python-fedora 0.8.0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: From %(then)s to %(now)s
zh-CN: 从 %(then)s 到 %(now)s

en: %d wiki changes in the past week
zh-CN: 在上一周有 %d Wiki 更改

en: Warning: Number of changes reaches the API return limit.
    You will not get the complete list of changes unless
    you run this script using a 'bot' account.
zh-CN: 警告：通过 API 返回的变更次数达到上限。
    您将无法获得完整的变化列表除非
    您使用 'bot' 账户运行该脚本。

en: 
    == Most active wiki users ==
zh-CN: 
    == 最活跃的 Wiki 用户 ==

en: 
    == Most edited pages ==
zh-CN: 
    == 编辑数最多的页面 ==

en: Loading FAS groups...
zh-CN: 加载 FAS 组...

en: Unable to load FAS groups. Did you set FAS_USERNAME and FAS_PASSWORD?
zh-CN: 不能加载 FAS groups. 您是否设置了 FAS_USERNAME 和 FAS_PASSWORD?

en: FAS groups loaded. Don't forget to set FAS_USERNAME and FAS_PASSWORD to a low-privilege account.
zh-CN: FAS 组已加载。别忘记设定 FAS_USERNAME 和 FAS_PASSWORD 为低权限账户。

en: Welcome, %s
zh-CN: 欢迎，%s

en: The credentials you supplied were not correct or did not grant access to this resource.
zh-CN: 您提供的证书信息不正确，或者并未授权访问该资源。

en: You must provide your credentials before accessing this resource.
zh-CN: 您必须提供您的证书来访问该资源。

en: Please log in.
zh-CN: 请登录

en: You have successfully logged out.
zh-CN: 您已经注销成功。

en: Log In
zh-CN: 登录

en: Password:
zh-CN: 密码:

en: Login
zh-CN: 登录

en: CSRF attacks
zh-CN: CSRF 攻击

en:  are a means for a malicious website to make a request of another
            web server as the user who contacted the malicious web site.  The
            purpose of this page is to help protect your account and this server
            from attacks from such malicious web sites.  By clicking below, you are
            proving that you are a person rather than just the web browser
            forwarding your authentication cookies on behalf of a malicious
            website.
zh-CN: 是恶意站点伪装成受害用户的身份来请求其他网站服务器的方式。
    该页面的目的是协助您保护账户和该服务器免受此类站点的攻击。
    点击下面的内容将证明您是真实的人，而不是恶意站点转发您授权 cookies 的浏览器。

en: I am a human
zh-CN: 我是人类

en: Forgot Password?
zh-CN: 忘记密码？

en: Sign Up
zh-CN: 注册

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: You are not logged in
zh-CN: 您还没有登录

en: CSRF protected
zh-CN: CSRF 保护

en: Verify Login
zh-CN: 登录确认

en: Logout
zh-CN: 注销

en: updating visit (%s)
zh-CN: 更新访问 (%s)

en: Username:
zh-CN: 用户名：
