polari master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Saved channel list
zh_HK: 儲存的頻道清單

en: List of channels to restore on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時要還原的頻道清單

en: Window size
zh_HK: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_HK: 視窗大小 (闊度和高度)。

en: Window position
zh_HK: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_HK: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)。

en: Window maximized
zh_HK: 視窗最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_HK: 視窗最大化狀態

en: An Internet Relay Chat Client for GNOME
zh_HK: GNOME 的互聯網中繼聊天客戶端

en: IRC;Internet;Relay;Chat;
zh_HK: IRC;Internet;Relay;Chat;互聯網;中繼;轉繼;聊天;清談;

en: Connections
zh_HK: 連線

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: About Polari
zh_HK: 關於 Polari

en: Quit
zh_HK: 退出

en: New Connection
zh_HK: 新增連線

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: Cr_eate
zh_HK: 建立(_E)

en: Server
zh_HK: 伺服器

en: _Address
zh_HK: 位址(_A)

en: _Description
zh_HK: 描述(_D)

en: Identity
zh_HK: 身份

en: _Nickname
zh_HK: 網名(_N)

en: _Real Name
zh_HK: 實名(_R)

en: optional
zh_HK: 選填

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Join Chat Room
zh_HK: 參與聊天室

en: _Join
zh_HK: 參與(_J)

en: Room
zh_HK: 聊天室

en: C_onnection
zh_HK: 連線(_O)

en: _Name
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)

en: _Password
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)

en: Join a Room
zh_HK: 參與一間聊天室

en: Message a User
zh_HK: 傳訊給一位使用者

en: _Leave
zh_HK: 離開(_L)

en: Good Bye
zh_HK: 再見

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_HK: %s 現在改以 %s 為名

en: %s has disconnected
zh_HK: %s 已失去連線

en: %s has been kicked by %s
zh_HK: %s 已被 %s 踢出

en: %s has been kicked
zh_HK: %s 已被踢出

en: %s has been banned by %s
zh_HK: %s 已被 %s 禁言

en: %s has been banned
zh_HK: %s 已被禁言

en: %s joined
zh_HK: %s 已參與

en: %s left
zh_HK: %s 已離開

en: Edit Connection
zh_HK: 編輯連線

en: A_pply
zh_HK: 套用(_P)

en: All
zh_HK: 全部
