pypowervm 1.1.11.dev47 - en to zh translation catalogue (296 entries)

en: Invalid protocol "%s"
zh: 无效协议“%s”

en: Unencrypted communication with PowerVM! Revert configuration to https.
zh: 与 PowerVM 的通信未加密！将配置还原为 https。

en: Calculating default audit memento failed, using 'default'.
zh: 计算缺省审计 memento 失败，将使用“default”。

en: Local authentication not supported on HMC.
zh: 在 HMC 上，不支持本地认证。

en: Setting up event listener for %s
zh: 正在为 %s 设置事件侦听器

en: Unexpected filehandle on %s request
zh: 在 %s 请求中发现意外的文件句柄

en: Unexpected error for %(meth)s %(url)s
zh: %(meth)s %(url)s 的意外错误

en: Unexpected error: %(class)s for %(method)s %(url)s: %(excp)s
zh: %(method)s %(url)s 的意外错误 %(class)s：%(excp)s

en: Re-login has been deemed unsafe. This Session instance should no longer be used.
zh: 重新登录被认为不安全。不应该再使用此会话实例。

en: Attempting re-login %s
zh: 正在尝试重新登录 %s

en: Re-login 401, response body:
    %s
zh: 重新登录 401，响应主体：
    %s

en: Re-login failed, resp body:
    %s
zh: 重新登录失败，响应主体：
    %s

en: Re-login failed:
    %s
zh: 重新登录失败：
    %s

en: Re-attempt failed with another 401, response body:
    %s
zh: 重新尝试登录 401 失败，响应主体：
    %s

en: suspicious HTTP 401 response for %(method)s %(path)s: token is brand new
zh: %(method)s %(path)s 的可疑 HTTP 401 响应：令牌是全新的

en: Failed to connect to REST server - is the pvm-rest service started?  Retrying %(try_num)d of %(max_tries)d after %(delay)d seconds.
zh: 无法连接至 REST 服务器 - pvm-rest 服务是否已启动？正在 %(delay)d 后进行第 %(try_num)d 次（共 %(max_tries)d 次）重试。

en: Session logging on %s
zh: 会话正在登录 %s

en: Failed to parse a session token from the PowerVM response.
zh: 未能解析来自 PowerVM 响应的会话令牌。

en:  Body= %s
zh:  主体 = %s

en: Failed to parse a session file path from the PowerVM response.
zh: 未能解析来自 PowerVM 响应的会话文件路径。

en: Token file %s didn't contain a readable session token.
zh: 令牌文件 %s 不包含可读的会话令牌。

en: Session logging off %s
zh: 会话正在从 %s 注销

en: Problem logging off.  Ignoring.
zh: 注销时发生问题。正在忽略。

en: job must be a JobRequest element
zh: 作业必须是 JobRequest 元素

en: JobRequest is missing OperationName
zh: JobRequest 缺少 OperationName

en: path=%s is not a PowerVM API reference
zh: 路径 = %s 不是 PowerVM API 引用

en: path=%s not a PowerVM API reference
zh: 路径 = %s 不是 PowerVM API 引用

en: Invalid file descriptor
zh: 文件描述符无效

en: Expected root_id
zh: 期望的 root_id

en: Expected child_type
zh: 期望的 child_type

en: Unexpected suffix_type=%s
zh: 意外的 suffix_type = %s

en: Expected suffix_parm
zh: 期望的 suffix_parm

en: Expected child_id
zh: 期望的 child_id

en: Unexpected child_id
zh: 意外的 child_id

en: Unexpected root_id
zh: 意外的 root_id

en: Unexpected req_method=%s
zh: 意外的 req_method = %s

en: Error parsing XML response from PowerVM: %s
zh: 解析来自 PowerVM 的 XML 响应时发生错误：%s

en: Response is not an Atom feed/entry
zh: 响应不是 Atom 订阅源/条目

en: Unexpected HTTP 204 for request
zh: 请求的意外 HTTP 204

en: Unexpectedly empty response body
zh: 意外的空响应主体

en: %(err_reason)s:
    request headers: %(reqheaders)s
    
    request body: %(reqbody)s
    
    response headers: %(respheaders)s
    
    response body: %(respbody)s
zh: %(err_reason)s:
    请求头：%(reqheaders)s
    
    请求主体：%(reqbody)s
    
    响应头：%(respheaders)s
    
    响应主体：%(respbody)s

en: Atom error for %(method)s %(path)s: %(reason)s
zh: %(method)s %(path)s 的 Atom 错误：%(reason)s

en: Session must not be None
zh: 会话不得是“无”

en: An event listener is already active on the session.
zh: 某个事件侦听器在会话上已经处于活动状态。

en: Failed to initialize event feed listener: %s
zh: 未能初始化事件订阅源侦听器：%s

en: Application id "%s" not unique
zh: 应用程序标识“%s”不唯一

en: Shutting down
zh: 正在关闭

en: This handler is already subscribed
zh: 已经订阅此处理程序

en: Handler must be an EventHandler
zh: 处理程序必须是 EventHandler

en: Handler not found in subscriber list
zh: 在订户列表中找不到处理程序

en: Shutting down EventListener for %s
zh: 正在关闭 %s 的 EventListener

en: EventListener shutdown complete for %s
zh: 已完成关闭 %s 的 EventListener

en: Error while getting PowerVM events: %s.  (Is the pvm-rest service down?)
zh: 获取 PowerVM 事件时发生错误：%s。（pvm-rest 服务是否已关闭？）

en: Unexpected EventType=%s
zh: 意外的事件类型 = %s

en: Error while processing PowerVM events
zh: 处理 PowerVM 事件时发生错误

en: Unable to derive the appropriate physical FC port for WWPN %(wwpn)s.  The VIOS Extended Attribute Groups may have been insufficient.  The VIOS URI for the query was %(vio_uri)s.
zh: 无法为 WWPN %(wwpn)s 生成相应物理 FC 端口。VIOS 扩展属性组 可能不够用。查询的 VIOS URI 为 %(vio_uri)s。

en: Element not found: %(element_type)s %(element)s
zh: 找不到元素：%(element_type)s %(element)s

en: LPAR not found: %(lpar_name)s
zh: 找不到 LPAR：%(lpar_name)s

en: Adapter not found
zh: 找不到适配器

en: The '%(operation_name)s' operation failed. %(error)s
zh: “%(operation_name)s”操作失败。%(error)s

en: The '%(operation_name)s' operation failed. Failed to complete the task in %(seconds)d seconds.
zh: “%(operation_name)s”操作失败。无法在 %(seconds)d 秒钟之内完成该任务。

en: Can not perform OS shutdown on Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s because its RMC connection is not active.
zh: 在虚拟机 %(lpar_nm)s 上无法执行操作系统关闭，因为其 RMC 连接处于不活动状态。

en: Failed to power off Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s: %(reason)s
zh: 未能关闭虚拟机 %(lpar_nm)s：%(reason)s

en: Power off of Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s timed out after %(timeout)d seconds.
zh: 关闭虚拟机 %(lpar_nm)s 在 %(timeout)d 秒之后超时。

en: Failed to power on Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s: %(reason)s
zh: 未能开启虚拟机 %(lpar_nm)s：%(reason)s

en: Power on of Virtual Machine %(lpar_nm)s timed out after %(timeout)d seconds.
zh: 开启虚拟机 %(lpar_nm)s 在 %(timeout)d 秒之后超时。

en: Unable to remove VLAN %(vlan_id)d as it is the Primary VLAN Identifier on a different Network Bridge.
zh: 无法移除 VLAN %(vlan_id)d， 因为它是另外的网桥上的主 VLAN 标识。

en: Unable to provision VLAN %(vlan_id)d.  It appears to be contained on device '%(dev_name)s' on Virtual I/O Server %(vios)s.  That device is not connected to any Network Bridge (Shared Ethernet Adapter).  Please manually remove the device or add it to the Network Bridge before continuing.
zh: 无法供应 VLAN %(vlan_id)d。它可能包含在Virtual I/O Server %(vios)s 上的设备“%(dev_name)s”中。该设备 未连接至任何网桥（共享以太网适配器）。请手动移除该设备，或将其添加至网桥，然后再继续操作。

en: A Logical Unit with name %(lu_name)s already exists on Shared Storage Pool %(ssp_name)s.
zh: 共享存储池 %(ssp_name)s 上已存在名称为 %(lu_name)s的逻辑单元。

en: Unable to find a physical port to map a virtual Fibre Channel port to.  This is due to either a Virtual I/O Server being unavailable, or improper port specification for the physical Fibre Channel ports.
zh: 找不到要将虚拟光纤通道端口映射至的物理端口。这是由于 Virtual I/O Server 不可用， 或者为物理光纤通道端口指定了不正确的端口。

en: Unable to start the console to the Virtual Machine.  The pypowervm API is running in a non-local mode.  The console can only be deployed when pypowervm is co-located with the PowerVM API.
zh: 无法对虚拟机启动控制台。pypowervm API 正在以非本地方式运行。仅当 pypowervm 与 PowerVM API 位于同一位置时，才能部署控制台。

en: WrapperTask %(name)s has no subtasks!
zh: WrapperTask %(name)s 没有子任务！

en: FeedTask can't have an empty feed.
zh: FeedTask 不能具有空的订阅源。

en: OS denied access to file %(access_file)s.
zh: 操作系统拒绝访问文件 %(access_file)s。

en: OS encountered an I/O error attempting to read file %(access_file)s: %(error)s
zh: 操作系统在尝试读取文件 %(access_file)s 时遇到 I/O 错误：%(error)s

en: The migration task failed. %(error)s
zh: 迁移任务失败。%(error)s

en: No load source found for VM %(vm_name)s
zh: 找不到 VM %(vm_name)s 的装入源

en: Unable to derive the pg83 encoding for hdisk %(dev_name)s.  The parent_entry attribute is not set.  This may be due to using a PV obtained through an unsupported property chain.  The PV must be accessed via VIOS.phys_vols, VG.phys_vols, or VIOS.scsi_mappings[n].backing_storage.
zh: 无法为 hdisk %(dev_name)s 派生 pg83 编码。VIOS 扩展属性组未设置 parent_entry 属性。这可能是由于使用了 PV（通过不受支持的属性链获取）。该 PV 必须通过VIOS.phys_vols、VG.phys_vols 或VIOS.scsi_mappings[n].backing_storage 进行访问。

en: Unable to remap storage element of vSCSI mapping. Expected to find exactly one matching mapping, found %(num_mappings)d.
zh: 无法重新映射 vSCSI 映射的存储器元素。应该正好找到一个匹配的映射，但却找到 %(num_mappings)d 个。

en: Unable to remap storage element of vSCSI mapping. A mapping for storage element %(stg_name)s already exists to client LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s.
zh: 无法重新映射 vSCSI 映射的存储器元素。已存在存储器元素 %(stg_name)s 至客户机 LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s 的映射。

en: Found device %(devname)s %(count)d times; expected to find it at most once.
zh: 找到设备 %(devname)s %(count)d 次；期望只找到该设备最多一次。

en: FeedTask %(ft_name)s experienced multiple exceptions:
    	%(concat_msgs)s
zh: FeedTask %(ft_name)s 遇到多个异常：
    	%(concat_msgs)s

en: Expected to find exactly one management partition; found %(count)d.
zh: 应该有且仅有一个管理分区；但是找到 %(count)d 个管理分区。

en: Expected to find exactly one partition with ID %(lpar_id)d; found %(count)d.
zh: 期望只找到一个标识为 %(lpar_id)d 的分区；但却找到%(count)d.

en: Couldn't find the default Tier on Shared Storage Pool %(ssp_name)s.
zh: 在共享存储池 %(ssp_name)s 上找不到缺省层。

en: The device with UDID %(udid)s was not found on any of the Virtual I/O Servers.
zh: 在任何 Virtual I/O Server 上都找不到 UDID 为 %(udid)s 的设备。

en: There are not enough Virtual I/O Servers to support the virtual machine's device with UDID %(udid)s.
zh: 没有足够的 Virtual I/O Server 来支持 UDID 为 %(udid)s 的虚拟机设备。

en: The expected fabrics (%(fabrics)s) were not found on any of the Virtual I/O Servers.
zh: 在任何 Virtual I/O Server 上都找不到期望的光纤网 (%(fabrics)s)。

en: Can not rebuild the virtual machine.  It is using an I/O type of %(io_type)s which is not supported for VM rebuild.
zh: 无法重建虚拟机。它使用 I/O 类型%(io_type)s，但是 VM 重建不支持该类型。

en: The number of VFC slots on the target system (%(rebuild_slots)d) does not match the number of slots on the client system (%(original_slots)d).  Unable to rebuild this virtual machine on this system.
zh: 目标系统上的 VFC 插槽数 (%(rebuild_slots)d) 与 客户机系统 (%(original_slots)d) 上的插槽数不匹配。在此系统上无法重建此虚拟机。

en: To register the slot information of the network device a CNA or VNIC adapter is needed. Instead the following was given: %(wrapper)s.
zh: 要注册网络设备的插槽信息，需要 CNA 或 VNIC适配器。但是，提供的是以下内容：%(wrapper)s。

en: There are not enough active Virtual I/O Servers available. Expected %(exp)d; found %(act)d.
zh: 没有足够的可用活动 Virtual I/O Server。需要%(exp)d 个，但找到 %(act)d 个。

en: No Virtual I/O Servers are available.  Attempted to wait for a VIOS to become active for %(wait_time)d seconds.  Please check the RMC connectivity between the PowerVM NovaLink and the Virtual I/O Servers.
zh: 没有可用的 Virtual I/O Server。已尝试等待 %(wait_time)d 秒以便 VIOS变为活动状态。请检查PowerVM NovaLink 与 Virtual I/O Server 之间的 RMC 连接。

en: Could not find any SR-IOV adapters in Sriov mode and Running state.
    Location | Mode | State
    %(sriov_loc_mode_state)s
zh: 在 SR-IOV 方式和运行状态下找不到任何 SR-IOV 适配器。
    位置 | 方式 | 状态
    %(sriov_loc_mode_state)s

en: Unable to fulfill redundancy requirement of %(red)d.  Found %(found_vfs)d viable backing device(s).
zh: 无法满足 %(red)d 的冗余需求。找到了 %(found_vfs)d 个 可行的支持设备。

en: The Managed System is not vNIC capable.
zh: 受管系统不支持 vNIC。

en: There are no active vNIC-capable VIOSes.
zh: 没有活动的支持 vNIC 的 VIOS。

en: A redundancy of %(red)d was specified, but the Managed System is not vNIC failover capable.
zh: 指定了冗余 %(red)d，但是受管系统不支持 vNIC 故障转移。

en: A redundancy of %(red)d was specified, but there are no active vNIC failover-capable VIOSes.
zh: 已指定冗余 %(red)d，但是没有支持 vNIC 故障转移的活动 VIOS。

en: Unable to locate the volume group %(vol_grp)s to store the virtual optical media within.  Unable to create the media repository.
zh: 找不到用于存储虚拟光学介质的卷组 %(vol_grp)s。无法创建介质存储库。

en: The ManagedSystem update was not attempted because changes were requested to one or more SR-IOV physical ports which are in use by vNICs.
    %(warnings)s
zh: 未尝试更新受管系统，因为所请求的更改 是针对一个或多个正在由 vNIC 使用的 SR-IOV 物理端口而发出。
    %(warnings)s

en: Unable to create VNC based virtual terminal: %(err)s
zh: 无法创建基于 VNC 的虚拟终端：%(err)s

en: The Adapter cache is not supported.
zh: 适配器高速缓存不受支持。

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for '%(enum)s'.  Valid values are: %(valid_values)s
zh: “%(enum)s”的值“%(value)s”无效。有效值为：%(valid_values)s

en: No VIOS found with name %(vios_name)s.
zh: 找不到名称为 %(vios_name)s 的 VIOS。

en: No volume group found with name %(vg_name)s.
zh: 找不到名称为 %(vg_name)s 的卷组。

en: Partition with name %(part_name)s is not an IBMi partition.
zh: 名称为 %(part_name)s 的分区不是 IBMi 分区。

en: PanelJob function partition argument is empty.
zh: PanelJob 功能分区参数为空。

en: Panel function operation %(op_name)s is invalid. One of %(valid_ops)s expected.
zh: 面板功能操作 %(op_name)s 无效。期望其中一项 %(valid_ops)s。

en: ISCSI discovery failed for VIOS %(vios_uuid)s. Return code: %(status)s
zh: 针对 VIOS %(vios_uuid)s 执行的 ISCSI 发现操作失败。返回码：%(status)s

en: ISCSI Logout failed for VIOS %(vios_uuid)s. Return code: %(status)s
zh: 针对 VIOS %(vios_uuid)s 执行的 ISCSI 注销操作失败。返回码：%(status)s

en: ISCSI Remove failed for VIOS %(vios_uuid)s. Return code: %(status)s
zh: 针对 VIOS %(vios_uuid)s 执行的 ISCSI 移除操作失败。返回码：%(status)s

en: Vstor %(stor_udid)s not found for VIOS %(vios_uuid)s.
zh: 找不到 VIOS %(vios_uuid)s 的 Vstor %(stor_udid)s。

en: Proposed extended attribute group '%(arg_xag)s' doesn't match existing extended attribute group '%(path_xag)s'
zh: 建议的扩展属性组“%(arg_xag)s”与现有的扩展属性组“%(path_xag)s”不匹配

en: Certificate has expired.
zh: 证书已到期。

en: Prefix and suffix together may not be more than %d characters.
zh: 前缀和后缀一共不能超过 %d 个字符。

en: Total length must be at least 1 character.
zh: 总长度必须至少为 1 个字符。

en: The name parameter must be at least one character long.
zh: name 参数的长度必须至少为 1 个字符。

en: The name parameter must not exceed %d characters when trunk_ok is False.
zh: 当 trunk_ok 为 False 时，name 参数不得超过 %d 个字符。

en: Developer error: partial parent specification.
zh: 开发者错误：部分父级规范。

en: Developer error: parent_type must be either a string schema type or a Wrapper subclass.
zh: 开发者错误：parent_type 必须为字符串模式类型或包装程序子类。

en: Invalid value '%(bad_val)s'.  Expected one of %(good_vals)s, or a list.
zh: 无效值“%(bad_val)s”。需要一个或一列 %(good_vals)s。

en: REQUEST: %s
zh: 请求：%s

en: RESPONSE: %s
zh: 响应：%s

en: Waiting for in-progress upload(s) to complete.  Marker LU(s): %s
zh: 正在等待进行中的上载操作完成。标记 LU：%s

en: Abdicating in favor of in-progress upload.
zh: 正在放弃支持进行中的上载操作。

en: Abdicating upload in favor of marker %s.
zh: 正在放弃上载操作，转为支持标记 %s。

en: Using already-uploaded image LU %s.
zh: 正在使用已上载的映像 LU %s。

en: Creating marker LU %s
zh: 正在创建标记 LU %s

en: Uploading to image LU %(lu)s (marker %(mkr)s).
zh: 正在上载至映像 LU %(lu)s（标记 %(mkr)s）。

en: Removing failed LU %s.
zh: 正在移除失败的 LU %s。

en: Unable to find the Virtual Switch %s on the system.
zh: 在系统上找不到虚拟交换机 %s。

en: Unable to find a valid VLAN for Virtual Switch %s.
zh: 找不到虚拟交换机 %s 的有效 VLAN。

en: Error obtaining host memory overhead for host with UUID '%(host)s': %(error)s.
zh: 获取 UUID 为“%(host)s”的主机的主机内存开销时发生错误：%(error)s.

en: Timed out waiting for the RMC state of all the powered on Virtual I/O Servers to be active. Wait time was: %(time)d seconds. VIOSes that did not go active were: %(vioses)s.
zh: 等待所有已通电 Virtual I/O Server 的 RMC 状态变为活动时超时。等待时间为 %(time)d 秒。未进入活动状态的VIOS 为：%(vioses)s。

en: Assuming description-less slot is physical I/O: %s
zh: 假定无描述的插槽是物理 I/O：%s

en: Partition %s already powered on.
zh: 已开启分区 %s。

en: Partition %s already powered off.
zh: 已关闭分区 %s。

en: Specifying add_parms as a dict is deprecated. Please specify a %s instance instead.
zh: 建议不要将 add_parms 指定为字典。请改为指定 %s实例。

en: IBMi OS normal shutdown failed.  Trying OS immediate shutdown.  Partition: %s
zh: IBMi 操作系统正常关闭失败。尝试立即关闭操作系统。分区：%s

en: IBMi OS immediate shutdown failed.  Trying VSP normal shutdown.  Partition: %s
zh: IBMi 操作系统立即关闭失败。尝试正常关闭 VSP。分区：%s

en: Non-IBMi OS immediate shutdown timed out.  Trying VSP hard shutdown.  Partition: %s
zh: 非 IBMi 操作系统立即关闭已超时。尝试硬关闭 VSP。分区：%s

en: Non-IBMi OS immediate shutdown failed.  Trying VSP normal shutdown.  Partition: %s
zh: 非 IBMi 操作系统立即关闭失败。尝试正常关闭 VSP。分区：%s

en: VSP hard shutdown with default timeout.  Partition: %s
zh: VSP 硬关闭，返回缺省超时。分区：%s

en: Retrying modification of SCSI Mapping.
zh: 重试修改 SCSI 映射。

en: Found existing mapping of %(stg_type)s storage element %(stg_name)s from Virtual I/O Server %(vios_name)s to client LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s.
zh: 找到 %(stg_type)s 存储器元素 %(stg_name)s 的从 Virtual I/O Server %(vios_name)s 到客户机 LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s 的现有映射。

en: Creating mapping of %(stg_type)s storage element %(stg_name)s from Virtual I/O Server %(vios_name)s to client LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s.
zh: 正在创建 %(stg_type)s 存储元素 %(stg_name)s 的从 Virtual I/O Server %(vios_name)s 到客户机 LPAR %(lpar_uuid)s 的映射。

en: Must not specify both match_func and stg_elem.
zh: 不得同时指定 match_func 和 stg_elem。

en: The register_cna method is deprecated! Please use the register_vnet method.
zh: 建议不要使用 register_cna 方法！请使用 register_vnet方法。

en: The drop_cna method is deprecated! Please use the drop_vnet method.
zh: 建议不要使用 drop_cna 方法！请使用 drop_vnet 方法。

en: SR-IOV Physical Port at location %(loc_code)s is backing a vNIC belonging to LPAR %(lpar_name)s (LPAR UUID: %(lpar_uuid)s; vNIC UUID: %(vnic_uuid)s).
zh: 位置 %(loc_code)s 中的 SR-IOV 物理端口正在支持一个 vNIC，该 vNIC 属于 LPAR %(lpar_name)s（LPAR UUID：%(lpar_uuid)s；vNIC UUID：%(vnic_uuid)s).

en: Making changes to the following SR-IOV physical port labels even though they are in use by vNICs:
zh: 正在更改下列 SR-IOV 物理端口标签，尽管它们正由vNIC 使用：

en: Failed to delete vio_file with UUID %s.  It must be manually deleted.
zh: 未能删除 UUID 为 %s 的 vio_file。必须将其手动删除。

en: Encountered an issue while uploading. Will retry.
zh: 上载时遇到问题。将重试。

en: The crt_lu_linked_clone method is deprecated!  Please use the crt_lu method (clone=src_lu, size=lu_size_gb).
zh: 建议不要使用 crt_lu_linked_clone 方法！请使用 crt_lu方法（clone=src_lu，size=lu_size_gb）。

en: Disk Logical Unit %(luname)s has no backing image LU.  (UDID: %(udid)s)
zh: 磁盘逻辑单元 %(luname)s 没有支持映像 LU。（UDID：%(udid)s）

en: Unable to locate new vDisk on file upload.
zh: 上载文件时找不到新的 vDisk。

en: Ignoring device because it lacks a UDID:
    %s
zh: 正在忽略设备，因为它缺少 UDID：
    %s

en: Device %s not found in list.
zh: 在列表中找不到设备 %s。

en: Deleting virtual disk %(vdisk)s from volume group %(vg)s
zh: 正在从卷组 %(vg)s 中删除虚拟盘 %(vdisk)s

en: Deleting virtual optical device %(vopt)s from volume group %(vg)s
zh: 正在从卷组 %(vg)s 中删除虚拟光学设备 %(vopt)s

en: Removing LU %(lu_name)s (UDID %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 正在移除 LU %(lu_name)s (UDID %(lu_udid)s)

en: LU %(lu_name)s was not found - it may have been deleted out of band.  (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 找不到 LU %(lu_name)s - 可能已带外删除。（UDID：%(lu_udid)s）

en: Removing Image LU %(lu_name)s because it is no longer in use.  (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 正在移除映像 LU %(lu_name)s，因为不再对它进行使用。（UDID：）%(lu_udid)s)

en: Backing LU %(lu_name)s was not found.  (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 找不到支持 LU %(lu_name)s。（UDID：%(lu_udid)s）

en: Developer error: Either tier or lufeed is required.
zh: 开发者错误：需要层或 lufeed。

en: Developer error: The lufeed parameter must comprise LUEnt EntryWrappers.
zh: 开发者错误：lufeed 参数必须包含 LUEnt EntryWrappers。

en: Deleting LU %(lu_name)s (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 正在删除 LU %(lu_name)s（UDID：%(lu_udid)s）

en: Ignoring HttpError for LU %(lu_name)s may have been deleted out of band.  (UDID: %(lu_udid)s)
zh: 忽略 HttpError，因为可能已经以频带方式删除 LU %(lu_name)s。  （UDID：%(lu_udid)s）

en: Removing %(num_maps)d orphan %(stg_type)s mappings from VIOS %(vios_name)s.
zh: 正在从 VIOS %(vios_name)s 移除 %(num_maps)d 个孤立的 %(stg_type)s%(vios_name)s.

en: Removing %(num_maps)d port-less VFC mappings from VIOS %(vios_name)s.
zh: 正在从 VIOS %(vios_name)s 中移除 %(num_maps)d 个缺少端口的 VFC 映射。

en: Removing %(num_maps)d %(stg_type)s mappings associated with LPAR ID %(lpar_id)d from VIOS %(vios_name)s.
zh: 正在从 VIOS %(vios_name)s 移除与 LPAR 标识 %(lpar_id)d 相关联的 %(num_maps)d 个 %(stg_type)s 映射。

en: Not removing storage %(stg_name)s of type %(stg_type)s because it cannot be determined whether it is still in use.  Manual verification and cleanup may be necessary.
zh: 未在移除类型为 %(stg_type)s 的存储器 %(stg_name)s，因为无法确定它是否仍在使用中。可能需要手动验证和清除。

en: Storage scrub ignoring storage element %(stg_name)s because it is of unexpected type %(stg_type)s.
zh: 存储器擦除正在忽略存储元素 %(stg_name)s，因为它是意外类型 %(stg_type)s。

en: Scrubbing the following %(vdcount)d Virtual Disks from VIOS %(vios)s: %(vdlist)s
zh: 正在从 VIOS %(vios)s 中擦除下列 %(vdcount)d 个虚拟盘：%(vdlist)s

en: Scrubbing the following %(vocount)d Virtual Opticals from VIOS %(vios)s: %(volist)s
zh: 正在从 VIOS %(vios)s 中擦除下列 %(vocount)d 个虚拟光学设备：%(volist)s

en: Skipping scrub of %(stg_type)s mappings from VIOS %(vios_name)s for the following LPAR IDs because those LPARs exist: %(lpar_ids)s
zh: 正在为下列 LPAR 标识跳过从 VIOS %(vios_name)s 擦除 %(stg_type)s 映射，因为这些 LPAR 已存在：%(lpar_ids)s

en: Unable to find appropriate VIOS.  The payload provided was likely insufficient.  The payload data is:
     %s)
zh: 找不到相应的 VIOS。所提供的有效内容很有可能不足。有效内容数据为：
     %s)

en: The matched VFC port map has no backing port set. Adding %(port)s to mapping for client wwpns: %(wwpns)s
zh: 匹配的 VFC 端口映射尚未设置支持端口。正在将 %(port)s 添加到下列客户机 WWPN 的映射：%(wwpns)s

en: An error occurred querying the virtual optical media repository.  Attempting to re-establish connection with a virtual optical media repository.
zh: 查询虚拟光学介质存储库时发生错误。正在尝试与虚拟光学介质存储库重新建立连接。

en: Unable to close vterm.
zh: 无法关闭 vterm。

en: Invalid output on vterm open.  Trying to reset the vterm.  Error was %s
zh: 已打开 vterm 上的输出无效。正在尝试重置 vterm。错误为 %s

en: VNCSocket Listener Listening on ip=%(ip)s port=%(port)s
zh: VNCSocket 侦听器正在侦听 ip=%(ip)s port=%(port)s

en: Error negotiating SSL for VNC Repeater: %s
zh: 针对 VNC 转发器协商 SSL 时出错：%s

en: hdisk discovery failed; will scrub stale storage for LPAR IDs %s and retry.
zh: 发现 hdisk 失败；将擦除 LPAR 标识 %s 的旧存储器，然后重试。

en: LUA Recovery Successful. Device Found: %s
zh: LUA 恢复成功。找到的设备：%s

en: ITL Error encountered: %s
zh: 遇到了 ITL 错误：%s

en: %s Device is currently in use.
zh: 当前正在使用 %s 设备。

en: %s Device discovered with unknown UDID.
zh: 发现了具有未知 UUID 的 %s 设备。

en: Failed to Discover the Device : %s
zh: 未能发现设备：%s

en: CLIRunner Error: %s
zh: CLIRunner 错误：%s

en: QUERY_INVENTORY LUARecovery Job succeeded, but result contained neither OutputXML nor StdOut.
zh: QUERY_INVENTORY LUARecovery 作业已成功，但结果既不包含OutputXML，也不包含标准输出。

en: QUERY_INVENTORY produced invalid chunk of XML (%(chunk)s).  Error: %(err)s
zh: QUERY_INVENTORY 生成了无效 XML 区块 (%(chunk)s)。错误：%(err)s

en: Failed to find pg83 descriptor in XML output:
    %s
zh: 未能在 XML 输出中找到 pg83 描述符：
    %s

en: ISCSI command completed successfully
zh: ISCSI 命令已成功完成

en: ISCSI session already exists and logged in
zh: ISCSI 会话已存在并登录

en: ISCSI command performed on unsupported VIOS, host.
zh: ISCSI 命令已在不受支持的 VIOS 或主机上完成。

en: ISCSI discovery found stale entries in the ODM database.
zh: ISCSI 发现操作在 ODM 数据库中找到了旧条目。

en: ISCSI session could not be found
zh: 找不到 ISCSI 会话

en: No records/targets/sessions/portals found to execute operation on
zh: 找不到要对其执行操作的记录/目标/会话/门户网站

en: ISCSI command failed with internal error status = %s
zh: ISCSI 命令失败，内部错误状态 = %s

en: ISCSI generic error code
zh: ISCSI 通用错误代码

en: ISCSI session login failure
zh: ISCSI 会话登录失败

en: ISCSI command invalid arguments
zh: ISCSI 命令的自变量无效

en: ISCSI connection timer exired while trying to connect.
zh: 尝试连接时，ISCSI 连接计时器已到期。

en: ISCSI command could not lookup host
zh: ISCSI 命令找不到主机

en: ISCSI command returned unexpected status = %s
zh: ISCSI 命令返回了意外状态（= %s）

en: ISCSI command performed on unsupported VIOS
zh: ISCSI 命令已在不受支持的 VIOS 上完成

en: Scrub stale storage for LPAR IDs %s and retry iSCSI discovery.
zh: 请擦除 LPAR 标识 %s 的旧存储器，然后重试 iSCSI 发现操作。

en: Metric data is not available.  This may be due to the metrics being recently initialized.
zh: 指标数据不可用。这可能是因为指标最近进行了初始化。

en: This is a test
zh: 这是一个测试

en: This is a message for which a translation doesn't exist
zh: 这是一条未进行翻译的消息

en: Processor units factor must be between 0.05 and 1.0. Value: %s
zh: 处理器单元因子必须介于 0.05 到 1.0 之间。值：%s

en: Logical partition name has invalid length. Name: %s
zh: 逻辑分区名称的长度无效。名称：%s

en: Field '%(field)s' has invalid value: '%(value)s'
zh: 字段“%(field)s”的值无效：“%(value)s”

en: None value is not valid.
zh: 值 None 无效。

en: Value '%(value)s' is not valid for field '%(field)s' with acceptable choices: %(choices)s
zh: 对于字段“%(field)s”，值“%(value)s”无效，可接受的选项为：%(choices)s

en: Field '%(field)s' has a value below the minimum. Value: %(value)s; Minimum: %(minimum)s
zh: 字段“%(field)s”的值低于最小值。值：%(value)s；最小值：%(minimum)s

en: Field '%(field)s' has a value above the maximum. Value: %(value)s; Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh: 字段“%(field)s”的值高于最大值。值：%(value)s；最大值：%(maximum)s

en: The '%(desired_field)s' has a value above the '%(max_field)s' value. Desired: %(desired)s Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh: “%(desired_field)s”的值大于“%(max_field)s”值。期望值：%(desired)s 最大值：%(maximum)s

en: The '%(desired_field)s' has a value below the '%(min_field)s' value. Desired: %(desired)s Minimum: %(minimum)s
zh: “%(desired_field)s”的值小于“%(min_field)s”值。期望值：%(desired)s 最小值：%(minimum)s

en: Memory value is not a multiple of the logical memory block size (%(lmb_size)s) of  the host.  Value: %(value)s
zh: 内存值不是主机的逻辑内存块大小(%(lmb_size)s) 的倍数。值：%(value)s

en: The managed system does not support active memory expansion. The expansion factor value '%(value)s' is not valid.
zh: 受管系统不支持动态内存扩展。VIOS 扩展属性组扩展因子值“%(value)s”无效。

en: Active memory expansion value must be greater than or equal to 1.0 and less than or equal to 10.0. A value of 0 is also valid and indicates that AME is off. '%(value)s' is not valid.
zh: 活动内存扩展值必须大于或等于 1.0 且小于或等于 10.0。值 0 也有效，它表示 AME 关闭。“%(value)s”无效。

en: Attempt %(retry)d of total %(total)d for URI %(uri)s.  Error was a known retry response code: %(resp_code)s
zh: 对 URI %(uri)s 尝试第 %(retry)d 次（共 %(total)d 次）。错误为一个已知的重试响应代码：%(resp_code)s

en: Attempt %(retry)d of %(total)d failed.  Will retry. The exception was:
     %(except)s.
zh: 尝试了 %(retry)d 次（总共 %(total)d 次）都失败。将重试。异常为：
     %(except)s.

en: Must supply either EntryWrapper or EntryWrapperGetter.
zh: 必须提供 EntryWrapper 或 EntryWrapperGetter。

en: Must supply a valid Subtask.
zh: 必须提供有效子任务。

en: Duplicate 'provides' name %s.
zh: 重复的“provides”名称 %s。

en: WrapperTask %s has no Subtasks; no-op execution.
zh: WrapperTask %s 没有子任务；执行空操作。

en: Must supply either a list of EntryWrappers or a FeedGetter.
zh: 必须提供 EntryWrappers 或 FeedGetter 的列表。

en: FeedTask %s has no Subtasks; no-op execution.
zh: FeedTask %s 没有子任务；执行空操作。

en: FeedTask %s experienced multiple exceptions. They are logged individually below.
zh: FeedTask %s 遇到多个异常。下面逐个记录了 这些异常。

en: Insufficient available %(res_name)s on host for virtual machine '%(instance_name)s' (%(requested)s requested, %(avail)s available)
zh: 在主机上，没有足够的 %(res_name)s 可用于虚拟机“%(instance_name)s”（请求的是 %(requested)s，而实际 %(avail)s 可用）

en: memory
zh: 内存

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the minimum or maximum memory. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 更改最小内存或最大内存之前，必须关闭虚拟机。关闭虚拟机 %s，然后重试。

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the expansion factor. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 更改扩展因子之前，必须关闭虚拟机。关闭虚拟机 %s，然后重试。

en: CPUs
zh: CPU 数

en: processing units
zh: 处理单元

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the minimum or maximum processors. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 更改最小内存或最大内存之前，必须关闭虚拟机。关闭虚拟机 %s，然后重试。

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the minimum or maximum processor units. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 更改最小内存或最大内存之前，必须关闭虚拟机。关闭虚拟机 %s，然后重试。

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the processor compatibility mode. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 更改处理器兼容方式之前，必须关闭虚拟机。关闭虚拟机 %s，然后重试。

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the processing mode. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 更改处理方式之前，必须先关闭虚拟机。关闭虚拟机 %s，然后重试。

en: The desired processors (%(vcpus)d) cannot be above the maximum allowed processors per partition (%(max_allowed)d) for virtual machine '%(instance_name)s'.
zh: 所期望的处理器数 (%(vcpus)d)不能超过每个分区允许的 (%(max_allowed)d)，虚拟机'%(instance_name)s'.

en: The maximum processors (%(vcpus)d) cannot be above the maximum system capacity processor limit (%(max_allowed)d) for virtual machine '%(instance_name)s'.
zh: 所期望的处理器数 (%(vcpus)d)不能超过每个分区允许的 (%(max_allowed)d)，虚拟机'%(instance_name)s'.

en: The virtual machine must be powered off before changing the simplified remote restart capability. Power off virtual machine %s and try again.
zh: 更改简化的远程重新启动功能之前，必须关闭虚拟机。关闭虚拟机 %s，然后重试。

en: Partition does not have an active RMC connection.
zh: 分区没有活动 RMC 连接。

en: Partition does not have an active DLPAR capability for %s.
zh: 分区没有对应 %s 的活动 DLPAR 功能。

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Invalid KeylockPos '%s'.
zh: KeylockPos“%s”无效。

en: Invalid BootMode '%s'.
zh: 无效的 BootMode“%s”。

en: IOSlot.adapter is deprecated!  Use IOSlot.io_adapter instead.
zh: 建议不要使用 IOSlot.adapter！请改为使用 IOSlot.io_adapter。

en: Unable to determine master management console MTMS (machine type, model, serial number) from %(identifier)s because no %(param)s was marked as the master console for the pool.
zh: 无法根据 %(identifier)s 确定主管理控制台 MTMS（机器类型、型号序列号），因为未将任何 %(param)s 标记为 池的主控制台。

en: Cannot set uuid.
zh: 无法设置 UUID。

en: Cannot convert %(property_name)s='%(value)s' in object %(pvmobject)s
zh: 无法转换对象 %(pvmobject)s 中的 %(property_name)s=“%(value)s”

en: Refusing set href over multiple links.
    Path: %{path}s
    Number of links found: %{nlinks}d
zh: 拒绝设置基于多个链接的 href。
    路径：%{path}s
    找到的链接数：%{nlinks}d

en: Refusing to construct and wrap an Element without a tag.
zh: 拒绝构造和合并没有标记的元素。

en: Response is missing 'entry' property.
zh: 响应缺少“entry”属性。

en: Must supply a Response or Entry to wrap.  Got %s
zh: 必须提供要合并的响应或条目。但是获得了 %s

en: Developer error: specify 'parent' or ('parent_type' and 'parent_uuid') to retrieve a CHILD object.
zh: 开发者错误：指定“parent”或（“parent_type”和“parent_uuid”） 以接收 CHILD 对象。

en: Specify either 'uuid' or 'root_id' when requesting a ROOT object.
zh: 请求根对象时，请指定“uuid”或“root_id”。

en: Both parent_type and parent_uuid are required when retrieving a CHILD feed or entry.
zh: 检索子代订阅源或项目时，需要 parent_type 和parent_uuid。

en: Specify the parent's UUID via the parent_uuid parameter.
zh: 通过 parent_uuid 参数来指定父代的 UUID。

en: Specify either 'uuid' or 'child_id' when requesting a CHILD object.
zh: 请求子对象时，请指定“uuid”或“child_id”。

en: Parent UUID specified without parent type.
zh: 指定了没有父类型的父 UUID。

en: The search() method requires exactly one key=value argument.
zh: search() 方法只需要一个 key=value 参数。

en: Wrapper class %(class)s does not support search key '%(key)s'.
zh: 包装器类 %(class)s 不支持搜索键“%(key)s”。

en: The 'xag' parameter to EntryWrapper.update is deprecated!  At best, using it will result in a no-op.  At worst, it will give you incurable etag mismatch errors.
zh: 建议不要使用 EntryWrapper.update 的“xag”参数！使用此参数的 最好结果是产生空操作。最差结果是引起无法纠正的 etag不匹配错误。

en: No such child element.
zh: 没有这样的子元素。

en: Cannot set UUID on Wrapper with no Metadata.
zh: 在没有元数据的情况下无法在包装器上设置 UUID。

en: uuid value not valid: %s
zh: UUID 值无效：%s

en: Must specify a Wrapper subclass.
zh: 必须指定包装器子类。

en: Must specify both parent class and parent UUID, or neither.
zh: 必须同时指定父类和父 UUID，或者两者都不指定。

en: Job %(job_id)s monitoring for %(time)i seconds.
zh: 监视作业 %(job_id)s %(time)i 秒。

en: Issuing cancel request for job %(job_id)s. Will poll the job indefinitely for termination.
zh: 正对作业 %(job_id)s 发出取消请求。将无限期轮询作业 至终止。

en: Job %s not deleted. Job is in running state.
zh: 未删除作业 %s。该作业处于“正在运行”状态。

en: LPAR is not in an active state.
zh: LPAR 处于不活动状态。

en: Target system does not have the IBM i LPAR Mobility Capability.
zh: 目标系统不具备 IBM i LPAR 移动性能力。

en: IBM i LPAR does not have restricted I/O.
zh: IBM i LPAR 不具备有限 I/O。

en: Source system does not have the IBM i LPAR Mobility Capability.
zh: 源系统不具备 IBM i LPAR 移动性能力。

en: LPAR does not have an active RMC connection.
zh: LPAR 没有活动 RMC 连接。

en: LPAR is the management partition
zh: LPAR 是管理分区

en: LPAR is not available for LPM due to missing DLPAR capabilities.
zh: 由于缺乏 DLPAR 能力，LPAR 不可用于 LPM。

en: This is not the property you are looking for.  Use srr_enabled in a NovaLink environment.
zh: 这不是您正在查找的属性。请在 NovaLink 环境中使用 srr_enabled。

en: Invalid IPLSrc '%s'.
zh: 无效 IPLSrc“%s”。

en: This property is deprecated! Use pci_subsys_dev_id instead.
zh: 建议不要使用此属性！请改为使用 pci_subsys_dev_id。

en: This property is deprecated! Use pci_rev_id instead.
zh: 建议不要使用此属性！请改为使用 pci_rev_id。

en: This property is deprecated! Use pci_subsys_vendor_id instead.
zh: 建议不要使用此属性！请改为使用 pci_subsys_vendor_id。

en: This property is deprecated! Use drc_index instead.
zh: 建议不要使用此属性！请改为使用 drc_index。

en: This property is deprecated! Use drc_name instead.
zh: 建议不要使用此属性！请改为使用 drc_name。

en: Invalid parent spec for CNA.create.
zh: CNA.create 的父代规范无效。

en: PV had encoded pg83 descriptor "%(pg83_raw)s", but it failed to decode (%(type_error)s).
zh: PV 已对 pg83 描述符“%(pg83_raw)s”进行编码，但未能解码(%(type_error)s).

en: The 'xags' property of the VIOS EntryWrapper class is deprecated!  Please use values from pypowervm.const.XAG instead.
zh: 建议不要使用 VIOS EntryWrapper 类的“xags”属性！请 改为使用 pypowervm.const.XAG 中的值。

en: Partition of VIOS type is not LPM capable
zh: VIOS 类型的分区不支持 LPM

en: Can't specify target device LUA without a backing storage device!
zh: 在没有备用存储器设备的情况下，无法指定目标设备 LUA！
