></keycombo> to rotate right (CW).
zh: 要旋转已选择的页面，选择　<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>旋转页面</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 或按下 <keycombo><keycap>[</keycap></keycombo>键向左旋转， 按<keycombo><keycap>]</keycap></keycombo>键向右旋转。

en: Removing Pages
zh: 移除页面

en: To remove the selected page or pages, press <keycap>Delete</keycap> or choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Remove Page</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要移动已选择的页面，按下 <keycap>Delete</keycap>键， 或 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>移除页面</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: It is not currently possible to undo this action via <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Undo</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. You can close the document without saving and open it again to get your page back, though you will lose any other changes you have made.
zh: 目前还不能通过使用 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>撤销</guimenuitem></menuchoice>来撤销这个动作。您可以选择不保存而关闭并重新打开 文件来找回您的页面，不过这样可以会丢失一些您并不想撤销的修改。

en: Saving
zh: 保存

en: After making changes to the document, there are two ways to save your work. You can overwrite the original document by choosing <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or you can save your changes to a new file by choosing <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 修改完文档之后，您有两种方式来保存您的劳动成果. 您可以覆盖原来的文件，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>保存</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, 或者保存到一个新文件，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>另存为</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。
