2.4.4rel-10 - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Configure and start a PPPoE connection
zh: 设置并启动 PPPoE 连接

note: Type: error Description
en: No PPPoE concentrator
zh: 没有可用的 PPPoE 设备

note: Type: error Description
en: All network interfaces have been probed, but a PPPoE concentrator was not detected.
zh: 已搜寻过所有网络接口，但是没有找到任何可用的 PPPoE 设备。

note: Type: error Description
en: The configuration of PPPoE has been aborted. It can be attempted again by selecting the relevant menu entry.
zh: 这次 PPPoE 的设置已经取消，您可以通过选取相关菜单选项再次设置。

note: Type: string Description
en: Interface name:
zh: 接口名称：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the name of the network interface connected to the PPPoE modem.
zh: 请输入连接 PPPoE modem 的网络接口名称。

note: Type: string Description
en: ISP account username:
zh: ISP 用户名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the username for the PPP connection.
zh: 请输入 PPP 连接的用户名。

note: Type: string Description Type: password
en: This information should have been provided by your Internet Service Provider.
zh: 此信息可以从您的网络服务提供商 (ISP) 那里获得。

note: Type: password Description
en: ISP account password:
zh: ISP 账户口令：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password for the PPP connection.
zh: 请输入 PPP 连接的口令。

note: Type: error Description
en: No Ethernet interface
zh: 没有以太网接口

note: Type: error Description
en: PPPoE networking cannot be configured because no Ethernet interface was detected.
zh: 无法配置 PPPoE 网络，因为找不到任何网络接口。

note: Type: text Description
en: Searching for concentrators on ${IFACE}...
zh: 在 {IFACE} 中查找设备……

note: Type: error Description
en: Failed authentication
zh: 认证失败

note: Type: error Description
en: A PPPoE connection was attempted, but the provided login information was probably incorrect.
zh: 尝试建立 PPPoE 连接，但是提供的登录信息可能有误。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please check the username and password you provided.
zh: 请检查用户名和口令是否正确。

note: Type: error Description
en: Unhandled error
zh: 无法处理的错误。

note: Type: error Description
en: An unidentified error happened while attempting to create a connection.
zh: 尝试建立连接时发生无法识别的错误。

note: Type: text Description
en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍候……
