python-fedora 0.8.0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Loading FAS groups...
zh-TW: 正在登入 FAS 群組...

en: Unable to load FAS groups. Did you set FAS_USERNAME and FAS_PASSWORD?
zh-TW: 無法載入 FAS 群組。您是否已設定  FAS_USERNAME 與 FAS_PASSWORD？

en: FAS groups loaded. Don't forget to set FAS_USERNAME and FAS_PASSWORD to a low-privilege account.
zh-TW: FAS 群組已載入。不要忘記設定低特權帳號的 FAS_USERNAME 與 FAS_PASSWORD 。

en: Welcome, %s
zh-TW: 歡迎您，%s

en: Please log in.
zh-TW: 請登入。

en: You have successfully logged out.
zh-TW: 您已經成功登出。

en: Log In
zh-TW: 登入

en: Password:
zh-TW: 密碼：

en: Login
zh-TW: 登入

en: CSRF attacks
zh-TW: CSRF 攻擊

en: I am a human
zh-TW: 我是人類

en: Forgot Password?
zh-TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Sign Up
zh-TW: 註冊

en: Welcome
zh-TW: 歡迎

en: CSRF protected
zh-TW: CSRF 已受保護

en: Verify Login
zh-TW: 驗證登入

en: Logout
zh-TW: 登出

en: updating visit (%s)
zh-TW: 正在更新訪問 (%s)
