phodav master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Print program version
zh_CN: 打印程序版本

en: Be verbose
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Port to listen to
zh_CN: 要监听的端口

en: Listen on loopback only
zh_CN: 仅监听回环接口

en: Listen on all interfaces
zh_CN: 监听所有接口

en: Path to export
zh_CN: 导出路径

en: Path to htdigest file
zh_CN: Htdigest 文件的路径

en: DIGEST realm
zh_CN: 摘要领域

en: Read-only access
zh_CN: 只读访问

en: Skip mDNS service announcement
zh_CN: 跳过 mDNS 服务公告

en: - simple WebDAV server
zh_CN: - 简单的 WebDAV 服务器

en: Report bugs to <%s>
zh_CN: 向 <%s> 报告错误

en: Option parsing failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析选项：%s

en: Unsupported extra arguments: %s ...
zh_CN: 不支持的额外参数：%s …

en: --local and --public are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --local 和 --public 是互斥的

en: Failed to open htdigest: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 htdigest：%s

en: mDNS failed: %s
zh_CN: mDNS 失败：%s

en: Internal error, should not happen
zh_CN: 内部错误，不应发生

en: Listen failed: %s
zh_CN: 监听失败：%s
