RapidSVN 0.9.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (367 entries)

en: %s  code: %ld
zh: %s  代码:%ld

en: &About...
zh: 关于(&A)...

en: &Add Existing Working Copy...
zh: 添加已存在的工作副本(&A)...

en: &Annotate
zh: 评注(&A)

en: &Annotate...
zh: 评注(&A)...

en: &Bookmarks
zh: 书签(&B)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Contents	F1
zh: 目录(&C)	F1

en: &Copy...	F5
zh: 复制(&C)...	F5

en: &Create...
zh: 创建(&C)...

en: &Delete	DEL
zh: 删除(&D)	DEL

en: &Delete...
zh: 删除(&D)...

en: &Diff
zh: 比较(&D)

en: &Diff to Base...	CTRL+B
zh: 与基准版本(BASE)比较(&D)...	CTRL+B

en: &Diff to Head...	CTRL+H
zh: 与最新版本(HEAD)比较(&D)...	CTRL+H

en: &Diff...	CTRL+D
zh: 比较(&D)...	CTRL+D

en: &Edit Bookmark...
zh: 编辑书签(&E)...

en: &Edit...
zh: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Edit...	F3
zh: 编辑(&E)...	F3

en: &Export...	CTRL-E
zh: 导出(&E)...	CTRL-E

en: &Extras
zh: 扩展功能(&E)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Get
zh: 获取(&G)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Import...	CTRL-I
zh: 导入(&I)...	CTRL-I

en: &Index	Shift+F1
zh: 索引(&I)	Shift+F1

en: &Info...
zh: 信息(&I)...

en: &Lock...
zh: 锁定(&L)...

en: &Log...	CTRL-L
zh: 历史记录(&L)...	CTRL-L

en: &Merge
zh: 合并(&M)

en: &Modify
zh: 修改(&M)

en: &New...
zh: 新建(&N)...

en: &Permanently
zh: 永久的(&P)

en: &Properties...	CTRL-P
zh: 属性(&P)...	CTRL-P

en: &Query
zh: 查询(&Q)

en: &Repository
zh: 文档库(&R)

en: &Stop
zh: 停止(&S)

en: &Switch Repository URL...
zh: 修改文档库 URL(&S)...

en: &Temporarily
zh: 临时的(&T)

en: &Tests
zh: 测试(&T)

en: &Unlock
zh: 解除锁定(&U)

en: &Update...	CTRL-U
zh: 更新(&U)...	CTRL-U

en: &View
zh: 查看(&V)

en: &View...
zh: 查看(&V)...

en: - The certificate has an unknown error.
zh: - 此证书包含一个未知错误.

en: - The certificate has expired.
zh: - 此证书已过期.

en: - The certificate hostname does not match.
zh: - 此证书的主机名不匹配.

en: - The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority.
      Use the fingerprint to validate the certificate manually!
zh: - 此证书不是由可信赖的机构颁发的.
      请使用指纹(Fingerprint)手工验证此证书的有效性!

en: - The certificate is not yet valid.
zh: - 此证书尚未生效.

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Existing &Repository...
zh: 添加已存在的文档库(&R)...

en: Add r&ecursive
zh: 递归添加(&e)...

en: Add selected
zh: 添加选定项目

en: Add to bookmarks
zh: 添加到书签

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Added repository to bookmarks '%s'
zh: 已添加文档库到书签 '%s'

en: Added working copy to bookmarks '%s'
zh: 已添加工作副本到书签 '%s'

en: Affected Files/Dirs
zh: 受影响的文件/目录

en: All files|*
zh: 所有文件|*

en: Annotate
zh: 评注

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: BASE
zh: 基准(BASE)

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Bring changes from the repository into the working copy
zh: 将文档库的修改带入工作副本

en: Built with:
    wxWidgets %d.%d.%d (%s)
    Subversion %d.%d.%d
zh: 编译环境:
    wxWidgets %d.%d.%d (%s)
    Subversion %d.%d.%d

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Certificate Information:
zh: 证书信息:

en: Check&out...	CTRL-O
zh: 签出(&o)...	CTRL-O

en: Checkout
zh: 签出

en: Checkout New Working Copy...
zh: 签出新的工作副本...

en: Checkout Test
zh: 签出测试

en: Checksum
zh: 校验和

en: Checksum: %s
zh: 校验和: %s

en: Cleanup
zh: 清理

en: Columns
zh: 信息列

en: Commit
zh: 提交

en: Commit Log Message
zh: 提交历史记录信息

en: Commit selected
zh: 提交选定项目

en: Committed revision
zh: 已提交版本

en: Compare:
zh: 比较:

en: Conflict BASE
zh: 冲突的基准版本(BASE)

en: Conflict BASE File: %s
zh: 冲突的基准版本(BASE)文件: %s

en: Conflict HEAD
zh: 冲突的最新版本(HEAD)

en: Conflict HEAD File: %s
zh: 冲突的最新版本(HEAD)文件: %s

en: Conflict Properties File: %s
zh: 冲突的属性文件: %s

en: Conflict Work
zh: 冲突的工作副本

en: Conflict Working File: %s
zh: 冲突的工作副本文件: %s

en: Copied
zh: 已复制

en: Copied From Rev: %ld
zh: 已复制, 来自版本: %ld

en: Copied From URL: %s
zh: 已复制, 来自 URL: %s

en: Copied from Path
zh: 已复制, 来自 URL:

en: Copied from Rev
zh: 已复制, 来自版本:

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Could not set working directory to %s
zh: 无法将工作路径切换到 %s

en: Create New Repository...
zh: 新建文档库...

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete files and directories from version control
zh: 从版本控制系统中删除文件和目录

en: Delete selected
zh: 删除选定项目

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Destination Directory
zh: 目标目录

en: Destination file
zh: 目标文件

en: Destination path
zh: 目标路径

en: Diff
zh: 比较

en: Diff to BASE
zh: 与基准版本(BASE)比较

en: Diff to HEAD
zh: 与最新版本(HEAD)比较

en: Diff to another revision/date
zh: 与其它版本/日期比较

en: Diff two revisions/dates
zh: 比较两个不同版本/日期

en: Different login for each bookmark in the bookmarks list
zh: 为书签列表中的每个书签使用不同的登陆信息

en: Directory:
zh: 目录:

en: Display info about selected entries
zh: 显示选定项目的信息

en: Do you want to delete the selected files/directories?
zh: 确定要删除选定的文件/目录吗?

en: Do you want to revert local changes?
zh: 确定要撤销本地的修改吗?

en: Do you want to unlock the selected files/directories?
zh: 确定要解除选定文件/目录的锁定状态吗?

en: E&xit	CTRL-Q
zh: 退出(&x)	CTRL-Q

en: EOL:
zh: 换行符:

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Bookmark
zh: 编辑书签

en: Edit Property
zh: 编辑属性

en: Enter a comment for this lock
zh: 请输入此次锁定操作的附注

en: Enter log message
zh: 请输入历史记录信息

en: Enter new name:
zh: 请输入新名称:

en: Enter the local path where you want the code be exported.
zh: 请输入用于导出代码的本地路径

en: Enter the local path where you want the code checked out to here.
zh: 请输入用于签出代码的本地路径.

en: Enter the repository URL (not local path) here.
zh: 请输入文档库的 URL (非本地路径).

en: Enter what kind of symbol(s) do you want as EOL (end of line) in exported files.
zh: 请输入要用作导出文件的换行符(EOL)的符号.

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error retrieving status:
zh: 获取状态时出错:

en: Error setting the property values
zh: 设置属性值时出错

en: Error validating server certificate for '%s':
zh: 验证服务器 '%s' 的证书时出错:

en: Error while performing action.
zh: 执行操作时出错.

en: Error while performing action: %s
zh: 执行操作时出错: %s

en: Error while preparing action.
zh: 准备操作时出错.

en: Error while preparing action: %s
zh: 准备操作时出错: %s

en: Error while refreshing filelist (%s)
zh: 刷新文件列表时出错 (%s)

en: Error while updating filelist
zh: 更新文件列表时出错

en: Error while updating filelist (%s)
zh: 更新文件列表时出错 (%s)

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误: %s

en: Exception occured during filelist update
zh: 更新文件列表时出现异常

en: Executable Files|*.exe;*.com;*.bat|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 可执行文件|*.exe;*.com;*.bat|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Execute diff tool: %s
zh: 执行比较工具: %s

en: Execute editor: %s
zh: 执行编辑器: %s

en: Execute file explorer: %s
zh: 执行文件浏览器: %s

en: Execute: %s
zh: 执行: %s

en: Explore...	F2
zh: 浏览...	F2

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Failed to lock
zh: 锁定失败

en: Failed to unlock
zh: 解除锁定失败

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File path required when importing a file!
zh: 导入文件时必须填写文件路径!

en: Fingerprint:
zh: 指纹(Fingerprint):

en: First path or URL is required for merge!
zh: 合并的第一个路径或  URL 必须填写!

en: First working copy or URL
zh: 第一个工作副本或 URL

en: For more information see:
zh: 更多信息请访问:

en: Force
zh: 强制

en: Force removal
zh: 强制删除

en: Force to execute even if destination directory not empty, causes overwriting of files with the same names.
zh: 强制执行, 即使目标目录为非空, 具有相同文件名的文件将被覆盖

en: Force unlocking even if you are not the lock owner
zh: 强制解除锁定, 即使你不是锁定所有者

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Get file %s rev. %s
zh: 获取文件 %s (版本 %s)

en: History: %d revisions
zh: 历史: %d 次版本更新

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名:

en: If not using the latest version of the files, specify which revision to use here.
zh: 如果不想使用最新版本的文件, 请在此处指定要使用的版本.

en: If the files were renamed or moved some time, specify which peg revision to use here.
zh: 如果文件被改名或移动了多次, 请指定这里要使用的定位版本(peg).

en: Ignore Externals
zh: 忽略外部文件

en: Ignore externals
zh: 忽略外部文件

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Info selected
zh: 选定项目的信息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Internal Error: There is another action running
zh: 内部错误: 已有一个操作正在执行中

en: Internal Error: no client data for action event!
zh: 内部错误: 没有符合操作事件的客户端数据!

en: Internal Error: no context available
zh: 内部错误: 不存在上下文

en: Invalid revision number detected
zh: 检测到无效的版本号

en: Invalid selection. At least one revisions is needed for diff and no more than two.
zh: 选择无效. 至少要指定一个版本才能进行比较.

en: Invalid selection. Exactly two revisions needed for merge.
zh: 选择无效. 必须指定要合并的两个版本.

en: Invalid selection. Only one revision may be selected for annotate
zh: 选择无效. 一次只能评注一个版本.

en: Issue:
zh: 颁发者

en: Last Changed
zh: 最后修改

en: Last Changed Author: %s
zh: 最后修改者: %s

en: Last Changed Date
zh: 最后修改日期

en: Last Changed Rev: %ld
zh: 最后修改的版本: %ld

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Listener Test
zh: Listener 测试

en: Listing entries in '%s'
zh: 正在列出 '%s' 中的项目

en: Locale Information:
    Language: %s
    System Name: %s
    Canonical Name: %s
zh: 本地化信息:
    语言: %s
    系统名称: %s
    规范名称: %s

en: Locate help
zh: 定位帮助文件

en: Locate tips
zh: 定位技巧提示文件

en: Locate tips file
zh: 定位帮助技巧文件

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Lock Comment
zh: 锁定附注

en: Lock Comment:
    %s
zh: 锁定附注:
    %s

en: Lock Creation Date
zh: 锁定创建时间

en: Lock Owner
zh: 锁定所有者

en: Lock Owner: %s
zh: 锁定所有者: %s

en: Lock Token: %s
zh: 锁定标识: %s

en: Locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Log
zh: 历史记录

en: Log History
zh: 历史记录

en: Log Message
zh: 历史记录信息

en: Log Message:
zh: 历史记录信息:

en: Log selected
zh: 选定项目的历史记录

en: Login...
zh: 登录...

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Logout '%s'
zh: 注销 '%s'

en: M&ove...	F6
zh: 移动(&o)...	F6

en: Make &directory...	F7
zh: 创建目录(&d)...	F7

en: Make directory
zh: 创建目录

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Merge revisions
zh: 合并版本

en: Merge...
zh: 合并...

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Name
zh: 文件名

en: Name: %s
zh: 文件名: %s

en: New Property
zh: 新建属性值

en: No diff tool set in the preferences
zh: 首选项中没有设置比较工具

en: No help file was chosen, would you like to be 
    asked again after next application start?
zh: 没有选定帮助文件.
    您希望在下次程序启动时再次提示此信息吗?

en: No tips file was chosen, would you like to be 
    asked again after next application start?
zh: 没有选定帮助提示文件.
    您希望在下次程序启动时再次提示此信息吗?

en: Node Kind: %s
zh: 节点类型: %s

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Not versioned
zh: 未受版本控制

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Open...
zh: 打开...

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path type:
zh: 路径类型:

en: Peg Revision
zh: 定位版本

en: Please use the command line utility 'svnadmin'
    to create a new repository.
    
    This command line utility is not part of the
    RapidSVN distribution.
    
    More information about subversion:
    http://svnbook.red-bean.com/
    http://subversion.tigris.org
zh: 请使用 'svnadmin' 命令行工具创建新的文档库.
    
    这个工具不是 RapidSVN 的一部分.
    
    更多 Subversion 相关信息请参考:
    http://svnbook.red-bean.com/
    http://subversion.tigris.org

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preferences...
zh: 首选项...

en: Program arguments (%1=file1, %2=file2):
zh: 程序参数 (%1=文件1, %2=文件2):

en: Program arguments (%1=selected directory):
zh: 程序参数 (%1=选定的目录):

en: Program arguments (%1=selected file):
zh: 程序参数 (%1=选定的文件):

en: Programs
zh: 程序

en: Prop Date
zh: 属性日期

en: Prop Status
zh: 属性状态

en: Properties Last Updated
zh: 属性最后更新

en: Properties:
zh: 属性:

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Property Editor
zh: 属性编辑器

en: Purge temporary files on program exit
zh: 退出程序时清除临时文件

en: Put files and directories under revision control
zh: 将文件和目录加入版本控制系统中

en: RapidSVN Error
zh: RapidSVN 错误

en: RapidSVN Help: %s
zh: RapidSVN 帮助: %s

en: Re&name...	CTRL-N
zh: 重命名(&n)...	CTRL-N

en: Re&solve conflicts	CTRL-S
zh: 解决冲突(&s)	CTRL-S

en: Re&vert	CTRL-V
zh: 复原(&v)	CTRL-V

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Recent entries:
zh: 最近条目:

en: Recursive
zh: 递归

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh View	CTRL-R
zh: 刷新视图	CTRL-R

en: Refresh the file list
zh: 刷新文件列表

en: Refresh with Update
zh: 刷新并更新

en: Remove 'conflicted' state on working copy files or directories
zh: 移除工作副本文件或目录的'冲突'状态

en: Removed bookmark
zh: 已移除书签

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rep. Rev.
zh: 文档库版本

en: Replaced
zh: 已替换

en: Repository
zh: 文档库

en: Repository URL
zh: 文档库 URL

en: Repository URL is required for import!
zh: 必须输入文档库 URL 才能执行导入操作!

en: Repository UUID: %s
zh: 文档库 UUID: %s

en: Repository: %s
zh: 文档库: %s

en: Reset Columns
zh: 重置信息列

en: Resolve
zh: 解决冲突

en: Resolve selected
zh: 解决选定项目的冲突

en: Resolved
zh: 已解决冲突

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Restore pristine working copy file (undo all local edits)
zh: 恢复工作副本文件到最原始的状态(撤销所有本地修改).

en: Revert
zh: 复原

en: Revert selected
zh: 复原选定的项目

en: Revision
zh: 版本

en: Revision must be an unsigned number!
zh: 版本号必须为正整数!

en: Revision:
zh: 版本:

en: Revision: %ld
zh: 版本: %ld

en: SSL Certificate
zh: SSL 证书

en: Schedule
zh: 计划

en: Schedule: %s
zh: 计划: %s

en: Second path or URL is required for merge!
zh: 合并的第二个路径或  URL 必须填写!

en: Second working copy or URL
zh: 第二个工作副本或 URL

en: Select Certificate File
zh: 选择证书文件

en: Select a destination directory
zh: 选择目标目录

en: Select a destination folder to merge to
zh: 选择要合并到的目标文件夹

en: Select a directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Select a directory to import
zh: 选择要导入的目录

en: Select a file to import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: Select destination:
zh: 选择目标:

en: Select diff tool executable
zh: 选择比较工具的执行程序

en: Select standard editor executable
zh: 选择标准编辑器的执行程序

en: Select standard file explorer executable
zh: 选择文件浏览器的执行程序

en: Send changes from your working copy to the repository
zh: 将您的工作副本中的修改发送到文档库

en: Set this to get the latest version of the files in the repository.
zh: 选定此项以获取文档库中最新版本的文件

en: Set this to use BASE/HEAD (current) peg revision of the files.
zh: 选定此项以使用文件的 BASE/HEAD(当前) 定位版本.

en: Set to automatically create a new working copy bookmark.
zh: 选定此项会自动创建一个工作副本书签.

en: Set to get all subdirectories from the URL also.
zh: 选定此项会获取 URL 下所有子目录的内容.

en: Set to ignore external definitions and the external working copies managed by them.
zh: 选定此项以忽略由外部定义文件管理的工作副本.

en: Show Startup Tips
zh: 显示启动时的技巧提示

en: Show the log messages for the selected entries
zh: 显示选定项目的历史记录信息.

en: Show unversioned entries
zh: 显示不在版本控制中的项目

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort Ascending
zh: 升序排序

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Steal lock if it belongs to another user
zh: 如果锁定属于其它用户, 将它强行转给当前用户

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop the current action
zh: 停止当前操作

en: Store authentication credentials on hard disk
zh: 将身份验证信息保存在硬盘上

en: Switch URL
zh: 切换 URL

en: Switch URL...	CTRL-S
zh: 切换 URL...	CTRL-S

en: Test duration
zh: 测试耗时

en: Test ended at
zh: 测试结束于

en: Test started at
zh: 测试开始于

en: Text Last Updated
zh: 文本最后更新

en: The Editor is not configured. Please check Edit->Preferences>Programs
zh: 没有设置编辑器. 请检查 编辑> 首选项> 程序 里面的设置.

en: There were errors validating the server certificate.
    Do you want to trust this certificate?
zh: 验证服务器证书时发现错误.
    是否还要相信此证书?

en: Tree
zh: 树

en: Unimplemented action!
zh: 未实现的功能!

en: Unlock
zh: 解除锁定

en: Unlocked
zh: 已解除锁定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update selected
zh: 更新选定项目

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updating...
zh: 更新中...

en: Use Path for Sorting
zh: 使用路径排序

en: Use always
zh: 总是使用此程序

en: Use latest
zh: 使用最新版本

en: User
zh: 用户名

en: Valid from:
zh: 有效起始日期:

en: Valid until:
zh: 有效结束日期:

en: Value
zh: 值

en: View
zh: 查看

en: You cannot add a subversion administrative directory to the bookmarks!
zh: 您不能把 Subversion 的管理目录添加到书签中!

en: add
zh: 添加

en: added
zh: 已添加

en: conflicted
zh: 存在冲突

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: external
zh: 外部

en: file
zh: 文件

en: incomplete
zh: 不完整

en: merged
zh: 已合并

en: missing
zh: 丢失

en: modified
zh: 已修改

en: native
zh: 原生

en: none
zh: 无

en: normal
zh: 常规

en: obstructed
zh: 阻塞

en: outdated
zh: 过时

en: replace
zh: 替换

en: replaced
zh: 已替换

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unknown value
zh: 未知值

en: unversioned
zh: 不在版本控制中

en: wxString Creation&Tracing Test
zh: wxString 创建和追踪测试
