0 - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Document Conventions
zh-Hans-CN: 文档约定

note: Tag: para
en: This manual uses several conventions to highlight certain words and phrases and draw attention to specific pieces of information.
zh-Hans-CN: 本手册使用几个约定来突出某些用词和短语以及信息的某些片段。

note: Tag: title
en: Typographic Conventions
zh-Hans-CN: 排版约定

note: Tag: para
en: Four typographic conventions are used to call attention to specific words and phrases. These conventions, and the circumstances they apply to, are as follows.
zh-Hans-CN: 我们使用四种排版约定突出特定用词和短语。这些约定及其使用环境如下。

note: Tag: para
en: <literal>Mono-spaced Bold</literal>
zh-Hans-CN: <literal>单行粗体</literal>

note: Tag: para
en: Used to highlight system input, including shell commands, file names and paths. Also used to highlight keys and key combinations. For example:
zh-Hans-CN: 用来突出系统输入，其中包括 shell 命令、文件名以及路径。还可用来突出按键以及组合键。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: To see the contents of the file <filename>my_next_bestselling_novel</filename> in your current working directory, enter the <command>cat my_next_bestselling_novel</command> command at the shell prompt and press <keycap>Enter</keycap> to execute the command.
zh-Hans-CN: 要看到文件您当前工作目录中文件 <filename>my_next_bestselling_novel</filename> 的内容，请在 shell 提示符后输入 <command>cat my_next_bestselling_novel</command> 命令并按 <keycap>Enter</keycap> 键执行该命令。

note: Tag: para
en: The above includes a file name, a shell command and a key, all presented in mono-spaced bold and all distinguishable thanks to context.
zh-Hans-CN: 以上内容包括一个文件名，一个 shell 命令以及一个按键，它们都以固定粗体形式出现，且全部与上下文有所区别。

note: Tag: para
en: Key combinations can be distinguished from an individual key by the plus sign that connects each part of a key combination. For example:
zh-Hans-CN: 按键组合与单独按键之间的区别是按键组合是使用加号将各个按键连在一起。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: Press <keycap>Enter</keycap> to execute the command.
zh-Hans-CN: 按 <keycap>Enter</keycap> 执行该命令。

note: Tag: para
en: Press <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>F2</keycap></keycombo> to switch to a virtual terminal.
zh-Hans-CN: 按 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>F2</keycap></keycombo> 切换到虚拟终端。

note: Tag: para
en: The first example highlights a particular key to press. The second example highlights a key combination: a set of three keys pressed simultaneously.
zh-Hans-CN: 第一个示例突出的是要按的特定按键。第二个示例突出了按键组合：一组要同时按下的三个按键。

note: Tag: para
en: If source code is discussed, class names, methods, functions, variable names and returned values mentioned within a paragraph will be presented as above, in <literal>mono-spaced bold</literal>. For example:
zh-Hans-CN: 如果讨论的是源码、等级名称、方法、功能、变量名称以及在段落中提到的返回的数值，那么都会以上述形式出现，即<literal>固定粗体</literal>。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: File-related classes include <classname>filesystem</classname> for file systems, <classname>file</classname> for files, and <classname>dir</classname> for directories. Each class has its own associated set of permissions.
zh-Hans-CN: 与文件相关的等级包括用于文件系统的 <classname>filesystem</classname>、用于文件的 <classname>file</classname> 以及用于目录的 <classname>dir</classname>。每个等级都有其自身相关的权限。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Proportional Bold</application>
zh-Hans-CN: <application>比例粗体</application>

note: Tag: para
en: This denotes words or phrases encountered on a system, including application names; dialog-box text; labeled buttons; check-box and radio-button labels; menu titles and submenu titles. For example:
zh-Hans-CN: 这是指在系统中遇到的文字或者短语，其中包括应用程序名称、对话框文本、标记的按钮、复选框以及单选按钮标签、菜单标题以及子菜单标题。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>System</guimenu><guisubmenu>Preferences</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Mouse</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the main menu bar to launch <application>Mouse Preferences</application>. In the <guilabel>Buttons</guilabel> tab, select the <guilabel>Left-handed mouse</guilabel> check box and click <guibutton>Close</guibutton> to switch the primary mouse button from the left to the right (making the mouse suitable for use in the left hand).
zh-Hans-CN: 在主菜单条中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>「系统」</guimenu><guisubmenu>「首选项」</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>「鼠标」</guimenuitem></menuchoice>启动  <application>鼠标首选项</application>。在<guilabel>「按钮」</guilabel>标签中点击<guilabel>「惯用左手鼠标」 </guilabel>复选框并点击  <guibutton>关闭</guibutton>切换到主鼠标按钮从左向右（让鼠标适合左手使用）。

note: Tag: para
en: To insert a special character into a <application>gedit</application> file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Applications</guimenu><guisubmenu>Accessories</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Character Map</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the main menu bar. Next, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Search</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find…</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the <application>Character Map</application> menu bar, type the name of the character in the <guilabel>Search</guilabel> field and click <guibutton>Next</guibutton>. The character you sought will be highlighted in the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel>. Double-click this highlighted character to place it in the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field and then click the <guibutton>Copy</guibutton> button. Now switch back to your document and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Paste</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the <application>gedit</application> menu bar.
zh-Hans-CN: 要在 <application>gedit</application> 文件中插入特殊字符，请在主菜单栏中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>「应用程序」</guimenu><guisubmenu>「附件」</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>「字符映射表」</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。接下来选择从 <application>Character Map</application> 菜单中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>Search</guimenu><guimenuitem>「查找......」</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，在<guilabel>「搜索」</guilabel>字段输入字符名称并点击<guibutton>「下一个」</guibutton>按钮。此时会在<guilabel>「字符映射表」</guilabel>中突出您搜索的字符。双击突出的字符将其放在<guilabel>「要复制的文本」</guilabel>字段中，然后点击<guibutton>「复制」</guibutton>按钮。现在返回您的文档，并选择 <application>gedit</application> 菜单中的<menuchoice><guimenu>「编辑」</guimenu><guimenuitem>「粘贴」</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

note: Tag: para
en: The above text includes application names; system-wide menu names and items; application-specific menu names; and buttons and text found within a GUI interface, all presented in proportional bold and all distinguishable by context.
zh-Hans-CN: 以上文本包括应用程序名称、系统范围菜单名称及项目、应用程序特定菜单名称以及按钮和 GUI 界面中的文本，所有都以比例粗体出现并与上下文区别。

note: Tag: para
en: <command><replaceable>Mono-spaced Bold Italic</replaceable></command> or <application><replaceable>Proportional Bold Italic</replaceable></application>
zh-Hans-CN: <command><replaceable>固定粗斜体</replaceable></command> 或者 <application><replaceable>比例粗斜体 </replaceable></application>

note: Tag: para
en: Whether mono-spaced bold or proportional bold, the addition of italics indicates replaceable or variable text. Italics denotes text you do not input literally or displayed text that changes depending on circumstance. For example:
zh-Hans-CN: 无论固定粗体或者比例粗体，附加的斜体表示是可替换或者变量文本。斜体表示那些不直接输入的文本或者那些根据环境改变的文本。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: To connect to a remote machine using ssh, type <command>ssh <replaceable>username</replaceable>@<replaceable>domain.name</replaceable></command> at a shell prompt. If the remote machine is <filename>example.com</filename> and your username on that machine is john, type <command>ssh john@example.com</command>.
zh-Hans-CN: 要使用 ssh 连接到远程机器，请在 shell 提示符后输入 <command>ssh <replaceable>username</replaceable>@<replaceable>domain.name</replaceable></command>。如果远程机器是 <filename>example.com</filename> 且您在该其机器中的用户名为 john，请输入 <command>ssh john@example.com</command>。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>mount -o remount <replaceable>file-system</replaceable></command> command remounts the named file system. For example, to remount the <filename>/home</filename> file system, the command is <command>mount -o remount /home</command>.
zh-Hans-CN: <command>mount -o remount <replaceable>file-system</replaceable></command> 命令会重新挂载命名的文件系统。例如：要重新挂载 <filename>/home</filename> 文件系统，则命令为 <command>mount -o remount /home</command>。

note: Tag: para
en: To see the version of a currently installed package, use the <command>rpm -q <replaceable>package</replaceable></command> command. It will return a result as follows: <command><replaceable>package-version-release</replaceable></command>.
zh-Hans-CN: 要查看目前安装的软件包版本，请使用 <command>rpm -q <replaceable>package</replaceable></command> 命令。它会返回以下结果：<command><replaceable>package-version-release</replaceable></command>。

note: Tag: para
en: Note the words in bold italics above — username, domain.name, file-system, package, version and release. Each word is a placeholder, either for text you enter when issuing a command or for text displayed by the system.
zh-Hans-CN: 请注意上述使用黑斜体的文字 -- username、domain.name、file-system、package、version 和 release。每个字都是一个站位符，可用作您执行命令时输入的文本，也可作为该系统显示的文本。

note: Tag: para
en: Aside from standard usage for presenting the title of a work, italics denotes the first use of a new and important term. For example:
zh-Hans-CN: 不考虑工作中显示标题的标准用法，斜体表示第一次使用某个新且重要的用语。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: Publican is a <firstterm>DocBook</firstterm> publishing system.
zh-Hans-CN: Publican 是一个  <firstterm>DocBook</firstterm> 发布系统。

note: Tag: title
en: Pull-quote Conventions
zh-Hans-CN: 抬升式引用约定

note: Tag: para
en: Terminal output and source code listings are set off visually from the surrounding text.
zh-Hans-CN: 终端输出和源代码列表要与周围文本明显分开。

note: Tag: para
en: Output sent to a terminal is set in <computeroutput>mono-spaced roman</computeroutput> and presented thus:
zh-Hans-CN: 将发送到终端的输出设定为 <computeroutput>Mono-spaced Roman</computeroutput> 并显示为：

note: Tag: para
en: Source-code listings are also set in <computeroutput>mono-spaced roman</computeroutput> but add syntax highlighting as follows:
zh-Hans-CN: 源码列表也设为 <computeroutput>Mono-spaced Roman</computeroutput>，但添加下面突出的语法：

note: Tag: para
en: Finally, we use three visual styles to draw attention to information that might otherwise be overlooked.
zh-Hans-CN: 最后，我们使用三种视觉形式来突出那些可能被忽视的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Important boxes detail things that are easily missed: configuration changes that only apply to the current session, or services that need restarting before an update will apply. Ignoring a box labeled “Important” will not cause data loss but may cause irritation and frustration.
zh-Hans-CN: 重要框中的内容是那些容易错过的事情：配置更改只可用于当前会话，或者在应用更新前要重启的服务。忽略‘重要’框中的内容不会造成数据丢失但可能会让您抓狂。

note: Tag: para
en: Warnings should not be ignored. Ignoring warnings will most likely cause data loss.
zh-Hans-CN: 警告是不应被忽略的。忽略警告信息很可能导致数据丢失。
