radeontop - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Failed to init pciaccess
zh_CN: 无法初始化 PCIAccess

en: Can't find Radeon cards
zh_CN: 找不到 Radeon 显卡

en: Can't get the register area size
zh_CN: 无法获取寄存器空间大小

en: Can't open /dev/mem, are you root?
zh_CN: 无法打开 /dev/mem ，您拥有 root 权限吗？

en: mmap failed
zh_CN: mmap 失败

en: Failed to open DRM node, no VRAM support.
zh_CN: 无法打开 DRM 节点，不支持 VRAM。

en: Kernel too old for VRAM reporting.
zh_CN: VRAM 反馈：内核太老

en: Failed to get VRAM size, error %d
zh_CN: 无法获取 VRAM 大小，错误 %d

en: Failed to get VRAM usage, kernel likely too old
zh_CN: 无法获得 VRAM 使用情况，内核可能太旧

en: Dumping to %s,
zh_CN: 清理 %s
