ProFTPD 1.3.2rc1 - en to zh translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: download
zh: 下载

en: transfer
zh: 传送

en: byte
zh: 字节

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: file
zh: 文件

en: files
zh: 文件

en: bytes:	%.2f/%.2f
zh: 字节：	%.2f/%.2f

en: bytes:	unlimited
zh: 字节：	无限

en: Kb:	unlimited
zh: Kb:	无限

en: Mb:	unlimited
zh: Mb:	无限

en: Gb:	unlimited
zh: Gb:	无限

en: files:	%u/%u
zh: 文件：	%u/%u

en: files:	unlimited
zh: 文件：	无限

en: %s: notice: quota reached: used %s
zh: %s: 注意：配额已满：已使用%s

en: %s denied: quota exceeded: used %s
zh: %s 拒绝：已超出配额：已使用%s

en: %s: notice: quota reached: '%s' removed
zh: %s: 注意：配额已满： '%s'被删除

en: Please login with USER and PASS
zh: 请用用户名和密码登录

en: 'SITE QUOTA' not understood.
zh: 不支持命令'SITE QUOTA'

en: No quotas in effect
zh: 不使用配额

en: The current quota for this session are [current/limit]:
zh: 本次会话的配额是[当前／限额]：

en: Name: %s
zh: 名字：%s

en: Quota Type: %s
zh: 配额类型：%s

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Class
zh: 类

en: (unknown)
zh: （无法识别）

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Per Session: %s
zh: 每次会话：%s

en: False
zh: 假

en: True
zh: 真

en: Limit Type: %s
zh: 限制类型：%s

en: Hard
zh: 硬

en: Soft
zh: 软

en:   Uploaded %s
zh:   已上传%s

en:   Downloaded %s
zh:   已下载%s

en:   Transferred %s
zh:   已传送%s

en: Please contact %s if these entries are inaccurate
zh: 如果这些项不准确，请与%s联系

en: Login with USER first
zh: 先以用户登录

en: Please read the file %s
zh: 请先阅读文件%s

en:    it was last modified on %.26s - %i %s ago
zh:   最后一次修改于%.26s - %i %s前

en: day
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: Out of memory during globbing of %s
zh: 在对%s进行展开时内存不足

en: Read error during globbing of %s
zh: 在对%s进行展开时发生了读错误

en: Unknown error during globbing of %s
zh: 在对%s进行展开时发生未知错误

en: SITE %s command successful
zh: SITE %s命令成功执行

en: SSL/TLS required on the control channel
zh: 控制通道须使用SSL/TLS

en: SSL/TLS required on the data channel
zh: 数据通道须使用SSL/TLS

en: AUTH requires at least one argument
zh: 命令AUTH需要至少一个参数

en: Unwilling to accept security parameters
zh: 不愿接受安全参数

en: AUTH %s successful
zh: AUTH %s 成功执行

en: TLS handshake failed
zh: TLS握手失败

en: CCC not allowed on insecure control connection
zh: 在不安全的控制通道中不允许使用CCC命令

en: Clearing control channel protection
zh: 清除控制通道的保护

en: PBSZ not allowed on insecure control connection
zh: 在不安全的控制通道中不允许使用PBSZ命令

en: PBSZ 0 successful
zh: PBSZ 0 成功执行

en: PBSZ=0 successful
zh: PBSZ=0 成功执行

en: Login incorrect.
zh: 登录不正确

en: PROT not allowed on insecure control connection
zh: 在不安全的控制连接上不允许执行PROT命令

en: You must issue the PBSZ command prior to PROT
zh: 在执行PROT命令前应先执行PBSZ命令

en: PROT %s unsupported
zh: 不支持命令PROT %s

en: Access denied
zh: 访问被拒绝

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh: 参数个数不正确

en: Login Timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
zh: 登录超时（%d秒）：关闭控制连接

en: Session Timeout (%u seconds): closing control connection
zh: 会话超时（%u秒）：关闭控制连接

en: Anonymous access granted, restrictions apply
zh: 允许匿名访问，应用限制

en: User %s logged in
zh: 用户%s登录

en: You are already logged in
zh: 你已登录

en: USER: command requires a parameter
zh: 命令USER:需要一个参数

en: Anonymous login ok, send your complete email address as your password
zh: 允许匿名登录，请用你完整的邮箱地址作为登录密码

en: Password required for %s
zh: 需要为%s提供密码

en: ACCT command not implemented
zh: ACCT命令未实现

en: REIN command not implemented
zh: REIN命令未实现

en: %s: Forbidden command argument
zh: %s: 禁止的命令参数

en: Goodbye.
zh: 再见

en: "%s" is the current directory
zh: 当前目录是"%s"

en: Illegal PASV command, EPSV ALL in effect
zh: 非法的PASV命令，EPSV ALL起效

en: Unable to build data connection: Internal error
zh: 无法建立数据连接：内部错误

en: Illegal PORT command, EPSV ALL in effect
zh: 非法的PORT命令，EPSV ALL起效

en: Unable to service PORT commands
zh: 无法提供PORT命令

en: Illegal PORT command
zh: 非法的PORT命令

en: PORT command successful
zh: PORT命令成功执行

en: Unable to service EPRT commands
zh: 无法提供EPRT命令

en: Network protocol not supported, use (1,2)
zh: 网络协议不支持，使用（1，2）

en: Network protocol not supported, use (1)
zh: 网络协议不支持，使用（1）

en: Illegal EPRT command
zh: 非法的EPRT命令

en: EPRT command successful
zh: EPRT命令成功执行

en: EPSV ALL command successful
zh: EPSV ALL命令成功执行

en: %s: unknown network protocol
zh: %s：未知的网络协议

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh: 未知的命令'%s'

en: %s command successful
zh: %s命令成功执行

en: %s: Forbidden filename
zh: %s: 禁止的文件名

en: %s: Invalid directory name
zh: %s: 无效的目录名

en: "%s" - Directory successfully created
zh: "%s" - 目录创建成功

en: %s: not a plain file
zh: %s: 不是文本文件

en: %s not allowed in ASCII mode
zh: 在ASCII模式中不允许%s

en: %s: not a regular file
zh: %s：不是常规文件

en: Bad sequence of commands
zh: 错误的命令序列

en: %s: Rename permission denied
zh: %s：拒绝允许重命名

en: Rename %s: %s
zh: 重命名%s: %s

en: Rename successful
zh: 重命名成功

en: File or directory exists, ready for destination name
zh: 文件或者目录存在，目录名准备就绪

en: NOOP command successful
zh: NOOP命令成功执行

en: Features:
zh: 特性：

en: End
zh: 结束

en: No features supported
zh: 无特性支持

en: Unable to handle command
zh: 无法处理命令

en: Cannot modify fact '%s'
zh: 不能修改事实'%s'

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh: '%s'不是目录

en: '%s' cannot be listed
zh: 无法列出'%s'

en: %s- Start of list for %s
zh: %s- 开始对%s进行列表

en: %s End of list
zh: %s列表结束

en: '%s' not understood
zh: 无法理解'%s'

en: Using default language %s
zh: 使用默认语言%s

en: Language %s not supported
zh: 不支持语言%s

en: Using language %s
zh: 使用语言%s

en: UTF8 set to on
zh: UTF8设置打开

en: Unable to accept %s
zh: 无法接受%s

en: UTF8 set to off
zh: UTF8设置关闭

en: ERROR: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: Status of '%s'
zh: '%s'的状态

en: Connected from %s (%s)
zh: 连接来自于%s（%s）

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 以%s登录

en: TYPE: %s, STRUcture: File, Mode: Stream
zh: 类型：%s，结构：文件，模式：流

en: Total bytes transferred for session: %
zh: 本次会话总流量：%

en: %s from %s port %u
zh: %s来自%s端口%u

en: Active data transfer to
zh: 活跃的数据传送到

en: Passive data transfer from
zh: 被动的数据传送从

en: No data connection
zh: 无数据连接

en: End of status
zh: 状态结束

en: Status of %s:
zh: %s的状态

en: No files found
zh: 没有发现文件

en: %s: Not a regular file
zh: %s：非常规文件

en: 'SITE %s' not understood
zh: 不理解命令'SITE %s'

en: '%s': invalid mode
zh: '%s'：无效模式

en: Syntax: SITE %s %s
zh: 语法：SITE %s %s

en: Unknown command 'SITE %s'
zh: 未知命令'SITE %s'

en: 'SITE' requires parameters
zh: 'SITE'需要参数

en: The following SITE commands are recognized (* =>'s unimplemented)
zh: 可识别下列SITE命令（* => 表示未实现）

en: Direct comments to %s
zh: 直接的评论到%s

en: %s: Bad file name
zh: %s：坏文件名

en: %s: File name too long
zh: %s：文件名过长

en: %s: Temporary hidden file %s already exists
zh: %s：临时隐藏文件%s已存在

en: %s: Too many transfers
zh: %s：太多的传送

en: %s: Overwrite permission denied
zh: %s：不允许覆盖

en: %s: Append/Restart not permitted, try again
zh: %s：不允许附加和重启，再次尝试

en: STOU incompatible with REST
zh: STOU于REST不兼容

en: %s: unable to generate unique filename
zh: %s：无法生成唯一的文件名

en: %s: invalid REST argument
zh: %s：无效的REST参数

en: %s: Rename of hidden file %s failed: %s
zh: %s：隐藏文件%s重命名失败：%s

en: REST not compatible with server configuration
zh: REST与服务器配置不兼容

en: REST requires a value greater than or equal to 0
zh: REST需要一个大于等于0的值

en: %s: Resuming transfers not allowed in ASCII mode
zh: %s：在ASCII模式下不允许断点续传

en: Restarting at %
zh: 重新开始于%

en: . Send STORE or RETRIEVE to initiate transfer
zh: . 发送STORE或者RETRIEVE来启动传送

en: %s: Restart not permitted, try again
zh: %s：重启不允许，再次尝试

en: Abort successful
zh: 成功放弃

en: Type set to %s
zh: 类型设置为%s

en: Structure set to F
zh: 结构设为F

en: '%s' unsupported structure type
zh: '%s'不支持的结构类型

en: '%s' unrecognized structure type
zh: '%s'未识别的结构类型

en: Mode set to S
zh: 模式设成S

en: '%s' unsupported transfer mode
zh: '%s'不支持的传送模式

en: '%s' unrecognized transfer mode
zh: '%s'未识别的传送模式

en: No storage allocation necessary
zh: 不必预先进行存储分配

en: SMNT command not implemented
zh: SMNT命令为被实现

en: No transfer timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
zh: 无传送超时 （%d秒）：关闭控制连接

en: Opening %s mode data connection for %s (%
zh: 打开%s模式的数据连接为%s（%

en:  bytes)
zh:  字节

en: Opening %s mode data connection for %s
zh: 打开%s模式的数据连接为%s

en: Unable to build data connection: %s
zh: 无法建立数据连接：%s

en: Transfer complete
zh: 传送完毕

en: Data connection closed
zh: 数据连接关闭

en: Unexpected streams hangup
zh: 意外的流中断

en: Insufficient memory or file locked
zh: 无足够内存或者文件被锁住

en: Link to file server lost
zh: 与文件服务器的连接丢失

en: Unknown or out of range errno [%d]
zh: 未知的或者是超范围的错误号 ［%d]

en: Transfer aborted. %s
zh: 传送放弃。%s

en: %s: data transfer in progress
zh: %s：数据传送进行中

en: Invalid command: try being more creative
zh: 不正确的命令：尝试更有创造性

en: The following commands are recognized (* =>'s unimplemented):
zh: 下列命令可被识别 （* => 为实现）

en: FTP server shutting down - %s
zh: FTP服务器正在关闭 － %s

en: %s not understood
zh: %s不被理解

en: Idle timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
zh: 空闲超时（%d秒）：关闭控制连接

en: %s FTP server ready
zh: %s FTP服务器准备就绪

en: FTP server shut down (%s) -- please try again later
zh: FTP服务器关闭（%s) -- 请稍后再试

en: Sorry, no server available to handle request on %s
zh: 对不起，没有可用的服务器来处理来自%s的请求

en: Transfer aborted. Data connection closed.
zh: 传送放弃。数据连接关闭。
