rhythmbox doc - en to zh translation catalogue (382 entries)

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-window.png'; md5=0f4dd630b8982cec59c02f6b18869954
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-window.png'; md5=6ae291834e7ecc567503fae00d4dd05d

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-toolbar.png'; md5=28ce913fc2b1c35d92bde845fd42115c
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-toolbar.png'; md5=1b7f436619c51b3ad87ce19e7cfe8d94

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-statusbar.png'; md5=d936196c59e8858a7527766365ddeb1b
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-statusbar.png'; md5=6c241946141726c80092fc45b494d1fe

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-window-small.png'; md5=0a6a3eeb31bc84fe33d4b9ef12411b1a
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-window-small.png'; md5=4889419d122dfc69f074d382b6152431

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-toolbar-prevplaynext.png'; md5=a21f4be6afb905611387f0c724e2c9dd
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-toolbar-prevplaynext.png'; md5=a46b68d42418e204d999a6cebf2a7849

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-toolbar-repeat.png'; md5=9eb96896ae0b8915fdd0acff0dfad17d
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-toolbar-repeat.png'; md5=071739f9b51b2095a185036dcf164191

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-toolbar-shuffle.png'; md5=ef0b058dd83cf9e180a3b7baf3bf912f
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-toolbar-shuffle.png'; md5=4f736a2d8fdcdb97337cf7ae895fee24

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-volume-changer.png'; md5=9c567cb7e73edd66391df649aa0f2c11
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-volume-changer.png'; md5=2915f6d568f7475678c65aa5fa524c3d

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-iradio-main.png'; md5=191b1cab0db49e95ff865f820b04887b
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-iradio-main.png'; md5=72bc3579cdeacd985546674dface61bc

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-notification-window.png'; md5=03d7ddbb4881819a1fd24472931f3686
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-notification-window.png'; md5=8e4d5cbba9575af387aa1c989bc80913

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/rb-notification-area-menu.png'; md5=6c995ad302065e771ff1158dd8c0403f
zh: @@image: 'figures/rb-notification-area-menu.png'; md5=b25877c8fb314ac3405b22b16b64824b

en: Rhythmbox Music Player Manual V2.0.2
zh: Rhythmbox 音乐播放器手册 V2.0.2

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义： <placeholder-1/>

en: Rythmbox Music Player Manual V0.0.2
zh: Rythmbox 音乐播放器手册 V0.0.2

en: October 2002
zh: 2002年10月

en: Rythmbox Music Player Manual V0.0.3
zh: Rythmbox 音乐播放器手册 V0.0.3

en: August 2003
zh: 2003年8月

en: Rythmbox Music Player Manual V0.0.4
zh: Rythmbox 音乐播放器手册 V0.0.4

en: October 2005
zh: 2005年10月

en: April 2006
zh: 2006年4月

en: This manual describes version 0.9.4 of Rhythmbox Music Player.
zh: 此手册描述了 Rhythmbox 音乐播放器的 0.9.4 版本。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Rhythmbox Music Player application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于 Rhythmbox 音乐播放器或本手册的错误或提出建议，请遵循 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink>中的指导。

en: Rhythmbox is the full featured music player for GNOME Desktop.
zh: Rhythmbox 是 GNOME 桌面的全功能音乐播放器。

en: Music Player
zh: 音乐播放器

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> is a music player and library for tagged files, that support various music formats.
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>是不但是一款音乐播放器，还是支持多种音乐格式的音乐库管理程序。

en: Current <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> features include:
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application> 目前的特性包括：

en: Play various format music files from your tagged organized Library.
zh: 播放您音乐库中各种格式的音乐文件。

en: Display information on the songs through meta-data reading.
zh: 通过元数据读取显示关于歌曲的信息。

en: Display songs in an organized view.
zh: 以有组织的视图显示歌曲。

en: Create static playlists by dragging and dropping from the Library view.
zh: 从音乐库视图中拖曳以创建静态播放列表。

en: Create automatic playlists from criterias.
zh: 根据条件创建自动播放列表。

en: Search for songs in the sources list like Library or Playlists.
zh: 在音乐库和播放列表中搜索歌曲。

en: Listen to Internet radio stations.
zh: 收听 Internet 电台。

en: Read Audio CDs, and retrieve information like track title from the Internet.
zh: 读取音频光盘，并从网上获取音轨标题等信息。

en: Burn Audio CDs from playlists.
zh: 将播放列表刻录成音频光盘。

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门

en: To Launch the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>
zh: 要启动 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh: <guimenu>应用程序</guimenu>菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Multimedia</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Rhythmbox Music Player</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 选择<menuchoice><guisubmenu>多媒体</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</guimenuitem></menuchoice>

en: Command Line
zh: 命令行

en: Type <command>rhythmbox</command>, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh: 输入 <command>rhythmbox</command>，然后按 <keycap>Return</keycap>。

en: You can launch the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> in the following ways: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 您可以通过下列方式启动 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>：<placeholder-1/>

en: Running the Assistant
zh: 运行助手

en: The first time you launch the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>, an assistant will help you import your music. On the second panel of the assistant, press the <guibutton>Browse...</guibutton> button and select the folder where your music is stored.
zh: 您第一次启动 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>时，将会出现一个助手，以博祝您导入您的音乐。在助手的第二个面板中，单击<guibutton>浏览...</guibutton>按钮即可选择您音乐所在的文件夹。

en: Rhythmbox Music Player Window
zh: Rhythmbox 音乐播放器窗口

en: Overview
zh: 概要

en: The <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> window enables you to browse and play your favorite music. <xref linkend="fig-rb-window"/> shows the interface of the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> with its main components.
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>窗口允许您浏览并播放您喜爱的音乐。<xref linkend="fig-rb-window"/>显示了 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>的界面及其主要组件。

en: The <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> Window
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>窗口

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
zh: Rhythmbox 音乐播放器

en: Show the <placeholder-1/> window showing the different parts on the <placeholder-2/> interface. Callouts: Menubar, Player area, Browser, Source list, Statusbar.
zh: 显示了 <placeholder-1/> 界面中的不同部分，主要包括：菜单栏、播放器区域、浏览器、源列表和状态栏等部分。

en: Table 1 describes the components of <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> window.
zh: 表一描述了 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>窗口的组件。

en: <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> Window Components
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>窗口组件

en: Id
zh: 序号

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Menubar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Contains menus that you use to perform tasks in <placeholder-1/> window.
zh: 其中包含菜单，您可以用来在 <placeholder-1/>窗口中执行任务。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Provides access to player functions and details about the currently playing track.
zh: 提供对播放器功能的访问，并显示关于目前正在播放的音轨的细节。

en: Time Slider
zh: 时间滑块

en: Displays the position of the read of a track; it enables to jump to another part of a track.
zh: 显示音轨的读取进度；您可以使用它跳转到音轨的另外一个部分。

en: Source List
zh: 源列表

en: Displays a list of available sources.
zh: 显示各种源列表。

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Allows to browse and filter the Library tracks by Genre, Artist or Album name. The Browser also provides a search function to display only tracks that match your criteria.
zh: 允许按照流派、艺人和专辑名称浏览并过滤音乐库中的音轨。浏览器还提供了搜索功能，以便只显示与您条件匹配的音轨。

en: Tracks list
zh: 音轨列表

en: Lists the tracks that belong to the selected source.
zh: 列出属于选中源的音轨。

en: Statusbar
zh: 状态栏

en: Displays informations about the source selected in Source List.
zh: 显示关于源列表中所选源的信息。

en: The Source List
zh: 源列表

en: The <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> library, where all of the imported tracks will appear.
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>音乐库，其中包含了所有导入的音轨。

en: The iRadio source, with all internet radio stations.
zh: iRadio 源以及所有 Internet 电台。

en: Podcasts.
zh: 播客。

en: All playlists (normal and smart).
zh: 全部播放列表(普通和智能)。

en: Audio CD's inserted into the computer's CD drives.
zh: 插入到计算机光驱的音频光盘。

en: Portable players like iPod plugged to your computer.
zh: 连接到您计算机上的便携播放器，比如 iPod。

en: The DAAP Music shares discovered on the local network.
zh: 在局域网上发现的 DAAP 音乐共享。

en: The source list is where you can access your music library, internet radio, your playlists and audio CDs. The source list can contain the following sources: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 您可通过源列表访问您的音乐库、Internet 电台、您的播放列表和音频光盘。源列表中可包含以下源：<placeholder-1/>

en: The display of the source list can be toggled on or off by selecting <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Source List</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>源列表</guimenuitem></menuchoice>可以切换源列表的显示。

en: The Player Toolbar
zh: 播放器工具栏

en: The toolbar area provides access to details about the currently playing track. When no track is being played, this area shows no information. When a track is played, the track name is displayed, and underneath, the artist and the album names.
zh: 工具栏区域可访问目前正播放音轨的细节。如果没有正在播放的音轨，则此区域不显示任何内容。音轨播放时，将会显示音轨的名称、时长、艺人和专辑名称。

en: A tracker is also displayed, showing the progress of the playing track. When the tracker has focus, the arrow keys can be used to Fast-Forward or Rewind the playing track.
zh: 同时，还会显示一个滑块，表明目前音轨播放的进度。当滑块获得焦点时，可以使用键盘上的箭头键快进或快退。

en: Shows player area
zh: 显示播放器区域

en: If you are using a mouse with a scroll wheel, you can adjust the volume by scrolling up or down while the mouse pointer is over the volume button.
zh: 如果您使用的鼠标带有滚轮，当鼠标指针指向音量按钮的时候，上下滚动滚轮即可调整音量。

en: The Statusbar
zh: 状态栏

en: The statusbar contains additional information about the number of songs and the duration of the source selected. The display of the statusbar can be toggled on or off by selecting <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Statusbar</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 状态栏包含关于所选源的额外信息，比如歌曲数和时长等等。选择<menuchoice><guimenu>视图</guimenu><guimenuitem>状态栏</guimenuitem></menuchoice>可以切换状态栏的显示。

en: Shows statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> Minimized Window
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>的小巧界面

en: <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> comes with a minimized mode. This mode enables access only to the menubar and the player function of <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>.
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>自带一种小巧界面。此界面允许只访问 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>的菜单栏播放器功能。

en: To switch to the small display, select <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Small Display</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要切换到小巧界面，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>小巧显示界面</guimenuitem></menuchoice>

en: Shows the <placeholder-1/> in small display mode
zh: 显示了 <placeholder-1/>的小巧界面模式

en: Using Rhythmbox Music Player
zh: 使用 Rhythmbox 音乐播放器

en: Playing Music
zh: 播放音乐

en: To play a track, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Control</guimenu><guimenuitem>Play</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or select the track and press the <guibutton>Play</guibutton> button on the toolbar, or simply double-click on the track to start playing.
zh: 要播放音轨，请从菜单中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>控制</guimenu><guimenuitem>播放</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者选择音轨然后单击工具栏上的<guibutton>播放</guibutton>按钮。当然，最简单的方法是直接双击音轨。

en: When track ends, <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> jumps to play next track in the list showed in view pane.
zh: 音轨结束时，<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application> 将会自动跳到主界面中所显示列表的下一条音轨。

en: In the Library you can play all songs from an artist or a single album simply selecting <guilabel>Album</guilabel> or <guilabel>Artist</guilabel> entry in the <link linkend="library-filter-browser">library browser</link>.
zh: 通过使用音乐库，您可以快速播放一个艺人或一张专辑中的全部歌曲，只需在<link linkend="library-filter-browser">库浏览器</link>中选择相应的<guilabel>专辑</guilabel>或<guilabel>艺人</guilabel>项。

en: Next/Play/Previous
zh: 下一曲/播放/上一曲

en: Previous
zh: 上一曲

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Next
zh: 下一曲

en: Shows buttons <placeholder-1/>, <placeholder-2/> and <placeholder-3/> in toolbar.
zh: 显示工具栏中的<placeholder-1/>、<placeholder-2/>和<placeholder-3/>。

en: The <guibutton>Next</guibutton> and <guibutton>Previous</guibutton> buttons can be used to skip between tracks while playing. If a track is currently playing, the previous button will restart the track. Pressing the <guibutton>Play</guibutton> button will start playing the current track. <placeholder-1/>
zh: <guibutton>下一曲</guibutton>和<guibutton>上一曲</guibutton>按钮可在播放时跳过音轨。如果音轨正在播放，则上一曲按钮将会重新播放音轨。单击<guibutton>播放</guibutton>按钮将开始播放当前音轨。<placeholder-1/>

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: The option <guibutton>Repeat</guibutton> makes the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> restart to play tracks from the beginning of the list when it reach the last track.
zh: 选项<guibutton>重复</guibutton>将使得 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>在到达播放列表的最后一条音轨时从头开始播放音轨。

en: Shows repeat button in the statusbar.
zh: 显示工具栏上的重复按钮。

en: To activate repeat, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Control</guimenu><guimenuitem>Repeat</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press the button <guibutton>Repeat</guibutton> on the toolbar. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要激活重复，请从菜单中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>控制</guimenu><guimenuitem>重复</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者单击工具栏上的<guibutton>重复</guibutton>按钮。<placeholder-1/>

en: Shuffle
zh: 随机

en: The option <guibutton>Shuffle</guibutton> makes the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> play tracks in a random order.
zh: 选项<guibutton>随机</guibutton>将使得 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>以随机顺序播放音轨。

en: Shows shuffle button in the statusbar.
zh: 显示工具栏上的随机按钮。

en: To activate shuffle, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Control</guimenu><guimenuitem>Shuffle</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press the button <guibutton>Shuffle</guibutton> on the toolbar. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要激活重复，请从菜单中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>控制</guimenu><guimenuitem>随机</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者单击工具栏上的<guibutton>随机</guibutton>按钮。<placeholder-1/>

en: Volume Control
zh: 音量控制

en: Shows volume slider in toolbar.
zh: 显示工具栏中的音量滑块。

en: The volume control is located in the right hand of the toolbar. Pressing the loudspeaker icon will show the volume slider. Sliding this up and down will increase and decrease the volume. The loudspeaker icon will change to reflect the relative volume. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 音量控制位于工具栏的右手边。单击喇叭按钮将显示音量滑块。上下滑动此滑块可增加或减少音量。喇叭图标将更改以反映相应的音量。<placeholder-1/>

en: You can adjust the volume by using the mouse scroll wheel over the loudspeaker icon.
zh: 在鼠标指针指向喇叭图标时，也可以使用鼠标滚轮调整音量。

en: Library Source
zh: 库源

en: The Library is the main source available in the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>, it is the database that contains all the music files that you import in the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> (The Library stores the path to access your music files, not the files themself).
zh: 库是 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>主要的来源，该数据库包含了您导入到 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>中的全部音轨。请注意，库只保存了音乐文件的访问路径，而不是文件自身。

en: Public FTP
zh: 公开 FTP

en: Authenticated FTP
zh: 认证的 FTP

en: Windows Share
zh: Windows 共享

en: The Library can not only contains music files which are physically on your computer (in your HOME Directory for instance), but it can also contains music files available over remote network services. Some examples of supported network services are : <placeholder-1/>
zh: 库不仅可以包含物理存储于您计算机上的音乐文件(例如为与您的主目录中)，还可以包含远程网络服务上的音乐文件。目前支持的网络服务如：<placeholder-1/>

en: At this time <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> is not able to modify the tags of your music files, but you can use another software like <application>Easytag</application>.
zh: 目前，<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>无法修改您音乐文件的标签，但您可以使用其它软件，比如 <application>Easytag</application>。

en: The files imported in the Library are displayed in the track list with the information (like the Artist name or the Album name) stored in the tags embedded on the tracks. <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> uses these tags to display the tracks in an organized manner. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 库中导入的文件会根据嵌入音轨的标签信息(如艺人姓名和专辑名称)显示于音轨列表中。<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>使用这些标签有组织地显示音轨。<placeholder-1/>

en: Add tracks in the Library
zh: 在库中添加音轨

en: To import only one track, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guimenuitem>Import File... </guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the menu, then select the file in the file selector and press the <guibutton>Open</guibutton> button.
zh: 要导入一条音轨，请从菜单中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guimenuitem>导入文件...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，然后在文件选择器中选择文件，再单击<guibutton>打开</guibutton>按钮。

en: If you want to import several music files located in a folder, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guimenuitem>Import Folder...</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the menu, then select the folder in the file selector and press the <guibutton>Open</guibutton> button. All the music files located in the folder and its sub-folders will be imported.
zh: 如果您想要导入位于一个文件夹中的多个音乐文件，请从菜单中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guimenuitem>导入文件夹...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，然后在文件选择器中选择文件夹，再单击<guibutton>打开</guibutton>按钮。该文件夹及其子文件夹中的全部音乐文件都将被导入。

en: Drag and drop files from the file manager (like <application>Nautilus</application>) over the Rhythmbox window.
zh: 从文件管理器(如 <application>Nautilus</application>)中将文件拖曳到 Rhythmbox 窗口。

en: To add tracks to the Library, you can follow these different methods: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要将音轨添加到库，您可以使用以下三种不同的方法：<placeholder-1/>

en: If you have enabled the watch directory function (see <xref linkend="prefs-library"/>), all the music files stored under the chosen directory will be added to the Library. New files added later will be also added.
zh: 如果您启用了目录监视功能(参见<xref linkend="prefs-library"/>)，存储于所选目录下的所有音乐文件都将被添加到库中。稍后添加的新文件也会被添加。

en: Remove tracks from the Library
zh: 从库中删除音轨

en: To remove a track from the library but leave it on the disk, choose menu <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenu>Remove</guimenu></menuchoice>. The track and its properties (like rating or the play count) are removed from the Rhythmbox database.
zh: 要从库中删除音轨，但仍想要将其保留在磁盘上，请从菜单中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenu>删除</guimenu></menuchoice>。音轨及其属性(如评分或播放次数)都将从 Rhythmbox 的数据库中删除。

en: To delete a track from the Library but also from your disk, choose menu <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Move to Trash</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The track will be removed in the same way as previous, but the file will be moved in the file manager Trash.
zh: 要从库中删除音轨并同时将其从磁盘上删除，请从菜单中选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>移至回收站</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。音轨删除的结果与上一中方法类似，但物理文件自身也会被移动到文件管理器的回收站中。

en: Find tracks using Search
zh: 使用搜索查找音轨

en: Rhythmbox comes with a search function, which enables to find and filter tracks by using a search term.
zh: Rhythmbox 自带搜索功能，您可以使用它查找并过滤音轨。

en: Enter some text in the search entry, and as you type, only the tracks that match the text entered will be displayed. The search function does the lookup in all the tags of the tracks stored in the Library.
zh: 在搜索框内输入一些文字，当你输入时，仅仅显示符合条件的音轨。搜索功能会查找保存在音乐库中音轨的所有标签。

en: To perform more precise search, you can choose to lookup only in specific tags <guilabel>Artists</guilabel>, <guilabel>Albums</guilabel> or <guilabel>Titles</guilabel>.
zh: 要进行更精确的搜索，你可以选在仅查找某指定标签为 <guilabel>艺术家</guilabel>，<guilabel>专辑</guilabel>或者<guilabel>歌曲名</guilabel>。

en: Find tracks using the Browser
zh: 使用浏览器查找音轨

en: The Browser is another convenient way to find tracks. The Browser is a two or three pane view which enable to navigate among music genres, artists and albums and display tracks that match the chosen criteria.
zh: 浏览器是另外一个方便找到音轨的方法。浏览器使用2或者3栏的视图从而让你可以在音乐流派，艺术家和专辑间导航，并只显示符合选定条件的音轨。

en: First, to display the Browser, select <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Browser</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select artist, album and genre, and as you choose, only the tracks that match your choice will be displayed in the track list. The criteria on the columns apply from the left to the right.
zh: 首先，要显示浏览器，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>视图</guimenu><guimenuitem>浏览器</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。选择艺术家，专辑和流派，在你选择的同时，仅仅符合条件的音轨显示在音轨清单中。栏目中标准适用时从左到右。

en: You can choose several criteria of the same category by using the key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 你可以使用<keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap></keycombo>键同时在同一类型中选择几个标准。

en: You can also find from a selected track in the track list, all the tracks with the same genre, artist or album name. Select a track in the track list, right-click on it, and choose <guilabel>Browse this Genre/Artist/Album</guilabel>. Then the browser will filter the tracks using the criteria chosen.
zh: 你也可以从音轨清单中的选择一条音轨进行查找，所有具有相同流派，艺术家或专辑名字的音轨。在音轨清单中的选择一条音轨，右键单击，选择<guilabel>浏览本类流派/艺术家/专辑</guilabel>，然后浏览器会按照选择的标准过滤所有音轨。

en: Radio Source
zh: 电台源

en: The Internet Radio tuner can be used to listen to streamed audio files over a network, local or Internet.
zh: Internet 电台可用于收听网络、本地或 Internet 上的流式音频文件。

en: Internet Radio in <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>中的 Internet 电台

en: Adding a station
zh: 添加电台

en: To add a new station to the Internet Radio tuner, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guimenuitem>Add New Internet Radio Station</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, then enter the URL of the Internet radio, then press the button <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
zh: 要添加新电台到互联网网络电台调谐器，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guimenuitem>添加新互联网电台</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，然后输入互联网电台的URL地址，按下<guibutton>添加</guibutton>按钮。

en: Viewing and Changing the settings of a station
zh: 查看并更改电台的设置

en: You can view and edit the settings of an Internet Radio station using the menu <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guimenuitem>Properties</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 你可以查看和编辑互联网电台的设置，使用菜单<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guimenuitem>属性</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: You can also change the properties of a station by selecting the station and right-click, then choose <guimenuitem>Properties</guimenuitem>.
zh: 你也可以改变电台的属性，选定某个电台，右键单击，然后选择<guimenuitem>属性</guimenuitem>

en: When you access the properties of a radio stream, you can modify its title, its genre; you can also modify the stream location, and set a rating to it.
zh: 当打开某个电台流的属性时，你可以修改它的名字，流派，也可以修改流的地址，并对此评分。

en: Removing a station
zh: 删除电台

en: To remove a radio station from the radio stations list, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Remove</guimenuitem></menuchoice>; you can also right-click on the station and select <guimenuitem>Remove</guimenuitem>.
zh: 要从电台清单中删除某个电台时，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>删除</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。也可以右键单击该电台，选择<guimenuitem>删除</guimenuitem>。

en: Podcast Source
zh: 播客源

en: Podcasting is a new way to broadcast audio content over the web; when an author publishes an episode, podcast suscribers are informed, through an XML feed.
zh: Podcasting (播客)是在全网络播放音频内容的新方法。通过一个XML飞递源，当一个作家发布一段节目时，播客订阅者将被通达到。

en: Rhythmbox enables you to suscribe to podcast feeds, so when a new episode is available you'll be informed, it will download this episode and it will play it.
zh: Rhythmbox 使你能够订阅播客飞递源，因此当有新段节目时，它将通知你，下载该段节目并进行播放。

en: You can find more information about podcast and podcasting by visiting the definition of <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Podcast">Podcast</ulink> on the site <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/">Wikipedia</ulink>.
zh: 通过在<ulink url="http://zh.wikipedia.org/">Wikipedia</ulink>网上访问<ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Podcast">Podcast</ulink>定义，你可以找到更多关于播客和播客技术的信息。

en: The Podcast interface
zh: 播客界面

en: The Podcast interface with some registered podcasts
zh: 播客界面和一些已注册的播客

en: Podcast Management
zh: 播客管理

en: Add a podcast
zh: 添加播客

en: To register to a podcast, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guimenuitem>New Podcast Feed</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, then in the new window, enter the URL of the podcast feed. Rhythmbox will retrieve the list of episodes and the latest episode will be downloaded on your hard disk.
zh: 要注册一个播客，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guimenuitem>新播客飞递源</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，然后在新窗口中，输入播客的URL地址。Rhythmbox会取回节目清单，最近的一段节目将被下载到你的硬盘中。

en: To add a new podcast feed, you can also right-click over the <guimenuitem>Podcasts</guimenuitem> source, and select <guimenuitem>New Podcast Feed</guimenuitem>.
zh: 要添加新的播客飞递源，你也可以右键单击<guimenuitem>播客</guimenuitem>源，选择<guimenuitem>新播客派递</guimenuitem>.

en: Delete a podcast
zh: 删除播客

en: To delete a podcast, right-click on the podcast feed's name in the browser, and choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Delete Podcast Feed</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, then choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Delete Feed Only</guimenuitem></menuchoice> if you want to keep the podcast's episodes, or choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Delete Feed And Item</guimenuitem></menuchoice> if you want to delete the feed and all its related episodes.
zh: 要删除一个播客，在浏览器的播客飞递源名字上右键单击，选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>删除播客派递</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，然后选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>仅删除派递</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，如果你想保持播客的节目片段；或者选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>删除派递及项目</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，如果你想删除派递及所有相关的节目片段。

en: Update feeds
zh: 更新种子

en: To know if new episodes have been published for a podcast, right-click over the podcast name in the browser and choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Update Podcast Feed</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. If new episodes were pusblished, they will appear in the episode list.
zh: 要知道一个播客是否发布了新节目片段，在浏览器中右键单击播客名字，选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>更新播客飞递源</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。如果已经发布有新片段，就会出现在节目片段清单中。

en: Rhythmbox checks regularly, by its own, the podcast feeds list to know if they were updated.
zh: Rhythmbox 会（自行）定期检查播客飞递源清单以知晓是否有更新。

en: You can also check all podcasts, by right-clicking over the <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Podcasts</guimenuitem></menuchoice> source and choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Update All Feeds</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 你也可以通过右键单击<menuchoice><guimenuitem>播客</guimenuitem></menuchoice>源，选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>更新所有飞递源</guimenuitem></menuchoice>检查所有的播客。

en: Access Podcast Feed properties
zh: 访问播客种子属性

en: On the tab <guilabel>Basic</guilabel> you view the podcast <guilabel>Title</guilabel>, <guilabel>Author</guilabel>, the <guilabel>Last Updated</guilabel> date and the <guilabel>Description</guilabel>.
zh: 在<guilabel>基本</guilabel>标签页中，你可以查看播客<guilabel>标题</guilabel>，<guilabel>作者</guilabel>，<guilabel>最近更新</guilabel>日期及<guilabel>描述</guilabel>.

en: On the tab <guilabel>Details</guilabel> you view the feed <guilabel>Source</guilabel>, <guilabel>Language</guilabel>, and the <guilabel>Copyright</guilabel> properties.
zh: 在<guilabel>详细</guilabel>标签页，你可以查看飞递源<guilabel>源</guilabel>，<guilabel>语言</guilabel>，以及<guilabel>版权</guilabel> 属性。

en: To access to the Feed properties, right-click on the Feed name, and choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Properties</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <placeholder-1/> You can view the properties, and also edit the rating.
zh: 要查看派递属性，右键单击飞递源名，选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>属性</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，<placeholder-1/>你可以查看到属性，也可对评级进行修改。

en: Episode Management
zh: 片段管理

en: Download a podcast episode
zh: 下载播客片段

en: To download an episode on your disk, right-click on the episode, and choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Download Post</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, Rhythmbox will start to download the episode in the location defined in the preferences. You can see the download progress of an episode in the column <guilabel>Status</guilabel>.
zh: 要下载一段节目到你的硬盘，右键单击该节目，选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>下载</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，Rhythmbox将开始下载该节目到你首选项里设定的位置。你可以在<guilabel>状态</guilabel>栏查看下载进度。

en: By default, podcasts are downloaded in folder <filename class="directory">Podcasts/</filename> in your home directory. To change location, see <xref linkend="prefs-podscast"/>.
zh: 播客默认下载至你主文件夹中名为<filename class="directory">播客/</filename>的文件夹。要改变位置，查看<xref linkend="prefs-podscast"/>。

en: Read a podcast episode
zh: 读取播客片段

en: To play a podcast episode, select the episode you want to read, and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Control</guimenu><guimenuitem>Play</guimenuitem></menuchoice>; you can also press the button <guibutton>Play</guibutton>.
zh: 要播放播客片段，请先选择您想要读取的片段，然后选择<menuchoice><guimenu>控制</guimenu><guimenuitem>播放</guimenuitem></menuchoice>；您还可以直接单击<guibutton>播放</guibutton>按钮。

en: The episode have to downloaded before to read it, see <xref linkend="podcast-episode-download"/> to know how to download a podcast episode.
zh: 节目读取之前必须先已下载，参见<xref linkend="podcast-episode-download"/>以了解如何下载一段播客节目。

en: Delete a podcast episode
zh: 删除播客片段

en: To delete an episode from a podcast, right-click on the episode, and choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Delete</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, then choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Delete Episode Only</guimenuitem></menuchoice> if you to keep the episode file on your disk, or choose <guibutton>Delete Episode And File</guibutton> if you want to remove the episode from the list and delete the file from your disk.
zh: 要从播客删除一条节目，右键单击该条节目，选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>删除</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，然后选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>仅删除节目</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，如果你要在硬盘中保持该条节目，或者选择<guibutton>删除节目及内容</guibutton>，如果你想从硬盘中删除文件并同时从清单中删除节目。

en: When you delete an episode, it won't be available no more in the list of episodes, even if you update the podcast.
zh: 当你删除了一段节目，它将不会再次出现在节目清单中，即便是你重新更新博客。

en: Display Podcast Episode properties
zh: 显示播客片段属性

en: On the tab <guilabel>Basic</guilabel> you view the podcast <guilabel>Title</guilabel>, <guilabel>Feed</guilabel>, the publication <guilabel>Data</guilabel> and the <guilabel>Description</guilabel>.
zh: 在<guilabel>基本</guilabel>标签页中，你可以查看播客<guilabel>标题</guilabel>，<guilabel>作者</guilabel>，<guilabel>最近更新</guilabel>日期及<guilabel>描述</guilabel>。

en: On the tab <guilabel>Details</guilabel> you view the podcast <guilabel>Source</guilabel>, <guilabel>Duration</guilabel>, the <guilabel>Bitrate</guilabel>, the <guilabel>Last Played Date</guilabel>, the <guilabel>Play count</guilabel> and the <guilabel>Rating</guilabel>.
zh: 在<guilabel>详细</guilabel>标签页，你可以查看飞递源<guilabel>源</guilabel>，<guilabel>语言</guilabel>，以及<guilabel>版权</guilabel> 属性。

en: To access to the episode properties, right-click on the episode, and choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Properties</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要访问某段节目的属性，右键单击该节目，选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>属性</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<placeholder-1/>

en: Play Queue Source
zh: 播放队列源

en: Play queue is a source designed to store temporary the next tracks you want to play. When you add a track in Play Queue, <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> will automatically switch to this source, after the tracks played.
zh: 播放队列是设计为临时保存你打算播放的下一首音轨的源。当你添加一个音轨到播放队列时，<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>会自动在音轨播放后转到这个源。

en: Once a track been played, it will be automatically removed form the Play Queue Source. Once the Play Queue is empty, <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> will play the source which was played before.
zh: 一旦一个音轨已经播放过，就将自动从播放队列源中移除。一旦播放队列为空，<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>将播放之前播放的源。

en: Add a track in Play Queue
zh: 在播放队列中添加音轨

en: Select the track you want to play, in any source.
zh: 在任何源中选择您想要播放的音轨。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Add to playqueue</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>添加到播放队列</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To add a track: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要添加音轨：<placeholder-1/>

en: Remove a track in Play Queue
zh: 删除播放队列中的音轨

en: Select the track you want to remove in Play Queue source.
zh: 选择您想要在播放队列源中删除的音轨。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Delete</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>删除</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To remove a track stored in Play Queue: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要删除存储于播放队列中的音轨：<placeholder-1/>

en: Playlists Source
zh: 播放列表源

en: Playlists are sources which are created from the tracks available in the Library source. They enable to gather tracks following a particular 'genre', a specific group of artists, or even tracks that are of a particular 'mood', or whatever you want.
zh: 播放清单是从库中可获得的音轨中创建出来的源。它们能根据某一特定的“流派”，某群指定的艺术家，或者甚至是某些特别“心情”的音轨，或者无论你想要的什么。

en: Static Playlists
zh: 静态播放列表

en: Smart Playlists
zh: 智能播放列表

en: Rhythmbox has 2 kinds of playlists: <placeholder-1/>
zh: Rhythmbox 有两种不同类型的播放列表：<placeholder-1/>

en: Rhythmbox lets you burn the tracks of your playlists to an Audio CD.
zh: Rhythmbox 可让您将播放列表中的音轨刻录为 CD。

en: Static playlists are playlists built from tracks dropped from the Library.
zh: 静态播放清单是通过从音乐库视图中拖曳而创建的播放清单。

en: Create a static playlist
zh: 创建静态播放列表

en: To create a new playlist, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guisubmenu>Playlist</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>New Playlist</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. An empty playlist without name appears in the Source list. Enter a name for the playlist and press <keycombo><keycap>Enter</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 要创建新的播放清单，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guisubmenu>播放清单</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新播放清单</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。一个空白的没有名字的播放清单将出现在源列表中。为播放清单输入名称，按下<keycombo><keycap>回车键</keycap></keycombo>。

en: Add tracks to a playlist
zh: 向播放列表中添加音轨

en: To add tracks to a playlist, select tracks from the track list from the library and drag and drop your selection over the playlist icon in the Source list.
zh: 要添加音轨到播放清单，从音乐库中的音轨清单中选择好音轨，拖放到源清单的播放清单图标上。

en: You can also drop over a playlist a genre, an artist, or an album name from the browser, and all the tracks that belongs to the chosen category will be added to the playlist.
zh: 你也可以从浏览器中根据流派，艺术家或者专辑拖放到一个播放清单上，所有属于选定类型的音轨都将加入到播放清单中。

en: You can create a playlist with tracks in one action. Select tracks from the <guilabel>Tracks List</guilabel>, or directly one or more categories from the browser (<guilabel>Genre</guilabel>, <guilabel>Artist</guilabel> or <guilabel>Album</guilabel>) and drop the selection over the <guilabel>Source List</guilabel>. It will create automatically a named playlist.
zh: 你可以用一个动作创建一个播放清单。从<guilabel>音轨列表</guilabel>中选择音轨，或者直接从浏览器中选择一个或更多的类型（<guilabel>流派</guilabel>, <guilabel>艺术家</guilabel> 或者 <guilabel>专辑</guilabel>），把所选择的拖到<guilabel>源列表</guilabel>上，它将自动创建一个命名的播放清单。

en: Remove tracks from a playlist
zh: 从播放列表中删除音轨

en: Right-click over the selection and choose <guimenuitem>Delete</guimenuitem>.
zh: 用鼠标右键单击选定的歌曲，然后选择<guimenuitem>删除</guimenuitem>。

en: To remove tracks from a playlist, first select the tracks to remove, and then you have two methods: <placeholder-1/> This operation deletes the track only from playlist and not from the Library.
zh: 要从播放清单中删除音轨，首先选择要移除的音轨，然后有两种方式<placeholder-1/>。这种操作仅从播放清单而不是音乐库中删除音轨。

en: Delete a static playlist
zh: 删除静态播放列表

en: Right-click over the playlist and choose <guimenuitem>Delete</guimenuitem>.
zh: 用鼠标右键单击播放列表，然后选择<guimenuitem>删除</guimenuitem>。

en: To delete a static playlist, select the playlist to delete, then you have two ways to delete it: <placeholder-1/> This operation deletes only the playlist and not the tracks stored in the playlist deleted.
zh: 要删除静态播放清单，请先选择要删除的播放清单，然后您有两种方式删除之：<placeholder-1/>

en: Smart Playlists are playlists built from criterias, so their content is build dynamically; all the tracks matching criterias will be added in the playlist.
zh: 智能播放清单是根据某种条件建立的清单，由此它们的内容也是动态创建的；所有符合条件的音轨都将加入到播放清单中。

en: Create a smart playlist
zh: 创建智能播放列表

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guisubmenu>Playlist</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>New Automatic Playlist...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guisubmenu>播放列表</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新建自动播放列表...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Edit the playlist criterias through the query editor.
zh: 通过查询编辑器编辑播放列表条件。

en: Once your criterias chosen, click <guibutton>New</guibutton> to create the query.
zh: 当您选择完条件之后，请单击<guibutton>新建</guibutton>创建查询。

en: To create a new playlist: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要创建新的播放列表：<placeholder-1/>

en: Edit a smart playlist
zh: 编辑智能播放列表

en: Edit a smart playlist let you modify the criteria set for this playlist. To edit a smart playlist, select the smart playlist, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guisubmenu>Playlist</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Edit...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, and edit the criterias. Once done, choose <guibutton>Close</guibutton>.
zh: 编辑一个智能播放清单，让你修改播放清单设置的条件，选择智能播放清单，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guisubmenu>播放清单</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>编辑...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，进行修改。一旦完成，选择<guibutton>关闭</guibutton>即可。

en: Delete a smart playlist
zh: 删除智能播放列表

en: To delete a smart playlist, select the playlist to delete, then you have two ways to delete it: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要删除智能播放列表，请先选择要删除的播放列表，然后您有两种方式删除之：<placeholder-1/>

en: Use the query editor
zh: 使用队列编辑器

en: Choose the criteria to apply to the rule. If you need one more criteria click on the button <guibutton>Add</guibutton>, a new line appears, and you can set a new criteria.
zh: 选择要适用的标准。如果你需要多于一个的标准，单击<guibutton>添加</guibutton>按钮，将出现新的一行，你可以设置新的标准。

en: If you want to limit the number of tracks in the playlist, tick <guilabel>Limit to:</guilabel>, and choose how to limit. You can limit by tracks, by total size (in <guilabel>MB</guilabel> or <guilabel>GB</guilabel>), or by duration (expressed in <guilabel>Minutes</guilabel>).
zh: 如果你想限制播放清单中的音轨数量，<guilabel>限制:</guilabel>，选择怎么限制。你可以限制音轨数，总的大小（<guilabel>MB</guilabel> 或 <guilabel>GB</guilabel>），或者时长（以<guilabel>分钟</guilabel>表示）

en: Once you finish to set criteria for the playlist, choose <guibutton>New</guibutton>; the playlist query editor window closes, and the playlist display the tracks matched by your criterias.
zh: 一旦你设置好建立播放清单的标准，选择<guibutton>新建</guibutton>，播放清单查询编辑器窗口将关闭，播放清单将显示所有符合你标准的音轨。

en: Audio CD Source
zh: 音频光盘 源

en: <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> can also handle Audio CDs; it can play it, but it lets you also burn your own compilations.
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>也能能够处理音频光盘，它可以进行播放，而且让你也可以烧录你自己的音频 光盘。

en: Playing
zh: 播放

en: When an Audio CD is inserted to the CD drive, it will appear in the Source list, and the tracks on it can be displayed in <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>'s main window. If you are connected to Internet, the tracks name will be retrieve and displayed.
zh: 当插入一个音频光盘到光驱时，它将出现在源列表中，所有在光盘上的音轨都将显示在<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>的主窗口。如果你连接到互联网，音轨的名字将被自动取回并显示。

en: To play and pause playback, or to skip forward or backwards, use the same controls as used for playing from the library.
zh: 要播放和暂停，或向前或向后跳过，使用与从音乐库播放一样的控制方式。

en: Importing Audio CD
zh: 导入音频光盘

en: If you wish to keep the tracks of your Audio CDs on your computer, you can import them; the tracks will be saved as music files.
zh: 如果你希望在电脑中保持你音频光盘的音轨，你可以导入它们；这些音轨将会保存为音乐文件。

en: To import Audio CD tracks, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guimenuitem>Import Audio CD...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, it will start Sound-Juicer, a GNOME application dedicated to Audio CD import. To know more about Sound-Juicer, you can read the <ulink url="ghelp:sound-juicer">Sound-Juicer manual</ulink>.
zh: 要导入音频光盘的音轨，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guimenuitem>导入音频光盘...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，它将打开Sound-Juicer，一个专门设计来导入音频光盘D的 GNOME 程序。想要知道关于 Sound-Juicer 的更多方面，你可以阅读<ulink url="ghelp:sound-juicer">Sound-Juicer manual</ulink>。

en: To get imported tracks from Sound-Juicer automatically added to you Rhythmbox Library, you will have to configure Sound-Juicer to extract tracks into your Rhythmbox Library location and the Rhythmbox watch library feature has to be activated; refer to <ulink url="ghelp:sound-juicer#preferences">Sound-Juicer preferences</ulink> and <link linkend="prefs-library">Rhythmbox Library preferences</link>.
zh: 要自动把从 Sound-Juicer 导入的音轨添加到 Rhythmbox 的库，你必须配置 Sound-Juicer 解压音轨到 Rhythmbox 的库地址，同时必须打开 Rhythmbox 的库监视功能，参见<ulink url="ghelp:sound-juicer#preferences">Sound-Juicer 首选项</ulink> 以及 <link linkend="prefs-library">Rhythmbox 库首选项</link>.

en: Creating Audio CD
zh: 创建音频光盘

en: Rhythmbox enables you to create you own Audio CDs with the music stored in the Rhythmbox Library.
zh: Rhythmbox 使你能够用储存在 Rhythmbox 音乐库中音乐创建自己的音频光盘。

en: Create a playlist, static or smart (see <xref linkend="playlist"/>) and add tracks.
zh: 创建一个播放清单，静态或者智能的（参见<xref linkend="playlist"/>），以及添加音轨。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Music</guimenu><guisubmenu>Playlist</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Create Audio CD...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>
zh: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>音乐</guimenu><guisubmenu>播放清单</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>创建音频光盘...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Insert a blank CD.
zh: 插入空 CD。

en: Click the button <guibutton>Create</guibutton>, the burning process starts.
zh: 单击按钮<guibutton>创建</guibutton>，刻录过程就将开始。

en: To create an Audio CD: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要创建音频光盘：<placeholder-1/>

en: Portable Audio Player Source
zh: 便携音乐播放器源

en: <application>Rhythmbox</application> can detect when an portable audio player is plugged to your computer, and is able to read tracks stored on it. <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> should be able to deals with most of portable audio players like Apple iPod.
zh: 当你插入便携音乐播放器到计算机时，<application>Rhythmbox</application>可以探测到，并能够读取储存在里面的音轨。<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>应该可以处理大多数的便携音乐播放器，比如苹果的iPod。

en: At this time, Rhythmbox can only read information but cannot write (like tags modification, tracks deletion or copy track from <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> to your player).
zh: 这种情况时，Rhythmbox 只能读取信息而无法写入（比如修改标记，删除音轨或者从<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>复制音轨到你的播放器中）。

en: When you plug in a portable audio player, an icon for the Portable Audio Player is added to the Source List. This source works in the same way as the Library source.
zh: 当插入便携式音频播放器时，在源列表中将添加一个便携式音频播放器图标。该源的工作方式和库源一致。

en: If <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> do not detect your device as an portable audio player, you can create an empty file <filename>.is_audio_player</filename> at the top level hierarchy of the filesystem of your player.
zh: 如果<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>没有把你的设备探测为便携音乐播放器，你可以创建一个空的文件。

en: DAAP Share Source
zh: DAAP 共享源

en: DAAP is a network protocol that allow to share the music stored in Rhythmbox. DAAP stands for Digital Audio Access Protocol.
zh: DAAP 是一种网络协议，它允许您共享存储于 Rhythmbox 中的音乐。DAAP 代表数字音频访问协议(Digital Audio Access Protocol)。

en: As DAAP is a standard protocol for music sharing, you can listen and share music not only with others Rhythmbox users, but also with other users who uses DAAP compatible software like iTunes.
zh: 由于 DAAP 是音乐共享的标准协议，您不仅可以与其他的 Rhythmbox 用户分享音乐，还可以与使用其它兼容 DAAP 的软件的用户同乐，比如 iTunes。

en: When you will start Rhythmbox, it will look for all DAAP shares published on your local network (your home or your office, not the whole Internet) by other users and will display them in the <guilabel>Source</guilabel> list. If sharing is enabled, at the same time Rhythmbox will publish your library and your playlists. In this way, you can listen to music stored on your friend's computers and they can listen your music.
zh: 当你打开 Rhythmbox 时，它会查找所有其他用户发布在你内部网络（家里或者办公室，不是整个互联网）中的DAAP共享，将显示在<guilabel>源</guilabel>清单中。如果启用了共享，Rhythmbox 同时会发布你的音乐库和播放清单。这种方式下，你可以收听储存在你朋友电脑上的音乐，而他们也可以收听你的音乐。

en: To disable Rhythmbox DAAP sharing feature, see <xref linkend="prefs-sharing"/> in the preferences.
zh: 要禁止 Rhythmbox 的DAAP共享功能，参见首选项中<xref linkend="prefs-sharing"/>

en: Notification Area
zh: 通知区域

en: The Notification Area is a GNOME feature that adds a small icon to the panel while the program is running; this allows you to control <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> from your tray, and receive information when the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> interface is not visible.
zh: 通知区域是一个 GNOME 的特性，当程序运行时，它会在面板上添加一个小图标，这让你可以从托盘控制 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>，当 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>界面不可见时接受信息。

en: <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> in the Notification Area
zh: 在通知区域的<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>

en: Get information
zh: 获得信息

en: Tooltip information
zh: 工具提示信息

en: When you move the mouse cursor over the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> icon, you can see the track artist, the track name and the time position.
zh: 当你把鼠标移动到<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>的图标上，你可以看到音轨的艺术家，名字和时间位置。

en: Notification window
zh: 通知窗口

en: Each time the track has changed or a podcast episode was downloaded, the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> can inform you; it displays a notification window on the desktop, containing the information.
zh: 每次改变音轨或者下载一段博客节目，<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>可以通知你，它将在桌面上显示一个包含相关信息的通知窗口。

en: The notification window of <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>的通知窗口。

en: The notification window can be disabled by deselecting the <guilabel>Show Notifications</guilabel> option from the context menu of the icon in the notification area. .
zh: 可以通过从通知区域中图标的关联菜单中取消选择<guilabel>显示通知</guilabel>选项来禁止显示通知窗口。

en: Control Rhythmbox
zh: 控制 Rhythmbox

en: Using the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> icon in the notification area, the following commands can be sent to the application:
zh: 使用在通知区域中<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>的图标，可以向程序发送下列的命令。

en: Notification Area (showing menu)
zh: 通知区域(显示菜单)

en: <guibutton>Play</guibutton>&mdash; If selected, plays the currently selected song.
zh: <guibutton>播放</guibutton>&mdash; 如果选择，则播放当前选中的歌曲。

en: <guibutton>Previous</guibutton>&mdash; Skip to previous song in the selected source.
zh: <guibutton>前一首</guibutton>&mdash; 在选中的源中跳到前一首歌曲。

en: <guibutton>Next</guibutton>&mdash; Skip to next song in the selected source.
zh: <guibutton>下一首</guibutton>&mdash; 在选中的源中跳到下一首歌曲。

en: <guibutton>Show Window Player</guibutton>&mdash; Choose whether or not the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> window is visible or not on the desktop.
zh: <guibutton>显示播放器窗口</guibutton>&mdash; 选择是否让 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>窗口在桌面上可见。

en: <guibutton>Show Notifications</guibutton>&mdash; Choose whether or not the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> will notify you about track changes and various information.
zh: <guibutton>显示通知区域图标</guibutton>&mdash; 选择是否让 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application> 通知你音轨改变和其他信息。

en: <guibutton>Quit</guibutton>&mdash; Quit the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>.
zh: <guibutton>退出</guibutton>&mdash; 退出 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>。

en: If you are using a mouse with a scroll wheel, you can adjust the volume by scrolling up or down while the mouse pointer is over the panel applet.
zh: 如果您使用的鼠标带有滚轮，可以将鼠标指针移到音量按钮上面，上下滚动滚轮即可调整音量。

en: You can quickly toggle Play/Pause by pressing the middle mouse button.
zh: 单击鼠标中键可以快速切换播放/暂停。

en: Customizing Rhythmbox Music Player
zh: 自定义 Rhythmbox 音乐播放器

en: You can customize <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> to suit your requirements and preferences. This section describes how to customize <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>.
zh: 你可以自定义<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>以符合你的要求或偏好。本章节描述如何自定义 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>。

en: Setting Your Preferences
zh: 设置您的首选项

en: Using the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog you can customize how you want <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> to look and behave. To display the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 使用<guilabel>首选项</guilabel>对话窗口，你可以自定义你想要<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>的外观和行为。要显示<guilabel>首选项</guilabel>。要打开<guilabel>首选项</guilabel>对话窗口，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem></menuchoice>

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Audio CD
zh: 音频光盘

en: Portable Players
zh: 便携播放器

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: DAAP Music shares
zh: DAAP 音乐共享

en: Choose the <guilabel>Visible Columns</guilabel> you want to display in <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>. This option is global and affects the following sources: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 选择你想显示在<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>中的<guilabel>可见栏目</guilabel>。该选项是全局选项，影响下列几个地方：<placeholder-1/>

en: Choose the way the <guilabel>Browser View</guilabel> will be displayed. You can choose to use three or two panes.
zh: 选择<guilabel>浏览器视图</guilabel>显示的方式。你可以选择2栏或者3栏。

en: The <guilabel>Library Location</guilabel> is a folder that <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> will monitor to find new songs. When you add new audio files in this folder or its sub-folders with the file browser (like Nautilus), <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> will detect them and they will be added automatically in the Library.
zh: <guilabel>库地址</guilabel>是<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>监视发现心歌曲的某一文件夹。当你用文件浏览器（比如 Nautilus）添加新的音乐文件到该文件夹或者它的下属文件夹时，<application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>会探测到，并自动添加到库中。

en: Avoid to set your <filename class="directory">Home</filename> folder as library location because this feature is CPU consuming.
zh: 避免把你的<filename class="directory">主</filename>文件夹设置为库的地址，因为这样极费CPU。

en: To disable the watch functionality deselect <guilabel>Watch my library for new files</guilabel>.
zh: 要禁止监视功能，不要选择<guilabel>监视我音乐库中的新文件</guilabel>即可。

en: If you want to add more than one folder to watch, use <application>gconf-editor</application> and add it to the list /app/rhythmbox/library_locations
zh: 如果你想监视多于一个的文件夹，使用<application>配置编辑器</application>，添加到/app/rhythmbox/library_locations清单。

en: Podcasts
zh: 播客

en: The <guilabel>Download Location</guilabel> of Podcasts is defined by default to Folder <filename class="directory">Podcasts/</filename> in your home directory.
zh: 播客的<guilabel>下载地址</guilabel>默认设置为你主文件夹下的<filename class="directory">Podcasts/</filename>。

en: If this location doesn't fit your needs, select another folder in the drop-down list or choose <guilabel>Other...</guilabel> to make the File Selector appears.
zh: 如果该地址不符合你的需要，在下拉列表中选择另外的文件夹或者选择<guilabel>其他...</guilabel>来打开文件选择器。

en: Choose the frequency that <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> will check for new podcast episodes.
zh: 选择 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>检查播客片段更新的频率。

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: The <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> can share your Library contents over your Local Area Network, to other <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> and Apple iTunes users.
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>可以将您音乐库的内容在您的局域网上共享，以便与其它 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>和 Apple iTunes 用户分享。

en: Select <guilabel>Share my music</guilabel> to enable the users of your network to see and read your songs.
zh: 选择<guilabel>共享我的音乐</guilabel>可以允许您网络中的用户查看并读取您的歌曲。

en: Enter the name of you want to appear of the network in the field <guilabel>Shared music name</guilabel>.
zh: 在<guilabel>共享音乐名</guilabel>中输入您想要在网络中出现的名称。

en: Last.fm profile
zh: Last.fm 配置文件

en: consult statistics, such as most played songs or most played artists.
zh: 结果统计，诸如播放次数最多的歌曲或者艺术家。

en: receive recommendations about artists that you might like.
zh: 接受关于你可能喜欢的艺术家方面的推荐。

en: The Last.fm profile plugin collects information about the songs you listen to and sends it to the <ulink url="http://www.last.fm/">Last.fm</ulink> website, building up a profile of your listening habits. With this profile, you can: <placeholder-1/>
zh: Last.fm 配置插件收集关于你所听歌曲的信息，并发送到<ulink url="http://www.last.fm/">Last.fm</ulink>网站，建立你听歌习惯的配置文件。使用这个配置文件，你可以<placeholder-1/>。

en: In order to use the Last.fm profile plugin, you must have a Last.fm account. If you don't already have one, use the <ulink url="http://www.last.fm/signup.php">Last.fm signup page</ulink> to create one. Enter your Last.fm account details in the <guilabel>Username</guilabel> and <guilabel>Password</guilabel> fields in the Last.fm profile plugin configuration window.
zh: 为了使用 Last.fm 插件，你必须拥有一个 Last.fm 账户。如果还没有，使用<ulink url="http://www.last.fm/signup.php">Last.fm signup page</ulink>创建一个。在 Last.fm 插件配置窗口的<guilabel>用户名</guilabel>和<guilabel>密码</guilabel>框中输入你 Last.fm 账户的详细情况。

en: The configuration window for the Last.fm profile plugin also displays status information. If your Last.fm profile page shows that your profile is not being updated, the information displayed here may help you to diagnose the problem.
zh: Last.fm 配置文件的配置窗口也会显示状态信息。如果你的 Last.fm 配置页显示你的配置文件没有被更新，在此显示的信息将帮助你发现问题所在。

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Player Shortcuts
zh: 播放器快捷键

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Play / Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Jump to the Previous Track / Back to the beginning of the track
zh: 跳转到上条音轨/回到音轨开始处

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Jump to the Next Track
zh: 跳转到下条音轨

en: Enable / Disable Repeat play
zh: 启用/禁用重复播放

en: Enable / Disable Shuffle play
zh: 启用/禁用随机播放

en: General Shortcuts
zh: 常规快捷键

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 全部不选

en: Extract CD (launch Sound-Juicer)
zh: 提取 CD(调用音乐榨汁机)

en: Jump to playing song
zh: 跳转到正在播放的歌曲

en: Clear the search field text and remove all filters in the browser
zh: 清除搜索框文本并删除浏览器中的全部过滤器

en: Create a New playlist
zh: 创建新的播放列表

en: Add a new Internet Radio Station
zh: 添加新的 Internet 电台

en: Add a New Podcast Feed
zh: 添加新的播客种子

en: Add a folder to the library
zh: 在库中添加文件夹

en: Return
zh: Enter

en: Display the Track Properties
zh: 显示音轨属性

en: Window Shortcuts
zh: 窗口快捷键

en: Close the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> window
zh: 关闭 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>窗口

en: Quit the <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application>
zh: 退出 <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>

en: Show / Hide the browser
zh: 显示/隐藏浏览器

en: Toggle / Untoggle the small display mode
zh: 切换小巧界面模式

en: Show / Hide the sources list
zh: 显示/隐藏源列表

en: Show / Hide the Queue Sidebar
zh: 显示隐藏/队列侧边栏

en: Show / Hide the Song Position Slider
zh: 显示/隐藏歌曲位置滑块

en: Toggle / Untoggle the Full Screen mode
zh: 切换全屏模式

en: Multimedia Keys
zh: 多媒体键

en: <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> supports the keys on multimedia keyboards, if configured in your desktop environment.
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application> 支持多媒体键盘上的按键，前提是您必须在桌面环境中已经配置好键盘。

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Pause / Play
zh: 暂停/播放

en: Prev
zh: 上一曲

en: Previous Played Track
zh: 刚刚播放过的音轨

en: Next Track
zh: 下一音轨

en: Linux Infrared Remote Control
zh: Linux 红外遥控

en: The <application>Rhythmbox Music Player</application> includes a plugin for Linux Infrared Remote Control (LIRC) support. The following command strings are supported, using the program name 'rhythmbox':
zh: <application>Rhythmbox 音乐播放器</application>包含 Linux 红外遥控(LIRC)支持的插件。目前支持下列命令字符串，您必须使用“rhthmbox”程序名：

en: Command string
zh: 命令字符串

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: play
zh: 播放

en: Start playback
zh: 开始播放

en: pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause playback
zh: 暂停播放

en: playpause
zh: 播放暂停

en: Toggle between playing and paused
zh: 在播放和暂停之间切换

en: shuffle
zh: 随机

en: Toggle the shuffle play order
zh: 切换随机播放

en: repeat
zh: 重复

en: Toggle the repeat play order
zh: 切换重复播放

en: next
zh: 下一首

en: Skip to the next track
zh: 跳转到下条音轨

en: previous
zh: 前一首

en: Skip to the previous track
zh: 跳转到上条音轨

en: seek_forward
zh: 向前_搜索

en: Skip 10 seconds forward in the playing track
zh: 播放中的音轨快进十秒

en: seek_backward
zh: 向后_搜索

en: Skip 10 seconds backward in the playing track
zh: 播放中的音轨快退十秒

en: volume_up
zh: 提高_音量

en: Increase the playback volume by 10%
zh: 增加回放音量 10%

en: volume_down
zh: 降低_音量

en: Decrease the playback volume by 10%
zh: 减少回放音量 10%

en: mute
zh: 静音

en: Mute the playback
zh: 播放静音
